Customer Testimonials


Audi Freehold’s Reviews

 

Ron made my purchase simple and quick. He listened to my needs and provided a solution without drama and gamesmanship. Ron got me put the door quickly unlike many other car dealerships that try to wear the customer out.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jan 24, 2020

 

I had a very pleasant experience recently leasing our first Audi. Marc Levine was our salesman but we spoke to and dealt with several others including Dmitri Sokolov. Everyone was professional, extremely knowledgeable and focused on customer service. I would highly recommend Marc and Dmitri and the dealership overall.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jan 24, 2020

 

Our experience was amazing. The whole staff is impressive. There wasn't a thing they couldn't do for you. Our salesperson Rick Sofo was friendly, kind and considerate. We arrived in a little bad weather but Rick was determined to get us in a vehicle to test drive, He was very knowledgeable of all the vehicles bells and whistles. We are so pleased with his recommendation of our Audi Q5. We love it !!! Thanks to Rick,Michael,Richard and Maria you guys are terrific !! Steve & Dee R.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jan 23, 2020

 

I have been pleased with my purchase since the moment I drove my car off the lot. Have done two oil changes with some recall repairs (nothing major) - always done in a timely manner. ALL employees are polite and courteous in service. Wait area offers snacks, bagels, coffee, free wifi - I don't mind waiting, and there is a big screen tv. I was very disappointed they no longer have French Vanilla in the coffee machine. Oh, there was one rude female employee I forgot, she sits on the sales floor, by the other coffee machine. I strolled over to check that machine for French Vanilla and when I asked if they still had it, she was a little snippy in her reply - that they stopped offering it. In my professional opinion, her reply could have been I will let management know it was requested. Since the rest of the staff is so customer service savvy, her reply was not what I expected.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jan 23, 2020

 

The whole process of leasing my car was smooth and easy. Marc was great to with with. I would definitely recommend visiting Audi Freehold for your next new car.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jan 21, 2020

 

Let me start by saying I have been a loyal Audi customer for the last 15 years not only because of the quality vehicle Audi makes but also because of the treatment and service I received at Audi. Since Freehold Audi opened some years ago I leased 3 cars from them. Thanks to Mike Castoria and his sales reps I will continue to lease from them

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jan 19, 2020

 

Ron is one of the best sales people I ever dealt with . Ron did not waste my time and was get me out the door focused.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jan 18, 2020

 

Dimitri was a pleasure to deal with, he went above and beyond to make my experience a great one. Everyone I dealt with was a pleasure.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jan 15, 2020

 

Once again Ray Catena’s team went above and beyond. Service is impeccable and they treat the repeaters fantastically. Definitely deal with Ron M. He will go above and beyond

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jan 14, 2020

 

I don’t think anyone would be looking forward for their service appointment. It was a pleasant experience. I waited for about 40 minutes until the car was done, all the service completed and the car washed as it is new again. Above all, I found a nice goody bag for the road. Thank you Freehold Audi. It’s a pleasure doing business with you.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jan 11, 2020

BMW of Westchester’s Reviews

 

Great experience.. Rashane was very helpful .. I would recommend anyone to buy here .. best service ever!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jan 24, 2020

 

I leased a new 2020 BMW at Orange County BMW. The car did not drive right at all. I took it to White Plains BMW where my service advisor was Benito Martinez. The techs said my car was fine and nothing was wrong with it. Then someone drove it to their home to see what was wrong with it. Again, said nothing was wrong with it. Finally, they did a wheel alignment. It worked! Although it took 3 days I do not care and it was finally fixed. They listened when I told them it was off, and I am very happy I can drive my new car now. I Am happy with the customer service here. I switched over from Mercedes where the customer service was horrible. Thanks!!!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jan 22, 2020
Google logo
Via Google | Jan 20, 2020

 

Jorge Ghiggia was awesome, I highly recommend this location for service!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jan 15, 2020
Google logo
Via Google | Jan 14, 2020

 

Mr. Jorge Ghiggia provided me with exceptional service both times that I needed to visit the Ray Catena service center. He was knowledgable, professional, courteous and resolved my situation both times. He is a stellar employee!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jan 13, 2020

 

Worked with Neville Rennie this morning on pairing My iphone with Apple Car Play on My 2019 X3. Rennie provided excellent "Guru" service & "education". Problem solved !! Thank you Rennie.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jan 13, 2020

 

Very nice place

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jan 13, 2020

 

Rashane Hibbert was AMAZING! He was a great salesman from start to finish. He was not pushy but very knowledgable and he helped me to finally buy the BMW of my dreams. I appreciated his honesty and efficiency and would specifically recommend him to anyone. Thank you Rashane!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jan 13, 2020

 

Jorge Ghiggia was excellent in helping me through a repair, he’s the man.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jan 10, 2020

Ray Catena INFINITI of Bridgewater’s Reviews

 

My wife and I had a great experience working with Dan Lynes from the Sales Dept. Dan was extremely easy to work with, gave us a very good price, and is an all-around nice guy! We would definitely see Dan again for our next Infiniti purchase.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jan 23, 2020

 

I really enjoyed my experience with Ray Cayena Infiniti of Bridgewater. Brett was patient, attentive to my needs. He was personal and always available to answer all of my concerns. Overall great and experience and would recommend.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jan 20, 2020

 

Tom Horan, Mark, and Corey did a great job in terms of providing me service and professionalism throughout the buying process. The team was very knowledgeable and easy to work with. They made my life very easy in terms of negotiations through final pick up of my QX60. This is 4th Infiniti I have leased through Tom and I will be back 🙂

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jan 13, 2020

 

Charles was super helpful in finding the perfect car and making to purchasing process seamless. Looking forward to working with him again in the future.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jan 11, 2020

 

Just bought my 3rd Infinit from Ray Catena INFINITI of Bridgewater, not only because of the quality of the car but also because of the excellent service provided by individuals associated with this organization. Phil Scherrer, Service Manager, and Dan Lynes, Sales, are outstanding representatives of the quality and value of Infiniti, and its dedication to customer satisfaction. I would highly recommend Ray Catena Infiniti of Bridgewater to anyone looking for the highest quality and an outstanding organization when looking to purchase a vehicle -- and to have continued excellent service for all your future needs.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jan 11, 2020

 

These guys were nothing less than amazing with rectifying a mis-communication with a previous sales rep. Extremely professional, knowledgeable and patient. Great group of guys came together to make my deal come to fusion. I will be sure to recommend this dealership to any of my buddies looking to take delivery of a new vehicle.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jan 11, 2020
Google logo
Via Google | Jan 6, 2020

 

Excellent service dept. & Very accommodating to the customers needs.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jan 5, 2020

 

I have leased my last three vehicles thru Bridgewater Infiniti and I absolutely love their customer service. The sales staff is excellent with their commitment to getting the client the best price and terms, the service department is always on top of the latest tech and friendly as all get out. I never get the feeling they are trying to sell me something like at other dealerships. In fact they have suggested I delay service a few times due to upcoming sales

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jan 1, 2020

 

We had a very good experience with Brett for the lease of Infiniti QX 50. No pressure during the entire negotiation and very helpful in explaining the different options for buy and lease. Would definitely recommend him to my friends and family. Wish him the best and hope to deal with him again.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Dec 30, 2019

Ray Catena INFINITI of Edison’s Reviews

 

I have been a customer of Ray Catena Infiniti of Edison for a while with multiple cars. There is no dealership that compares with its service. My personal service representative, Nick, is fantastic. Totally professional, solves all the problems, follows up, and generally does a great job. He is an excellent representative for Ray Catena Infiniti of Edison. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jan 23, 2020

 

As always amazing experience, great service and reasonable prices. That's why I keep coming back and have been servicing my Infiniti cars only here for more than 10 years. Recommend this place!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jan 22, 2020

 

My Service Consultant Steve was excellent and made sure my service was accomplished both expeditiously and professionally. I enjoy bringing my vehicle in for service and receiving the experience commensurate with my third luxury Infiniti purchased at the dealership

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jan 21, 2020

 

Excellent experience..Tom worked with us to make a deal!! Joe the manager came and spoke to us as educated consumers and genuine people...I would definitely recommend this combination in sales! Thank you!!(

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jan 20, 2020

 

The sales and service are top notch!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jan 20, 2020

 

I had a great experience at Ray Catena! Grigory and Joe was awesome. I didn’t feel pressured to buy my QX50. Grigory and Joe provided the best customer service and very detailed. The best part I like is not being pressured to buy or spend more than I have. They listened and it was a smooth transaction. Thank guys you rock!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jan 19, 2020

 

My husband and I leased our 2020 Infiniti QX60 . Chris from start to finish was patient and fully dedicated to our questions and guidance needed. Chris was responsive and very organized . We will be back in a few months to our add a car for our daughter. Thank you to Chris and staff ! The McHams

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jan 18, 2020

 

The experience at Ray Catena exceeded our expectations and now we know there is no other company to deal with when it comes to customer service , follow up and pricing, Robert was truly amazing since we walked through the door and did I mention PATIENT , extremely accommodating with our requests and worked everything out for it to be a seamless transaction ! Thank you for making the process effortless !

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jan 18, 2020

 

Matthew made buying my dream so easy and such a special day for me. We will be buying more cars from him in the future!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jan 18, 2020

 

Great service no problems in and out not like other dealers were u waste your hole day rite too the point Charles is a great salesman and Joseph the general Manger took great care of us !

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jan 16, 2020

Ray Catena Jaguar of Edison’s Reviews

 

So far our experience at Ray Catena Jaguar of Edison has been excellent. Our purchase process was great, the sales staff was patient and explained everything, Cassidy was the best. I had to take my car in for its first free service and the staff at the service department was perfect. Every person that was involved from the service consultant Conner to the staff scheduling and picking it up was great. They provide the loaner car so I was not inconvienced and it was quick and painless. Highly recommend purchasing from Ray Catena Jaguar of Edison.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jan 21, 2020

 

Another home run experience by Gus, Johnathan, and Danny! This was my second Range Rover purchased from these gentlemen in the last two months. Johnathan worked hard to find the exact truck I wanted, Gus kept me in the loop along the way, and Danny did a fantastic job going over all of the features and making me feel comfortable in my new truck. You have gained a life long customer!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jan 18, 2020

 

We had a great experience while leasing our new Jaguar for the new year. Team is very supportive in explaining the details and possible options. One suggestion though, prefer if you could maintain bit more stock for leasing option.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jan 4, 2020

 

We leased a Jaguar. Excellent service by Vincent G. and the whole team. Great experience...Definitely recommend Ray Catena dealership.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Dec 30, 2019

 

We had excellent experience leasing a Jaguar from Ray Catena of Edison. Vincent G. had made this experience even better with his service. Thank you for making car leasing experience pleasant.

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Via Yelp | Dec 30, 2019

 

We have been leasing the car for last 20 years and have been to different dealership for different cars but this was the best experience and service we ever had. Vincent Gambardella is the finest representative we have dealt with. He was very helpful, honest and professional. We were able to make a deal within couple of hours. EXCELLENT SERVICE by the whole team at Ray Catena! Thank you.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Dec 30, 2019

 

Just picked up my new Velar. Unreal SUV. Phil was a gentleman and his customer service is excellent. Every one at Ray Catena were exceptional, proffesional, and very nice. Thank you everyone.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Dec 24, 2019

 

I had an awesome experience in the entire car buying process. Phil was very helpful and the team at Ray catena Land Rover gave a nice and detailed walk through. I would definitely go back for my next car.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Dec 11, 2019

 

Our agent was very straightforward to talk to and made the process uncomplicated. He was very honest and accurate. Just after two days of speaking with him, we were able to make a good deal.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Dec 11, 2019

 

Maegen was a pleasure to deal with from the first phone call inquiring about the car, all the way through pulling off the lot with it!! She made the experience seamless and easy, providing assistance every step of the way, and I look forward to working with her again in the future. This was by far my best experience at a dealership.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Dec 9, 2019

Land Rover Edison’s Reviews

 

I didn't speak to Vinny on the phone ONCE! We communicated over email and he offered the best service possible! He made leasing a car the fastest process EVER! Great service and you can really tell he cares about his clients!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jan 24, 2020

 

Was a pleasure working with Vincent Gambardella! Great service and he really cares about his clients!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jan 24, 2020

 

I had a good experience at the Edison store. Hazi was very attentive to me and helpful since the very beginning, he went over and above to make me feel comfortable and answered all my doubts and questions. I would recommend Hazi to anybody who wants to buy a car.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jan 23, 2020

 

5 Star Service. Working with Phil was a really nice experience. He really took his time and explained everything & worked diligently to get us in the perfect Land Rover for our needs. The walk through of all the features was so helpful. He really made sure we were comfortable and ready to drive away. Thank you Ray Catena!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jan 23, 2020

 

Dan provided a truly "executive" experience during our test drives and ultimate lease. Truly top notch effort and attention to detail with none of the usual dealership shenanigans. We are proud to be Dan's first transaction since returning to the floor!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jan 21, 2020

 

I highly recommend Vincent Gambardella from Ray Catena Land Rover Edison. He was extremely helpful and made the entire process of leasing a vehicle pleasant from start to finish. He answered all of my questions and provided everything that was promised. Land Rover Edison's price on my new vehicle was better than that offered by other Land Rover dealerships!

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Via Yelp | Jan 20, 2020

 

Vincent made the entire buying experience very pleasant from start to finish. He was very knowledgeable, answered all of my questions, and expedited the process. I highly recommend Vincent!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jan 20, 2020

 

I had such a amazing experience at Ray Catena in Edison. I left there with the best and easiest experience purchasing my first Lease. The people are so friendly and especially Maegan my sales Rep. I love my Range Rover Envoque. Thank you Maegan

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jan 20, 2020

 

Hazi did a great job filling a tall order for us with a tight timeframe. He is poised, professional, mindful of his clients' time and was in no way the typical aggressive salesperson (how refreshing). I highly recommend Hazi and Ray Catena.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jan 19, 2020

 

Hazi really helped me find a new vehicle and did so while working around my crazy schedule. I was no planning to return to Ray Catena from a passed terrible experience, but both Hazi and his persistency, and Alan Banjany's ability to correct a previous issue with my last range rover, is what turned me into a returning customer.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jan 17, 2020

Ray Catena Lexus of Freehold’s Reviews

 

Daniel Marinkovic at Ray Catena Lexus of Freehold was helpful and enjoyable working with. Would recommend Ray Catena of Freehold to friends and or family.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jan 20, 2020

 

All of partners are SOOoooo kind and friendly. So that's reason why I choose Lexus freehold.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jan 20, 2020

 

This is my first visit to this location. I recently moved from Bergen county. Thanks for the courtesy and help. I am glad to know a reliable Lexus dealer is close for service.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jan 18, 2020

 

Terrific place

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jan 14, 2020

 

This is the second Lexus that I purchased from Ray Catena and the experience was excellent. Bernard Tremblay is very thorough, very knowledgeable and attended to all my concerns and requirements. The service department is always very accommodating and professional.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jan 13, 2020

 

I found that all the people were extremely pleasant and knowledgeable. After I explained what my problem was they knew exactly what to do to fix it. I want to thank Al Caso who took a personal interest in making sure everything was taking care of. Mr. Catena is lucky to has a talented man like Al Caso working for him. Charles

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jan 11, 2020
Google logo
Via Google | Dec 30, 2019

 

The reason I'm a repeat customer is I always get treated as one. My wife and I greatly appreciate the support we get from Sales (Thanks Eddie Adjmi) & Service. Having said that, one of the primary reasons is we like, trust & respect Joel Cohen, GM, who is one of the best in the business!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Dec 24, 2019
Google logo
Via Google | Dec 23, 2019

 

Both Dales and Service are amazing . Gary Lack and Eric Cohen take care of every detail . They truly care about what they do and the people they assist. Ray Catena should be very proud of these gentleman Ron Cerrachio

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Dec 21, 2019

Ray Catena Lexus of Larchmont’s Reviews

 

GREAT interactions from sales to service! Davide in sales and Gasper in service make sure that customers have an excellent experience. Further, they really have a first class team that does business with integrity and transparency in pricing and communication. On the sales side this dealership is highly competitive. We find they are consistently better in pricing over other Lexus dealers in NJ NY CT PA DE MD and they will deliver the vehicle anywhere. On the service side they are super honest! We had an experience where service techs at a different dealership (Toyota) stated we need new brakes. Instead we waited to visit Ray Catena for a second opinion and they were honest in informing us we do not in fact need new brakes because the brakes are in good condition. This kind of "Golden Rule" honesty is what we appreciate.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jan 23, 2020

 

They are the best dealership and shop I ever went to. I hate to go anywhere else.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jan 13, 2020

 

Best car leasing experience that I ever had!! This was my eighth car that I leased, first Lexus. But right from the beginning there was no haggling, I told them what I was looking for and they came back with the BEST price. They beat other Lexus dealers by over $30 per month. Will refer family and friends.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Dec 30, 2019
Google logo
Via Google | Dec 16, 2019
Google logo
Via Google | Dec 7, 2019
Google logo
Via Google | Dec 6, 2019
Google logo
Via Google | Nov 23, 2019

 

Love that dealer

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Nov 22, 2019
Google logo
Via Google | Nov 11, 2019
Google logo
Via Google | Nov 9, 2019

Ray Catena Lexus of Monmouth’s Reviews

Google logo
Via Google | Jan 15, 2020

 

They go out of their way to accommodate customers. There is no high pressure to sales. I have never had a problem with their service. You could literally eat off the floor in the garage.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jan 11, 2020

 

Luxury treatment. Ask for Stefano If you are looking for help getting a car from this Ray Catena. He’s nice, knowledgeable and classy when dealing with customers. He kept me updated throughout the whole process. I Definitely will consider this Lexus dealer for future businesses

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jan 1, 2020

 

Greg is extremely responsive to our needs over our last 4 or 5 leases. We appreciate his interest in us and his efforts to make our Lexus experience as stressless as possible. Service is also wonderful. I've been interested in a new convertible (currently driving an IS) and Greg sent me a link to the new LC as soon as he got it.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Dec 9, 2019
Google logo
Via Google | Nov 20, 2019

 

It was such a pleasure working with our sales and leasing consultant Stefano Albanese. My car is beautiful, I love it! He made it such an enjoyable experience, one that I was dreading for a few weeks.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Nov 18, 2019

 

Joe M. is great to work with! He is extremely personable and truly cares about the car buyers experience. I have worked with him many times in the past, and with each experience, I walk away happy and confident with my decision. He is the best, thank you Joe for all that you do!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Nov 18, 2019

 

I went to another Lexus dealership prior and I left without a car. The dealership was low on inventory and the salesman really wasn’t interested in selling me a car. I made an appointment with Stefano, he was great and I left with a beautiful IS 350. It was a fun afternoon and a pleasure working with Stefano! Highly recommend this dealership as well as Stefano!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Nov 18, 2019

 

This is my 5th vehicle from Alex. We wanted RX350 F Sport with Red Interior many dealerships didn't have that car in stock. Alex was able to locate the car within a few days. Not only we got the best deal on the car but we got the color combination that we always wanted. If you want to get the best pricing on your Lease and got a specific car in mind ask for Alex Maslennikov and he won't disappoint you. I will see you again in 27 months 🙂

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Nov 18, 2019
Google logo
Via Google | Nov 5, 2019

Ray Catena Lexus of White Plains’s Reviews

 

I had grate experience with Ray Catena Lexus, specially with Michael Barone he was very professional and good help true the leasing possess. Best guy for a job !

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jan 23, 2020

 

I have been going to this dealership for the past 2 years now and my customer service contact Frank Acevedo is outstanding. All of my services, from routine inspections to oil changes or tire fixes, etc., have been taken care of with utmost efficiency and satisfaction. I hope this review will provide the necessary recognition to reflect the excellent service that I've received from Frank and all of the terrific support staff at Ray Catena.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jan 22, 2020

 

Great experience! Leased a UXh F Sport. I have to highly recommend Ray Catena of White Plains. My salesman was Mr. Shavaune Shackleford. Mr. Shackleford was friendly, knowledgeable, and patient. He took the time to discuss leasing and financing options. From the second you enter Ray Catena Lexus of White Plains, you immediately receive a warm welcome from the receptionists 🙂 I also appreciated not being bombarded by salesmen while browsing the inventory.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jan 21, 2020

 

Great experience! Leased a UXh F Sport. I have to highly recommend Ray Catena of White Plains. My salesman was Mr. Shavaune Shackleford. Mr. Shackleford was friendly, knowledgeable, and patient. He took the time to discuss leasing and financing options. From the second you enter Ray Catena Lexus of White Plains, you immediately receive a warm welcome from the receptionists 🙂 I also appreciated not being bombarded by salesmen while browsing the inventory.

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Via Yelp | Jan 21, 2020

 

Great experience. Fabio Villa is a true professional. We returned our vehicle at lease end. Even though we weren't purchasing another Lexus, we received incredible service.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jan 20, 2020

 

Great experience here yesterday purchasing a vehicle with Silvia (sales), Brian (mngt), and Tim (compliance). No pressure, no games, everybody was super upfront and transparent! This is what the dealership experience is supposed to be like.

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Via Yelp | Jan 14, 2020

 

Simply the best service reps and Technicians in the Auto business. The facility is wonderful and very accommodating. I have been to many dealerships , Lexus, infiniti and Cadillacs. They could all learn from this dealership.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jan 8, 2020

 

Got a reasonable deal on a Lexus IS300. Peter Doyle was the rep I worked with. He seemed very knowledgeable about the brand.My only complaints are that they did not deliver the color that I wanted even though I was told it was in stock, and that the heated steering wheel feature was not included even though I was told that it was.

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Via Yelp | Jan 7, 2020

 

Nine Lexus cars since the first RX 300 in 1998. Mostly pleasant buying experiences with a few crossed words with the "Let me talk to my Manager" dinosaurs. Have had some 30+ cars of various kinds since 1967. Always dreaded the brass knuckle negotiations and rudeness of the "salesman". Mike Barone is cut of a different cloth: he tries to understand what you want and offers you a deal that does not change once you agree. Pleasant, highly intelligent and replete with integrity. Most pleasant buying experience ever for a Lexus RX 2020. Ray, if you read this, Mike is one the reasons why you efforts have been a success.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Dec 28, 2019

 

My wife and I got a great deal Rick Brogan green salesman Fabiola excellent manager sal in service the absolute best

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Dec 19, 2019

Ray Catena Maserati’s Reviews

Google logo
Via Google | Oct 8, 2019
Google logo
Via Google | Oct 3, 2019

 

My mother and I purchased two Alfa Romeo Giulia's. We were treated respectfully from everyone at the dealership from start to finish. Prior car buying experiences have left me feeling cheated, used, held hostage and under appreciated as a paying customer...(raceway kia). I've heard rumors of the exceptional service offered at Ray Catena dealerships and I can finally now say for myself that the rumors are true! Thank you Gary.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Sep 5, 2019

 

I bought an Alfa Romeo Stelvio Quadrifoglio from Gary Placona. It was my best car buying experience ever. Everything was set up right when i reached the dealership and i was out of the dealership in my new car in less than 30 mins. Gary and Michael were very transparent right from the start in terms of pricing(which was very competitive btw) and i am definitely going back to them and would definitely recommend Ray catena Alfa Romeo/Maserati to every one out there. Give these folks a chance to earn your business and i assure you will not bedisappointed.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jul 18, 2019

 

My sales person was Gary Placone and he was extremely helpful, pleasant and courteous in securing the lease for me.He also called me and Inquired if I was enjoying My newly acquired Maserati Quattro porte SQ4. I will recommend him to anybody without any reservations. Shahid N.Haque, M.D.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jul 17, 2019

 

I had some issues with my first service here, but I was very happy with how my concerns were resolved. Also I recently went in for a ignition recall, a check engine light, and ac issue. The service was quick but thorough as the car drives great now. Kevin helped me with my issues and is why my review is going to 5 stars. Thank you much!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jun 29, 2019

 

Larry Pius and Kevin Osuch are true professionals that went above and beyond to ensure that the leasing experience was as straightforward and simple as possible. Pricing was competitive without the need to hassle. I highly recommend leasing with Ray Catena and working with Larry and Kevin.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 25, 2019

 

Kevin is a true professional, knowledgeable, friendly and consistently goes out of his way to provide the highest level of service. If Kevin tells you he will call you at 10am with an update on your repair you can set your watch to it! Kevin embodies the true Ray Catena customer experience and is the best of the best.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 13, 2019

 

Stopped in to the dealership 8 months ago while having my Cadillac serviced at the dealer next door to browse. Met Larry Pius who was very helpful and very informative. After being away for a few months I decided to take another look at the Maserati Ghibli. Again Larry was very helpful and found the very car I decided on. Great experience. Thanks Larry

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 8, 2019

 

I greatly appreciated the low-key yet highly professional presentation, follow-up and immediate response throughout the entire sales process. A paradigm for the car buying experience. Very highly recommended.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | May 18, 2019

Ray Catena of Freehold’s Reviews

 

Dropped my car off for service and in 5 minutes they gave me a Beautiful loaner car and had my car back in just afew hours ! Outstanding service, I cant say enough Great things about this dealership.... This where Im going to buy my next Mercedes .... 5 Stars...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jan 10, 2020

 

My new car needed a new tire because I drove over a nail. Service scheduled me the following day for a replacement tire while I waited. They were prompt, cordial, and very helpful -- which I very much appreciate.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jan 10, 2020

 

Best Service Ever!!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jan 7, 2020

 

Yesterday I visited the dealership with my sister. She was interested in a new car we researched between Lexus, Nissan and by all means avoided Cadillac. Her current car.she wanted New 19'-20'.I should her the Benz as another option Glc 300. We came up from Philadelphia and soon as we arrived we conducted our own tour through the parking lot, Me personally I like to look around first unbothered. Not a fan of sales people coming over saying can I help you, and watching me standing directly behind me. Once we entered we were greeted at the Front desk ,and inform them of our arrival. We were offered beverages and again roam the inside showroom freely ( I still can't get the AMG 63 GT out of my mind) Let me end this. 10min Later we greeted by the manager and sales person went to an office and got right to bussiness. My Sis had a quick test drive ,the car did everything accept stir your tea. They gave a price and options ,we told our salesman(F. Lopes) this is what we can do. He left and to my surprise can back and accepted our offer, actually he came back with a nicer one including a warranty upgrade! He Left us for literly 4 mins.Not your Usual shenanigans at a typical Dealer. She is a very happy customer! And me the skeptic/critic was impressed. She is the owner of a new car that keeps its value years from now. a 2020 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300. If i ever buy a Benz it will be at Ray Catena. A freedom , no pressure , or nose up A + Getting straight to bussiness no haggling A + + For honesty no games friendliness and advertising true prices and real vehicles. A + To the young cool , sales person who had a little *Drip -2 piece pinstripe suit Lol B - They didn't offer scotch or whiskey

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jan 7, 2020
Google logo
Via Google | Dec 31, 2019

 

What a great experience !! From the valet Lorenzo to Rich Deieso my service adviser. Thank you for make me feel very comfortable. Job well done !! Regards, Anthony Gazzo

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Dec 13, 2019
Google logo
Via Google | Dec 12, 2019

 

I can’t thank Alex A. enough for his professional and courteous customer service. Thanks for making a dream a reality with my new car!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Dec 8, 2019
Google logo
Via Google | Dec 6, 2019

 

Excellent service

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Dec 5, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Edison’s Reviews

 

Tom Cola helped me and my family found the best Mercedes that we fit. He worked with us from morning to evening. I believe he is the hardworking dealer you looking for. He has passion, and he knows how to save your money.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jan 24, 2020

 

Ray Catena is an amazing car dealership. They value their clients and always go above and beyond. Tom Cola is also top notch. I will never buy a car from anyone else. Two years later, he's still helping me coordinate my routine maintenance/service and is super responsive to emails and texts.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jan 22, 2020

 

Paula Gaillard is a wonderful sales woman. Very knowledgeable and informative. I will highly recommend her to others. She also makes everyone feel very comfortable. We were lucky to have her as our sales person.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jan 21, 2020

 

Ricky is a good guy. I felt no pressure when I was in the market for an SUV. I highly recommend this ray Catena if you are in the market for a MB

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jan 20, 2020

 

An outstanding experience. Clean, professional, welcoming environment. Paula was excellent. Her professionalism, kindness and positive attitude made the whole process easy and a very pleasant experience.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jan 17, 2020

 

I had the pleasure of dealing with Barry Martin and Lou Romano in buying a 2020 Mercedes for my wife. It would be difficult to find more knowledgeable people than these two. I honestly believe that no other salespeople could have worked harder to deliver the best car for my wife at the best price. I felt they Barry and Lou were on my side and got me the best product at the best price.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jan 17, 2020

 

The dealership is very professional and the sales agent also very professional in handling customer. I was able to purchase the car without issue and closing the deal quickly .

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jan 16, 2020

 

I am more than happy with the service received at Ray Catena. Definitely a great experience! Paula Gaillard was amazing, walking me through every step of the way and the process was seamless! Thank you!!!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jan 13, 2020

 

Everything was excellent specially sales person Barry Martin very professional excellent very helpful whole process was satisfactory from star to end i think will go back end of our lease.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jan 13, 2020

 

This is the second car we've purchased through Ray Catena - Edison and both times are salesperson was Chuck Luciano. The whole experience in dealing with the Ray Catena organization and especially Chuck Luciano was a completely comfortable one, Chuck was knowledgeable and helped us make a good decision and at no time were we pressured. I plan on making future purchases at Ray Catena and I will definitely be dealing with Chuck Luciano.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jan 13, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Union’s Reviews

 

Very friendly and great customer service. He helps make all the transactions smooth and easy. If you need a Benz Union is the way to go

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jan 23, 2020

 

The transition was very easy and customer service was excellent. Lenny was very easy to talk to and he works with our budget from phone

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jan 22, 2020

 

We are very grateful to Lenny Inserra for being there for us for so many years, for not only providing with high professional and thorough information but also for personal and caring approach to any of our concerns and questions. We highly appreciate Lenny’s dedication and professionalism.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jan 22, 2020
Google logo
Via Google | Jan 22, 2020

 

Great service, feel like I was part of the family!!! I recommend this dealer to anyone who wants honesty and clarity on the purchase of any vehicl.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jan 22, 2020

 

Very happy dealing with Lenny Inserra and the Ray Catena Mercedes Benz dealership. Very professional and helpful. A good experience for us and very happy to recommend both Lenny and the dealership

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jan 22, 2020

 

I am writing this review for Lanny who helped us land our first luxury vehicle. He has been super honest and caring to understand our needs and offered us a fair price fitting our budget. I highly recommend doing business with him.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jan 22, 2020
Google logo
Via Google | Jan 21, 2020
Google logo
Via Google | Jan 20, 2020

 

Many nice cars very friendly

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jan 17, 2020

MINI of Monmouth’s Reviews

 

What can I say about the Service team Danielle and Kevin at MINI Monmouth, that hasn't been said before. They always make a trip there a pleasure even when having to take care of expensive maintenance. My recent visit was not what I expected but Danielle made sure that I had the best deal and took care of my problem as she always does, with a warm smile and a calm demeanor. I absolutely adore this dealership and will NEVER go elsewhere. And when and if my MINI ever dies, guess where I am buying my next one?!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jan 17, 2020

 

I have had several minis every time I bring it in it’s a great experience. Danielle and Kevin are very helpful and make it enjoyable to bring car for service.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jan 6, 2020

 

The Service Department is OUTSTANDING and Danielle delivers unbelievable knock your socks off customer service! Thank you for your meticulous attention to so much detail in servicing my car so that it is showroom new!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Dec 24, 2019

 

Very professional, friendly environment. It is nice to see a smiley face when entering a service. And not finding some “necessary “ work. Thank you very much.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Dec 23, 2019

 

Very friendly and professonal, helpful service. Not pushy,but informative and guiding. Both he and (sorry, forgot her name) are a credit to the dealership.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Dec 22, 2019

 

Danielle is a brilliant employee she is the sole reason i lease and service my cars from Mini of Monmouth. I am a firm believer the employees make the company,she together with Kevin are a brilliant team !!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Dec 13, 2019

 

Great car and even greater customer service. I consider them all friends. I've had my Mini since 2013 and I'll never drive anything else. Love!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Dec 3, 2019

 

Excellent staff always a pleasure to deal with. Recently, I dropped my car off for service and was given a loaner car with out me having to ask for one, I did not miss a day of work and the car was done in a day. Thank you.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Nov 19, 2019

 

On November 11th I brought my Mini in for service and Kevin informed me that I would need brakes soon and gave me an estimate nohow much the cost would be. He mentioned that the parts were bbackordered. He said he would keep me informed as to when I can come back for the service. As usual always a pleasure to deal with him. It's people like him that make it a pleasure to come back to the service center.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Nov 16, 2019

 

My tire sensor light came on due to the change in the weather from warm to very cold. I put air in my tires but the Low Tire Warning Light would not go out. I contacted the main number & Jen who is always cheerful and friendly put me thru to Kevin who provided me with detailed instructions on how to reset my tire sensor. Kevin also told me that should I need additional help to call back or to bring the car in so that the technicians could look at it. I love the Mini of Monmouth Service Center because I feel safe knowing that they are always there for me, service my car perfectly and are always available to help me with any of my car questions.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Nov 11, 2019

MINI of Westchester’s Reviews

 

We were impressed from the beginning by the high class facility and the pleasant reception. But the best part was our salesperson, Danny Diaz. He seeemed more like a partner in finding the right mini lthan a salesman. He even brought the paperwork (and the car!) to us since our schedule was overloaded. He later called to make sure we were happy and I feel sure he will be there to handle any problems. Kate Abella

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jan 21, 2020

 

Love the MINI and the professionalism and great service at Ray Catena especially working with Patrick Forman. Patrick was proactive, thorough and keep us informed every step of the way. We went from the clubman to the countryman. They are both fantastic. The cars handle well in all types weather. I highly recommend the car and the dealership.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jan 2, 2020

 

Full service dealer

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Dec 16, 2019

 

It is hard to imagine a better experience at any car dealer. This is my fourth MINI from MINI of Westchester. Patrick Forman is a great Motoring Advisor. I will never forget my first MINI when he picked me up at the local train station (in a MINI) and drove me to the dealership to take delivery. Patrick handled everything over the phone and via emails to make my experience the best and most efficient possible. He was very patient, knowledgeable and professional as he answered my many questions about the car, options and pricing by email (for all four MINIs!). I shopped at a number of dealers and the pricing was the best by far. Clinton Ma, the MINI Sales Manager, helped me to finalize the pricing and delivery on my latest MINI (pic below). Clinton has always been extremely helpful, and is clearly an expert source of information on MINIs and the car industry. I look forward to continuing to be a loyal customer.photo © R. Newman 3/2019

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Dec 16, 2019

 

I just brought home my new 2019 MINI Cooper S Countryman and I could not be any happier with my purchase. Danny was the best. He was patient and took his time answering any/all of my questions regarding the operations of my new vehicle and thoroughly explained the paperwork to make sure I understood everything. Danny is honest and sincere. If you are looking to buy a MINI I highly recommend Ray Catena MINI of Westchester and Danny as your sales representative. You will not be disappointed.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Dec 6, 2019

 

Patrick was straightforward, honest and the experience so far at Mini of Westchester has been smooth. Competitive pricing as well!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Nov 27, 2019

 

Patrick is a very thoughtful and conscientious salesperson. I have now leased two cars with his help and found the experience to be simple, straightforward, and pleasant. I would recommend him and the dealer to anyone interested in a Mini Cooper.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Nov 22, 2019

 

My experience delivered at Mini through Patrick was first class. He was extremely knowledgable without pressing anyone area. He knows he has a top product which he allows it to sell itself with his guidance. I recommend Patrick highly.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Nov 20, 2019

 

We had a wonderful experience at this dealership. Patrick Forman was professional, knowledgeable, very experienced and made our process seamless. It was the first time we didn’t feel we were at a “car dealership .“ It was an enjoyable And stress - free purchase for the first time! Thanks, Joe and Mirav

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Nov 18, 2019

 

Recently purchased a pre-owned mini from Mini of Westchester. Patrick Forman did an amazing job of finding the right mini for me in the right price range. Thanks!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Nov 14, 2019

Ray Catena Porsche’s Reviews

 

Morris was excellent! He sat with me patiently for hours explaining different options. Ended up getting a great car for a great deal. Highly recommend!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jan 23, 2020

 

I recently bought a Porsche Macan from Ray Catena. Victor was very knowledgeable and took the time to explain the different options that were right for me and answer all my questions. The entire staff at Ray Catena was accommodating and never once did I feel I was under pressure. I’ll definitely be back in the future!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jan 22, 2020

 

atmosphere is warm and friendly , low to no pressure. Mike spent more time on making sure i found the right vehicle for my wants and needs and the sale was secondary. actually very refreshing when most trips to car dealers equate to a trip to the dentist. Well done Jim B , Ray Catena is model on how to run a successful business.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jan 21, 2020
Google logo
Via Google | Jan 21, 2020
Google logo
Via Google | Jan 21, 2020
Google logo
Via Google | Jan 21, 2020

 

Recently bought a new car from Ray Catena Porsche. Victor Velez is top notch and really looked out for me, let me know when they had the right car for me that I was looking for, gave me a fair deal and took care of some after market work I wanted done before I picked the car up. Victor went above-and-beyond and kept me updated including photos throughout the entire process. I'll only do business with Ray Catena Porsche going forward, we were that pleased with how this purchase went. The people there are great to deal with, the environment is friendly and everyone is a car enthusiast and very knowledgeable about the Porsche brand and their products. And Kudus and a huge thanks to Angelo the delivery consultant for picking us up and walking us through the purchase details!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jan 21, 2020

 

Amazing experience from start to finish. Both the sales manager Joe and our sales person Mike were outstanding. Easiest car buying experience of my life.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jan 21, 2020

 

Great experience working with Maurizio Biondo + getting car from Ray Catena.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jan 21, 2020

 

Very nice experience. Victory is very nice and kind

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jan 14, 2020

Ray Catena Porsche Toms River’s Reviews

Google logo
Via Google | Nov 12, 2019

 

Carlos Valdovinos was an excellent salesperson who was very courteous and knowledgable. I would happily recommend him to potential buyers. He represented Porsche VERY WELL !!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Sep 28, 2019

 

Great service very helpful and friendly throughout the whole process. I would definitely recommended this dealership for both new and used purchase. Carlos and Shane worked great together to complete the sale smoothly.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Sep 9, 2019

 

This is one of my favorite places weather its eating socializing or just having a great time by my self. It offers a variety of options and is truly a diamond in the rough I highly recommend this place to anyone that is looking for a good hangout or is looking for a place to be comfortable and relaxed.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Sep 4, 2019

 

I just purchased my first Porsche! Carlos was amazing to work with... very friendly, helpful/knowledgeable and he helped workout a great deal. I highly recommend you purchasing your Porsche from here!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Aug 16, 2019

 

Just recently purchased a used Porsche Cayanne. From the first time I stepped in to the moment I drove away in my new/ used car the service was impeccable. Carlos was my salesman and I also dealt with (I believe) both general managers. I was explained the difference between the SUVs, test drove (three times) educated about the pre owned Porsche certification and left with a fair price and confidence that my return/ services will be the same experience. Highly recommend.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Aug 13, 2019

 

Very professional environment. Was greeted and referred to Carlos valdovinos for assistance. Very courteous and knowledgeable fellow with a professional demeanor. A refreshing contrast to other dealership experiences. Not sure if Porsche is a fit for my requirements but Carlos has me rethinking my criteria.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jul 28, 2019
Google logo
Via Google | Jul 23, 2019

 

I have had two previous Cayennes: 2014 and 2016. The 2019 Cayenne is light years ahead of the previous generations as it is a total rebuild outside and in. I shopped New Jersey, Connecticut, Pennsylvania and Delaware for a new Cayenne. I received the exact car that I wanted with options and best price from Ray Catena Toms River. Very pleased with the sales support that I received from Carlos and Matt. Would buy again.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jul 18, 2019

 

Very friendly and fast service.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jul 12, 2019

smart Center Edison’s Reviews

 

Tom Cola helped me and my family found the best Mercedes that we fit. He worked with us from morning to evening. I believe he is the hardworking dealer you looking for. He has passion, and he knows how to save your money.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jan 24, 2020

 

Ray Catena is an amazing car dealership. They value their clients and always go above and beyond. Tom Cola is also top notch. I will never buy a car from anyone else. Two years later, he's still helping me coordinate my routine maintenance/service and is super responsive to emails and texts.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jan 22, 2020

 

Paula Gaillard is a wonderful sales woman. Very knowledgeable and informative. I will highly recommend her to others. She also makes everyone feel very comfortable. We were lucky to have her as our sales person.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jan 21, 2020

 

An outstanding experience. Clean, professional, welcoming environment. Paula was excellent. Her professionalism, kindness and positive attitude made the whole process easy and a very pleasant experience.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jan 17, 2020

 

I had the pleasure of dealing with Barry Martin and Lou Romano in buying a 2020 Mercedes for my wife. It would be difficult to find more knowledgeable people than these two. I honestly believe that no other salespeople could have worked harder to deliver the best car for my wife at the best price. I felt they Barry and Lou were on my side and got me the best product at the best price.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jan 17, 2020

 

The dealership is very professional and the sales agent also very professional in handling customer. I was able to purchase the car without issue and closing the deal quickly .

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jan 16, 2020

 

I am more than happy with the service received at Ray Catena. Definitely a great experience! Paula Gaillard was amazing, walking me through every step of the way and the process was seamless! Thank you!!!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jan 13, 2020

 

Everything was excellent specially sales person Barry Martin very professional excellent very helpful whole process was satisfactory from star to end i think will go back end of our lease.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jan 13, 2020

 

This is the second car we've purchased through Ray Catena - Edison and both times are salesperson was Chuck Luciano. The whole experience in dealing with the Ray Catena organization and especially Chuck Luciano was a completely comfortable one, Chuck was knowledgeable and helped us make a good decision and at no time were we pressured. I plan on making future purchases at Ray Catena and I will definitely be dealing with Chuck Luciano.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jan 13, 2020

 

I’ve been dealing with this dealership since 2002. I have always been very satisfied with the sales people and the outstanding service department they go above and beyond.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jan 13, 2020

Ray Catena Sprinter Union’s Reviews

Google logo
Via Google | Jan 22, 2020
Google logo
Via Google | Jan 21, 2020
Google logo
Via Google | Jan 20, 2020

 

Many nice cars very friendly

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jan 17, 2020
Google logo
Via Google | Jan 13, 2020
Google logo
Via Google | Jan 12, 2020
Google logo
Via Google | Jan 11, 2020

 

My new car needed a new tire because I drove over a nail. Service scheduled me the following day for a replacement tire while I waited. They were prompt, cordial, and very helpful -- which I very much appreciate.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jan 10, 2020

 

Dropped my car off for service and in 5 minutes they gave me a Beautiful loaner car and had my car back in just afew hours ! Outstanding service, I cant say enough Great things about this dealership.... This where Im going to buy my next Mercedes .... 5 Stars...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jan 10, 2020
Google logo
Via Google | Dec 23, 2019

Ray Catena Sprinter Edison’s Reviews

 

Tom Cola helped me and my family found the best Mercedes that we fit. He worked with us from morning to evening. I believe he is the hardworking dealer you looking for. He has passion, and he knows how to save your money.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jan 24, 2020

 

Ray Catena is an amazing car dealership. They value their clients and always go above and beyond. Tom Cola is also top notch. I will never buy a car from anyone else. Two years later, he's still helping me coordinate my routine maintenance/service and is super responsive to emails and texts.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jan 22, 2020

 

Paula Gaillard is a wonderful sales woman. Very knowledgeable and informative. I will highly recommend her to others. She also makes everyone feel very comfortable. We were lucky to have her as our sales person.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jan 21, 2020

 

An outstanding experience. Clean, professional, welcoming environment. Paula was excellent. Her professionalism, kindness and positive attitude made the whole process easy and a very pleasant experience.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jan 17, 2020

 

I had the pleasure of dealing with Barry Martin and Lou Romano in buying a 2020 Mercedes for my wife. It would be difficult to find more knowledgeable people than these two. I honestly believe that no other salespeople could have worked harder to deliver the best car for my wife at the best price. I felt they Barry and Lou were on my side and got me the best product at the best price.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jan 17, 2020

 

The dealership is very professional and the sales agent also very professional in handling customer. I was able to purchase the car without issue and closing the deal quickly .

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jan 16, 2020

 

I am more than happy with the service received at Ray Catena. Definitely a great experience! Paula Gaillard was amazing, walking me through every step of the way and the process was seamless! Thank you!!!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jan 13, 2020

 

Everything was excellent specially sales person Barry Martin very professional excellent very helpful whole process was satisfactory from star to end i think will go back end of our lease.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jan 13, 2020

 

This is the second car we've purchased through Ray Catena - Edison and both times are salesperson was Chuck Luciano. The whole experience in dealing with the Ray Catena organization and especially Chuck Luciano was a completely comfortable one, Chuck was knowledgeable and helped us make a good decision and at no time were we pressured. I plan on making future purchases at Ray Catena and I will definitely be dealing with Chuck Luciano.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jan 13, 2020

 

I’ve been dealing with this dealership since 2002. I have always been very satisfied with the sales people and the outstanding service department they go above and beyond.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jan 13, 2020

Jaguar Marlboro’s Reviews

 

Michael Lipani was such a pleasure to work with! He hunted down a vehicle for our daughter and she was extremely happy. He was professional and courteous but never pushy. He and Michael Z, sales manager make a great team. Thanks again guys, you exceeded out expectations! Also, thanks to Sam who took the time to go over everything with us. You guys are the best, thank you!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jan 21, 2020

 

Great dealership, excellent service all around especially Frank in sales. The car I wanted wasn’t at the dealership. Frank searched the entire country until he found my choice. He was very professional, helpful and courteous throughout the whole process.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jan 16, 2020

 

I would like to begin by thanking Stephen and the Owner of Ray Catena land rover for their great customer service, and understanding. It was a wonderful experience all around. I found a evoque at one of the main website and I made enquire on Range Rover evoque after I submitted my request I received a call from Stephen, he was very attentive to my requests, and needs after discussing briefly about my request he scheduled appointment to test drive the and view other options. When I visited the office the receptionist was polite and Stephen...Great service and very accommodating. Stephen was very professional , knowledgeable and made the entire experience easy. I definitely recommend this Stephen Christianson

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jan 7, 2020

 

I had a deadline I needed my car for. Happy to say Frank and everyone at the dealership went the extra mile to make sure it happened. Very satisfied with the service received

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jan 7, 2020

 

It's been pleasure working with Steve. He was very helpful and treat us with great customer service when we have visited Land Rover, Marlboro. Me and my family are very thankful for his service and we appreciate all his help throughout the process. He was very prompt on responding my emails and phone calls. Thank you all again.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jan 7, 2020

 

Stephen Christianson was helping me with this purchase and he went above and beyond to make this deal happen. He was very patient with my requirements and availability. He was able to find the right fit for me and worked on a deal that was acceptable to my finances. He also took an extra step to deliver the car to me during the holiday season which was an important for me. Also since Steve has a background of product specialist he was able to explain some of the features that I did not about and it was helpful to get started using my car. I am very happy with my interaction with Steve and would highly recommend him.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jan 5, 2020

 

Well.. Let me begin with I was pretty unsure at first Almost to the point where we were taking our business elsewhere, Due to the fact that there was an issue on there end after already having a transaction In the order but..... Frank Cantave very kind, very respectful, easy (very) to work with, actually one of the best sales rep I ever work with in leasing. Frank put us at ease and promised he would deliver and he did. (Dan ty as well) They “Made”it Happen on News Year Eve Nevertheless! Great way to Start 2020!!! I’m very appreciative For Frank & Land Rovers Outcome!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jan 2, 2020

 

Very good service from all involved. Was happy with my purchase Frank Cantave was excellent in his sales knowledge the dealership has a good atmosphere

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jan 2, 2020

 

Our fourth car from Ray Catena, first Range Rover. Stephen Christianson was an absolute pleasure to work with. He is extremely knowledgeable of the brand and its technical specifications. We ended up designing a custom car that was made for us. Delivery was faster than promised. The car is absolutely perfect. Thanks for a great experience.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jan 2, 2020
Google logo
Via Google | Jan 2, 2020

Land Rover Marlboro’s Reviews

 

Michael Lipani was such a pleasure to work with! He hunted down a vehicle for our daughter and she was extremely happy. He was professional and courteous but never pushy. He and Michael Z, sales manager make a great team. Thanks again guys, you exceeded out expectations! Also, thanks to Sam who took the time to go over everything with us. You guys are the best, thank you!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jan 21, 2020

 

Great dealership, excellent service all around especially Frank in sales. The car I wanted wasn’t at the dealership. Frank searched the entire country until he found my choice. He was very professional, helpful and courteous throughout the whole process.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jan 16, 2020
Google logo
Via Google | Jan 12, 2020

 

Had a very pleasant experience of leasing a Range Rover from Ray Catena Land Rover in Marlboro NJ.( it is a new and very well made showroom). I walked in and met a Salesperson Maskit, she was the reason that made the whole experience easy and pleasant. She wasn’t like a typical salesperson I had dealt with in past. Maskit understood what I was looking for and luckily she had vehicle I was looking for but Maskit was very clear and honest about what I should expect with my budget, which I like so there are no surprises in the end. During the whole process I never felt being pushed and force to make a decision. Maskit along with the her manager (sorry forgot the nice gentleman’s name) was very comfortable to deal with. I would highly recommend Ray Catena Land Rover/Jaguar and specially Maskit Moalam if you are looking for Range Rover or Jaguar vehicles.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jan 11, 2020
Google logo
Via Google | Jan 9, 2020

 

I would like to begin by thanking Stephen and the Owner of Ray Catena land rover for their great customer service, and understanding. It was a wonderful experience all around. I found a evoque at one of the main website and I made enquire on Range Rover evoque after I submitted my request I received a call from Stephen, he was very attentive to my requests, and needs after discussing briefly about my request he scheduled appointment to test drive the and view other options. When I visited the office the receptionist was polite and Stephen...Great service and very accommodating. Stephen was very professional , knowledgeable and made the entire experience easy. I definitely recommend this Stephen Christianson

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jan 7, 2020

 

I had a deadline I needed my car for. Happy to say Frank and everyone at the dealership went the extra mile to make sure it happened. Very satisfied with the service received

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jan 7, 2020

 

It's been pleasure working with Steve. He was very helpful and treat us with great customer service when we have visited Land Rover, Marlboro. Me and my family are very thankful for his service and we appreciate all his help throughout the process. He was very prompt on responding my emails and phone calls. Thank you all again.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jan 7, 2020

 

Stephen Christianson was helping me with this purchase and he went above and beyond to make this deal happen. He was very patient with my requirements and availability. He was able to find the right fit for me and worked on a deal that was acceptable to my finances. He also took an extra step to deliver the car to me during the holiday season which was an important for me. Also since Steve has a background of product specialist he was able to explain some of the features that I did not about and it was helpful to get started using my car. I am very happy with my interaction with Steve and would highly recommend him.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jan 5, 2020

 

Well.. Let me begin with I was pretty unsure at first Almost to the point where we were taking our business elsewhere, Due to the fact that there was an issue on there end after already having a transaction In the order but..... Frank Cantave very kind, very respectful, easy (very) to work with, actually one of the best sales rep I ever work with in leasing. Frank put us at ease and promised he would deliver and he did. (Dan ty as well) They “Made”it Happen on News Year Eve Nevertheless! Great way to Start 2020!!! I’m very appreciative For Frank & Land Rovers Outcome!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jan 2, 2020