Customer Testimonials


Audi Freehold’s Reviews

 

They were very easy to deal with and straight to the point... no games, no back and forth.. they found the model we were interested in, and immediately work to put it right in our price range... and even gave us extras after we agreed... no pushing for a little bit more $$

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Oct 18, 2019

 

Amazing experience from the moment we walked in to Audi Freehold. Anthony Tango and the rest of the Audi staff were excellent. Everyone went above and beyond to make this car buying experience wonderful.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Oct 16, 2019

 

From the moment i walked into Rat Catena Audi I felt at home. The employees and of course the amazing managers could not be more helpful. This is my 4th Ray Catena vehicle and I wouldn’t go to another dealership. Every single employee was professional and courtesy. It’s amazing how they find such amazing employees. The General Manager was involved and makes sure everyone is happy. He was working with customers as well. He actually called me to make sure everything was fine when I called to speak to my salesperson. Don’t bother shopping anywhere else, it will be a disappointment. Ray Catena Audi is by far the best!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Oct 15, 2019

 

I had the pleasure of working with Rick Sofo. He went above and beyond to make sure I was happy. Great place to deal with.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Oct 15, 2019

 

My car leasing experience was top notch. From the sales person Joe, which was a pleasure to work with, to how impressive the dealership is, and the deal I received on my new A6. 6 Stars the ratings went that high.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Oct 14, 2019

 

This was my second purchase from this dealership and it was amazing. Joe, Denis, and Rich all bend over backwards for you to make you feel that they just want to get you in the right car, not just sell you any car. The best part of this dealership is that they treat you great ALL the time not just for the purchase. During the prior 3 years, I have referred 4 friends and family members that all had experienced the same treatment! Thank You Gentlemen

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Oct 12, 2019

 

The dealership is large and extremely clean. The staff is pleasant, accommodating and did not use aggressive sales tactics. Marc made the purchase experience easy from start to finish.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Oct 11, 2019

 

Overall fantastic experience. I have owned several luxury brands and this was by far the best experience of all of them. Very relaxed experience, yet the salesman knew everything about the vehicles and the benefits of pre owned vs new.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Oct 10, 2019

 

Honest, trustworthy and genuine. My wife and I felt very comfortable buying our Audi from Ron. Truly a nice guy and an asset to Audi.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Oct 9, 2019

 

Rami (and Steve) are both terrific to deal with. I've purchased 4 Audi's and dealing with the Catena team is a pleasure. It's actually a fun experience dealing with these professionals. Thank you!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Oct 9, 2019

BMW of Westchester’s Reviews

 

It's my first BMW and first time leasing a car. I had an excellent experience working with Frank Milio! Frank is a great person and it's very pleasure to deal with him on testing drive, negotiating the offer, and making the deal. Frank is quick and also very responsive, and he did his utmost to work within my budget. I would definitely recommend him to family and friends - go to Ray Catena and ask for Frank Milio for your BMW!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Oct 21, 2019

 

I had amazing service this afternoon with Krystal Torres (BMW Genius). Krystal went above and beyond to answer all of my questions regarding the navigation system of my new 2019 BMW X3. Krystal was extremely knowledgeable about the BMW navigation system and thoroughly explained as well as demonstrated so many amazing features! I now feel so much more confident with the navigation system/Car Play. I can’t thank Krystal enough for her time, patience and and expertise with the BMW navigation/ Car Play system!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Oct 17, 2019
Google logo
Via Google | Oct 16, 2019

 

Jorge Chiggia

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Oct 16, 2019
Google logo
Via Google | Oct 16, 2019

 

Excellent service as always by Jorge Ghiggia

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Oct 15, 2019

 

It was my first time taking my BMW to Ray Catena BMW of Westchester and I’m very impressed with the quality of service I received! My service advisor was Jorge Ghiggia, and he did a fabulous job. I appreciate the professionalism and attention to detail in regards to my car. I will be back. Thank you!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Oct 14, 2019

 

Jorge Ghiggia is truly wonderful to take care of us and the clients. Everything was smooth and efficient with his amazing team. I am very happy with the service and highly recommend other clients to see Jorge and his team to reassure that you will absolutely be great taken care of. Alison Pearl Yassky, Castle Hotel and Spa.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Oct 14, 2019

 

Great experinece at this bmw location. Got an oil change and multi point inspection for a solid rate. Jorge Ghiggia was a great service advisor took the time to inform me about specifics. Thanks again

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Oct 14, 2019

 

Great customer service at the Service Department which I always experience through Jorge, my service advisor. Great attitude and very attentive!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Oct 10, 2019

Ray Catena INFINITI of Bridgewater’s Reviews

Google logo
Via Google | Oct 12, 2019

 

Great service, professional, courtious and knowledgeable

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Sep 23, 2019

 

Marty Scott is a great salesman. He had everything ready and in order for a fast and efficient transaction. Discussed the details over the phone then again in person, all as planned and expected.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Sep 23, 2019
Google logo
Via Google | Sep 20, 2019

 

Nice cars! We leased from this location for about 12 years. Tom Horan is a wonderful, caring, and understanding man. We kept going back because of him first, then the beautiful cars!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Sep 20, 2019
Google logo
Via Google | Sep 18, 2019

 

Tom was by far the best salesman I have dealt with. I called regarding preowned q50, and Tom made my experience so smooth that I will never ever purchase a vehicle from another dealership but Ray Catena. Tom was patient,knowledgeable and also very laid back, I felt no stress or obligations unlike other dealerships. I will recommend this dealership to everyone that I know is looking for a car.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Sep 14, 2019

 

What a great experience I had buying a used car back and forth I said what I need to get and they met my needs . Courteous salesman named Brett took care of me. The general manager worked on the deal for 2 days to get me to where I needed to be on my trade for a guy that buys a lot of cars this was a great experience. I have brought a lot of new cars this was a Memorable experience.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Sep 10, 2019

 

I went to Ray Catena of Bridgewater to purchase a new car and was introduced to Brett Drummer. He was nothing short of professional and really made the buying process as seamless as possible. I would recommended his services 10/10 times. Pricing was right where I figured it would be and Brett was there to make every step of the way as easy as possible. I love my new Q50 Luxe AWD. Thank you, Brett!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Sep 5, 2019

 

It's very nice and very good services. I never wait too long. Iam really happy and they are all very nice.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Aug 31, 2019

Ray Catena INFINITI of Edison’s Reviews

 

Grigory Rozenfeld got us a great deal, was very knowledgeable, very personable and walked us through every step of finding the right car for us. Very happy customer!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Oct 21, 2019

 

This is my second car purchased through Ray Catena Edison Infiniti. I can’t say enough about my wonderful sales consultant, Jack Miller. Friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. The general manager, Joe Scribellito, runs an awesome dealership! No pressure, just there to help.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Oct 15, 2019

 

This is my second car purchased through Ray Catena Edison Infiniti. I can’t say enough about my wonderful sales consultant, Jack Miller. Friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. The general manager, Joe Scribellito, runs an awesome dealership! No pressure, just there to help.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Oct 15, 2019

 

We went in to purchase a newer smaller model infinity SUV and ended up purchasing a pre-owned QX80. David Daroff was helpful, considerate and not at all pushy. We spoke about our requirements, test drove the QX60 but when it didn't fit out needs, we spoke about how we can get into the larger car but still remain in our preferred budget. David worked with us and we came out with a beautiful QX80 at a reasonable price that fit all of our requirements. Thank you again David.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Oct 14, 2019

 

Gunther Wu and Joe Scribellito made going to Ray Cantena for a Car Enjoyable Experience not like other Dealers that look at you like I Got This Sale ! They sat with you and explained the whole process of buying a Car . Very Professional

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Oct 14, 2019

 

In my search for a new vehicle, I had the pleasure of meeting Joe Scribellito, General Manager of Ray Catena Infiniti. Mr. Scribellito is a consummate professional and a man of his word. After informing him of what I was interested in, he referred me to Scott Alda, Sales and Leasing Consultant. It was a lucky choice for me. Scott is extremely personable and knowledgeable of all Infiniti’s vehicles. All my questions were answered before I could ask them. Scott turned what is normally a trying experience into a very pleasurable and productive one. If you are shopping for an Infiniti, I am sure Scott can help you above and beyond all expectations.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Oct 11, 2019

 

Grigory was an absolute pleasure to deal with and knew everything about the vehicle inside and out. Negation was quick and painless ans exactly as he promised. I highly recommed him.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Oct 9, 2019
Google logo
Via Google | Oct 9, 2019

 

I essentially brought my Q50 in for a service appt on Saturday and walked out with a new car (my 3rd from Ray Catena). David made the process so incredibly seamless and pleasant, I couldn't resist. The customer service at this dealership is top notch - highly recommend for anyone interested in an Infiniti!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Oct 8, 2019

 

Tom is an excellent salesman. So polite and helpful. I got the perfect car, with the process being quick and easy. I was very happy with my experience!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Oct 6, 2019

Ray Catena Jaguar of Edison’s Reviews

 

Maegan was super helpful from the start and executed with serious competitive urgency. When I tried working with another dealer, they struggled to return E-mails and calls in a timely manner. She was the ultimate professional during the car buying experience. TY Maegan.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Oct 8, 2019

 

Absolutely first class dealership. From the friendly and courteous sales manager. To a motivated positive sales person. So glad we chose to purchase from this team.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Sep 20, 2019

 

This is our 3rd car from Ray Catena and Phil did not disappoint! Great service and attention to detail all around. I am quite certain we will be back!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Sep 19, 2019

 

Phill was amazing and willing to go above and beyond to help his customer. He’s willing to find option and way to make his customer happy. Keep doing a good job phill. Thank you. #raycatenatopsalesphill.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Sep 17, 2019

 

Great service I bought my new Jaguar last month and it’s a dream of mine

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Aug 31, 2019

 

Anthony is a great dealer, fun to work with and handled the entire process professionally. He handled everything from us walking in the door to leaving with the vehicle, we didn’t have to deal with anyone else regarding financing/billing. Wonderful guy, pleasant experience at the dealership.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Aug 29, 2019

 

Very happy with our purchase! We recently purchased a Land Rover from the Ray Catena Jaguar and Range Rover Dealership Of Edison, and had a wonderful experience. Specifically, the sales representative Phil Ribeiro was outstanding! He was extremely professional, patient, and understanding. He helped take care of all the issues we had, and we left very happy with our purchase, and especially with our dealings with him. I would absolutely recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy a Land Rover or Jaguar, and definitely look for Phil, he was awesome!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Aug 27, 2019

 

Ordinarily, our buying experience has been with a competitor. In looking for a first car for our daughter, my wife said let's go out and look at cars - with no particular dealership as a preference. We happened to start at the Mercedes dealer and worked our way down to the Jaguar dealership. As we looked around at cars, we ended up having a few in mind we liked. Unfortunately, not one person (other than maybe the young lady at the front door) said hello. No one...not one sales person, service person...we weren't sure if it was from the way we were dressed or what. Both of us were ready to leave. As we were about to walk out of the showroom, one of the product specialists, Gavin Mocreia, was sitting in his chair and made eye contact with my wife. I think he said hello and from there, my wife asked him a question. Gavin proceeded to show us any and every car we wished, and we ultimately picked one for our daughter that same day. Gavin introduced us to our sales person, Stephen Christianson, who was equally fantastic. Just before we left for the day, my wife mentioned both individuals to the GM, who was taken aback that no one even acknowledged us as we walked around. Great buying experience, but only because of these two individuals. Our daughter loves her first SUV, with a formal walkthrough of the features by Gavin. When we plan to buy another car next year, we'll be seeking out our friends Gavin and Steve again. Thanks, guys!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Aug 25, 2019

 

Maegen was a fantastic representative to work with. No fast or slick moves, just honest customer service along with the car she promised. Such a pleasurable experience.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Aug 14, 2019

 

Been coming to ray catena for over 20 years, the best customer service in the area. Everyone is a pleasure to see, with Linda the greeter, Tom the driver, and of course all the Mike's. (Just too many to keep them strait)LOL. Respect goes a long way and Ray Catena has plenty to go around. Love my experience always. Christmas cookies are coming this year. Susan E

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Aug 10, 2019

Land Rover Edison’s Reviews

 

I gave up on leasing thru a dealership 11yrs ago...I built a Velar online and then the calls started...as usual the same old negative memories came back from past experiences....UNTIL I was fortunate enough to cross paths with CASSIDY...in my opinion the only straight up...honest...and sweetest salesperson in the business....in 2 days I had my dream SUV...and at the price point I was looking for....with NO haggling...NO HIDDEN FEES...NO HIDDEN COSTS....NO GAMES....Cassidy and Ray Catena edison ( unless she leaves) have a customer for life....thank you for bringing honesty back to the business......

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Via Yelp | Oct 19, 2019
Google logo
Via Google | Oct 17, 2019

 

Our experience buying a car at Ray Catena Land Rover with Maskit was excellent.   She was responsive from start to finish and did an excellent job sourcing a model that met our request.   Maskit went above and beyond to accommodate my schedule by driving to my office so that we could execute the paperwork in advance of my wife picking the vehicle.   Thanks

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Via Yelp | Oct 16, 2019

 

I contacted Ray Catena Land Rover via the internet with specific requirements that I needed for a vehicle.  Vinny G contacted me immediately, He provided information for 3 similar vehicles and leasing options.  Within a half hour a deal was made,  no drama, no hidden surprises.  We drove 2 hours to pick up the car and it was everything we expected.  Vinny was completely professional, honest and we were so impressed.  I would def recommend Vinny and the dealership.  We got a nice presentation about the car as well.  Seriously, the best car buying drama free experience ever!

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Via Yelp | Oct 15, 2019

 

I contacted Ray Catena Land Rover via the internet with specific requirements that I needed for a vehicle. Vinny G contacted me immediately, He provided information for 3 similar vehicles and leasing options. Within a half hour a deal was made, no drama, no hidden surprises. We drove 2 hours to pick up the car and it was everything we expected. Vinny was completely professional, honest and we were so impressed. I would def recommend Vinny and the dealership. We got a nice presentation about the car as well.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Oct 15, 2019

 

Once again everyone at Ray Catena exceeded our expectations. Steven and Johnathan at Land Rover Edison made the entire process as simple as could be. I would highly recommend that anyone in the market for a Land Rover to reach out to the good people at Ray Catena.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Oct 15, 2019
Google logo
Via Google | Oct 14, 2019
Google logo
Via Google | Oct 12, 2019

 

This is our 2nd purchase from Ray Catena and we have been extremely happy with our experience with the dealership and the sales associates. On our latest purchase, Joe was an absolute pleasure to work with. He was extremely accommodating and patient with us as we finalized our purchase. We would highly recommend him.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Oct 12, 2019

 

Joe was a breath of fresh air compared to other experiences I’ve had in the past with sales people . No pressure and very informative and helpful in every way even after he made the sale he follows up and makes sure that everything is smooth and easy going...great experience thank you Joe!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Oct 11, 2019

Ray Catena Lexus of Freehold’s Reviews

 

I walked into Ray Catena Lexus after losing my keys and staying up all night at Six Flags security. I had my car towed to Lexus where Giuseppe immediately helped me feel at ease. He took time to give me the best options for replacing the key and really made me feel he truly cared about my experience. He checked on my frequently while I waited in the comfy lounge and updated me on the status of my car/key. He went above and beyond and provided EXCEPTIONAL customer service. I truly am thankful for all of his help. I definitely recommend this Lexus...You guys ROCK!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Oct 19, 2019

 

We chose Ray Catena Lexus of Freehold upon recommendation of friends and we were so pleased with the entire experience. Our salesman, Bernard was terrific. We got a great deal. We were invited to come back any time (and as many times as necessary) to go over all the technology. And the vehicle is great.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Oct 18, 2019

 

Watch my review of the lexus es350 on my YouTube channel Johnny Avanti

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Oct 16, 2019
Google logo
Via Google | Oct 12, 2019
Google logo
Via Google | Oct 5, 2019

 

I have been a Ray Catena Lexus customer since 1994 and have the pleasure of working with Bernard Tremblay since 1996. He is a true professional and an asset to the dealership. I just leased another Lexus - RX350 and the process was effortless. There is no better organization than Ray Catena.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Oct 2, 2019

 

Great people. Great customer service! Gave me a loaner while working on my car, great experience. Got my problem figured out compared other dealerships I went to, got a piece of mind!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Oct 1, 2019
Google logo
Via Google | Sep 30, 2019

 

It was my first time buying a car and I’m glad to say working with Gary Lach was a pleasure he made me feel like we have been friend’s for twenty years. Throughout the whole transaction I never felt pressure to buy his main concern was making sure I was well educated with the whole process and about the car. I truly recommend seeing Gary Lach for an exceptional experience. Thank you Ray Catena Lexus and thank you Gary Lach for everything.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Sep 30, 2019

 

I had been thinking about a new car for a while and decided to stop by on a random Saturday just to check things out. I had actually gone to another dealership prior to this one to test drive a few vehicles and wanted to see what Lexus had to offer. My salesman, Ed Pistola was excellent! Attentive, genuine, friendly and his manager Adam was great as well. I ended up going with the RX450h and I'm definitely satisfied with my decision! Side note, this dealership was extremely nice and clean! From the bathrooms to the lounge. They even offer complementary sandwiches, wraps, beverages, and WiFi. Overall, it was a great experience and I will definitely recommend this location in the future.

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Via Yelp | Sep 30, 2019

Ray Catena Lexus of Larchmont’s Reviews

Google logo
Via Google | Oct 16, 2019

 

I have a 2017 Lexus IS which seems to enjoy giving me problems, but each time I bring it to this dealership they are kind, gracious and knowledgeable. Mr. Cesar especially assisted me with a particular issue I was having and I couldn’t be more satisfied! My car feels great, it’s been vacuumed inside, washed on the outside and maintained. Thank you sir. I will be purchasing additional vehicles from this dealership.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Oct 15, 2019

 

Very professional polite and clean

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Oct 11, 2019
Google logo
Via Google | Oct 9, 2019
Google logo
Via Google | Oct 8, 2019

 

From the moment you walk in and get the welcome greeting until the service is completed it's all professionalism. Ray Catena Lexus is one of the best Dealership in Westchester. They have an amazing staff ready to assist you and immaculately clean. Even the service area.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Oct 3, 2019

 

One of the best Lexus dealership in New York state

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Sep 30, 2019
Google logo
Via Google | Sep 30, 2019
Google logo
Via Google | Sep 12, 2019

 

One of the best Lexus dealers around this area. Excellent customer service and attitudes. Everyone seems happy and energetic, courteous and professional.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Sep 9, 2019

Ray Catena Lexus of Monmouth’s Reviews

 

Mr. Katz presented himself with an engaging personality, was very informative, conducted himself in a highly ethical manner and was extremely diligent when we finalized the terms of our lease agreement. Given there was not much inventory left in the color I wanted with all the extra equipment, Mr. Katz went above and beyond to find just "that" car and he did!!! One super happy customer, ecstatic actually!! Mr. Katz's professionalism and enthusiasm working for Ray Catina Lexus of Monmouth exceeded no boundaries. You have one Top Salesperson Mr. Catina!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Oct 15, 2019

 

Needed wiper blades for the Lexus...no one else stocks them...service comes with a free car wash...the waiting room is stocked with drinks and food...TV and a couple of desktop computers...this was the original site for service (Cindy Lane in Oakhurst)...then switched to the dealership on Hwy 35...and then back again...when I called, The person who answered failed to tell me they went back here so I wasted time going to the dealership first...other than that, everything was great...in at 9:45 and out at 10:15...good service...bag with water, hand sanitizer & granola bar upon leaving...the wipers were $40...they also adjusted the tire pressure.As in most places where people are waiting in line or for service, there is always one inconsiderate moron calling everyone she knows on her cell phone so all the other unfortunate ones are exposed to a number of vapid conversations..

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Via Yelp | Oct 3, 2019
Google logo
Via Google | Oct 3, 2019

 

Ok there cars are expensive but I feel safe behind the wheel & always stand behind there cars for general maintenance. Oakhurst Ray Catena is always clean and they always have a cars available for me to borrow while service is being done. The only reason I gave it a 4 instead of a 5 is because there service department charged me more than twice as much as other local places for tires and breaks.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Oct 2, 2019

 

They were very patient, and respectful. The place was clean and The employees were professionally well dressed. I did not feel pressured at all. This is a good place to buy a car.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Sep 14, 2019

 

Bob was a really big help & was very friendly. Staff was very friendly also. Explained to me all the features & details about the car. I bought 2 cars from here.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Sep 5, 2019

 

Amazing experience today at Ray Catena Lexus! Great service and a beautiful ride.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Sep 4, 2019

 

My experience with Greg and the Lexus dealership was nothing but positive. Greg was polite,well informed and professional. I did not feel anything but good about the entire experience. I’m sorry I’ve forgotten the name of the 19 year old boy who explained everything about the car but he was also well informed, polite and helpful. Arlene Mollow

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Aug 28, 2019
Google logo
Via Google | Aug 10, 2019

 

This place is sweeeet

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Aug 7, 2019

Ray Catena Lexus of White Plains’s Reviews

Google logo
Via Google | Oct 17, 2019

 

Shavaune was an absolute pleasure to work with - extremely knowledgeable, professional and nice. He made the entire process of buying a car totally seamless.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Oct 16, 2019

 

Shavaune was an absolute pleasure to work with - extremely knowledgeable, professional and nice.  He made the entire process of buying a car totally seamless.

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Via Yelp | Oct 16, 2019

 

Excellent customer service.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Oct 15, 2019

 

To say that I was happy with my recent experience would be an understatement. I was thoroughly pleased. Mr. Shavaune is the epitome of professionalism! And he has my business for as long as I’m a Lexus owner. Courteous. Professional. I didn’t feel rushed. All of my questions were answered. He kept his promises made and made me feel extremely valued throughout the whole process. Kudos to this young man and the team at Lexus. He is an asset!! I will be referring all of my friends and family who are interested in the Lexus brand!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Oct 7, 2019

 

Buying a car from Michael Barone was very pleasant experience. He was thorough with his explanation of vehicles/programs, patient, and answered all our questions. I would recommend him to anyone who is interested in buying Lexus. Based on the experience with Michael Barone we will be repeat customers. My husband and I feel lucky we had him as our salesperson.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Oct 7, 2019

 

To say that I was happy with my recent experience would be an understatement. I was thoroughly pleased. Mr. Shavaune is the epitome of professionalism! And he has my business for as long as I’m a Lexus owner. Courteous. Professional. I didn’t feel rushed. All of my questions were answered. He kept his promises and made me feel extremely valued throughout the whole process. Kudos to this young man and the team at Lexus. He is an asset!! I will be referring all of my friends and family who are interested in the Lexus brand!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Oct 7, 2019

 

Buying a car from Michael Barone was very pleasant experience. He was thorough with his explanation of vehicles/programs, patient, and answered all our questions.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Oct 7, 2019

 

To say that I was happy with my recent experience would be an understatement. I was thoroughly pleased. Mr. Shavaune is the epitome of professionalism! And he has my business for as long as I'm a Lexus owner. Courteous. Professional. I didn't feel rushed. All of my questions were answered. He kept his promises and made me feel extremely valued throughout the whole process. Kudos to this young man and the team at Lexus. He is an asset!! I will be referring all of my friends and family who are interested in the Lexus brand!!

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Via Yelp | Oct 7, 2019

 

Buying a car from Michael Barone was very pleasant experience. He is very patient and knowledgeable.  Based on my experience with Michael Barone I will be a repeat customer and I would recommend him to anyone who is interested in buying a Lexus.

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Via Yelp | Oct 7, 2019

Ray Catena Maserati’s Reviews

Google logo
Via Google | Oct 8, 2019
Google logo
Via Google | Oct 3, 2019

 

My mother and I purchased two Alfa Romeo Giulia's. We were treated respectfully from everyone at the dealership from start to finish. Prior car buying experiences have left me feeling cheated, used, held hostage and under appreciated as a paying customer...(raceway kia). I've heard rumors of the exceptional service offered at Ray Catena dealerships and I can finally now say for myself that the rumors are true! Thank you Gary.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Sep 5, 2019

 

I bought an Alfa Romeo Stelvio Quadrifoglio from Gary Placona. It was my best car buying experience ever. Everything was set up right when i reached the dealership and i was out of the dealership in my new car in less than 30 mins. Gary and Michael were very transparent right from the start in terms of pricing(which was very competitive btw) and i am definitely going back to them and would definitely recommend Ray catena Alfa Romeo/Maserati to every one out there. Give these folks a chance to earn your business and i assure you will not bedisappointed.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jul 18, 2019

 

My sales person was Gary Placone and he was extremely helpful, pleasant and courteous in securing the lease for me.He also called me and Inquired if I was enjoying My newly acquired Maserati Quattro porte SQ4. I will recommend him to anybody without any reservations. Shahid N.Haque, M.D.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jul 17, 2019

 

I had some issues with my first service here, but I was very happy with how my concerns were resolved. Also I recently went in for a ignition recall, a check engine light, and ac issue. The service was quick but thorough as the car drives great now. Kevin helped me with my issues and is why my review is going to 5 stars. Thank you much!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jun 29, 2019

 

Larry Pius and Kevin Osuch are true professionals that went above and beyond to ensure that the leasing experience was as straightforward and simple as possible. Pricing was competitive without the need to hassle. I highly recommend leasing with Ray Catena and working with Larry and Kevin.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 25, 2019

 

Kevin is a true professional, knowledgeable, friendly and consistently goes out of his way to provide the highest level of service. If Kevin tells you he will call you at 10am with an update on your repair you can set your watch to it! Kevin embodies the true Ray Catena customer experience and is the best of the best.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 13, 2019

 

Stopped in to the dealership 8 months ago while having my Cadillac serviced at the dealer next door to browse. Met Larry Pius who was very helpful and very informative. After being away for a few months I decided to take another look at the Maserati Ghibli. Again Larry was very helpful and found the very car I decided on. Great experience. Thanks Larry

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 8, 2019

 

I greatly appreciated the low-key yet highly professional presentation, follow-up and immediate response throughout the entire sales process. A paradigm for the car buying experience. Very highly recommended.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | May 18, 2019

Ray Catena of Freehold’s Reviews

Google logo
Via Google | Oct 16, 2019
Google logo
Via Google | Oct 14, 2019
Google logo
Via Google | Oct 12, 2019

 

Thanks for your prompt quick service and attention Chris took care of every detail.Got it done at last minute without an appointment. I will always have my service work done here.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Oct 3, 2019

 

I dropped my car off on Saturday and had the pleasure of dealing with Michael Lonigro. He was respectful of our time and quite expedient while also being informative and friendly. We were in and out quickly and had a nice clean loaner car. Michael called, as promised, when it was ready and the car was clean and all services completed. It should be noted that the Valet and the Cashier were very very impressive and professional. Great job guys!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Sep 26, 2019

 

Best purchasing experience ever!it's been already a month after I took my C43 AMG from them with amazing experience. I was suprised again last night.I received unexpected gift and their follow up calls make me feels like they are taking care of me like one of their family member.for Mercedes-Benz buyer I highly recommend Ray Catena of Freehold Mercedes!!! (Manager Matt / Sales Frank )

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Sep 16, 2019
Google logo
Via Google | Sep 16, 2019

 

Friendly, helpful service department; comfortable waiting areas; very nice dealership.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Sep 13, 2019

 

They value there customers

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Sep 10, 2019
Google logo
Via Google | Sep 4, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Edison’s Reviews

 

My sister recommended the dealership cause of her great experience so I decided to check it out for myself. Vince was the sales rep I worked with who was extremely professional and so helpful from the start. He is really knowledgable on the inventory and the brand and it comes through throughout the process. He listened to my needs and wants from the very beginning and worked till the very end to make sure I got into the car I wanted at a price that worked for me. He was friendly and supportive and it was an overall great experience. I am definitely recommending family and friends and will send them to Vince!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Oct 18, 2019

 

Recently, my 2007 R350 started showing signs of her 111K miles and 12 years...suspension has always been a problem for these models, I've been told. Before the situation got worse, my husband and I decided we'd better trade in my R-class and for the third time in our lives, we returned straight to Ray Catena Edison on Rte.1 to buy another CPO Mercedes-Benz. (The R-class was bought from another dealer in PA but treated as one purchased here when Hubby bought his C-class a few years back.) Of course, being that we believe in purchasing the Certified Pre-Owned vehicles over new ones, our selection is limited. The showroom would only have a few vehicles matching our requirements. Hubby immediately contacted Greg Giordano (the sales professional who sold us our E350 two years prior and the latest vehicle from Ray Catena) and along with Son, eagerly performed the initial reconnaissance. Within a few days, we came home with our CPO 2016 GLE350. You see, the moment I first arrived in their showroom, reception offered something warm to drink. Hubby introduced Greg to me and off we went to see the car we were most interested in buying. Because of my hesitation, Hubby asked Greg to show we what my other options were. Greg never pressured, never intruded. He is a sales professional who knows when it's best to let the clients discuss among themselves. That being said, Greg was always close enough to also answer any questions I may have and endeavored to satisfy the customer. Greg was able to meet the trade-in value of my R-class as requested, but was careful to never make promises that couldn't be honoured. He came off as an honest car salesperson (whodathunkit?) who takes pride in doing his job properly and with integrity. In the past, I've had friends complain about Mercedes salerpersons in other dealerships before -- saying that they were arrogant...condescending...at times, almost flippant. God forbid, the buyer be a woman. I find it so strange. This is not the experience at Ray Catena, at least, not at all with Greg. He made me comfortable during the entire sales process and never pushed. There was no hard sell. He was there to facilitate the sale...but allowed me, as the customer, to feel like I closed the deal, so to speak. Being a CPO vehicle, of course, there are still quite a few kinks that need to be identified and ironed out...but Greg and Ray Catena Service has almost bent over backwards to make sure I remain a satisfied customer with every issue that has come up. Every call made has been treated as top priority and the team has responded with excellent service, as per the norm. Our vehicles aren't the cheapest in comparison to comparable others. But considering the service that the Ray Catena team continually provides, we consider all of these purchases to have been the best value. Bravo, team.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Oct 18, 2019

 

I tell people all the time -- don't let the Mercedes brand intimidate you. The vehicle's price is reasonable for the luxury provided, and if you buy from Ray Catena, the service is also top-notch. Every amenity provided while you await your car's servicing from a fresh Wall Street Journal to a shoe shine to fancy coffees, salads and sandwiches to desktops and quiet workstations all in a vast and comfortable environment. If the work takes longer than normal, as per Mercedes servicing standard, you can get a brand-new Mercedes loaner car similar to your own while you await your vehicle. Our service rep is Adam McCuen. He's well-versed, friendly and earnest; and while I wish didn't have the need to interact with him as often as we do, Adam is always a professional who strives to make the customer experience as pain-free as possible. Well done, Ray Catena. Great hire.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Oct 18, 2019

 

I had the recent pleasure of working with Paula Galiard in sales at the Edison location. She exceeded my expectations and made the process seamless. I have been with the company for over ten years and this was our first time working together. It will not be our last. I have also been working with Mike Laudani in service for most of my time with Ray Catena and he as well is absolutely fantastic.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Oct 17, 2019

 

Well stocked, professional dealership! Brian Tuz is absolutely amazing! See him for all of your purchases at this location!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Oct 14, 2019

 

Barry is an excellent salesperson. He tries to get the best deal for you the customer and keeps your needs in mind and what you the customer wants. I recommend contacting Barry if youare in the market for a Mercedes Benz and are new to the line of cars.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Oct 14, 2019

 

From the moment I stepped through the door I felt taken care of. From reception being so warm and friendly to each sales person greeting me. When it came to signing the papers I was amazed at the touch screen ease. My daughter will be looking for a car in the future and Ray Catena dealership is certainly on my list

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Oct 14, 2019
Google logo
Via Google | Oct 12, 2019

 

Barry does what he can to make the process as easy and painless as possible. He advocates for his clients, always trying to get them the best deal, and ensures you have a great experience with Mercedes-Benz.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Oct 10, 2019

 

Tom Cola worked with my fiance and I and we couldnt have been more satisfied. Walked us through car options and we left with a beautiful car! Thanks Tom!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Oct 7, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Union’s Reviews

 

As recent arrivals , we were shopping for a car , Chris was patient, understood what we wanted and helped in structuring to what was an great experience for us. Chris was available , friendly courteous and knowledgeable.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Oct 17, 2019

 

Lenny was a pleasure to work with. He’s very knowledgeable about the vehicles and does not make you feel rushed into signing a deal. Will return when it’s time for my wife’s new car. The dealership as a whole makes you feel welcome and accommodates any needs that may arise. Never once had the feeling of being in a place that just wants your money.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Oct 16, 2019

 

Great and prompt customer service. The process from the time you pull in the service area to the relationship advisor is very well orchestrated

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Oct 14, 2019

 

W e had a very good experience with Lenny at Ray Catena. He went through all the options on GLE in very detail and based on our requirement helped us in getting the car. The whole process took couple of hrs but it was worth it.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Oct 12, 2019
Google logo
Via Google | Oct 12, 2019
Google logo
Via Google | Oct 7, 2019

 

Steve (OWNER) and Diego (mechanic) are very down to earth,very personable and extremely knowledgeable about Mercedes Benz vehicles,OLDER and NEWER models....I will be back in the future.. .

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Oct 1, 2019

 

Very friendly team.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Sep 26, 2019

 

My lease was up and I really wasnt sure what I wanted.Howard took the time to show me everything from s class to c class,from cars to suv.He helped me make the best decision for me and my family.Took his time ,explaining every cars function.He is really one of the best.Mercedes Benz is lucky to have such a great employee.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Sep 26, 2019

 

I was tossed between buying a BMW or a Mercedes Benz. My salesman Howard help me make that decision because of his unmatched and extremely professional service he provides.Not pushy very patient, and willing to work with us no matter the time or day it was.He took us through many cars and explained in detail all of our options.I have purchased many cars through the years and he is by far the best I have ever meet.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Sep 26, 2019

MINI of Monmouth’s Reviews

 

From beginning to end, knowing that my little Mini is getting expert service with highly trained mechanics AND the showroom folks are always pleasant and accommodating!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Oct 17, 2019

 

Kevin always works diligently to ensure I get an appointment that meets my schedule and resolve any service issues. While I don’t know the techs that work on my car I know they are doing a great job as I never have an issues afterwards.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Oct 4, 2019
Google logo
Via Google | Sep 30, 2019

 

From the initial contact to the the delivery of the serviced vehicle, the quality of the experience was evident. Courteous accommodation for my schedule for the appointment with Danielle. Though I arrived early, she was more than happy to initiate the process and offered coffee and bagels to fill the time required for the service. When the service was completed, Danielle Schmidt brought the documentation to my comfortable couch and informed me where the serviced and washed vehicle was parked. I was also made aware of the rebate available for the service and how to obtain same, All of this in record time in a clean and comfortable environment with bagels, and Starbucks. It just does not get any better! OUTSTANDING! Thank you!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Sep 16, 2019

 

Car was within two weeks of the end of 4 year warranty. They performed service that wasn’t legally required. And charged us zero. Wonderful people, wonderful service. Since the work was going to take a few hours, they gave us a car and directions to shopping and lunch. Exceptional service and care. Cannot recommend highly enough.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Sep 12, 2019

 

I brought my car in for routine maintenance and ended up finding out that some water had gotten into the car (my fault) and would need substantial repairs. Everything went far better than my expectations. Kevin, the service advisor) was great. He kept me informed throughout the process and made sure that I made an insurance claim. Being treated like an adult didn't hurt either. A grat experience all around.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Sep 12, 2019

 

This is my second Mini and I absolutely love my MINI.....its an amazing car. Recently I had trouble with my 2 year old Clubman that is leased (my first lease btw). Danielle Schmidt was so so awesome from the first contact to handing me the keys. It was an unusual instance for this car and she has to call in a tech from MINI Corporate to evaluate the situation. She kept me in the loop as much as possible and told me what was going to happen as best she could. I love this dealership and this car. Not one cent came out of my pocket and I got a loaner "lickety split" Love Love Love the new Countryman design. I think that will be the last NEW car I purchase in my lifetime for myself. Great group and kudos to Danielle!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Sep 10, 2019

 

Came here to price out a lease on a Mini for my girlfriend. Ended up being a little more than she wanted to spend (to no fault of Mini, these are just expensive cars for good reason) but Mike helped us TREMENDOUSLY. Awesome guy and great salesman, walked us through everything A through Z and made us feel extremely comfortable the entire time. I recommend anyone heading there to see Mike, he'll take great care of you.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Sep 10, 2019

 

Customer service at the front desk 5 stars . Service department represented by Danielle Schmidt 5 stars, Sales represented by Mike Sullivan 4 stars . Impeccable showroom.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Sep 3, 2019

 

Exceeded expectation on service visit. Professional, efficient and to the point. In and out to the time they estimated. No muss, no fuss.......now adding words to fulfill review minimum

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Sep 3, 2019

MINI of Westchester’s Reviews

 

This is my third Purchase from Mini and Patrick (salesman). It's always a good experience!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Oct 11, 2019

 

Second purchase from Mini of Westchester. Outstanding service and a great group to deal with. Patrick Foreman is outstanding. Super happy with my Countryman. Thanks

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Oct 1, 2019

 

I just picked up my 2020 JCW All 4 from Mini of Westchester and I could not have been happier. The whole experience was top notch and my Mini advisor-Patrick Foreman was simply the best. He was extremely professional, honest, knowledgeable and made buying this vehicle a pleasure. We loved him so much that we plan on visiting him in a few months to purchase a 2nd Mini Cooper. Thanks again Pat!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Sep 25, 2019

 

Steve was oustanding. Very helpful and even more patient

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Sep 25, 2019

 

Danny is the best easy on point follows up with you and listens , see you in 3 years for the next car

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Sep 16, 2019

 

Love my mini! Traded in my 15 year old mini for a 2019 2 door hardtop - Patrick was terrific and made the whole process easy!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Sep 2, 2019

 

Worked with Robert to buy our first Mini, and it was easily the best car-buying experience we've had in 20+ years of purchasing vehicles. Kudos for a professional and painless process!

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Via Yelp | Aug 30, 2019
Google logo
Via Google | Aug 26, 2019

 

Friendly staff, absence of pushy make a deal today salesmen make this the premier dealership and car buying experience. No pushy finance managers to coax you into paying for extras or hitting you with interest rate increases at signing. All of your buying experience is between you and your salesperson, as it should be from start to finish. I've remained with the brand for over 15yrs due to the quality service I receive from this dealership. Hands down, the best car buying experience ever.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Aug 8, 2019

 

This is our second time purchasing a Mini Cooper from Ray Catena Mini. Both purchases were overseen by Patrick Foreman. Patrick made the process very easy. I can also state that the service department is also wonderful. We highly recommend Patrick Forman and Ray Catena Mini of Westchester.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jul 22, 2019

Ray Catena Porsche’s Reviews

 

Maurizio ended my yearlong search for a car. Everyone that knows me, knows that how I get along with the dealer, determines a successful sale. I’ve been known to walk out of dealerships mid-sentence. Right from the beginning, he was easy to get along with. He answered my million and one questions; dealt with my crazy husband, and never, ever made us feel like we were wasting his time. It was the best 3.5 hours I had spent at a car dealer! In fact, everyone at Ray Catena was more than gracious with us. We drove away with our new E-hybrid Cayenne and couldn’t love it more. So much so, that now my husband is going back to Maurizio get his new car! Thanks Maurizio! You rock!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Oct 16, 2019
Google logo
Via Google | Oct 12, 2019

 

This is one of the most satisfying car buying experiences I’ve ever had. Salesperson Thomas Caccese was informative, helpful, not pushy and most importantly TOTALLY OPEN AND HONEST.I highly recommend without reservation.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Oct 9, 2019

 

I had a flat tire on my Porsche Macan. My back tires are bigger than the front ones, so the spare did not fit. The car had to be towed to Ray Catena, and I got a loaner until my car was fixed (they did not have my tire in stock). Everything was handled very smoothly, pretty quick, and the service was outstanding.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Oct 8, 2019

 

I have leased multiple brands from numerous dealers in the past. This was my first experience at a Porsche dealership. It was nothing short of exceptional. I received a warm welcome from Morris Grysman during both my visits. If you are going there, ask for him. He was extremely patient and spent as much time as I needed to make a decision. He took me on multiple test drives till I found the right vehicle. He has a good sense of humor and laid back personality which made him fun to be around. He made good recommendations to help me short list the right car. He was patient throughout the process. He answered all my questions and did his best to ensure I had a good experience. Later, I was introduced to the GM Joe Germino. He spent time going over the final details. He fined tuned the deal we had made to make it even better. I was pleased with his straight-forward and honest demeanor. They delivered up to the Porche and Catina brand. I would highly recommend.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Oct 5, 2019

 

I have leased multiple brands from numerous dealers in the past. This was my first experience at a Porsche dealership. It was nothing short of exceptional. I received a warm welcome from Morris Grysman during both my visits. If you are going there, ask for him. He was extremely patient and spent as much time as I needed to make a decision. He took me on multiple test drives till I found the right vehicle. He has a good sense of humor and laid back personality which made him fun to be around. He made good recommendations to help me short list the right car. He was patient throughout the process. He answered all my questions and did his best to ensure I had a good experience. Later, I was introduced to the GM Joe Germino. He spent time going over the final details. He fined tuned the deal we had made to make it even better. I was pleased with his straight-forward and honest demeanor. They delivered up to the porche and catina brand. I would highly recommend.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Oct 4, 2019

 

Excellent experience with Ray Catena Porsche. I dealt with Thomas Caccese and he could not have been more professional. From my initial conversation to delivery of my car, Thomas was a pleasure to work with. He even personally delivered to the car to my house which is about an hour away from the dealership. Fantastic experience and obviously the car! I will definitely be back.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Oct 2, 2019
Google logo
Via Google | Oct 1, 2019

 

Morris was a very good salesman and provided an exceptional buying experience.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Oct 1, 2019
Google logo
Via Google | Oct 1, 2019

Ray Catena Porsche Toms River’s Reviews

 

Carlos Valdovinos was an excellent salesperson who was very courteous and knowledgable. I would happily recommend him to potential buyers. He represented Porsche VERY WELL !!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Sep 28, 2019

 

Great service very helpful and friendly throughout the whole process. I would definitely recommended this dealership for both new and used purchase. Carlos and Shane worked great together to complete the sale smoothly.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Sep 9, 2019

 

This is one of my favorite places weather its eating socializing or just having a great time by my self. It offers a variety of options and is truly a diamond in the rough I highly recommend this place to anyone that is looking for a good hangout or is looking for a place to be comfortable and relaxed.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Sep 4, 2019

 

I just purchased my first Porsche! Carlos was amazing to work with... very friendly, helpful/knowledgeable and he helped workout a great deal. I highly recommend you purchasing your Porsche from here!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Aug 16, 2019

 

Just recently purchased a used Porsche Cayanne. From the first time I stepped in to the moment I drove away in my new/ used car the service was impeccable. Carlos was my salesman and I also dealt with (I believe) both general managers. I was explained the difference between the SUVs, test drove (three times) educated about the pre owned Porsche certification and left with a fair price and confidence that my return/ services will be the same experience. Highly recommend.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Aug 13, 2019

 

Very professional environment. Was greeted and referred to Carlos valdovinos for assistance. Very courteous and knowledgeable fellow with a professional demeanor. A refreshing contrast to other dealership experiences. Not sure if Porsche is a fit for my requirements but Carlos has me rethinking my criteria.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jul 28, 2019
Google logo
Via Google | Jul 23, 2019

 

I have had two previous Cayennes: 2014 and 2016. The 2019 Cayenne is light years ahead of the previous generations as it is a total rebuild outside and in. I shopped New Jersey, Connecticut, Pennsylvania and Delaware for a new Cayenne. I received the exact car that I wanted with options and best price from Ray Catena Toms River. Very pleased with the sales support that I received from Carlos and Matt. Would buy again.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jul 18, 2019

 

Very friendly and fast service.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jul 12, 2019

 

Professional staff. Easy to work with guys. Very Happy with the service. Took care of everything. Its was a very smooth and easy process. Love the car!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jul 2, 2019

smart Center Edison’s Reviews

 

Recently, my 2007 R350 started showing signs of her 111K miles and 12 years...suspension has always been a problem for these models, I've been told. Before the situation got worse, my husband and I decided we'd better trade in my R-class and for the third time in our lives, we returned straight to Ray Catena Edison on Rte.1 to buy another CPO Mercedes-Benz. (The R-class was bought from another dealer in PA but treated as one purchased here when Hubby bought his C-class a few years back.) Of course, being that we believe in purchasing the Certified Pre-Owned vehicles over new ones, our selection is limited. The showroom would only have a few vehicles matching our requirements. Hubby immediately contacted Greg Giordano (the sales professional who sold us our E350 two years prior and the latest vehicle from Ray Catena) and along with Son, eagerly performed the initial reconnaissance. Within a few days, we came home with our CPO 2016 GLE350. You see, the moment I first arrived in their showroom, reception offered something warm to drink. Hubby introduced Greg to me and off we went to see the car we were most interested in buying. Because of my hesitation, Hubby asked Greg to show we what my other options were. Greg never pressured, never intruded. He is a sales professional who knows when it's best to let the clients discuss among themselves. That being said, Greg was always close enough to also answer any questions I may have and endeavored to satisfy the customer. Greg was able to meet the trade-in value of my R-class as requested, but was careful to never make promises that couldn't be honoured. He came off as an honest car salesperson (whodathunkit?) who takes pride in doing his job properly and with integrity. In the past, I've had friends complain about Mercedes salerpersons in other dealerships before -- saying that they were arrogant...condescending...at times, almost flippant. God forbid, the buyer be a woman. I find it so strange. This is not the experience at Ray Catena, at least, not at all with Greg. He made me comfortable during the entire sales process and never pushed. There was no hard sell. He was there to facilitate the sale...but allowed me, as the customer, to feel like I closed the deal, so to speak. Being a CPO vehicle, of course, there are still quite a few kinks that need to be identified and ironed out...but Greg and Ray Catena Service has almost bent over backwards to make sure I remain a satisfied customer with every issue that has come up. Every call made has been treated as top priority and the team has responded with excellent service, as per the norm. Our vehicles aren't the cheapest in comparison to comparable others. But considering the service that the Ray Catena team continually provides, we consider all of these purchases to have been the best value. Bravo, team.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Oct 18, 2019

 

I tell people all the time -- don't let the Mercedes brand intimidate you. The vehicle's price is reasonable for the luxury provided, and if you buy from Ray Catena, the service is also top-notch. Every amenity provided while you await your car's servicing from a fresh Wall Street Journal to a shoe shine to fancy coffees, salads and sandwiches to desktops and quiet workstations all in a vast and comfortable environment. If the work takes longer than normal, as per Mercedes servicing standard, you can get a brand-new Mercedes loaner car similar to your own while you await your vehicle. Our service rep is Adam McCuen. He's well-versed, friendly and earnest; and while I wish didn't have the need to interact with him as often as we do, Adam is always a professional who strives to make the customer experience as pain-free as possible. Well done, Ray Catena. Great hire.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Oct 18, 2019

 

My sister recommended the dealership cause of her great experience so I decided to check it out for myself. Vince was the sales rep I worked with who was extremely professional and so helpful from the start. He is really knowledgable on the inventory and the brand and it comes through throughout the process. He listened to my needs and wants from the very beginning and worked till the very end to make sure I got into the car I wanted at a price that worked for me. He was friendly and supportive and it was an overall great experience. I am definitely recommending family and friends and will send them to Vince!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Oct 18, 2019

 

I had the recent pleasure of working with Paula Galiard in sales at the Edison location. She exceeded my expectations and made the process seamless. I have been with the company for over ten years and this was our first time working together. It will not be our last. I have also been working with Mike Laudani in service for most of my time with Ray Catena and he as well is absolutely fantastic.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Oct 17, 2019

 

Barry is an excellent salesperson. He tries to get the best deal for you the customer and keeps your needs in mind and what you the customer wants. I recommend contacting Barry if youare in the market for a Mercedes Benz and are new to the line of cars.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Oct 14, 2019

 

From the moment I stepped through the door I felt taken care of. From reception being so warm and friendly to each sales person greeting me. When it came to signing the papers I was amazed at the touch screen ease. My daughter will be looking for a car in the future and Ray Catena dealership is certainly on my list

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Oct 14, 2019

 

Barry does what he can to make the process as easy and painless as possible. He advocates for his clients, always trying to get them the best deal, and ensures you have a great experience with Mercedes-Benz.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Oct 10, 2019

 

Tom was very helpful, honest. Made me feel like part of the family. I definitely will be returning for my next car. And I’m going to refer as many people as I can!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Oct 6, 2019

 

Vince was very patient and an exceptional salesman. I have recommended him and the Ray Catena dealership to a couple friends that are in the market for new cars

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Oct 4, 2019

 

Barry worked with us tirelessly to figure out how we could get the best deal for what we needed. We walked away, totally satisfied and will be returning customers.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Sep 24, 2019

Ray Catena Sprinter Union’s Reviews

 

Great and prompt customer service. The process from the time you pull in the service area to the relationship advisor is very well orchestrated

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Oct 14, 2019
Google logo
Via Google | Oct 12, 2019
Google logo
Via Google | Oct 7, 2019

 

Thanks for your prompt quick service and attention Chris took care of every detail.Got it done at last minute without an appointment. I will always have my service work done here.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Oct 3, 2019

 

Steve (OWNER) and Diego (mechanic) are very down to earth,very personable and extremely knowledgeable about Mercedes Benz vehicles,OLDER and NEWER models....I will be back in the future.. .

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Oct 1, 2019

 

I dropped my car off on Saturday and had the pleasure of dealing with Michael Lonigro. He was respectful of our time and quite expedient while also being informative and friendly. We were in and out quickly and had a nice clean loaner car. Michael called, as promised, when it was ready and the car was clean and all services completed. It should be noted that the Valet and the Cashier were very very impressive and professional. Great job guys!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Sep 26, 2019

 

Very friendly team.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Sep 26, 2019

 

Always I had the best experience with patty Medina and her stuff! !! Very profesional/ I been driving Mercedez for several years and they really care about custumer service!! Thank you

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Sep 25, 2019

 

Best! Period

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Sep 23, 2019

 

We are very happy with that dealership. Salesman Joseph gave us extraordinary help.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Sep 17, 2019

Ray Catena Sprinter Edison’s Reviews

 

Recently, my 2007 R350 started showing signs of her 111K miles and 12 years...suspension has always been a problem for these models, I've been told. Before the situation got worse, my husband and I decided we'd better trade in my R-class and for the third time in our lives, we returned straight to Ray Catena Edison on Rte.1 to buy another CPO Mercedes-Benz. (The R-class was bought from another dealer in PA but treated as one purchased here when Hubby bought his C-class a few years back.) Of course, being that we believe in purchasing the Certified Pre-Owned vehicles over new ones, our selection is limited. The showroom would only have a few vehicles matching our requirements. Hubby immediately contacted Greg Giordano (the sales professional who sold us our E350 two years prior and the latest vehicle from Ray Catena) and along with Son, eagerly performed the initial reconnaissance. Within a few days, we came home with our CPO 2016 GLE350. You see, the moment I first arrived in their showroom, reception offered something warm to drink. Hubby introduced Greg to me and off we went to see the car we were most interested in buying. Because of my hesitation, Hubby asked Greg to show we what my other options were. Greg never pressured, never intruded. He is a sales professional who knows when it's best to let the clients discuss among themselves. That being said, Greg was always close enough to also answer any questions I may have and endeavored to satisfy the customer. Greg was able to meet the trade-in value of my R-class as requested, but was careful to never make promises that couldn't be honoured. He came off as an honest car salesperson (whodathunkit?) who takes pride in doing his job properly and with integrity. In the past, I've had friends complain about Mercedes salerpersons in other dealerships before -- saying that they were arrogant...condescending...at times, almost flippant. God forbid, the buyer be a woman. I find it so strange. This is not the experience at Ray Catena, at least, not at all with Greg. He made me comfortable during the entire sales process and never pushed. There was no hard sell. He was there to facilitate the sale...but allowed me, as the customer, to feel like I closed the deal, so to speak. Being a CPO vehicle, of course, there are still quite a few kinks that need to be identified and ironed out...but Greg and Ray Catena Service has almost bent over backwards to make sure I remain a satisfied customer with every issue that has come up. Every call made has been treated as top priority and the team has responded with excellent service, as per the norm. Our vehicles aren't the cheapest in comparison to comparable others. But considering the service that the Ray Catena team continually provides, we consider all of these purchases to have been the best value. Bravo, team.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Oct 18, 2019

 

I tell people all the time -- don't let the Mercedes brand intimidate you. The vehicle's price is reasonable for the luxury provided, and if you buy from Ray Catena, the service is also top-notch. Every amenity provided while you await your car's servicing from a fresh Wall Street Journal to a shoe shine to fancy coffees, salads and sandwiches to desktops and quiet workstations all in a vast and comfortable environment. If the work takes longer than normal, as per Mercedes servicing standard, you can get a brand-new Mercedes loaner car similar to your own while you await your vehicle. Our service rep is Adam McCuen. He's well-versed, friendly and earnest; and while I wish didn't have the need to interact with him as often as we do, Adam is always a professional who strives to make the customer experience as pain-free as possible. Well done, Ray Catena. Great hire.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Oct 18, 2019

 

My sister recommended the dealership cause of her great experience so I decided to check it out for myself. Vince was the sales rep I worked with who was extremely professional and so helpful from the start. He is really knowledgable on the inventory and the brand and it comes through throughout the process. He listened to my needs and wants from the very beginning and worked till the very end to make sure I got into the car I wanted at a price that worked for me. He was friendly and supportive and it was an overall great experience. I am definitely recommending family and friends and will send them to Vince!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Oct 18, 2019

 

I had the recent pleasure of working with Paula Galiard in sales at the Edison location. She exceeded my expectations and made the process seamless. I have been with the company for over ten years and this was our first time working together. It will not be our last. I have also been working with Mike Laudani in service for most of my time with Ray Catena and he as well is absolutely fantastic.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Oct 17, 2019

 

Barry is an excellent salesperson. He tries to get the best deal for you the customer and keeps your needs in mind and what you the customer wants. I recommend contacting Barry if youare in the market for a Mercedes Benz and are new to the line of cars.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Oct 14, 2019

 

From the moment I stepped through the door I felt taken care of. From reception being so warm and friendly to each sales person greeting me. When it came to signing the papers I was amazed at the touch screen ease. My daughter will be looking for a car in the future and Ray Catena dealership is certainly on my list

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Oct 14, 2019

 

Barry does what he can to make the process as easy and painless as possible. He advocates for his clients, always trying to get them the best deal, and ensures you have a great experience with Mercedes-Benz.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Oct 10, 2019

 

Tom was very helpful, honest. Made me feel like part of the family. I definitely will be returning for my next car. And I’m going to refer as many people as I can!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Oct 6, 2019

 

Vince was very patient and an exceptional salesman. I have recommended him and the Ray Catena dealership to a couple friends that are in the market for new cars

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Oct 4, 2019

 

Barry worked with us tirelessly to figure out how we could get the best deal for what we needed. We walked away, totally satisfied and will be returning customers.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Sep 24, 2019

Jaguar Marlboro’s Reviews

 

Pete made the experience of leasing a vehicle very simple and fast. He was professional and accommodating. Pete and staff were able to address any issues I had and even after purchase contacted me to see how everything was .

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Oct 19, 2019

 

Michael Lipani was extremely professional, knowledgeable and pleasant. He made us feel comfortable with our purchase without feeling pressured. I would recommend The dealership and MICHAEL to family friends anytime. Thank you to all involved! Roseanne and Salvatore Sciancalepore....

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Oct 15, 2019

 

Great dealership and Michael L was a great salesman. He was up front and honest and made leasing my new vehicle easy. I would recommend Michael and this dealership to everyone

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Oct 15, 2019

 

Love my new car. The salesperson ken was wonderful Would recommend ray catna Land Rover . No pressure Sales. The showroom is beautiful, just a great .

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Oct 15, 2019

 

Mike Lipani helped make the process getting my new IPACE easy. He was very professional. Even better was his after sales service. In an emergency he picked up my car and took it to charge and then brought it back to me. Great job! I highly recommend Mike Lipani.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Oct 10, 2019

 

This dealership was recommended by a small business owner like myself. I was tired getting endless emails from auto dealers and not enough personal attention. My friend recommend this group and i could not have had a better experience. At the age of 53 i have bought may cars in my life and the process matters!!. Ken, Matthew and the entire group took exceptional care of my wife and I and this will be the only place I buy from moving forward. Thank you for the "small business" experience I give to my patients and customers. Its becoming rare these days

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Oct 8, 2019

 

When you purchase or lease a Range Rover or jaguar you want to feel pampered and respected. This dealership understands that want and need. I am very happy with my new Range Rover sport I know I got a great deal without any of the aggravation that is often associated with getting a new vehicle. I love the Ray Catena experience and I think you will to.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Oct 7, 2019

 

I had the best experience at this dealership. My sales rep., Frank said he would find the best SUV for my daughters and he did. It took a Couoke of weeks but so worth it. A big thank you to both Frank and Dan for making my girls extremely happy.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Oct 3, 2019

 

We leased a Range Rover HSE, and Frank was very accessible. Frank worked to get a deal done that was acceptable for everyone involved. I would recommend Frank.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Oct 2, 2019

 

Great customer service all throughout the purchase experience and Frank Cantave is one of the best sales representative I have ever dealt with! Thanks so much for the wonderful customer service and will definitely recommend friends and family!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Oct 1, 2019

Land Rover Marlboro’s Reviews

 

Pete made the experience of leasing a vehicle very simple and fast. He was professional and accommodating. Pete and staff were able to address any issues I had and even after purchase contacted me to see how everything was .

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Oct 19, 2019

 

Michael Lipani was extremely professional, knowledgeable and pleasant. He made us feel comfortable with our purchase without feeling pressured. I would recommend The dealership and MICHAEL to family friends anytime. Thank you to all involved! Roseanne and Salvatore Sciancalepore....

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Oct 15, 2019

 

Great dealership and Michael L was a great salesman. He was up front and honest and made leasing my new vehicle easy. I would recommend Michael and this dealership to everyone

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Oct 15, 2019

 

Love my new car. The salesperson ken was wonderful Would recommend ray catna Land Rover . No pressure Sales. The showroom is beautiful, just a great .

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Oct 15, 2019

 

Friendly and professional. Customer focused.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Oct 15, 2019

 

Mike Lipani helped make the process getting my new IPACE easy. He was very professional. Even better was his after sales service. In an emergency he picked up my car and took it to charge and then brought it back to me. Great job! I highly recommend Mike Lipani.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Oct 10, 2019

 

This dealership was recommended by a small business owner like myself. I was tired getting endless emails from auto dealers and not enough personal attention. My friend recommend this group and i could not have had a better experience. At the age of 53 i have bought may cars in my life and the process matters!!. Ken, Matthew and the entire group took exceptional care of my wife and I and this will be the only place I buy from moving forward. Thank you for the "small business" experience I give to my patients and customers. Its becoming rare these days

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Oct 8, 2019
Google logo
Via Google | Oct 8, 2019

 

When you purchase or lease a Range Rover or jaguar you want to feel pampered and respected. This dealership understands that want and need. I am very happy with my new Range Rover sport I know I got a great deal without any of the aggravation that is often associated with getting a new vehicle. I love the Ray Catena experience and I think you will to.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Oct 7, 2019

 

I had the best experience at this dealership. My sales rep., Frank said he would find the best SUV for my daughters and he did. It took a Couoke of weeks but so worth it. A big thank you to both Frank and Dan for making my girls extremely happy.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Oct 3, 2019