Customer Testimonials


Audi Freehold’s Reviews

 

Great dealership... Everyone was welcoming. Had a great experience with Mark Levine, very easy to work with and helped us choose best vehicle for me, addressed all my questions, and gave a great deal.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Apr 16, 2019

 

Ron Marvo is an extremely friendly,knowledgeable,helpful and no pressure salesman. All my questions were answered. Ron took extra time to make sure I understood how to operate all the bells and whistles that come with a new Audi. I just want to express my gratitude to Ron, Dmitri and Denis for an excellent experience. I know from experience that the Ray Catena Service Department is also 5 star. I don't know why anyone would go anywhere else to purchase an Audi.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 16, 2019

 

Great dealership... Everyone was welcoming. Had a great experience with Mark Levine, very easy to work with and helped us choose best vehicle for me, addressed all my questions, and gave a great deal.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 16, 2019

 

It was a pleasure doing business with Alex at Ray Catena Audi Freehold. He had patience as we tried several cars (and had to move cars out of the show room several times) and took time explaining the difference between each. At no time did we feel pressure but only patience. We were always welcome by a friendly person upon our arrival and never had to wait. This for sure change our experience of car shopping for the better. We love our car! Thank you!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 16, 2019

 

Alex Mendoza was very professional and helpful in the original data gathering process and continued to be an asset to the dealership throughout the entire process and post sale follow-up with technical questions.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 15, 2019

 

In addition to the beautiful showroom, all of the employees are so friendly and helpful. Dealing with Steve and Rami was a pleasure. Definitely recommending Audi in Freehold to others.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 15, 2019

 

I had a tremendous experience with my new lease of a 2019 Q7. Rich told me to come down and he and Marc would take care of me. They did not disappoint! I would recommend Audi Freehold, Marc and Rich especially to anyone that would listen!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 13, 2019

 

Rich and his team at Audi Freehold helped us buy the car of our dreams! Along with the incredible assistance of Kiki, young car buyers like ourselves couldn't ask for better help. These guys know what they are talking about when it comes to car buying! Instead of giving customers the typical, "car sales pitch", Rich and his team provided us with helpful guidance, helped address questions regarding driver safety, and presented us with several different options to make us feel comfortable when it came to signing the papers. No matter the situation, the folks at Audi Freehold care about customers satisfaction, and from our experience, we learned firsthand they will have your back 100%!

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Via Yelp | Apr 11, 2019

 

Great guy was very helpful and showed me everything with the car and was very knowledgeable I would highly recommend him to anyone I know

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 10, 2019

 

All aspects of the purchase were a pleasant experience. The dealership was super clean and as soon as I entered the door I was greeted. There were no issues in test driving as many models as I would like.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 10, 2019

BMW of Westchester’s Reviews

 

Consistently great service. Jorge knows me and my cars and makes sure I get done what I *need* to get done and talks through what I *could* get done and the pro's and con's of those.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Apr 16, 2019

 

BMW Service continues to provide a great experience. Joe Pulieo, in particular, kept in constant contact and showed great attention with my issues,Regarding my recent service, I would like to mention the above and beyond action by Jorge Ghiggia. His attention to detail and very accomodating demeanor was terrific. While we were talking about the service, I had a coughing attack. George calmly reached under his desk and offered up a bottle of water. That's what I call real customer service.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Apr 16, 2019

 

The car was returned a very reasonable time and the car wash was unexpected, but appreciated.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Apr 15, 2019

 

The team was very helpful and fast with all their work!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Apr 12, 2019

 

Nice place. Had my car serviced here recently 2016 m3. My service advisor Seth, and the people working here are very nice and friendly. Seth always kept me updated on what was going on, and they fixed the car quick, and did a good job. Great experience, and honest people! I highly recommend this place! Especially if you have an M car.

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Via Yelp | Apr 10, 2019

 

This is the best dealership I have ever visited. The entire staff from reception to sales were professional and courteous. I bought my X3 with them and will continue to purchase in the future with Ray Catena BMW.

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Via Yelp | Apr 10, 2019

 

I always have a great experience when I bring my vehicle to this service center. Jorge was very helpful during my last visit. He filled out all of my paperwork, went through all of the details, and made sure I had a ride back to work. As long as I am live in Westchester I will be bringing my BMW to this service center. Keep up the good work!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Apr 10, 2019

 

Seth was always helpful and honest, but the quality of work from the service department was not up to par. Fixed an issue, another one came up.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 10, 2019
Google logo
Via Google | Apr 8, 2019

 

A friend recommended me to Guido Jimenez at BMW of Westchester and I could not be happier with the sales and delivery experience. Guido was professional, knowledgeable, a pleasure to business with and most important he was very responsive. I also met the manager Joe who was a good guy as well. I highly recommend this dealership for your next vehicle.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Apr 4, 2019

Ray Catena INFINITI of Bridgewater’s Reviews

Google logo
Via Google | Apr 14, 2019

 

Carmine is wonderful! He was extremely patient, understanding and so helpful with each step of the car buying process! We thoroughly enjoyed this experience thanks to his support and knowledge! He treated us like family from the first test drive! 5 Stars all the way!! We would highly recommend Carmine and this team! Just Excellent. Thank you!!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Apr 14, 2019

 

Thanks to Marty I was seamlessly placed into my new lease. Marty sourced the exact car and features I asked him for! Thanks Marty! I will add that Lizet, Guido, Andres and Phil are always helpful, friendly, and honest in the service department. I have been a customer for years and have had no issues; only good things to say about them. Thanks All!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 9, 2019

 

Brian is phenomenal salesman. He is very knowledgeable and understanding. One of the best customer service experiences so far, especially in a car dealership. Definitely would recommend.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 9, 2019
Google logo
Via Google | Apr 6, 2019

 

Vinnie worked tirelessly to get us the QX60 we wanted. We had a bit of a snafu with the bank but Vinnie pulled us through and now we are riding pretty in our brand new vehicle. Thanks Vinnie!!!!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Mar 26, 2019

 

I would like to first state that I had my guards up going into the dealership, only because you hear so many horror stories when it comes to salesmen in dealerships. But this dealership really knock that myth out the park. Thomas was amazing he didn’t try to sale us things we didn’t need, we told him what we wanted and he delivered. If you in the market for a Infiniti this is definitely the place to go you won’t regret it, believe me.. HAPPY OWNER OF A BRAND NEW QX60.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Mar 26, 2019

 

Vinnie Moya - was great to work with. He listened to our needs & what we were trying to accomplish. After that he worked to get what we needed done & got back to us promptly & the deal was done in a matter of a few hours all over the phone. When we went to pick up our new truck, Vinnie had everything ready for us & it was a seamless process. We would highly recommend Vinnie Moya to anyone looking to buy or lease an Infiniti.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Mar 25, 2019

 

I purchased a vehicle with Tom Horan. Such an easy going, professional man. Tom made the experience pain-free and seamless. Great personality! Extremely efficient. I will be sure to send future customers to Tom. YOU ROCK!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Mar 20, 2019

 

Always have had a good experience with these folks and no different this time. Both Charles and Carmine took care of me. It is also great idea to deliver the car to my house.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Via Cars | Mar 19, 2019

Ray Catena INFINITI of Edison’s Reviews

 

Jeff was fantastic. Really went out do his way to work with us and accommodate us. We walked away with a beautiful car and a great experience. He will definitely be recommended through myself and my husband and we would be happy to work with himIn the future. Hands down great customer service from Jeff!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Apr 16, 2019

 

Chris Simmons went above and beyond to help me out. I am more than satisfied with his customer service and his ability to help me out. Very responsive, and extremely knowledgeable! I would refer Chris to anyone looking for the best possible deal on an Infiniti!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 16, 2019

 

I had a very pleasant experience with Rich Wenger at Ray Catenary Infiniti in Edison. He was very nice to work with from the beginning, and explained and answered all my questions. He took the time to understand what I was looking for, and then brought me through the entire process.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 15, 2019

 

Jack Miller made our car buying chore, an amazing experience. His knowledge advice and charismatic personality made us feel extremely comfortable in choosing a vehicle. The dealership as a whole had a huge selection of inventory and friendly staff that work together to make the entire process seamless.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 12, 2019

 

I have dealt with ray catena dealership now for a few years and the salesman Gunther wu has been the same salesman as well.. I find Gunther to be very courteous respectful knowledgeable and quite helful..

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 11, 2019

 

This is our 2nd purchase at Ray Catena Infiniti of Edison and we're already looking forward to our next. Joe the "GM" gave us the red carpet treatment and made us feel welcome. He truly is a person of integrity and keeps his word. Joe moved mountains for us and we are forever thankful. The other staff members are very attentive as well. Our sales person this time around was Daymond Jean who has an extreme amount of patience and follows up very well. He was easy going, he listened to what we wanted and was very efficient throughout the process. The young ladies at the front desk were always courteous and prompt. Robert Vargas did an amazing job demonstrating the technological features on our QX60. Even though we previously owned a QX60, we learned quite a few new things thanks to his knowledge. Rich Wenger has a great personality and made our pickup painless and fun. As always Jack Miller in sales was ready to help and made our experience complete. We are completely satisfied at the level of service we received and are confident that you will have an amazing experience as well.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 11, 2019

 

This is our 2nd purchase at Ray Catena Infiniti of Edison and we're already looking forward to our next. Joe the "GM" gave us the red carpet treatment and made us feel welcome. He truly is a person of integrity and keeps his word. Joe moved mountains for us and we are forever thankful. The other staff members are very attentive as well. Our sales person this time around was Daymond Jean who has an extreme amount of patience and follows up very well. He was easy going, he listened to what we wanted and was very efficient throughout the process. The young ladies at the front desk were always courteous and prompt. Robert Vargas did an amazing job demonstrating the technological features on our QX60. Even though we previously owned a QX60, we learned quite a few new things thanks to his knowledge. As always Jack Miller in sales was ready to help and made our experience complete. We are completely satisfied at the level of service we received and are confident that you will have an amazing experience as well.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Apr 10, 2019

 

The sales staff are great

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Apr 10, 2019

 

Jack Miller was exceptional with how he explained everything and made my car buying experience a pleasant one. The best part was he respects people’s time and his own and everything was quick and to the point rather than making us wait endlessly for everything starting from the test drive to negotiating the price and closing the deal. Definitely recommend him and the dealership for no nonsense approach they have.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 9, 2019

 

Gunther Wu & Joe Scribellito went out of their way to make this deal happen and to provide an exceptional buying experience. I would have no problem referring other customers to them.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 9, 2019

Ray Catena Jaguar of Edison’s Reviews

Google logo
Via Google | Apr 16, 2019

 

I brought a 2016 Jaguar F-Type S from Anthony and I had the best experience in buying the car he is ver knowledgeable and goes the extra mile not just an ordinary car sales person but is professional and very passionate on what he does. As a car enthusiast I will be going to him.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Mar 27, 2019

 

I recently picked up my new Jaguar and the entire process was so great. Maegen was such a pleasure to work with, she made the whole process so easy. I am very happy with my decision to go there.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Mar 24, 2019

 

Steve and the Ray Catena team did an exceptional job. An awesome car, Jaguar's 0% financing, and an awesome dealership experience made a dream come true. Hoping they keep all of those 3 things and hoping to be a customer for life.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Mar 21, 2019

 

Friendly people work here!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Mar 19, 2019

 

I purchased a 2018 Jaguar F pace at Ray Catena. Maegan MacCutcheon was the salesperson who I dealt with. Her overall knowledge of the car was much better then the first sales associate I dealt with at a different dealership. Maegan was aggressive enough to get the deal done at the right price but she was never pushy. The overall experience was great! After purchasing the car Sanchit helped me with the set up and gave me an in depth introduction to the vehicle. He was patient and extremely knowledgeable.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Mar 18, 2019

 

Ray catena is the best if it's not Ray it's not Mercedes

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Mar 11, 2019

 

Steve Christianson was super! He explained everything about the vehicle and dealership, answered all questions and made the lease process the best that I have ever experienced. Steve followed up after I left the dealership with the car. Knowledgeable and professional and a pleasure to work with.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Feb 28, 2019

 

Great team, great environment, even better process!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Feb 25, 2019

 

This was by far the best experience we’ve ever had at a dealership. Our salesman, Steve Christianson was a pleasure to deal with and made our car buying experience an easy one. We will definitely recommend Ray Catena to our friends and family.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Feb 12, 2019

Land Rover Edison’s Reviews

 

Two weeks ago we stopped at Ray Catena Jaguar and Land Rover in Edison to browse. We really didn't intend on buying a vehicle that day. While we were browsing in the lot Dave Santos approached us and asked if he could be of assistance. He answered all of our questions and even though we told him we were only looking he didn't seem to mind at all that we were taking up a lot of his time. Never once during the time we spent with Dave did he make us feel like he had to make a sale. He was more interested in helping us get to know Land Rover's great products. We ended up buying a beautiful 2017 1st edition Discovery. I have to say it was the most pleasant and fastest experience we've ever had purchasing a vehicle. Ray Catena is fortunate to have such a great employee.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Apr 17, 2019

 

Two weeks ago we stopped at Ray Catena Jaguar and Land Rover in Edison to browse. We really didn't intend on buying a vehicle that day. While we were browsing in the lot Dave Santos approached us and asked if he could be of assistance. He answered all of our questions and even though we told him we were only looking he didn't seem to mind at all that we were taking up a lot of his time. Never once during the time we spent with Dave did he make us feel like he had to make a sale. He was more interested in helping us get to know Land Rover's great products. We ended up buying a beautiful 2017 1st edition Discovery. I have to say it was the most pleasant and fastest experience we've ever had purchasing a vehicle. Ray Catena is fortunate to have such a great employee.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 17, 2019

 

I rate Alan lower (fair) as we didn’t complete the deal when working with him. Jonathan was very nice but only met him at the end. Laura Eicke did a great job in finance Steve was awesome. Really tried his best to meet my numbers and car options. He is an extremely pleasant and a kind and knowledgable person that seems to really want his clients happy. He is solely what brought us back to Ray Catena to make the sale happen. (and the car :))

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 15, 2019

 

We got Range Rover velar from Cassidy at Ray Catena Jaguar Land Rover Edison and I can truly say this was our best experience. She is great, friendly and very helping. Before coming to this dealership We went to 3 other delaerships and experience was not that great. At Ray Catena Jaguar Land Rover Edison - Cassidy took very good care of us and gave us all the details and information for the car and lease program in detail. I will be very happy to reccomed everyone I know to Cassidy.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 8, 2019

 

We got Range Rover velar from Cassidy at Ray Catena Jaguar Land Rover Edison and I can truly say this was our best experience. She is great, friendly and very helping. Before could ming to this dealership We went to 3 other delaerships and experience was not that great. At Ray Catena Jaguar Land Rover Edison - Cassidy took very good care of us and gave us all the details and information for the car and lease program in detail. I will be very happy to reccomed everyone I know to Cassidy.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Apr 8, 2019

 

Luxury and fancy car show

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Apr 8, 2019

 

My sales person was an professional. I walk in with my construction working clothes and he didn't think twice before coming talk to me.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 6, 2019

 

I had a great experience at Ray Catena Dealership in Edison. Everyone was great, and after a not-so-great experience with another dealership, the guys at Ray Catena really made a difference. I worked with Cole, and i am very happy with the service and overall experience.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 5, 2019

 

I bought a beautiful Range Rover from Ray Catena today. Stephen Christianson's service was excellent and he was very helpful. I was also able to get the trade in price i wanted for our Cadillac. No More Cadillac...Range Rover all the way!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 5, 2019

 

I'm no millionaire but the level of hospitality and respect that I received made us feel like one. Stephen was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and he made the transaction very smooth through text, phone calls and emails. This is our 2nd Land Rover with Ray Catena and we're looking forward to come back 3 years from today.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 1, 2019

Ray Catena Lexus of Freehold’s Reviews

 

I will start by saying, the service at this place is wonderful. The waiting area is clean and comfortable and I enjoyed my coffee and sandwich (thank you!). The servicing happened within an hour and everyone was courteous. So why the 4 stars?  That's because someone who worked on my car took $10 out of my armrest compartment. It's not a lot of money and I didn't expect to get it back but I feel it's important to make mention of this. I know the two $5 bills were there because I put them there before I got out of the car for servicing. I figured no one would open the armrest and didn't want my change lying around in plain sight. On a whim, I checked when I got back into the car and both bills were gone. I spoke to the the gentleman who I was working with and he apologized and offered me a $50 credit towards servicing which more than makes up for it, but that fact remains that someone working there steals. So beware. Would I recommend this place? Absolutely!  Just don't leave any valuables in the car.

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Via Yelp | Apr 18, 2019

 

All of partners are SOOoooo kind and friendly. So that's reason why I choose Lexus freehold.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Apr 15, 2019

 

Thanks to Jonathan my salesperson and John the tech I was very impressed and satisfied. And Adam the tech was very helpful and Patient with me and my wife

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 15, 2019
Google logo
Via Google | Apr 10, 2019

 

Bernard is the best!! He listened to my needs and the whole process was quick and painless. At no time did I feel pressured or rushed. I appreciate his honesty and it was a pleasure working with him. I know now why Bernard is there 26 years.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 2, 2019

 

They are by far the best for customer service. Always willing to accommodate your needs. Excellent Service Excellent Employees.I was never excited going to have my car serviced but look forward bringing my car there.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Apr 1, 2019

 

Joel(gm) , Alex, and Ed were great. They stepped in and helped out when an issue occurred. I was either texted or received a phone call each step of the way.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Mar 29, 2019

 

Great dealership. No pressure from sales to service

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Mar 29, 2019

 

Awesome welcoming family with an understanding team

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Mar 29, 2019
Google logo
Via Google | Mar 28, 2019

Ray Catena Lexus of Larchmont’s Reviews

 

The Service Department was excellent. They were courteous, prompt, and professional. They even washed my car before returning it!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Apr 11, 2019

 

Great dealer and awesome service! The best in Westchester county. Sales representatives are very attentive and the service people are very knowledgeable, transparent and knowledgeable.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Apr 6, 2019

 

After many years of driving GM vehicles I decided to test the waters with a foreign car. I made an appointment with Lexus and met with sales person Richard Moskowitz at first glanced he resembled my uncle on my mother's side lol. He was such a dream to deal with he let's us know everything step by step. He made me feel at ease during the test drive I was quite nervous. I don't like driving a vehicle that doesn't belong to me. The staff very friendly, especially Nancy Sardos she asked me  numerous times if I wanted any refreshments. I finally made up my mind and purchased the ES 350, it such a smooth ride, like budha! Thank You Mr Moskowitz for being so kind and patient with us, I even enjoyed listening to your stories and jokes.

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Via Yelp | Mar 28, 2019

 

Never disappointed when visiting Ray Catena, worth the wait, last visit they were being really great to a 98 years old gentleman, by the way they have great muffins while you wait.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Mar 27, 2019

 

Great service.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Mar 27, 2019

 

Very wonderful staff they make you feel like you've been a customer for years even though it's your first time in the door very knowledgeable and willing to work with you

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Mar 25, 2019

 

JUST HAD SERVICE DONE, GREAT SERVICE!!!!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Mar 24, 2019
Google logo
Via Google | Mar 23, 2019
Google logo
Via Google | Mar 20, 2019

 

Excellent Service

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Mar 18, 2019

Ray Catena Lexus of Monmouth’s Reviews

 

The general assumption that shopping for a new vehicle can be frustrating does not apply when it comes to the Ray Catena organization. I do a good deal of research about a vehicle before entering a dealership and I must say that the deals that I've have arranged within the Ray Catena organization have always exceeded my expectations. Ray Catena Lexus of Monmouth is exceptional. Joe Marino, Alex Maslennikov and Chad Mieden all provided a level of assistance that was extraordinary. They all exhibited a standard of professionalism that should be commended. Do no hesitate to visit this dealership, you'll be very happy that you did.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 11, 2019

 

I was greeted kindly after I walked into the showroom, a salesman came over to me a few moments after that to help me out. The salesman was Gretzky, he is very knowledgeable about Lexus products and he listened to my wants and needs, he is also very patient as I can come off as rude at times. He worked with me to get the truck i wanted and feel like i got a great deal. I'm extremely satisfied with how i was treated and the service i received. I would definitely recommend Ray Catena Lexus of Monmouth. I would also use this dealer and salesman again for future purchases

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 8, 2019

 

I found the salesman Stefano very knowledgeable and accommodating throughout the entire process.I would recomend the dealership as well.The auto is fantastic,getting many compliments.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 4, 2019

 

Big thank you to Steve Morfino, my salesman at Ray Catena Lexus of Monmouth. I walked in by myself to test drive a hybrid (feeling confident but a little intimidated, I mean it is a car dealership)! However, I did my homework on pricing & colors and knew what I wanted for a trade. But, I didn't expect to have issues with my plates (not Ray Catena's issue). Not only was Steve easy to speak with but, also extremely accommodating - even when I kept inching the price lower and trying for a higher trade in. I believe I received the BEST deal on my 2016 Lexus 300h and it's BEAUTIFUL. Steve also worked hard to negotiate for me on my behalf to reach my ideal monthly payments....and helped me tremendously with a DMV issue with out of state plates. He didn't have to go out of his way, but he did and that is why my review is 5 stars. I've purchased cars at other NJ Lexus dealers and NEVER felt better about my purchase as I did with Ray Catena Lexus of Monmouth and from Steve Mofino. Kudos to you, Steve! You are great at what you do!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 2, 2019

 

Best car buying experience I’ve ever had. He process was easy and comfortable. I received excellent attention from stefano albanese, my salesperson. I m happy with my new car and feel I got a very fair deal.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 1, 2019

 

I was fortunate to end up with Stefano Albanese as my salesman. He is the consummate professional. Never pushy or aggressive, very polite. He is very knowledgeable about the Lexus products. He kept me informed by text, emails, and phone calls about the cars that I was interested in. He made the buying process (which I usually dread) smooth. He insured that everything was done perfectly. I ended up buying 2 certified Lexus (sedan and SUV) from this dealership in one week. Every employee that I came in contact with was polite, friendly, and helpful. Very large dealership with plenty to choose from and fair pricing.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Mar 29, 2019

 

From start to finish, Steven Morfino went above and beyond to make my car experience at Lexus far above any other dealership. This is my third time going through a dealer, and Steven exceeded all of my expectations. Steven took the time to explain in detail the entire car and was able to answer all of my questions. He was extremely patient and followed up with me after my first meeting with him. I highly recommend Steven to anyone who is looking to buy or lease a Lexus. I am so happy with my purchase, that 2 weeks later, my mom is also using Steven and is thrilled with his professionalism. Lexus has a great reputation, and I will be using Steven in the future for my next car. Thank you so much!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Mar 25, 2019

 

I met Mr. Stefano when I called Ray Catena Lexus and scheduled a test drive with the I S 300 and the ES 350 F sport. When I got to my appointment I made it clear to Mr. Stefano I was only there to test drive the car because my lease on my BMW 528X I was up end of June 2019. Mr. Stefano said he understood we test drove the cars he explained everything the cars had and the models what they came with a very knowledgeable and kind person. After we test drove the cars we sat down for a few minutes he asked me some questions I gave him the numbers I could’veaffored what I was willing to pay and how many months , I realized I was better off waiting till my lease was up Mr. Stefano understood he said he would work on the numbers if something came up he will give me a call, I was not bothered at any time nor did he call constantly he called me in the middle of February knowing my lease was up in June, he asked me to come in he had worked something out he wanted to see if it met my needs. I went back to the dealership with my wife so she can look at the cars she told me which one she liked I told Mr. Stefano i promised him i would be back the next day . He definitely won my wife over with his kindness and his willingness to meet our needs. The next day I came in the numbers were right and I bought the car. Which I still cannot believe because we were positive we were going to lease another BMW. I can only say thank you for a great experience Mr. Stefano . Thanks. ARMANDO

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Mar 23, 2019

 

I met Mr. Stefano when I called Ray Catena Lexus and scheduled a test drive with the I S 300 and the ES 350 F sport. When I got to my appointment I made it clear to Mr. Stefano I was only there to test drive the car because my lease on my BMW 528X I was up end of June 2019. Mr. Stefano said he understood we test drove the cars he explained everything the cars had and the models what they came with a very knowledgeable and kind person. After we test drove the cars we sat down for a few minutes he asked me some questions I gave him the numbers I could’veaffored what I was willing to pay and how many months , I realized I was better off waiting till my lease was up Mr. Stefano understood he said he would work on the numbers if something came up he will give me a call, I was not bothered at any time nor did he call constantly he called me in the middle of February knowing my lease was up in June, he asked me to come in he had worked something out he wanted to see if it met my needs. I went back to the dealership with my wife so she can look at the cars she told me which one she liked I told Mr. Stefano i promised him i would be back the next day . He definitely won my wife over with his kindness and his willingness to meet our needs. The next day I came in the numbers were right and I bought the car. Which I still cannot believe because we were positive we were going to lease another BMW. I can only say thank you for a great experience Mr. Stefano . Thanks. ARMANDO

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Mar 22, 2019

 

I had a wonderful experience purchasing my car from Lexus of Monmouth. Gretzky is a great sales consultant, he was able to help me choose the perfect car for me. The entire process from start to finish was extremely simple and transparent, there were no surprises. I never felt pressured even though it took me a few weeks to choose my car. Thank you Gretzky for your patience. I did visit other Lexus dealerships, however, the quality of inventory and level of sales/customer service did not satisfy me. I would recommend this dealership to anyone and I will be back to see Gretzky when I'm ready for a new car.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Mar 22, 2019

Ray Catena Lexus of White Plains’s Reviews

 

The sales and service departments should be a business model for all dealerships. The salesman, sales manager, and the service department are the gold standard in selling and servicing cars. Shavaune is professional and appreciates customers. Fabio backs up the sales department with class and salesmanship. The service department is staffed with experts that make sure your service is done to perfection. Frank and Alan are true professionals in the service department. Ray Catena is doing a fine job representing Lexus and backing up the sales with great service.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 17, 2019

 

4/10/2019 Update: This was my second car buying experience with Michael and this dealership. Exceptional service yet again. Michael isn’t just trying to sell you any Lexus, he truly wants to find you the perfect fit and then help you buy that car. I love that during my test drive, he shared in my excitement over the car and that means a lot to me. I’m 23 now and feel that I’m taken seriously whereas other dealerships didn’t. And when shopping around in the pre-owned inventory, Ray Catena White Plains has the best deals the tri-state area. The service center is superb as well. Comfy waiting area, complimentary coffee and food, and the strip mall is walking distance. I recommend Alan Honig for service. I can’t express enough how great my car buying experiences are with Ray Catena White Plains. I highly recommend this dealership and salesperson!12/2018: Although this was my first car-buying experience, I can say that Michael Barone exceeded all my expectations. He listened to all of my wants and needs and really got to know me. I felt very relaxed throughout the meetings and he made me feel welcome and cared for. I went to Pepe Inifiniti around the same time and my experience was subpar. I felt like the Inifiniti consultant wasn't even trying to sell me a car and I was just turned off by the overall vibe. I know that getting a commission is important but I felt that Michael truly cared about me as a customer and not just my money. Even the Sales Manager Nick Manzi made it a point to stop by and show genuine interest in my car-buying experience. I would definitely recommend him to my friends and family!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Apr 10, 2019

 

This was my second car buying experience with Michael and this dealership. Exceptional service yet again. Michael isn’t just trying to sell you any Lexus, he truly wants to find you the perfect fit and then help you get that car. I love that during my test drive, he shared in my excitement over the car and that means a lot to me. And when shopping around in the pre-owned inventory, Ray Catena White Plains has the best deals the tri-state area. The service center is superb as well. Comfy waiting area, complimentary coffee and food, and the strip mall is walking distance. I recommend Alan Honig for service. I can’t express enough how great my car buying experiences are with Ray Catena White Plains. I highly recommend this dealership and salesperson!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 10, 2019

 

This was my second car buying experience with Michael and this dealership. Exceptional service yet again. Michael isn't just trying to sell you any Lexus, he truly wants to find you the perfect fit and then help you get that car. I love that during my test drive, he shared in my excitement over the car and that means a lot to me. And when shopping around in the pre-owned inventory, Ray Catena White Plains has the best deals the tri-state area. The service center is superb as well. Comfy waiting area, complimentary coffee and food, and the strip mall is walking distance. I recommend Alan Honig for service. I can't express enough how great my car buying experiences are with Ray Catena White Plains. I highly recommend this dealership and salesperson!

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Via Yelp | Apr 9, 2019

 

Shavaune is a extremely professional individual. He doesn't rush you , he was there to answer all my questions. I never felt pressured into purchasing my truck. I definitely would recommend Shavaune to my family and friends. I look forward to working with him in the future.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 8, 2019

 

Great working with Shackleford. Very informative. Had a great buying experience. Will definitely return for future purchases. I highly recommend Shackleford and the rest of sales staff.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 6, 2019
Google logo
Via Google | Apr 4, 2019

 

I was fortunate to have Silvia assist me in leasing a 2019 NX300 sport. She truly was amazing. Silvia took her time to make sure that I was comfortable and that this was the best vehicle for me. She was very thorough, knowledgable, and offered a lot of information that made me comfortable enough to lease with Ray Catena Lexus. The service that Silvia provided, put an end to my comtemplation.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 3, 2019

 

Excellent service. The service reps are terrific.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Apr 1, 2019

 

Super the best costumes service ever

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Mar 30, 2019

Ray Catena Maserati’s Reviews

 

My salesperson, Larry was a pleasure to deal with, he was extremely professional and knowledgeable. Having dealt with a lot of car dealers over the years this was one of the better buying experiences, there was no pressure no haggling over the price. Having worked in the car business I knew I was getting a good deal, I did not have to comparison shop elsewhere.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 15, 2019

 

Larry was a pleasure to work with. They gave me a great price for my trade in and on my new car. I would recommend Larry to anyone.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Mar 19, 2019

 

I am not one to sit in car dealerships and negotiate simply because I am not an expert in the auto industry. I drove down to see the car I liked and worked with Larry electronically for a week or two while away on business and when I came back I was in and out of the dealership in less than an hour. All the paperwork was ready and all I had to do was sign and drive, just the way I like it.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Mar 14, 2019

 

Larry sold me my 7th ray catena vehicle. He is professional and skilled at matching customers’ needs and wants with available offerings at ray catena Maserati and Alfa Romeo. True sales professional who maintains communication with the customer even after the transaction.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Mar 5, 2019

 

Couldn't do any better than to buy from Ray Catena.  Lifelong customer

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Via Yelp | Feb 27, 2019

 

I’ve bought 15 cars in the past 20 years, at various dealerships and this experience is by far the best one ever! Max is awesome as a salesman and Kevin really made sure I knew all about my cars features before I left. Didn’t spend a ton of time at the dealership and everyone was super helpful and friendly. I will absolutely deal with these folks again!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Feb 26, 2019

 

I bought an Alfa Romeo Stelvio. My sales consultant Gary Placona is a pro. His knowledge of the cars, leasing and all paper work were excellent. After delivery service also a great experience. The staff and the Manager Mr. Belina were true professionals.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Feb 25, 2019

 

This dealership is the closet to were I live and happened to have the Alfa Romeo Stelvio Quardifoglio that I was looking for in stock. The sales and delivery process was painless! Larry and Kevin were great! I would definitely recommend this Alfa Romeo dealership!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Feb 20, 2019

 

Absolutely first class experience. The sales team is professional and hassle free and the service department is the best you will find anywhere in the northeast. Kevin Ayala and Phil Trocchia in service consistently go above and beyond to deliver the highest level of service and are shining examples of the best of the best. They make their customers look forward to getting their cars serviced! The Ray Catena experience truly adds to the enjoyment of the Maseratis they sell. Michael West

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jan 30, 2019

 

I purchased a Maserati GTC from Flavio and the entire experience was first rate. Flavio is sincere, knowledgeable and is quick to share his passion for cars and his clients. Speak with Flavio for ten minutes and you will feel like you have known him for years. Flavio, Mike Bellina and the Ray Catena team are a class act and really set the standard for how car buying should be. There is really no reason to shop around as Michael and Flavio build relationships like no one else in the business. Best wishes for continued success. Michael West

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jan 30, 2019

Ray Catena of Freehold’s Reviews

 

My first time buying a Mercedes and it won’t be the last! What honestly made my experience so amazing was having Jessica as my sales woman. She was not pushy, she was honest, and so down to earth that I honestly felt like my sister was selling me the car!! Thank you JESSICA

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 15, 2019
Google logo
Via Google | Apr 8, 2019

 

My service advisor Rich did a very good job of listening to all of my concerns and addressed them before I picked up my car. All of my issues were fixed.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 7, 2019

 

Great place

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Apr 6, 2019

 

Very cooperative. They located the car I was looking for even though it was out of state. They delivered the car on time and with no problems. It was a pleasure dealing with everyone at Ray Catena Freehold.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 6, 2019

 

This is the first Mercedes I have ever owned new, I have been buying cars my entire life. I have had a total of 22 cars that I have bought and sold over the years. Ray Catena in freehold Has to be the best dealership I have ever had business with. As soon as you walk in the door, The two women in the front greet you with a smile. The sales staff is excellent and making in you feel welcome. They never talk down to you and they do everything possible to make you as comfortable as they can. I know at times I can be a pain in the butt but my salesman Bill Hoblitzell is one of the kindest sweetest men I have ever met in my life. He never once made me feel like I was beneath him but always as an equal any question that I had he would answer or he would find the answers immediately. It is because of him that I purchased my 2019 E 53 AMG convertible I had taken the car in for service one time just to have it checked out. Taylor in the service department also treated me with a higher level of respect then I have ever received from a car dealer. If anyone is in the market for a new Mercedes I highly recommend Ray Catina of freehold. I want to thank each one of them for making my purchase such a pleasant one, my family Will never buy from any place other the Ray Catina. Thank you Bill for helping me with everyThing.Mike C

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Apr 4, 2019

 

My experience at Ray Catena was great from my sales girl Jessica Moreno, Steve Chanis also the Ladies at the front desk. Offering Coffee. I got a great deal. Thanks Again

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 3, 2019

 

I truly believe that anyone serious about a car purchase should shop at this location . Salesperson Jessica Moreno was right on top of the list.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Mar 30, 2019

 

Great dealership and staff. Very helpful during the sales process. Did a lot of online communication so I wasn’t sitting at the dealership for hours which was a plus! Only went in to sign papers and pick up my car! The car was derailed to perfection and I couldnt be happier!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Mar 29, 2019
Google logo
Via Google | Mar 26, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Edison’s Reviews

Google logo
Via Google | Apr 9, 2019
Google logo
Via Google | Apr 8, 2019

 

Tom Cola is truly a gentleman, and very personable in our interaction for the new Smart ED we were interested in leasing. He answered all our questions, and provided a comfort level for us using such a niche car, as the Smart is. We would highly recommend him to anyone looking for first class service at Ray Catena Edison.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 5, 2019

 

For 10 years my family and I have been doing business with Ray Catena. I couldn’t have been happier to finally buy a Benz this time around. Manish is an exceptional person who made everything easier for us. Seriously, this is the hospitality anyone needs when it comes to purchasing a vehicle. He made it so smooth and was extremely friendly and caring. Thank you for your service. You as well as the staff at Ray Catena are much appreciated.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 2, 2019
Google logo
Via Google | Apr 1, 2019

 

Tom Cola is the man!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Mar 31, 2019

 

I made my deal by phone on a Friday, and picked up the vehicle on Saturday.It was a pleasure to work with Tom Cola, no pressure, no last minute surprises. I have bought & leased many vehicles in the past, and by far this was my best experience .

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Mar 30, 2019

 

Tom Cola is a true professional and honest salesman. I would recommend Ray Catena MB and Tom Cola to anyone in the market for a Mercedes.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Mar 30, 2019

 

I have been servicing various mercedes models that I have owned at Ray Catena in Edison NJ for more than 10 years ,My most recent experience was a pleasure as always ,I arrived for my appointment and was greeted within 2 minutes ,Fred Delafemina listened to my issues and then introduced me to Guy my service advisor ,After paying close attention to my concerns I decided I would wait while my car was being cared for ,My service advisor Guy took the time to keep me posted every step of the way and went into full detail of what was being done to my car and why ,at no point did I get that feeling of " hey do they remember that Im here ?"less than 3 hours later I left with my car and all 3 issues repaired ,This service department is the absolute most professional and efficient service department Ive encountered, they extend the special feeling these cars give us on the road

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Mar 27, 2019

 

ANTHONY MARINO - SALES MANAGER AND GREG GIORDANO -SALESPERSON ARE BOTH KIND, KNOWLEDGEABLE AND A PLEASURE TO WORK WITH!! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND MERCEDES-BENZ OF EDISON - EVERYONE SHOULD OWN A BENZ!!! 🙂

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Mar 26, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Union’s Reviews

 

Lenny was great. He was very friendly and willing to work with me. The best part of the experience was the fact he texted me the information I requested along with his contact information...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 16, 2019
Google logo
Via Google | Apr 13, 2019

 

We have purchased vehicles from Ray Catena before, but this time was the easiest yet. Can’t believe we came home with the car the same day!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 12, 2019

 

Great service. Call for appointment. Afternoon best time. Even dropped by for an issue. Issue resolved!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Apr 9, 2019
Google logo
Via Google | Apr 8, 2019

 

This dealership is amazing and Jim Wichenski is a Class A salesman.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Apr 7, 2019

 

Ray Catena dealership located in Union NJ is amazing experience. From the moment I walked in I felt comfortable and welcomed. All employees were friendly and professional, in few words very friendly atmosphere. I had a very knowledgeable salesman Lenny who helped me to make right choice. He was professional and very friendly, answered all my questions and make me to feel like home. Thanks Lenny.Kale

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Apr 6, 2019

 

Good service

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Apr 6, 2019

 

Ray Catena dealership located in Union NJ is amazing experience. From the moment I walked in I felt comfortable and welcomed. All employees were friendly and professional, in few words very friendly atmosphere. I had a very knowledgeable salesman Lenny who helped me to make right choice. He was professional and very friendly, answered all my questions and make me to feel like home. Thanks Lenny.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 6, 2019

 

My favorite

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Apr 4, 2019

MINI of Monmouth’s Reviews

 

Another happy oil change and the usual inspection. Nice place to wait with coffee and bagels and wifi. With good advice too. Overall a great experience.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 6, 2019

 

A representative reached out to me regarding needed service. They accommodated my schedule and provided a loaner car. The staff was courteous and friendly and made the experience very easy!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 5, 2019
Google logo
Via Google | Apr 5, 2019

 

We just took delivery on a 2019 Mini Cooper Countryman and it was probably the best experience we have had with a dealer! With the help of our salesman Matt Lipstein, who was very patient with our slow moving process, we got a really good deal. Like all purchases you have to shop around... we found that other Mini dealers were charging $199 for glass etching, $200 more than Mini of Monmouth charges for documentation fee, and even $95 to detail the car... all non-negotiable. $95 to detail a brand new car?None of that with Mini of Monmouth... if you want a Mini these are the folks to see!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Apr 3, 2019
Google logo
Via Google | Mar 27, 2019

 

This is my 4th Mini - all from Mini of Monmouth (and it’s not the closest dealership). I wouldn’t go anywhere else. They are always on point, putting customer service and satisfaction first - from the initial sale all the way through the last service appointment. Car comes back washed, waiting room is very comfortable and well stocked w/coffee etc, they really do go out of their way to make you feel special every time!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Mar 23, 2019

 

The service team is a great asset to your organization with their knowledge and assistance on any issue we have had with our 2 mini coopers.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Mar 22, 2019

 

From the time I called for emergency service, until the service was completed, Danielle was tops: knowledgable, efficient, pleasant. Thank you, Mini. As usual, a good job!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Mar 19, 2019

 

Received excellent service from Danielle, she is always friendly and very professional, she keeps me informed and updates me on the current offers, and Kevin is always very nice and friendly.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Mar 14, 2019

 

Easy scheduling, timely professional service and a comfortable well appointed waiting area. If you are a Mini fan there is of course always cool stuff to look at.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Mar 11, 2019

MINI of Westchester’s Reviews

 

Patrick Forman did a great job organizing a seamless transaction and took his time explaining everything at delivery.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Apr 6, 2019

 

I live in the city and commute for work. I brought my Mini here for service and was very happy with my service. I felt that everything was explained in a meaningful way and that the work was done with care for my vehicle. I do wish that this dealer (and every other in the area) worked harder to notify you of delays with your vehicle. Finding out my car is going to be late because they’re doing a warranty repair or recall work AFTER I’ve arrived to pick it up isn’t really convenient. But this seems to be a NY area issue - not specific to this dealer.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Apr 6, 2019

 

It is hard to imagine a better experience at any car dealer. This is my fourth MINI from MINI of Westchester. Patrick Forman is a great Motoring Advisor. I will never forget my first MINI when he picked me up at the local train station (in a MINI) and drove me to the dealership to take delivery. Patrick handled everything over the phone and via emails to make my experience the best and most efficient possible. He was very patient, knowledgeable and professional as he answered my many questions about the car, options and pricing by email (for all four MINIs!). I shopped at a number of dealers and the pricing was the best by far. Clinton Ma, the MINI Sales Manager, helped me to finalize the pricing and delivery on my latest MINI (pic below). Clinton has always been extremely helpful, and is clearly an expert source of information on MINIs and the car industry. I look forward to continuing to be a loyal customer.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 5, 2019

 

My experiences at Mini of Westchester have been nothing short of amazing. My salesperson, Patrick Forman, is so generous with his time and makes himself available to discuss options and possibilities when either leasing or buying. (I have done both). I picked up my third Mini last week and it couldn't have been a smoother transition! Patrick had everything ready and within 30 minutes, we were done. I'm very grateful for his knowledge and expertise and his shared love of "motoring." Thanks, Patrick!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Mar 26, 2019

 

Patrick Forman made it an easy delight to join the R. C. Mini Family

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Mar 12, 2019

 

Patrick Formans’ client service skills are stellar - perhaps the best I’ve experienced. He was very knowledgeable and responsive through out the process. He provided appropriate options focused on details relevant to my needs. Overall I had an excellent experience from the time I walked into the dealership, test drove some options to closing on the deal. I highly recommend this place if you are in the market for a mini. Thanks Patrick!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Feb 13, 2019

 

I had a Mini for 7 years, but once it died on me, I foolishly decided to get a Chevy. Big mistake. You will never get the top-notch level of customer service that you get a Mini of Westchester. The patience, kindess, and genuine desire that the team has for customers to leave with a car makes this dealership and car buying experience so positive. It starts at the top with the GM, Mr. D. What a guy! Once I expressed interest in another Mini, he immediately connected me with the Mini Manager, Clinton, who by the way, is one of the coolest car folks ever. Clinton put me in contact with Rob F., who is equally as awesome. Long story short, I had an issue ending my relationship with Chevy-they would NOT let me pay what was owed on the car. I couldn’t believe it! They ran me around for months, and Clinton and Rob were completely understanding and sympathetic with me for the duration of that debacle. When it finally came to an end, Clinton and Rob worked quickly to get me into the exact car I wanted for a price that was beyond fair and within my budget. I am so grateful for all of their efforts, and I highly recommend this team to anyone in the market for a Mini. Consumers should not go anywhere else. Clinton and Rob, thank you a million times over. A+++ Experience!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Feb 13, 2019

 

I had a Mini for 7 years, but once it died on me, I foolishly decided to get a Chevy. Big mistake. You will never get the top-notch level of customer service that you get a Mini of Westchester. The patience, kindess, and genuine desire that the team has for customers to leave with a car makes this dealership and car buying experience so positive. It starts at the top with the GM, Mr. D. What a guy! Once I expressed interest in another Mini, he immediately connected me with the Mini Manager, Clinton, who by the way, is one of the coolest car folks ever. Clinton put me in contact with Rob F., who is equally as awesome. Long story short, I had an issue ending my relationship with Chevy-they would NOT let me pay what was owed on the car. I couldn't believe it! They ran me around for months, and Clinton and Rob were completely understanding and sympathetic with me for the duration of that debacle. When it finally came to an end, Clinton and Rob worked quickly to get me into the exact car I wanted for a price that was beyond fair and within my budget. I am so grateful for all of their efforts, and I highly recommend this team to anyone in the market for a Mini. Consumers should not go anywhere else. Clinton and Rob, thank you a million times over. A+++ Experience!

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Via Yelp | Feb 11, 2019

 

Robert, our salesman was very helpful and informative. He was very friendly and easy going. He made us feel very comfortable with our purchase, and gave us a great price. Overall the buying experience was easy, and enjoyable. Would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jan 30, 2019

 

I've leased a 2013, 2016 and now a 2019 Mini Cooper all from Patrick Forman at MINI of Westchester. I've continued to come back because I trust Patrick and he always makes the process smooth and easy.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jan 27, 2019

Ray Catena Porsche’s Reviews

 

I've purchased 3 cars from Joe Genty of Ray Catena Porsche over the past few years. Before that, I worked with several Porsche salespeople going back 20 years, and none of them come close to Joe in terms of professionalism.Joe's level of service goes above and beyond what others do. He remembers conversations about what kinds of cars his customers like--and when a car comes up that might fit the profile, he contacts you quickly to see if you might be interested. This includes cars that are harder to find. I always thought it would be difficult to obtain Porsche's GT cars, requiring getting one's name on a list, but Joe let me know they had a used GT4 to see if I might be interested. I was. The same thing occurred just a month ago, but this time it was for a brand new GT3 with a manual transmission. Again, I was interested. That level of customer commitment is rare, and I would happily recommend Joe to anyone who values the relationship between customer and salesperson!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Apr 17, 2019

 

Joe did a fantastic job not only trying to fit my wish list in a new Porsche but also working his best on the short time frame I gave him.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Apr 15, 2019

 

Joe G at Ray Catena Porsche is very knowledgeable and courteous . His pressure free approach is perfect for any consumer but especially one who knows what they want. This is my second vehicle from RC Porsche and Joe G. He has a loyal customer for life.VT

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Apr 15, 2019

 

John Algarin at Ray Catena Porsche is a pleasure to deal with. Knowledgeable and enthusiastic. I have bought several cars with them and have always been satisfied.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 15, 2019

 

We just leased a new car from Ray Catena Porsche. The sales representative we worked with was great. We would highly recommend Joe Genty. He listened to our needs and delivered what he promised.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Apr 15, 2019

 

A special thanks to Mr. Joe Genty!! I just purchased my second car with Ray Catena, Edison NJ and Joe was excellent in helping and answering all my questions and helped me choose my car ! He was ready with all the answers and was very patient throughout the process ! He was reachable on his day off too !! Will recommend him and Ray Catena anytime!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Apr 15, 2019

 

We were helped by Mr.Joe Genty who was excellent overall and helped us go through our options and finalize the best car in the end !! This is our second car with Porche Ray Catena , Edison. He was very informative and also patient in answering our questions .Overall it was a great experience! Would definitely go back for my third 🙂

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 15, 2019

 

Mr. Morris Grysman made my buying experience a plus. Very patient, informative, polite and friendly. Gave me a great deal on my 2019 718 Cayman. You can't ask for a better person to go to if you are interested in purchasing a Porsche. Very happy with my purchase and experience at Ray Catena Porsche.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Apr 13, 2019

 

Thomas Caccese was an absolute darling during the signing of all those papers which created my pleasant experience on the purchase of my Macan. I really enjoyed the atmosphere of your dealership, especially with the fresh air flowing in from the open windows and doors.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 11, 2019

 

In my experience, Ray Catena dealerships have always offered great service and this Porsche dealership is no different! Mike Marinelli is an experienced professional and made the process of ordering a Porsche so easy. He helped build a car to my specifications without “upselling” and provided periodic updates until car was delivered. I would highly recommend Mike to anyone in a heartbeat!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Apr 8, 2019

Ray Catena Porsche Toms River’s Reviews

 

I have been an Audi owner for almost 20 years dealing with several dealerships in New Jersey. Just purchased my 2019 A4 from Audi Toms River. This experience blew away all the others. From my salesperson, Teddy Pazik, the greetings from the receptionists, the sales manager, the service department and the entire team, this was an awesome experience. Everyone was patient, answered all my questions and gave me a great price for a great car. Teddy and Toms River Audi can count on my business going forward. Thank you.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jan 17, 2019

 

One of the best service center I ever seen. Clean and quick very helpful staff. Service was done in time and I was given all the time updates on the on going service.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Dec 6, 2018

 

We purchased our panamera from Ray Catena in Toms River almost a year ago and today had our first service. They picked up our car, delivered a loaned, and returned the car the same day in a snowstorm! Awesome, and no charge for the initial service. Courteous, friendly, respectful and prompt...what more could you ask!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Dec 5, 2018

 

My Audi S-5 was showing low pressure in one of my tires, I couldn't get the caps off to check the pressure. I went to the Audi/Porsche dealership in Toms River without an appointment to see what could be done. They took me right away, fixed the issue within the hour, washed my car and left me with a "gift bag" with a energy bar, water, tissues, hand sanitizer and mints and NO CHARGE... What!!!! This is awesome, the service department couldn't have been nicer, faster or more informative. I love Ray Catena Audi/Porsche of Toms River.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Oct 26, 2018

 

I have purchased many cars from the Ray Catena Auto Group, and this experience is the example way. I ordered a car for my wife some months ago. While we were waiting, our salesman Mike kept us informed throughout the entire process so we were never left guessing. When it came time to pick up the car, he made the experience very special for my wife. His manager Pat was also very involved in assisting me throughout the entire process. They even went as far as to introduce us to Rob, who our service advisor would be, and he took time out of his day to sit down and speak with us. This is why I will always be a Ray Catena Customer.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Sep 27, 2018

 

I had a great experience at Toms River Porsche. Mark, Laura and Mike we're all extremely helpful and pleasant. I am very pleased with my purchase and the level of professionalism at this location. I would highly recommend Mark as a sales person.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Sep 22, 2018

 

Got 911S keys programed, an easy job..No wait and a well informed advisor too! Car was returned very clean better(?) than I keep my a 911S! The glass done inside and out, impressive... Got parts information for future maintenance. And cleared questions on an Audi recall- to be done in a few weeks. Rob D' Andrea is quite personable and also knows Audi, so it was a win-win. Chad Lorenzo covered the new Audi models coming up in Autumn. BTW- got some work done too, for next week.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Sep 8, 2018

 

Chad Lorenzo was a dynamic, thoughtful, and conscientious salesperson. He went above and beyond to make sure that our Porsche experience was exceptional. The dealership is clean, friendly, and well-managed. We will definitely service our Porsche there and purchase a Porsche there again in the future. Highly recommend!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Sep 1, 2018

 

This was my first experience with the Ray Catena dealership in Toms River. Chad Lorenzo was knowledgeable, professional and patient with all my questions. I actually work in close proximity to two other Porsche dealerships; being a past Ray Catena client I have high expectations and Chad met those expectations. Working with Chad was a pleasure.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Aug 16, 2018

 

Nice selection. Nice people.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Aug 8, 2018

smart Center Edison’s Reviews

 

Tom Cola is truly a gentleman, and very personable in our interaction for the new Smart ED we were interested in leasing. He answered all our questions, and provided a comfort level for us using such a niche car, as the Smart is. We would highly recommend him to anyone looking for first class service at Ray Catena Edison.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 5, 2019

 

For 10 years my family and I have been doing business with Ray Catena. I couldn’t have been happier to finally buy a Benz this time around. Manish is an exceptional person who made everything easier for us. Seriously, this is the hospitality anyone needs when it comes to purchasing a vehicle. He made it so smooth and was extremely friendly and caring. Thank you for your service. You as well as the staff at Ray Catena are much appreciated.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 2, 2019

 

Tom Cola is a true professional and honest salesman. I would recommend Ray Catena MB and Tom Cola to anyone in the market for a Mercedes.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Mar 30, 2019

 

ANTHONY MARINO - SALES MANAGER AND GREG GIORDANO -SALESPERSON ARE BOTH KIND, KNOWLEDGEABLE AND A PLEASURE TO WORK WITH!! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND MERCEDES-BENZ OF EDISON - EVERYONE SHOULD OWN A BENZ!!! 🙂

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Mar 26, 2019

 

Barry Martin and Doug Wells were tremendous. Low hassle and they took care of virtually everything - and I was buying from out of state so they arranged delivery and registration/plates in my home state as well! Couldn’t be happier!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Mar 21, 2019

 

Tom Cola was very helpful and was a pleasure to work with! He was very informative, honest and he made everything seamless! I highly recommend working with Tom. He is a true professional!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Mar 19, 2019

 

Christina Colucci is a perfect example of professionalism. I had the pleasure of visiting Christina in regards to a lease. She educated me on two vehicles and was extremely informative and made me an educated shopper. Before I make a final decision I will speak with Christina. People buy from people they like. Christina is polite and not overbearing therefore, made me feel comfortable as a shopper. She is an asset to Ray Catena dealership! Visiting a few dealerships and nobody compares to Christina! Hope to finalize a deal with her soon! Best of luck, Don LaFrano

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Mar 16, 2019

 

I was confused on what to buy till I met Barry who was incredible hospitable and flexible and understood by needs. I would work with Barry again in the future.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Mar 12, 2019

 

Worked with Michael Migliore and received nothing but excellent service. Always goes above and beyond to make sure that my wife and I are satisfied with our cars. Also accommodates my schedule and makes it happen.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Mar 11, 2019

 

This is my second lease from Ray Catena and was very satisfied with the overall experience. Vincent was exceptional and very helpful throughout the whole process. He constantly stayed in touch with me and kept me updated. I actually leased my previous Benz from a different dealership, but came back because of Vincent. He is the BEST. Keep up the good work Vince and make your Dad proud.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Mar 9, 2019

Ray Catena Sprinter Union’s Reviews

 

My first time buying a Mercedes and it won’t be the last! What honestly made my experience so amazing was having Jessica as my sales woman. She was not pushy, she was honest, and so down to earth that I honestly felt like my sister was selling me the car!! Thank you JESSICA

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 15, 2019
Google logo
Via Google | Apr 13, 2019

 

Great service. Call for appointment. Afternoon best time. Even dropped by for an issue. Issue resolved!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Apr 9, 2019
Google logo
Via Google | Apr 8, 2019

 

This dealership is amazing and Jim Wichenski is a Class A salesman.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Apr 7, 2019

 

My service advisor Rich did a very good job of listening to all of my concerns and addressed them before I picked up my car. All of my issues were fixed.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 7, 2019

 

Ray Catena dealership located in Union NJ is amazing experience. From the moment I walked in I felt comfortable and welcomed. All employees were friendly and professional, in few words very friendly atmosphere. I had a very knowledgeable salesman Lenny who helped me to make right choice. He was professional and very friendly, answered all my questions and make me to feel like home. Thanks Lenny.Kale

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Apr 6, 2019

 

Good service

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Apr 6, 2019

 

Very cooperative. They located the car I was looking for even though it was out of state. They delivered the car on time and with no problems. It was a pleasure dealing with everyone at Ray Catena Freehold.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 6, 2019

 

My favorite

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Apr 4, 2019

Ray Catena Sprinter Edison’s Reviews

 

Tom Cola is truly a gentleman, and very personable in our interaction for the new Smart ED we were interested in leasing. He answered all our questions, and provided a comfort level for us using such a niche car, as the Smart is. We would highly recommend him to anyone looking for first class service at Ray Catena Edison.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 5, 2019

 

For 10 years my family and I have been doing business with Ray Catena. I couldn’t have been happier to finally buy a Benz this time around. Manish is an exceptional person who made everything easier for us. Seriously, this is the hospitality anyone needs when it comes to purchasing a vehicle. He made it so smooth and was extremely friendly and caring. Thank you for your service. You as well as the staff at Ray Catena are much appreciated.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 2, 2019

 

Tom Cola is a true professional and honest salesman. I would recommend Ray Catena MB and Tom Cola to anyone in the market for a Mercedes.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Mar 30, 2019

 

ANTHONY MARINO - SALES MANAGER AND GREG GIORDANO -SALESPERSON ARE BOTH KIND, KNOWLEDGEABLE AND A PLEASURE TO WORK WITH!! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND MERCEDES-BENZ OF EDISON - EVERYONE SHOULD OWN A BENZ!!! 🙂

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Mar 26, 2019

 

Barry Martin and Doug Wells were tremendous. Low hassle and they took care of virtually everything - and I was buying from out of state so they arranged delivery and registration/plates in my home state as well! Couldn’t be happier!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Mar 21, 2019

 

Tom Cola was very helpful and was a pleasure to work with! He was very informative, honest and he made everything seamless! I highly recommend working with Tom. He is a true professional!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Mar 19, 2019

 

Christina Colucci is a perfect example of professionalism. I had the pleasure of visiting Christina in regards to a lease. She educated me on two vehicles and was extremely informative and made me an educated shopper. Before I make a final decision I will speak with Christina. People buy from people they like. Christina is polite and not overbearing therefore, made me feel comfortable as a shopper. She is an asset to Ray Catena dealership! Visiting a few dealerships and nobody compares to Christina! Hope to finalize a deal with her soon! Best of luck, Don LaFrano

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Mar 16, 2019

 

I was confused on what to buy till I met Barry who was incredible hospitable and flexible and understood by needs. I would work with Barry again in the future.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Mar 12, 2019

 

Worked with Michael Migliore and received nothing but excellent service. Always goes above and beyond to make sure that my wife and I are satisfied with our cars. Also accommodates my schedule and makes it happen.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Mar 11, 2019

 

This is my second lease from Ray Catena and was very satisfied with the overall experience. Vincent was exceptional and very helpful throughout the whole process. He constantly stayed in touch with me and kept me updated. I actually leased my previous Benz from a different dealership, but came back because of Vincent. He is the BEST. Keep up the good work Vince and make your Dad proud.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Mar 9, 2019

Jaguar Marlboro’s Reviews

 

I had the pleasure of working with Mike Zaintz and can honestly say: Never felt pressured. He answered questions thoroughly. Paid close attention to my wish list. Always in touch, even on his day off (sorry Mike). All to find MY custom vehicle, tucked away in a Baltimore port. Love the car, Thanks Mike.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 16, 2019

 

Worked with Michael Zaintz to lease a new Jaguar. Michael was extremely knowledgable and courtesy, Overall process was very efficient with no sales pressure. Thanks!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 15, 2019

 

Sales gentleman, Michael Zaintz and Manager were extremely helpful. Michael helped us to order the vehicle and explained every step of it and able help us to select necessary features. Once order was placed for the vehicle, Michael followed up with email to let us know about progress and approximate date of delivery. Once the vehicle came to dealership Michael went through the vehicle operations in detail before taking possession of the truck. I would very much recommend Michael and the dealership to our friends.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 15, 2019

 

I purchased a SVR special purchase. The service was great and received a great financing plan. Everything was very accommodating and friendly. They all knew my first name and went out of their way to shake my hand. I am very happy.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 15, 2019

 

Mike was great. I threw a number of scenarios at him and then changed it up a few times more. A few weeks later and we found the perfect car for me! I appreciated his follow through, candidness and the ease in which he was able to help me navigate through the full exploration and purchase experience!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 10, 2019

 

Frank was a pleasure to work with. He answered all my questions he was kind informative. He had everything prepated for the purcase, he gave a complete tutorial and explaining all rover details. It was a seemless stressless experience. Frank is anazing! Simply th best!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 9, 2019

 

Absolutely the greatest experience I ever had buying or leasing a car!!!!!! Mike was a pleasure to work with. I will definitely recommend Mike to anyone interested in this dealership!!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 5, 2019

 

Mike laPani is an amazing sales rep. I would never go anyway else!!! Also the new Ray Catenea dealership in marlboro is beautiful. I’m loving my new Ramge Rover sport!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 5, 2019

 

Another beautiful Ray Catina showroom and service that compliments that environment. My sales professional Jesse Embry had me at “hello” as he was knowledgeable, helpful and exhibited those soft skills that made my experience and ultimate lease of a new vehicle enjoyable and not as is often the case stressful and pressure filled. Ray Carina should clone Jesse as he truly understands the Ray Catina brand and what customer service is all about. We couldn’t be more please!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 4, 2019

 

My salesperson was very professional and knowledgeable about their fleet of cars. He listened, REALLY LISTENED, to my needs and worked to meet them. When I showed up to take delivery, I was very impressed with the professionalism of every staff member involved. They were courteous, professional and patient to ensure my buying experience was exceptional. Ray, you knocked it out of the park with this staff and New location!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 4, 2019

Land Rover Marlboro’s Reviews

 

I had the pleasure of working with Mike Zaintz and can honestly say: Never felt pressured. He answered questions thoroughly. Paid close attention to my wish list. Always in touch, even on his day off (sorry Mike). All to find MY custom vehicle, tucked away in a Baltimore port. Love the car, Thanks Mike.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 16, 2019

 

Worked with Michael Zaintz to lease a new Jaguar. Michael was extremely knowledgable and courtesy, Overall process was very efficient with no sales pressure. Thanks!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 15, 2019

 

Sales gentleman, Michael Zaintz and Manager were extremely helpful. Michael helped us to order the vehicle and explained every step of it and able help us to select necessary features. Once order was placed for the vehicle, Michael followed up with email to let us know about progress and approximate date of delivery. Once the vehicle came to dealership Michael went through the vehicle operations in detail before taking possession of the truck. I would very much recommend Michael and the dealership to our friends.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 15, 2019

 

I purchased a SVR special purchase. The service was great and received a great financing plan. Everything was very accommodating and friendly. They all knew my first name and went out of their way to shake my hand. I am very happy.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 15, 2019

 

Mike was great. I threw a number of scenarios at him and then changed it up a few times more. A few weeks later and we found the perfect car for me! I appreciated his follow through, candidness and the ease in which he was able to help me navigate through the full exploration and purchase experience!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 10, 2019

 

Frank was a pleasure to work with. He answered all my questions he was kind informative. He had everything prepated for the purcase, he gave a complete tutorial and explaining all rover details. It was a seemless stressless experience. Frank is anazing! Simply th best!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 9, 2019

 

Fantastic dealership that services my jaguar. They have always done a great job and I'm thrilled I don't have to drive so far to get service done. Always a quick appointment when needed.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Apr 7, 2019

 

Absolutely the greatest experience I ever had buying or leasing a car!!!!!! Mike was a pleasure to work with. I will definitely recommend Mike to anyone interested in this dealership!!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 5, 2019
Google logo
Via Google | Apr 5, 2019

 

Mike laPani is an amazing sales rep. I would never go anyway else!!! Also the new Ray Catenea dealership in marlboro is beautiful. I’m loving my new Ramge Rover sport!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 5, 2019