Customer Testimonials


Audi Freehold’s Reviews

 

Updated Review: Joel, the general manager reached out to me and assured me they would address the issue. We also ended up purchasing a new car from them and trade in the old so they can deal with the problem. Though the new car delivery process is a bit bumpy too, eventually they addressed everything. Joel really made a difference in this case and tried his very best to win back a satisfied customer and strived to live up to his services.I would still suggest better communication with clients, and better attention to details. Though I know sometimes many ...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jan 15, 2021
Google logo
Via Google | Jan 11, 2021
Google logo
Via Google | Jan 10, 2021

 

Easy to work out lease and location specific car I request Fifth car we have purchased from this dealership We have purchased a total of 9 cars from Ray Catena dealerships

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jan 9, 2021

 

Buying a car from Audi Freehold couldn't have been easier. Ron was a pleasure to work with and I look forward to shopping Audi with him again in the future! Super knowledgeable, super passionate about the brand. (Also has awesome turbo cufflinks) A+

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jan 8, 2021

 

Daniel Alves was very professional, not pushy and very informative. He is the best and will refer my friends to him . Very knowledgeable and honest.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jan 7, 2021

 

Marc went above and beyond to make sure we were completely satisfied. I am very happy with my certified preowned car. I experienced exceptional service all around. I will highly recommend this dealership.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jan 7, 2021

 

Amazing experience everything went as planned ! Thank you !!!! I’m very happy with my recent purchase Alex is the best made sure I walked out with the exact car I wanted!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jan 7, 2021

 

Rami was wonderful; knew his cars and supported what we wanted; patient; answered all questions even on his own time; He made the process enjoyable and easy. A wonderful experience.Kudos to the whole team. They certainly value their customers.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jan 7, 2021

 

I was very pleased with the service and professionalism I received from Alex Mendoza. I'm a happy customer. I'm looking forward for my next car.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jan 6, 2021

BMW of Westchester’s Reviews

 

I saw a BMW online and I called and set up an appointment to see the car with Daniel Orton. Daniel was very knowledgeable and professional. He took the time to answer all our questions and concerns. He also took the time to show us all the features on the car. I would highly recommend Daniel Orton if you are looking to purchase a BMW.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jan 12, 2021

 

Jorge Ghiggia, in the service dept. is your go to person. He always takes care of my car as if it’s his own. I’ve been going to him for years. He’s tentative, friendly, and knowledgeable!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jan 7, 2021

 

Had an excellent experience at Ray Catena BMW. Brought my mini Cooper in for service, they were quick , efficient and always give me back my car immaculately clean! Thanks Jorge for the efficient service department!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jan 6, 2021

 

I truly love the service at Ray Catena BMW Of Westchester. I have a really busy schedule and every time I have to take my car in for service is a drop and go, pickup and go. The staff is extremely sweet and professional especially Jorge Ghiggia who’s the BEST Service Advisor I’ve ever had. Jorge really makes you feel at home he treats you like family and makes it his priority to make sure all your questions/ concerns are answered and your completely satisfied. I personally wouldn’t take my car anywhere else 🙂

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jan 6, 2021
Google logo
Via Google | Jan 6, 2021

 

Great service from a very nice and trust worthy sales rep Rashane. We walked out with an X5

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jan 4, 2021

 

Hey, one of the best place ever Ray Catena BMW!!! I got outstanding experience with Carlos Zetina! Carlos worked so hard and did everything that I needed. He is helped with my new purchase 2019 BMW X5. He was very kind and he’s made his best to make sure I’ll get discount for it and got me lowest price ever! I’m sure my next purchase will be RAY CATENA BMW even though I’m in Long Island and I have two dealerships right next to me. But again Carlos one of the best Counselor ever! Will recommend him ...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jan 4, 2021

 

Always a great experience. Jack Salch was incredibly helpful and knowledgeable about the car. Went above and beyond to make sure everything went smoothly.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jan 4, 2021

 

The best service ever!! Needed some air in my tires after hours and they were nice enough to let me in and fill my tires with air   .  Above and beyond!! Thats A+ service!@ Thank you BMW Westchester!!!

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Via Yelp | Jan 1, 2021

 

2020 update: I went back to BMW of Westchester to update my car. I had a stellar experience with Rashane and Frank. Everything was seamless and they got me into an X3-- which I LOVE! I can understand why BMW of Westchester is top-rated. Thank you again!2018: Great experience with Dan and Frank. Very nice, friendly, and professional. I never felt pressured nor did I have to haggle for a good deal. Happy with my purchase and I will definitely refer friends and family to BMW of Westchester.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Dec 30, 2020

Ray Catena INFINITI of Bridgewater’s Reviews

No Reviews Available.

Ray Catena INFINITI of Edison’s Reviews

No Reviews Available.

Ray Catena Jaguar of Edison’s Reviews

No Reviews Available.

Land Rover Edison’s Reviews

No Reviews Available.

Ray Catena Lexus of Freehold’s Reviews

No Reviews Available.

Ray Catena Lexus of Larchmont’s Reviews

 

Salesman worked hard to get me in the car I wanted. The guys at Technology Department were very helpful. Overall good experience here.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jan 15, 2021

 

I travelled from Brooklyn to purchase my car and willing to go back for regular service with them. Jeff Symeon is a great guy, professional and not pushy at all like traditional salesmen. He got us a great deal on a pre-owned vehicle and knew exactly the type of car I was looking for. Although I had limited interactions with the remainder of the staff, everyone seemed to be extremely nice and friendly.I've had previous negative experiences with other dealers, so the travel is worth it when you find one that treats you more than just another number.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jan 12, 2021

 

I purchased a preowned 2018 Lexus ES 350 (my second preowned Lexus). My discussions with Chris Camigron were friendly, helpful, and most professional. No pressure or hard close tactics. All of the people that I met at Ray Catena were friendly and helpful, conveying a family-like approach to customers. A pleasure to do business with - I heartily recommend contacting Chris Camigron at Ray Catena Larchmont for superior service when you are in the market for a Lexus.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jan 12, 2021

 

We had a great experience purchasing a used vehicle remotely while we moved to the area! We worked with Mr. Jeff Symeon who was professional, thorough, and made the entire process stress-free. When we showed up to get the vehicle, he followed protocol in every way but made our experience personal and sweet! He even had a bow on the car (it was the holidays). We will be back when we are car shopping again. Can't recommend enough!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jan 11, 2021
Google logo
Via Google | Jan 11, 2021

 

We would absolutely recommend this dealership and plan to stick with them in the future for any more cars! We had the most amazing experience purchasing our most recent car from them. Mr. Jeffrey Symeon helped us set up a purchase remotely while we moved to the area over the holidays. He went above and beyond to make things easy, smooth, and enjoyable for us. We have never had such a kind and easy-going (but thorough) experience at a car dealer: we were actually shocked! Thank you Jeff and team, we will be back.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jan 11, 2021

 

We purchased a used car remotely while we moved to the area for work. Mr. Jeffrey Symeon made the entire process super easy and smooth. When we showed up, he had everything ready and even had some celebration material on the car. It was a complete highlight during a stressful move and the car is fantastic.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Via Cars | Jan 11, 2021

 

I just got my third Lexus from Ray Catena and as always I was extremely satisfied with the overall experience. Joe Ferrara was the best! Not only is he professional & easy to work with, he got me into my new Lexus that very same day! I was thrilled. I will continue to go to Ray Catena for my cars & highly recommend them to everyone.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jan 11, 2021

 

I worked with Jasmin Rosario on surprising my parents with a new RX350. Although we had a couple of hiccups (unrelated to Jasmin or Ray Catena), she delivered great service. She was always attentive and professional. Look for this rising star when you're shopping for a new Lexus! Thanks, Lynda

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jan 8, 2021

 

I have never had a more enjoyable experience purchasing a car. I worked with Ro and he was a wonderful help and made everything extremely easy and straight forward. There were no salesy gimmicks to get you in the door and they were never pushy during the process. I had visited about 5 dealers over the last month and this was by far the best experience. I do not live in state, but because it was such a great experience, I would honestly buy any future cars here.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jan 4, 2021

Ray Catena Lexus of Monmouth’s Reviews

No Reviews Available.

Ray Catena Lexus of White Plains’s Reviews

Google logo
Via Google | Jan 5, 2021

 

Michael Rosen made us feel part of the Lexus family. He definitely took care of us while we were trying to get a vehicle. Everyone there was courteous, helpful, and professional.They really try to take care of you. Definitely recommend this place to anyone looking for used or new vehicles.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Dec 23, 2020

 

My wife and I just picked up our 2021 Lexus RX 350 F-Sport. This is our second Lexus in recent years. Our Sales Rep for both purchases was Peter Doyle. He is very informative, transparent, helpful, and delivers an exceptional buying experience! We highly recommend that you ask for him if you are looking into purchasing or leasing a Lexus!Sal Cirillo is the Service Manager here. He is also equally phenomenal! He is a no non-sense kind of guy, and makes sure the customer leaves satisfied and then some! Overall this dealership has a lot to offer and are very competitive ...

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Via Yelp | Dec 13, 2020

 

I just purchased my certified pre-owned vehicle from Rick Brogan and Brian D. Barry and had the MOST WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE! I am a Black woman and I have been trying to purchase a certified car for the past 30 days. So many dealerships list an inaccurate price on CarFax just to get you in the door and hit you with thousands of dollars of fees (destination, dealership, landing, etc)... from etchings on windows you don't need to doc fees in the thousands. I phoned Brian TODAY, offered him my "out the door" price for his already competitively priced ES 350. He ...

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Via Yelp | Dec 2, 2020

 

I just purchased my certified pre-owned vehicle from Rick Brogan and Brian D. Barry and had the MOST WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE! I have been trying to purchase a certified car for the past 30 days. So many dealerships list an inaccurate price on CarFax just to get you in the door and hit you with thousands of dollars of fees (destination, dealership, landing, etc)... from etchings on windows you don't need to doc fees in the thousands. I phoned Brian TODAY, offered him my "out the door" price for his already competitively priced ES 350. He accepted my price over the phone (without ...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Dec 2, 2020

 

Fantastic experience. My salesman Jason Sipes was extremely helpful and easy to work with. He ensured that all my questions were answered and was very prompt whenever I called or texted to ask him something. Would definitely recommend going to Ray Catena and asking for him.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Nov 17, 2020
Google logo
Via Google | Nov 4, 2020

 

Mr. Shackleford in Lexus of WhitePlains assisted me with total professionalism. What would've normally been an intimidating situation became a surprisingly exciting and stress free experience. Mr. Shackleford was so patient. He walked me through the car buying process, step by step, with patience. By the time I walked out of there with my new lexus, I felt like family.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Oct 30, 2020

 

Best car buying experience ever. Audrey Servillo make it pleasant, funny and tried her Best to accommodate us on the perfect 2021 RX. No complaints at all

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Oct 30, 2020

 

Beautiful cars available at this dealership.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Oct 30, 2020

Ray Catena of Freehold’s Reviews

No Reviews Available.

Mercedes-Benz of Edison’s Reviews

No Reviews Available.

Mercedes-Benz of Union’s Reviews

No Reviews Available.

MINI of Monmouth’s Reviews

No Reviews Available.

MINI of Westchester’s Reviews

 

Had an awful experience at another dealership before coming to Mini. It was a smooth experience start to finish. Danny was super knowledgeable and helpful. Excellent customer service. Would definitely recommend!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jan 13, 2021

 

Definitely 5 stars ! Was considering a mini and walked in randomly. My lease with my BMW 330 was coming to an end and I was considering something different. I met with Oscar Pagiagua. He was great. Did not pressure me at all. I left wanting to think about it. He called me about a month later with a demo that had come up for lease. I went over took it for a test drive and loved it. I ended up getting a brand new Countryman. Oscar was great going over all the details and not overselling. He was realistic and honest. Whenever ...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jan 9, 2021

 

Most pleasant car dealership experience of all time! Staff were friendly and straight forward.This deal would not have gotten done without the help of Oscar P.! He understands your sensibilities and needs and will get you the car you’re looking for, for the price you’re looking for. Ask for Oscar!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jan 6, 2021

 

Terrific dealership and I go back over and over! My 4th Mini, same salesman (Patrick). Always a great experience with the dealership all around. Highly recommend MINI of Westchester!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jan 4, 2021

 

It was a pleasure working with Sales Advisor, Patrick Forman. He helped me make a wise decision when purchasing my pre-owned Mini Countryman. He gave me no pressure, had lots of patience for my numerous questions, and his kind demeanor made it an excellent experience.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jan 2, 2021

 

All I can say is that I've been dealing with Patrick for will over decade and have leased many vehicles with him. I'm truly a mini fan and Patrick has been there with me every step of the way! All I can say is, THANK YOU! Will be seeing you in few years and please tell Mini to keep making manuals! LOL

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Dec 22, 2020

 

I’ve leased five Mini Coopers here from Patrick Forman, since 2008 (!!), and have had nothing but positive experiences both on the business side and with the cars. Love the Minis - and glad they got wise and stuck with the stick!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Dec 22, 2020

 

Patrick Forman is so great! He made my leasing experience so clear and easy. He's very friendly and made sure to explain everything thoroughly from the lease details to car features. He was also very flexible with timing to pick up the car. I'm very happy with my new MINI and highly recommend Patrick and MINI of Westchester!Also, I'd recommend traveling a little further to go to this dealership even if you have another MINI dealership near you, which is what we did (thumbs down to MINI of Fairfield County which is less than 10 mins from us and needs ...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Dec 19, 2020

 

i leased a mini cooper with the top shelf assistance of patrick forman. i had a stress-free experience, which is especially high praise, given the pandemic. patrick was professional, knowledgeable, and incredibly patient. having never leased a car, i had infinity questions, but patrick addressed all of my concerns, stream-lined the leasing process, and was a pleasure to work with. i triple love my new car, and expect this will be an ongoing relationship. although i live in manhattan, i will happily bring my future business to MINI of westchester!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Dec 17, 2020

 

Great help from Patrick who found exactly the right vehicle for us. A pleasure to not have to worry about the buying process. Thank you very much!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Dec 13, 2020

Ray Catena Porsche’s Reviews

No Reviews Available.

Ray Catena Porsche Toms River’s Reviews

No Reviews Available.

Ray Catena Sprinter Union’s Reviews

 

It was a pleasure purchasing our first Mercedes-Benz through Gary. The sales experience was smooth & very professional. I brought my elderly parents to the dealership for more test driving and Gary was attentive and thoughtful with his car suggestions. Gary found the car that matched the options I asked for and was very helpful in getting the car delivered. I also appreciate the follow-up communications after purchasing our vehicle. Loving the car!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jan 15, 2021
Google logo
Via Google | Jan 13, 2021

 

Paula Gaillard is an excellent and dedicated salesperson. She's always on top of things and always follows up!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jan 12, 2021

 

Gary was incredible to work with! He made what seemed like an impossible dream come true for our family. We showed up post accident looking for a safer vehicle and Gary did everything he possibly could to make it happen. We’re so happy to be a part of the Ray Catena family and look forward to working with Gary again in the future.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jan 12, 2021

 

I went in for a test drive and met with Damon. Ended up getting a vehicle. Great customers service and very professional. Would recommend to family and friends

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jan 12, 2021

 

The service from Ray Catena Freehold has been very good ever since I got my GLC 300 in 2018. I returned to renew my lease without a doubt and left satisfied! Thankyou!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jan 11, 2021
Google logo
Via Google | Jan 6, 2021
Google logo
Via Google | Jan 6, 2021
Google logo
Via Google | Jan 4, 2021

 

I just had the pleasure of speaking with Rose in the service department. I need to come in for two recalls on my 2015 ML350. Rose was not only kind, professional, and sweet, she was spot on while multi tasking. Rose also took the time to wish me a happy new year, and was sure I would be seen and taken care of at their next available appointment. It was an absolute pleasure speaking to such a professional. Thank you Rose, you really brightened my day!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Dec 30, 2020

Ray Catena Sprinter Edison’s Reviews

 

Highly recommend tom cola at mercedes benz of edison. He made the process easy and was extremely helpful. Will be using tom again for our next purchase!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jan 13, 2021

 

Vince Jr. is the greatest. He is so reliable. we got our first car from him. Now we come back and got a second car from him. Hightly recommend!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jan 9, 2021

 

Vince Peluso Jr. demonstrated professionalism with courtesy and care while dealing with us. He made things clear and explained everything related to precertification in detail.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jan 8, 2021

 

Tom Cola is knowledgeable, patient and personable. He was very responsive and accommodating during COVID. No hard selling. He made the entire process a delight.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jan 4, 2021

 

During these COVID times Tom Cola made a car purchase so easy and safe. I was previewing cars online and inquired on the availability of Mercedes Benz at the dealership. Tom reached out to me immediately that day and set-up a test drive. We met outside the building, he provided me the keys and away I went on my test drive. Tome was very knowledgeable about the car had historical knowledge of that exact automobile and was very patient and understanding when I needed time to think about a possible purchase. Tom was able to work with me on price ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jan 3, 2021

 

This is my second GLE & my second time at this dealership. Barry Martin & Doug Wells you both have made the begging of 2021 a beautiful start for me & my husband.. You took your time & worked out the best deal for us & you did it with professionalism and kindness.. We can’t thank you both enough! Thank you.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jan 1, 2021

 

I have been leasing New Vehicles for 25 years and I must say that It was a great pleasure to have Vince Peluso Jr. as my salesman, by far my best car shopping experience ever, he was very informative and honest which I loved. I look forward to working with Vince again for my next New Mercedes-Benz.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Dec 30, 2020

 

We came up from Maryland after having talked to Tom Cola on the phone several times. He guided us through the selection process as to which car to buy extremely well. He took care that the E400 we selected was ready when we came in prefect condition. It was a real pleasure to meet this knowlegeable professional. He took care of all paperwork. When we were back home after the 210 mile drive he even called to make sure we had arrived safely. We highly recommend Tom and the Ray Catena. dealership. The E class is the 10th MB we have ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Dec 29, 2020

 

Vince Peluso Sr. and Vince Peluso Jr. are personable, patient, knowlegeable and attentive. No hard selling and a pleasure to work with. Our second Benz here. If you in the market for a MB look no further.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Dec 28, 2020

 

Tom Cola is a great communicator, informed, honest, and patient. He helped my parents get into a vehicle that suited their lifestyle and budget, seamlessly. I look forward to his support for future purchases.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Dec 24, 2020

Jaguar Marlboro’s Reviews

No Reviews Available.

Land Rover Marlboro’s Reviews

 

Initial communication to follow through after purchase of vehicle. Absolutely phenomenal service I own business with 700+ employees and I can tell you he is the best

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jan 12, 2021

 

From the moment I walked in my experience was perfect. We walked in and were greeted with a smile by 2 lovely women. They quickly got Michael and he helped us throughout our process. All conversations were very transparent and not sales like at all. This was the best experience I have ever received while purchasing a car. The day came to pick up my truck. All the paperwork was done when I got there so there was no unnecessary sitting around waiting. Then there was Mickey (adorable and knowledgeable.He explained all the functions of my truck perfectly. I don’...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jan 7, 2021

 

Very welcoming and understanding. Made sure that they were able to offer me the best deal possible. With the concerns of Covid I must say their keepings were far beyond expectations. Maskit was awesome. Her patience and attention to my wants and needs made my shopping experience a satisfactory one. Will definitely recommend this dealership más Miskit.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jan 4, 2021

 

Maskit was amazing! She made the whole transaction incredibly turnkey and was extremely knowledgeable and honest about the car, the terms, warranties etc. I highly recommend Ray Catena of Marlboro and Maskit specifically if you are in market for a new car!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Dec 29, 2020

 

Excellent Customer Care throughout the entire experience. Stephen was very responsive and professional with all communication which made the purchase of our new Defender enjoyable!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Dec 23, 2020

 

Stephen Christianson was extremely helpful, knowledgeable and courteous. With all my dealings with Land Rover and Jaguar sales and service over the years I can honestly say that Stephen was the best Land Rover consultant I have ever dealt with.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Dec 7, 2020
Google logo
Via Google | Dec 3, 2020

 

Unbelievable dealership! Every member of their staff went above and beyond to make this experience truly amazing . From the minute I walked in to the second I left . Andy really just makes the process easy and stress free.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Dec 3, 2020

 

Excellent and courteous service . Mike is an excellent sales person to work with . Fair pricing and no hidden fees . Happy Holidays and will see you soon for our next truck.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Dec 3, 2020

 

Michael was such a big help and made me feel so comfortable purchasing my first car. The process was very simple and enjoyable, I love my car!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Dec 1, 2020