Customer Testimonials


Audi Freehold’s Reviews

 

Had the best service purchasing my A3 under Ron. Had a limited time of purchasing the car and the whole team provided great service and were a pleasure to work with.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 17, 2019

 

If the CUSTOMER were to construct the ideal car buying experience- it would closely resemble Audi Freehold. Exceeded all expectations in all categories. There is a reason that Ray Catena shines among his peers.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 15, 2019

 

Ron was professional and considerate of our time and my daughter's needs in buying her first car. Would definitely recommend to anyone who would listen!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 12, 2019

 

Service is implacable

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jun 10, 2019

 

Alex was very helpful and patient over the phone. My husband works many hours and had to make the purchase of the vehicle over the phone.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 9, 2019

 

To Whom It May Concern; From the moment I stepped into the dealership, I felt like I was being welcomed into someone's home like a long-lost relative. The receptionist was GENUINELY friendly and engaging at a surprisingly warm level. I was offered espresso, which I gleefully accepted, and was served in a real espresso cup. I was likewise warmly greeted by my Salesman, Joe Fattorusso, who had maintained frequent - but not pushy - email communication prior to my arrival. Joe turned out to be a true differentiator in my making the decision to "go Audi" and stop looking elsewhere, since I had scheduled stops at other dealerships in the area. Joe LISTENED to what I had to say, and showed GENUINE interest in what I was looking for in a vehicle within a set budget. Given the parameters, he worked for the better part of an hour seeking 'fit' for me, and I wasn't disappointed. This was the first time in 50 years that I made a decision on the spot with a dealership - so impressed was I with the courtesies and respect Joe showed me. I would recommend Joe, and Catena Audi, in the drop of a hat to anyone who's looking for another vehicle. I was a devoted 20+ year client of a local MB dealership who was turned by the, first and foremost, exceptional human being that Joe is. Catena Audi's other personnel are truly a cut above the rest also, which made my decision very easy. I am thrilled to say I am now a proud member of the Ray Catena family! Warmly, Don Hoffman

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 7, 2019

 

Exceptional experience working with Ron Marvo. By far one of the best sales people I have worked with over the many years I have been buying new vehicle's. Would highly recommend Ron Marvo he goes the extra mile. Takes his time going over the entire car with you. NO RUSHING. Seek out Ron at Ray Catena of Freehold Audi.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 7, 2019

 

The entire process from beginning to end was remarkable, smooth, and stress free. Ron's wealth of knowledge about Audi car models and features is impressive. He was patient with me and answered every question that I had. He worked with me to get the exact model and specs that I was looking for in the 2019 Audi A5 Sportsback for a great deal. Ron went above and beyond my expectations! I would recommend this dealership and Ron to any first time Audi customer or returning customer. You'll be in competent care of these Audi car experts. Thank you again for making my experience memorable, one of a kind, and worth every penny!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 7, 2019

 

It was a great experience. Everything went very smooth and very easy. Test drive, pick color, minimal paperwork, tutorial about the features of the car and out the door in about 2 hours. Danny was great to with.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 6, 2019

 

Great experience

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jun 5, 2019

BMW of Westchester’s Reviews

 

Andy reht (sorry if I butchered his name)was an excellent service provider-perfect guy*

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jun 17, 2019

 

I WOULD LIKE TO THANK JORGE FOR HIS OUTSTANDING CUSTOMER CARE AND SERVICE. AS A PASTOR, I TRAVEL FROM MD TO NY, ON A WEEKLY BASIS. EACH TIME THAT I HAVE HAD MY CAR SERVICED AT RAY CATENA BMW OF WEST., JORGE HAS INSURED THAT ISSUES WITH MY CAR WERE ADDRESSED PROFESSIONALLY.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jun 15, 2019

 

Jorge is the best Very Honest

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jun 15, 2019

 

I had the best experience buying my car at BMW of Westchester! I couldn’t have been happier with the salesman, Frank Milio. He was extremely professional, super knowledgeable, and I found my car and drove it home within two days! The rest of the staff was so friendly as well. I would highly recommend this establishment for your next car buying experience!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jun 14, 2019

 

I purchased my second BMW from Ray Catena BMW of Westchester and will continue to return because of their excellent service and customer relations. I especially want to thank Frank Milio who helped me with my purchase and found the perfect vehicle for me, my family, and this stage of our lives. Thank you, Frank, for you attentiveness, detail and support!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jun 13, 2019
Google logo
Via Google | Jun 13, 2019

 

I think they have the best customer service ever!! Seriously..

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jun 11, 2019
Google logo
Via Google | Jun 10, 2019

 

Thank you Jorge Ghiggia in the service department for excellent customer service and for always helping with a smile! Greatly appreciated!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jun 10, 2019

 

Jorge Ghiggia always provides me with great service when my vehicle comes in for service. Marckensey who is my salesman also provides outstanding customer/sales service. The two together will be the reason I’ll will continue to do business with this dealership.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jun 8, 2019

Ray Catena INFINITI of Bridgewater’s Reviews

 

I had been searching for a 2016 used vehicle for the past couple of months. I had test drove Volvo XC60, Mercedes GLC 300, and was planning to test drive the Audi Q5. But then my SO suggested the Infiniti QX50. We went to Bridgewater Infiniti on Monday at like 7PM JUST to test drive the one 2016 QX50 they had on the lot. I fell in love with it. This SUV drives like a dream, and the detailed styling inside and out just makes it so me. At that moment I decided that I did not need to test drive the Audi and the Mercedes that I have been wanting for many years left my thoughts. For what I was getting with this car compared to the Mercedes, I would have been a fool to pay the additional $10,000 just to have a Mercedes. Lucky for us, Tom Horan was the Salesman on the floor that night. He was so forthcoming and had a great sense of humor which made us feel very at ease and not at all rushed to make a decision. Even though the dealership closed at 8, Tom continued to assist us and answer all our questions, we finally let him go well after 8:30. Needless to say, by the next day I decided that I wanted to purchase that QX50. Negotiating a price was very easy and also what they offered for my trade in was very near what I was hoping for. Tom was the only person we dealt with which really was nice. He made sure that I always felt comfortable about my decisions. He answered all my questions promptly even if I was asking the same questions I could not be happier with my newly purchased QX50. Thank You TOM!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 12, 2019
Google logo
Via Google | Jun 10, 2019
Google logo
Via Google | Jun 5, 2019

 

They do great car washes here if you have bought a ray catena car.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jun 3, 2019
Google logo
Via Google | Jun 2, 2019

 

We leased a vehicle from Ray Catena Infiniti Bridgewater 3 years ago. We had been a long-time, loyal Nissan, then Mazda, family for many, many years, but wanted to look at something else this time around. We decided to just "take a look", without any intention of buying anything, since it was the very first place we were going that day, but from the moment we walked through their doors, we knew this was "different" and in a GOOD way! We weren't aggressively approached by anyone, which is what typically happens. Instead, we were greeted in a friendly manner and allowed to browse around, and then a sales rep offered his service. He asked what we were looking for and we felt he was genuine and really listened to our needs. He brought a car around to have us test drive, on our own (without a sales rep, which was surprising), and as my husband tapped the pedal on the 2016 QX50, he immediately looked at me and said, "Hon, you HAVE to drive this!!" We fell in love with the car immediately, but again, this was the first place we went. When we got back to the dealership, the sales rep asked us some more questions and then we were dreading the awful "negotiations" that we thought would follow. But that didn't happen. We were given a great offer and didn't even want to look anywhere else. What was most surprising was we only dealt with the sales rep the entire time, even when we were going through all the paperwork. We weren't handed off to the finance guy, or the guy who tries to sell you all the "add-ons", etc. WOW! In the end, we met Mark Hernandez, the Sales Manager, and we felt we were now "family". With all that said, we knew that when our lease was up, we were coming back to get another Infiniti at this dealership. Yes, we looked at a few other places (we had to do our due diligence), but NOTHING compared to our experience here. We love their cars and their people! You never feel pressured, ever, and they do go well ABOVE and BEYOND to meet your needs. BEST car buying experience EVER, in all our years of buying vehicles!! I HIGHLY recommend Mark Hernandez and his team at Ray Catena Infiniti of Bridgewater!! Thank you, Mark and Hugh! We are loving our new 2019 QX60!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | May 23, 2019

 

We leased a vehicle from Ray Catena Infiniti Bridgewater 3 years ago. We had been a long-time, loyal Nissan, then Mazda, family for many, many years, but wanted to look at something else this time around. We decided to just "take a look", without any intention of buying anything, since it was the very first place we were going that day, but from the moment we walked through their doors, we knew this was "different" and in a GOOD way! We weren't aggressively approached by anyone, which is what typically happens. Instead, we were greeted in a friendly manner and allowed to browse around, and then a sales rep offered his service. He asked what we were looking for and we felt he was genuine and really listened to our needs. He brought a car around to have us test drive, on our own (without a sales rep, which was surprising), and as my husband tapped the pedal on the 2016 QX50, he immediately looked at me and said, "Hon, you HAVE to drive this!!" We fell in love with the car immediately, but again, this was the first place we went. When we got back to the dealership, the sales rep asked us some more questions and then we were dreading the awful "negotiations" that we thought would follow. But that didn't happen. We were given a great offer and didn't even want to look anywhere else. What was most surprising was we only dealt with the sales rep the entire time, even when we were going through all the paperwork. We weren't handed off to the finance guy, or the guy who tries to sell you all the "add-ons", etc. WOW! In the end, we met Mark Hernandez, the Sales Manager, and we felt we were now "family". With all that said, we knew that when our lease was up, we were coming back to get another Infiniti at this dealership. Yes, we looked at a few other places (we had to do our due diligence), but NOTHING compared to our experience here. We love their cars and their people! You never feel pressured, ever, and they do go well ABOVE and BEYOND to meet your needs. BEST car buying experience EVER, in all our years of buying vehicles!! I HIGHLY recommend Mark Hernandez and his team at Ray Catena Infiniti of Bridgewater!! Thank you, Mark and Hugh! We are loving our new 2019 QX60!!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Via Cars | May 23, 2019

 

My experience with Vinnie at Infiniti was so peace filled. I felt no pressure to buy and that’s exactly what I needed to make such a huge decision. Buying a car can be so stressful and Vinnie’s ability to keep the process calm was truly divine. He not only listened to be, but understood where I was at and what I needed. He is someone I would recommend to my family and friends. He has a blessed future ahead in anything in does! 🙂

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | May 20, 2019

 

Special thanks to Mark Hernandez and Vinnie Moya, they were great!! I have been a customer of Ray Catena for many years and decided to lease a Qx60 and was very happy with the entire process. I was very busy so we handled most of the discussions via email and quickly on the phone. they were very efficient and prepared with all paperwork and the car for my arrival even the signing process was quick with alot of transparency, they did a great job of explaining the car and making me feel like an important customer I would recommend them and had an excellent experience!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | May 20, 2019

 

I had the pleasure to have Thomas Horan as my car sales person. Never in all my years purchasing new vehicles have i had such a wow experience. Thomas is top of his game, his truthfulness and ability to make my car purchasing process a true pleasure. EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | May 5, 2019

Ray Catena INFINITI of Edison’s Reviews

Google logo
Via Google | Jun 17, 2019

 

Stopped in to look at a Certified Used QX80, walked ... drove out a very happy customer! Gunther & Joe went out of their way to ensure I was happy and satisfied with my purchase!! I came down from CT, it was worth the trip (traffic and tolls)!! Thanks you Gunther and Joe!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 14, 2019

 

This was my 1st visit to get my car serviced and received the white glove service from the door. Great customer area with complimentary beverages, snacks, wifi, cable TV and work station counter tops. This place ensures you have everything you need to stay comfortable while you wait for your vehicle. They also added a nice touch upon paying your bill with a goodie bag filled with snacks, and car essentials with a thank you note. I appreciate the attention to detail. Oh and they washed, vacuumed and had the wheels shining too.. I will be back for sure...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jun 12, 2019

 

Ray Catena Infiniti of Edison is the way to go! I had a great experience leasing my car through Gunther Wu. He was very perceptive to all my likes and dislikes. I greatly appreciate the work he put in to retrieve my car from another location. Every Call was answered and every question was answered! Even after we signed the lease he is still answering my questions! Great customer service and a great humble man to make business and sales!!! I am absolutely in love with my Infiniti!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jun 11, 2019

 

Ray Catena Infiniti of Edison is the way to go! I had a great experience leasing my car through Gunther Wu. He was very perceptive to all my likes and dislikes. I greatly appreciate the work he put in to retrieve my car from another location. Every Call was answered and every question was answered! Even after we signed the lease he is still answering my questions! Great customer service and a great humble man to make business and sales!!! I am absolutely in love with my Infiniti!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 11, 2019

 

Great waiting area and all service reps are professional

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jun 10, 2019

 

David was a great Salesperson! Excellent experience dealing with Ray Catena no pressure, very helpful and easy to deal with. Highly recommend David and Ray Catena for all your sales needs!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 8, 2019

 

The team at Ray Catena was excellent. Jack Miller, my sales consultant, took the time to find me the vehicle I wanted and then made sure I was comfortable throughout the leasing process. Highly recommend!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jun 6, 2019

 

Jeff Simone was our salesman when leasing our new Infiniti Q60. Jeff was so personable and patient. We never felt rushed or pressured. Ultimate professional!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 5, 2019

 

Our experience with Grigory was great and one of the best we ever received. It was seriously the most painless car buying experience we ever had. He returned all my calls in a timely manner and answered any questions that I had. Thank you Grigory and Ray Catena for making our buying experience so simple and easy!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 2, 2019

Ray Catena Jaguar of Edison’s Reviews

 

Everyone. Shop here. You won't be disappointed. These guys bend over backwards to make your experience a delight. My salesman, Joe Petruccelli should be praised for his efforts. He is by far the most reliable and 'get-it-done' salesman I have dealt with in my time shopping for a vehicle. With Joe, the customer comes first and goes out of his way to appease. In an era I feel Customer Service in America has been on the decline, Joe Petruccelli and Ray Catena Jaguar Land Rover of Edison have proved me 100% wrong with their dedicated efforts in leasing my new Jaguar F Type Thanks Joe and gracias Ray Catena Jaguar Land Rover of Edison! #loyallifetimecustomerhere

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jun 7, 2019
Google logo
Via Google | Jun 1, 2019

 

0N 05/20/19 , I MET MR MARCKENSY LOUISSAINT, A SALES MAN AT THE BMW OF WESTCHESTER BRANCH OF RAY CATENA. HE IS VERY EXPERIENCED AND KNOWLEAGEABLE IN HIS JOB CRITERIA. HE ASSISTED PROFESSIONALLY WITH GREAT COMPASSION, TOOK CARE OF ALL MY CONCERNS WITH PATIENCE AND RESPECT. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND MR MARKENSY WITH A GRATEFUL HEART TO ALL.THE OTHER SALES PERSONNEL IS MR DANIEL DORTON, WHO WAS VERY PATIENT AND PROFESSIONAL IN THE CAR NAVIGATION AND TESTING. I JUST WANT TO SAY A BIG THANKS TO ALL AND ENCOURAGE YOU TO KEEP THE WORK UP.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | May 25, 2019

 

Sincere complement goes to Cassidy Coulombe, sales executive. She provided all the answers to our questions eagerly and promptly. Past owner of luxury brand, Porsche, MB, BMW and Volvo from other dealerships. However Cassidy is more knowledgeable about cars than salespeople at other dealerships. Previous purchase 2017 Jaguar F-pace S from Ray catena jaguar in Edison location. After shopping around for 2 months went to Ray catena. Deal was closed in 5 days. This time went to dealership. Cassidy; worked with us with package we liked. Purchased 2019 I-pace EV400 HS. Entire process was done under 3 days. Got a great deal. Do not waste time shopping around. Just go to Ray catena. You will always get the best deal. Most friendly delearship and will treat you like a family.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | May 4, 2019

 

Sincere complement goes to Cassidy Coulombe, sales executive. She provided all the answers to our questions eagerly and promptly. Past owner of luxury brand, Porsche, MB, BMW and Volvo from other dealerships. However Cassidy is more knowledgeable about cars than salespeople at other dealerships. Previous purchase 2017 Jaguar F-pace S from Ray Catena Jaguar in Edison location. After shopping around for 2 months went to Ray Catena. Deal was closed in 5 days. This time went to dealership. Cassidy; worked with us with package we liked. Purchased 2019 I-pace EV400 HS. Entire process was done under 3 days. Got a great deal. Do not waste time shopping around. Just go to Ray Catena. You will always get the best deal. Most friendly dealership and will treat you like a family. Everybody in the family loved her.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | May 3, 2019
Google logo
Via Google | Apr 29, 2019
Google logo
Via Google | Apr 16, 2019

 

I brought a 2016 Jaguar F-Type S from Anthony and I had the best experience in buying the car he is ver knowledgeable and goes the extra mile not just an ordinary car sales person but is professional and very passionate on what he does. As a car enthusiast I will be going to him.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Mar 27, 2019

 

I recently picked up my new Jaguar and the entire process was so great. Maegen was such a pleasure to work with, she made the whole process so easy. I am very happy with my decision to go there.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Mar 24, 2019

 

Steve and the Ray Catena team did an exceptional job. An awesome car, Jaguar's 0% financing, and an awesome dealership experience made a dream come true. Hoping they keep all of those 3 things and hoping to be a customer for life.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Mar 21, 2019

Land Rover Edison’s Reviews

 

Had a overall pleasant experience with Ray Catena Range Rover dealership. Was treated well by my sales rep. David Santos, who was very thorough in explaining and a respectful gentlemen. I would recommend the dealership and specially David for anyone who wants to go experience the Range Rover buying process. Hiral Patel

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 17, 2019

 

It has been 13 years since I purchased a car. This was an amazing experience. Anthony was not only knowledgeable and professional, but also has a great sense of humor. Anthony made the car shopping very comfortable with no pressure. He showed me all three models I was interested in and I test drove them all. Everything from start to finish was very easy. This dealership is top notch!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 17, 2019

 

Tom C. made purchase and shipment of vehicles easy and has been available to answer any questions that came up after transaction. This is my 4th purchase from Ray Catena Edison Range Rover /Porsche. They are consummate professionals - highly recommend for options and service, Tom’s the best!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jun 15, 2019

 

I would highly recommend Ray Catena Land Rover. Philiip our sales rep was excellent, knowledgeable, and answered all our questions with no sales pressure at all.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 10, 2019

 

We enjoyed buying this great vehicle from a hard working and very professional sales person. His attention to detail and service was extremely appreciated.I will definitely recommend the dealership and sales professional to all my friends.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 5, 2019

 

Recently leased our 5th Range Rover with Alan Burnside. Alan is an absolute pleasure and complete professional to work with. From beginning to end it was so nice and easy working with Alan, as well as his son John Burnside in the Finance Dept. I would highly recommend Alan and Ray Catena Land Rover again and again.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 5, 2019
Google logo
Via Google | Jun 4, 2019

 

We had great experience with Thomas Grzybek from Edison Ray Catena : He was highly Professional, Honest , knowledgeable & Pleasant.Amazing service!!! Tom makes us feel at home. First car at Ray Catena and for sure we will be back. Thank you Tom!!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jun 4, 2019

 

This is our 9th Land Rover we have bought in the last 8 years and our most recent from Alan Burnside of Ray Catena has been the very easiest yet! I happened upon Alan by calling the dealership. Within days I had a RR speced and on order. A month later I changed my mind on color and he couldn't have been nicer about it. We ordered another car and it came a few weeks earlier then expected. The entire experience between buying it from Alan and working with Andrew to learn about my car made my experience the best I've had in almost a decade. I strongly recommend Alan and Ray Catena.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 3, 2019
Google logo
Via Google | Jun 3, 2019

Ray Catena Lexus of Freehold’s Reviews

Google logo
Via Google | Jun 14, 2019

 

Giuseppe Insinga in the service department is always a pleasure to deal with. Friendly, accommodating and always helpful. He is also very thorough and understanding of a customer's concerns.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 14, 2019

 

Thank you to these guys for an excellent car buying experience. Thank you to Gene, Ed, Sean and Joel for going above and beyond for me. They were amazing from start to finish. These guys are second to none. I highly recommend buying your next car here.

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Via Yelp | Jun 13, 2019

 

Based on a recommendation I visited the Ray Catena of Freehold to buy a Lexus. I was warmly welcomed and directed to John Mezzino. He is a superb salesman, very knowledgeable about the product and he sold the car without any pressure. I would recommend this dealership if you are buying a Lexus and this very helpful salesman.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 10, 2019

 

Service completed in less than an hour and a half . Car was cleaned in and out- great service!! Personnel, especially Paul my writer, not only friendly but very knowledgeable too.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 5, 2019

 

Dealing with Mr. Tremblay for the 3rd time, was truly a pleasure! Besides his knowledge& truthfulness he truly cares about his customers. Once dealing with him you are more like family. Mr. Tremblay knew the car my son really wanted, so he went to his manager. That was when we had the pleasure of dealing with Adam Brenner, who went above and beyond to find the car that he wanted. I highly recommend Ray Catena Lexus of Freehold. We Thank You Again Mr. Tremblay.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 3, 2019
Google logo
Via Google | May 29, 2019

 

Great customer service

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | May 27, 2019

 

Bernard was a great salesperson - extremely knowledgeable, very helpful and with no pressure. He made the difficult car buying experience a pleasure. Would definitely recommend him to others.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | May 27, 2019

 

Ray Catena Lexus of Freehold and sales associate Daniel Marinkovic provided an excellent buying experience. First off this was the easiest and least stressful car buying experience I have encountered thus far in my many automobile purchases. Daniel was extremely efficient, knowledgable about the product and polite. I didnt have to see a bunch of different departments, just one on one with an excellent sales associate Daniel Marinkovic. Thank You!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | May 25, 2019

Ray Catena Lexus of Larchmont’s Reviews

 

Easy appointments, no hassle loaners and cat wash before returned. Not to mention place si clean could eat off the floor,

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jun 15, 2019

 

The guy on the part section is amazing he is a very very very nice person and he know his job very well. Thank you so much.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | May 25, 2019

 

Nice cars

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | May 21, 2019

 

My family has been buying and leasing cars with Ray Catena for over 20 years, always top notch across the board. In the early 2000's I leased a high end Mercedes through Catena Lexus and had every problem possible (this was when Chrysler owned them). I left a frustrated but respectful complaint and to my surprise I received a call from Ray Catena personally. He found a suitable replacement (actually my first color and interior choice) quickly, swapped it out and paid for my next service.A class act

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | May 12, 2019

 

World class dealership!! Excellent dealership experience, friendly staff. The service department outstanding, service delivery best in town , service team take great pride customers vehicle. Best of all service areas so clean better than any other dealership I visited, Management team should proud of world class service.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | May 9, 2019

 

When my tire pressure low light went on, I drove directly to Ray Catena Lexus. I assumed that I would have to leave the car, but I was able to wait. I settled down in the very comfortable waiting room with my book and a cup of coffee, and an hour later I was on my way with a new tire. Everyone was very friendly and helpful, especially my service manager, Cesar Cruz.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | May 1, 2019

 

Ray Catena Lexus Has and always is the epitome of professionalism, kindness, expertise and integrity. The service team especially has always gone above and beyond to help me and answer all of my questions with fidelity. Every single one of the gentlemen in service at some point has taken extra care to carry out the service promise of Lexus as well as the mission of the Lexus brand. They are always in the persuit of perfection and I always experience amazing. I feel at home and enjoy my time and feel none of the anxieties I usually feel at some other businesses. Rafael Llamas helped me the last 3 times with servicing my car and he is an extremely knowledgeable and skilled service professional that always exceeds my expectations. I definitely recommend that he be a go to and that he be looked to as a model for novice service department employees.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Apr 24, 2019

 

Service is great, free cafe

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Apr 23, 2019

 

The Service Department was excellent. They were courteous, prompt, and professional. They even washed my car before returning it!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Apr 11, 2019

 

Great dealer and awesome service! The best in Westchester county. Sales representatives are very attentive and the service people are very knowledgeable, transparent and knowledgeable.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Apr 6, 2019

Ray Catena Lexus of Monmouth’s Reviews

 

Mike Malafronte is the best he goes above and beyond for his customers this is my second lease with him and he is the reason I keep coming back!!!!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 13, 2019

 

Beautiful dealership, well run in the traditional Ray Catena fashion ! Great selection, prices and staff.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jun 10, 2019
Google logo
Via Google | May 29, 2019

 

Very helpful and Awesome Salesman. Communication was excellent, Before I visit there Gretzky asked me necessary questions for document preparation. When i arrived most of document and my selected 2019 RX350 is ready. In addition he quickly help me to return of my 2016 RX350. I would strongly recommend this dealership and Gretzky Fleurant to my family and friends.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | May 8, 2019

 

Very helpful and Awesome Salesman. Communication was excellent, Before I visit there he asked me necessary questions for document preparation. When i arrived most of document and my selected 2019 RX350 is ready. In addition he quickly help me to return of my 2016 RX350. I would strongly recommend this delaership and Gretzky Fleurant to my family and friends.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | May 8, 2019

 

One word. FANTASTIC

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | May 7, 2019

 

I just leased my second RX from this dealership. I went to the same sales consultant Andrew who I had a wonderful experience with last time. For me, walking into a dealership is absolutely no fun, but working with Andrew is totally different. He stated all the facts and let me decide. I don’t feel any pressure at all. This time, he reached out to me when my previous lease was about to expire. I told him what I need and he got me a decent price. Before I came in to the dealership, he got all the paper work done for me and we close the deal in no time. Overall such a pleasant experience I rarely got from other dealerships.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | May 2, 2019

 

I leased my 5th Lexus from this dealership. I can’t say anything less then impeccable service and efficiency in every step of the way. Andy is my sales consulting and he is absolutely the best!!!If I would own my dealership, I would trained all of my sales people to his level of professionalism. Great Job Andy and thank you very much for the Work and service that you provide to me for all this years.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Apr 29, 2019

 

I’ve been going to Ray Catena Lexus of Monmouth for close to 20 years(for purchase and service), and can say they have always exceeded in outstanding customer service in EVERY WAY. Great deals on vehicles. Andrew Seibert (my Sales Consultant) is the best ! Andrew makes the entire sales process completely stress free, easy, and perfect. I got the best deals with Andrew. Everyone at this dealership is approachable (Frank McLaughin-General Manager, Carlos Pincaro,-Sales Manager, and Brian Chadwick-Service Manager) and will stop and talk to you, answer a question or listen to a suggestion (although not sure how they could improve upon perfection) that’s hard to find in a dealership... but they do. Donald Noack (service consultant ) is excellent and goes way out of his way to give outstanding customer service.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 26, 2019

 

Had the opportunity to visit Ray Catena Lexus this week and speak with Terrence and Frank McLaughlin. Though we were not able to come to an agreement on price, I was very impressed with the amount of professionalism shown to my interests, the time spent with me, and the overall courtesy I was shown even when I turned down their offer.Unfortunately, getting into a Lexus is a lot more expensive than similar priced vehicles as far as the financing goes. However, I suppose that comes with the brand. Still, I was very impressed with the treatement I received and I wanted to make sure Terrence and Frank were recognized for it.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Apr 25, 2019

Ray Catena Lexus of White Plains’s Reviews

 

Great job leasing the second lexus rx 350 to me, was very smooth and easy process, Michael Barone did a great job providing me with information and terms.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 12, 2019

 

The Ray Catena Dealer has been nothing but the best in all of my experiences with my leases with the great help from our favorite sales person Tim Feighery who goes beyond the meaning of customer services from start to finish, he’s the main reason on why we return year to year.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 10, 2019

 

It a fantastic and satisfying experience. Ed Herman is a extremely patient and excellent salesperson. He answered all my questions which i cared about. Espeically, Ray Catena Lexus of White Plain, they have a very great price for vehicle. Abosutely Highly recommend.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jun 8, 2019

 

Michael Bergman made a daunting experience a very pleasant one. His explanation of the car and leasing contract was quite understandable for a novice like me. My first time leasing a car . Will defininitely

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 5, 2019

 

This is my 5th lease experience at this dealer. I love my Lexus 350H and have leased 6-7 over the past 20 years. I went to a another dealer in Westchester and CT and either did not like the service or got a better deal here 4 cars ago. Tim Feighery is incredibly efficient, finds me my car and the best lease value and is a really wonderful person. But it doesn't stop there. The service department is available, reliable and efficient. Alan Honig and his team keep my cars well maintained and over the past 15 years I have NOT had a single problem except for 1 or two flat tires caused by road debris or curb parking damage:) What more can you ask for? NOTHING.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jun 4, 2019

 

This is my 5th lease experience at this dealer. I love my Lexus 350H and have leased 6-7 over the past 20 years. I went to a another dealer in Westchester and CT and either did not like the service or got a better deal here 4 cars ago. Tim Feighery is incredibly efficient, finds me my car and the best lease value and is a really wonderful person. But it doesn't stop there. The service department is available, reliable and efficient. Alan Honig and his team keep my cars well maintained and over the past 15 years I have NOT had a single problem except for 1 or two flat tires caused by road debris or curb parking damage:) What more can you ask for? NOTHING.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 4, 2019

 

Shavaune was a great salesman. He was very patient and honest. Would definetly do business with him again.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jun 1, 2019

 

Thank you for the extraordinary customer service Silvia and all staff.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jun 1, 2019

 

Very easy and comfortable. The customer is always put first. Comfortable and spacious, with snakes and soft drinks provided free of charge. Three more words.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | May 29, 2019

 

Went in for a new vehicle and Fabio Villa was more then helpful. Great experience . I recommend you go see him.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | May 28, 2019

Ray Catena Maserati’s Reviews

 

Kevin is a true professional, knowledgeable, friendly and consistently goes out of his way to provide the highest level of service. If Kevin tells you he will call you at 10am with an update on your repair you can set your watch to it! Kevin embodies the true Ray Catena customer experience and is the best of the best.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 13, 2019

 

Stopped in to the dealership 8 months ago while having my Cadillac serviced at the dealer next door to browse. Met Larry Pius who was very helpful and very informative. After being away for a few months I decided to take another look at the Maserati Ghibli. Again Larry was very helpful and found the very car I decided on. Great experience. Thanks Larry

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 8, 2019

 

I greatly appreciated the low-key yet highly professional presentation, follow-up and immediate response throughout the entire sales process. A paradigm for the car buying experience. Very highly recommended.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | May 18, 2019

 

from the moment we walked into the showroom till we picked up our new alfa romeo Giulia!!! Gary made it very easy for us to make a decision, he was knowledgeable, respectful to our needs, and was able to answer all our questions. the buying process from the negotiation to delivery of our car--it was pleasurable not stressful like in the past. thank you Gary!!!!! we love our car tiziana

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | May 6, 2019

 

I Love Maserati and Maserati is really the best and I really do wish to buy and drive a used Maserati Quattroporte for sale and I really do wish to cruise around and drive in Italy with a Maserati and Maserati is really one of my best favorite car manufacturer's ever and I really do love Maserati as much as I really do love Tesla and both Maserati and Tesla both is really the best!!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Apr 22, 2019

 

My salesperson, Larry was a pleasure to deal with, he was extremely professional and knowledgeable. Having dealt with a lot of car dealers over the years this was one of the better buying experiences, there was no pressure no haggling over the price. Having worked in the car business I knew I was getting a good deal, I did not have to comparison shop elsewhere.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 15, 2019

 

Larry was a pleasure to work with. They gave me a great price for my trade in and on my new car. I would recommend Larry to anyone.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Mar 19, 2019

 

I am not one to sit in car dealerships and negotiate simply because I am not an expert in the auto industry. I drove down to see the car I liked and worked with Larry electronically for a week or two while away on business and when I came back I was in and out of the dealership in less than an hour. All the paperwork was ready and all I had to do was sign and drive, just the way I like it.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Mar 14, 2019

 

Larry sold me my 7th ray catena vehicle. He is professional and skilled at matching customers’ needs and wants with available offerings at ray catena Maserati and Alfa Romeo. True sales professional who maintains communication with the customer even after the transaction.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Mar 5, 2019

 

Couldn't do any better than to buy from Ray Catena.  Lifelong customer

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Via Yelp | Feb 27, 2019

Ray Catena of Freehold’s Reviews

 

I got my first Mercedes from this dealership. The cars is in perfect condition. The people here are very professional. Thank to Steve and Matthew Rafla for giving me a nice purchase experience,they are reliable and enthusiastic. Also thanks to Jonathan for picking me up for airport, it's nice to talk with him. Last, thanks to the person who gave me instruction and taught me how to handle the Mercedes system. I recommende this dealership for you, and you won't regret. It should be trustworthy, no doubt about that.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jun 10, 2019

 

ray catena always put customers first and the staff at this dealership are top notch and service is awesome.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jun 10, 2019

 

Buying a new car can be a daunting experience. Not at Ray Catena Mercedes. Matt R. and the team at Ray Catena are true professionals. They made every facet of the experience enjoyable, quick and easy. By the way, I now drive a MERCEDES.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 8, 2019

 

Jessica was outstanding. Her patience was exceptional and her guidance led me to an awesome 2019 C300 sedan. The entire team were wonderful as well.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 8, 2019

 

Ray Catena Mercedes of Freehold is the gold star in service.Whatever the problem they will help you solve it.Customer satisfaction truly is important to everyone there.Thank Yu All☺️

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jun 5, 2019

 

Jessica was incredibly helpful and informative. She did not push me at all but she also went out of her way to make sure I did not walk out empty handed. Jessica earned my trust and experience. I recommend anyone who is who is thinking about getting a Mercedes to talk to Jessica Moreno!!!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 5, 2019

 

Very impressed with the level of service I received. My sales associate was excellent and handled the transaction professionally. The dealer itself was fantastic, clean and airy. Highly recommended place to buy a car.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 2, 2019

 

"My AMG GLE-43 experience" Jessica Moreno was excellent and I bought exactly what I wanted. Steve Chanis, the Sales Manager and Jessica provided the best buying experience possible. This is my 6th Ray Catena vehicle since we moved to NJ in 1999...... It is the only car dealership I do business with!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 1, 2019

 

The dealership is top of the line and it starts right when you walk in. Matt Rafla was excellent to work with. Matt made my experience so relaxing and easy. His customer service is top notch.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | May 30, 2019
Google logo
Via Google | May 29, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Edison’s Reviews

 

Rocco was very attentive to what I wanted and extremely professional. He made the purchase of my first Mercedes an experience I won't forget!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jun 10, 2019

 

Feel like going back to the dealership just to see my salesperson. It's my 3rd car from this dealership. Service has always been top shelf.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 10, 2019

 

Rocco was very attentive to what I wanted and extremely professional. He made the purchase of my first Mercedes an experience I won't forget!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 9, 2019

 

Sales staff are very knowledgeable and helpful in choosing which car suits your preference, needs and price point. The service staff are very friendly and very helpful, service is completed during your wait or if you need a service car, it's available when making your appointment, after service your car is returned after it's washed.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jun 8, 2019
Google logo
Via Google | Jun 8, 2019

 

Rocco is simply the best. I have never worked with someone more professional, honest and genuine before. Buying a car can often times be a long exhausting process. Rocco make it is seamless and easy for his customers which personally put me at ease that I was in the right hands! Will never work with another Sales member except him!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 8, 2019

 

Made an appointment with Tom at 2:00 pm. Made a deal for my 2020 Mercedes GLE 350 within 2 hours (including test drive). I love the way he does business, professional and helpful. I would recommend him without any hesitation.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 6, 2019
Google logo
Via Google | Jun 5, 2019

 

If you are in the market for a new or used Mercedes, I would definitely recommend you speak to either Paula Gaillard or Joe Sangimino. These are two of the warmest, friendliest people that make a complete stranger feel like this is the right place for you to be. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend a friend or family member to either of them. Ray Catena should be proud of the kind of people he has representing himself on the sales floor.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 1, 2019

 

This is the second car that I have purchased from Ray Catena's Mercedes dealership and each time has been a positive experience. This time I dealt with Joseph Sangimino and Paula Gaillard. Both are truly professional and make a person feel extremely comfortable. The two of them are a credit to this dealership. Without question I would definitely look to work with either of them or recommend a friend or family member to them when the need arises.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 1, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Union’s Reviews

 

From start to finish excellent customer service. Lenny was a pleasure to work with - efficient, friendly, professional, transparent. I highly recommend the dealership and Lenny

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 17, 2019

 

Best dealership

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jun 12, 2019

 

Mr. Daniel Ventura works at Benz service department. Anyone who needs service with top notch service, need to hold of him. He is very professional and courteous.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jun 11, 2019

 

Hello I went there first time and I have very surprised at all personal , this shop is very friendly. I wanna say very thank you for Jaime Manay he is very nice guy and professional service advisor he is very experienced and very good customer service I just contacted him through email he is responded right away. Thank you very much for your service.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jun 7, 2019

 

More than satisfied, my appointment was at 8:30 I was there at 7:35, they took my car right away by 8:00 I have a loan car. Thanks Ray Catena excellent service. Amazing staff

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jun 5, 2019
Google logo
Via Google | Jun 5, 2019

 

Thank you Ray Catenary of Union for the follow up gifts. We love to travel and the accessories gifts are perfect for us & our new Benz. Keep up the good work Brett & thank you for following up.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jun 3, 2019
Google logo
Via Google | May 22, 2019

 

I am in CT, and Lenny I was very helpful with information and photographs. My dad golfs near the dealership and did some recon for me. Lenny was cordial and walked my dad around the car. Too bad I didn't get the car! Someone else beat me to a deposit.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | May 15, 2019

 

Excellent service

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | May 14, 2019

MINI of Monmouth’s Reviews

 

went into service for a tire lock problem and plugged my car in and needed so many services done that i was un aware of and they were free dint even know they did ll my services no problem and fixed my wheel lock problem within an hour and i was on my way always a great experience there danielle is always awesome would always recommend this dealership

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 13, 2019
Google logo
Via Google | Jun 11, 2019

 

I drove an hour to lease another mini from this dealership. I’ve had bad experiences at other dealerships- but only good things here! Mike and Kyle are great.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jun 3, 2019

 

Bought a car from Mike.Had to be good.Still more to come.We'll see

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jun 3, 2019

 

Purchased my Mini last year and had a wonderful experience. Then brought my Mini back to be serviced and another great experience. I could not recommend Mini of Monmouth more to anyone.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | May 17, 2019

 

Loved this dealer...on my third Mini and love the service folks

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | May 10, 2019

 

Best car experience! Customer since 2012 with 3 different models drivenKyle is the most helpful & best manager--salesppl/service are both knowledgeable & helpful

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | May 7, 2019

 

My wife bought a '19 Cooper S Convertible off the floor recently and the whole experience was great. We were considering a used Cooper an hour away but I knew a very similar new car was in stock. They were down a salesperson that day but the whole crew was well coordinated and very accommodating. I worked directly with the sales manager Kyle. We reached a fair number quickly, there was no F&I guy gauntlet to run, and they closed the deal on a promise from me to get back to them with a rebate code from my insurance company.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | May 4, 2019
Google logo
Via Google | May 1, 2019

 

I had my first experience with service fro your dealership and I couldn't be happier. Kevin is very friendly and knowledgeable and didn't pressure me to add services that weren't necessary. Honestly, I thought I would be paying a lot more for the an oil change at the dealer, but the extras made it all worth it.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 25, 2019

MINI of Westchester’s Reviews

 

Patrick Forman made it so easy to review the options. I love my Mini and Patrick was a great personification of the brand - clear, speedy, responsive and so easy to work with! I'd highly recommend asking for him!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jun 12, 2019

 

Just got my second Mini from this dealer and both times, I had great experiences. Patrick Forman was very nice to work with and answered all of my questions. I highly recommend Ray Catena Mini and Patrick!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jun 6, 2019

 

I have been working with Patrick Forman for the last 4 Mini and I can really say that he is great! He will always give you the best pricing and his professionalism is beyond any other experiences that I have dealt with in this industry. I can honestly recommend him without feeling any regrets. P.S. I will be back for another car!!!!!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jun 3, 2019

 

From the first “Hello” email to the last “ Enjoy you MINI Cooper” saying Patrick Forman was nothing, but professionalism, courtesy, and business. No fishy calls, no “come here, you‘ll not leave empty handed“ emails. He nailed the deal from the first email. Deal, which nobody could beat. Just a few clarifying questions, a few information exchanges, and we got our brand new 2-door Hardtop MINI in literally a two weeks. We even got more of the car we aimed to. Patrick found the car with a few more features, and he didn’t increase the car price.It was a great pleasure to meet Patrick in person for the first time. All paperwork was finished within an hour. We left Ray Catena MINI of Westchester with new car and one of the most pleasant experiences.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jun 3, 2019

 

Patrick Forman was an absolute pleasure to work with. Not only helpful, but the prices were way better then other mini dealerships. If you are looking for the best price and a smooth and quick purchase, then Patrick is your guy!!!! Mini of Westchester was an overall great experience!!! 5 Stars!!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | May 29, 2019

 

If you’re in the market for a Mini, then look no further than Westchester Mini. They’re a great establishment, and the experience is world-class. Stop in and ask for Patrick Forman. He’s the best!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | May 28, 2019

 

I cannot compliment Mark of the Service Department at Westchester Mini enough. He went above and beyond on more than one occasion helping me when my Mini was brought in after being flooded during the recent rains. He was professional and took time out of his busy day to go back and forth to the repair area to get the possessions that I forgot to take from the car. I hope his superiors realize what a valued employee he is. He is a keeper and deserves a bonus for his excellence in dealing with the public

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | May 20, 2019

 

Patrick forman! Good thing i went straight to you on the 1st day i saw the country man. I had a red all 4 country man for my wife as a wedding gift. He helped me out through all the paperworks within 1 day. I got a countryman for my fiance as a surprise gift for our wedding. Patrick was kind enough to give my wife a keychain gift of a minicooper miniature edition of the same car i got. He's really entertaining and he knows mini.

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Via Yelp | May 9, 2019

 

I just completed my 4th lease with Patrick Forman. Always exceptional service. I couldn't be happier with my new MINI!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | May 1, 2019

 

I just brought home my new 2019 Mini Countryman and I could not be happier with my purchase. Patrick was the best. Not only was my lease price terrific, Patrick took the time to go over the details regarding the paperwork and answered all my questions about the operation of my new vehicle. Patrick is honest and sincere. If you are looking to buy or lease a Mini I highly recommend Westchester Mini and Patrick as your sale representative. You will not be disappointed.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Apr 24, 2019

Ray Catena Porsche’s Reviews

 

Wonderful experience working with Morris Grysman and the team at Ray Catena Porsche in Edison. Great selection of cars and they made buying a car fun. No high pressure sales and quick responses to any questions via email, phone or text. Morris personally handled all aspects involved with purchasing my vehicle and he was a pleasure to talk with. Much thanks to all at Ray Catena. Hopefully many more cars to be purchased there over the upcoming years.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jun 12, 2019

 

Bought/leased a lot of cars in my life, but never had such a great buying experience as I had at Ray Catena Porsche in Edison, New Jersey. I have to thank my salesman, Thomas Caccese for that.Thomas is an enthusiastic car aficionado like me! He knows his stuff. He loves cars and chose to be a part of the Ray Catena Porsche team, because he recognizes and appreciates the Porsche Sporting legacy.I highly recommend Thomas and the RC Porsche dealership. They gave me a great deal, straight forward and honest, and I am excited to lease my 2nd Porsche. First Porsche was from another dealership, so I know the difference between dealer experiences. Thomas has made me a loyal customer of Ray Catena and I bet I will be back for another Porsche when my current lease ends.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jun 10, 2019
Google logo
Via Google | Jun 7, 2019

 

Faith@Ray Catena Porsche was fantastic. She helped me from initial customization of my vehicle through the entire supply chain until day of delivery including post delivery follow-up. I cannot recommend them enough for their attention to detail with an incredible product.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jun 6, 2019

 

Smooth, friendly professional service and delivery of my 991 turbo s. I would highly recommend this team.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jun 5, 2019

 

Maurizio Biondo is by far the best salesman that makes fun and teach you all features of a Porsche, he went above and beyond my expectations. Thanks Maurizio for this experience the best one !!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jun 5, 2019
Google logo
Via Google | Jun 5, 2019
Google logo
Via Google | Jun 3, 2019

 

Purchasing my Porsche at Ray Catena Porsche was by far the most enjoyable car buying experience. Maurizio Biondo, was a pleasure to work with, I told him what color and features I want, and he got to work asap. Within a matter of hours he found the car with all the specs I wanted and already had it purchased and was on its way to the dealership. All paperwork was done over the phone without any problems and I was given the best price possible on the car. It was a great experience from start to finish! Highly recommend Maurizio and Ray Catena. Possibly one of the smoothest transactions I’ve done. Looking forward to doing more business with Maurizio. Would like to thank Maurizio and the entire staff for the excellent experience.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jun 1, 2019
Google logo
Via Google | May 30, 2019

Ray Catena Porsche Toms River’s Reviews

Google logo
Via Google | May 8, 2019

 

I have been an Audi owner for almost 20 years dealing with several dealerships in New Jersey. Just purchased my 2019 A4 from Audi Toms River. This experience blew away all the others. From my salesperson, Teddy Pazik, the greetings from the receptionists, the sales manager, the service department and the entire team, this was an awesome experience. Everyone was patient, answered all my questions and gave me a great price for a great car. Teddy and Toms River Audi can count on my business going forward. Thank you.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jan 17, 2019

 

One of the best service center I ever seen. Clean and quick very helpful staff. Service was done in time and I was given all the time updates on the on going service.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Dec 6, 2018

 

We purchased our panamera from Ray Catena in Toms River almost a year ago and today had our first service. They picked up our car, delivered a loaned, and returned the car the same day in a snowstorm! Awesome, and no charge for the initial service. Courteous, friendly, respectful and prompt...what more could you ask!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Dec 5, 2018

 

My Audi S-5 was showing low pressure in one of my tires, I couldn't get the caps off to check the pressure. I went to the Audi/Porsche dealership in Toms River without an appointment to see what could be done. They took me right away, fixed the issue within the hour, washed my car and left me with a "gift bag" with a energy bar, water, tissues, hand sanitizer and mints and NO CHARGE... What!!!! This is awesome, the service department couldn't have been nicer, faster or more informative. I love Ray Catena Audi/Porsche of Toms River.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Oct 26, 2018

 

I have purchased many cars from the Ray Catena Auto Group, and this experience is the example way. I ordered a car for my wife some months ago. While we were waiting, our salesman Mike kept us informed throughout the entire process so we were never left guessing. When it came time to pick up the car, he made the experience very special for my wife. His manager Pat was also very involved in assisting me throughout the entire process. They even went as far as to introduce us to Rob, who our service advisor would be, and he took time out of his day to sit down and speak with us. This is why I will always be a Ray Catena Customer.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Sep 27, 2018

 

I had a great experience at Toms River Porsche. Mark, Laura and Mike we're all extremely helpful and pleasant. I am very pleased with my purchase and the level of professionalism at this location. I would highly recommend Mark as a sales person.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Sep 22, 2018

 

Got 911S keys programed, an easy job..No wait and a well informed advisor too! Car was returned very clean better(?) than I keep my a 911S! The glass done inside and out, impressive... Got parts information for future maintenance. And cleared questions on an Audi recall- to be done in a few weeks. Rob D' Andrea is quite personable and also knows Audi, so it was a win-win. Chad Lorenzo covered the new Audi models coming up in Autumn. BTW- got some work done too, for next week.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Sep 8, 2018

 

Chad Lorenzo was a dynamic, thoughtful, and conscientious salesperson. He went above and beyond to make sure that our Porsche experience was exceptional. The dealership is clean, friendly, and well-managed. We will definitely service our Porsche there and purchase a Porsche there again in the future. Highly recommend!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Sep 1, 2018

 

This was my first experience with the Ray Catena dealership in Toms River. Chad Lorenzo was knowledgeable, professional and patient with all my questions. I actually work in close proximity to two other Porsche dealerships; being a past Ray Catena client I have high expectations and Chad met those expectations. Working with Chad was a pleasure.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Aug 16, 2018

smart Center Edison’s Reviews

 

Feel like going back to the dealership just to see my salesperson. It's my 3rd car from this dealership. Service has always been top shelf.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 10, 2019

 

Rocco was very attentive to what I wanted and extremely professional. He made the purchase of my first Mercedes an experience I won't forget!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 9, 2019

 

Rocco is simply the best. I have never worked with someone more professional, honest and genuine before. Buying a car can often times be a long exhausting process. Rocco make it is seamless and easy for his customers which personally put me at ease that I was in the right hands! Will never work with another Sales member except him!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 8, 2019

 

Made an appointment with Tom at 2:00 pm. Made a deal for my 2020 Mercedes GLE 350 within 2 hours (including test drive). I love the way he does business, professional and helpful. I would recommend him without any hesitation.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 6, 2019

 

If you are in the market for a new or used Mercedes, I would definitely recommend you speak to either Paula Gaillard or Joe Sangimino. These are two of the warmest, friendliest people that make a complete stranger feel like this is the right place for you to be. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend a friend or family member to either of them. Ray Catena should be proud of the kind of people he has representing himself on the sales floor.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 1, 2019

 

This is the second car that I have purchased from Ray Catena's Mercedes dealership and each time has been a positive experience. This time I dealt with Joseph Sangimino and Paula Gaillard. Both are truly professional and make a person feel extremely comfortable. The two of them are a credit to this dealership. Without question I would definitely look to work with either of them or recommend a friend or family member to them when the need arises.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 1, 2019

 

I came to Ray Catena- Mercedes to purchase Mercedes benz -C300 and I was lucky enough to meet this gentleman (T.COLA). He is so professional and understands you so very well, he don't push you to buy any car like the other salesman do.Our overall experience with T.Cola was so good. I would recommend him for every new/old customer for T.Cola. I would like to thanks him for the overall experience we had at Ray catena dealership.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | May 30, 2019

 

I’m loving my new Mercedes Benz A 220 4matic with the help of an awesome friend as I like to call her Paula Gaillard. Paula has been our salesgirl for the past 7 years, yes she’s is that good people. I’m so happy with my new car and I can’t thank you enough Paula for all always remembering what I like (she knows my taste when it comes to my Benz), also thank you for all the knowledgeable information you provided to us. Because of awesome people like yourself you have gain a lifetime customer and friend. My daughter loves the car by the way :). I also would like to thank Anthony Marino the general sales manager who was working so hard with Paula Gaillard to be as quickly as possible with us because we had just a few hours before picking up our child. This is the reason why Ray Catena has become my only place to purchase my vehicles. Great, knowledgeable, and friendly staff with outstanding services. Thank you Sent from my iPhone

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | May 29, 2019

 

The salesman was so professional and extremely helpful with no pressure involved. He answered all our questions and was genuinely there to help me have a great experience I would recommend this dealership to everyone

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | May 26, 2019

 

I came to Ray Catena Mercedes with the GLC300 in mind and met Ahmed. He went over many options with me to clarify and helped me settle on the first car he told me I had to see. I came down and he drove up with it and it was love at first sight. He knew what I was looking for and hit a home run on the first pitch. It exceeded my expectations and I drove away with the car the same day. He was extremely knowledgeable and worked out a great deal with me. If you're looking for someone to experience what I experienced, I highly recommend him. Thanks Ahmed!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | May 24, 2019

Ray Catena Sprinter Union’s Reviews

 

Best dealership

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jun 12, 2019

 

Mr. Daniel Ventura works at Benz service department. Anyone who needs service with top notch service, need to hold of him. He is very professional and courteous.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jun 11, 2019

 

Buying a new car can be a daunting experience. Not at Ray Catena Mercedes. Matt R. and the team at Ray Catena are true professionals. They made every facet of the experience enjoyable, quick and easy. By the way, I now drive a MERCEDES.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 8, 2019

 

Jessica was outstanding. Her patience was exceptional and her guidance led me to an awesome 2019 C300 sedan. The entire team were wonderful as well.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 8, 2019

 

Hello I went there first time and I have very surprised at all personal , this shop is very friendly. I wanna say very thank you for Jaime Manay he is very nice guy and professional service advisor he is very experienced and very good customer service I just contacted him through email he is responded right away. Thank you very much for your service.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jun 7, 2019

 

More than satisfied, my appointment was at 8:30 I was there at 7:35, they took my car right away by 8:00 I have a loan car. Thanks Ray Catena excellent service. Amazing staff

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jun 5, 2019

 

Jessica was incredibly helpful and informative. She did not push me at all but she also went out of her way to make sure I did not walk out empty handed. Jessica earned my trust and experience. I recommend anyone who is who is thinking about getting a Mercedes to talk to Jessica Moreno!!!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 5, 2019
Google logo
Via Google | Jun 5, 2019

 

Thank you Ray Catenary of Union for the follow up gifts. We love to travel and the accessories gifts are perfect for us & our new Benz. Keep up the good work Brett & thank you for following up.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jun 3, 2019

 

Very impressed with the level of service I received. My sales associate was excellent and handled the transaction professionally. The dealer itself was fantastic, clean and airy. Highly recommended place to buy a car.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 2, 2019

Ray Catena Sprinter Edison’s Reviews

 

Feel like going back to the dealership just to see my salesperson. It's my 3rd car from this dealership. Service has always been top shelf.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 10, 2019

 

Rocco was very attentive to what I wanted and extremely professional. He made the purchase of my first Mercedes an experience I won't forget!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 9, 2019

 

Rocco is simply the best. I have never worked with someone more professional, honest and genuine before. Buying a car can often times be a long exhausting process. Rocco make it is seamless and easy for his customers which personally put me at ease that I was in the right hands! Will never work with another Sales member except him!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 8, 2019

 

Made an appointment with Tom at 2:00 pm. Made a deal for my 2020 Mercedes GLE 350 within 2 hours (including test drive). I love the way he does business, professional and helpful. I would recommend him without any hesitation.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 6, 2019

 

If you are in the market for a new or used Mercedes, I would definitely recommend you speak to either Paula Gaillard or Joe Sangimino. These are two of the warmest, friendliest people that make a complete stranger feel like this is the right place for you to be. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend a friend or family member to either of them. Ray Catena should be proud of the kind of people he has representing himself on the sales floor.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 1, 2019

 

This is the second car that I have purchased from Ray Catena's Mercedes dealership and each time has been a positive experience. This time I dealt with Joseph Sangimino and Paula Gaillard. Both are truly professional and make a person feel extremely comfortable. The two of them are a credit to this dealership. Without question I would definitely look to work with either of them or recommend a friend or family member to them when the need arises.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 1, 2019

 

I came to Ray Catena- Mercedes to purchase Mercedes benz -C300 and I was lucky enough to meet this gentleman (T.COLA). He is so professional and understands you so very well, he don't push you to buy any car like the other salesman do.Our overall experience with T.Cola was so good. I would recommend him for every new/old customer for T.Cola. I would like to thanks him for the overall experience we had at Ray catena dealership.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | May 30, 2019

 

I’m loving my new Mercedes Benz A 220 4matic with the help of an awesome friend as I like to call her Paula Gaillard. Paula has been our salesgirl for the past 7 years, yes she’s is that good people. I’m so happy with my new car and I can’t thank you enough Paula for all always remembering what I like (she knows my taste when it comes to my Benz), also thank you for all the knowledgeable information you provided to us. Because of awesome people like yourself you have gain a lifetime customer and friend. My daughter loves the car by the way :). I also would like to thank Anthony Marino the general sales manager who was working so hard with Paula Gaillard to be as quickly as possible with us because we had just a few hours before picking up our child. This is the reason why Ray Catena has become my only place to purchase my vehicles. Great, knowledgeable, and friendly staff with outstanding services. Thank you Sent from my iPhone

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | May 29, 2019

 

The salesman was so professional and extremely helpful with no pressure involved. He answered all our questions and was genuinely there to help me have a great experience I would recommend this dealership to everyone

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | May 26, 2019

 

I came to Ray Catena Mercedes with the GLC300 in mind and met Ahmed. He went over many options with me to clarify and helped me settle on the first car he told me I had to see. I came down and he drove up with it and it was love at first sight. He knew what I was looking for and hit a home run on the first pitch. It exceeded my expectations and I drove away with the car the same day. He was extremely knowledgeable and worked out a great deal with me. If you're looking for someone to experience what I experienced, I highly recommend him. Thanks Ahmed!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | May 24, 2019

Jaguar Marlboro’s Reviews

 

Service was as advertised - the team was dedicated and knowledgeable throughout the sales process. Jesse was great, and his customer focus approach is unparalleled. Extremely happy with our purchase and would recommend Jesse/Ray Catena without hesitation!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 13, 2019

 

My experience at Jaguar Marlboro was top notch. Everything went smoothly and hassle free. Andrew is a stand up guy, and I love my new F-Type!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 13, 2019

 

Mike did a great job selling me a car. Was very personable and attentive to my desires. Provided world class service and was a true professional. Very pleased with the service I was provided. Great job Mike!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 13, 2019

 

Best car buying experience I’ve ever had hands down. Jeremiah was there to answer all my questions. Jeremiah was very knowledgeable on all aspects . My favorite part of the experience of Ray Catena Marlboro was the transparency. The manager Craig was also amazing he was available to answer any of my questions concerns. Both Craig and Jeremiah made sure I didn’t leave without being totally satisfied! A++!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 13, 2019

 

I’m just ecstatic! Thanks to Mike Lipani, and all his help and patience, I just dove off in my new Range Rover Evoke. Thank you so much for all that you did to make this deal possible. You were an absolute pleasure to do business with!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 13, 2019

 

Ray Catena is always associated with top notch service. From the minute you walk through the door, you are treated professionally. The staff is courteous and are looking to make your time seamless. I worked with Frank Cantave for this most recent purchase. He not only excelled at his job but was personable and kept me smiling. loving my new Range Rover

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 12, 2019

 

Great customer service, well taken care of through out the sales cycle - from enquiry to purchase over 2 months period - consistency is the key and it was delivered well by Jesse and the overall Team.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 12, 2019

 

Frank Cantave was tremendous and everyone there was easy to deal with . I love Jaguar Land Rover Marlboro. The place is the most beautiful dealership in New Jersey

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 12, 2019

 

Had a great experience. First time leasing a car through Ray Catena and I was very pleased. Our sales associate Jesse Embry was very professional and helpful in answering all our questions. He made the experience seamless and hassle free. All the staff members we met including management were all helpful and pleasant to work with. We're enjoying our new car and look forward to working with and preferring Ray Catena to our friends and family in the future.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 8, 2019

 

In all candor, this was the single best car dealership experience in my lifetime. Extremely professional, smart (financing options), capable, and courteous sales and management team, led by Ken Stromsland, coupled with a pleasant clean showroom and well maintained inventory lot. Never felt uncomfortable or rushed. Plus, the Sport is a phenomenal vehicle. 10-star experience. GO TO THIS DEALERSHIP!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 5, 2019

Land Rover Marlboro’s Reviews

 

Mike did a great job selling me a car. Was very personable and attentive to my desires. Provided world class service and was a true professional. Very pleased with the service I was provided. Great job Mike!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 13, 2019

 

I’m just ecstatic! Thanks to Mike Lipani, and all his help and patience, I just dove off in my new Range Rover Evoke. Thank you so much for all that you did to make this deal possible. You were an absolute pleasure to do business with!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 13, 2019

 

Service was as advertised - the team was dedicated and knowledgeable throughout the sales process. Jesse was great, and his customer focus approach is unparalleled. Extremely happy with our purchase and would recommend Jesse/Ray Catena without hesitation!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 13, 2019

 

My experience at Jaguar Marlboro was top notch. Everything went smoothly and hassle free. Andrew is a stand up guy, and I love my new F-Type!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 13, 2019

 

Best car buying experience I’ve ever had hands down. Jeremiah was there to answer all my questions. Jeremiah was very knowledgeable on all aspects . My favorite part of the experience of Ray Catena Marlboro was the transparency. The manager Craig was also amazing he was available to answer any of my questions concerns. Both Craig and Jeremiah made sure I didn’t leave without being totally satisfied! A++!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 13, 2019

 

Ray Catena is always associated with top notch service. From the minute you walk through the door, you are treated professionally. The staff is courteous and are looking to make your time seamless. I worked with Frank Cantave for this most recent purchase. He not only excelled at his job but was personable and kept me smiling. loving my new Range Rover

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 12, 2019

 

Great customer service, well taken care of through out the sales cycle - from enquiry to purchase over 2 months period - consistency is the key and it was delivered well by Jesse and the overall Team.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 12, 2019

 

Frank Cantave was tremendous and everyone there was easy to deal with . I love Jaguar Land Rover Marlboro. The place is the most beautiful dealership in New Jersey

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 12, 2019

 

Had a great experience. First time leasing a car through Ray Catena and I was very pleased. Our sales associate Jesse Embry was very professional and helpful in answering all our questions. He made the experience seamless and hassle free. All the staff members we met including management were all helpful and pleasant to work with. We're enjoying our new car and look forward to working with and preferring Ray Catena to our friends and family in the future.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 8, 2019

 

In all candor, this was the single best car dealership experience in my lifetime. Extremely professional, smart (financing options), capable, and courteous sales and management team, led by Ken Stromsland, coupled with a pleasant clean showroom and well maintained inventory lot. Never felt uncomfortable or rushed. Plus, the Sport is a phenomenal vehicle. 10-star experience. GO TO THIS DEALERSHIP!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 5, 2019