Customer Testimonials


Audi Freehold’s Reviews

 

I just leased my second Audi since May 2016 from Ray Catena Audi. Larry Hutt was a pleasure to deal with, and personifies the notion of customer service. He is an expert salesman, and I would not hesitate to send anyone to him if they are interested in an Audi. I love my 2018 Audi TT roadster, and will definitely come back when the lease is up to get another one.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Sep 18, 2017

 

I am not sure I can even adequately express how impressed I was with Patrick Tapke (sales rep) and Denis Carey (sales manager) when I stopped into Ray Catena Audi of Freehold this past weekend. When looking for a new manual transmission car (which are, unfortunately, increasingly hard to find) my options were limited so my search efforts focused on the Audi A4. Despite being a Ray Catena Mecedes Benz customer for 15 years, on the recommendation of a family member, I called another Audi dealer and started my search, ultimately landing on a different Audi model at that dealership. However, the morning I was going to commit to the other dealership, I stopped into Ray Catena Audi of Freehold to see if they might be able to help me since my experiences with Ray Catena dealerships have always been exceptional. I told them I was about to commit to a car from another dealership, but Patrick and Denis moved heaven and earth in trying to find the same model with all the same options for me. Ultimately, they were able to accommodate every request (and at a great price) save for one....the color. Unfortunately, it appeared (literally) there was only one car in the color I wanted which the other dealer had already obtained. Despite all the time, energy and effort they put into trying to accommodate my request, they could not have been more gracious in my decision to stick with my original choice. I left Ray Catena with mixed emotions....thrilled that I was getting the car I wanted, but sad that I wasn't it buying it from Patrick and Denis. However, they will most certainly be my 1st stop next time!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Sep 18, 2017

 

Excellent service from start to finish- never felt pressured- received all the attention we needed to make a purchase- John was great as was everyone else- j hope this continues through ownership of the vehicle. Richard has great people skills!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Sep 14, 2017

 

Enjoyed working with Roberto from our first contact thru delivery. He is polite, knowledgeable, informative, professional and patient. He is an asset to the the Freehold Audi team.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Sep 12, 2017

 

I fell in love with the Audi I had my eyes on for a few weeks. From initial contact John was informative, professional and went out of his way to get us what we needed. I ended up making a great deal with them on the car, and they worked with me to secure a price I was comfortable with. We made the deal on a Friday night. John stayed way past closing time. We ended up having an issue with my insurance that left us unable to take the car home that night. Another member of my party had to take the car we came in so we were essentially stranded. Another associate, Alex so kindly drove us home, an hour away and we finished the transaction the next day. I could not have asked for better service to purchase this vehicle. They are friendly and personable and while their product is high end and they have every reason to be pompous, they are not. I had come from another dealer in the area and was quickly turned off by their arrogance, not here! The dealership was a dream to work with and I would do business with them any day as well as recommend them to friends.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Sep 11, 2017

 

Great service. Very friendly and responsive and not overbearing in any way, unlike some other dealerships. Very knowledgeable about the vehicles as well. There was no "hard sell," which I really appreciate. Larry allowed me to take my time and ask a lot of questions. Very helpful.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Sep 11, 2017

 

Even though getting a new car is not an easy experience it was made as easy as possible by the team at Ray Catena Audi. I have used their service department for another Audi I had and found it to be an easy trip to the dealership, and only one per issue and they were very few to begin with. Right now ll my and my children cars come from Ray Catena.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Sep 11, 2017

 

Knowledgeable salesman, no pressure transaction. Beautiful facilities with a large showroom. Excellent treatment and definitely a pleasure to work with the professionals at Ray Catena.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Sep 5, 2017

 

I needed to trade in my leased Audi A4 and was in no hurry to buy a new car. I. Hate. Buying. Cars!! It's long, drawn out process always annoyed me. Matt made the process painless, easy and smooth. He texted the day after to see if I liked the car, sent a follow up email and took my call right away when I had a question. I left Princeton Audi two years ago and had my two Audis serviced at Ray Catena. The service and staff cannot be beat. That's why it was a no brainer to purchase my new Audi at Ray Catena. I might even like the process of buying cars now!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Sep 1, 2017

 

Larry was knowledgeable, helpful and affable throughout the entire sales experience, and Dennis was great enabling us to close the deal. I would recommend Catena Audi to someone purchasing an Audi and in particular would recommend dealing with Larry.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Sep 1, 2017

Audi Toms River’s Reviews

 

My first visit was so so. The first guy I dealt with seemed uninterested in finding me a car or discussing options. There was also no follow up phone call. "The cars sell themselves" My next visit was much better. I dealt with Marc and he was very thorough. I got more of what I would expect at a good dealership with him. Personable, eager to please, and informative. I'm not thrilled with the detailing of the car, but I may address that for when I go pick up my tags. I bought the car soon after it was turned into the dealership, so they may not have had enough time to do a thorough job. Everyone at this dealership was very friendly.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Sep 18, 2017

 

Despite miscommunications with a new car order the dealership was forthright to admitting short- comings and followed-up with frequent updates through the delivery of the car. My initial rating was one star but I appreciated the honesty, better service and have updated my review.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Sep 15, 2017

 

Marc Levine was a pleasure to work with. His brand knowledge, professionalism, and sense of humor made for an excellent experience. I would highly recommend Marc to anyone looking for superb care and service.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Sep 8, 2017

 

Love Ray Catena dealerships . Have had John lazzarro the past few visits to the dealership and he has always been friendly and professional. Always keeps you posted with the status of your vehicle when in for service and your car is always returned on time . Love the waiting room/cafe always so clean . And they have complementary coffee and snacks .

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Sep 7, 2017

 

Purchased car at dealership I didn't like brought it to Tom's River and WOW! This hands down is the best customer service and beautiful dealership. My Service Consultant John Lazzaro went above and beyond to accommodate ... I wouldn't have known about this dealership but Jesse Embry was the person I bought my vehicle from at the dealership that I didn't like and I was one of his last customers there. He is an amazing salesman so it's no surprise that he would come to this state of the art dealership. He is excellent and highly recommend him.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Sep 6, 2017

 

Audi of Toms River is a Great Place to buy and have your Audi Serviced. Always feel welcome when I go there. I had a few problems with my Vehicle but they took care of it the best they could.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Sep 6, 2017

 

I may buy all my cars at Ray Catena Porsche. The sales team, management and service dept has been great. I am so excited the service department drops off and delivers my car to my house.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Sep 6, 2017

 

Marc levine offered me an outstanding deal and incredible customer service. Getting the car to me when I couldn't make it to the showroom. The paperwork and process were seamless and easy. Good dealership and an outstanding salesperson in Marc

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Sep 4, 2017
Google logo
Via Google | Sep 4, 2017

 

I have always gone to Audi in Long Branch, I purchased two cars from them. One of these cars had a mechanical problem and I was right by the Toms River location. I took a chance and called them for help. Without hesitation even though the car wasn't purchased from them, they took my car right in and gave us a loaner so our day wasn't ruined. After that experience with them I knew I would give them a chance when purchasing a new Audi this year. They exceeded any expectations I had and did everything they could to get me in my new car. My specialist was Marc Levine and he bent over backwards for us. I definitely found my new car dealership and will visit with Marc when I am shopping for a new car in the next few years.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Aug 29, 2017

BMW of Westchester’s Reviews

 

I always drive 20 miles to Ray Catena BMW bc of the service. Jorge Ghigga is a great service rep. I highly recommend working with him. The girls at the front are nice, and everybody on the floor is great.I have been working with Jorge for years now. I will always return to this BMW bc of the service he provides. A+

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Sep 20, 2017

 

Had my first service appointment for my new X5 and Jofran Hunter was outstanding in her care and professionalism. She kept me informed on the status and was very pleasant and friendly. Great experience!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Sep 20, 2017

 

Good service when I stop in.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Sep 20, 2017

 

Edwin tavares in service was a great help today at the bmw of westchester county. Helped me with my tires and a problem i had with my sunroof in less than an hour. Strongly recommend him in anyway when it comes to cars, cheers.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Sep 19, 2017

 

I would like to thank BMW of Westechester for there outstanding customer service. Each and every person that works here makes you feel like family. I have had issues in the past with shady dealerships and service centers so I'm always skeptical. I walked in here and it was a breath of fresh air. From the front desk to the service center, this place gives you the play by play of what's going on with your car. There aren't any surprises ever. There is one person that did stand out and that is Eli Cucullo. She was straight up with me about price and told me exactly what was going on with my car. I will tell everyone I know to get there car serviced here. Thank you all again for everything!!!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Sep 19, 2017

 

Jorge is the definition of "exceptional service" He is always available to answer any questions you may have and provides a level of service that is rare. Thank you Jorge for servicing my BMW's for so many years and I look forward to many more years to come. I drive BMW because of Jorge!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Sep 18, 2017

 

Edwin Tavares was extremely helpful and very knowledgeable about BMW's. I will only service my car at Ray Catena BMW of Westchester. Thank you Rau Catena and Edwin Tavares!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Sep 18, 2017

 

Always a good experience over a BMW of Westchester my service advisor Jorge ghigga is very clear and helpful and Rosa vendryes over at parts and assessories always gives me the best service and for that I thank you

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Sep 18, 2017

 

Rosa Vendryes works in the parts department/ Boutique every time I come in for parts she is always willing and ready to help me with whatever I need very knowledgeable in what she does and her customers service is A1

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Sep 18, 2017

 

Rosa is the best, she is one of the most caring, considerate person l have met. Rosa will stress about another person's concern and wear it for a while too because as she puts it: "l could be that customer". Speaking for myself l hope her tenure with BMW will be as long as my loyalty to the best brand in the business.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Sep 18, 2017

Ray Catena INFINITI of Bridgewater’s Reviews

Google logo
Via Google | Sep 15, 2017
Google logo
Via Google | Aug 23, 2017
Google logo
Via Google | Aug 21, 2017

 

I have dealt with many dealerships and this one exceeds all others. No pushy salesman. Thomas Crilly is the best. Dealt with him only for the whole transaction from test driving the car through the purchase. He was upfront with ALL of the costs and only went back and forth one time on the price. I got exactly what I wanted and love my new Inifinti. Once you drive one, you will never want to drive anything else. Love it! And I would also like to mention that the Dealership is extremely clean and I was so impressed with the bathrooms. Yes I said the bathrooms.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Aug 7, 2017
Google logo
Via Google | Jul 25, 2017
Google logo
Via Google | Jul 14, 2017
Google logo
Via Google | Jul 14, 2017

 

Friendly personal staff. Quality service and product.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jul 13, 2017

 

Helpful staff on service department

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jul 13, 2017
Google logo
Via Google | Jul 10, 2017

Ray Catena INFINITI of Edison’s Reviews

 

My sales associate, Christina Colluci, was very comfortable to talk to and made my wife & I feel at ease. She was also very kind and accommodating to my 3 year old, Jayla, who can be very 'spirited' & curious @ times. Just great follow-up and communication the whole way. Chris Flusk (financing) made us a sweet-heart deal & helped to get my (what turned out to be a not-so-easy) situation into a deal for us.....the same deal we agreed to. I'm pleased w/ the performance and attention we received. Thank you from my family & I. Warm Regards, x Jeff San Juan

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Sep 20, 2017
Google logo
Via Google | Sep 19, 2017

 

I know others have said it already, but this was the simplest car buying/leasing experience I've ever had. I had been in touch via email with Matt and was finally ready for my wife and I to test drive the Qx60. We came in on a Saturday morning, with our young kids mind you, and were immediately greeted with professionalism. We met Matt, and without wasting time, had the car out front right away for the test drive. While my wife and I switched off watching the kids as the other one test drove the car, the other folks at the dealer kept our kids occupied with snacks, and gave them hats to wear as well. We sat down with Matt, and explained we were under time constraints that day. He quickly worked with management to produce two quotes for us, and without much more than a brief conversation with his manager, we were able to come to a deal. There was no back and forth, no haggling, and no awkward moments. I had some additional questions in the coming days before picking up the car, and Matt was always very responsive. Matt is a class act, and represents the way we all hope the car buying experience should go. He was courteous to me, my wife, and had patience and understanding to get the deal done while two young kids were trying to talk over us the whole time. When I finally did pick up the car, Matt had all the paperwork ready, and highlighted where I should sign. All other details were handled by way of an iPad, making the process even more efficient. At most other dealers, you end up being shuffled from one person to another to get the various paperwork done. Aside from the technician that walked me through the technology on the car, I dealt exclusively with Matt. If Matt is representative of the Ray Catena organization, that speaks volumes about this dealership and I can't recommend them enough.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Sep 18, 2017

 

We highly recommend this dealership for the best car leasing experience one can have. Scott made it very easy for us to lease the Infiniti Qx 50. We give Scott 10+ ratings on customer service,providing knowledge about our vehicle,processing paper work and his personable attention to us. This was the best and easiest experience we have ever had leasing a new car. Thank you Scott. We truly appreciate it!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Sep 18, 2017

 

I had the pleasure of dealing with Tom and Chris. Both were great from the get go, and after a short while we were able to come to an agreement on leasing a car. I recommend them to anyone interested in purchasing an Infiniti.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Sep 18, 2017

 

I had the pleasure of dealing with Tom and Chris. Both were great from the get go, and after a short while we were able to come to an agreement on leasing a car. I recommend them to anyone interested in purchasing an Infiniti.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Sep 18, 2017

 

I've bought and leased many new cars over the years and this purchase experience exceeded all of my expectations. Robert and Chris were extremely attentive to my requests at every point, from the initial test drive to selecting vehicle options to completing and processing paperwork. Robert stayed in constant communication and had everything waiting for me when I walked in to take delivery. He was personable, very attentive to detail and worked hard to make the process easy. Chris, Robert's manager made sure to structure a great deal that I couldn't refuse. Both of them were low key with no pressure that made this purchase experience extraordinary.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Sep 15, 2017

 

Chris was so helpful and explain all the features of the QX60 I was buying. Did not feel any pressure from him to buy the car. Very professional!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Sep 15, 2017

 

I've bought and leased many new cars over the years and this purchase experience exceeded all of my expectations. Robert and Chris were extremely attentive to my requests at every point, from the initial test drive to selecting vehicle options to completing and processing paperwork. Robert stayed in constant communication and had everything waiting for me when I walked in to take delivery. He was personable, very attentive to detail and worked hard to make the process easy. Chris, Robert's manager made sure to structure a great deal that I couldn't refuse. Both of them were low key with no pressure that made this purchase experience extraordinary.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Sep 15, 2017

 

Chris and Chris really took customer service to a new level. They even accompanied me home to have some papers signed by my spouse to save us a trip back! They were also professional, quick, and to the point with pricing, and transparent about the transaction. Very pleased and would highly recommend to anyone looking for an Infiniti in the area!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Sep 14, 2017

Ray Catena Jaguar of Edison’s Reviews

 

Working with James at Ray Catena Jaguar was by far the best experience I've had when leasing a car. He went above and beyond and made sure to find exactly what I was looking for and was always readily available whenever I had any questions or concerns. I recommend anywho who is interested in Jaguar to definitely give this guy a call, you won't be disappointed!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Sep 15, 2017

 

I just purchased my 3rd Jaguar from Michael Burnside and once again he makes my dreams come true. I love dealing with Michael because he always knows exactly what my needs are and the process is seamless. With so many other cars out there to purchase, I stay with Jaguar because michael is there for me 24/7 and that is something I'm not willing to give up. Ray Catena is lucky to have such an asset representing his company and I'm sure I'm not the only one to feel the same way. Thanks again michael for another wonderful experience. FBG

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Sep 13, 2017

 

I have been a loyal customer of Prestige Land Rover/Jaguar for over 14 years. in the past year or so the dealership was sold to a new group and the service went down the hill with the acquisition. I had never dealt with Ray Catena and not even considered it, but a couple of emails requesting pricing for a new jaguar and James Mull was on the case immediately. Within 2 weeks not only did they find vehicles which Prestige told me did not exist, but gave me a better deal than anyone and I mean anyone would have given me. today thanks to Jim and the Catena team I am driving a beautiful F Type and I have sworn allegiance to all my future Land Rover/Jaguar Purchases. thank you Jim, Go JETS Forte Maldonado Mc Gowan

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Sep 11, 2017

 

We are very happy with our car buying experience with Ray Catena. Michael Barreiro helped us handle all the paperwork effortlessly and coordinated well. Overall a smooth purchasing experience!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Sep 11, 2017

 

Purchase of newer Infiniti - John Keane assisted me with the repair on my 2008 Infiniti. I always ask for him to help with my repairs because he is very fair and up to date with my car needs. While my car was being repaired, I noticed a 2013 Infiniti. Jeffrey Simone assisted me with purchasing the car and selling my old car. I was very pleased with the time and care he took to make sure I got the best available deal. I would ask for him again when I purchase another vehicle.

Read more at Edmunds

Edmunds logo
Via Edmunds | Sep 6, 2017

 

If you want a Jaguar in the Central Jersey reason, call Ray Catena Jaguar and ask for Vinny Gambardella. He's a great guy who really knows his stuff and will take the time to answer all of your questions and concerns. And, he'll find you a good deal. I really have no reservations about recommending him.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Sep 4, 2017

 

It was a pleasure working with Pete inglese. He was knowledgeable and patient. Everything went smoothly from beginning to end. We even had a few laughs. No pressure. Overall the whole experience was great. Everybody we dealt with was professional. Thank you ray catena and especially Pete

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Aug 24, 2017

 

Joe Rigolini and the staff were all very helpful both before and after the sale. Handled the details of the sale well and were very helpful with the orientation to the vehicle.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Aug 23, 2017

 

My husband and I had been in the market for a new car, and after extensive research we decided on the Jaguar F-Pace. We went to Jaguar in Edison and were introduced to Joe Rigolini our Sales Consultant. This was one of the most peaceful buying experience I’ve ever had. Joe was more than happy to answer our multitude of questions, spend time with us looking at different options and through it all, I never felt pressured to make an immediate decision. After our test drive we expressed to Joe exactly what we were looking for, since the option we wanted were not on the lot, he immediately too action to locate a vehicle to meet our needs. To our luck the exact car we were looking for had just come off the boat and was at the processing center. Joe offered to take us there to see, and I can say he listened to everything we said, because this car was exactly what I described. Needless to say we made the deal on the spot and picked up our brand new car 3 days later. At Jaguar when you return to get your new car, they have a technology specialist sit with you in the car and go over all the functionalities; they thoroughly teach you how to use your car. The entire buying experience was seamless, easy and comforting. I am very happy we choose Jaguar and that by change we had the opportunity to work with Joe. Thank you Joe and the team at Jaguar for making our car buying experience a pleasure, Anthony and Lara

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Aug 22, 2017

 

First I came to Ray Catena Jaguar basically to look and inquire about an early lease termination. I was welcomed by Michael Barreiro, he took time to show me all vehicles available that fit my families needs. We left it where I would bring my family back the next day to look at the vehicle that I selected. Dealership was closed the next day but Mike left the car out and actually left a nice note in the car stating that that thank you for coming and looking at the car, really went out of his way to make us feel at home, great attention to detail, and something he didn't have to do. That little note sealed the deal and made me feel that this was the only place needed left to check. The car was delivered and the rest is history. Look forward to dealing with the dealership now for the time of the lease and hopefully with Mike again for future purchases and assistance.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Aug 21, 2017

Land Rover Edison’s Reviews

 

very nice place and the best service,Frank Maglio is my service Advisor,the best!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Sep 18, 2017

 

Jim Mull did a phenomenal job. I called in from Connecticut. All I want is a professional experience. I don't need/want fluff. I told him what I wanted and what I was interested in spending and he made it happen. The car is perfect. More importantly, the experience was straight forward and pleasant from start to finish. I would definitely buy from Jim again .

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Sep 18, 2017

 

Jim did a phenomenal job. I called in from Connecticut. All I want is a professional experience. I don't need/want fluff. I told him what I wanted and what I was interested in spending and he made it happen. The car is perfect. More importantly, the experience was straight forward and pleasant from start to finish. I would definitely buy from Jim again .

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Sep 18, 2017

 

I couldn't find the car I wanted where I live on Long Island. I found that Land Rover Edison had one. Called and spoke with Joe Rigolini. Joe was amazing he made the process quick and easy. He was a pleasure to deal with. I highly recommend using him even if you have to travel out of state to do it!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Sep 18, 2017

 

Straightforward and transparent salespeople. Didn't have the car I wanted in stock and found it for me within days. All of the paperwork was completed and car was ready to go when I arrived. Followed up with me several times since the purchase to ensure everything was going smoothly. A rare find in the dealership industry, will absolutely return for my next car. Kudos to Tim and Michael.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Sep 12, 2017

 

Micheal was the key to my entire purchase! He never once applied any pressure and was extremely patient with me during my decision making process. He was very pleasant to work with. My wife enjoyed the test drive process with Michael then two days later, Micheal went on a test drive with me. He answered everyone of the many questions I asked about the vehicle. He walked my through the entire inventory on the lot in my price range and went above and beyond the call of duty when he escorted my to the service department to take a look at a recently CPO vehicle. I cant thank Micheal enough for his patients and professionalism throughout my entire purchasing process.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Sep 12, 2017

 

Straightforward and transparent salespeople. Didn't have the car I wanted in stock and found it for me within days. All of the paperwork was completed and car was ready to go when I arrived. Followed up with me several times since the purchase to ensure everything was going smoothly. A rare find in the dealership industry, will absolutely return for my next car. Big thanks to Tim M. and Michael B.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Sep 12, 2017

 

A quick background - I was looking for a replacement to my BMW X3 for a few months, and found it at the NY Motor Show in the Range Rover Velar. I fell in love with the Velar at first site and booked one for myself at Land Rover Edison the very next day. As the Velar was yet to launch in the US, I had to wait for 4 month before I actually get delivery.All through the process from booking the Velar 4 months ago to getting delivery recently, James Mull was the single person I had to deal with through out the process. James is an amazing client relationship lead, and made this the best car buying process I have gone through till date. He is supremely client focused, invests time to understand what you are looking for, available to respond to any questions anytime and always looking to delight. I highly recommend James Mull to anyone looking to buy a Jaguar Land Rover product in the NJ area

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Sep 11, 2017

 

This was the MOST EFFICIENT car transaction I have ever had. Mike was EXTREMELY helpful in following-up and making this as seamless as possible!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Sep 11, 2017

 

James from beginning to end made my purchase experience enjoyable. I ever even went to the dealer. We spoke of the phone and emailed the paperwork. One week later the truck was delivered to my office. He's a great asset for the dealership.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Sep 11, 2017

Ray Catena Lexus of Freehold’s Reviews

 

Great dealership ! Very customer focused....

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Sep 20, 2017
Google logo
Via Google | Sep 18, 2017

 

Very polite customer service.Bernard was very honest and straight to the point.Thanks for the deal i got for my new Lexus Rx 350

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Sep 15, 2017

 

Bernard and my family havie been doing business for over twenty years. From my first car to my most recent purchase it is always easy to do business with Bernard and the dealership. We have enjoyed watching and discussing our kids growing up. Buying a vehicle is not a negotiation but a discussion as to what fits my families needs at the time. Everyone at the dealership is genuinely interested in my being a satisfied customer and friend. I always feel I am treated properly and never taken for granted.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Sep 12, 2017

 

Bernard tremblay is the definition of superb service. I have leased several cars through Bernard, and even travel to a different state just to work with him since I moved. He takes care of every detail and goes beyond your expectations. He understands my needs and customizes solutions just for me. Lexus certainly makes excellent cars- but Bernard is the reason I keep coming back.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Sep 11, 2017
Google logo
Via Google | Sep 4, 2017

 

I went in to purchase a certificated pre-owned RX 350 and left with a brand new RX 350. I had no idea that could have been possible. I went to another Lexus dealer prior and he never even mentioned it. Eddie knew the numbers and offered it to me. I first said no because I thought he was trying to take advantage of me. But when I agreed, the numbers were better than I thought! I drove out with it the same day. Eddie was the best salesman I have ever come across. He was polite and you felt he had my best interest at heart. Knowing the highway I drive, he expressed concern for me with the new safety features the 2017 had. Now I am driving a new Lexus and I owe it all to Eddie, Gene and Joel (the managers). They were also very helpful and sincere. Thank you and now I will be your customer for life!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Aug 29, 2017
Google logo
Via Google | Aug 28, 2017
Google logo
Via Google | Aug 28, 2017

 

We had another excellent experience at ray catena Lexus. Our sales rep, Bernie Tremblay was courteous, helpful, honest, and not the typical hard sell type salesman. We we're also very happy with the demeanor and reasonable manner in dealing with the sales manager, Doug.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Aug 28, 2017

Ray Catena Lexus of Larchmont’s Reviews

Google logo
Via Google | Aug 28, 2017
Google logo
Via Google | Aug 22, 2017

 

Promp professional service in a clean environment. The staff are always pleasant,and willing to go the extra mile to ensure your vehicle's optimal performance and reliability.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Aug 21, 2017

 

AWESOME service department!!!!??

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Aug 21, 2017

 

There is no better service ANYWHERE .I drove home from my Vineyard cottage (500 miles ) to have them service & repair my car.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Aug 7, 2017
Google logo
Via Google | Aug 2, 2017

 

I always take my car to Ray Catena for service. Needless to say, I am very pleased with it or I would not return. On my recent trip with my 11 year old IS250, it needed a major service. I have been thinking seriously about buying a new car. While I was waiting, the service advisor introduced to me to a very nice person from sales who offered to appraise my car. She showed me a very nice CPO IS250. I liked it but have not bought a second hand car in 30 years. (Yep, I am old.) But, after test driving I felt this was definitely a possibility. I had not decided. Over several weeks, Nicole and I talked frequently. I need a lot of information and everything in the deal has to be crystal clear. She was very professional and patient with me, staying with me through the whole process. There was no hand-off to another person. She was my sales person.. I finally bought the car and followed up with me to make sure I was pleased with my purchase. Obviously, I think she would be happy to sell me something else if I was not satisfied. But, I am happy for now and pleased with the experience. Thank you Nicole!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jul 31, 2017
Google logo
Via Google | Jul 26, 2017
Google logo
Via Google | Jul 25, 2017
Google logo
Via Google | Jul 25, 2017

Ray Catena Lexus of Monmouth’s Reviews

 

Leased my car from them. Good experience and service department is helpful as well.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Sep 11, 2017
Google logo
Via Google | Sep 11, 2017

 

First time at Ray Catena Lexus of Monmouth - won't be the last. My salesman, Greg Webb was so professional and knowledgeable. No pressure and I feel he gave me the best deal. I love my new car and I love how I was treated there.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Aug 23, 2017

 

I want to thank Jim Richardelli for his incomparable expertise and knowledge in guiding me in the use of the latest automotive technology Lexus offers. My initial meeting was a complete review of all the features in my new car. After driving the car for a few weeks, I returned to the dealership with a list of questions. Mr. Richardelli made himself available for all previous phone inquiries prior to the visit and then addressed each and every item on my list. His genuine interest and willingness to take the time to help impressed me. His patient demeanor and articulate and extensive explanation of the technology was particularly noteworthy. Hats off to Jim Richardelli. My sincerest thanks.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Aug 17, 2017

 

As a customer of Ray Catena Lexus, I have experienced consistently exceptional service for the past twenty-five years. My loyalty to Lexus can be attributed to the outstanding professionalism demonstrated by every employee, most especially Gregory Webb..His dedication and unselfish giving of time and effort surpasses all expectations. He deserves the highest praise for his genuine care and expert assistance over the years. Gregory Webb is an exceptional representative of the Ray Catena philosophy that exemplifies integrity and the highest level of quality service.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Aug 17, 2017
Google logo
Via Google | Aug 9, 2017

 

very upscale and treat clients nice. Nice waiting area on both sides

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Aug 7, 2017

 

employees are so nice and they don't force u to buy a car

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jul 31, 2017

 

This is the most incredible service and people I ever see. They provide best of the best customer service, very good communication skills with the customers. Andy is a very nice person and know how to treat the customers. I will recomend this dealership, and all the people who work there. By the way prices is the most cheaper then in triple area

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jul 24, 2017

 

I normally only go out of my way to let the public know how horrible the service is at places I've encountered, I figured I would take the time to give a positive review of a great experience I had.I came in to look at a White Glacier Mica 2006 GS300 (C.P.O.) from the dealer, first person came to my attention was Mike Barone. I came in with a current printout of my 3 credit reports to show him I wasn't there to waste his time and so he knew more or less if I could get financing for the new purchase. He knew I could get more money for my car selling it privately and confirmed how much the dealership would give me on a trade in; but didn't pressure me 1 time to take the loss and just use it as a trade in. Found a buyer for my car on craigslist a week later, showed up to the dealer with the buyer for my car so I can hand him the title @ the Lexus parking lot and walk in to give Mike a down payment on the car. Mike says: You never called me to let me know you were coming in! I would have told you we sold the car already... (entirely my fault). Fortunately, he says: We have another White Glacier Mica GS300; same color but with 42,000 miles and comes with the navigation system (the original one I was going to purchase had 52,000 miles and didn't come with the navigation)... and that he would still honor the sale price we originally agreed upon, only thing was the car was in north jersey and it would be a few days before they can transport it to the dealership.Lucky for me the buyer for my car would meet me at the lexus dealership a 2nd time to do the sale for my car. I walked in and saw Mike, signed the paperwork, handed him the down payment (a portion of what I just sold my car for in their parking lot a few minutes earlier, I literally walked in with a plastic bag of my belongings from the car while finalizing the sale with Mike) and an hour later, I was out the door with my new car.I can't speak for anyone else at the dealership, but if Mike's approach is a reflection of the team there, you should be in great hands. I wish I would have gotten my 2nd Lexus there, but they didn't have the vehicle I was looking for during the time I decided to switch (made the purchase @ Haldeman Lexus in Princeton, you can read that garbage review for yourself, what a mistake). If I see my next purchase (4th generation LS460L) on their lot, Mike Barone is getting my business.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jul 13, 2017

Ray Catena Lexus of White Plains’s Reviews

 

My husband and I just got out Lexus NX and we are very pleased. Michael B. was great and made us feel comfortable and made the process go very smooth and easy. Wilson was awesome ! He explained everything in great detail inside and out and was extremely helpful. Great Service ! Rosie T!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Sep 18, 2017
Google logo
Via Google | Sep 18, 2017

 

After more than 20 years and 8 Lexuses, we've learned that, although there are no bad Lexus dealerships, this is far and away the best. Everyone - from the salesman to the person who delivers your car after service - is pleasant and really seems to enjoy their job. The free car washes don't hurt either.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Sep 15, 2017

 

Once in a rare while you meet exceptional people.  The personnel at Ray Catena's Lexus dealership in White Plains are just that!  The facility, their client waiting room are equally exceptional. I had checked the reviews for Lexus of Greenwich  (where I live), and the Lexus dealership in Mt. Kisco, NY.  The client reviews were depressingly poor.  However, after reading the reviews of Ray Catena's White Plains dealership, I chose them to service my recent Florida acquisition of a 2015 RX350.  What a brilliant move on my part!  From their service manager, Mr. Ray Cirillo, general manager JohnD'Innocenzo, and the balance of their service personnel I was treated as if I had just purchased a fleet of new vehicles. I was told service would take about three hours, offered a new loaner vehicle (which I accepted), and confidently left.  Three hours later (as promised), I retuned having received a call my car was ready.  Mr. Cirillo, to my complete satisfaction, explained all charges that were covered by warranty and those that were not. I drove out of there with a newly cleaned vehicle, having had a vehicle service experience one often hopes for but rarely encounters. Thank you, gentlemen. Truly outstanding!  Henry (Hank) Cattaneo, CSM Ret. USA

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Via Yelp | Sep 12, 2017

 

Good selection of pre-owned dealer certified cars to look at and test drive. Found a 350 we liked right away. Nicole was great in making sure we had all paperwork ready so we could drive the car away the next day.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Sep 11, 2017

 

At every level of service at Ray Catena lexus I was treated with much attention and respect from day one going on three years now. Fabio Villa and the management staff goes well above excellence in getting me exactly what i wanted.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Sep 11, 2017

 

Excellent experience. Mike and the dealership were professional and very organized with the end result being an efficient process. I felt no need to get another quote and can not imagine better service

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Sep 11, 2017

 

My husband contacted the dealer initially through the internet. We knew what we were looking for at that point and they were able to find it in their inventory. Within minutes, a quote was emailed. -- none of the runaround we got from the two other dealers we were talking to that day. I went in to finalize the deal and we were done in a little over an hour. Very smooth and easy and they adjusted the price until I was satisfied. When I needed some explanation a couple of days later, the associate who walked me through it was pleasant and efficient.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Sep 7, 2017

 

Bought a Pre-Certified 2016 Lexus RX-350 from Tim Feighery today. This is my 4th Lexus purchase and this most highly trained and professional salesman came highly recommended from our amazing Service Consultant Frank Acevedo. Frank has a way of making you feel special on every service call and he can't do enough for you. Tim was extremely professional in explaining the Lexus vehicles, offered us a fair price, and made sure that the vehicle looked like it was brand new before he delivered it to us. We had considered buying a Mercedes Benz, but we couldn't bear the thought of leaving our "Family" at Lexus that we have come to know over many years. My wife and I love the car and feel confident that we made the right choice. Many thanks to Tim and Frank - We love working with you! - Doc Lou

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Sep 6, 2017

 

Shavaune is incredibly knowledgeable and very good at his job. We had the is250 and started out having the vehicle serviced at this dealership. looked around at other dealerships in the area and realized there is no other place that is up to our standards. bought the h200 and we are so happy we did. Thanks Shavaune!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Sep 6, 2017

Ray Catena Maserati’s Reviews

 

Gary Placona was honest and easy to work with. He was also very patient in regards to negotiating and showing us all the options and cars avilable.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Sep 11, 2017

 

Im a first time buyer of a maserati im so happy with my experience at ray catena..from sales to the service my experience is very awesome ...my GT is a year old now..im satisfied.........

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Sep 11, 2017

 

I thought that the entire dealership, Mike, Gary and the entire staff were totally accommodating and went way out of their way to make the experience (as it always has-been with Ray Catena ) exceptional. These are rather rare and expensive vehicles. You need a solid dealership with loads of experience behind you. they provide that.......and more.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Sep 6, 2017

 

I love cars. I dread buying cars. So when I had my heart set on an Alfa Romeo Giulia, I researched like a madman trying to protect myself from the miserable experience that buying a car can sometimes be. As I feared, I had a terrible experience at the first dealership I tried. Pressure tactics, stalling tactics, every insulting cliche sales line in the book. After wasting several hours, I walked away loving the car but disgusted with the dealership. No way I was buying from a place like that. A friend recommended I try Ray Catena of Monmouth. I found the car I was interested in on their website and called to confirm it was still available. I was put in contact with Mike and we scheduled a time later that evening for me to come out to the dealership. Mike and the entire Ray Catena of Monmouth experience was outstanding. Mike was genuine, helpful, patient, and applied zero pressure. He was very transparent and immediately provided any numbers or information we requested (a far cry from the dealers who do everything in their power to confuse you and avoid discussing specific numbers and prices). After a quick and pleasant sit down that lasted less than an hour, we agreed on a price and moved forward with a purchase. 24 hours later, we returned to pick up our beautiful new ride. Mike and the staff walked us through the paperwork, took the time to acquaint us with car, and sent us off with a gorgeous car and a smile on our faces. From the appearance of the dealership, to the helpfulness of the staff, to Mike's friendliness, patience, and professionalism-- this was by far the best experience I've ever had buying a car. In short-- it's the way buying a car should be.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Sep 4, 2017

 

My salesperson Gary was professional and he answered all my questions. He also took a lot of time to help me with my decision in purchasing my Maserati. Dealing with Gary was a pleasant experience. Michael introduced himself upon entering dealership, he seemed very professional and welcoming.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Aug 28, 2017

 

I've waited 11 years to get a new car because I was dreading going through the process but things couldn't have gone any easier. If you're looking for an entry level or upper level luxury automobile I highly recommend seeing Flavio at Ray Catena Alfa Romeo and Maserati. I plan on returning for years to come.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Aug 25, 2017

 

Excellent car shopping experience. Salesman, Gary Placona, was professional, patient and tremendously accommodating throughout my multi-day decision making process. I never felt pressured or uncomfortable. Actually everyone at the dealership were outstanding and the dealership has a very classy air to it.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Aug 23, 2017

 

Gary and mike made all possible to get me into my brand new maserati. Great dealership great customer service. Would definetly recommend many friends to this place

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Aug 21, 2017

 

Excellent customer service by mike who was a sales rep there. We weren't there to purchase but look for options and he was very well versed in the car he was showing us and when we took the Maserati for the test ride he made sure we enjoyed every bit of it. And was very clear and precise in the info he was giving us. Overall it made us feel as though we would purchase the car on in that place just because the customer service was great!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Aug 21, 2017

 

Outstanding customer service. Special thanks to Gary and Michael for all the helps and cares provided on my Maserati Grandturismo purchase. I would recommend this dealership to all my friends and family.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Aug 18, 2017

Ray Catena of Freehold’s Reviews

Google logo
Via Google | Sep 18, 2017
Google logo
Via Google | Sep 18, 2017

 

MB dealership

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Sep 14, 2017

 

What a great experience! Our sales representative, Chris Popin was a pleasure to work with. He made the entire transaction a pleasurable one! I'm thrilled with my new truck! Thank you Ray Catena and Chris!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Sep 11, 2017

 

My experienced at Ray Catena in Freehold on Friday was excellent

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Sep 11, 2017

 

From start to finish Chris Popin was a pleasure to work with! He made buying a truck a stress-free experience! Thank you to Ray Catena and Chris!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Sep 11, 2017

 

Love going back there to have my car service yearly or needed. Yes, very expensive but they treat their costumers excellent. Can't complain. Mary's always a big help and always makes our visit easy, excellent service. She always help us with our budget

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Via Facebook | Sep 8, 2017

 

My wife and I had a great experience at Ray Catena Mercedes. Steve the manager and Chris Popin were a pleasure to work with. Chris was very informative and made our experience easy and comfortable. I would recommend them to anyone.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Sep 7, 2017

 

From the moment we walked through the doors of Ray Catena of Freehold we were greeted by a very professional receptionist. We were only going to look but ended up talking with the Sales Manager, Steven Chanis, who was extremely knowledgeable and professional. We gravitated towards the GLC 300 4Matic and never looked at another. We loved it that much. Mr. Chanis introduced us to his salesman, Anthony who new everything about the vehicle and made us feel very comfortable. After test driving the GLC 300 we felt this would be the best vehicle for us. While we were sitting in Anthony's office, he knew the answers to all of our questions and we left feeling great about our positive experience. We ended up coming to an agreement and before we knew it we drove our GLC 300 4Matic off the lot and we have been very satisfied ever since. I would highly recommend going into the Ray Catena Mercedes Benz Dealership of Freehold and speaking with the Sales Manager, Steven Chanis and Salesman, Anthony, who were both very down to earth, very professional and knowledgeable about what they are selling. I would and did recommend Ray Catena of Freehold Mercedes-Benz Dealership shortly after when we were approached by a couple who stopped and asked us about our GLC 300. We spent over an hour with this couple telling them how much we loved our SUV and all the features of it. We also told them about our experience with Ray Catena of Freehold Mercedes-Benz Dealership.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Sep 4, 2017

 

Chris was very easy, knowledgeable, tech savvy and efficient with time dealing w the new purchase! Made every bit of the experience professional and comfortable.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Sep 4, 2017

Ray Catena Motor Car Corporation’s Reviews

 

Great dealership

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Sep 19, 2017

 

I was very happy with the service I had received at this dealership. Tom Cola was great at guiding me through my car purchase. He went above and beyond my expectations for a car dealer and constantly kept me updated. He was the ultimate reason I purchased a mercedes over a different car. Thanks! 10/10!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Sep 14, 2017

 

I was very pleased with the service that I had recieved from this dealership. Tom Cola, my dealer, helped me through every stage of buying a car. He gave me a good price and was very honest when it came to the true cost of the car. I would recommend Tom Cola and Ray Catena to everyone!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Sep 14, 2017

 

I was very impressed with my entire experience! Tom Cola took care of every aspect along the way. Everything went smoothly and I am very pleased with my new car. I would definitely recommend!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Sep 14, 2017

 

Got my first Mercedes-Benz here and it was an overall great experience. Staff was top-notch and patient, and offered comfortable amenities. Leon is great, he went out of his way to get me a great deal and was willing to work towards the best solution. You definitely get the full package!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Sep 13, 2017

 

I am completely taken aback by the red carpet treatment received at Ray Catena Mercedes. I would like to thank Tom Cola, again for his time, patience, and outstanding service. I am still on cloud nine with my new 2017 E300!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Sep 11, 2017

 

I was very impressed with the professionalism and quality of service I received from my sales person Ravi Mallela. He took care of everything. PC

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Sep 11, 2017

 

I am completely taken aback by the red carpet treatment received at Ray Catena Mercedes. I would like to thank Tom Cola, again for his time, patience, and outstanding service. I am still on cloud nine with my new 2017 E300!! I called Tom, explained to him what I wanted, he called me back 10 minutes later, and advised he found the perfect car. THE SMOOTHEST CAR PURCHASE, I'VE EVER MADE!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Sep 11, 2017

 

Thank you so much for your help. It was a pleasure working with you and I'll see you for my next Mercedes-Benz. ~ LB

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Sep 11, 2017

 

I was very impressed with the professionalism and quality of service I received from my sales person Ravi Mallela. He took care of everything.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Sep 11, 2017

Ray Catena of Union’s Reviews

Google logo
Via Google | Sep 19, 2017

 

Pleasant experience

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Sep 13, 2017

 

Victor is not just a local salesman he's one of a kind, he went above and beyond on getting me the car that I wanted and with no pressure. I highly recommend everyone to see Victor before dealing with any other salesman, you won't regret it. I dealt with other salesman at the Mercedes dealership in Edison and sorry to say, didn't reach Victors ankles. Victor is very knowledgeable and a very professional guy Especially when working with people, just tell him what you want and you'll be surprise on what he can offer, also he's a very honest guy which you hardly find when buying a vehicle. One great thing about Victor was that he never pressured me on buying a vehicle, he worked with me and waited until I was ready. Not only he treated me and my wife with respect as customers, but made us feel like home. I know that Ray Catena appreciates Victor for his hard work and dedication, but you need more salesman like Victor which is very hard to find. Victor is a shooting star and I see great things coming his way. I rated Victor as a five star because he deserved every bit of it (BRAVO). Thank you again Victor on my new 2018 Mercedes Benz,

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Sep 12, 2017

 

Lenny gave excellent assistance during the buying process. Very courteous, knowledgeable and hard working. Unlike a competing dealer, Lenny made it possible for me to lease the exact car I was looking for; the amazing AMG C43. He went out of his way to accommodate my schedule and explain every detail, to my complete satisfaction. This was my first experience with Ray Catena of Union, and so far, it's been great.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Sep 12, 2017
Google logo
Via Google | Sep 8, 2017
Facebook logo
Via Facebook | Sep 7, 2017
Google logo
Via Google | Sep 5, 2017

 

Came in to renew my lease and just like two years ago, my sales agent Stan Baum made it a quick, easy and painless experience. Thanks to Stan, I now drive an E 300 Luxury Model.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Sep 1, 2017

 

Class act! They are fantastic in the service department.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Aug 30, 2017

 

As I was planing to buy either my first MB or Infinity, I spent a lot time browsing the internet for options. Burton Henson contacted me for RC MB in union, he was very professional and more important he make me feel welcome. He said that somebody will contact me to follow up with my appointment and Ed Moravek did. I know buying a new car could be a pain but not with Ed , he made it so enjoyable , easy , quick , he was very professional and helpful with all my questions . I don't want to forget William Reyes , concierge , he was very helpfull, as well, attentive and professional ... definitely these 3 people made me not go somewhere else. I am looking forward to continue my relationship with this dealership for future business . Thank you all.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Aug 28, 2017

MINI of Monmouth’s Reviews

 

Check engine light was on and I couldn't get my car inspected. No one else could figure out the problem. Mini of Monmouth diagnosed and repaired on the first attempt. Danielle provided exceptional service and customer care. She went above and beyond to accommodate my needs and particular requests. Best of all, they kept costs within my budget. Great job. My Mini passed inspection. Thanks Danielle and Mini of Monmouth.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Sep 18, 2017

 

Kevin and Danielle are very professional and extremly knowledgable. Our car was delivered when promised and all work completed to the highest standards. Kevin explained our service in detail and answered all questions. We are very happy with MINI of Monmouth...they truly do put the customer first.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Sep 8, 2017

 

Danielle is very knowledgeable and professional. Danielle goes above and beyond to assist me every time we have gone to Mini of Monmouth. I have complete confidence in her guidance. She has taken the time to research the warranty I purchased from a dealer (out of state) and has always gone to bat for me with the items covered under warranty. I would highly recommend Mini of Monmouth. Ask for Danielle Hickman-Schmidt!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Sep 4, 2017

 

They are attentive, thorough and professional. They care about the people and the work. They exhibit true dedication to their service and the quality is of the highest level.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Sep 4, 2017

 

Danielle and the entire Service team are attentive to all of the Customer's needs! Although I was not expecting to buy tires I appreciate the attention and care about my Safety.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Sep 1, 2017

 

My Mini was due for service as well as to address a tire issue; as in previous service appointments Danielle was prepared the second I walked in, a loaner was at the ready, & I was on my way. My service was completed efficiently, thoroughly, and well. I very much appreciate the complimentary service program that applies to my car for the three-year program and can't imagine going elsewhere at the end of that time period. The service at Mini of Eatontown with Danielle at the lead is stellar.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Aug 29, 2017

 

Danielle is the best. MINI of Monmouth did their usual perfect job. Had oil & filter change, brake line flush, software update, and new tires. Everything was done to perfection.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Aug 28, 2017

 

Despite the fact that we hadn't purchased our car at this dealership, when there was an issue we were welcomed into the dealership, treated kindly and effectively. All of the staff we spoke to, whether they were in service or on the sales floor, were kind and welcoming. Our mechanical issue was taken care of as quickly as can be expected and were apprised of the progress as information was learned.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Aug 22, 2017

 

This time I came there to fix a yellow engine warning light. They had found the cause of it right away (fuel tank breather) and fixed it for a very reasonable price. Now my MINI runs great again. Impressive!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Aug 22, 2017

 

I can't say enough about the service I always receive (for my Mini and me). I'll always own Mini and buy from Monmouth!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Aug 15, 2017

MINI of Westchester’s Reviews

Google logo
Via Google | Aug 21, 2017
Google logo
Via Google | Aug 1, 2017

 

Great service. Special thanks to Patrick Forman in sales.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jun 13, 2017

 

Staffs are really nice and helpful. I replaced my flat tires here, they dome there job fast but not give my car back on time.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | May 23, 2017
Google logo
Via Google | Apr 6, 2017

 

I trust these guys. Bought used mini clubman and love it. The service department never seems to over charge. My 50,000 service only needed new oil. I was prepared for a huge bill. AND they always wash and vacuum my car after every service. The waiting room needs work but usually they give you loaner car if service is going to be long.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Dec 13, 2016

 

I have leased two minis from this dealership and can not compliment them enough. After visiting the NJ dealer for the first mini and being completely discouraged on the sales people, I ventured over the Tappan Zee to a warm friendly dealership, specifically Paulo. He is kind and attentive to what I wanted. After choosing the car, going for a test drive and paperwork done via email, I had the car within 24 hours. Other dealers should take lessons from Mini of Westchester on how to treat a customer. Shall we go back for a third ?

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Via Yelp | Dec 5, 2016
Google logo
Via Google | Nov 13, 2016
Google logo
Via Google | Jul 13, 2016

 

Most pleasant car purchasing experience.  Before visiting Mini of westchester, I've been to few others but I ended up purchasing my first car here with Paulo.  Paulo was our salesperson and he was really knowledgable and genuine and elevated our experience at the dealer.  We met with him few times to test drive the car and he allowed us to go on the longest test drive.  He wanted us to try the car out on a highway and smaller streets to see how the car drove.  He was super thorough with everything and we walked out feeling super excited and satisfied with the deal we negotiated.

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Via Yelp | Jun 1, 2016

Ray Catena Porsche’s Reviews

 

i baught a porcshe key chain and it was pretty cool. but its porsche so its super expensive

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Sep 8, 2017
Google logo
Via Google | Aug 23, 2017

 

1st class operation! Service dept. is second to none, reliable, professional & courteous! the only place i will bring my car.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Mar 6, 2017

 

Convenient location in Toms River. Brand new location. Young, knowledgeable salesmen made the process quick and easy. Kept in contact from start to finish. Would definitely return.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Dec 15, 2016

 

I have always been a Lexus client so when I decided to switch car makers I struggled to find the right dealership. It seemed that I was always in a constant negotiation and just couldn't get the right deal. I finally decided to purchase from Ray Catena Porsche in Toms River for several reasons. First and foremost I got a fair price on my Porsche. From the time I spoke to Laura regarding my potential purchase through the actual purchase, vehicle orientation and closing , things went extremely smoothe and each person I dealt with was competent and courteous. I felt so good about my purchase that I told my business partner about my experience and he went to visit the dealership today.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Nov 3, 2016

Ray Catena Porsche Toms River’s Reviews

 

i baught a porcshe key chain and it was pretty cool. but its porsche so its super expensive

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Sep 8, 2017
Google logo
Via Google | Aug 23, 2017

 

1st class operation! Service dept. is second to none, reliable, professional & courteous! the only place i will bring my car.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Mar 6, 2017

 

Convenient location in Toms River. Brand new location. Young, knowledgeable salesmen made the process quick and easy. Kept in contact from start to finish. Would definitely return.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Dec 15, 2016

 

I have always been a Lexus client so when I decided to switch car makers I struggled to find the right dealership. It seemed that I was always in a constant negotiation and just couldn't get the right deal. I finally decided to purchase from Ray Catena Porsche in Toms River for several reasons. First and foremost I got a fair price on my Porsche. From the time I spoke to Laura regarding my potential purchase through the actual purchase, vehicle orientation and closing , things went extremely smoothe and each person I dealt with was competent and courteous. I felt so good about my purchase that I told my business partner about my experience and he went to visit the dealership today.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Nov 3, 2016

smart Center Edison’s Reviews

 

I was very impressed with my entire experience! Tom Cola took care of every aspect along the way. Everything went smoothly and I am very pleased with my new car. I would definitely recommend!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Sep 14, 2017

 

I was very happy with the service I had received at this dealership. Tom Cola was great at guiding me through my car purchase. He went above and beyond my expectations for a car dealer and constantly kept me updated. He was the ultimate reason I purchased a mercedes over a different car. Thanks! 10/10!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Sep 14, 2017

 

I was very impressed with the professionalism and quality of service I received from my sales person Ravi Mallela. He took care of everything. PC

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Sep 11, 2017

 

I am completely taken aback by the red carpet treatment received at Ray Catena Mercedes. I would like to thank Tom Cola, again for his time, patience, and outstanding service. I am still on cloud nine with my new 2017 E300!! I called Tom, explained to him what I wanted, he called me back 10 minutes later, and advised he found the perfect car. THE SMOOTHEST CAR PURCHASE, I'VE EVER MADE!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Sep 11, 2017

 

Thank you so much for your help. It was a pleasure working with you and I'll see you for my next Mercedes-Benz. ~ LB

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Sep 11, 2017

 

I was searching online for a 2017 SLC300, unfortunately that model was not available. After going to the dealership and meeting with Vincent, he offered me another option, the C300 convertible. After a test drive with the car with a color I didn't care for, Vincent was able to find exactly what I wanted and got the paperwork started, the deal was made and a few hours later I drove my new C300 home, with the top down! I have to say this was the easiest transaction I have ever completed for a car, I have to say it was thanks to Vincent!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Sep 7, 2017

 

Buying a Mercedes from Ray Catena in Edison was a very pleasant experience, especially dealing with Tom Cola. Tom was a big help and did everything he could to make me happy. Gail

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Sep 7, 2017

 

This is my third lease with Allyson and she has gone above and beyond every single time. I am in the sales business and I appreciate the concierge service she gives me. Fabulous experience and the icing on the cake is Ray Catena delivering the car with a full tank of gas. Allyson is an asset to the dealership.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Sep 6, 2017

 

Mr. Vince was professional, most importantly, I felt that he was indeed trying to help me out with finding a good deal for me. Mr. Vince did the deal efficiently; so, in and out of the dealership was quick. I went to the dealership on Tuesday night and I drove the car out of the dealership by 4pm Thursday on the same week. Long-story short I had great experience in this deal.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Aug 30, 2017

 

I had a great experience working with Vincent , he gets the job done. His communication is amazing kept me up to date on every single thing. Any little problem that occurred he handled it very fast. Ended up with a new E class couldn't be happier , thank you again.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Aug 29, 2017

Ray Catena Sprinter Union’s Reviews

Google logo
Via Google | Sep 19, 2017

 

Pleasant experience

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Sep 13, 2017

 

From start to finish Chris Popin was a pleasure to work with! He made buying a truck a stress-free experience! Thank you to Ray Catena and Chris!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Sep 11, 2017
Google logo
Via Google | Sep 8, 2017

 

My wife and I had a great experience at Ray Catena Mercedes. Steve the manager and Chris Popin were a pleasure to work with. Chris was very informative and made our experience easy and comfortable. I would recommend them to anyone.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Sep 7, 2017
Google logo
Via Google | Sep 5, 2017

 

Chris was very easy, knowledgeable, tech savvy and efficient with time dealing w the new purchase! Made every bit of the experience professional and comfortable.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Sep 4, 2017

 

Class act! They are fantastic in the service department.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Aug 30, 2017

 

We could not be happier with our experience at Ray Catena Mercedes Benz. Our salesman, Chris Popin was such a pleasure to work with. He was kind, honest, dedicated and was determined to help us find a way to get into a GLE. Not only did he get us a great deal, but he went out of his way to make sure that the process was simple, fast, and free of aggravation. We normally hate the car shopping process, but Chris made this a totally different story. We highly recommend Chris Popin and will most definitely be back to see him for our next Mercedes Benz.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Aug 28, 2017

 

As I was planing to buy either my first MB or Infinity, I spent a lot time browsing the internet for options. Burton Henson contacted me for RC MB in union, he was very professional and more important he made me feel welcome. He said that somebody will contact me to follow up with my appointment and Ed Moravek did. I know buying a new car could be a pain but not with Ed , he made it so enjoyable , easy , quick , he was very professional and helpful with all my questions . I don't want to forget William Reyes , concierge , he was very helpfull, as well, attentive and professional ... definitely these 3 people made me not go somewhere else. I am looking forward to continue my relationship with this dealership for future business . Thank you all.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Aug 28, 2017

Ray Catena Sprinter Edison’s Reviews

 

I was very impressed with my entire experience! Tom Cola took care of every aspect along the way. Everything went smoothly and I am very pleased with my new car. I would definitely recommend!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Sep 14, 2017

 

I was very happy with the service I had received at this dealership. Tom Cola was great at guiding me through my car purchase. He went above and beyond my expectations for a car dealer and constantly kept me updated. He was the ultimate reason I purchased a mercedes over a different car. Thanks! 10/10!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Sep 14, 2017

 

I was very impressed with the professionalism and quality of service I received from my sales person Ravi Mallela. He took care of everything. PC

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Sep 11, 2017

 

I am completely taken aback by the red carpet treatment received at Ray Catena Mercedes. I would like to thank Tom Cola, again for his time, patience, and outstanding service. I am still on cloud nine with my new 2017 E300!! I called Tom, explained to him what I wanted, he called me back 10 minutes later, and advised he found the perfect car. THE SMOOTHEST CAR PURCHASE, I'VE EVER MADE!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Sep 11, 2017

 

Thank you so much for your help. It was a pleasure working with you and I'll see you for my next Mercedes-Benz. ~ LB

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Sep 11, 2017

 

I was searching online for a 2017 SLC300, unfortunately that model was not available. After going to the dealership and meeting with Vincent, he offered me another option, the C300 convertible. After a test drive with the car with a color I didn't care for, Vincent was able to find exactly what I wanted and got the paperwork started, the deal was made and a few hours later I drove my new C300 home, with the top down! I have to say this was the easiest transaction I have ever completed for a car, I have to say it was thanks to Vincent!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Sep 7, 2017

 

Buying a Mercedes from Ray Catena in Edison was a very pleasant experience, especially dealing with Tom Cola. Tom was a big help and did everything he could to make me happy. Gail

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Sep 7, 2017

 

This is my third lease with Allyson and she has gone above and beyond every single time. I am in the sales business and I appreciate the concierge service she gives me. Fabulous experience and the icing on the cake is Ray Catena delivering the car with a full tank of gas. Allyson is an asset to the dealership.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Sep 6, 2017

 

Mr. Vince was professional, most importantly, I felt that he was indeed trying to help me out with finding a good deal for me. Mr. Vince did the deal efficiently; so, in and out of the dealership was quick. I went to the dealership on Tuesday night and I drove the car out of the dealership by 4pm Thursday on the same week. Long-story short I had great experience in this deal.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Aug 30, 2017

 

I had a great experience working with Vincent , he gets the job done. His communication is amazing kept me up to date on every single thing. Any little problem that occurred he handled it very fast. Ended up with a new E class couldn't be happier , thank you again.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Aug 29, 2017