Customer Testimonials


Audi Freehold’s Reviews

 

Very clean, friendly staffs

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Nov 13, 2017
Google logo
Via Google | Nov 8, 2017

 

I leased and Audi A6 and came in to Audi Freehold to finance the remainder of my lease. I ran into an issue with one of the sales representatives here and was extremely dissatisfied with what had taken place. Without getting into detail, I am writing this review to say that Richard Majewski, General Manager, jumped in immediately and worked personally with me to insure that my experience was a good one. We resolved the issue to my satisfaction and I could not have been more pleased with Richard and the way he handled the error. I will certainly be back to this dealership when shopping for my next Audi vehicle and that is 100% due to the way Richard handled this situation. Thank you, Richard and I'll see you again soon for another Audi!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Nov 6, 2017

 

Great customer service...had a small issue with coolant level. Shop waited for me to arrive..at closing time..to resolve the problem.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Nov 6, 2017

 

Love this place more than anywhere I have ever gone

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Oct 31, 2017

 

Ultimately one of my best dealership experience with constant quality service delivery. Such a great team to work with. Most likely recommend to anyone around the area.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Oct 21, 2017
Google logo
Via Google | Oct 17, 2017

 

I had a small issue with my brand new 2018 q5 but the issue was taken care of by Joseph Fattorusso and his General Manager. We felt very important and that the solution was put into motion immediately. I thank you for everything. No car is perfect but the Ray Catena Audi Freehold is.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Oct 13, 2017

 

I recently leased a 2017 Audi A3 and the experience at Audi Freehold was terrific and enjoyable!  My salesman was Roberto Rivera.  I received excellent customer service and attention.  I never felt any pressure to buy, and the Sales Team worked with me to ensure I was presented with an affordable monthly lease payment.The Audi Freehold Team treats you with utmost respect.  There were no circular conversations or trickery.  We wasted no time at all!  There are no "games"... the entire exchange from walking into the showroom to signing on the dotted line was approximately 45 minutes.  The business transaction was quick, seamless, and straight-forward.  I highly recommend working with Roberto and Audi of Freehold, NJ.And I love the A3!  Quality vehicle for reasonable leasing!

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Via Yelp | Oct 5, 2017

 

It was a pleasure to deal with Audi of Freehold. The salesman, Dan, was easy to deal with, patient and knowledgeable. The entire experience was very easy and extremely different from what we have dealt with in the past when purchasing a new vehicle. I would highly recommend this dealership!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Oct 5, 2017

Audi Toms River’s Reviews

Google logo
Via Google | Nov 14, 2017

 

My second time bringing my 07 Audi A4 to the Ray Catena service team and I could not have been happier !Service Consultant Rob D was extremely professional and helpful. I am looking forward to my next experience at Ray Catena

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Oct 31, 2017
Google logo
Via Google | Oct 31, 2017

 

I've recently leased brand new Audi A6 with premium plus trim. The price was amazing and the service was amazing as well. All was done in a timely manner and with a lot of patience. The vehicle for brought to me from another dealership to make the deal happen. Really recommend this Toms river Audi dealership.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Oct 18, 2017

 

I want to recognize Christopher Gioffre and Rich Majerski for re-enforcing the professionalism I have been accustomed to and has been my expectation from the Audi brand.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Oct 17, 2017

 

Mark was a joy to work with, straightforward and honest. We walked out with a new car at the price we wanted. I would definitely recommend Mark and the Toms River Audi Dealership.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Oct 11, 2017

 

I had a wonderful experience from the moment I walked into this dealership. I was greeted immediately and ended up working with Jesse. I came in looking at a CPO Q5 and ended up leasing a brand new Q3. Jesse was honest and very knowledgeable. He knew the price point I was aiming for and worked with his management team to get me there. He went above and beyond to show me how to work everything in the car and even paired my phone to Bluetooth. Overall, I am thrilled with my experience and my new car!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Oct 5, 2017

 

My sales associate, Marc Levine, was fantastic. The entire process of leasing my A5 sport back was straightforward. Marc was extremely knowledgeable and easy to work with. Having leased many Audis from many different dealerships, this was by far the best experience that I’ve had. I wholeheartedly recommend Marc and Audi of Toms River.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Oct 5, 2017
Google logo
Via Google | Oct 1, 2017

 

My first visit was so so. The first guy I dealt with seemed uninterested in finding me a car or discussing options. There was also no follow up phone call. "The cars sell themselves" My next visit was much better. I dealt with Marc and he was very thorough. I got more of what I would expect at a good dealership with him. Personable, eager to please, and informative. I'm not thrilled with the detailing of the car, but I may address that for when I go pick up my tags. I bought the car soon after it was turned into the dealership, so they may not have had enough time to do a thorough job. Everyone at this dealership was very friendly.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Sep 18, 2017

BMW of Westchester’s Reviews

 

Great place to do business. I purchased my car here a few years ago and recently went back to get it detailed. The representative who took care of me, Jorge Ghiggia, was polite, attentive and professional. He even saved me almost $300 by using some simple black tape! My car looks like new.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Nov 17, 2017

 

Thank you to Mr. George Ghiggia at BMW . You continue to pray vide great customer service with a smile on your face. My husband and I truly enjoy working with you.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Nov 17, 2017

 

Jorge Ghiggia and the entire team at Westchester BMW are outstanding!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Nov 17, 2017

 

This place is absolutely the best! Great customer service. I would like to give a special Thank you to Jorge Ghiggia from service. Absolutely the best!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Nov 17, 2017

 

Bought my X5 into this BMW dealership for a quick once over and had the good fortune to sit with Jorge Ghiggia - Service Advisor. Jorge was great...he answered all my questions and offered sound advise in regards to my next steps regarding service. His follow-up was prompt as well. Even called the next business day to check on the truck.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Nov 16, 2017

 

Always happy to bring my vehicle to this location for service. Jorge, I have to say, is the best advisor; he is very knowledgeable, courteous, and helpful. Thanks Jorge for always providing great service and making all my experiences pleasant.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Nov 16, 2017

 

I had an appointment for a recall,service was wonderful. Was also given a new 18 loaner for the day thank you for service. Everyone there very professional. knowledgeable sales men Mr.Morris and also Ms D.Lebron thank you for your concern about my experience at your location.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Nov 16, 2017

 

They make it easy to buy a BMW. Asher was very helpful with buying the car and Gabe was great showing me how it all worked. Thanks guys, a very pleasant car buying experience.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Nov 15, 2017

 

Great service dept. Jorge Ghiggia is devoted and fully committed to his customers. He is responsive and always will to help.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Nov 15, 2017

 

We recently had our X4 serviced, and couldn't be any happier. Jorge continues to be the reason we deal with BMW of Westchester.Without a doubt, BMW of Westchester is the best BMW dealership and service center in Westchester, hands down! Jorge Ghiggia from BMW of Westchester has been a pleasure to work with. He's been the most considerate person who thrives to make sure his customers are taken care of.Jorge Rocks!!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Nov 14, 2017

Ray Catena INFINITI of Bridgewater’s Reviews

 

Mo was extremely helpful when it came to my car leasing decision. Throughout the whole process he was professional and didn't try to sway me into a decision. I would recommend Mo and Ray Catena to anyone who asked me. Happy to be apart of the Ray Catena Family.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Nov 17, 2017

 

AWESOME experience, Guido was fantastic!!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Oct 31, 2017

 

Mo was amazing to work with, could not have made the experience better. I’m excited and look forward to hopefully purchasing future vehicles with Mo!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Oct 22, 2017
Google logo
Via Google | Oct 17, 2017

 

Lizet Nolasco was so nice from the beginning to the end. Very knowledgeable and attentive with all of our concerns with our vehicle. Definitely recommend her for new customers getting their car serviced at Ray Catena Infiniti service department.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Oct 5, 2017

 

Working with Moe over this deal couldn’t have been any easier. There wasn’t any hastling of over what I wanted. He showed patience poise and determination to get what I want. If you want a car buying experience as easy as mine please see Moe. A+

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Oct 5, 2017
Google logo
Via Google | Oct 1, 2017

 

Bridgewater Infiniti is the dealership you want to go to. It was a great experience. Everyone I met was friendly and professional, and not the friendly of being nice because your buying something, but because they care. Started my research 2-3 months ago and went to 2 other dealerships. I was emailed by Hugh C and I highly recommend that you see him for your car needs. They gave me a fair price on the car and finance part. Hugh took care of everything from beginning to end, did not even have to see a finance manager. Had a problem with a wheel and it was taken car of instantly. The dealership is full disclosure and that is the way all dealerships should be. Dealerships that are not full disclosure are not worth the time and headache.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Oct 1, 2017
Google logo
Via Google | Oct 1, 2017

 

A great car deserves great service. This is the place to get it. Great Service Advisors and great Mechanics make it happen.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Oct 1, 2017

Ray Catena INFINITI of Edison’s Reviews

 

Everyone was amazing!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Nov 9, 2017

 

We bought our first Infiniti yesterday from Ray Catina in Edison and I have to say, the experience was phenomenal. Our salesperson, Dina Margolin, was fantastic. She was extremely honest, thorough, knowledgeable and truly a pleasure to work with.  We ended up getting the exact car that we were looking for at a great price. I'll never buy another car anywhere else and will make sure Dina is always my salesperson!!

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Via Yelp | Nov 9, 2017
Google logo
Via Google | Nov 6, 2017

 

Best Infiniti dealer.Very nice customer service.Thank you Chris , Thank you Jeff

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Nov 6, 2017
Google logo
Via Google | Oct 31, 2017

 

We have been customers with Ray Catena for 5 years now, and there is no other dealership we would rather deal with. This is our second vehicle in the past 5 years with them, and our experience has always been great. Chris is a great salesperson, who is very knowledgeable and helpful. And once you are done purchasing your vehicle, ask for Steve over at Service, and he will take care of you and your vehicle for the life of it.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Oct 31, 2017
Google logo
Via Google | Oct 31, 2017

 

Grigory  Rozenfeld was extremely helpful in our search for a new vehicle. He was very informative about the cars and deals available. We ended up getting a luxury vehicle that was well within budget, and we couldn't be happier.  Definitely recomend this dealership  and Grigory.Thanks Grigory

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Via Yelp | Oct 29, 2017

 

I want to Thank the Ray Catena Infiniti of Edison Family, and Special Thanks to Joe, Jack and Angelo you guy's are AWESOME!!!!!! I came into the dealership on a Friday and I literally drove off the lot with my Brand New QX60 by Tuesday. This was such a "Great Experience"

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Via Yelp | Oct 25, 2017

 

Wonderful Auto Dealership

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Oct 24, 2017

Ray Catena Jaguar of Edison’s Reviews

 

Always on time. Professional and courteous I have had cars from his Porsche. Mercedes-Benz and now jaguar. All a pleasure to work with.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Nov 13, 2017
Google logo
Via Google | Oct 31, 2017
Google logo
Via Google | Oct 31, 2017
Google logo
Via Google | Oct 31, 2017

 

Excellent car buying experience!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Oct 31, 2017

 

When I first inquired about the Jaguar F-pace, Vinny immediately called me and answered all my questions. We met and he helped me out to get into my car. He is personable, approachable, and has a very good vibe to him. These are the types are dealers you need to hire.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Oct 31, 2017

 

Very happy with the way they great the customer and the service was very professional. Very pleased.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Via Cars | Oct 26, 2017

 

When ever I go for service or a car detail , it's always an AMAZING experience.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Via Cars | Oct 26, 2017

 

Had my Jag in for it's yearly service. All things went well, car returned washed and ready to go! I'm very pleased.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Oct 24, 2017
Google logo
Via Google | Oct 24, 2017

Land Rover Edison’s Reviews

 

""AMAZING EXPERIENCE!!""I had a wonderful experience buying my new car. James Mull was the best Sales person I have ever dealt with. I am from RI and found my car online. James got right back to me and I put a deposit on it. The car was held for me for over a month. I arrived by train and James picked me up at the train station. When we got to the dealership Everything was ready for me. James went through everything about the car so I understood how to operate the car and feel safe. He set up my Land Rover Remote and set every control in my car to make it easier for me. Everyone at Ray Catena was welcoming and truly helpful. I have bought new cars before and never had an experience like this. 10 Stars!!!Lynn Gaulin

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Nov 16, 2017

 

This place feels like a second home for me. Warm welcome and they all make u feel at home. Try them and feel it also.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Nov 6, 2017

 

Well done!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Oct 31, 2017

 

James was very professional and easy to work with during this process. Very friendly, Knowledgeable and helpful in obtaining my lease for my Evoque HSE Dynamic which I love. Even my wife who hates car shopping enjoyed the experience, will definitely be a future customer at Land Rover Edison. Also would like to thank Carolyn Taylor for setting up our appointments and introducing us to James.Thank you

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Oct 31, 2017

 

Very happy with the way they great the customer and the service was very professional. Very pleased.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Via Cars | Oct 26, 2017

 

When ever I go for service or a car detail , it's always an AMAZING experience.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Via Cars | Oct 26, 2017

 

Got my New Jag XF premium, so far no complains & good customer service

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Via Cars | Oct 20, 2017

 

My salesperson Marlon was fantastic! I did an inquiry online and was contacted by Marlon in a timely manner. After visiting dealership I was impressed by Marlons professionalism . He helped me get a. Great price for my F-pace and did all the work right up to calling my insurance company the day I picked my vehicle. It took maybe a half hour at dealership on pick up day and I was on the road. Ray Catena has a streamlined process which allows their sales professionals to get their clients on the road without hastle. I travelled from Wayne to Edison and was worth the trip!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Oct 18, 2017

 

I have been a long term Ray Catena customer, my very first Mercedes Benz, was with this dealership. I recently got a Range Rover, with Michael Burnside, he is professional and knows what you're looking for without any pressure. He is a very friendly person with lots of patience with his customer. I would highly recommend Michael Burnside as your salesperson, if you looking into getting a car. You will be very pleased with the excellent service and price!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Oct 18, 2017

 

Vincent my sales person was great! He made my buying experience a real pleasure. I love my new vehicle and I’m looking forward to a great relationship with Land Rover of Edison

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Oct 18, 2017

Ray Catena Lexus of Freehold’s Reviews

Google logo
Via Google | Nov 17, 2017

 

Dave Vosper was terrific. Don't even think of buying a car from any other dealer. Manager, Joel Cohen also A1.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Nov 16, 2017

 

Quick and efficient service.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Nov 13, 2017
Google logo
Via Google | Nov 13, 2017

 

This is best Lexus dealer I used so Far. I bought from Joel couple years ago and the experience was unmatched. Joel guided me through the car selection process and gave me the best deal possible. He also gave me advise post car sell which I think is exceptional. Will definitely recommend my friends to RayCatena Lexus. Ask for Joel Cohen

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Nov 13, 2017

 

I would highly recommend Ray Catena Lexus in Freehold! This was, by far, the easiest car leasing experience that I've had. Eddie was great, very professional, personable, and thorough. We worked out a deal that we left feeling great about and the customer service from everyone in the showroom was fantastic.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Nov 7, 2017

 

The service is ALWAYS extraordinary at this dealership. These guys don't beat you over the head and are very courteous. I LOVE my Lexus Freehold crew!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Nov 7, 2017
Google logo
Via Google | Oct 31, 2017

 

Great Dealership to do business with.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Oct 24, 2017

 

we have stayed with this dealership because of its overall honesty price and quality of the lexus brand. the lexus brand keeps improving and i see no reason to mess with success.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Oct 17, 2017

Ray Catena Lexus of Larchmont’s Reviews

 

I had a great experience buying a certified used car from Ray Catena Lexus of Larchmont. I mainly worked with Paolo Derosa who was very friendly, polite and professional. I live an hour and a half away from them so I negotiated the deal with him over the phone. We closed the deal within 5 minutes on the phone because whatever they listed on the website was the price (almost) that I paid plus tax and fee. Also, the interest rate that they offered was the lowest that I could get. On the day of delivery, Paolo was out of town and Noel Greenstein, who was very nice and friendly too, took care of all papers. I would highly recommend this dealership in terms of buying experience.

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Via Yelp | Nov 16, 2017

 

I have been driving Mercedes and BMW’s for years. I decided to switch to Lexus. I have a few good friends who recommend Ray Catena so I went to the dealership and was amazed. Ralph Michilli and Michael Liberti made me feel comfortable the second I walked in the door. I’m happy to say I’m now part of the Lexus family and they will have my business for life.. thanks guys your the best!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Nov 13, 2017

 

I had a great experience buying a certified used car from Ray Catena Lexus of Larchmont. I mainly worked with Paolo Derosa who was very friendly, polite and professional. I live an hour and a half away from them so I negotiated the deal with him over the phone. We closed the deal within 5 minutes on the phone because whatever they listed on the website was the price (almost) that I paid plus tax and fee. Also, the interest rate that they offered was the lowest that I could get. On the day of delivery, Paolo was out of town and Noel Greenstein, who was very nice and friendly too, took care of all papers. I would highly recommend this dealership in terms of buying experience.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Nov 9, 2017
Google logo
Via Google | Nov 7, 2017

 

If I could give six stars to Ray Catena Lexus of Larchmont, I would.Yesterday, I bought a new Lexus GX. I had never been to Ray Catena of Larchmont before but I have owned several Lexus vehicles and loved them all. I was greeted by Ed Bartoli who was friendly, but not pushy, a lovely demeanor. He gave me the space to explore all the vehicle options and checked in with me appropriately to see if I needed any help. He was so easy going that I ended up buying a car on the spot, which I've never done before. The technician who worked with us to explain the car, Joe Napolitani, was also incredible. He understood the anatomy of the Lexus like a surgeon, but could explain it very simply. He was so patient and generous with his time and between the two of them, I now have a brand new beautiful car which I completely know how to use.I would like to give a resounding endorsement to Ed Bartoli, Joe Napolitano and Ray Catena Lexus of Larchmont.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Oct 31, 2017
Google logo
Via Google | Oct 31, 2017
Google logo
Via Google | Oct 24, 2017
Google logo
Via Google | Oct 10, 2017

 

Clean, friendly, fast check in. When I went to pick my car up it took 1 1/2 hours which was entirely too long. They had problems finding either my keys or my car not sure which one.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Oct 1, 2017

 

Excellent dealership experience

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Oct 1, 2017

Ray Catena Lexus of Monmouth’s Reviews

 

Extraordinarily Impressed With Service Department - I had a recall on the passenger side airbag that was announced in the spring. After determining that it would be months before getting the parts they provided me a loaner car. When they finally got the parts in they detailed the car, replaced the battery and leather case for the key fob, and even topped off the fuel tank. Ray Catena you run a tight ship!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Nov 8, 2017

 

Purchased car there and they are so pleasant to deal with, I'm still going there for service

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Oct 31, 2017

 

i been shopping for pre owned lexus gx 460 for about 2 weeks and been to many lexus dealship in new jersey and by far this is the best lexus dealer i been to, the sale person Alex was a great guy to with deal with. he show you what the dealership have to offer for interest rate and try to help you get the best interest rate that the dealer offer while other lexus dealership will try to hide that information. Overall my experience in this dealership is excellent.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Oct 17, 2017

 

Our last 5 vehicles have been leased through our wonderful salesmen Harvey. Fun,knowledgeable,and there for you when the deal is done! I strongly suggest you save yourself lots of grief and just go directly to the best!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Oct 17, 2017

 

best lexus dealership i been to, ask for Alex if u looking to purchase a lexus

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Oct 10, 2017

 

Joe is a great sales rep and the experience dealing with a Catena dealership could not have been better. We will be back for another GX as soon as Lexus decides to update the interior like they have their other models!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Oct 5, 2017

 

Leased my car from them. Good experience and service department is helpful as well.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Oct 1, 2017
Google logo
Via Google | Oct 1, 2017
Google logo
Via Google | Aug 31, 2017

 

very upscale and treat clients nice. Nice waiting area on both sides

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Aug 31, 2017

Ray Catena Lexus of White Plains’s Reviews

 

From the moment that you step in the building you are greeted with kindnessand respect

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Nov 9, 2017

 

Great staff with excellent service. Purchased my wife's car there and was a BMW owner at the time. The experience was completely different than other dealerships. No pressure, simply service. That was a nice experience. Just went back to purchase a company vehicle from them and the experience was again a big step up from a few other dealerships I engaged with. Thank you Michael Bergman and the rest of the Lexus team for a solid experience!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Nov 8, 2017

 

This location of Ray Catena Lexus and our sales expert Silvia Daniels was the easiest and most transparent car buying experience to date! All the managers congratulated us on our new vehicle, the service department gave a very in depth tour of all the buttons and features inside the vehicle and set up our phones! I also absolutely loved the service team, those who we met, who explained appointments, loaner vehicles and additional information that was super helpful. Lastly, the location is unmatched, beautiful, clean and stocked with free goodies 😉 is it funny I want it to be time for my next service appointment? What I appreciate most, is that it amounted to a true Luxury purchasing experience topped off with a red bow!

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Via Yelp | Nov 7, 2017

 

On October 30th I purchased a 2014 rav4 xle from Ray Cantena Lexus in white plains NY. I have purchased many cars in my life, but this experience was not only the smoothest but also the most unstressful experience I have ever had. While the dealership was extremely pristine, My amazing experience was truly do to the great and knowledgeable sales consultant Antonio Mella. Mr Mella made sure I understood every step of the process from start to finish and made sure I was comfortable and well informed before we moved on. Many sales people will push you into a corner with what they want you to purchase. Antonio worked hard to find the car that fit my needs and wants. In the past the whole process has taken hours! In working with Mr Mella, everything was prepared ahead of time and organized in a way that truly made the process streamlined. I truly couldn’t thank him enough for his professionalism and help! So if you are ever in white plains at Ray Catena Lexus, please do yourself a favor and ask for Antonio Mella.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Nov 6, 2017

 

Great Service!!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Nov 6, 2017

 

Thank you Shavaune for being so patient, helpful and kind to me and my family! You made purchasing a car so smooth for me! And your help made it possible for me to get the car I always wanted within my budget. I also want to thank Anthony for helping us as well. The whole staff was great and very kind. You made us feel welcomed and at home. We were looking at many different dealerships before and nothing compared to this one. You have customers for life! I will always be referring people to you.

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Via Yelp | Oct 30, 2017

 

About 7 days go , I bought Rx 350 F sport from ‘Eric Shuster’ Experience is very good.. Thanks..

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Oct 24, 2017
Google logo
Via Google | Oct 17, 2017
Google logo
Via Google | Oct 17, 2017

 

Alan helped me.I use to go to another Lexus dealer for service, this place is the best, fastest, most professional.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Oct 10, 2017

Ray Catena Maserati’s Reviews

 

Today I spoke with Lenny, sales & leasing consultant, and still very pleased with our conversation about leasing Alfa Romeo Stelvio!!!Look forward to find the time for came to your dealership, and get this amazing car with best possible deal!!!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Nov 15, 2017

 

Im a first time buyer of a maserati im so happy with my experience at ray catena..from sales to the service my experience is very awesome ...my GT is a year old now..im satisfied.........

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Oct 1, 2017

 

Gary Placona was honest and easy to work with. He was also very patient in regards to negotiating and showing us all the options and cars avilable.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Sep 11, 2017

 

I thought that the entire dealership, Mike, Gary and the entire staff were totally accommodating and went way out of their way to make the experience (as it always has-been with Ray Catena ) exceptional. These are rather rare and expensive vehicles. You need a solid dealership with loads of experience behind you. they provide that.......and more.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Sep 6, 2017

 

I love cars. I dread buying cars. So when I had my heart set on an Alfa Romeo Giulia, I researched like a madman trying to protect myself from the miserable experience that buying a car can sometimes be. As I feared, I had a terrible experience at the first dealership I tried. Pressure tactics, stalling tactics, every insulting cliche sales line in the book. After wasting several hours, I walked away loving the car but disgusted with the dealership. No way I was buying from a place like that. A friend recommended I try Ray Catena of Monmouth. I found the car I was interested in on their website and called to confirm it was still available. I was put in contact with Mike and we scheduled a time later that evening for me to come out to the dealership. Mike and the entire Ray Catena of Monmouth experience was outstanding. Mike was genuine, helpful, patient, and applied zero pressure. He was very transparent and immediately provided any numbers or information we requested (a far cry from the dealers who do everything in their power to confuse you and avoid discussing specific numbers and prices). After a quick and pleasant sit down that lasted less than an hour, we agreed on a price and moved forward with a purchase. 24 hours later, we returned to pick up our beautiful new ride. Mike and the staff walked us through the paperwork, took the time to acquaint us with car, and sent us off with a gorgeous car and a smile on our faces. From the appearance of the dealership, to the helpfulness of the staff, to Mike's friendliness, patience, and professionalism-- this was by far the best experience I've ever had buying a car. In short-- it's the way buying a car should be.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Sep 4, 2017

 

Excellent customer service by mike who was a sales rep there. We weren't there to purchase but look for options and he was very well versed in the car he was showing us and when we took the Maserati for the test ride he made sure we enjoyed every bit of it. And was very clear and precise in the info he was giving us. Overall it made us feel as though we would purchase the car on in that place just because the customer service was great!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Aug 31, 2017

 

Leased an Alfa Romeo Giulia recently. Sales people are knowledgeable and the process is transparent throughout. They made their best efforts to get me best deal possible. Definitely would recommend them.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Aug 31, 2017

 

My salesperson Gary was professional and he answered all my questions. He also took a lot of time to help me with my decision in purchasing my Maserati. Dealing with Gary was a pleasant experience. Michael introduced himself upon entering dealership, he seemed very professional and welcoming.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Aug 28, 2017

 

I've waited 11 years to get a new car because I was dreading going through the process but things couldn't have gone any easier. If you're looking for an entry level or upper level luxury automobile I highly recommend seeing Flavio at Ray Catena Alfa Romeo and Maserati. I plan on returning for years to come.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Aug 25, 2017

 

Excellent car shopping experience. Salesman, Gary Placona, was professional, patient and tremendously accommodating throughout my multi-day decision making process. I never felt pressured or uncomfortable. Actually everyone at the dealership were outstanding and the dealership has a very classy air to it.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Aug 23, 2017

Ray Catena of Freehold’s Reviews

 

Chris Popin at Ray Catena Mercedes in Freehold was an exceptional salesperson and made our Mercedes purchase smooth from start to finish. He went out of his way to make me and my family feel comfortable. I had been shopping around in the area for a small SUV and found other dealerships to be very pushy and impersonal. This was not the case with Chris and the dealership. We trusted him and felt taken care of. We would recommend him and the dealership to others.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Nov 15, 2017

 

Mercedes GLA 250 - Chris Popin at Ray Catena Mercedes in Freehold was an exceptional salesperson and made our Mercedes purchase smooth from start to finish. He went out of his way to make me and my family feel comfortable. I had been shopping around in the area for a small SUV and found other dealerships to be very pushy and impersonal. This was not the case with Chris and the dealership. We trusted him and felt taken care of. We would recommend him and the dealership to others.

Read more at Edmunds

Edmunds logo
Via Edmunds | Nov 15, 2017

 

Tamer is the best and takes great care of us. This one is my daughters car but my next car is definitely a Mercedes!

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Via Facebook | Nov 14, 2017

 

I would recommend Chris without hesitation to anyone that is in the market for a new car. The experience was fabulous right from the start. Typically, when buying a new car the experience can be intimidating, mixed with a little high pressure. Dealing with Chris, as well as the entire Ray Catena team, I experienced NEITHER of these. Chris is professional and has your best interests as a priority.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Nov 6, 2017

 

Wow, a dealership that actually cares. From my initial visit to inquire about a car that was not even released yet, through the sales process and now for service, they have been awesome. Unfortunately I had an issue with my brand new AMG. Certainly not the dealers fault, but from the moment I brought my car in to the time I got it back (a week earlier than anticipated), they bent over backwards to make the best of a bad situation. I highly recommend them.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Nov 2, 2017

 

Great Service with Ray Catena of Freehold - First time to work with Chris Popin and I can say that it was a very pleasant experience. I have been working with somebody for a long time from the previous management and getting a new person to work with was a little iffy for me. But my experience with Chris was outstanding. He was not pushy, very professional and was very practical with his recommendations. He also worked hard to find the car that I really preferred. Great person to work with. Highly recommended.

Read more at Edmunds

Edmunds logo
Via Edmunds | Oct 31, 2017

 

Ray Catena is certainly the legend in luxury. Since he took control over the dealership, the staff has been more friendly and customer service oriented. The General Manager Leigh Farrell is very helpful and knowledgeable about every aspect of the car business and the same can be said about her staff as I have experienced with my excellent sales and leasing representative Matt Rafla. After dropping my car off for service, I inadvertently left an item in there and needed to retrieve it. The service receptionist Sabrina was very pleasant and attentive and facilitated an easy retrieval of my personal item that I left in my vehicle. Hats off to all of the professional employees at Ray Catena Mercedes Benz of Freehold.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Oct 31, 2017

 

Chris Popin at Ray Catena Mercedes in Freehold was our salesperson. He was not only professional he was a pleasure to work with. He spent the time with us, explained everything in detail and made us feel comfortable. We would recommend both Chris and the dealership for anyone looking for a Mercedes.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Oct 31, 2017

 

Great Mercedes Experience - Chris Popin at Ray Catena Mercedes in Freehold was our salesperson. He was not only professional he was a pleasure to work with. He spent the time with us, explained everything in detail and made us feel comfortable. We would recommend both Chris and the dealership for anyone looking for a Mercedes.

Read more at Edmunds

Edmunds logo
Via Edmunds | Oct 25, 2017

 

Great experience

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Oct 24, 2017

Ray Catena Motor Car Corporation’s Reviews

 

I come here for all the maintenance service I ever need when it comes to my Mercedes. I personally think its great, they are very friendly to me and always take care of me. I recommend this place for oil changes and any other work you need. I recommend Rafi, he gives great service and will leave you satisfied.

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Via Yelp | Nov 16, 2017

 

Ask for Vincent, his professionalism is second to none.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Nov 8, 2017

 

I had great experience with Tom Cola, who helped us to choice the car and save us money on new 2018 GLA 250 , highly recommended. If you want to treat yourself a Mercedes , go find Tom Cola at Ray Catena Edison.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Nov 6, 2017

 

I came to this dealership just to review two different models of SUV's. I was introduced to Paula, she answered all my questions, spent time going over all options. This is the first time I felt so comfortable with a dealership, I was expecting a total different experience. Paula is a wonderful person, and a great salesperson!!!!!!! In a few months when I am ready to purchase a vehicle she will be the only one I will come to see!!!! Thank You Ray Catena Motor Car, and thank you Paula!!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Nov 6, 2017

 

I came to this dealership just to review two different models of SUV's.  I was introduced to Paula, she answered all my questions, spent time going over all options.  This is the first time I felt so comfortable with a dealership, I was expecting a total different experience.  Paula is a wonderful person, and a great salesperson!!!!!!!  In a few months when I am ready to purchase a vehicle she will be the only one I will come to see!!!! Thank You Ray Catena Motor Car, and thank you Paula!!!

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Via Yelp | Nov 6, 2017
Google logo
Via Google | Oct 31, 2017

 

(Translated by Google) Excellent attention(Original)Exelente atención

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Oct 31, 2017

 

I recently returned a lease and signed up for a new Smart Electric. I can't say enough about Allyson Gutman and her professionalism, attention to detail and her making me feel like I was getting an $80K car. I'm very happy with my new little car and the service at Ray Catena, Edison. If you're in the market, look for Allyson!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Oct 17, 2017
Google logo
Via Google | Oct 17, 2017
Google logo
Via Google | Oct 17, 2017

Ray Catena of Union’s Reviews

 

Always the best in Route 22

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Oct 31, 2017

 

Best Service Center for Mercedes in New Jersey. The entire staff is very helpful and very knowledgeable, especially Service Advisor Danny.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Oct 31, 2017

 

Danny is the best! Great service, polite staff, quality work.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Oct 31, 2017
Google logo
Via Google | Oct 31, 2017

 

Great service, great quality! Handled my car transaction with ease and professionalism. Couldn't be happier!

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Via Yelp | Oct 18, 2017
Google logo
Via Google | Oct 17, 2017
Google logo
Via Google | Oct 17, 2017

 

Lenny was very helpful during the purchase. Based on his level of professionalism and positive demeanor, the process was easy and pleasant. He worked with me to ensure that I got what I wanted while remaining within my price range. He was knowledgeable about the car and responded to all questions in a helpful and informative manner. I purchased my previous Mercedes from a dealership that was closer to my house and after shopping at Mercedes dealerships throughout the state, I selected the Union location based on my experience with Lenny. Overall, I was extremely satisfied with the experience and will only purchase cars from this dealership with Lenny.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Oct 17, 2017

 

Enjoyed the entire experience buying a vehicle!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Oct 17, 2017

 

My wife and I had been searching for the right CPO GLS450 and had looked all over New Jersey. We had also met many different people in sales, and most of them were your typical "pushy" representatives. We were also unimpressed by all of the inventory we had seen at other Mercedes dealers. However, once we got to Ray Catena, the experience was completely different. All of the Ray Catena team are friendly, personable, and most importantly, they are honest and just want you to be happy with your car. We we're very lucky to first meet Chris Bradfield, who we immediately knew wanted to go above and beyond (even after hours) to take care of us. Ultimately, he helped us find our dream 2017 GLS450, perfect condition CPO, and even when above and beyond to make sure we had what we needed weeks after we drove it off the lot. We would highly recommend Ray Catena Union Mercedes to anyone. Chris Bradfield was truly excellent, and we could also see that the rest of his team is of the same caliber. You won't be disappointed!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Oct 10, 2017

MINI of Monmouth’s Reviews

 

Danielle in Service is AwesomeI had an odd sound opening and closing my door and she had it resolved in about 10 secondsLove my MINI and really love Monmouth MINI's Service Center too!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Nov 17, 2017
Google logo
Via Google | Nov 16, 2017
Google logo
Via Google | Nov 14, 2017

 

The best ever. I love my MINI and the excellent service they provide!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Nov 9, 2017

 

It was lit, everyone was nice and there was a lot of cool cars to look at that you could buy and they have CHOCOLATE mints CHOCOLATE CHOCOLATE CHOCOLATE.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Oct 24, 2017

 

Called Danielle because the front passenger tire of my 2017 Mini Cooper had a "bubble" in it. She fit me into the service schedule immediately. I had a lot of driving to do later the same day and she did not want me to take the risk of driving without the tire being changed. I arrived and was met promptly by Danielle who gave me the cost before the work was done. The fix was fast -- I was in and out in under 90 minutes AND they washed the car for me. Overall, a great experience.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Oct 17, 2017

 

Very nice people and very professional

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Oct 17, 2017
Google logo
Via Google | Oct 10, 2017

 

My wife and I purchased our first Mini a few weeks ago. We worked with Whitney Hessert, who was outstanding. No hassle, and the experience was pleasurable. We highly recommend Whitney for her expertise & great customer skills.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Oct 5, 2017

 

Cannot say enough good things about this dealership...all employees are professional, helpful, and courteous...especially Danielle, whom I always deal with regarding my old (2002) Mini...thank you...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Oct 5, 2017

MINI of Westchester’s Reviews

 

my good friends at ray catena bmw will handle all your automotive needs in style. great prices and a staff that is way up the food chain . i am alwayas happy when i go there

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Nov 16, 2017

 

Amazing Service. Grateful for RAYMOND TAVARES, for his willingness to go above and beyond the call of duty. The Staff at Mini of Westchester is professional and friendly. I definitely will continue to service my car here, and recommend the Dealership/Service Department to other Mini owners.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Nov 15, 2017

 

Just bought our second Mini from Ray Catena/Mini of Westchester.  Both experiences have been fantastic.  Everyone from sales to service could not be nicer or more helpful.  Patrick, in Mini sales, made our experience pleasant and as easy as can be.  Can't recommend this dealership enough!

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Via Yelp | Nov 15, 2017

 

This is my second mini from MINI of Westchester and I could not be happier! Patrick was incredibly helpful and knowledgeable. He made the sales process incredibly easy, efficient, and enjoyable. I will definitely be returning for my next vehicle!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Nov 6, 2017

 

I was referred to the dealership by some personal friends. As soon as I test drove the countryman I knew it was for me ! Clinton, the sales Manager and Oscar were very accommodating and pleasant to deal with. They both made purchasing my mini vehicle very enjoyable and simple. There was never any pressure to purchase and we were able to close the deal and take the mini home that evening. Oscar is very personable, patient and knowledgeable about the mini line and knows how to treat a customer and values their time.If anyone is interested in purchasing a mini this absolutely is the dealership for you, they know what they are doing and aim to make their customers happy.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Oct 31, 2017
Google logo
Via Google | Oct 31, 2017

 

Patrick in sales was excellent! I just picked up my leased countryman and look forward to a great relationship with MINI. Patrick was patient, helpful, resourceful and made the experience easy and straightforward.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Oct 31, 2017

 

I recently got a MINI at this location and I am completely satisfied with everything up to this point. My service advisor, Raymond, is so helpful and gets my car done in a timely manner whenever I need service. He always answers my questions or concerns I may have. GREAT SERVICE!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Oct 10, 2017

 

I have leased 2 MINI Coopers great and friendly staff, my sales person Oscar Paniagua was always helpful and knowledgeable. Every time I have taken my cars in for service its been excellent service , both advisors Raymond Tavarez and Mark Tiska are great guys always keep me updated and informed.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Oct 10, 2017
Google logo
Via Google | Oct 1, 2017

Ray Catena Porsche’s Reviews

 

Audi and Porsche?Wish I could drive out of here with every car in the showroom! Great customer service and they have free wifi.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Nov 16, 2017

 

i baught a porcshe key chain and it was pretty cool. but its porsche so its super expensive

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Oct 1, 2017
Google logo
Via Google | Aug 31, 2017

 

1st class operation! Service dept. is second to none, reliable, professional & courteous! the only place i will bring my car.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Mar 31, 2017

 

Convenient location in Toms River. Brand new location. Young, knowledgeable salesmen made the process quick and easy. Kept in contact from start to finish. Would definitely return.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Dec 15, 2016

 

I have always been a Lexus client so when I decided to switch car makers I struggled to find the right dealership. It seemed that I was always in a constant negotiation and just couldn't get the right deal. I finally decided to purchase from Ray Catena Porsche in Toms River for several reasons. First and foremost I got a fair price on my Porsche. From the time I spoke to Laura regarding my potential purchase through the actual purchase, vehicle orientation and closing , things went extremely smoothe and each person I dealt with was competent and courteous. I felt so good about my purchase that I told my business partner about my experience and he went to visit the dealership today.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Nov 3, 2016

Ray Catena Porsche Toms River’s Reviews

 

Audi and Porsche?Wish I could drive out of here with every car in the showroom! Great customer service and they have free wifi.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Nov 16, 2017

 

i baught a porcshe key chain and it was pretty cool. but its porsche so its super expensive

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Oct 1, 2017
Google logo
Via Google | Aug 31, 2017

 

1st class operation! Service dept. is second to none, reliable, professional & courteous! the only place i will bring my car.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Mar 31, 2017

 

Convenient location in Toms River. Brand new location. Young, knowledgeable salesmen made the process quick and easy. Kept in contact from start to finish. Would definitely return.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Dec 15, 2016

 

I have always been a Lexus client so when I decided to switch car makers I struggled to find the right dealership. It seemed that I was always in a constant negotiation and just couldn't get the right deal. I finally decided to purchase from Ray Catena Porsche in Toms River for several reasons. First and foremost I got a fair price on my Porsche. From the time I spoke to Laura regarding my potential purchase through the actual purchase, vehicle orientation and closing , things went extremely smoothe and each person I dealt with was competent and courteous. I felt so good about my purchase that I told my business partner about my experience and he went to visit the dealership today.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Nov 3, 2016

smart Center Edison’s Reviews

 

I come here for all the maintenance service I ever need when it comes to my Mercedes. I personally think its great, they are very friendly to me and always take care of me. I recommend this place for oil changes and any other work you need. I recommend Rafi, he gives great service and will leave you satisfied.

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Via Yelp | Nov 16, 2017

 

I came to this dealership just to review two different models of SUV's.  I was introduced to Paula, she answered all my questions, spent time going over all options.  This is the first time I felt so comfortable with a dealership, I was expecting a total different experience.  Paula is a wonderful person, and a great salesperson!!!!!!!  In a few months when I am ready to purchase a vehicle she will be the only one I will come to see!!!! Thank You Ray Catena Motor Car, and thank you Paula!!!

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Via Yelp | Nov 6, 2017

 

Vince is a great guy. Help me all way - no pressure. We got the the right car - GLE 43 AMG. Although it's been 3 months already, I'm enjoying every ride! If are looking for a new Benz, go see Vince!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Oct 24, 2017

 

It was a great experience. Tom was very helpful and accommodating. I hope to deal with Tom again. Will definitely recommend him to everyone I know.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Oct 18, 2017

 

The old cliche about how terrible is to buy/lease a car is gone at Ray Catina. This was our 4th vehicle leased/purchase from Ray Catina and by far our best experience ever in all our years of vehicle purchase/lease. Not only how polite, courteous, all their staff treat everyone as you enter the dealership...but their salespeople are not your typical “salesman”. There everyone wants the same thing as you, to be a satisfying experience and Crete a win win situation. We felt very fortunate to have met Paula and have her be our vehicle acquisition person. I can go on and on about Paula and Ray Catina but the bottom line is; there is no better place to purchase or lease your new/used Mercedes. Respectfully, James Tapia

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Oct 17, 2017

 

Working with Tom was a great experience. Low-stress, Low-pressure, and a fast, easy interaction. Looking forward to working with Tom again in another three years!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Oct 16, 2017

 

Tom is a cool guy, helped me with the process. I would recommend speaking to Tom Cola if you are looking to buy/lease a car.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Oct 15, 2017

 

I had a great experience purchasing my new 2018 GLE350 4matic from Vincent. Besides being courteous and pleasant to work with, We also got all the right option with the reasonable price. We will definitely recommend to all my friend and family in the future

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Oct 10, 2017

 

This is my second lease in the last 3 years with Vince. Both times he helped me get exactly the options that I wanted in a special order vehicle. Vince provides the no-pressure experience and a reasonable deal, I would recommend him to anyone looking for a car that they intend to enjoy.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Oct 9, 2017

 

I had a great experience purchasing my new GLC300 from Vince. Besides being courteous and pleasant to work with, the open lines of communication with Vince were key. We communicated often by phone/text so that Vince understood my key criteria. In the end I did not settle on my desired car. I must've signed 5 offer sheets but in the end we found the perfect match and couldn't be happier.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Oct 9, 2017

Ray Catena Sprinter Union’s Reviews

 

Always the best in Route 22

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Oct 31, 2017

 

Best Service Center for Mercedes in New Jersey. The entire staff is very helpful and very knowledgeable, especially Service Advisor Danny.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Oct 31, 2017

 

Danny is the best! Great service, polite staff, quality work.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Oct 31, 2017
Google logo
Via Google | Oct 31, 2017

 

Great service, great quality! Handled my car transaction with ease and professionalism. Couldn't be happier!

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Via Yelp | Oct 18, 2017
Google logo
Via Google | Oct 17, 2017
Google logo
Via Google | Oct 17, 2017

 

Lenny was very helpful during the purchase. Based on his level of professionalism and positive demeanor, the process was easy and pleasant. He worked with me to ensure that I got what I wanted while remaining within my price range. He was knowledgeable about the car and responded to all questions in a helpful and informative manner. I purchased my previous Mercedes from a dealership that was closer to my house and after shopping at Mercedes dealerships throughout the state, I selected the Union location based on my experience with Lenny. Overall, I was extremely satisfied with the experience and will only purchase cars from this dealership with Lenny.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Oct 17, 2017

 

Enjoyed the entire experience buying a vehicle!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Oct 17, 2017

 

My wife and I had been searching for the right CPO GLS450 and had looked all over New Jersey. We had also met many different people in sales, and most of them were your typical "pushy" representatives. We were also unimpressed by all of the inventory we had seen at other Mercedes dealers. However, once we got to Ray Catena, the experience was completely different. All of the Ray Catena team are friendly, personable, and most importantly, they are honest and just want you to be happy with your car. We we're very lucky to first meet Chris Bradfield, who we immediately knew wanted to go above and beyond (even after hours) to take care of us. Ultimately, he helped us find our dream 2017 GLS450, perfect condition CPO, and even when above and beyond to make sure we had what we needed weeks after we drove it off the lot. We would highly recommend Ray Catena Union Mercedes to anyone. Chris Bradfield was truly excellent, and we could also see that the rest of his team is of the same caliber. You won't be disappointed!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Oct 10, 2017

Ray Catena Sprinter Edison’s Reviews

 

I come here for all the maintenance service I ever need when it comes to my Mercedes. I personally think its great, they are very friendly to me and always take care of me. I recommend this place for oil changes and any other work you need. I recommend Rafi, he gives great service and will leave you satisfied.

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Via Yelp | Nov 16, 2017

 

I came to this dealership just to review two different models of SUV's.  I was introduced to Paula, she answered all my questions, spent time going over all options.  This is the first time I felt so comfortable with a dealership, I was expecting a total different experience.  Paula is a wonderful person, and a great salesperson!!!!!!!  In a few months when I am ready to purchase a vehicle she will be the only one I will come to see!!!! Thank You Ray Catena Motor Car, and thank you Paula!!!

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Via Yelp | Nov 6, 2017

 

Vince is a great guy. Help me all way - no pressure. We got the the right car - GLE 43 AMG. Although it's been 3 months already, I'm enjoying every ride! If are looking for a new Benz, go see Vince!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Oct 24, 2017

 

It was a great experience. Tom was very helpful and accommodating. I hope to deal with Tom again. Will definitely recommend him to everyone I know.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Oct 18, 2017

 

The old cliche about how terrible is to buy/lease a car is gone at Ray Catina. This was our 4th vehicle leased/purchase from Ray Catina and by far our best experience ever in all our years of vehicle purchase/lease. Not only how polite, courteous, all their staff treat everyone as you enter the dealership...but their salespeople are not your typical “salesman”. There everyone wants the same thing as you, to be a satisfying experience and Crete a win win situation. We felt very fortunate to have met Paula and have her be our vehicle acquisition person. I can go on and on about Paula and Ray Catina but the bottom line is; there is no better place to purchase or lease your new/used Mercedes. Respectfully, James Tapia

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Oct 17, 2017

 

I had a great experience purchasing my new 2018 GLE350 4matic from Vincent. Besides being courteous and pleasant to work with, We also got all the right option with the reasonable price. We will definitely recommend to all my friend and family in the future

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Oct 16, 2017

 

Tom is a cool guy, helped me with the process. I would recommend speaking to Tom Cola if you are looking to buy/lease a car.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Oct 16, 2017

 

Working with Tom was a great experience. Low-stress, Low-pressure, and a fast, easy interaction. Looking forward to working with Tom again in another three years!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Oct 16, 2017

 

This is my second lease in the last 3 years with Vince. Both times he helped me get exactly the options that I wanted in a special order vehicle. Vince provides the no-pressure experience and a reasonable deal, I would recommend him to anyone looking for a car that they intend to enjoy.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Oct 9, 2017

 

I had a great experience purchasing my new GLC300 from Vince. Besides being courteous and pleasant to work with, the open lines of communication with Vince were key. We communicated often by phone/text so that Vince understood my key criteria. In the end I did not settle on my desired car. I must've signed 5 offer sheets but in the end we found the perfect match and couldn't be happier.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Oct 9, 2017