Customer Testimonials


Audi Freehold’s Reviews

 

I have my Audi Q3 for a year now and I love it. The staff here is amazing especially Christopher Gioffre and Michael Lopez. I can't forget my sales guy Roberto Rivera. If you are looking for an Audi come here. Thanks again so much!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Apr 26, 2017

 

Sales rep was very knowledgeable and helpful. There was no pressure to buy. They were very patient holding a car for me in order for me to go at a convenient time accomodating my work schedule. I strongly recommend this dealers and my salesman Anthony Tango.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 26, 2017

 

Bought my 2014 audi s4 there and have loved every second of owning a ray catena car... The customer care is amazing... The whole ray catena experience is amazing...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Apr 25, 2017

 

This is my second Audi from Matt, my experience with him was nothing less than sensational. He took his time , nonpressure and tried his utmost to give me the deal I wanted. When my wife's. Audi Q-5 is due back you can be sure we will purchase our next one from Matt.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 25, 2017

 

Greatest experience I've ever had at a car dealership. I highly recommend anyone in the area to purchase from here. It's worth the drive if you haven't been here.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 25, 2017

 

Mike castoria is amazing!!!! amazing service. Felt no pressure at all. Mike was patient and understanding with me and went through all my options. I am so happy to say I purchased my Audi A4!! It's gorgeous! Mike followed up with me and made sure I felt comfortable and wanted to make sure I was still happy with my purchase. The showroom is gorgeous. The restrooms are so clean you can eat off the floors. I highly recommend Audi not just for the beautiful car but also the amazing features and the safety performance. When you are there ask for Mike. Let him know Colette sent you!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 21, 2017

 

Kiki & Rich at Audi Freehold were great to deal with. I've bought many cars over the years but I don think I ever felt so comfortable or enjoyed the sales experience more than at Freehold Audi.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 21, 2017

 

From the moment my boyfriend and I walked in everyone in the dealership made us feel welcomed. Kiki was amazing and extremely helpful with finding us vehicles that were exactly what we wanted. He definitely went above and beyond and we couldn't be happier with our new cars!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 21, 2017

 

Just purchased the 2017 Q7 and the deal was awesome! The staff was awesome! The entire process was AWESOME! From the moment you walk through the door until you drive away, the entire team at Freehold AUDI is there for you, leaving no stone unturned! Manual, what manual, the tech team did an amazing job going over the entire car, both inside and out! If your in the market for an new or used AUDI, be sure and check Freehold AUDI out, I guarantee you leave with what you want and be completely satisfied!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 19, 2017

 

I had the most easiest and most convenient experience at Audi Freehold buying a used car. I'd recommend it to everyone to at least check it out.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 19, 2017

Audi Toms River’s Reviews

 

Great experience. Priced fairly and no hidden costs. Didn't try to sell me things I didn't need. My sales person and the others at the dealership were helpful and nice.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 14, 2017

 

didn't know what model I wanted he took the time and effort to make the sale at my price point . in and out of dealership in record time !

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Mar 31, 2017

 

I just leased a 2017 Q5 from Jesse. From the moment I walked in the door I was treated with the most respect and as if I was one of their VIP. Super friendly and listened to whatever I had to say. Very honest with pricing and never pushy with extra features. When I came to pick up my car Jesse w Read More...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Mar 13, 2017

 

I leased a new Audi from Chad. He worked with me on getting top value on my trade-in and I was able to get the car I wanted at the price I wanted to pay. Chad had me in and out of the dealership with a new car quicker than I had experienced in the past.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Mar 13, 2017

 

A world class facility and service that is bar none. One might take note that it's a sterile level of clean and shine. With no gimmicks or games, this dealership is straight-forward and treats all customers with class and respect. From the salesmen, to the front desk staff to the coffee bar and wifi lounge, Audi of Toms River gets it right. If you're looking for Audi or Porsche in Ocean County, this is THE spot.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Mar 6, 2017

 

I have two Audi automobiles , brought one in for service. I was approached by Jesse Embry a sales person while dropping my car off for service. He made me aware of the latest programs Audi was offering for current Audi owners. He went on to explain them in a very rational way to me without being ove Read More...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Mar 2, 2017

 

great customer service

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Feb 13, 2017

 

Great customer service! Maintenance service is great too!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jan 13, 2017

 

If you are in the market for an Audi I Highly Recommend going to see Jesse! He's very knowledgeable and did everything he could to get me the best deal!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jan 13, 2017

 

I couldn't be more pleased and satisified with my Audi. Very professional and everyone goes above and beyond. Tom Scillia was fantastic and top notch . I had such a great experience that I had another family member come down a get a new car the same day as me.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Dec 13, 2016

BMW of Westchester’s Reviews

 

Good service. Took me w/o appt.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Apr 26, 2017
Google logo
Via Google | Apr 17, 2017

 

Love this place. Great service as always.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Mar 16, 2017

 

Centrally located in Westchester and recently renovated

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Mar 2, 2017

 

Elan is an absolute pleasure to work with. Always helpful and professional in all his dealings. This is my 5th BMW, the last 4 with him.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Mar 2, 2017

 

I've owned 3 BMWs and I always go back to this dealership. Everyone that works there is so friendly and concerned about the well being of your vehicle. My coolant hose popped and was spraying coolant everywhere, I was in a panic! It was after hours and the dealership was about to close. I was assign Read More...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Feb 28, 2017
Facebook logo
Via Facebook | Feb 26, 2017
Google logo
Via Google | Feb 23, 2017

 

Fast, dependable service, reliable, goes above and beyond to please customers

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Feb 23, 2017
Google logo
Via Google | Feb 16, 2017

Ray Catena INFINITI of Bridgewater’s Reviews

 

Infiniti and Ronnie Diaz make the experience very easy and comfortable. Ronnie is trustworthy and interested, and goes out of his way to be helpful, even when I'm there for service and he is busy with sales.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 26, 2017

 

Having bought Dodge, Toyota, Nissan, Honda, Acura and now Infiniti we have a fairly wide range of dealer experiences from start-to-finish and Ray Catena's team at Bridgewater is by far the best we've have. From Tom Horan and his patient smiling demeanor, supportive negotiation, and thorough sale closure to Guido Chaves Jr, the epitome of the ultimate service manager and consultant you will have and cherish a truly wonderful relationship that perhaps will last much longer than your auto. The complimentary car washing and beverages (coffees, teas, sodas) and snacks (most of the time) together with their generous loaner car program makes a service visit a worthwhile and dare I say enjoyable trip?

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 20, 2017

 

For me, Thomas Crilly of Ray Catena Infiniti gets top honors for the “best car purchase experience”. I have purchased many vehicles over the years (including (3) Infiniti); and usually dread going to a car dealership. However, not with Thomas Crilly. He is the best car sales consultant I have ever met. Very easy transaction. I still can’t get over the fact that he delivered my new car to my home.. He is.OUTSTANDING!!! Tom truly made ….the hour and forty five minute drive well worth it. I will be back. Thank you for a wonderful car purchase experience. Sincerely, Terri S.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 18, 2017

 

Very fair dealership with a terrific service department. Transition from point of sale to service is seamless. This dealership is among the best service experiences I've had.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 17, 2017

 

Leasing my vecihle was "easy." My salesman was polite and knowledgeable. He responded to my questions in a timely manner and I was able to get my new car fast!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 14, 2017

 

Andres Andrade was very attentive to our questions and concerns. His knowledge and expertise was of great help in determining the vehicle service needs. I found him to be upfront and honest and will request he attend to my vehicle in my future visits. Thank you!!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 12, 2017

 

I truly enjoy the atmosphere of the dealership. My sales person was friendly, professional but yet not pushy, that's really important to me because buying/leasing vehicle is big commitment/expense.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 12, 2017

 

Ray Catena Infiniti and Salesman Tom Horan have made shopping for a car fast, easy and pleasant . I have been getting my cars from Tom for over 15 years and get a quality experience every time i walk through the door. True professionalism.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 12, 2017

 

This is a great dealership. Very fair pricing, great service and working with Liz Nolasco is a great expirence. Just a pleasure to do business with

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 10, 2017

 

The entire transaction was very smooth and easy. Not your typical dealer! Our salesman worked hard to get us the deal we were looking for. His follow up was excellent.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 10, 2017

Ray Catena INFINITI of Edison’s Reviews

 

Every step in the process of buying my car was a pleasure. Ray Catena Infiniti of Edison is a first class organization. Thanks to my salesman Chris Flusk and General Manager Joe Scribellito who both made the experience great.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 27, 2017

 

I have been coming back to Ray Catena for over 8 years and every time David Daroff has taken great care of us. We have been leasing cars for years and Ray Catena Infiniti has done a great job in making it simple and less stressful. David is very professional, knowledgable, and courteous. I would highly recommend Ray Catena and especially using David Daroff as your Sales rep.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 25, 2017

 

After almost 10 years of owning my Infiniti G35, I decided it was time to upgrade to a newer model even though I loved my G35...but many of the safety features now available were not available 10 years ago. So I decided to check out the newer models at Ray Catena in Edison. Tom Accatatta was the sales associate who assisted me. I wasn't certain whether or not I wanted a certified pre-owned vehicle or a new lease. Tom explained the pros & cons of both, was very patient with me in light of all the questions and concerns I voiced. I finally made my decision and a few hours later, I drove out of the dealership with my leased 2017 Q50. Everyone at the dealership was pleasant, courteous and helpful.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 24, 2017

 

Chris Flusk is very knowledgable, professional and friendly. This is my second Infiniti that I leased through him. The process was very smooth and he got everything done very quickly. I highly recommend him! It was a pleasure to deal with him and the Ray Catena staff. Thanks, Phyllis L.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 24, 2017

 

Easy car buying experience. Robert Bruno was very helpful, easy going, no pressure and fast service! Pleasant dealership. Will recommend them to everyone I know.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 24, 2017

 

Nice service reps.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Apr 24, 2017

 

Chris Flusk was very instrumental is my husband and I getting a QX60. He showed us the benefit of choosing this vehicle. My husband wanted a Lexus and I wanted a Infinity. So we went to just checkout the QX60 and the next thing my husband was buying me my brand new QX 60. So I have to thank Chris for my new brand QX60. I am still shock and in a state of bliss that I have a new brand Qx60.He is the very knowledgeable and he work within our budget to get us the vehicle we wanted. Thank You Very Much Chris. I will recommend Chris to my family and friends and recommend Ray Catana in Edison. Excellent Service. Sharmie khan and Hamid Nabbie.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 21, 2017

 

I recent purchased my 2015 Infiniti Q50 from Ray Catena Infiniti in Edison. I had the best sales experience with Gunther Wu who assisted me throughout my whole process. I received quality customer service and a quality vehicle. I'm highly appreciated of the service I got and recommend you all stop in and speak with Gunther or any of the reps there. You'll be in good hands

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 19, 2017

 

A huge THANK YOU to David Daroff for helping my husband and I this past Saturday with our new Q60 lease. We are so thrilled with it and David was so incredibly helpful throughout the whole process and answered all of our questions. We had such a comfort level dealing with David and would highly recommend him and Ray Catena Infiniti of Edison as a dealership!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Apr 18, 2017

 

After walking into the building, I was greeted warmly by the receptionists, and Gunther was tremendously helpful in getting me the vehicle that I wanted. There was a fantastic, no-nonsense attitude, which carried along throughout the conversation. It was certainly less of a sales pitch than it was Gunther figuring out what they could do for me. Dan Wang was also instrumental in the negotiation process and was fair. They were both very pleasant to work with, and it was smoothest process I've ever had in purchasing a new vehicle.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 17, 2017

Ray Catena Jaguar of Edison’s Reviews

 

We have bought a few cars from Ray Catena Over the years and have always been Very Happy with the experience. With the introduction of the Range Rover Evoque Convertible, a truly exceptional car, we made our first Land Rover Purchase. Tom Castigliano made the transaction so easy and pleasurable. I highly recommend him and the entire dealership. My wife and I could not have been any happier. Thank You!!

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Via Facebook | Apr 27, 2017

 

Most courteous and friendly people from the time you enter the dealership. One can shed all apprehensions and go forward with one's objectives.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Apr 25, 2017

 

My Service professional is excellent and took care of me 100%

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Apr 25, 2017

 

The entire customer service staff were phenomenal and totally professional! Love the waiting area and amenities!

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Via Yelp | Apr 21, 2017

 

The experience I had at Ray Catena Jaguar of Edison was painless. The dealership is very efficient and Alan Burnside offered so much of his knowledge about the car in such a pleasurable and non pushy way.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 20, 2017
Google logo
Via Google | Apr 19, 2017

 

Bought my 1st Range Rover recently. The whole experience from start to finish was easy and Josh Pollack was great!!

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Via Facebook | Apr 17, 2017

 

We recently purchased a Jaguar F-Pace S from the Ray Catena Edison dealership and it was a great experience. I initially looked at all the cars in stock online and called the dealership with the cars I was interested in test driving. They assigned me to Jim who was fabulous in explaining the differe Read More...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 10, 2017

 

A search of my next "luxury" truck brought us to the Ray Catena Dealerships in Edison. I had done some research, but was undecided. At RC Jaguar, we were introduced to Jim. We checked out the Discovery Sport and the Jaguar F-Pace, and Jim took us for a test drive in both. He explained not only their Read More...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 10, 2017

 

A search of my next "luxury" truck brought us to the Ray Catena Dealerships in Edison. I had done some research, but was undecided. At RC Jaguar, we were introduced to Jim. We checked out the Discovery Sport and the Jaguar F-Pace, and Jim took us for a test drive in both. He explained not only their salient features, but also the intricate technical & mechanical details. I returned to the dealership twice with questions, and for an additional test drive. Each time, Jim treated us with the utmost respect and patience; at no time did I perceive ANY pressure. One singular determining factor of why I got what I did - Jim Mull - his outstanding customer-focus, honesty, integrity, and consummate professionalism are truly exemplary. JT and Danny were also very helpful.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Apr 10, 2017

Land Rover Edison’s Reviews

 

We have bought a few cars from Ray Catena Over the years and have always been Very Happy with the experience. With the introduction of the Range Rover Evoque Convertible, a truly exceptional car, we made our first Land Rover Purchase. Tom Castigliano made the transaction so easy and pleasurable. I highly recommend him and the entire dealership. My wife and I could not have been any happier. Thank You!!

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Via Facebook | Apr 27, 2017

 

Mike Z. was great, very knowledgeable and down to earth great people person and felts like he was being genuine, a great representative for Ray Catena you are lucky to have him.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 24, 2017

 

I have never dealt with someone so honest and caring about a customer and this is for high end vehicles. I will use James M. for all my car buying needs. Amazing honest customer service.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 19, 2017

 

Bought my 1st Range Rover recently. The whole experience from start to finish was easy and Josh Pollack was great!!

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Via Facebook | Apr 17, 2017

 

I had an excellent experience at Ray Catena Land Rover. It was a pleasant professional experience and I am very happy with Marlon Colonia my sales rep. Great job!! Thank you.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Apr 17, 2017

 

The process of buying or leasing a car from Ray Catena Land Rover in Edison is the fastest, easiest and friendliest experience. You're treated like family from the minute you walk in until you drive the car away. My husband and I are both repeat customers and would never consider going anywhere else.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Apr 13, 2017

 

I had an excellent experience at Ray Catena Land Rover. I was pleasantly surprised that the sales guy handled everything including finance. Plus we closed the deal over text and all my paperwork was completed when I arrived. Lastly my sales person Jim Mull was excellent. He was professional and not Read More...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 11, 2017

 

Jim Mull made the car buying experience a pleasure. He is knowledgeable, friendly and motivated to earn your business. His follow up is outstanding. We were able to close the deal quickly. He even responded to texts on Sunday. He is always there for the customer. Highly recommend buying your next car from Jim.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Apr 4, 2017

 

Jim made the car buying experience a pleasure. He is knowledgeable, friendly and motivated to earn your business. His follow up is outstanding. We were able to close the deal quickly. He even responded to texts on Sunday. He is always there for the customer. Highly recommend buying your next car Read More...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 3, 2017
Facebook logo
Via Facebook | Apr 2, 2017

Ray Catena Lexus of Freehold’s Reviews

 

Alway the best service, advise, deals , quality on Personal service. Loyalty, insures you are in an honorable business Ray Catena and Doug stand by you as a family member. My Mom purchase her vehicle fom Douglas and so have I.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 26, 2017
Google logo
Via Google | Apr 24, 2017

 

Bernard was knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. We had a pressure free experience and left with the vehicle that was right for us.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 24, 2017

 

I had a couple of bad experiences the service representative as well as the showroom salesman at this dealership a few years back. So I decided take my business elsewhere for a number of years. I recently received an offer to come in for a test drive and receive a $75 Visa gift card. I eventually went in for the test drive and brought my car in for service as well. I was quite impressed with Bernard Tremblay the salesman who gave me the test drive and Giuseppe Insinga my service representative. Lexus of Freehold has turned my opinion around with their new "CULTURE OF EXCELLENCE ". Nigel Villaurel

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 20, 2017
Google logo
Via Google | Apr 20, 2017

 

Buying or leasing a car from Ray Catena Lexus of Freehold is truly a very painless experience. They are honest, they are accommodating and they truly want you to be happy with your car. My most recent experience, I drove two models, changed my mind on color 3 times...each time Bernard insisted I see Read More...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 17, 2017

 

We were really very satisfied using Bernard Tremblay as our salesman. He was very friendly, knowledgeable and clearly answered any questions that we had regarding the financing or about the car itself. He was a non pressure salesman. We would definitely use him again for our next car.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 12, 2017
Google logo
Via Google | Apr 11, 2017

 

It was a pleasure buying my Lexus NX. Everyone I worked with was so knowledgeable, helpful and nice. It was such an easy experience and one that I will repeat again.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 7, 2017

 

This was the best new car buying experience I have ever had! Eddie was great. He was responsive, informative, accommodating and professional. He went above my expectations to ensure that this was a smooth process. I live in Pennsylvania but the car I wanted was at this NJ location. Eddie arranged tr Read More...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 6, 2017

Ray Catena Lexus of Larchmont’s Reviews

Google logo
Via Google | Apr 10, 2017

 

Sales and service of the highest quality.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Apr 5, 2017

 

I really enjoyed my experience here. I emailed back-and-forth with the sales person for almost 4 months. Eventually leading to my lease of a 2016 RX 350 F sport. The answer to all of my questions and even did majority of the people or over the phone. All I had to do was come and sign a few papers and drive away. Very simple and I had a car that I wanted. I will be definitely returning in the future for my Lexus needs

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Mar 22, 2017

 

Love coming to Ray Catena Lexus, they really make you feel at home. I never seen a dealership that is so friendly and helpful. I will always come back and send my friends.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Mar 13, 2017

 

Service was excellent, and the car is fantastic; our expectations were exceeded! Thank you, Steve Richman, for your professionalism and making this a wonderful experience for us!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Mar 13, 2017

 

Ed Bartoli was whom took care of me and he did an exceptional job. He understood my needs and he understood my financial standpoint. He made leasing my car one of the easiest, fastest and most comfortable purchase of a vehicle that I have ever made. I would definitely recommend this location to fami Read More...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Mar 13, 2017

 

Leased my Lexus there a couple of years ago was so happy with the professionalism of both the sales and service. My lease is up this month and although another ray catena Lexus opened much closer to my home I am going back to larchmont for my new one the person to see is Anthony you won't go wrong knows his product, won't try to give you something you don't need and all around nice guy to work with

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Feb 27, 2017

 

Super friendly staff at the parts department.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Feb 13, 2017

 

Like everybody else i hate dealing with car dealers, i think its all a waste of time. It should all come easy for us because we're customers right?? Ed and nancy made me feel like a VIP. Got my very first lexus here and i only spent 30 minutes inside!! All the negotiations only happened via email with nancy. She was honest and patient with us. While Ed helped us to close the deal. If you want a lexus? This is the best place for it!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jan 13, 2017
Google logo
Via Google | Jan 13, 2017

Ray Catena Lexus of Monmouth’s Reviews

 

Amazing customer service.. I just leased my first Lexus from here and it was worth the hour and a half of driving to get there.. I live in north jersey but Lexus of Monmouth prices were not beatable by the other 4 dealers that I dealt with.. I had the pleasure of dealing with Joe Marino there and he made it happen.. He took care of everything in terms of detailing the car, dealing with insurance to get the coverage started and even to connecting my phone to the car.. I highly recommend going there! I know I will in 3 years when my lease is up!

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Via Yelp | Apr 25, 2017

 

I have had a lexus vehicle for over 15 years...and worked with a dealership in Bridgewater and then moved to Monmouth county and now working with Ray Catena Lexus of Monmouth for the past 7 years. I was concerned that after leaving the Bridgewater dealership that I would not find the same excellent service and sales personnel that I've had. Well...I certainly did this and more...thanks to Tony Trocchia. In fact the experience here was surpassed. With much sincerity and honesty he greets us as a friend and treats us with much respect and concern for our new car purchase...we feel relaxed and confident that we are in good hands.. and that he is there to help us make the right decision for our new car purchase. Answering any question, no matter what, and works very hard to get the best price possible for a purchase or lease. And never is there a feeling of any pressure to make a decision. This dealership...from Sales to Service..is one of kind

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 24, 2017

 

This dealership is a bit of a ride however, due to the professionalism, knowledge, and laid back attitude of Steven Morfino yesterday I purchased my third Lexus from him. As with my past experiences Steve continues to be a genuine pleasure to deal with. He presents all purchase/lease options clearly and explains both the benefits and drawbacks if any of each .I never usually post reviews but felt Steven's efforts warranted this one.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 20, 2017

 

this is our 4th Lexus with Tony and every time we come back, the experience somehow exceeds our last. This dealer truly gets better every time and run a wonderful operation. Tony has been beyond caring and personable to our family from the day we met him in 2010 and will only trust him for as long as we are buying cars.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 20, 2017

 

I leased a RX350 at the Oakhurst location and had the best experience of all my years car shopping!Gretzky was my salesperon and he was excellent He was accommodating and very personable .The purchase was done very quickly and I really liked how great I was treated.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 20, 2017

 

Ryan was great to work with. They had a superb vehicle and everything went great. My first experience with Ray Catena Dealership and it was great all around. Thanks for the ISF!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 17, 2017

 

This is my third experience with this dealership and this salesman. Steve accommodated us in every way possible. We knew what we wanted, and within 48 hours he had found us exactly our dream SUV.. The experience of picking up the car was seamless and there was a consultant to ease our beginning jo Read More...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 17, 2017

 

i just got a great deal on a new lexus, my sales person steven morfino was very polite and very professional. he was always in contact with me by phone from start to end and never pressed me to make a deal on my new lease. he called my car insurance co. and tried to get me as much discounts as he co Read More...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 14, 2017

 

Everything about my experience was exceptional and was truly enhanced by my Sales Consultant, Steven Morfino. He is the epitome of professionalism. Chris, the technical advisor, was also outstanding.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 11, 2017

 

Thank for very professional and excellent service.Alex Maslennikov the best diller i have ever mat for more than 15 years to having deals with lexus company.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 10, 2017

Ray Catena Lexus of White Plains’s Reviews

 

We went to test drive a car with no intentions of getting a new car at the time. Shavaune Shackleford took the time to give us all the options for both the NX and RX. He was not pushy at all and gave us enough breathing room to take our time to make a decision. He went above and beyond to help us navigate through the whole process and did not complain at all even when we stayed beyond closing time! We ended up leasing a new car! Everyone at this dealership is very friendly and polite. We're very happy with our experience.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Apr 27, 2017

 

We went to test drive a car with no intentions of getting a new car at the time. Shavaune Shackleford took the time to give us all the options for both the NX and RX. He was not pushy at all and gave us enough breathing room to take our time to make a decision. He went above and beyond to help us navigate through the whole process and did not complain at all even when we stayed beyond closing time! We ended up leasing a new car! Everyone at this dealership is very friendly and polite. We're very happy with our experience.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 27, 2017

 

I like the hospitality. I was very comfortable and got the help I needed. I am willing to recommend the dealership to friends and family

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 26, 2017

 

Silvia Daniels was an absolute pleasure to deal with. Great salesperson, very honest, and personable. Went above and beyond all expectations. I went there to purchase a car with my father (Who purchased a 2016 RX350 from Larchmont). My father was pleasantly surprised by the White Plains location. Silivia made it such a pleasant experience and was even able to get my fathers RX350 inspected during the sales transaction. The White Plains Ray Catena Lexus will certainly be my go to dealer for life! Thank you Silvia!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 25, 2017

 

No drama, dealt with questions and concerns in a timely and professional manner. No heavy sales pressure, simply reviewed options/choices with cost implications and then left the decision to you.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 24, 2017

 

I throughly enjoyed my experience within this dealership. I worked with Wilson Rosario who helped me through the entire lease process of my new car. He made sure to answer all my questions and made me feel comfortable with my decision. Anytime I called or text he would reply promptly and would make sure I understood everything. He even, responded to my text when he was not in the office working. Exceptional job by everyone at Ray Catena Lexus. Will have a repeat customer soon.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 24, 2017

 

Outstanding customer satisfaction. Dealing with Sylvia Daniels was a pleasant buying experience, She was very patient, knowledgeable about her product, and thorough in every step, and most important, minimal sales pressure. No nonsense from Anthony as sales manager. He was supportive of Sylvia during the purchase and offered his expert advice. Liked not having to go through financing and after sales pressure for add ons. Sylvia does it all.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 24, 2017

 

I had not purchased a new car in many many years - I walked into the dealership and felt immediately comfortable and confident in the salesperson's ability to work with me. Michael Bergman listened intently to what I wanted, and did everything humanly possible to present options to me, educate me in the decision making process around purchasing a new vehicle and worked with me day in day out to ensure I received the best deal. The caring nature of the the staff from the receptionist to the car specialist resonated from a place of complete respect and kindness. Michael Bergman is now my partner for life ...at least when it comes to purchasing a new vehicle (smile). I would highly recommend my friends and family to use this dealership for all future purchases. Thank you Michael for your incredible, stupendous, wonderful, fantastic service - so appreciative that I feel I cannot fully express my gratitude. Please extend my thanks to Bruce -the car specialist and Jasmine at the front desk. I am so happy with my new purchase - I am still smiling cheek to cheek as I type this note. Cheers!!!!!!!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Apr 21, 2017

 

I had not purchased a new car in many many years - I walked into the dealership and felt immediately comfortable and confident in the salesperson's ability to work with me. Michael Bergman listened intently to what I wanted, and did everything humanly possible to present options to me, educate me in the decision making process around purchasing a new vehicle and worked with me day in day out to ensure I received the best deal. The caring nature of the the staff from the receptionist to the car specialist resonated from a place of complete respect and kindness. Michael Bergman is now my partner for life ...at least when it comes to purchasing a new vehicle (smile). I would highly recommend my friends and family to use this dealership for all future purchases. Thank you Michael for your incredible, stupendous, wonderful, fantastic service - so appreciative that I feel I cannot fully express my gratitude. Please extend my thanks to Bruce -the car specialist and Jasmine at the front desk. I am so happy with my new purchase - I am still smiling cheek to cheek as I type this note. Cheers!!!!!!!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 21, 2017

 

Shavaune made us comfortable all the way from questions and answers and paper works completion until we drove the car home. he's very pleasant, respectful and funny at times during the process, made sure everything is accurate and complete before closing the transaction. Good luck to you Shavaune.....

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 21, 2017

Ray Catena Maserati’s Reviews

 

Great staff and management great product and service, very knowledgeable, very clean and updated showroom, the food and drinks available are great while waiting a short period.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 25, 2017

 

Mike L and Gary made the buying of our first non Mercedes an easy and enjoyable process From the moment we walked in "just to look" to the moment we drove off in our new Alfa Romeo we felt welcomed in a very relaxed atmosphere with a very knowledgeable / Friendly staff. highly recommend this dealership !!!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 24, 2017

 

Gary placona and Michael bellina are truly amazing at what they do. when you have an atmosphere of employees that work together you make these cars move and I bet this is what they keep doing on a daily bases . Ray catena must be happy to have these guys working for him, because I'm truly happy to have these guys giving me a steal of a deal on my Maserati.Thanx guys !!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 20, 2017

 

I fell in love with the Maserati brand a couple years ago. I leased the gran turismo sport Sept2014. In dealing with Ray Catena, I always felt that they went out of their way to accommodate my needs. The general manager Michael Bellina, is so personable...I can tell you I enjoyed shopping for the car! Never pressured and I was always taken very seriously. I say that because it took me some time to make my decision. Gary Placona is an absolute gentleman and excellent salesman. A real asset to the dealership. Then came the Levante, what can I say but I feel in love again. Never did I think I would now have two Maserati's but I do. Listen it wasn't my fault, first of all the car is gorgeous and second they made me an offer I couldn't refuse. Do yourself a favor, go look at the Maserati and you must only go to Ray Catena!! In my humble opinion, there's really no other choice.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 19, 2017

 

Can't say enough about this dealership. The General Manager Michael Bellina is the epitome of professionalism. I leased a GT in September 2014 and the...

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Via Yelp | Apr 2, 2017

 

From our initial visit to taking delivery, we could not have been happier. Larry was very personable and professional. The day of delivery went very smoothly and everyone was so helpful and accommodating. Great experience!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Mar 27, 2017

 

Michael Lousidis was so helpful, patient, and professional. He was not pushy like most sales people. He was honest and concerned about the customers needs. It was a pleasure to do business with Michael. He made our experience easy and enjoyable.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Mar 21, 2017

 

When I had originally noticed a Maserati dealership in my area I was excited to know I can go to a local dealership to check out the vehicle I have been interested in for some time now. Flavio my salesman was an outstanding, friendly, considerate, honest and caring salesman and made my decision to b Read More...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Mar 21, 2017

 

As a business owner I appreciate when someone doesn't give me a sales pitch or waste my time. I spent no more than 5 minutes with Larry on the phone , told him what I was looking for , and he told me he'll get back to me within 24 hours. The next day he produced exactly what I was looking for at a f Read More...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Mar 21, 2017

 

While heading south on the Garden State Parkway five months ago my instrument panel indicated a low tire pressure warning. I took the next exit on the Parkway (105), and could not believe my luck when I saw the sign for Ray Catena Maserati in Oakhurst! When I entered the dealership I immediately s Read More...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Mar 20, 2017

Ray Catena of Freehold’s Reviews

 

Great service from a smart young woman who diagnosed my problem herself then had it fixed in minutes. Woman do run the world � or at Mercedes at least �

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Via Facebook | Apr 26, 2017
Facebook logo
Via Facebook | Apr 25, 2017

 

I have been buying new cars for over 30 yrs n I have to say this is my first Mecedes and It was the best and easiest I ever dealt with. Maybe it was just the luck of the draw that I got Gina but I have to say it was great!! Thank you.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 25, 2017
Facebook logo
Via Facebook | Apr 24, 2017

 

Chris was awesome. We test drove a few vehicles and he answered all of our questions with a smile. Chris was a pleasure to work with and the entire staff was very friendly and accommodating.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 19, 2017
Google logo
Via Google | Apr 13, 2017

 

Chris was very professional, polite and worked with me to get the exact vehicle I wanted. Highly recommend to anyone looking for a Mercedes to see Chris Popin.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 11, 2017
Google logo
Via Google | Apr 10, 2017

 

We had a truly pleasurable car buying experience with Chris Popin. Chris responded immediately to our email requesting a quote for a custom built 2017 Mercedes GLE 350. He asked questions to determine if we qualified for any discounts. Even though we did not qualify for a Mileage Plus Fleet d Read More...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 10, 2017

 

Words couldn't begin to describe my experience it was my first time in the service department I was greeted before I walked in the door, at the door and immediately when I got in the building. Customer service was wonderful mike took care of me, ever after I left with the loaner. I purchased the mercedes plan and came across issues going back to the original dealer, mike worked his magic, and saved me alot of money. The service department is lovely great team customer service was on point, and magic Mike saving me money.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Apr 5, 2017

Ray Catena Motor Car Corporation’s Reviews

 

Christina was really amazing in during our visit to Ray Catena. She is knowledgable about the cars, informative and was always willing to help be it tes drive, training or paperwork.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 24, 2017

 

I accompanied my sis as she is looking to lease a new car. Awesome customer service! Such a Good leasing prices. ?

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Apr 17, 2017

 

Our day started with a visit to Ray Catena Mercedes in Edison. As we were browsing the show room, Tom approached us and provided information on the vehicle we were browsing. After understanding our needs Tom was able to suggest vehicles that would fit our needs and price. He took the time to expl Read More...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 12, 2017

 

A world of luxury, and they make you feel this way as soon as you step in to the dealership.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Apr 11, 2017

 

I have purchased many cars, and like others, the thought of going to the dealer is stressful to say the least. But, the experience I had at the Mercedes dealership in Edison, and especially with Tom Cola, has been the best, easiest, most straightforward experience I have ever had. Tom was courteous, Read More...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 10, 2017

 

This store is off the hook. Comfy, inviting, simple buying process. Easy to do business with. I'm amazed at all the little personal touches! Who says you can't get a great deal + great service!?

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Apr 10, 2017

 

Tom ....Excellent Sales Rep, he made it very easy in getting my car. He is extremely knowledgeable and advised me to choose the right car without wasting much time. I really appreciate his patience in clarifying all my questions and makes you so comfortable. I am very happy with my purchase Read More...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 7, 2017

 

Vince was very helpful and knowledgeable about the products he was selling. I could tell from the beginning that he was doing his best to get the car I was interested in. He guided me through the entire sales process and answered all my questions professionally. I highly recommend him to anyone an Read More...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 6, 2017

 

I received excellent service from my sales Representative Tom Cola. Tom was extremely knowledgeable about every detail of the vehicle i was interested in purchasing. He took his time to to explain all the benefits of the vehicle so i could make the best decision suitable to my needs. I would absolut Read More...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 4, 2017

 

Christina was extremely helpful. She was very kind and patient through every step of the process and assisted me in purchasing the perfect car. I can't thank and recommend her enough. Thank very much.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Mar 31, 2017

Ray Catena of Union’s Reviews

Google logo
Via Google | Apr 27, 2017

 

Shopping for a new car makes me cringe. I've been procrastinating it for so long. Haggling with a car salesman is not how I want to spend an afternoon. I recently leased a vehicle at Ray Catena in Union. Stan Baum was exceptional!!! He listened, he was honest, he was everything!! What a kind soul. He made this a memorable, pleasant experience. All of my needs were met in record time. Thank you Stan for providing such incredible service. I must mention that Ty, our new car delivery representative was amazing as well. He was very thorough and informative, let's not forget funny. Overall a wonderful experience!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Apr 24, 2017

 

Enjoyed working with Stanley. Very pleasant experience and no pressure situation. Dealership was well appointed and very inviting. Entire process was very quick, quickest I have ever experienced in buying a car. Definitely worth the 5 stars!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Apr 24, 2017

 

Shopping for a new car makes me cringe. I've been procrastinating it for so long. Haggling with a car salesman is not how I want to spend an afternoon. I recently leased a vehicle at Ray Catena in Union. Stan Baum was exceptional!!! He listened, he was honest, he was everything!! What a kind soul. He made this a memorable, pleasant experience. All of my needs were met in record time. Thank you Stan for providing such incredible service. I must mention that Ty, our new car delivery representative was amazing as well. He was very thorough and informative, let's not forget funny. Overall a wonderful experience!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 24, 2017

 

Enjoyed working with Stanley. Very pleasant experience and no pressure situation. Dealership was well appointed and very inviting. Entire process was very quick, quickest I have ever experienced in buying a car. Definitely worth the 5 stars!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 24, 2017

 

It was the greatest sales Experience working with Stanley Baum for buying my E 350 2015 SPORTS CAR He is a great Asset to the co. he made the whole process of purchase seamless from beginning to end. We will definitely recommend him to our friends & family. Thank you Stanley.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 20, 2017

 

This was my husbands and I first experience with Ray Catena. We were very please with the service. Stanley Baum took the time to out to cater to our every need and question. He worked effortlessly to ensure our happiness and explored all of our options until we found the car we loved. Stanley made my husband and I knew how everything in our new car worked (even synced our phones to the cars bluetooth). I highly recommend Ray Catena Mercedes Benz. Please make sure to ask for Stanley Baum, you will not be disappointed. 🙂

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 20, 2017

 

Enjoyed working with Lenny. Great communication - email, text, and follow up phone calls. He ensured I was aware of all the details from start to finish. I fully recommend Lenny and Union, NJ dealership.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 20, 2017

 

Chris was awesome to work with, we test drove a few vehicles and answered all of our questions with a smile. He was a pleasure to work with.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 19, 2017

 

Lenny was very hands on during my purchase process of an AMG C43. He knew I had timing constraints as to when I would be able to come in and get the vehicle and was able to accommodate me each step of the way. Not to mention the fact that the car was very limited in supply and he was able to make a transaction happen without the exact vehicle being at his dealership at a great price. Fully recommend both Lenny and the Union dealership, very satisfied customer.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 17, 2017

MINI of Monmouth’s Reviews

Google logo
Via Google | Apr 21, 2017

 

I dropped off my Mini Clubman on Tuesday for maintenance and a couple of recalled items . Since it was going to be a few hours I was offered a loaner car . First dealership that offered me a loaner without my having to ask . Excellent customer service ! My car was ready when promised and all is well ! I am a happy Mini of Monmouth customer ! Thanks !

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 20, 2017

 

Brought my '14 Countryman All4 in for some standard service, but had one "mystery" issue. Danielle went way above and beyond any service manager from any dealership I have ever dealt with in an effort to address the "mystery" issue. She is a rockstar and a key member of this great service team at this exceptional dealership. Highly recommend!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 20, 2017

 

Many thanks to Danielle Schmidt (Service Advisor ) and staff for the prompt and courteous help. My waiting time was short and pleasant. Loved their coffee !

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 19, 2017

 

Danielle was a delight... She was both professional and personable... I was in and out quickly and I love the car wash extra... Thank You...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 17, 2017

 

Kevin, Went over and beyond. Thanks for all your help in getting my issue resolved. I felt at ease and confident on resolving the issue.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 17, 2017

 

Had a very pleasant and positive experience whenI brought in my 2012 Mini Clubman AW which I recently purchased used from a private owner. Mini of Monmouth treated me as if I just bought it from them! Service was awesome and Danielle Hickman's friendly and helpful advice and taking the time showing me all the "bells and whistles" was really terrific. It's great to know I can always go back and be completely satisfied this team will take the best care of my Mini!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 17, 2017

 

Scheduling, drop off and pickup with Kevin made simple. Its always fun going to the dealership because of the friendly atmosphere and the amenities available.. This place ROCKS!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 11, 2017

 

Danielle was the greatest. She made taking the car in for service so fast, easy and professional. I love this dealership! I would recommend it to all friends and the public.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Mar 28, 2017

 

I have leased 2 Mini's from Mini of Monmouth and can't wait to get my 3rd from them! From sales to service they have always been honest, kind and helpful. My sales associate for both leases, Mike P made sure I was given the best deal and placed in the mini THAT I WANTED. The manager, Kyle makes sure you feel comfortable with the transaction and you leave feeling excited about your new mini.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Mar 25, 2017

MINI of Westchester’s Reviews

Google logo
Via Google | Apr 6, 2017

 

I trust these guys. Bought used mini clubman and love it. The service department never seems to over charge. My 50,000 service only needed new oil. I was prepared for a huge bill. AND they always wash and vacuum my car after every service. The waiting room needs work but usually they give you loaner car if service is going to be long.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Dec 13, 2016

 

I have leased two minis from this dealership and can not compliment them enough. After visiting the NJ dealer for the first mini and being completely discouraged on the sales people, I ventured over the Tappan Zee to a warm friendly dealership, specifically Paulo. He is kind and attentive to what I wanted. After choosing the car, going for a test drive and paperwork done via email, I had the car within 24 hours. Other dealers should take lessons from Mini of Westchester on how to treat a customer. Shall we go back for a third ?

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Via Yelp | Dec 5, 2016
Google logo
Via Google | Nov 13, 2016
Google logo
Via Google | Jul 13, 2016

 

Most pleasant car purchasing experience. Before visiting Mini of westchester, I've been to few others but I ended up purchasing my first car here with Paulo. Paulo was our salesperson and he was really knowledgable and genuine and elevated our experience at the dealer. We met with him few times to test drive the car and he allowed us to go on the longest test drive. He wanted us to try the car out on a highway and smaller streets to see how the car drove. He was super thorough with everything and we walked out feeling super excited and satisfied with the deal we negotiated.

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Via Yelp | Jun 1, 2016

 

Paulo Minelli is excellent and we leased two cars last year. Mark and the service department are courteous and responsive.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | May 13, 2016
Google logo
Via Google | Apr 13, 2016

 

Patrick Foreman is a good reason to visit this dealership. Very helpful and professional, the only sales person in my car buying experience that made everything easy in our purchase.Very impressed and happy.Thank you patrick Altin and veronica

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Mar 13, 2016

 

I think this was and will be the most pleasant car leasing experience I will ever have in my life! Being a single Asian female it can be very intimidating when going to a car dealership to pick out the perfect car of your needs. From having a very bad experience purchasing a car at another dealership, I was nervous about how the whole experience would be going into a car dealership again. I Initially went to the mini in Ramsey but they didn't have the color of the model that I wanted. The experience at this location wasn't that bad but the sales person kept negotiating the price which I guess is an ordinary thing for a sales person to do?? After searching for the color of the model that I wanted, I called mini of Westchester. Paulo one of the motoring advisor/sales person answered the phone and everything went smoothly from there. He was so patient, friendly, and professional. He didn't try to negotiate the price or add in any unnecessary fees. He broke down the calculation for me very patiently when I asked him like a thousand times. He was consistent, very organized, knowledgeable, friendly, and accommodating. He was NEVER pushy. I leased my first mini TODAY. This was worth the 45 min. drive. My friend who came with me thought the sales person and the dealership was great and will come back to lease a BMW from them when there's actually a BMW dealership 10 min. away from him. If you are interested in buying or leasing a mini this is the place! Make sure to ask for Paulo. Oh..Clinton another sales person from this place who helped me while I was waiting for Paulo was very friendly and accommodating too.

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Via Yelp | Feb 28, 2014

Ray Catena Porsche’s Reviews

 

1st class operation! Service dept. is second to none, reliable, professional & courteous! the only place i will bring my car.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Mar 6, 2017

 

Convenient location in Toms River. Brand new location. Young, knowledgeable salesmen made the process quick and easy. Kept in contact from start to finish. Would definitely return.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Dec 15, 2016

 

I have always been a Lexus client so when I decided to switch car makers I struggled to find the right dealership. It seemed that I was always in a constant negotiation and just couldn't get the right deal. I finally decided to purchase from Ray Catena Porsche in Toms River for several reasons. First and foremost I got a fair price on my Porsche. From the time I spoke to Laura regarding my potential purchase through the actual purchase, vehicle orientation and closing , things went extremely smoothe and each person I dealt with was competent and courteous. I felt so good about my purchase that I told my business partner about my experience and he went to visit the dealership today.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Nov 3, 2016

Ray Catena Porsche Toms River’s Reviews

 

1st class operation! Service dept. is second to none, reliable, professional & courteous! the only place i will bring my car.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Mar 6, 2017

 

Convenient location in Toms River. Brand new location. Young, knowledgeable salesmen made the process quick and easy. Kept in contact from start to finish. Would definitely return.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Dec 15, 2016

 

I have always been a Lexus client so when I decided to switch car makers I struggled to find the right dealership. It seemed that I was always in a constant negotiation and just couldn't get the right deal. I finally decided to purchase from Ray Catena Porsche in Toms River for several reasons. First and foremost I got a fair price on my Porsche. From the time I spoke to Laura regarding my potential purchase through the actual purchase, vehicle orientation and closing , things went extremely smoothe and each person I dealt with was competent and courteous. I felt so good about my purchase that I told my business partner about my experience and he went to visit the dealership today.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Nov 3, 2016

smart Center Edison’s Reviews

 

Christina was really amazing in during our visit to Ray Catena. She is knowledgable about the cars, informative and was always willing to help be it tes drive, training or paperwork.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 24, 2017

 

Our day started with a visit to Ray Catena Mercedes in Edison. As we were browsing the show room, Tom approached us and provided information on the vehicle we were browsing. After understanding our needs Tom was able to suggest vehicles that would fit our needs and price. He took the time to expl Read More...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 12, 2017

 

I have purchased many cars, and like others, the thought of going to the dealer is stressful to say the least. But, the experience I had at the Mercedes dealership in Edison, and especially with Tom Cola, has been the best, easiest, most straightforward experience I have ever had. Tom was courteous, Read More...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 10, 2017

 

Tom ....Excellent Sales Rep, he made it very easy in getting my car. He is extremely knowledgeable and advised me to choose the right car without wasting much time. I really appreciate his patience in clarifying all my questions and makes you so comfortable. I am very happy with my purchase Read More...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 7, 2017

 

Vince was very helpful and knowledgeable about the products he was selling. I could tell from the beginning that he was doing his best to get the car I was interested in. He guided me through the entire sales process and answered all my questions professionally. I highly recommend him to anyone an Read More...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 6, 2017

 

I received excellent service from my sales Representative Tom Cola. Tom was extremely knowledgeable about every detail of the vehicle i was interested in purchasing. He took his time to to explain all the benefits of the vehicle so i could make the best decision suitable to my needs. I would absolut Read More...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 4, 2017

 

Christina was extremely helpful. She was very kind and patient through every step of the process and assisted me in purchasing the perfect car. I can't thank and recommend her enough. Thank very much.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Mar 31, 2017

 

Just like the luxury car I was buying, the experience through the sales process was nothing but the best. Vince is the most knowledgeable sales rep I know and guided me through the process of a custom ordered car and advised me on the options that made the most sense for me. It was a long delivery Read More...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Mar 23, 2017

 

It's been 35 years since we started our relationship with Ray Catena/Edison and we wouldn't go any where else... even now when we leave in a different state! Greg Giordano was our sales agent with our last two MB and he is the best! His professionalism and his acute vision of our needs helped us mak Read More...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Mar 15, 2017

 

If you're in the market for a Mercedes, there's only one place to go...Ray Catena Mercedes in Edison. It's been 7 years since I walked thru their front doors and leased my first Mercedes. I had the pleasure of meeting Ray along the way and I saw first hand why all his dealerships are all about pro Read More...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Mar 14, 2017

Ray Catena Sprinter Union’s Reviews

Google logo
Via Google | Apr 27, 2017

 

I have been buying new cars for over 30 yrs n I have to say this is my first Mecedes and It was the best and easiest I ever dealt with. Maybe it was just the luck of the draw that I got Gina but I have to say it was great!! Thank you.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 25, 2017

 

Shopping for a new car makes me cringe. I've been procrastinating it for so long. Haggling with a car salesman is not how I want to spend an afternoon. I recently leased a vehicle at Ray Catena in Union. Stan Baum was exceptional!!! He listened, he was honest, he was everything!! What a kind soul. He made this a memorable, pleasant experience. All of my needs were met in record time. Thank you Stan for providing such incredible service. I must mention that Ty, our new car delivery representative was amazing as well. He was very thorough and informative, let's not forget funny. Overall a wonderful experience!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Apr 24, 2017

 

Enjoyed working with Stanley. Very pleasant experience and no pressure situation. Dealership was well appointed and very inviting. Entire process was very quick, quickest I have ever experienced in buying a car. Definitely worth the 5 stars!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Apr 24, 2017

 

Chris was awesome. We test drove a few vehicles and he answered all of our questions with a smile. Chris was a pleasure to work with and the entire staff was very friendly and accommodating.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 19, 2017

 

Sales rep. Mia Conti handled the transaction for our 2014 c300. She displayed a very smooth and nice experience when we purchased our vehicle and she was very nice. When I serviced my vehicle a year later (today actually) David Ferrence was my service consultant and he was a very nice and patient guy. Overall a great experience and I highly recommend this place when purchasing a Mercedes benz. Make sure to go to Mia Conti when buying your vehicle! I also read the review of a lady complaining of a sparse snack compartment, it's a dealership not a restaurant lol.

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Via Yelp | Apr 14, 2017

 

Chris was very professional, polite and worked with me to get the exact vehicle I wanted. Highly recommend to anyone looking for a Mercedes to see Chris Popin.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 11, 2017

 

We had a truly pleasurable car buying experience with Chris Popin. Chris responded immediately to our email requesting a quote for a custom built 2017 Mercedes GLE 350. He asked questions to determine if we qualified for any discounts. Even though we did not qualify for a Mileage Plus Fleet d Read More...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 10, 2017

 

I've lived in the US for 10 years and always find the whole car buying experience terrible and rather ridiculous. Ray Catena Mercedes Benz, Stan in particular, Billy and the rest of the team made this an unparalleled car buying experience. Prompt, professional and friendly, I can safely say I will never go anywhere else to buy a car. Don't waste your time with other garages. Just go to see Stan - you will not be disappointed. Thanks so much Stan!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Apr 3, 2017

 

Best service, very acccomodating to our needs and Jack Coffey made us feel like family. I would recommend to others. We will buy our next Mercedes with Jack...it was a great experience.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Mar 28, 2017

Ray Catena Sprinter Edison’s Reviews

 

Christina was really amazing in during our visit to Ray Catena. She is knowledgable about the cars, informative and was always willing to help be it tes drive, training or paperwork.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 24, 2017

 

Our day started with a visit to Ray Catena Mercedes in Edison. As we were browsing the show room, Tom approached us and provided information on the vehicle we were browsing. After understanding our needs Tom was able to suggest vehicles that would fit our needs and price. He took the time to expl Read More...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 12, 2017

 

I have purchased many cars, and like others, the thought of going to the dealer is stressful to say the least. But, the experience I had at the Mercedes dealership in Edison, and especially with Tom Cola, has been the best, easiest, most straightforward experience I have ever had. Tom was courteous, Read More...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 10, 2017

 

Tom ....Excellent Sales Rep, he made it very easy in getting my car. He is extremely knowledgeable and advised me to choose the right car without wasting much time. I really appreciate his patience in clarifying all my questions and makes you so comfortable. I am very happy with my purchase Read More...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 7, 2017

 

Vince was very helpful and knowledgeable about the products he was selling. I could tell from the beginning that he was doing his best to get the car I was interested in. He guided me through the entire sales process and answered all my questions professionally. I highly recommend him to anyone an Read More...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 6, 2017

 

I received excellent service from my sales Representative Tom Cola. Tom was extremely knowledgeable about every detail of the vehicle i was interested in purchasing. He took his time to to explain all the benefits of the vehicle so i could make the best decision suitable to my needs. I would absolut Read More...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 4, 2017

 

Christina was extremely helpful. She was very kind and patient through every step of the process and assisted me in purchasing the perfect car. I can't thank and recommend her enough. Thank very much.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Mar 31, 2017

 

Just like the luxury car I was buying, the experience through the sales process was nothing but the best. Vince is the most knowledgeable sales rep I know and guided me through the process of a custom ordered car and advised me on the options that made the most sense for me. It was a long delivery Read More...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Mar 23, 2017

 

It's been 35 years since we started our relationship with Ray Catena/Edison and we wouldn't go any where else... even now when we leave in a different state! Greg Giordano was our sales agent with our last two MB and he is the best! His professionalism and his acute vision of our needs helped us mak Read More...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Mar 15, 2017

 

If you're in the market for a Mercedes, there's only one place to go...Ray Catena Mercedes in Edison. It's been 7 years since I walked thru their front doors and leased my first Mercedes. I had the pleasure of meeting Ray along the way and I saw first hand why all his dealerships are all about pro Read More...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Mar 14, 2017