Customer Testimonials


Audi Freehold’s Reviews

No Reviews Available.

Audi Toms River’s Reviews

No Reviews Available.

BMW of Westchester’s Reviews

Google logo
Via Google | Aug 13, 2018

 

Thanks Vito! We were very happy with your help in our car selection and trade-in process! ... Very helpful, patient, and flexible after looking at many cars 🙂

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Aug 13, 2018
Google logo
Via Google | Aug 10, 2018

 

I’ve always been treated well at BMW of Westchester. Fast, excellent, and professional service from sales staff Craig and service staff Jorge Ghiggia.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Aug 8, 2018

 

Amazing service, Attentive to detail. Love it.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Aug 7, 2018

 

A+ customer service and staff. I reside in Queens, NY but I always bring my BMW to Ray Catena BMW of Westchester because they offer outstanding customer service and workmanship. I have been seeing Jorge Ghiggia (Service Advisor) for many years now. Why? Gorge Ghiggia always remembers who I am and takes cares of me. He lets me know how long the expected wait is and recommended service that might be coming down the road. Also, the waiting area is very pleasant place to wait for your car. It has free wi-fi, computers, drinks, snacks and reading material. Highly recommended. **Updated** came back for a routine oil change and I had a couple of re-calls. I thought I was going to be there for 4 hours but these guys are so good I got my car back in 2. Thank you Jorge for all these years of service. First class.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Aug 7, 2018

 

Best BMW dealership by far always willing to go the extra mile just like the vehicles they produce. SETH is the man ????????

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Aug 6, 2018

 

Always a pleasure to get my service on my vehicle done here. The service advisor Jorge Ghiggia goes above and beyond to make sure all of your needs are fulfilled.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Aug 6, 2018
Google logo
Via Google | Aug 6, 2018

 

Joseph took gently care of my 120,000miles X5.Thank you Joseph for exceptional experience!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Aug 4, 2018

Ray Catena INFINITI of Bridgewater’s Reviews

No Reviews Available.

Ray Catena INFINITI of Edison’s Reviews

No Reviews Available.

Ray Catena Jaguar of Edison’s Reviews

 

We just had the privilege of purchasing a 2018 Jaguar XJL from Tom Costagliola. Both the car and dealing with Tom were privileges! The car speaks for itself, but I have to speak on Tom's behalf. He is a gentleman in the true sense of the word, in addition to being extremely knowledgeable and professional.. Tom has a way of making every request seem easy. When I decided at the eleventh hour on the day of delivery to have the Jaguar hood ornament installed on the hood and pin striping applied Tom didn't hesitate to make it happen and he delivered my car to Long Island the very next day! Upon delivery, he took time and exercised much patience to explain all the technology, location and operation of everything in the car. He did this so well that I haven't had to make one distress call to him!! Our experience with Tom was an absolute pleasure from beginning to end. Many thanks again. Carleen and Gary C

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Aug 11, 2018
Google logo
Via Google | Aug 10, 2018

 

i was very pleased with level of service, pricing and overall experience with not only the dealership but anthony's handling of the sale- highly recommend

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Aug 9, 2018

 

Frank is the ONLY person I trust in handling my car needs and he came thru again for the 4th time and this time was as easy as ever ,,,,texted Frank told him my needs and wants in my new vehicle and he surpassed them and still within my budget ...... I have friends have their GUY ,,,,,,BUT Fran kis MY guy and you should make him Yours

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Aug 8, 2018

 

Mike was professional, courteous, conscientious and consultative. My experience was one of feeling like an individual not a deal. The process was seamless and thoughtful from pre sale to close. I would certainly seek out Mike for future opportunities and referrals

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Aug 8, 2018
Google logo
Via Google | Jul 30, 2018

 

Best service center in the business

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jul 30, 2018

 

Mike was amazing. I did not wanna spend hours in the dealership with my son. We handled pretty much everything over the phone, he accommodated everything we wanted and needed! Came in and spent less than a hour,filling out paperwork and going over the car next thing you know I came home with a 2018 Range Rover sport! I’m in love and I thank mike for making my dreams come true!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jul 29, 2018

 

Very much enjoyed dealing with Michael. He found me the car I wanted, at the right price and was honest and professional throughout. It turned the whole process from being stressful, to being simple and enjoyable. Would use him again without a doubt. Great work.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jul 28, 2018

 

The whole experience of buying my new car was excellent. I have been to many dealerships over the years and no one comes close to Mike at Ray Catena.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jul 21, 2018

Land Rover Edison’s Reviews

 

Happy with the service overall. Excellent help from Andrew Lloyd, as with out his help I wouldn’t make it to get my car from Ray Catena.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Aug 13, 2018

 

Anthony Demonte Was a one stop shop from financing to trading in my vehicle he handled everything so I don’t have to jump around from desk to desk. Best Buy experience ever! I picked up a Range Rover for my wife for our 10 year anniversary and Anthony just made everything go smooth I will buy another car from him.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Aug 10, 2018

 

We had a great experience with Hazi. He showed us exactly what we wanted and had us in our new car quickly. He was friendly, professional and made the transaction easy. We will definitely be back!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Aug 10, 2018

 

Anthony Was a one stop shop from financing trading in my vehicle he handled everything so I don’t have to jump around from desk to desk Best Buy experience ever! I picked up a Range Rover for my wife for our 10 year anniversary and Anthony just made everything go smooth I will buy another car from him.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Aug 10, 2018

 

Cassidy was very patient and helpful. She spent a lot of time with Gina reviewing the different options and took her multiple times to see the actual cars in the prep lot so she could see the different options in person. So far she has done everything she said she was going to do.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Aug 10, 2018

 

Very friendly and knowledgeable salespeople. It didn’t make a difference who you bought your car from because everyone was available to help and answer questions. This dealership truly acted like a family.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Aug 10, 2018

 

I just purchased my second Range Rover Sport from this dealership and my experience was excellent. This time I worked with Hazi, who was patient while helping me decide which vehicle was right for me. I liked working with him because he didn't pressure me in any way, but rather focused on giving me all the information needed to make my own decision. Hazi was extremely professional all the way through the entire experience and I would recommend him to anyone looking for a car.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Aug 8, 2018

 

Hazi was great helping us we were undecided and had a lot questions he was always ready to answer and help never losing his patience.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Aug 7, 2018

 

My wife and I just purchased a jag f pace from Ray catena edison and had a wonderful experience. We have been to other dealerships where you walk in and no one helps you. Ray Catena Edison was different. Hazi was amazing. He was extremely professional, patient and answered all our questions. He made the entire purchasing process seamlesss. Jonathan the sales manager was also awesome. We are looking forward to working with Ray Catena Edison for years to come. Thank you!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Aug 7, 2018

 

Working with Hazi was the best experience I’ve ever had working with car sales rep. He’s easy to talk to, allows you to make your decision as to what’s important or your preference on the vehicle, none of that tacky sales tactic. Would definitely get another vehicle from him!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Aug 6, 2018

Ray Catena Lexus of Freehold’s Reviews

No Reviews Available.

Ray Catena Lexus of Larchmont’s Reviews

No Reviews Available.

Ray Catena Lexus of Monmouth’s Reviews

No Reviews Available.

Ray Catena Lexus of White Plains’s Reviews

No Reviews Available.

Ray Catena Maserati’s Reviews

No Reviews Available.

Ray Catena of Freehold’s Reviews

 

The only place to go

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jul 24, 2018

 

For the past 20 years, my wife and I have each owned/leased a Mercedes M-Class SUV since the first year they came out. Between my wife and I, we have had about 14 M-Class SUVs in several different colors. I can remember back in the first year people would actually beep at one another who owned them! During the past 20 years we have purchased or leased from 4 different Mercedes dealerships here in NJ. We started out with Ray Catena of Edison (who was our local dealership at the time) which we always had a very good experience with but as we moved to different parts of the state we changed to other local dealerships along the way. Then about 3 years ago we starting using the Freehold Mercedes dealership on Rt. 9 and we literally had the worst experience in our lives and I swore we would go to any other dealer (no matter how far away) just not to use them again!. But before we had to do that we learned that Ray Catena purchased the dealership. I said to my wife, OK we started with Ray Catena lets try them again now that there right here at our local Freehold dealership. Our salesman that we dealt with was Matt Rafla, and I can honestly say he has best the nicest, and most helpful salesman we have worked with in all 20 years of owning/leasing Mercedes M-Class SUV's. I didn't think it was possible, but Ray Catena turned the worst Mercedes dealership we ever dealt with (the formerly owned Freehold Mercedes) into the best Mercedes dealership (Ray Catena of Freehold) we have ever dealt with!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jul 22, 2018

 

Immediate, kind attention from the second you walk through the door ~ from the front desk. My salesman “Frankie Lopes” was professional, and knowledgeable of the vehicle(s) I was interested in. He was patient with me on different price(s) and lease options that worked best for me. I drove away a very happy customer. Loving My AMG !!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jul 16, 2018

 

This is m third Mercedes but I am a new customer of Matt Rafla of Ray Catena. My experience with Matt was far better than my previous dealings with other sales representatives. Matt was knowledgeable and responsive to my needs and concerns as a customer. I will definitely continue doing business with Matt in the future.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jul 8, 2018

 

We had Frankie and he made our experience pleasant and unpressured. The staff was all very friendly would definitely recommend to anyone looking to buy a car here!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jul 6, 2018

 

Recently Bought a car from here. It’s an amazing brand new car. I absolutely love it. They sent over a guys to teach me the things about this car whic is so nice. They drove the car to me. Amazing staff, excellent servic.,

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jul 3, 2018

 

Great buying experience at Ray Catena Freehold. My Sales Rep Bill Hoblitzell was outstanding. He was very patient, no pressure and found a great car for me.

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Via Facebook | Jun 29, 2018
Google logo
Via Google | Jun 27, 2018
Google logo
Via Google | Jun 16, 2018

 

Wonderful people here. Sales and service are a delight to work with. All the amenities I expect with personalized worry free care.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jun 15, 2018

Ray Catena Motor Car Corporation’s Reviews

No Reviews Available.

Ray Catena of Union’s Reviews

Google logo
Via Google | Aug 13, 2018
Google logo
Via Google | Aug 10, 2018
Google logo
Via Google | Aug 10, 2018

 

Popped in without an appointment and were immediately greeted by the receptionist. Lovely and spacious location with friendly staff and a nice and wide variety of vehicles both used and new. The salesperson, Victor I believe, was professional, very informative and educated us on the different vehicles. He gave great suggestions, advice and treated us in a very courteous and honest demeanor. He was patient, pleasant and made sure to listen and answer all our questions.

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Via Yelp | Aug 7, 2018

 

Very helpful workers both in the sales and service department! Jill (from the service department) is the absolute greatest and will go above and beyond for her clients. I am very grateful to have been helped by her. Rich (from the sales department) has also been of tremendous help to me. If I could give more stars I would. Thank you!

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Via Yelp | Jul 27, 2018
Google logo
Via Google | Jul 24, 2018
Google logo
Via Google | Jul 16, 2018

 

Smooth and easy process. Extremely courteous staff. The atmosphere is very friendly. My salesperson listened very keenly to what I wanted and delivered perfectly. He got me exactly the car I needed the same day which is a testament to the high level of collaboration they have with other dealerships. Best car buying experience ever!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jul 14, 2018

 

I know it's suppose to be upscale but this is probably the best dealership that I've ever been to. Edward Moravek was extremely helpful through out my entire process. He did not pressure me. He was very knowledgeable about everything that I asked. *Note... I ask a lot of questions.* I have absolutely no complaints about this place. It's the car buying paradise! Thank you all.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jul 12, 2018
Google logo
Via Google | Jul 7, 2018

MINI of Monmouth’s Reviews

No Reviews Available.

MINI of Westchester’s Reviews

No Reviews Available.

Ray Catena Porsche’s Reviews

 

Nice selection. Nice people.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Aug 8, 2018

 

Have been getting amazing service from the staff at this dealership, especially Rob D'Andrea who has been my service advisor. Don't let his youthful appearance fool you, he knows the model lineup and is an enthusiast himself which is always nice. No one wants or likes to have car issues but Rob's handling of my needs, both planned and unplanned, have made the experience(s) far less a hassle than they could have been. My car, a Cayenne Turbo, comes back fixed right and sparkling clean each time around. Can't recommend this service department enough!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jul 25, 2018

 

Our salesman, Michael Motuz, was professional & polite. He promptly returned all of our calls and emails and went above and beyond to get me the car I wanted. The entire staff was courteous, always offering a bottle of water, or snack. It's clear that customer service is very important to them. We are very happy with our car, and looking forward to going to the Porsche event they are having up North in August.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jul 2, 2018

 

I was on vacation at the Jersey Shore when my check engine light came on. I pulled into the service area with no appointment and in minutes they were diagnosing my problem. Rob D'Andrea was knowledgeable, helpful and friendly. He put my mind at ease and made the entire experience painless. I'll be spending a considerable amount of time in this area in the coming months and I won't hesitate to recommend this dealer or to come back myself for any needs that arise.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 12, 2018

 

The whole team at this dealership is incredibly professional and attentive. Rob D'Andrea in service is thorough with great communication skills. Ron Dargenio in sales and Jesse Embry made the purchasing experience a pleasure. The team is A Plus!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | May 15, 2018

 

Had a great experience when purchasing myPre-owned 2016 Boxter at Porsche, Toms River,NJ. My salesman Tom Scillia was a true professional who explained all the ins and outs of this beautiful car. No pressure here and felt very satisfied when driving out of the show room.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | May 9, 2018

 

Took my 2012 Panamera in after another generic service Center made a mess of the alignment and wanted to charge me over $650.00 for unnecessary work. Ray Catena Porsche Toms River checked the car out fully and successfully completed a simple alignment for less than one third the cost. Rob also assisted me with re-programming a setting for mirror operation - thank you. I will definitely continue my service relationship at this dealership.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | May 3, 2018

 

Rob Dandrea is an outstanding Service Consultant as was my experience with the dealership.Have had service a few times here and each time went very well.From a loaner car to going the extra mile for their customers satisfaction.Nice to have a Ray Catena Dealership close by.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 27, 2018
Google logo
Via Google | Apr 11, 2018

 

The best auto dealer I have ever been to. Clean, uncluttered, amazing showroom. All were no pressure knowledgeable professionals. Awesome vehicles too.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Feb 5, 2018

Ray Catena Porsche Toms River’s Reviews

 

Nice selection. Nice people.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Aug 8, 2018

 

Have been getting amazing service from the staff at this dealership, especially Rob D'Andrea who has been my service advisor. Don't let his youthful appearance fool you, he knows the model lineup and is an enthusiast himself which is always nice. No one wants or likes to have car issues but Rob's handling of my needs, both planned and unplanned, have made the experience(s) far less a hassle than they could have been. My car, a Cayenne Turbo, comes back fixed right and sparkling clean each time around. Can't recommend this service department enough!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jul 25, 2018

 

Our salesman, Michael Motuz, was professional & polite. He promptly returned all of our calls and emails and went above and beyond to get me the car I wanted. The entire staff was courteous, always offering a bottle of water, or snack. It's clear that customer service is very important to them. We are very happy with our car, and looking forward to going to the Porsche event they are having up North in August.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jul 2, 2018

 

I was on vacation at the Jersey Shore when my check engine light came on. I pulled into the service area with no appointment and in minutes they were diagnosing my problem. Rob D'Andrea was knowledgeable, helpful and friendly. He put my mind at ease and made the entire experience painless. I'll be spending a considerable amount of time in this area in the coming months and I won't hesitate to recommend this dealer or to come back myself for any needs that arise.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 12, 2018

 

The whole team at this dealership is incredibly professional and attentive. Rob D'Andrea in service is thorough with great communication skills. Ron Dargenio in sales and Jesse Embry made the purchasing experience a pleasure. The team is A Plus!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | May 15, 2018

 

Had a great experience when purchasing myPre-owned 2016 Boxter at Porsche, Toms River,NJ. My salesman Tom Scillia was a true professional who explained all the ins and outs of this beautiful car. No pressure here and felt very satisfied when driving out of the show room.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | May 9, 2018

 

Took my 2012 Panamera in after another generic service Center made a mess of the alignment and wanted to charge me over $650.00 for unnecessary work. Ray Catena Porsche Toms River checked the car out fully and successfully completed a simple alignment for less than one third the cost. Rob also assisted me with re-programming a setting for mirror operation - thank you. I will definitely continue my service relationship at this dealership.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | May 3, 2018

 

Rob Dandrea is an outstanding Service Consultant as was my experience with the dealership.Have had service a few times here and each time went very well.From a loaner car to going the extra mile for their customers satisfaction.Nice to have a Ray Catena Dealership close by.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 27, 2018
Google logo
Via Google | Apr 11, 2018

 

The best auto dealer I have ever been to. Clean, uncluttered, amazing showroom. All were no pressure knowledgeable professionals. Awesome vehicles too.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Feb 5, 2018

smart Center Edison’s Reviews

 

I recently leased a car at Mercedes-Benz of Ray Catena , Paula Gaillard help me and my wife getting a great deal. She treated us like family and thoroughly explained everything to us including all the awesome safety features mercedes offer! We will definitely come back to this dealer in the future! Thanks Ray Catena!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Aug 11, 2018

 

Tom made the experience easy and no- fuss, and the deal was very competitive. I really appreciated the attention he gave me, and seeing that I got out of the dealership on schedule, with my new Benz. Tom's a regular guy, easy to deal with. Highly recommended.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Aug 10, 2018

 

The service that Barry provided was amazing! My husband and I had met him for the first time because we would always get our cars from Anthony Marino. However, Anthony Marino is now a sales manager there and he was there every step of the way to make sure we were happy with the car as well as Barry.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Aug 9, 2018

 

Tom, Thank you so much for the outstanding service you have given me throughout my process of leasing a new Mercedes. Your professional demeanor, attention to detail, patience, and exceptional service is what will make me continue to come back to Ray Catena. You really went above and beyond to meet all of my needs and expectations. I will be sure to refer you to my friends and colleagues who are in the market for a Mercedes. Thanks again for being my trusted car advisor and assessing my needs accurately, exceeding my expectations and delivering on your promises. Regards, Reem

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Aug 9, 2018

 

Tom Cola guided me through the process of my first Mercedes purchase last week and he couldn't have been more professional. He made a client for life and his professionalism, follow-through, easy-going nature and literal friendship through the process made working with him easy and utterly worthwhile. Ray Catena's dealership in general is first-class and what had me most impressed was the follow-through they exuded, rather than simply following up and not doing what they said they were going to do. Thank you, Tom...thank you, Ray Catena and thank you MB USA! -Greg

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Aug 6, 2018

 

I just bought my first Mercedes. My salesman David Wong was most helpful and the overall experience was great. Thank you for everything. I highly recommend this place to anyone in the market for a car.

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Via Yelp | Aug 4, 2018

 

great experience! they have nice salesmen, nice cars, nice customer service. And they never push ppl to buy anything. Raj tried his best to help me out!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Aug 4, 2018

 

My salesperson was Raj. H me went above and beyond his job. He made sure that he met my needs and wants for the vehicle I was interested in. It took time and he was very patient and accommodating. He made my kids comfortable with snacks and games. The entire staff was great!! I will definitely will be back when I am ready for a new car again.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Aug 2, 2018

 

After many years of doing business with the Ray Catena MB group, it was easy for me to return. I had been notified that I was eligible to return my leased vehicle ahead of schedule and that I qualified for a special deal, so naturally I was interested. Since the previous sales person was not available I had been assigned to Barry Martin. He was very knowledgeable, professional and has a really great personality. He made what could have been a daunting experience a very easy and pleasant one. I would not hesitate to recommend him and Ray Catena to anyone interested in leasing or purchasing a MBenz. As a sales person with over 40 years of experience, I am not easy to please...so this is an overwhelming endorsement from me!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jul 24, 2018

 

I normally have my Mercedes-Benz serviced at Ray Catena in Edison, but was hesitant to go to the Sales Department in Edison due to an unpleasant interaction I had five years ago with a salesperson. However, I started receiving emails from a different Sales/Leasing Representative named Gary Wilson. He was the utmost professional, efficient, and personable as well. I decided to reach out to him when I was in a market for a new vehicle. I am so glad that I did! Gary made my recent purchase experience one of the BEST ever in my life. He made the process very simple, transparent, pleasant, and most importantly he knew what I wanted before I even asked. Of course I did my research but Gary demonstrated his expertise without trying to do the typical "sales" pitch to me. He demonstrated ALL of the qualities someone in sales should possess: patience, knowledge of the brand, attentiveness, goal-oriented, professionalism, tenacity, responsiveness, and the list goes on and on. I did not feel the need to shop around – I knew I wanted to do business with him because he made sure I got all of my must-haves. Thanks Mr. Wilson (no relation to me) for your OUTSTANDING customer service. This was by far, the BEST car buying experience I ever have had in my life. I continue to remain loyal to the Mercedes-Benz brand (this is my 4th Benz) and I am a completely satisfied and happy customer. Kudos to you and thank you very much for representing the Ray Catena brand so well! You are simply the best!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jul 24, 2018

Ray Catena Sprinter Union’s Reviews

Google logo
Via Google | Aug 13, 2018
Google logo
Via Google | Aug 10, 2018
Google logo
Via Google | Aug 10, 2018

 

Popped in without an appointment and were immediately greeted by the receptionist. Lovely and spacious location with friendly staff and a nice and wide variety of vehicles both used and new. The salesperson, Victor I believe, was professional, very informative and educated us on the different vehicles. He gave great suggestions, advice and treated us in a very courteous and honest demeanor. He was patient, pleasant and made sure to listen and answer all our questions.

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Via Yelp | Aug 7, 2018

 

Very helpful workers both in the sales and service department! Jill (from the service department) is the absolute greatest and will go above and beyond for her clients. I am very grateful to have been helped by her. Rich (from the sales department) has also been of tremendous help to me. If I could give more stars I would. Thank you!

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Via Yelp | Jul 27, 2018
Google logo
Via Google | Jul 24, 2018

 

For the past 20 years, my wife and I have each owned/leased a Mercedes M-Class SUV since the first year they came out. Between my wife and I, we have had about 14 M-Class SUVs in several different colors. I can remember back in the first year people would actually beep at one another who owned them! During the past 20 years we have purchased or leased from 4 different Mercedes dealerships here in NJ. We started out with Ray Catena of Edison (who was our local dealership at the time) which we always had a very good experience with but as we moved to different parts of the state we changed to other local dealerships along the way. Then about 3 years ago we starting using the Freehold Mercedes dealership on Rt. 9 and we literally had the worst experience in our lives and I swore we would go to any other dealer (no matter how far away) just not to use them again!. But before we had to do that we learned that Ray Catena purchased the dealership. I said to my wife, OK we started with Ray Catena lets try them again now that there right here at our local Freehold dealership. Our salesman that we dealt with was Matt Rafla, and I can honestly say he has best the nicest, and most helpful salesman we have worked with in all 20 years of owning/leasing Mercedes M-Class SUV's. I didn't think it was possible, but Ray Catena turned the worst Mercedes dealership we ever dealt with (the formerly owned Freehold Mercedes) into the best Mercedes dealership (Ray Catena of Freehold) we have ever dealt with!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jul 22, 2018

 

Immediate, kind attention from the second you walk through the door ~ from the front desk. My salesman “Frankie Lopes” was professional, and knowledgeable of the vehicle(s) I was interested in. He was patient with me on different price(s) and lease options that worked best for me. I drove away a very happy customer. Loving My AMG !!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jul 16, 2018
Google logo
Via Google | Jul 16, 2018

 

I know it's suppose to be upscale but this is probably the best dealership that I've ever been to. Edward Moravek was extremely helpful through out my entire process. He did not pressure me. He was very knowledgeable about everything that I asked. *Note... I ask a lot of questions.* I have absolutely no complaints about this place. It's the car buying paradise! Thank you all.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jul 12, 2018

Ray Catena Sprinter Edison’s Reviews

 

I recently leased a car at Mercedes-Benz of Ray Catena , Paula Gaillard help me and my wife getting a great deal. She treated us like family and thoroughly explained everything to us including all the awesome safety features mercedes offer! We will definitely come back to this dealer in the future! Thanks Ray Catena!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Aug 11, 2018

 

Tom made the experience easy and no- fuss, and the deal was very competitive. I really appreciated the attention he gave me, and seeing that I got out of the dealership on schedule, with my new Benz. Tom's a regular guy, easy to deal with. Highly recommended.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Aug 10, 2018

 

The service that Barry provided was amazing! My husband and I had met him for the first time because we would always get our cars from Anthony Marino. However, Anthony Marino is now a sales manager there and he was there every step of the way to make sure we were happy with the car as well as Barry.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Aug 9, 2018

 

Tom, Thank you so much for the outstanding service you have given me throughout my process of leasing a new Mercedes. Your professional demeanor, attention to detail, patience, and exceptional service is what will make me continue to come back to Ray Catena. You really went above and beyond to meet all of my needs and expectations. I will be sure to refer you to my friends and colleagues who are in the market for a Mercedes. Thanks again for being my trusted car advisor and assessing my needs accurately, exceeding my expectations and delivering on your promises. Regards, Reem

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Aug 9, 2018

 

Tom Cola guided me through the process of my first Mercedes purchase last week and he couldn't have been more professional. He made a client for life and his professionalism, follow-through, easy-going nature and literal friendship through the process made working with him easy and utterly worthwhile. Ray Catena's dealership in general is first-class and what had me most impressed was the follow-through they exuded, rather than simply following up and not doing what they said they were going to do. Thank you, Tom...thank you, Ray Catena and thank you MB USA! -Greg

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Aug 6, 2018

 

I just bought my first Mercedes. My salesman David Wong was most helpful and the overall experience was great. Thank you for everything. I highly recommend this place to anyone in the market for a car.

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Via Yelp | Aug 4, 2018

 

great experience! they have nice salesmen, nice cars, nice customer service. And they never push ppl to buy anything. Raj tried his best to help me out!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Aug 4, 2018

 

My salesperson was Raj. H me went above and beyond his job. He made sure that he met my needs and wants for the vehicle I was interested in. It took time and he was very patient and accommodating. He made my kids comfortable with snacks and games. The entire staff was great!! I will definitely will be back when I am ready for a new car again.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Aug 2, 2018

 

After many years of doing business with the Ray Catena MB group, it was easy for me to return. I had been notified that I was eligible to return my leased vehicle ahead of schedule and that I qualified for a special deal, so naturally I was interested. Since the previous sales person was not available I had been assigned to Barry Martin. He was very knowledgeable, professional and has a really great personality. He made what could have been a daunting experience a very easy and pleasant one. I would not hesitate to recommend him and Ray Catena to anyone interested in leasing or purchasing a MBenz. As a sales person with over 40 years of experience, I am not easy to please...so this is an overwhelming endorsement from me!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jul 24, 2018

 

I normally have my Mercedes-Benz serviced at Ray Catena in Edison, but was hesitant to go to the Sales Department in Edison due to an unpleasant interaction I had five years ago with a salesperson. However, I started receiving emails from a different Sales/Leasing Representative named Gary Wilson. He was the utmost professional, efficient, and personable as well. I decided to reach out to him when I was in a market for a new vehicle. I am so glad that I did! Gary made my recent purchase experience one of the BEST ever in my life. He made the process very simple, transparent, pleasant, and most importantly he knew what I wanted before I even asked. Of course I did my research but Gary demonstrated his expertise without trying to do the typical "sales" pitch to me. He demonstrated ALL of the qualities someone in sales should possess: patience, knowledge of the brand, attentiveness, goal-oriented, professionalism, tenacity, responsiveness, and the list goes on and on. I did not feel the need to shop around – I knew I wanted to do business with him because he made sure I got all of my must-haves. Thanks Mr. Wilson (no relation to me) for your OUTSTANDING customer service. This was by far, the BEST car buying experience I ever have had in my life. I continue to remain loyal to the Mercedes-Benz brand (this is my 4th Benz) and I am a completely satisfied and happy customer. Kudos to you and thank you very much for representing the Ray Catena brand so well! You are simply the best!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jul 24, 2018