Customer Testimonials


Audi Freehold’s Reviews

 

Our sales person Mark Levine was excellent from the first time we visited the showroom. He answered all our questions and did not pressure us. He was very knowledgeable about the product and explained all our options. I would highly recommend Mark.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Aug 22, 2019
Google logo
Via Google | Aug 19, 2019
Google logo
Via Google | Aug 19, 2019

 

I brought my Audi Q7 in to service last week. Dealership is immaculate and the service consultants are so helpful and pleasant . True professionals .

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Via Yelp | Aug 19, 2019

 

This is my third Audi A4, and I can always trust Danny to find me the perfect vehicle and treat me fairly. Thanks, Danny! I’m so very delighted with my 2019 A4!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Aug 19, 2019

 

AudiConnect should be made much simpler with today's technology, but its not unless you have a Marc Levine who knows the ins and outs of this system. Marc has alot of patience and I was able to get this setup and operational in no time. I can't thank Mark enough!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Aug 17, 2019

 

Our salesman Greg was very helpful. He talked us through all our options. Marc delivered our car and made sure we got a full run through on how everything works. He also set up our WiFi and Audi app.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Aug 14, 2019

 

In July, 2019 I purchased a 2016 A5 convertible. In a nutshell, I had an amazing experience at Ray Catena Audi Freehold. It was an absolute pleasure to do business with them because the staff was friendly, knowledgeable and informative. They had a variety of inventory and they anticipated my needs and were responsive to my inquiries and phone calls. Overall, the level of customer service was impeccable. They were very professional and courteous and truly made the experience of purchasing a car very easy for me. I have been smiling ever since I purchased my new car! You can trust them 100%!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Aug 13, 2019

 

Returned my calls promptly made an appointment to see an Audi E-tron. From minute I stepped into the dealership was greeted and provided immediate service by my salesman. I did most of my research online and know the price range I should pay for the car. Took a test drive and a few minutes of haggling I was sold. No pressure no bogus charges car buying. Other dealerships listed us $200 for pinstripes and $200 for door edge guards as installed optional equipment, but not at Ray Catena. Did go wrong with a Ray Catena dealership.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Aug 13, 2019

 

This is my second purchase from Ray Catena Audi. I cannot begin to describe the car and thought that they put into helping you choose a vehicle. This is the way car buying should really be. No pressure and they pay attention to detail. I purchases my Audi Q5 from Larry Hutt with the help of Mike Castoria. It was the smoothest transition from one Audi to another. When I tell you they say you are family, they are not lying. I have been in the Catena family with two Lexus purchases and now my two Audi's, There is a reason this company has went from a used car dealership to one of the most known dealerships in the United States. My pregnant wife loves her new car, and so will our soon to be baby. Thank you.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Aug 11, 2019

BMW of Westchester’s Reviews

 

That was very helpful I didn't even buy my BMW from them but they were very helpful in helping me figure out some of the accessories in my BMW Hospitality was great and I would not mind going back there if they weren't so expensive but BMW is just what it is top-of-the-line five stars go to BMW in White Plains New York that's Westchester y'all for those who don't know

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Aug 22, 2019
Google logo
Via Google | Aug 21, 2019

 

5 stars for Jorge Ghiggia and BMW of Westchester Service! Jorge is always a pleasure to work with. He is knowledgeable and always makes the "getting work done on your car" experience painless. He communicates clearly and promptly and has the best suggestions and options! I can't imagine taking my BMW anywhere else.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Aug 21, 2019

 

This was my second lease from bmw ray catena. I will never go to another BMW dealer.I can only say that from the moment I walked in joe the mgr treated me like family. Justin Martinez was my salesman did everything to make me happy in addition to being super efficient and knowledgeable. Tim the general mgr was also extremely kind and gracious and did everything to ensure my experience was amazing and positive. I will be a customer for a long time! I highly recommend bmw ray catena.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Aug 20, 2019

 

My Mercedes just went back on lease and I wasn't impressed at all with their current lineup. I took a trip into Ray Catena BMW last week. I was a former customer of RCBMW many years ago. Upon my entry I was greeted by two very nice women at the front desk and they took me over to Frank Milio. I was in the market for a mid-sized sedan but something sporty and eye catching. Im 40 years old so its safe to say my mid-life crisis is here! Frank showed me a 5 series and I instantly fell in love. We went over all of the different models and trims available. He is an encyclopedia of knowledge when it comes to BMW. He knew everything off the top of his head and he didn't have to look up one thing. Product knowledge really made the deal for me !! I now have a beautiful 530 X-Drive white/cognac with the M Sport package. Upon delivery he took time out to go over all of the ins and outs of the car with me. He even paired my phone to the Bluetooth system in the car. Thank you Frank and thank you RCBMW for a wonderful and flawless sales experience with no hiccups!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Aug 19, 2019
Google logo
Via Google | Aug 19, 2019

 

Just want to thank Jorge Ghiggia for his great service he provided me with at Ray Catena BMW of westchester. Excellent service i would recommend them to who ever owns a BMW.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Aug 19, 2019
Google logo
Via Google | Aug 19, 2019

 

Jorge Ghiggia did a great job assisting me with an engine malfunction that required my car to be towed to BMW of Westchester over a weekend. They were able to complete it a day ahead of schedule as well. The effort was much appreciated.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Aug 19, 2019

 

We could not be happier with our new BMW and the care we received by everyone we interacted with. Most notably, Justin Martinez was our client advisor and he made our experience, pleasant and surprisingly enjoyable. No pressure and easy going were key in making this car purchase. We have been Audi loyalists and this was our first BMW. He took his time explaining everything. If you are in the market for a new/used car, ask for Justin, you will not be disappointed.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Aug 19, 2019

Ray Catena INFINITI of Bridgewater’s Reviews

 

Tom did a great job!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Aug 19, 2019

 

Outstanding experience! Went to just test drive the Infiniti QX60 and ended up purchasing it that day! Brett Drummer was the absolute best! Easy to work with and gave us a price we couldn’t refuse. I hate car shopping and most salespeople hound you. Not Brett - he did not pressure us and made this a wonderful and smooth transaction. Could not be happier! Highly recommend them for great service and gorgeous cars!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Aug 17, 2019

 

Guido is the best as well as all the sales associates.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Aug 15, 2019
Google logo
Via Google | Aug 14, 2019

 

Mark Hernandez had paired me up with Tom Horan when I went into the dealership. I am glad he did. The salesman I originally was corresponding with over Email when inquiring about a QX60 had left Ray Catena. Tom Horan is a great asset to Ray Catena INFINITI of Bridgewater. He was an absolute pleasure to deal with. There was Zero pressure to do anything and Tom took his time going over everything with us. Everyone else at the dealership was nice and great to deal with also. I would recommend this dealership and Tom to anyone. We feel we got a Great Deal on an Infiniti QX60 lease. We love our car.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Aug 6, 2019

 

I have a very busy job with very little free time. Tom Horan made this car buying experience very easy. I knew what I wanted and explained to Tom that I was super busy and did not have time in my work schedule to discuss things in person. So - we emailed back and forth, talked on the phone, and figured out everything ahead of time. I showed up at the dealership to pick up the car, and Tom had all of the paperwork ready to sign. I was in and out in 20 minutes. Fastest and easiest car buying experience ever.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jul 31, 2019

 

Always a good experience, some reps are warmer and friendlier than others but overall good.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jul 30, 2019

 

Always a first class experience! The staff is always friendly and courteous.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jul 19, 2019

 

Best INFINITI Dealership in metro NY/NJ, if you have an Infiniti bring it to INFINITI of Bridgewater

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jul 19, 2019
Google logo
Via Google | Jul 15, 2019

Ray Catena INFINITI of Edison’s Reviews

 

David was very professional, easy to speak with and straight forward. Answered all my questions and did not make me feel pressured. I highly recommend him.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Aug 23, 2019

 

My wife and I were greeted by Grigory shortly after entering the dealership. He asked if we had a vehicle in mind and we informed him that we were interested in a 2020 QX60. He walked us to the showroom model and went over every feature included in the base model and continued describing the added features with each package - he clearly knew all the details about the vehicle and did not try to sell us on features we did not want. After the test drive it was time to discuss the price on our lease. Needless to say it was a smooth discussion as Grigory presented multiple lease options and worked within our budget. We picked up our new QX60 2 days later. He took care every aspect from vehicle packages to lease options, paperwork and gave us a “how to” the day we picked up the vehicle. When we decided on leasing the vehicle one of the managers, Joe, came over to say thank you for our business. It was an all around great experience. We never felt pressured into a specific vehicle package or into making a purchase. We will be recommending Grigory to anyone we know who is interested in getting into an Infinity.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Aug 22, 2019

 

Just got my 2nd INFINITI QX60 from Ray Catena Infiniti. Jack Miller was my sales rep he was great to deal with. Helpful and very knowledgeable without being pushy. Place is really nice and service center is a pleasure to deal with. Very happy customer.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Aug 21, 2019

 

The ray Catena brand is one that is head and shoulders above rest. The sales rep was as honest as they come and made me feel Completely comfortable from the very beginning

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Aug 21, 2019

 

Every single person goes beyond the call of service to make sure your needs are met and that everything is understood. NICK my advisor was exceptional. Would definitely recommend anyone looking for an Infiniti to visit here!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Aug 19, 2019

 

We have been leasing cars here for years. We can always rely on Gregory to steer us in the right direction. I am very pleased all around when I drive home with my new leased car! I feel safe in this car and appreciate Gregory’s opinion when choosing a car

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Aug 16, 2019

 

Grigory is very professional and knowledgeable about the car I was getting, he was very helpful from the beginning of my visit up until the end of my purchase. I was able to drive home completely happy and satisfy not only with the vehicle I've got but with the overall experience at Ray Catena because of Gregory.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Aug 15, 2019

 

This was my 4th vehicle I have purchase from Gunther Wu at Ray Catena. Gunther has always treated me well and helped me get the vehicle that I wanted. I always tell my family and friends about Gunther and vehicles from Ray Catena.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Aug 15, 2019

 

From the beginning to the end we received excellent service. Jack is knowledgeable, personable, courteous and accommodating. So far the best new car purchase we have done. Thanks Jack!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Aug 13, 2019

 

Best service center ever!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Aug 13, 2019

Ray Catena Jaguar of Edison’s Reviews

 

Maegen was a fantastic representative to work with. No fast or slick moves, just honest customer service along with the car she promised. Such a pleasurable experience.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Aug 14, 2019

 

Been coming to ray catena for over 20 years, the best customer service in the area. Everyone is a pleasure to see, with Linda the greeter, Tom the driver, and of course all the Mike's. (Just too many to keep them strait)LOL. Respect goes a long way and Ray Catena has plenty to go around. Love my experience always. Christmas cookies are coming this year. Susan E

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Aug 10, 2019

 

Dave Santos made my leasing experience the best ever. He had everything set and done upon my arrival. I was in and out in 30 mins. He was awesome!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Aug 5, 2019

 

My colleague and I were on the hunt for 2019 Fpace Sport vehicles. We had no luck finding any that were to our liking until Maegen MacCutcheon at Ray Catena Edison delivered. She found exactly what we were both looking for. She was meticulous with paperwork and getting everything done which made for a quick transaction. Upon delivery of the vehicle, Danny at the dealership sat with us for well over an hour making sure we knew every last function and detail of the car. Highly recommend this dealership as its sales force is second to none.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Aug 3, 2019

 

I visted Ray Catena Land Rover, Porsche and Jaguar in Edison everytime I go to Topgolf across the street since I am a car enthusiast I don't live close to this Ray Catena dealer. But the drive is worth it. I love looking at the cars here. It's absolutely amazing of a experience and I look foward to returning soon.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Aug 1, 2019

 

I met with Dave Santos who fully explained the new i-pace and being a tesla leasee I knew quite a bit. The I-pace offers way more luxury feel and options for less than the tesla. With Dave's help I was able to lease the more luxurious Jaguar for the same as my tesla. thank you all

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jul 19, 2019

 

Staff was very helpful and professional. Great experience thankful they helped me secure my first car!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jul 18, 2019

 

Another excellent experience with purchase of my new car from Ray Catena Jaguar of Edison Steve Christianson and his manager Alan make whole process very easy and smooth from start to finish

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jul 15, 2019

 

Everyone. Shop here. You won't be disappointed. These guys bend over backwards to make your experience a delight. My salesman, Joe Petruccelli should be praised for his efforts. He is by far the most reliable and 'get-it-done' salesman I have dealt with in my time shopping for a vehicle. With Joe, the customer comes first and goes out of his way to appease. In an era I feel Customer Service in America has been on the decline, Joe Petruccelli and Ray Catena Jaguar Land Rover of Edison have proved me 100% wrong with their dedicated efforts in leasing my new Jaguar F Type Thanks Joe and gracias Ray Catena Jaguar Land Rover of Edison! #loyallifetimecustomerhere

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jun 7, 2019
Google logo
Via Google | Jun 1, 2019

Land Rover Edison’s Reviews

 

I was looking to lease a 2020 Range Rover Evoque for my daughter. After visiting 4 dealership, decided to lease it from Ray Catena Edison NJ Land Rover dealership. The reason was: A) They had the car and the color we were looking for. 2) The price we could afford. 3) we realized they are very professional and so honest to deal with. We were able to make the deal in a short time and they prepared the car in almost 1/2 day. We picked up the car as promised , right on time. Every one in the family is happy with all their services. At the end want to thank Mr. Johanatan Burnside to introduce us to one of their best sales representatives Mr. David Santos , who made all the efforts to make us happy and comfortable . It was pleasure to work with everyone in Ray Catena Land Rover dealership and for sure will be recommended to our friends.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Aug 15, 2019

 

We would recommend Ray Catena Land Rover/Jaguarat any given day. Dave Santos made a whole experience for us a smooth ride. He was detail orientated, and explained everything quite good. He comes across a very friendly person. We would definitely recommend, in fact we have recommended Dave's name to all our friends.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Aug 10, 2019
Google logo
Via Google | Aug 5, 2019

 

Maegen made the experience so easy and fun. She was honest, hardworking and efficient. And she did it all with a big smile! I look forward to working her again.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Aug 4, 2019

 

My wife and I purchased 2 new vehicles from Ray Catena Land Rover/Jaguar recently: 2019 Range Rover Sport and 2019 Jaguar F-Pace. Our car buying experience was phenomenal as we had an awesome sales person in Maegen MacCutcheon who made this a great experience, one we never experienced with other dealerships. She made the process as simple and clear as possible and answered all questions we had. I would definitely recommend anyone interested in purchasing either a Range Rover or Jaguar to go see Maegen at Ray Catena, you won't regret it

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Aug 3, 2019

 

My wife and i purchased a new Range Rover sport from Maegen Maccutcheon, and i have to say it was one of the easiest car buying experiences I’ve had. Maegen made the entire process so simple, and was a pleasure to work with from start to finish. Can’t recommend Maegen or Ray catena enough.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Aug 3, 2019

 

I visted Ray Catena Land Rover, Porsche and Jaguar in Edison everytime I go to Topgolf across the street since I am a car enthusiast I don't live close to this Ray Catena dealer. But the drive is worth it. I love looking at the cars here. It's absolutely amazing of a experience and I look foward to returning soon.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Aug 1, 2019

 

Meagan was very helpful closing this deal, always on top of the question. I had kind of custom ask, she matched almost all the critical items. She also helped me with numbers #s. Good luck

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jul 27, 2019

 

Dave was awesome from beginning to end! The best! Made the process so easy. Switched from Landrover Princeton to Ray catena after using their service and will be back for sure in the future.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jul 20, 2019
Google logo
Via Google | Jul 17, 2019

Ray Catena Lexus of Freehold’s Reviews

 

My salesman Dave Vosper was very courteous and knowledgeable. I think this is my 5th Lexus from lexus of Freehold. I enjoy the service here and all its employees. A great place to buy and have your Lexus serviced.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Aug 22, 2019

 

Buying a car can be a stressful and aggravating experience in general but not when dealing with Bernard and the team at Ray Catena of Freehold. i was in and out in record time and i am very satisfied with my 2019 Es 350. Great car threat guy and great transaction.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Aug 22, 2019

 

Usually buying a car is a hassle.... had no problems this time. Our sales person Bernard was very helpful. bought the car and went home with in two hours.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Aug 20, 2019
Google logo
Via Google | Aug 19, 2019
Google logo
Via Google | Aug 18, 2019

 

Gr8 service evertime.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Aug 17, 2019

 

Best service and care

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Aug 17, 2019

 

I am the proud owner of yet another Lexus ... The 2020 NX300. I am very happy with the car, with the dealership, and especially with the master sales consultant, Bernard Tremblay. It is always a pleasure dealing with him. I have stated in previous reviews that these cars sell themselves, and I stand by that 100%, this is my 8th Lexus from Ray Catena Lexus of Freehold. What keeps me going back is the exceptional service. I highly recommend this dealership and Bernard in particular. Thank you.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Aug 13, 2019

 

The staff at Lexus is very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. This is our 3rd Lexus and we have been really happy with this dealership. The young man , Adam was very patient showing us the mechanics of our new car.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Aug 4, 2019
Google logo
Via Google | Aug 3, 2019

Ray Catena Lexus of Larchmont’s Reviews

 

There the best

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Aug 20, 2019

 

Always great service just sometimes its like over an hour more than they tell you it will be

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Aug 10, 2019

 

I cannot say enough great things about this dealership! My daughter and I were traveling to look at colleges and put some bad gas in our SC430. We are not clients of this dealership, we do not live anywhere near here, but regardless, their service representative, Mario, got us in, diagnosed the problem and on the fly got us into a loaner in 10 minutes! As if that didn’t save the day, Mario advises us to keep driving the vehicle without replacing the catalytic converter as it could ruin a new one. Finally, he called us on our way back in Iowa to make sure we were good! Wow! Thank you, Mario and Ray Catena for hiring him!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jul 31, 2019

 

Yes! True professionals. No games. I feel like they’re always willing to go the extra mile to accommodate your needs. Osama is the best so if you’re in the market for a Lexus, make sure you ask for him.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jul 24, 2019

 

Talk about luxury feels… By far best customer service I ever experience at any dealership. Ray Catena Lexus are constantly raising the bar in luxury service and they never disappoint me. From service to their salesperson are great! Ed Bartoli is my favorite salesperson, absolute pleasure to work with; he is professional, knowledgeable and very personable. As well as Rafael Llamas in service. He is a delight, and very nice. He’s always in the pursuit of perfection and I always experience amazing. I feel at home and enjoy my time. I look forward in continually leasing my car as years go by with Ray Catena Lexus.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jun 27, 2019

 

Cesar Cruz’ was the absolute best! I didn’t even have a long wait. Great service. That’s why I’m on my 4th car from Ray Catena. New customers, head straight here!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 25, 2019
Google logo
Via Google | Jun 25, 2019

 

Easy appointments, no hassle loaners and cat wash before returned. Not to mention place si clean could eat off the floor,

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jun 15, 2019

 

The guy on the part section is amazing he is a very very very nice person and he know his job very well. Thank you so much.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | May 25, 2019

 

Nice cars

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | May 21, 2019

Ray Catena Lexus of Monmouth’s Reviews

Google logo
Via Google | Aug 10, 2019

 

This place is sweeeet

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Aug 7, 2019

 

MINDY FRUSCO OF RAY CATENA LEXUS OF MONMOUTH SPED MY SERVICE CALL WHILE WAITING SO I COULD MAKE MY CARDIAC ROUNDS AT JERSEY SHORE MEDICAL CENTER WITH ATTENTION TO DETAIL ON MY LACK OF AIR CONDITIONING IN MID JULY ON MY 2009 GX 470. NOTED TO ME ABOUT MY SPARE TIRE PRESSURE ISSUE FOR A FUTURE VISIT. WILL CONTINUE TO BRING IN MY VEHICLE TO MAINTAIN OPTIMUM FUNCTION AND CONDITION. DR. MARC COLMER

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Aug 7, 2019

 

Turned in our leased car 3 months early for a 2019 ES350 with all the bells and whistles. Happy with my payments and the buy out price at the end of the lease. Our sales representative is great. Have used him for our last 3 vehicles.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jul 28, 2019

 

I was looking to trade in my Acura and lease a new Lexus. Michael was kind, patient, and informative. He listened to my needs and concerns and was able to get me the deal that worked best for me. I’m enjoying my new Lexus! Amazing experience!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jul 26, 2019

 

I was in the market for a Lexus NX and worked with Bob Mongiello. He was very knowledgeable about the make of the car, took the time to explain details, and made the process of receiving a car completely stress free. I have not owned a car in a few years, and Bob went above and beyond answering my questions and ensured I was completely squared away on all fronts. I would absolutely recommend working with him for your next purchase!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jul 22, 2019

 

If you want GREAT service... Come to Ray Catena Lexus!! Been dealing with Brendan Hynes and Carlos Pincaro for years who always go ABOVE and BEYOND!! Would absolutely recommend this dealership to everyone!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jul 17, 2019

 

Great service Easy to deal with a class act.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jul 15, 2019

 

Michael Malafronte epitomizes what an auto consultant should be. He made the entire experience of purchasing a vehicle less stressful with his knowledge and demeanor. I certainly would recommend him and already have to my friends.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jul 11, 2019

 

GREAT DEALERSHIP NEVER WOULD BUY ANOTHER CAR OR TRUCK BESIDES A LEXUS. LEXUS IS THE BEST.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jul 10, 2019

Ray Catena Lexus of White Plains’s Reviews

 

Ed was phenomenal from start to finish with the process of helping us with the vehicles. We even had a person help us navigate the features of the car. Great absolute great service. Can not say enought . I am impress, from the treatment of the manager, to the service department.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Aug 23, 2019

 

While Ray Catena Lexus has wonderful reviews which I agree with. This review is for Silvia Daniels . Thank you for a lovely experience. You coming in on your day off to accommodate my schedule was more than expected.it is also appreciated dearly. The visit was was very individual with no pressure and actually relaxing. You have guys have very good management. One which allows such involvement with costumers without the pressure. Kudos. Silvia I hope you made your appointment and I'm hoping for the best in that big endeavor. Thank you for being there.

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Via Yelp | Aug 21, 2019

 

Shavuane made leasing a car an easy and pleasurable experience. He is knowledgeable and importantly, considerate of your time. He explained the process in detail and made everything as easy and convenient as possible. He knew I was pressed for time and used text and email to make the process more efficient. Totally would recommend him.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Aug 19, 2019

 

Purchased a 2016 Certified IS 300 from Silvia Daniels. She was a pleasure to work with from the initial phone call to the picking up my car this week. Can't say enough good things about how I was treated and the entire experience. A+I live 2 hours north of the dealership and inquired online late one evening about a 2016 certified IS 300. The next morning at 8:30 I received a call from Silvia. This prompt call wasn't expected and told me she took my inquiry serious. She answered all my questions regarding the car and appreciated the fact that I lived so far away from her dealership. After multiple follow-up calls over the next two days, including her day off, Silvia worked to get me a price good enough to make the trip down to look at the car. I put a small refundable deposit down on the car and Ray Catena held it for me for 3 days with no commitment to purchase. My wife and I took the drive down and loved the car. Silvia and Fabio Villa were very responsive to our needs and worked with me to get me a great deal. Signing the papers and picking up the car were super easy and efficient. Overall great experience and highly recommend.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Aug 19, 2019

 

We recently purchased a new GX 460 and Shavaune Shackleford could not have been better. He was the perfect salesman, knowledgable, friendly and not pushy at all. He made the process pleasant and easy. Shavaune took care of every single detail of the acquisition as we enjoyed lunch nearby. We will certainly see Shavaune again and cannot recommend him more.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Aug 19, 2019

 

We recently purchased a new GX 460 and Shavaune Shackleford could not have been better. He was the perfect salesman, knowledgable, friendly and not pushy at all. He made the process pleasant and easy. Shavaune took care of every single detail of the acquisition as we enjoyed lunch nearby. We will certainly see Shavaune again and cannot recommend him more.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Aug 18, 2019

 

Took my 2019 FX350 F in for service. This is really a number one dealership. The service manager is amazing thank you sal and all the service advisories for everything you guys do. Keep up the amazing work.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Aug 17, 2019

 

This is my second lease from Ray Catena with Michael Barone. Michael is easy to work with and a great guy. Everything is clearly explained, above board and he pays attention to your budget. He has no agenda other than getting you the car you need. If you’re in the market for a Lexus I would highly recommend contacting Michael.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Aug 13, 2019

 

I bought a Lexus ux from Ed Herman. He was exceptionally nice, low pressure and was willing to offer the best price I found in the tri state area. His service was first class . Dealing with a few sales people, I rank Ed as one of the top. The facility and management was very cooperative and willing to address all my concerns. I left the dealership feeling I got a good deal and excellent service! I recommend this dealership to anyone. Talk to Ed.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Aug 12, 2019

 

I had a wonderful experience with Silvija she was very welcoming professional and fast. It showed that she was a veteran at this by the way she had all the answers and all our options. I will definitely go to her for my next car and reccomend her to all my friends and family

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Aug 10, 2019

Ray Catena Maserati’s Reviews

 

I bought an Alfa Romeo Stelvio Quadrifoglio from Gary Placona. It was my best car buying experience ever. Everything was set up right when i reached the dealership and i was out of the dealership in my new car in less than 30 mins. Gary and Michael were very transparent right from the start in terms of pricing(which was very competitive btw) and i am definitely going back to them and would definitely recommend Ray catena Alfa Romeo/Maserati to every one out there. Give these folks a chance to earn your business and i assure you will not bedisappointed.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jul 18, 2019

 

My sales person was Gary Placone and he was extremely helpful, pleasant and courteous in securing the lease for me.He also called me and Inquired if I was enjoying My newly acquired Maserati Quattro porte SQ4. I will recommend him to anybody without any reservations. Shahid N.Haque, M.D.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jul 17, 2019

 

I had some issues with my first service here, but I was very happy with how my concerns were resolved. Also I recently went in for a ignition recall, a check engine light, and ac issue. The service was quick but thorough as the car drives great now. Kevin helped me with my issues and is why my review is going to 5 stars. Thank you much!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jun 29, 2019

 

Larry Pius and Kevin Osuch are true professionals that went above and beyond to ensure that the leasing experience was as straightforward and simple as possible. Pricing was competitive without the need to hassle. I highly recommend leasing with Ray Catena and working with Larry and Kevin.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 25, 2019

 

Kevin is a true professional, knowledgeable, friendly and consistently goes out of his way to provide the highest level of service. If Kevin tells you he will call you at 10am with an update on your repair you can set your watch to it! Kevin embodies the true Ray Catena customer experience and is the best of the best.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 13, 2019

 

Stopped in to the dealership 8 months ago while having my Cadillac serviced at the dealer next door to browse. Met Larry Pius who was very helpful and very informative. After being away for a few months I decided to take another look at the Maserati Ghibli. Again Larry was very helpful and found the very car I decided on. Great experience. Thanks Larry

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 8, 2019

 

I greatly appreciated the low-key yet highly professional presentation, follow-up and immediate response throughout the entire sales process. A paradigm for the car buying experience. Very highly recommended.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | May 18, 2019

 

from the moment we walked into the showroom till we picked up our new alfa romeo Giulia!!! Gary made it very easy for us to make a decision, he was knowledgeable, respectful to our needs, and was able to answer all our questions. the buying process from the negotiation to delivery of our car--it was pleasurable not stressful like in the past. thank you Gary!!!!! we love our car tiziana

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | May 6, 2019

 

I Love Maserati and Maserati is really the best and I really do wish to buy and drive a used Maserati Quattroporte for sale and I really do wish to cruise around and drive in Italy with a Maserati and Maserati is really one of my best favorite car manufacturer's ever and I really do love Maserati as much as I really do love Tesla and both Maserati and Tesla both is really the best!!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Apr 22, 2019

 

My salesperson, Larry was a pleasure to deal with, he was extremely professional and knowledgeable. Having dealt with a lot of car dealers over the years this was one of the better buying experiences, there was no pressure no haggling over the price. Having worked in the car business I knew I was getting a good deal, I did not have to comparison shop elsewhere.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 15, 2019

Ray Catena of Freehold’s Reviews

 

FANTASTIC service department and staff! WHITE GLOVE TREATMENT. My advisor Mike Lonigro was very polite, attentive, and kept me up to speed as the repair went along (make sure to ask for him!). Mr. Pollera (the service manager) was also very welcoming and made me feel at home. Great service, great people, great environment. Thank you guys again!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Aug 22, 2019
Google logo
Via Google | Aug 20, 2019

 

Love the service and sales personnel always well informed n updated

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Aug 20, 2019
Google logo
Via Google | Aug 14, 2019

 

Just leased a new vehicle from Raycatena of Freehold. I was working with Matt. his position is Sales Manager and I know he has much more things to do than selling a car but he was very brilliant, kind, transparent, and everything was above the beyond. Strongly recommend this dealership and manager Matt if you are looking to lease or buy new Mercedes with the luxury buying experience honestly, I was shopping vs 2 other Mercedes-Benz dealership in NJ, 1 in NY, and 1 in CT. every other dealer was trying to steal my money *(jacking up money factors/interest rate) Matt was the only one who truly tried to give the best buying experience to the customer.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Aug 12, 2019
Google logo
Via Google | Aug 5, 2019

 

My new sales consultant Anthony Nadino did an excellent job of explaining all options for my interest with the GLE AMG

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jul 25, 2019

 

Best group of people !

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jul 22, 2019

 

The first time we came in just to “look”. Matt ushered us around like a pro, answered all our questions and any request to see a car or find a car for us was met with enthusiasm and kindness. We then had him look for us a particular car and if found give us a call. The very next day, not only did he find the car but sent us the specs, we then set up an appointment only to come in and change our mind completely. Matt rolled with the punches, making the transaction smooth and flawless. In fact, I have to say we were impressed with how everyone at the dealership treated us! From management, to cashier, front desk, lot technicians ...seriously each and everyone at this dealership not only treated us kindly, with respect but with a genuine friendliness that is hard to find in one sales person, let alone a whole building of people all working together efficiently and flawless to make our car experience perfect! And I do mean perfect, there was not one thing that needs to be improved... this car buying experience was hands down, the best we ever had, thank you!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jul 6, 2019
Google logo
Via Google | Jun 30, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Edison’s Reviews

 

Renewing my lease for the third time was a walk in the park thanks to Tom Cola. He is always very patient and informative. He had all the paper work ready to sign and was able get the vehicle I wanted to my specifications. I left the dealership feeling extremely ecstatic with my new lease. Thank you Tom Cola for providing a sense of family with Mercedes Benz.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Aug 23, 2019

 

Doug Spinosa is hands down the best person I’ve ever done business with in regards to purchasing a vehicle. I highly recommend him to anyone in the market for a Sprinter. He’s straight up and to the point. Great guy. Thanks Doug!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Aug 23, 2019

 

Renewing my lease for the third time was a walk in the park thanks to TOM COLA. He is always very patient and informative. He had all the paper work ready to sign and was able get the vehicle I wanted to my specifications. I left the dealership feeling extremely ecstatic with my new lease. Thank you TOM Cola for providing a sense of family with Mercedes Benz.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Aug 23, 2019

 

Tom understood our requirements and looked through the inventory to find the best match. We are extremely happy with his service. We followed Tom Cola from the Brooklyn office 6 years back, this is our third car with his guidance. He is very accommodating, efficient, professional and courteous with his service.We shall definitely recommend him to friends and family.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Aug 19, 2019

 

I mainly interacted with Allyson during my 2018 GLE purchase. I found her very easy to work with. Actually, I felt that she pampers her clients..:) Unlike other car salespeople, she did not pressurize to immediately decide and close the deal. She let me take my time to decide and helped me to find a good deal.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Aug 15, 2019

 

Vince and Ed made our day! From the second e walked in we felt welcome. The receptionists welcomes us and were very friendly. it was obvious by the cleanliness of the building that they really care about how you feel while you are there. At no point did we feel one bit of pressure. My daughter and I were encouraged to test out multiple cars til we felt right. The team even took the time to make sure we got some of the good food they put out for the event that they were hosting. We felt comfortable and Vince made sure my daughter was having fun. He made sure she got whatever she wanted. Even down to letting her draw a picture for the sales team. Vince and Ed took their time to ensure a smooth transition from my old Jeep to a new GLE 350. I highly recommend this team and dealership. It’s obvious that Ray Catena takes the time to invest in his team.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Aug 13, 2019

 

TOM COLA IS AN EXCEPTIONAL DEALER AND HANDLED MY LEASE TRANSACTION WITH PERFECTION. HE HAS KNOWLEDGE, SKILL AND PATIENCE AND I WOULD NOT GOT TO ANY OTHER SALES REP.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Aug 6, 2019

 

I recently purchased a Mercedes Benz from Ray Catena and Tom Cola was extremely helpful, honest, and amazing at his job. I highly recommend you speak with Tom if you plan to buy a Mercedes. He great at what he does!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Aug 2, 2019

 

I visit Ray Catena Mercedes Benz Of Edison every time I go to Topgolf across the street. I don't live close to this Ray Catena Dealership. (I am near Ray Catena Mercedes Benz of Union). The place is beautiful. And the selection of cars is amazing. I hope to return soon.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Aug 1, 2019

 

Bought my C300 from Ray Catena in Edison. I worked with Tom Cola who was very professional, great with follow up and extremely patient as I was very specific in what I wanted in a car. He searched many locations and found exactly what I wanted. He is top notch and I highly recommend going to Tom if buying a car. I recently needed service and Ann Marie took care of my car. She is very knowledgeable about service options and thorough in the entire process. She is A1 in my book!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Aug 1, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Union’s Reviews

 

From start to finish my experience with Mercedes-Benz of Union has been a textbook study in customer service. Lenny is a consummate professional, and as a person who is in charge I have a large Salesforce myself, this man knows customer service and he knows his product.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Aug 23, 2019

 

We have been long time customers of Ray Catena in Union and only go to this location to get our Mercedes serviced. From the guys that check you in to our service adviser Jamie Rogers who is always pleasant and does his best to get us in and out as quickly as he can and call with updates if there are any issues going on or delays. I highly recommend them if you have a Mercedes, they are excellent.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Aug 14, 2019
Google logo
Via Google | Aug 13, 2019
Google logo
Via Google | Aug 8, 2019

 

Originally, there were 2 stars here and that was a huge mistake! My 10 yr old was playing with my phone while we were conducting our purchase. Our salesman - Nick was personable, knowledgeable and found me what I wanted!!! I will tell EVERYONE to purchase from this dealership! Apologies for the original rating!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Aug 7, 2019
Google logo
Via Google | Aug 5, 2019

 

I am giving a rate of 5. Because my 1st car purchase 2015 I had alot of issues, Howard Hughes gave me advise that saved my life. Because of his knowledge I was able to get a brand new 2016 E350 in 9/2015. Because I followed the awesome advise that was given I was able to custom order and purchase 2020 GLE 350. Howard is a great asset to this dealership I have and will recommend each and every person I know to him at any day and time. In the past I've had some horrible car salesman but Howard is the only 1 that has his honesty and integrity shined bright. I will continue purchasing cars from Ray Catena of Union as long as Howard Hughes is employed there! He is Awesone ! The best salesman on the planet! You have a lifetime customer in me!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Aug 2, 2019

 

This is the fourth lease I’ve gotten with Ray Catena Mercedes Benz of Union and they never disappoint. I always have an excellent experience and this time was no different. I actually live much closer to another Mercedes dealership in a suburb in south Jersey, but I traveled nearly two hours to get my newest car because the dealership looks great, has great customer service, and they go above and beyond to get you what you are looking for. Lenny was awesome and I will certainly be back. I highly recommend Ray Catena of Union if you are in the market for a new Benz.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jul 29, 2019

 

This is the fourth lease I’ve gotten with Ray Catena Mercedes Benz of Union and they never disappoint. I always have an excellent experience and this time was no different. I actually live much closer to another Mercedes dealership in a suburb in south Jersey, but I traveled nearly two hours to get my newest car because the dealership looks great, has great customer service, and they go above and beyond to get you what you are looking for. Lenny was awesome and I will certainly be back. I highly recommend Ray Catena of Union if you are in the market for a new Benz.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jul 29, 2019

 

I had a wonderful experience working with Lenny Inserra. He went above and beyond to assist me in buying my first Mercedes Benz -- my dream car. I will highly recommend him to my family, friends and coworkers!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jul 12, 2019

MINI of Monmouth’s Reviews

 

I have been coming to MIni of Monmouth since moving down here in 2016. I've had very positive service experiences. The staff is knowledgeable and friendly! They always greet you upon arrival and take great care of your vehicle. They perform a complete inspection. Kevin even replaced the battery in my keyfob! Yeah! No more annoying indicator when turning on my ignition. Once completed, Kevin came over to explain what the problem was that they uncovered. Your vehicle is returned to you washed and ready to go. It gives me great confidence to drive away and enjoy the ride!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Aug 21, 2019

 

Not only is Danielle a consummate professional, but she went out of her way to assist me with a problem with my car. She always goes above and beyond to help and has a wonderful demeanor. I highly recommend using the dealership for service to your vehicle.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Aug 15, 2019

 

Been coming to Mini Monmouth to service my MINI since I moved down here. What can I say that I haven't said before...I LOVE the care of customer service I receive everytime I come to have my car serviced. Danielle took such amazing care of me this last visit. When she heard I had an appt. in a half hour and things were running a tad late in the garage (which NEVER happens) she immediately gave me a loaner so I wouldn't miss my appt. I hope to keep this MINI for the next 15 years so guess where I'm comin' for service ?? 🙂

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Aug 10, 2019

 

Service was exceptional. Danielle was fantastic getting me checked in and out timely. Car was well taken care of by mechanics as well. Definitely recommend this dealership.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Aug 8, 2019

 

Always the best! Welcoming and never pushy! Thanx again MINI of Monmouth!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Aug 8, 2019
Google logo
Via Google | Aug 1, 2019

 

Makes the one hour trip south for me worth it. Always make me feel like a valued customer. Would recommend Monmouth team to anyone. Thanks

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Aug 1, 2019

 

Needed an additional service with my oil change. Explained why and price. Great service dept. I was eyeballing another new mini and even expressed an interest in a trade in but the sales dept. guy didn't bite...oh well. I'll try another day. But great experience overall AND THERE WERE BAGELS!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jul 31, 2019

 

Once again I have nothing but great things to say about dealing with the Mini of Monmouth service staff. I had water in my trunk area and as soon as I called and spoke to Danielle she immediately had me come in and the problem was taken care of. When I brought my car to the dealership Kevin Fitzgerald greeted me and took care of my problem. He was a pleasure to deal with.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jul 30, 2019

 

Great service, highly professional and customer oriented. Friendly, knowledgeable and first rate dealership. Would recommend to all. Purchase two cars and they are not pushy, work with your best interest. Service department is the best!!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jul 25, 2019

MINI of Westchester’s Reviews

 

Friendly staff, absence of pushy make a deal today salesmen make this the premier dealership and car buying experience. No pushy finance managers to coax you into paying for extras or hitting you with interest rate increases at signing. All of your buying experience is between you and your salesperson, as it should be from start to finish. I've remained with the brand for over 15yrs due to the quality service I receive from this dealership. Hands down, the best car buying experience ever.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Aug 8, 2019

 

This is our second time purchasing a Mini Cooper from Ray Catena Mini. Both purchases were overseen by Patrick Foreman. Patrick made the process very easy. I can also state that the service department is also wonderful. We highly recommend Patrick Forman and Ray Catena Mini of Westchester.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jul 22, 2019

 

Excellent dealership, no gimmicks, no games. Straightforward process from start to finish with no finance manager to deal with.

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Via Yelp | Jul 21, 2019

 

It was good experience. One good and bad thing about this dealership is they are not pushy like other manufacturers. May be they are proud of their brand value. Danny has showed me all the models and let me decide. Mini are cute and you will definitely want to buy it the moment you ride one. One advise is that you should be little pushy like atleast followup. Dint get any dealer accessories but they went out of their to provide me the best price I think. Finally the day i wanted to buy i turned up with a personal check which they don’t accept. So i had to ride back home by bus. But they delivered the car to my office next day. That is the good part about them.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jul 18, 2019

 

Just purchased a new JCW Mini, and felt that both the sales person (Patrick Forman) and the dealership did a superb job during the process. The car I wanted had to be ordered, built, and delivered. During this approx 2-3 month wait, Patrick kept me informed and the car was delivered as ordered and on time. Thank you Patrick and thanks to RCM.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jul 16, 2019

 

Patrick was a fabulous salesmen from start to finish! He made what could be a tedious process into something quick & easy. I am over the moon about my new Mini Cooper, and highly recommend you go see him, or anyone at Ray Catena MINI of Westchester!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jul 16, 2019

 

I just purchased my 4th Mini 4 door hardtop S at Ray Catena Westchester and every Mini I have bought is better than the next. and every car buying experience there has been super professional and courteous. I again was particularly impressed with PatricK Forman who is extremely knowledgeable, cooperative and supportive - there wasn't a question we asked him at during the sales period or at pick up that he couldn't answer or explain thoroughly and concisely. His honesty and objectivity during the sales meeting were also very appreciated too. This is the 3rd car I've bought with him and I will be back again...he's my man!!!Also over the years, the service department has been great - everyone at this dealership seems so friendly and professional.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jul 8, 2019

 

I have bought plenty of vehicles in the 30 years of my life, I’d say about 15 vehicles counting my wife’s. I know! A little exaggerated but what can we do, we love cars.That being said I consider myself an expert when it comes to purchasing vehicles and mechanically speaking as well.I had never experienced something like this before. The experience was so positive, it was the cleanest of any other car purchase I’ve ever had.Patrick Forman was incredibly straight to the point and honest, explain how the deal could work since it was difficult due to some negative equity and he had to do some “ heavy lifting” getting the bank to approve the loan to value equity.We got out of the dealership with a brand new looking vehicle, with low payments, low interest rate. No pushing for warranties or lies, he explained all their product and simply asked if we wanted any them and moved on to explain the contract step by step so we could understand and/or ask questions if necessary.Today we found our car guy!! Not a lot of people can say that.PATRICK FORMAN HUGE THANKS!! From me and my wife stephany, we will be back next time we are in the market for a vehicle, 100% sure of that.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jul 6, 2019

 

I have used Ray Catena Mini of Westchester for 10+ Years. My salesperson for the 6 minis I have leased is Patrick Forman. He is so knowledgeable, courteous and wonderfully patient with this senior citizen as I try to decide color, model, features, etc. Patrick is probably the only representative that answers phone calls and emails and provides great customer service within a short period of time. Ray Catena dealership and especially Patrick is the go to place for all your Mini Cooper needs.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jul 3, 2019

 

I just leased my third Mini, but the first that I leased through Westchester Mini. Working with Patrick made the process so easy. He is completely professional, to the point but patient, not at all pushy or in your face, and very accessible. What I was happiest about was that when asked his opinion he gave it, and didn’t respond by saying that it was up to me. He is, really, the consummate salesman.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jun 29, 2019

Ray Catena Porsche’s Reviews

Google logo
Via Google | Aug 23, 2019
Google logo
Via Google | Aug 22, 2019
Google logo
Via Google | Aug 22, 2019
Google logo
Via Google | Aug 22, 2019
Google logo
Via Google | Aug 22, 2019
Google logo
Via Google | Aug 22, 2019

 

Bought my second Porsche from Morris at Ray Catena. I was very happy with the entire experience! They were honest and treated me with respect the entire time. I feel I got a fair price on the purchase and trade in. Love the dealership and Morris is great!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Aug 21, 2019

 

I had the yearly service maintenance for my Porsche done at Ray Catena. Everything was done to my expectations, and Keith Zirpoli is always a pleasure to deal with. Very professional, very helpful, always explains to me what has to be done to my car and why. All in all, a very pleasurable experience.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Aug 12, 2019

 

They do good work and aim to please. I didn't even buy my Macan there but I always service it there based on my experience with prior vehicles I bought there.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Aug 12, 2019

 

John Algarin, Chris, and Eric are the dream team. This is my second Porsche purchase from Ray Catena and I will remain a loyal customer to the Ray Catena brand. I could not be happier with my overall experience and dealing with such an exceptional team the second time around. This is the ONLY place you should buy your porsche if you want exceptional service.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Aug 5, 2019

Ray Catena Porsche Toms River’s Reviews

 

I just purchased my first Porsche! Carlos was amazing to work with... very friendly, helpful/knowledgeable and he helped workout a great deal. I highly recommend you purchasing your Porsche from here!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Aug 16, 2019

 

Just recently purchased a used Porsche Cayanne. From the first time I stepped in to the moment I drove away in my new/ used car the service was impeccable. Carlos was my salesman and I also dealt with (I believe) both general managers. I was explained the difference between the SUVs, test drove (three times) educated about the pre owned Porsche certification and left with a fair price and confidence that my return/ services will be the same experience. Highly recommend.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Aug 13, 2019

 

Very professional environment. Was greeted and referred to Carlos valdovinos for assistance. Very courteous and knowledgeable fellow with a professional demeanor. A refreshing contrast to other dealership experiences. Not sure if Porsche is a fit for my requirements but Carlos has me rethinking my criteria.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jul 28, 2019
Google logo
Via Google | Jul 23, 2019

 

I have had two previous Cayennes: 2014 and 2016. The 2019 Cayenne is light years ahead of the previous generations as it is a total rebuild outside and in. I shopped New Jersey, Connecticut, Pennsylvania and Delaware for a new Cayenne. I received the exact car that I wanted with options and best price from Ray Catena Toms River. Very pleased with the sales support that I received from Carlos and Matt. Would buy again.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jul 18, 2019

 

Very friendly and fast service.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jul 12, 2019

 

Professional staff. Easy to work with guys. Very Happy with the service. Took care of everything. Its was a very smooth and easy process. Love the car!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jul 2, 2019

 

John Lazzaro in Service was helpful in understanding my issues and quickly setting up my service appointment. Carlos provided excellent information on forthcoming roll-out of the 718 Spyder and 718 GT4.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 26, 2019

 

Carlos and Shane were very welcoming and helpful. Thank you guys.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jun 24, 2019

 

As always great service.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jun 18, 2019

smart Center Edison’s Reviews

 

Renewing my lease for the third time was a walk in the park thanks to Tom Cola. He is always very patient and informative. He had all the paper work ready to sign and was able get the vehicle I wanted to my specifications. I left the dealership feeling extremely ecstatic with my new lease. Thank you Tom Cola for providing a sense of family with Mercedes Benz.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Aug 23, 2019

 

Tom understood our requirements and looked through the inventory to find the best match. We are extremely happy with his service. We followed Tom Cola from the Brooklyn office 6 years back, this is our third car with his guidance. He is very accommodating, efficient, professional and courteous with his service.We shall definitely recommend him to friends and family.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Aug 19, 2019

 

I mainly interacted with Allyson during my 2018 GLE purchase. I found her very easy to work with. Actually, I felt that she pampers her clients..:) Unlike other car salespeople, she did not pressurize to immediately decide and close the deal. She let me take my time to decide and helped me to find a good deal.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Aug 15, 2019

 

Vince and Ed made our day! From the second e walked in we felt welcome. The receptionists welcomes us and were very friendly. it was obvious by the cleanliness of the building that they really care about how you feel while you are there. At no point did we feel one bit of pressure. My daughter and I were encouraged to test out multiple cars til we felt right. The team even took the time to make sure we got some of the good food they put out for the event that they were hosting. We felt comfortable and Vince made sure my daughter was having fun. He made sure she got whatever she wanted. Even down to letting her draw a picture for the sales team. Vince and Ed took their time to ensure a smooth transition from my old Jeep to a new GLE 350. I highly recommend this team and dealership. It’s obvious that Ray Catena takes the time to invest in his team.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Aug 13, 2019

 

TOM COLA IS AN EXCEPTIONAL DEALER AND HANDLED MY LEASE TRANSACTION WITH PERFECTION. HE HAS KNOWLEDGE, SKILL AND PATIENCE AND I WOULD NOT GOT TO ANY OTHER SALES REP.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Aug 6, 2019

 

I recently purchased a Mercedes Benz from Ray Catena and Tom Cola was extremely helpful, honest, and amazing at his job. I highly recommend you speak with Tom if you plan to buy a Mercedes. He great at what he does!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Aug 2, 2019

 

Bought my C300 from Ray Catena in Edison. I worked with Tom Cola who was very professional, great with follow up and extremely patient as I was very specific in what I wanted in a car. He searched many locations and found exactly what I wanted. He is top notch and I highly recommend going to Tom if buying a car. I recently needed service and Ann Marie took care of my car. She is very knowledgeable about service options and thorough in the entire process. She is A1 in my book!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Aug 1, 2019

 

Would highly recommend Ray Catena and my sales rep Christina. I dealt with Christina and Christina only. The place is not just a car dealership, it’s a brand!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Aug 1, 2019

 

Working with Ricky was a breeze to say the least. I'm extremely satisfied with the service he provided for me. I never once felt as though I was being pressured into buying a car because of how genuine and honest he was from the start. I look forward to working with him again for my next car, and recommending him to all friends and family looking for a new car.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jul 30, 2019

 

Tom Cola made the whole buying experience very easy and he worked with Lou Romano to come up with a deal that I felt was fair for both party's - not always the case! He also worked hard to complete the purchase and I was able to drive away that day in a new (to me) car. Many thanks and I will plan to get my car servicing done in Edison.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jul 29, 2019

Ray Catena Sprinter Union’s Reviews

 

We have been long time customers of Ray Catena in Union and only go to this location to get our Mercedes serviced. From the guys that check you in to our service adviser Jamie Rogers who is always pleasant and does his best to get us in and out as quickly as he can and call with updates if there are any issues going on or delays. I highly recommend them if you have a Mercedes, they are excellent.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Aug 14, 2019
Google logo
Via Google | Aug 13, 2019

 

Just leased a new vehicle from Raycatena of Freehold. I was working with Matt. his position is Sales Manager and I know he has much more things to do than selling a car but he was very brilliant, kind, transparent, and everything was above the beyond. Strongly recommend this dealership and manager Matt if you are looking to lease or buy new Mercedes with the luxury buying experience honestly, I was shopping vs 2 other Mercedes-Benz dealership in NJ, 1 in NY, and 1 in CT. every other dealer was trying to steal my money *(jacking up money factors/interest rate) Matt was the only one who truly tried to give the best buying experience to the customer.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Aug 12, 2019
Google logo
Via Google | Aug 8, 2019

 

Originally, there were 2 stars here and that was a huge mistake! My 10 yr old was playing with my phone while we were conducting our purchase. Our salesman - Nick was personable, knowledgeable and found me what I wanted!!! I will tell EVERYONE to purchase from this dealership! Apologies for the original rating!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Aug 7, 2019
Google logo
Via Google | Aug 5, 2019

 

This is the fourth lease I’ve gotten with Ray Catena Mercedes Benz of Union and they never disappoint. I always have an excellent experience and this time was no different. I actually live much closer to another Mercedes dealership in a suburb in south Jersey, but I traveled nearly two hours to get my newest car because the dealership looks great, has great customer service, and they go above and beyond to get you what you are looking for. Lenny was awesome and I will certainly be back. I highly recommend Ray Catena of Union if you are in the market for a new Benz.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jul 29, 2019
Google logo
Via Google | Jul 11, 2019

 

Love this place the best dealership in NJ, The guy to see is Brett he will take care of you 100%

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jul 8, 2019
Google logo
Via Google | Jul 6, 2019

Ray Catena Sprinter Edison’s Reviews

 

Renewing my lease for the third time was a walk in the park thanks to Tom Cola. He is always very patient and informative. He had all the paper work ready to sign and was able get the vehicle I wanted to my specifications. I left the dealership feeling extremely ecstatic with my new lease. Thank you Tom Cola for providing a sense of family with Mercedes Benz.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Aug 23, 2019

 

Tom understood our requirements and looked through the inventory to find the best match. We are extremely happy with his service. We followed Tom Cola from the Brooklyn office 6 years back, this is our third car with his guidance. He is very accommodating, efficient, professional and courteous with his service.We shall definitely recommend him to friends and family.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Aug 19, 2019

 

I mainly interacted with Allyson during my 2018 GLE purchase. I found her very easy to work with. Actually, I felt that she pampers her clients..:) Unlike other car salespeople, she did not pressurize to immediately decide and close the deal. She let me take my time to decide and helped me to find a good deal.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Aug 15, 2019

 

Vince and Ed made our day! From the second e walked in we felt welcome. The receptionists welcomes us and were very friendly. it was obvious by the cleanliness of the building that they really care about how you feel while you are there. At no point did we feel one bit of pressure. My daughter and I were encouraged to test out multiple cars til we felt right. The team even took the time to make sure we got some of the good food they put out for the event that they were hosting. We felt comfortable and Vince made sure my daughter was having fun. He made sure she got whatever she wanted. Even down to letting her draw a picture for the sales team. Vince and Ed took their time to ensure a smooth transition from my old Jeep to a new GLE 350. I highly recommend this team and dealership. It’s obvious that Ray Catena takes the time to invest in his team.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Aug 13, 2019

 

TOM COLA IS AN EXCEPTIONAL DEALER AND HANDLED MY LEASE TRANSACTION WITH PERFECTION. HE HAS KNOWLEDGE, SKILL AND PATIENCE AND I WOULD NOT GOT TO ANY OTHER SALES REP.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Aug 6, 2019

 

I recently purchased a Mercedes Benz from Ray Catena and Tom Cola was extremely helpful, honest, and amazing at his job. I highly recommend you speak with Tom if you plan to buy a Mercedes. He great at what he does!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Aug 2, 2019

 

Bought my C300 from Ray Catena in Edison. I worked with Tom Cola who was very professional, great with follow up and extremely patient as I was very specific in what I wanted in a car. He searched many locations and found exactly what I wanted. He is top notch and I highly recommend going to Tom if buying a car. I recently needed service and Ann Marie took care of my car. She is very knowledgeable about service options and thorough in the entire process. She is A1 in my book!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Aug 1, 2019

 

Would highly recommend Ray Catena and my sales rep Christina. I dealt with Christina and Christina only. The place is not just a car dealership, it’s a brand!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Aug 1, 2019

 

Working with Ricky was a breeze to say the least. I'm extremely satisfied with the service he provided for me. I never once felt as though I was being pressured into buying a car because of how genuine and honest he was from the start. I look forward to working with him again for my next car, and recommending him to all friends and family looking for a new car.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jul 30, 2019

 

Tom Cola made the whole buying experience very easy and he worked with Lou Romano to come up with a deal that I felt was fair for both party's - not always the case! He also worked hard to complete the purchase and I was able to drive away that day in a new (to me) car. Many thanks and I will plan to get my car servicing done in Edison.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jul 29, 2019

Jaguar Marlboro’s Reviews

 

Andrew was easy to work with and met with me at my convenience. He made the negotiation process smooth and easy. Returned calls in a timely manner.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Aug 22, 2019

 

Working with Michael was fantastic. When I first was interested in a Range Rover, he was quick to respond to my email and flexible with meeting me in person. He was knowledgeable and honest throughout the whole process. He worked hard and quick to ensure I could leave with a car on the same day. At no time did I feel pressured or uneasy about the decisions or purchase. I highly recommend Michael and look forward to his support in the future.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Aug 22, 2019

 

I have now bought my 4th vehicle from a Ray Catena dealership. I will go nowhere else. Buying process was as advertised, stress free with courteous and knowledgeable attention from start of vehicle choice through delivery of vehicle. Thanks Ken,Dan and John.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Aug 19, 2019

 

I had a fantastic experience at the Jaguar Marlboro this last week. Zoraida Huezo (Service Consultant) and Frank Maglio (Service Manager) provided outstanding service at this brand new facility. Can highly recommend this dealership.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Aug 19, 2019

 

Overall great experience - sales process, negotiation and car delivery was easy. Highly recommend Ray Catena of Marlboro. Very happy with the process and will go back for my next vehicle.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Aug 19, 2019

 

It was a great experience leasing a car. Ken did a great job going over all of my options. He helped me pick the perfect car. My wife is jealous!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Aug 18, 2019

 

Wonderful buying experience and service was professional, friendly and exceptional!! Highly recommended!!!!!!!! I plan to buy all my cars from Ray Cantena and Michael from now on!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Aug 10, 2019

 

The way you feel leaving Ray Catena, sales or service, determines whether or not you’ll return. I’v Been a customer since 2003. Enough said.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Aug 6, 2019

 

I couldn't be happier with the service I received from everyone at Jaguar of Marlboro, especially from Mike Z and Peter I. They made the entire buying process quick and painless, I love my new 2020 F Pace SVR. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Aug 3, 2019

 

Really appreciate the professionalism of Jamie at services. Great guy with high customer service acumen. I will recommend this branch to everyone, they can accommodate your schedule and are fast on executing the job. Live close to Edison brands but they could not accommodate me for a close schedule. Marlboro branch is the best.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Aug 1, 2019

Land Rover Marlboro’s Reviews

 

Andrew was easy to work with and met with me at my convenience. He made the negotiation process smooth and easy. Returned calls in a timely manner.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Aug 22, 2019

 

Working with Michael was fantastic. When I first was interested in a Range Rover, he was quick to respond to my email and flexible with meeting me in person. He was knowledgeable and honest throughout the whole process. He worked hard and quick to ensure I could leave with a car on the same day. At no time did I feel pressured or uneasy about the decisions or purchase. I highly recommend Michael and look forward to his support in the future.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Aug 22, 2019

 

I have now bought my 4th vehicle from a Ray Catena dealership. I will go nowhere else. Buying process was as advertised, stress free with courteous and knowledgeable attention from start of vehicle choice through delivery of vehicle. Thanks Ken,Dan and John.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Aug 19, 2019

 

Overall great experience - sales process, negotiation and car delivery was easy. Highly recommend Ray Catena of Marlboro. Very happy with the process and will go back for my next vehicle.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Aug 19, 2019

 

It was a great experience leasing a car. Ken did a great job going over all of my options. He helped me pick the perfect car. My wife is jealous!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Aug 18, 2019

 

Wonderful buying experience and service was professional, friendly and exceptional!! Highly recommended!!!!!!!! I plan to buy all my cars from Ray Cantena and Michael from now on!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Aug 10, 2019

 

The way you feel leaving Ray Catena, sales or service, determines whether or not you’ll return. I’v Been a customer since 2003. Enough said.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Aug 6, 2019

 

Michael was a pleasure to work with from beginning to end. And the facility is beautiful. I would definitely recommend Michael to anyone looking for a wonderful car buying experience.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Aug 1, 2019

 

Really appreciate the professionalism of Jamie at services. Great guy with high customer service acumen. I will recommend this branch to everyone, they can accommodate your schedule and are fast on executing the job. Live close to Edison brands but they could not accommodate me for a close schedule. Marlboro branch is the best.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Aug 1, 2019

 

I initially went to the dealership to shop the different options for my next car with my current lease coming to an end. I was intending on stopping at Ray Catena as well as some of the other local dealerships, not really sure what I wanted. I was with my son and we were greeted by the receptionist who sent our salesman Ken Stromsland over to us. Right away I could tell I would enjoy our experience. Ken was very professional and polite and made us feel right at home. I told him what I was looking for and he listened. At that point I knew I wouldn't be going and further and that I would go right into my Land Rover. Ken made the entire experience very comfortable and zero stress, no pressure at all. It was a pleasure dealing with Ken and the delivery techs that went over every aspect of my beautiful new Discovery. I'm looking forward to the many amenities this dealership offers including service I will receive for the entire time I have this vehicle, really makes you feel special! I'm in love with my new Discovery and I'm sure I'll be a customer for a very long time. I highly recommend this dealership and especially Ken, my salesman.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jul 18, 2019