Customer Testimonials


Audi Freehold’s Reviews

 

An excellent experience. Great service & a friendly & knowledgeable staff. Everything was explained to me in detail & no pressure . I already had a positive experience with their service department with another vehicle which is why I went there first to purchase my new vehicle. My salesperson was Larry Hutt who did an outstanding job & I would certainly recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a new vehicle. The showroom was the cleanest I have ever seen for a car dealership too.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Mar 28, 2020

 

Marc Levine was the best. He goes above and beyond when it comes to customer service. We drove from Northern NJ just to work with him.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Mar 21, 2020

 

My experience has been nothing but excellent. Great service, great vehicles, great prices. Mark is easy going and personable. I highly recommend him and my husband and I will only deal with him.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Mar 20, 2020

 

Excellent experience. Great service. Friendly staff. Overall very knowledgeable and helpful in transitioning an old lease and getting me into a new car. Marc was great.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Mar 20, 2020

 

Rami Ayyash was incredible when my wife and I took delivery of our 2020 Audi SQ5. He went above and beyond our expectations and gave us a great deal! He took the time to go over every detail of the Audi’s interior and made sure that we were comfortable with all the features. He gave us an amazing experience and we will recommend his expertise to friends and family! Thanks again Rami!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Mar 18, 2020

 

Had an excellent experience here. Joe Fattorusso was a fantastic sales person. He was knowledgeable and made sure that I felt comfortable throughout the buying experience. I never felt pressured to make a deal. I would definitely buy a car from here again.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Mar 17, 2020

 

Rami Ayyash was incredible when my wife and I took delivery of our 2020 Audi SQ5. He went above and beyond our expectations and gave us a great deal! He took the time to go over every detail of the Audi's interior and made sure that we were comfortable with all the features. He gave us an amazing experience and we will recommend his expertise to friends and family! Thanks again Rami!!

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Via Yelp | Mar 16, 2020

 

Walk into Freehold Audi and ask specifically for Daniel. He’s kind and patient. You will have a smooth painless transaction. He is not the stereotypical car salesman!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Mar 14, 2020

 

This dealership knows how to treat the buyer. They act more like friends than salesman and do they know their cars. Most dealership sees you as dollar signs but they make a fair deal where they make a profit but the buyer gets a great deal which is only fair as everyone is a winner. I will not buy a car anywhere but with the Ray Catena Company as he hires quality employees!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Mar 11, 2020

 

My first experience at Audi Freehold was outstanding, to say the least. Yes the dealership is extremely nice and very accommodating, but most of all was our sales person, Ron Marvo. We really felt that he spent the time in effort to understand and accommodate our needs. We will definite be back. Till then, thanks Ron! Appreciate the pen!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Mar 10, 2020

BMW of Westchester’s Reviews

 

I can’t say enough about my amazing experience. Frank and Rashane are a great team and a pleasure to work with! They went above and beyond helping me get my new car. Very highly recommend. Thank you!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Mar 18, 2020

 

Jorge was absolutely great. I came in for service on my X5 and he made sure I was in and out fast and never had to sit there and wait. He exceeded my expectations and will certainly will recommend him to everyone. If it wasn't for Jorge, I would never do business with this dealership.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Mar 18, 2020

 

Had such a wonderful experience here and highly recommend Rashane. He was professional, courteous, and not “salesy” in that annoying way. He totally heard everything I said and helped me get the best deal possible. Car salesmen often get a bad rep but Rashane is the reason they should have a good one!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Mar 18, 2020

 

Service advisor was courteous and helpful. Would def use him again.I appreciated the price adjustment on the tire although I felt he could've done better. However it took 1 1/2 to replace tire when I needed to get to work.Jorge is a good guy and would use him again.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Mar 17, 2020

 

Service Mgr. Jorge Ghiggia was competent and courteous. He was knowledgeable about the repairs required; and he delivered the car in a timely manner-by early afternoon- after I left it for repairs by 6.45 am. I am happy with the professionalism shown by Ray Catena-this is evident since 2011 when I first bought a BMW from them. I hear bad stories of my son-n-law's experience with BMW in NY and I feel Ray Catena in Westchester operates at a superior service level! I have also interacted with Seth Williams to date; and both of them have been outstanding!Thank you! Ramesh Rama.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Mar 17, 2020

 

The BMW of Westchester is one of the most professional establishments I've been to. I love my 2017 bmw 3 series. Everyone was friendly and polite. Made me feel right at home. My salesman Kason Evans walked through each and every step carefully. He didn't leave any information out. He went jumped through hoops for me. I couldnt ask for a better salesperson. He made my first car purchase a very memorable one for sure.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Mar 17, 2020

 

I have been working with Jorge Ghiggia as my service advisor for nearly 3 yrs now and I couldn't be happier! He ALWAYS listens to my concerns, accommodates a loaner car when needed and ensures the promptest turnaround time. You can ensure you are always getting consistent impeccable service, as he makes you feel like a priority. Jorge goes above and beyond every single time.... my forever "go-to"

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Mar 11, 2020

 

Jorge was amazing, made my experience great and was fast with my vehicle. I recommend him to go see for your service of your car!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Mar 10, 2020

 

Jorge Ghiggiaof Ray Catena did a great job in looking after my BMW

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Mar 9, 2020

 

We had an excellent purchase experience with Rashane Hibbert. Rashane is very knowledgeable about the various car models and was professional in working with us to finalize the transaction. We highly recommend Rashane and the dealership.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Mar 7, 2020

Ray Catena INFINITI of Bridgewater’s Reviews

 

I stopped in to check out some lease options on a new Infiniti Q50, and Dan Lynes was MORE than helpful. He went over all of the new options in the vehicle, showed me around to some other options of vehicles, discussed price ranges, and gave me the feeling that there was absolutely NO pressure. I did not make a final decision on which Infiniti to go with, but as soon as I do, DAN is the ONLY one I will be dealing with at Bridgewater, and this is the ONLY Infiniti Dealer I will give my business to now. ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Mar 15, 2020

 

I stopped in to check out some lease options on a new Infiniti Q50, and Dan Lynes was MORE than helpful. He went over all of the new options in the vehicle, showed me around to some other options of vehicles, discussed price ranges, and gave me the feeling that there was absolutely NO pressure. I did not make a final decision on which Infiniti to go with, but as soon as I do, DAN is the ONLY one I will be dealing with at Bridgewater, and this is the ONLY Infiniti Dealer I will give my business to now. ...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Mar 14, 2020

 

I was very happy with my experience. Cory was very helpful and we were able to get to the right deal quickly. We went through the options and terms of the agreement and I must say I will continue to by my cars from this dealership. I would recommend Working with Cory and this dealership, and I know that’s what I’ll do in the future.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Mar 3, 2020

 

Cory was very patient with me and delivered on his promise. Nice doing business with him. Very professional. I would recommend him again. Thank you very much.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Mar 3, 2020

 

Tom is very knowledgeable and personable; I did not feel excessive pressure negotiating with him and we were able to reach a reasonable deal. Great experience overall!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Mar 2, 2020

 

I was very pleased with the interaction I had with the salesman, Marty Scott, and was able to negotiate a fair deal for what I was looking for.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Mar 2, 2020

 

Had to take my newly purchased Q50 for a service issue and, as usual, the problem was solved with no recurring issue! This vehicle is my 3rd Infiniti purchased from Infiniti of Bridgewater and there are two reasons why I keep returning to Bridgewater Infiniti. First, the Infiniti is not only top quality, but it's a beautiful car. And second, the Service at Infiniti is top notch not only in the quality of work that's always provided, but also in their professional and couteous manner of all associated with this department, and also in the comfort provided to all their ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Feb 17, 2020

 

well done A good job every time. always helpful... clean my car and loaner is good. Possibly looking for another infiniti. due to service department.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Feb 14, 2020

 

Excellent experience....great staff, very professional and honest. No gimmicks or dealer tricks. Cory stuck to his word got me a good deal and handled everything needed. I will definitely be back. You have made a customer for the future. Thanks again

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Feb 10, 2020

 

Cory took excellent care of our family and made the transition from our ending lease into our beautiful new 2020 qx50. I highly recommend to all to visit Cory at Ray Catena Inifiniti in Bridgewater. He made sure everything went as smooth as possible for us as we traveled from south jersey to him.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Feb 5, 2020

Ray Catena INFINITI of Edison’s Reviews

 

Great experience again by Ray Catena for which they are famous for. In this crazy time also got same service with great follow up and nice knowledgeable staff. Thank you.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 2, 2020

 

My wife and I typically do not like the car buying experience in general. Ray Catena Infiniti was much different. Jack Miller, our salesman was very professional and knowledgable. His manager Joe was also low pressure but very helpful. He followed up but was never annoying. Car had some minor issues but were resolved by the service group (Chad Kaplan).

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Mar 31, 2020

 

From the moment they brought in the car and gave Pam the keys till the moment that John Keanegave me back my keys and explained everything everything was absolutely fantastic as always.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Mar 31, 2020

 

Outstanding customer service from start to finish! I have adored the q60 for some time now and David made the sale seamless for me! Thank you

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Mar 30, 2020

 

All the staffs have always been very courteous; Especially, Mr. J Keane who continued to exceed my expectations. Thank you to all the staffs for always providing great services.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Mar 29, 2020

 

Another Excellent experience! Will always be a loyal customer. Gunther Wu and Joe Scribellito handled everything virtually despite all that is happening. Best purchase ever!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Mar 28, 2020

 

Amazing salesman! In the times of corona outbreak, salesmanship was held to the highest standards. Ray catena was professional in the past and they still are.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Mar 27, 2020

 

We were due to return our QX60 lease and in the market for another, We knew what we were looking for and were put in contact with David Daroff in sales, while Ray Catena didn't have the vehicle we were looking for in inventory they quickly made arrangements to get one. The process for start to finish was very easy and low pressure. David gave us all the info up front and laid out all the expenses for us. Would be happy to buy another car from him in the future, thanks for all your help.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Mar 26, 2020

 

Was very happy with the service I received, everything was processed in a timely manner. I’m glad I went with, and continued to stay with this dealership.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Mar 24, 2020

 

We have been leasing cars from Ray Catena for over 6years. They have a lot to choose from and if they dont have it they will find it for you. The staff is always very helpful and accommodating. The service dept has everything you need to wait while your car is being serviced. If you have to leave your car they will supply a loaner.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Mar 23, 2020

Ray Catena Jaguar of Edison’s Reviews

 

This is my 2nd purchase from Anthony. I found a 2020 Jaguar F-Type at another location and I really liked. Anthony gave me a great price for it and made the entire process very easy. He is very pleasant to deal with, listened well to all my needs, addressed all my questions, was easy to get in touch with throughout the process and was very professional and accommodating. I will be going back to him in the future anytime I am in need of a car. The overall service provided and experience with Anthony has been nothing short of amazing during ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 1, 2020

 

Awesome and very much content!!!!! Thank you very much mr.MIKE LOFFREDO for your service and I really appreciate  it on taking care of my LANDROVER during this unprecedented time and letting me know exactly the problems with vehicle.Thanks again for a clean atmosphere around and excellent  service with ray catena and Mr TJ on dealer ratings, give my regards to DOUGLAS and TOM the general service manager as well.I would even do my regular service here from all the way from Bergen county to this service center , they never let me down.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Mar 30, 2020

 

My experience at this dealership was absolutely amazing! Dan was fantastic because of him I will only deal with Ray Catena. Not only did I leave with a beautiful vehicle I gained a friend. Thank you Dan your the best !- Amy & Axsel Ferm

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Mar 13, 2020

 

My experience at this dealership was absolutely amazing! Dan was fantastic because of him I will only deal with Ray Catena. Not only did I leave with a beautiful vehicle I left gaining a friend. Thank you Dan your the best

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Via Yelp | Mar 13, 2020

 

My experience at this dealership was absolutely amazing! Dan was fantastic because of him I will only deal with Ray Catena. Not only did I leave with a beautiful vehicle I gained a friend. Thank you Dan your the best !

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Mar 13, 2020

 

There was a time when someone's word was sincere, when a deal was done with a handshake and everything promised was fulfilled. If ever one thinks those days are gone, Alan disproves it. My wife and I bought our first Jaguar in 2017 from Alan. His sincerity and warmth dispelled all stereotypes linked with purchasing a car. As we got farther along into the process, it felt less like buying a car and more like building a new relationship. Becoming Alan's client is a journey akin to being fitted for a bespoke suit. Rest assured he'll look after your best interests ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Mar 11, 2020

 

Excellent dealership. Got my first Jaguar here and came back for the next. Gus is great to work with and the reason I came back. Excellent service with no pressure. This is what keeps me coming back.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Feb 29, 2020

 

Id like to take a minute and say thanks to Mike in jaguar parts who helped me recently he went over and above for me what I would call service. Its hard to find people in positions that go that extra mile for someone and It was a very little part. Catina has a rep for customer service but its people like MIKE that make it happen

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Feb 27, 2020

 

When my F-Pace threw a warning light, I was really worried about what the price for my repair would be. However, after the service team reviewed the issue, they told me it was covered under an emissions warranty (except for a couple of connectors). I'd completely forgotten about that aspect of the warranty

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Feb 25, 2020

 

I stopped by at this dealer ship just to get some information about Jaguar and Land Rover. My lease was ending and I wanted to explore to other options. My husband and I met HAZI who is an amazing gentleman. First he listened to what I need and what I like to have then moved on to showed me different options. We talked about almost all of the cars they had and compared them as well. Finally; I found the car I want with everything in it (needed and liked to have). Although, I wasn’t there to get car ...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Feb 3, 2020

Land Rover Edison’s Reviews

 

We purchased a 2020 Range Rover Sport HST from Anthony and he couldn't have been better. It was a no pressure buying experience and he was extremely knowledgeable about the product. I would very much recommend Anthony if you are thinking about a Land Rover. Be careful though, he is very convincing and you just might end up with one in your garage!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 3, 2020

 

Awesome and very much content!!!!! Thank you very much mr.MIKE LOFFREDO for your service and I really appreciate  it on taking care of my LANDROVER during this unprecedented time and letting me know exactly the problems with vehicle.Thanks again for a clean atmosphere around and excellent  service with ray catena and Mr TJ on dealer ratings, give my regards to DOUGLAS and TOM the general service manager as well.I would even do my regular service here from all the way from Bergen county to this service center , they never let me down.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Mar 30, 2020

 

I purchased a 2020 RR Velar from Ray Catena Edison, Vincent Gambardella was my salesman. He was such a pleasure to work with. He was very patient, knowledgeable, and responsive. I think the most important thing is that he had my best interest at hand and worked a deal that I was very happy with. No pressure, no games. Not something you find in a car salesman. This is my second Range Rover. 3 years ago I purchased an Evoke and worked with Alan Banjany. His dealings were the same, very pleasant and in my corner. I would highly recommend Ray Catena ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Mar 24, 2020

 

This was by far the best car leasing experience I’ve had, from start to finish. Tom Costagliola is fantastic! He made the transaction seamless. He was a pleasure to deal with. I would recommend him to anyone.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Mar 24, 2020

 

Amazing and very helpful. And very patient as well with the whole process . Took his time in explaining. Very great sales person. Over all enjoyed my experience

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Mar 23, 2020

 

Excellent service, answered all my questions. Exceeded all my expectations. Would definitely recommend him to friends and family. Made my purchase fell effortless . Excellent service

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Mar 18, 2020

 

Dave made my first experience with Ray Catena a great one. He is by far the best car salesman I've had the pleasure of dealing with. Dave is knowledgeable on his products, professional, honest and straight forward without using pressure tactics. I look forward to working with Dave again in the future. Thanks for a wonderful experience!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Mar 17, 2020

 

"An Extremely Satisfying Car Leasing Experience" Tom Costagliola made the leasing process of my first Land Rover a pleasant and seamless experience. Tom C. listened when I explained to him what I was looking for in a vehicle as well as where I wanted to be financially. He provided me with multiple comparable options and walked me through the differences to assist me with my selection. I didn’t feel the normal pressure of a salesperson, just guidance and support. I plan to be a repeat customer and I would happily recommend Tom C. and Ray Catena Land Rover of ...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Mar 17, 2020

 

I went to Ray Catena LR-Edison for the second time in 3 years. Outstanding customer service once again - no pressure, customer focus, extremely responsive, and respectful - this time with Vincent Gambardella. And on picking up my Velar 2020, it was a pleasant surprise to learn all about the Velar from Danny - he had done the same amazing job he did when I picked up my Jaguar 35t F-Pace in Mar 2017! Highly recommend both gentlemen - and hats off to both.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Mar 16, 2020

 

I went to Ray Catena LR-Edison for the second time in 3 years. Outstanding customer service once again - no pressure, customer focus, extremely responsive, and respectful  - this time with Vincent Gambardella. And on picking up my Velar 2020, it was a pleasant surprise to learn all about the Velar from Danny - he had done the same amazing job he did when I picked up my Jaguar 35t F-Pace in Mar 2017! Highly recommend both gentlemen - and hats off to both.

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Via Yelp | Mar 16, 2020

Ray Catena Lexus of Freehold’s Reviews

Google logo
Via Google | Mar 14, 2020

 

Always a great experience for service. Dan is an amazing service advisor!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Mar 13, 2020
Google logo
Via Google | Mar 10, 2020

 

My Lexus ES 350 model 2019 was having noice issue which was not fixed by other Lexus dealer so I brought my car to this dealership and worked with their master technician John. Who realized this noise and fixed it promptly. Their customer waiting area is very nice with full of eating items for customers too.

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Via Yelp | Mar 10, 2020
Google logo
Via Google | Mar 9, 2020
Google logo
Via Google | Mar 2, 2020

 

Awesome car buying experience! Eddie Adjmi our sales rep and was a complete professional. He did a thorough walkthrough of the vehicles we were interested in and one's having features and interiors we were wanting. Both Eddie and his team we're very patient and helpful in registering my vehicle out of state. I will definitely be a returning customer in the future.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Feb 26, 2020
Google logo
Via Google | Feb 24, 2020

 

I have been comeing since 2007. I trust service here until 2018. After 2018... they give me a problems...last years... l changed 3 tired, after they change 3 tired.tired senser is not working. They told I have to pay and change...they they change part, if they broke something.. they never cover the part... we have to pay for it... My car is in service now at dealer... is m changeling 2013 gs350 alternator... because 2019 I changed the battery in lay lexus. Last 2.18.20 my car battery was dead... don't know why...so tooked car to lay Lexus on 2. 20.20. ( beacuse.. I been going there since 2007... ...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Feb 24, 2020

 

I now have 5 different Lexus vehicles driven by my immediate family. All of these vehicles have either been purchased or leased through Ray Catena Lexus of Freehold. The service when purchasing or leasing a vehicle is always excellent. Sales representatives are highly trained on each model and how they differ from one another. They are both informative and friendly, Better yet when vehicles later require maintenance and are brought in for servicing the process is fast and efficient. I strongly recommend Lexus as a car manufacturer. Their models are beautifully and comfortably designed, perform extremely well and last long.. I ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Feb 16, 2020

Ray Catena Lexus of Larchmont’s Reviews

 

I am thankful and pleased with the continued service, professionalism and great staff members at Ray Catena Lexus of Larchmont. I am always satisfied with your excellent service and staff members each and every time I’m here for service. Thank you!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Feb 24, 2020

 

Searched my 2017 RX 350 at three authorized Lexus dealerships and found the best price and condition in this store (with negotiation). Received presents such as cargo mat and cargo net + plush bear. Free oil change is standard. Also they gave me two new Bridgestone tires. New brakes. Car is clean and detailed. They took care of my insurance, plates, etc. My sales was Anthony Tufo. Helped me a lot. I liked how he worked. Thank you. P.S. if you buy car and want to pay in full my advice is pay as much as you can by your credit card (...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Feb 22, 2020

 

Just amazing experience there , joe Ferrara made it very easy for us . I been shopping around for 4 month. Call the dealer talk to joe , same day in the evening got a call, I’m all set . When I got there I got beyond what I barging for . Finance was easy . Everyone in there was very nice an treat us nice . Out of all the place I been shopping this is by far the best . Thank you .

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Feb 15, 2020

 

5 Star Rating for Anthony Tufo @RayCatenaLexus. I am an 11 time customer for Ray Catena Lexus of Larchmont. Anthony Tufo knows the features, benefits and differences of the cars/trucks that he sells. He pays attention to the details and is very responsive in his follow-up. He is a consummate professional and a GREAT ambassador of the Ray Catena Lexus brand and services. Anthony is worth asking for because he makes this a simple, easy transaction , quick process and a great experience!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Feb 12, 2020

 

The workmanship and customer service at Ray Catena Lexus is nothing short of superb. I want give Rafael Llamas the highest recommendation possible. His professionalism is a exemplary.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jan 30, 2020

 

GREAT interactions from sales to service! Davide in sales and Gasper in service make sure that customers have an excellent experience. Further, they really have a first class team that does business with integrity and transparency in pricing and communication. On the sales side this dealership is highly competitive. We find they are consistently better in pricing over other Lexus dealers in NJ NY CT PA DE MD and they will deliver the vehicle anywhere. On the service side they are super honest! We had an experience where service techs at a different dealership (Toyota) stated we need new brakes. ...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jan 23, 2020

 

They are the best dealership and shop I ever went to. I hate to go anywhere else.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jan 13, 2020

 

Best car leasing experience that I ever had!! This was my eighth car that I leased, first Lexus. But right from the beginning there was no haggling, I told them what I was looking for and they came back with the BEST price. They beat other Lexus dealers by over $30 per month. Will refer family and friends.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Dec 30, 2019
Google logo
Via Google | Dec 16, 2019
Google logo
Via Google | Dec 7, 2019

Ray Catena Lexus of Monmouth’s Reviews

 

Mindy is excellent and took care of all my needs. My vehicle is there and they're performing the ZLZ warranty work on it. Everyone was wonderful and ensured that my warranty extension was performed.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Mar 18, 2020

 

When you’re buying a car from Ray Catena Lexus you feel like you’re part of their family. Every single person in that building treats you with respect and dignity. Whether you’re a millionaire or a working guy you will find what you need at Ray Catena Lexus of Oakhurst. I can’t say enough about the professionalism of the staff that they have employed there. The cars are just fantastic.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Mar 6, 2020

 

Greg , was genuine he made sure I was totally satisfied with my 2017 trad in . Also very helpful finding me exactly what I wanted for my new 2020 Rx350 . And all the staff were very helpful also . I would highly recommend people to come and see you!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Feb 29, 2020

 

Fantastic dealership Andrew Seibert was a true professional he was very knowledgeable about the cars he sells. Treated me very respectfully and was able to offer me the best price on my new Lexus NX

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Feb 22, 2020

 

I was very pleased with Gregory Webb! He was very knowledgeable and pleasant to work with. He made buying my new car a stress free experience!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Feb 19, 2020

 

Harvey Katz has done it again! My experience with this dealership goes back over ten years. Due to the mileage I drive, I visited the dealership monthly for over ten years. After trying another competitor, I’ve “Circled” back home and couldn’t be happier. Harvey struck up a satisfactory deal and the best part is I am back to working with a First Class dealership. Thanks again Harvey!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Feb 14, 2020
Google logo
Via Google | Jan 15, 2020

 

They go out of their way to accommodate customers. There is no high pressure to sales. I have never had a problem with their service. You could literally eat off the floor in the garage.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jan 11, 2020

 

Luxury treatment. Ask for Stefano If you are looking for help getting a car from this Ray Catena. He’s nice, knowledgeable and classy when dealing with customers. He kept me updated throughout the whole process. I Definitely will consider this Lexus dealer for future businesses

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jan 1, 2020

 

Greg is extremely responsive to our needs over our last 4 or 5 leases. We appreciate his interest in us and his efforts to make our Lexus experience as stressless as possible. Service is also wonderful. I've been interested in a new convertible (currently driving an IS) and Greg sent me a link to the new LC as soon as he got it.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Dec 9, 2019

Ray Catena Lexus of White Plains’s Reviews

 

Shavaune is the best. It was a seemless experience. This was my 2nd time around. During the crisis epidemic Coronavirus preparation and having to get things in order was not easy! He made it seem easy and is true Professional. My car was delivered to my door! What more can you ask for? I am pleased.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 3, 2020

 

My experience this 2nd time around went seamless! With the Coronavirus epidemic and all the stress and worry with preparation and how all of our lives have changed wow! Working with Shauvane my Salesperson and having him take care of everything was such a blessing. He is a true professional and a pleasure to work with and very patient and calm and reassuring. Look forward to doing more business in the future and driving my 2020 Lexus SUV.

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Via Yelp | Apr 3, 2020

 

I have leased several vehicle from Ray Catena Lexus. I have always see Shavaune Shakelford. I must say he is an great sales person very professional and great to deal with. He was able to help me with all my needs. He went over several vehicle payments and options, until we narrowed it down to one. I am very happy with the entire dealership. However it starts with the first point of contact who is the sales person. I must say Ray Cantena is very fortunate to have Mr. Shackleford. I have leased all my Lexus from him, and I ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Mar 23, 2020

 

I have loved this place since my test drive of the Lexus nx 200t 2017, I've been hooked ever since! Thanks to the best sales associate, she is simply great! the 2 for 1 sale she got in 2017 will return towards the end of 2020! I can't say enough about the service hospitality plus the variety of service reminders + ways to schedule your service. The LEXUS REMOTE app is the best, the capabilities of the app is amazing, I'm still learning nearly 3 years later. The car has endless features that I love. Ms.C.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Mar 21, 2020

 

This is my 2nd car lease with Ray Catena and both cars were leased with Sylvia Daniels.  She is truly great to work with.  I walked in a couple of months before lease end with the intention of not leasing anything that day because I wanted to look at other dealers to see if I could get the car I had at a cheaper price.  Sylvia had me test out the ES 350 F Sport and I signed that day.  I told her exactly what I wanted in the car and she got exactly what I wanted.  Being in the sales ...

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Via Yelp | Mar 14, 2020

 

Last year Silvia Daniels helped my 92 year oldDad to lease an ES300 (RED!) which he loves. So when it came time for me to decide on my next car , I called Silvia. Once again , she displayed every characteristic of a professional , understanding , respectful and exciting sales expert.  Silvia listened to my questions , and answered everything with patience .  She even drove with me to my garage to make sure the car would fit !!And when it came time to discuss terms and price , the process was as easy as possible and she made my purchase within my budget. I have since ...

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Via Yelp | Mar 12, 2020

 

Our Lexus Rx 450 Hybrid is the 4th Lexus we have leased, but the most challenging one to get in the desired color and feature combinations. We worked with Shavaune Shackleford who was exceedingly helpful and thoughtful throughout the process. He went out of his way , calling other dealers to locate the car we desired and made special arrangements to secure to for us in the desired time frame and at a deal that was even better than we expected.We had high expectations which Shavaune managed to exceed, He is a truly customer centered and customer friendly salesperson and a ...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Mar 10, 2020

 

I have a 2018 RX350 F-Sport I took in for brakes, radio and oil. They gave me a loaner and the best part is that they are not on top of you to return it. I work and my schedule is tuff. But they really work with you. Frank was my service advisor he is the men super down to earth. He takes his time to talk with you and gets to know you. I can not leave out the amazing receptionist in the service department. She is also very friendly and down to earth. Guys keep up the amazing work. ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Feb 28, 2020

 

I ordered my Lexus RX350Lon 10/12/2019. My car was delivered On January 30,2020. When I arrived at the dealer I discovered that the factory installed tow tow hitch that I had ordered. was not there. Of course my sales person introduced me to TimJohnson the compliance manager. Mr Johnson said that it was not his fault since Lexus made the mistake and he had nothing to do with it. Of course my sales person Ms Silvia Daniels ran interference and said that since I was dissatisfied with mr Johnson’s attitude. She got the manager involved. Mr Brian Barry and the ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Feb 23, 2020

 

I e-mailed Sal Cirillo to request an oil change, have a technician check the parking brake, to arrange for a detailing and arrange for a loaner vehicle. The service visit was scheduled as reuested, I received a reminder two days prior and the drop off, work authorization and loaner paperwork all took less than fifteen minutes. When the vehicle was finished I arranged to pick it up but received a call back within five minutes. Sal suggested that since it was now inclimente and if it was convenient for me, perhaps it would better if I kept the loaner another ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Feb 17, 2020

Ray Catena Maserati’s Reviews

Google logo
Via Google | Oct 8, 2019
Google logo
Via Google | Oct 3, 2019

 

My mother and I purchased two Alfa Romeo Giulia's. We were treated respectfully from everyone at the dealership from start to finish. Prior car buying experiences have left me feeling cheated, used, held hostage and under appreciated as a paying customer...(raceway kia). I've heard rumors of the exceptional service offered at Ray Catena dealerships and I can finally now say for myself that the rumors are true! Thank you Gary.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Sep 5, 2019

 

I bought an Alfa Romeo Stelvio Quadrifoglio from Gary Placona. It was my best car buying experience ever. Everything was set up right when i reached the dealership and i was out of the dealership in my new car in less than 30 mins. Gary and Michael were very transparent right from the start in terms of pricing(which was very competitive btw) and i am definitely going back to them and would definitely recommend Ray catena Alfa Romeo/Maserati to every one out there. Give these folks a chance to earn your business and i assure you will not bedisappointed.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jul 18, 2019

 

My sales person was Gary Placone and he was extremely helpful, pleasant and courteous in securing the lease for me.He also called me and Inquired if I was enjoying My newly acquired Maserati Quattro porte SQ4. I will recommend him to anybody without any reservations. Shahid N.Haque, M.D.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jul 17, 2019

 

I had some issues with my first service here, but I was very happy with how my concerns were resolved. Also I recently went in for a ignition recall, a check engine light, and ac issue. The service was quick but thorough as the car drives great now. Kevin helped me with my issues and is why my review is going to 5 stars. Thank you much!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jun 29, 2019

 

Larry Pius and Kevin Osuch are true professionals that went above and beyond to ensure that the leasing experience was as straightforward and simple as possible. Pricing was competitive without the need to hassle. I highly recommend leasing with Ray Catena and working with Larry and Kevin.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 25, 2019

 

Kevin is a true professional, knowledgeable, friendly and consistently goes out of his way to provide the highest level of service. If Kevin tells you he will call you at 10am with an update on your repair you can set your watch to it! Kevin embodies the true Ray Catena customer experience and is the best of the best.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 13, 2019

 

Stopped in to the dealership 8 months ago while having my Cadillac serviced at the dealer next door to browse. Met Larry Pius who was very helpful and very informative. After being away for a few months I decided to take another look at the Maserati Ghibli. Again Larry was very helpful and found the very car I decided on. Great experience. Thanks Larry

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 8, 2019

 

I greatly appreciated the low-key yet highly professional presentation, follow-up and immediate response throughout the entire sales process. A paradigm for the car buying experience. Very highly recommended.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | May 18, 2019

Ray Catena of Freehold’s Reviews

 

Highly recommend John Farrell

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Mar 18, 2020

 

Outstanding service, I cant say enough Great things about this dealership and the service department. Chris, Thank you so much again for everything you do for us. 10 stars service!!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Mar 12, 2020

 

Service department staff (Mary) really care and do not upsell. Sales staff are professional as would expect from any of Ray's stores.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Feb 25, 2020

 

Extraordinary experience at Ray Catena of Freehold! Steve Chanis, Sales Manager, did everything he could to make me feel like a valued customer. Appreciate the sincerity and ability to trust him and Anthony Nadino. Dylan also did a very thorough job going over how to use all the features in the car. Overall, very positive experience and absolutely different than the several other Mercedes Benz dealerships I stopped in before making my purchase. Highly recommend this dealership and the team of professionals I had the pleasure of working with.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Via Cars | Feb 6, 2020

 

Purchased a certified preowned vehicle from their website from out of state. Gina and the team made my experience one of the best. Extremely professional and made this a stress free experience. Extremely friendly staff. When I showed up to pick up the vehicle, it seemed like the whole dealership staff, including manager, was there to greet us. I would highly recommend this dealership location! I’ve owned 5 Mercedes, all purchased at various locations, but Ray Catena of Freehold has really been my favorite! They even put a big bow on the car when I picked it up with my ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Feb 2, 2020

 

Extraordinary experience at Ray Catena of Freehold! Steve Chanis, Sales Manager, did everything he could to make me feel like a valued customer. Appreciate the sincerity and ability to trust him and Anthony Nadino. Dylan also did a very thorough job going over how to use all the features in the car. Overall, very positive experience and absolutely different than the several other Mercedes Benz dealerships I stopped in before making my purchase. Highly recommend this dealership and the team of professionals I had the pleasure of working with.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jan 27, 2020

 

Great experience! Exceptional sales team. They even worked quickly to resolve issue with missing key and really did everything they could to make it right.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jan 25, 2020

 

Dropped my car off for service and in 5 minutes they gave me a Beautiful loaner car and had my car back in just afew hours ! Outstanding service, I cant say enough Great things about this dealership.... This where Im going to buy my next Mercedes .... 5 Stars...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jan 10, 2020

 

My new car needed a new tire because I drove over a nail. Service scheduled me the following day for a replacement tire while I waited. They were prompt, cordial, and very helpful -- which I very much appreciate.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jan 10, 2020

 

Best Service Ever!!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jan 7, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Edison’s Reviews

 

The dealership's sales representative was excellent in handling all of the details of the lease and delivered the new vehicle to my home. Excellent service!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 1, 2020

 

During this difficult stressful time my lease was almost up. Chuck made getting my new car a breeze. It was the most convenient and easy process ever! He returned my old car and delivered my new car working completely around my schedule. It was a pleasure to work with Chuck and he completely exceeded my high expectations!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Mar 31, 2020

 

Christina guided us through the entire ordering process with options we wanted. Continuous update of every step of the way while the car is being built to the delivery of the vehicle. It was a pleasure working with her.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Mar 31, 2020

 

Paula is very knowledgeable about the Mercedes Brand. She is extremely accommodating and helpful. My convenience and satisfaction were first on her list. All and all the lease of my new car was a great experience.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Mar 27, 2020

 

Absolutely the best car-buying experience I've ever had! Vince guided me through every step of the process and was a pleasure to work with.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Mar 18, 2020

 

Ray Catena Mercedes Benz of Edison has been a family favorite for over 10 years and Paula made this experience a whole lot more delightful and pleasurable . Thank you ! Can’t wait to come back again !!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Mar 18, 2020

 

Tom is very helpful, patient and trustworthy salesman. He really goes out of his way to accommodate his clients. We are very happy with our deal!!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Mar 17, 2020

 

Second time was a charm! My second lease with Tom Cola...the experience gets better and better! See you in about 2 plus years Tom!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Mar 17, 2020

 

Tom Cola is our go to salesman for many years. He is an honest, patient and caring professional.He offered us an amazing deal. It was a pleasure to do business with him. The transaction was smooth and the whole experience was amazing!!!!Thank you, Felix and Marina Solovey

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Mar 17, 2020

 

Paula was extremely efficient and promptly replied to all inquiries. She was able to locate the car that matched our requirements within a few hours.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Mar 13, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Union’s Reviews

 

I recently purchased a 2020 Mercedes-Benz 580gle from the Ray Catena dealership located in Union, NJ. I have been purchasing cars since 1974. Purchasing cars in the past for me has not always been a pleasant experience. But then I met Mr. Howard Hughes. The professional courtesy/service provided to me by Mr. Hughes far exceeded any of my previous experiences with purchasing vehicles. In my humble estimation, Mr. Howard Hughes is a real asset to the Ray Catena dealership in Union, NJ. He is knowledgeable, honest, thorough and one who exudes integrity. I am appreciative of the EXCELLENT service provided to ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Mar 18, 2020

 

Jamie Rogers and Pat Medina are always available to the customer, know their products and exude professionalism. I have been with Ray Catena Union since the first Mercedes purchase almost 10 years ago and the service department has always maintained a stellar level of service. Toni Giordano Picerno

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Mar 11, 2020

 

From beginning to end, a great buying experience. I know where I’ll be buying my next Mercedes-Benz!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Mar 7, 2020

 

I highly recommend Mercedes-Benz of Union. Moe in service is great. He's honest, patient and very professional. He treated me fairly with the repair of my GLK. Don't hesitate to use them for service.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Mar 4, 2020
Google logo
Via Google | Feb 26, 2020

 

I can’t say enough about my experience here. John Farrell the salesman was efficient and helpful. Got all the financing for my lease easily and he worked well with my insurance agent. When we picked up the car Anthony “the Saint” not only explained how to properly use the car, he also showed me how to use all the features on my Mercedes; which was purchased at a different dealer. I now know that I have a self driving and parking car! I will definitely be back! Great job gentlemen!!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Feb 17, 2020

 

Great service,vehicle purchasing made simple!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Feb 17, 2020

 

Kinda far from my place but it’s really worth it. I’ve been getting cars from here. Customer service are great. Will recommend. Great service and very nice lounge.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Feb 9, 2020

 

Excellent job at all time. As always Mr. Harold King, did a wonderful work! My issues was resolved right away on a timely manner. Thank you so much

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Feb 5, 2020

 

Very friendly and great customer service. He helps make all the transactions smooth and easy. If you need a Benz Union is the way to go

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jan 23, 2020

MINI of Monmouth’s Reviews

 

Thank you Danielle. Great service and my car is awesome! All fixed! Great job and you totally exceeded my expectations. Love my Mini and really love the service I get when I need it!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Mar 12, 2020

 

Great service easy going advisers I highly recommend they solved my problem immediately told me what was needed and completed to job perfectly once again highly recommend

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Mar 5, 2020

 

Danielle and Kevin are simply the best! They both have a true understanding and appreciation for their customers' service needs and concerns. Mini's have a way of winning our hearts and becoming family members. Danielle and Kevin get this. I can always be ensured that all services are performed by experienced, qualified, professionals.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Mar 3, 2020

 

Danielle always greats me with a smile. She helped me with my quest to find a rare wheel cap. She kept me informed every step of the way. She pulled it off. She was able to obtain this rare item so my car could look perfect again. I’m very greatly for her & her excellent service.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Feb 27, 2020

 

Hit a pothole the size of Rhode Island and my "tire needs air" light went on immediately. I drove to the closest gas station but it wouldn't hold air. A gentleman at the station showed me where the tire was coming away from the rim and told me I would need a new tire. After checking, he said he could get me one in about 10 days! I called a Mini dealer that was close to where I broke down and she connected me with their parts department to check if they had my tire in stock. I received a recording ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Feb 18, 2020

 

In January our 2014 Mini Paceman broke down on the NJ Garden State Parkway on our way home to upstate NY and needed to be towed to Mini Monmouth. We called and notified Kevin that the car was being towed in. We mentioned that we would not be able to get back down to Mini of Monmouth for at least a week He said that was no problem and he would keep us informed on what the problem was, what the fix was, the total cost and as to when we can come back to pick it up with no pressure. ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jan 27, 2020

 

What can I say about the Service team Danielle and Kevin at MINI Monmouth, that hasn't been said before. They always make a trip there a pleasure even when having to take care of expensive maintenance. My recent visit was not what I expected but Danielle made sure that I had the best deal and took care of my problem as she always does, with a warm smile and a calm demeanor. I absolutely adore this dealership and will NEVER go elsewhere. And when and if my MINI ever dies, guess where I am buying my next one?!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jan 17, 2020

 

I have had several minis every time I bring it in it’s a great experience. Danielle and Kevin are very helpful and make it enjoyable to bring car for service.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jan 6, 2020

 

The Service Department is OUTSTANDING and Danielle delivers unbelievable knock your socks off customer service! Thank you for your meticulous attention to so much detail in servicing my car so that it is showroom new!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Dec 24, 2019

 

Very professional, friendly environment. It is nice to see a smiley face when entering a service. And not finding some “necessary “ work. Thank you very much.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Dec 23, 2019

MINI of Westchester’s Reviews

 

Solid purchase and customer experience at Ray Catena Mini of Westchester. First point of contact was GM Clinton Ma. Wife and I spent about an hour speaking with Clinton who answered all our questions and was very patient. I knew exactly what I wanted so e-mailed 5 dealers to compete for my business. Ray Catena was the only dealer who followed my instructions and provided everything that I asked to make an informed decision. They are transparent in their pricing model - no surprises. Danny Diaz closed the deal and was super patient, knowledgeable and very friendly. Danny spent an hour ...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Mar 7, 2020

 

We are very pleased with our second mini, my daughter was hesitant to get it at first but now that she is driving her countryman every day she couldn't be more satisfied. Oscar was very informative and he is highly knowledgeable about these vehicles and the whole financing process. It was a pleasure to have him as our agent.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Mar 6, 2020

 

Fabulous experience all the way through. Knew I liked the mini after doing some test drives at some poor dealerships in New Jersey. Called the dealership on a vehicle I like and spoke to their salesperson Danny. He was unbelievably easy to talk to with no high pressure tactics. After two calls and some emails I purchased the car sight unseen for a pickup 3 days later. No gimmicks, just the car price and sales tax, the way I like it. When we arrived the car was perfect with a big red bow on top (was a surprise for my wife). ...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Feb 26, 2020

 

We had a great experience with Ray Catena MINI of Westchester. Patrick was extremely helpful in working with us to get us the best deal possible. He went out of his way to work with us even after we changed our minds and came back the following. Excellent customer service and experience with Ray Catena MINI. We also loved the car we finally settled on and couldn't be happier! Eric

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Feb 20, 2020
Google logo
Via Google | Feb 16, 2020

 

Just purchased a 2020 Clubman Cooper S here. Fantastic experience and I would highly recommend this location. Patrick Forman was our salesman and he could have not have been more helpful and patient. He explained in detail all the various models and options and made our purchase a breeze! Simply the best !!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Feb 10, 2020

 

FIVE STARS ALL DAY. We wanted to add a MINI convertible to our garage and our sunny weekend adventures. After shopping online - it was Westchester MINI that had the widest selection. Luckily - dealer Patrick Forman was on the other end of our emails and assured me and my husband that this purchase would be straightforward and stress free. It was. We arrived, drove the car, wanted to buy it and were out the door with papers signed, temporay tags and smiles on our faces in a couple of hours. It's the way buying a car is supposed to ...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Feb 10, 2020

 

We were impressed from the beginning by the high class facility and the pleasant reception. But the best part was our salesperson, Danny Diaz. He seeemed more like a partner in finding the right mini lthan a salesman. He even brought the paperwork (and the car!) to us since our schedule was overloaded. He later called to make sure we were happy and I feel sure he will be there to handle any problems. Kate Abella

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jan 21, 2020

 

Love the MINI and the professionalism and great service at Ray Catena especially working with Patrick Forman. Patrick was proactive, thorough and keep us informed every step of the way. We went from the clubman to the countryman. They are both fantastic. The cars handle well in all types weather. I highly recommend the car and the dealership.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jan 2, 2020

 

Full service dealer

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Dec 16, 2019

Ray Catena Porsche’s Reviews

 

Great person to work with. Much better experience than Of the other Porsche deals I went to. Looking forward to getting my new car soon

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Mar 22, 2020

 

Morris and Joe provided me with excellent service. I highly recommend this dealership and these gentlemen. They were courteous and guided me through the process with efficiency.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Mar 21, 2020
Google logo
Via Google | Mar 9, 2020
Google logo
Via Google | Mar 5, 2020

 

A true 5 Gold Star experience. Michael Marinelli made the buying experience quick and enjoyable. Michael spent time answering all questions and accommodated all requests. I would recommend Michael and Ray Catena to family and friends.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Mar 4, 2020

 

I was looking for a Macan S on the internet and received a phone call from salesman Maurizio, I answered my phone. Which many people don’t, he took time and answered all my questions and concerns. I made an appointment with him and now love my Macon S. I highly recommend Maurizio he is not a pushy car salesman, he is very knowledgeable about his Porsche automobiles and got me everything I wanted and needed.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Mar 3, 2020
Google logo
Via Google | Mar 3, 2020

 

“ Fantastic!”We’ve leased two cars now from Ray Catena PORSCHE. They have a reputation for outstanding quality, honesty, and integrity. We’ve enjoyed doing business here both times we leased from them. We will go back here again because of the excellent customer service and high quality vehicles. Thomas really knows his cars well, you won't find a better Porsche dealer than Ray Catena PORSCHE. Thank-you!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Mar 2, 2020

 

I had an emergency issue with my tire. Mike Indyk expedited arrangement for me to drop off my car within a half hour and have a loaner ready. Also took care of any recall work and my 20k Mile service so I did not have to go back at a later date Excellent service

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Mar 1, 2020
Google logo
Via Google | Feb 24, 2020

Ray Catena Porsche Toms River’s Reviews

Google logo
Via Google | Mar 16, 2020

 

Had a wonderful experience at this dealership. Recently went in to order a Taycan Turbo S! The manager, Shane Rotolo, was very accommodating and knowledgeable. 5 star service all the way around the boards at this dealership! A+ !

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Mar 9, 2020

 

I highly recommend Chad Lorenzo in the sales department. He was very knowledgeable and extremely helpful.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Mar 7, 2020

 

Carlos was knowledgeable , open, honest, friendly and warm. Not words usually used to describe a car salesman. He went above and beyond to obtain the car I was looking for without a hassle or hustle. Working with Shane Rotolo to make the deal happen, they fulfilled. Having Howard demonstrate this vehicle was just icing on the cake. My Porsche piston keychain now has a beautiful new vehicle attached to it. Many thanks! So looking forward to the car wash!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Feb 10, 2020
Google logo
Via Google | Nov 12, 2019

 

Carlos Valdovinos was an excellent salesperson who was very courteous and knowledgable. I would happily recommend him to potential buyers. He represented Porsche VERY WELL !!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Sep 28, 2019

 

Great service very helpful and friendly throughout the whole process. I would definitely recommended this dealership for both new and used purchase. Carlos and Shane worked great together to complete the sale smoothly.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Sep 9, 2019

 

This is one of my favorite places weather its eating socializing or just having a great time by my self. It offers a variety of options and is truly a diamond in the rough I highly recommend this place to anyone that is looking for a good hangout or is looking for a place to be comfortable and relaxed.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Sep 4, 2019

 

I just purchased my first Porsche! Carlos was amazing to work with... very friendly, helpful/knowledgeable and he helped workout a great deal. I highly recommend you purchasing your Porsche from here!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Aug 16, 2019

 

Just recently purchased a used Porsche Cayanne. From the first time I stepped in to the moment I drove away in my new/ used car the service was impeccable. Carlos was my salesman and I also dealt with (I believe) both general managers. I was explained the difference between the SUVs, test drove (three times) educated about the pre owned Porsche certification and left with a fair price and confidence that my return/ services will be the same experience. Highly recommend.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Aug 13, 2019

Ray Catena Sprinter Union’s Reviews

 

Outstanding service, I cant say enough Great things about this dealership and the service department. Chris, Thank you so much again for everything you do for us. 10 stars service!!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Mar 12, 2020

 

From beginning to end, a great buying experience. I know where I’ll be buying my next Mercedes-Benz!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Mar 7, 2020

 

I highly recommend Mercedes-Benz of Union. Moe in service is great. He's honest, patient and very professional. He treated me fairly with the repair of my GLK. Don't hesitate to use them for service.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Mar 4, 2020
Google logo
Via Google | Feb 26, 2020

 

Great service,vehicle purchasing made simple!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Feb 17, 2020

 

I can’t say enough about my experience here. John Farrell the salesman was efficient and helpful. Got all the financing for my lease easily and he worked well with my insurance agent. When we picked up the car Anthony “the Saint” not only explained how to properly use the car, he also showed me how to use all the features on my Mercedes; which was purchased at a different dealer. I now know that I have a self driving and parking car! I will definitely be back! Great job gentlemen!!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Feb 17, 2020

 

Kinda far from my place but it’s really worth it. I’ve been getting cars from here. Customer service are great. Will recommend. Great service and very nice lounge.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Feb 9, 2020

 

Purchased a certified preowned vehicle from their website from out of state. Gina and the team made my experience one of the best. Extremely professional and made this a stress free experience. Extremely friendly staff. When I showed up to pick up the vehicle, it seemed like the whole dealership staff, including manager, was there to greet us. I would highly recommend this dealership location! I’ve owned 5 Mercedes, all purchased at various locations, but Ray Catena of Freehold has really been my favorite! They even put a big bow on the car when I picked it up with my ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Feb 2, 2020

 

Great experience! Exceptional sales team. They even worked quickly to resolve issue with missing key and really did everything they could to make it right.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jan 25, 2020
Google logo
Via Google | Jan 22, 2020

Ray Catena Sprinter Edison’s Reviews

 

The dealership's sales representative was excellent in handling all of the details of the lease and delivered the new vehicle to my home. Excellent service!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 1, 2020

 

Christina guided us through the entire ordering process with options we wanted. Continuous update of every step of the way while the car is being built to the delivery of the vehicle. It was a pleasure working with her.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Mar 31, 2020

 

During this difficult stressful time my lease was almost up. Chuck made getting my new car a breeze. It was the most convenient and easy process ever! He returned my old car and delivered my new car working completely around my schedule. It was a pleasure to work with Chuck and he completely exceeded my high expectations!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Mar 31, 2020

 

Paula is very knowledgeable about the Mercedes Brand. She is extremely accommodating and helpful. My convenience and satisfaction were first on her list. All and all the lease of my new car was a great experience.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Mar 27, 2020

 

Ray Catena Mercedes Benz of Edison has been a family favorite for over 10 years and Paula made this experience a whole lot more delightful and pleasurable . Thank you ! Can’t wait to come back again !!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Mar 18, 2020

 

Absolutely the best car-buying experience I've ever had! Vince guided me through every step of the process and was a pleasure to work with.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Mar 18, 2020

 

Tom is very helpful, patient and trustworthy salesman. He really goes out of his way to accommodate his clients. We are very happy with our deal!!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Mar 17, 2020

 

Second time was a charm! My second lease with Tom Cola...the experience gets better and better! See you in about 2 plus years Tom!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Mar 17, 2020

 

Paula was extremely efficient and promptly replied to all inquiries. She was able to locate the car that matched our requirements within a few hours.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Mar 13, 2020

 

Barry took excellent care of my parents from start to finish. They weren't even looking to buy right away but were so pleased with his professionalism that they made a decision same day to purchase a vehicle. He was incredibly helpful and patient during the whole process, always promptly addressing my parents' questions and concerns right away.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Mar 10, 2020

Jaguar Marlboro’s Reviews

 

Mike Galle is so personable and was such a pleasure to work with .He took his time to try and locate a car I wanted , but when he couldn’t find the exact one he recommended to build one . I truly couldn’t thank him enough for taking the time out to make my car exactly how I wanted it and being extremely helpful through the whole process .I highly recommend doing business with him . Thank you again, for helping me build my dream car . I absolutely LOVE it !!!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Mar 19, 2020

 

The experience was the best car buying experience I’ve ever had. Ken Stromsland worked directly with me locating the perfect car for me. TJ was a true professional helping us understand the features of the vehicle on the test drive. Highly recommend Ray Catena. This is my second car purchase from two different Ray Catena dealerships.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Mar 15, 2020

 

Amazing and quick service! Best deal in the area. Will come back for my next car. Highly recommend this dealership. Thank you Andrew and manager for making this possible.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Mar 14, 2020

 

everything was very friendly and professional from start to finish, Andrew Lloyd is the best dealer I have ever had, hope the service is on par with the sales

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Mar 14, 2020

 

As soon as I saw this truck, all black with the black out package, and the 2 tome camel / blaco seating, I knew I had to have it. And have it I did. I worked with Ken my salesman and 1,2,3 he had me in it in 2 days! I love it already and love just sitting in it listening to my favorite songs on the 825 watt stereo ! Mike

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Mar 11, 2020

 

Expert advice, in-depth product knowledge, no pressure, relaxed atmosphere, beautiful showroom, gourmet coffee and snacks. Excellent experience overall, the best dealership. Thank you, Michael and Michael, we will be back!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Mar 8, 2020

 

Mike Galle was great to work with. He was extremely patient with me and knowledgable. I would definitely buy another vehicle from him and i would recommend the dealership and Mike to friends.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Mar 7, 2020

 

Maskit, ot was such a pleasure dealing with you on the Evoque lease. I have leases several Range Rovers fro other dealers and this is the first one at your dealership. The experience was amazingly easy and quick. You thoroughly explained all the features of the vehicle and were courteous all the way. Thank so much and we will reccomend. Jerry

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Mar 4, 2020

 

My new-car decision took longer than I'd hoped as my previous lease (a different make from a different dealership) was running out, and I was left with a short time to find a replacement. The folks at Ray Catena Marlboro could not have been more helpful, and I really did appreciate the experience. Andrew spent the time to go through all of my options and track down the models that suited me, Matthew made it clear that the dealership was going to work with me to ensure that I got what I wanted, and I never felt pressure from anyone. ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Mar 4, 2020

 

Maskit Moalam was a pleasure working with. She was very patient with all of my questions. She has helped me with getting the car serviced.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Mar 4, 2020

Land Rover Marlboro’s Reviews

 

Mike Galle is so personable and was such a pleasure to work with .He took his time to try and locate a car I wanted , but when he couldn’t find the exact one he recommended to build one . I truly couldn’t thank him enough for taking the time out to make my car exactly how I wanted it and being extremely helpful through the whole process .I highly recommend doing business with him . Thank you again, for helping me build my dream car . I absolutely LOVE it !!!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Mar 19, 2020

 

The experience was the best car buying experience I’ve ever had. Ken Stromsland worked directly with me locating the perfect car for me. TJ was a true professional helping us understand the features of the vehicle on the test drive. Highly recommend Ray Catena. This is my second car purchase from two different Ray Catena dealerships.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Mar 15, 2020

 

Amazing and quick service! Best deal in the area. Will come back for my next car. Highly recommend this dealership. Thank you Andrew and manager for making this possible.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Mar 14, 2020

 

everything was very friendly and professional from start to finish, Andrew Lloyd is the best dealer I have ever had, hope the service is on par with the sales

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Mar 14, 2020

 

As soon as I saw this truck, all black with the black out package, and the 2 tome camel / blaco seating, I knew I had to have it. And have it I did. I worked with Ken my salesman and 1,2,3 he had me in it in 2 days! I love it already and love just sitting in it listening to my favorite songs on the 825 watt stereo ! Mike

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Mar 11, 2020

 

Expert advice, in-depth product knowledge, no pressure, relaxed atmosphere, beautiful showroom, gourmet coffee and snacks. Excellent experience overall, the best dealership. Thank you, Michael and Michael, we will be back!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Mar 8, 2020

 

Mike Galle was great to work with. He was extremely patient with me and knowledgable. I would definitely buy another vehicle from him and i would recommend the dealership and Mike to friends.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Mar 7, 2020

 

Maskit Moalam was a pleasure working with. She was very patient with all of my questions. She has helped me with getting the car serviced.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Mar 4, 2020

 

Maskit, ot was such a pleasure dealing with you on the Evoque lease. I have leases several Range Rovers fro other dealers and this is the first one at your dealership. The experience was amazingly easy and quick. You thoroughly explained all the features of the vehicle and were courteous all the way. Thank so much and we will reccomend. Jerry

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Mar 4, 2020

 

My new-car decision took longer than I'd hoped as my previous lease (a different make from a different dealership) was running out, and I was left with a short time to find a replacement. The folks at Ray Catena Marlboro could not have been more helpful, and I really did appreciate the experience. Andrew spent the time to go through all of my options and track down the models that suited me, Matthew made it clear that the dealership was going to work with me to ensure that I got what I wanted, and I never felt pressure from anyone. ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Mar 4, 2020