Customer Testimonials


Audi Freehold’s Reviews

 

Always friendly, always greeted pleasantly. Never had issues or complaints about service for my vehicles. Always the best experience getting a newer car. Great team.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Dec 9, 2019

 

This was my second purchase/lease of a vehicle at Audi Freehold. I had visited other dealers in search of an SUV before coming back to Audi Freehold. The professionalism, knowledge of the vehicle and overall lack of pressure makes the vehicle purchasing experience a great one. Both Ron and Rami were a pleasure to deal with and I'll be back in the near future. Great job!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Dec 9, 2019

 

I can not say enough wonderful things about my recent experience with Audi Freehold. My salesman Ron Marvo is very knowledgable and made the whole process as smooth as can be. When it was time to make the deal Denis Catey stepped in and gave us a deal we couldn't refuse. If you are in the market for a car I highly recommend you stop by for a visit. You won't be disappointed!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Dec 4, 2019

 

This is my third Audi and the second one from Ray Catena. Great expirience here as always. Rami was exceptional to say the least. He definitley took the stress out of the process.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Dec 4, 2019

 

Audi Freehold was a pleasure to work with. They offered the best price and made the car buying process as smooth as possible. The salesman Dimitri was very thorough, knowledgeable and organized.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Dec 4, 2019

 

My husband and I stop at Ray Catena Audi on our way to another dealership. The service we received from the moment we opened the door blew us away. Professional and welcoming is an understatement. Within an hour we test drove our new Q7 and had our deposit on our new vehicle. No gimmicks, no run arounds, just upfront and honest. We highly recommend to speak with Florentino if you stop in. A wonderful car buying experience.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Dec 4, 2019

 

Rick was an absolute pleasure to deal with. He made my car leasing experience so easy. He really cared about my experience and happiness. He took his time during the actual sale as well as showing a me how to use the car. I never felt rushed at all. This was one of the best car buying experiences I have ever had.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Dec 2, 2019

 

My sales person and management were very accommodating to my needs. Made sure I was comfortable with what I was buying and that I understood the functions of car

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Dec 2, 2019

 

I had a favorable experience that began with a friendly greeting when I entered the showroom. Florentino was professional and patient in helping me choose the right Audi for me. Then Rich approved a good trade-in price for my BMW, and a good price on the A5.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Nov 30, 2019

 

Delivered exactly what was promised at the initial meeting. Great facility with an experienced and friendly staff. Plenty of vehicles in the showroom to demonstrate features, colors, etc.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Nov 27, 2019

BMW of Westchester’s Reviews

 

Top class's service. Benito in the service dept. is truly a professional.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Dec 6, 2019
Google logo
Via Google | Dec 5, 2019

 

The people who work there are fair, not pushy and are willing to listen to what your needs require.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Dec 5, 2019
Google logo
Via Google | Dec 3, 2019

 

Great place and very professional staff. Jorge Ghiggia is great, he kept me updated about my cars progress during my visit. I’ll be taking my car here for service going forward.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Dec 3, 2019

 

I could not be happier with BMW Service Center. Jorge Ghiggia one of the advisers there was very helpful, He check me in on time and called me as soon as my car was ready. Great experience at White Plains BMW Service.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Dec 3, 2019
Google logo
Via Google | Dec 2, 2019
Google logo
Via Google | Nov 25, 2019

 

Jorge Ghiggia helped me to get my car done within a few hours. Fast and easy. Thank you.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Nov 25, 2019

 

First of all I want to say Romy is my guy!! Took care of me and worked our deal with an honest approach and great customer service. Made sure my BMW Connect worked properly, walked me through the ins and outs of my new 2019 330i X Drive and even pushed me towards how fun the car is because I was originally looking for the 2 series. Now when my RX350 lease is up I’m coming to get that X5 so get ready Romy!! The genius Neville was very helpful as well. I’ve bought many cars from many different dealerships and I have to give you guys the biiig thumbs up!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Nov 25, 2019

Ray Catena INFINITI of Bridgewater’s Reviews

 

Dan from Ray Catena catered to all our needs plus more. Such a great experience here he answered all my questions. We were in and out with our new vehicle in under 1.5 hours.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Dec 6, 2019

 

I would highly recommend this dealership. Went in for a test drive and within a 15 mins got a really good deal on 2019 Q50. The sales person was very personable and easy to work with. Even the purchasing process was easy when I picked up the car. .

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Dec 3, 2019

 

They are very accommodating, polite and concerning. I am on my 3rd lease and go there for all my service needs. I usually deal with Guido Chaves but all are great! They advise you of any issues prior to fixing anything.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Nov 19, 2019

 

Very professional

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Nov 12, 2019

 

This was my first experience purchasing a car from a dealership. It was a long process, and I visited many dealerships during my search. What brought be back to Ray Catena for my purchase was: 1) Excellent Customer Service, and 2) the nicest pre-owned cars that I encountered in my search. Throughout the entire process, which lasted multiple months for me, this was the only dealership that did not try to pressure me into a purchase. This is ultimately why I decided to come back here for my purchase, despite being able to get a lower price elsewhere. Everyone that I dealt with at Ray Catena was friendly and professional, and the experience was pleasant end-to-end. With regard to the salesperson, Dan Lynes was exceptional. His customer service was top notch. Dan was courteous, responsive, patient, and simply a gentleman throughout my buying process. He was very attentive to my complicated situation and was committed to helping me find the vehicle that was the best fit for me. Finally, my pre-owned car feels like a brand new car. The dealership clearly takes pride in the cars that it presents to its customers, which I cannot say about a lot of the dealerships that I visited in my search. Thank you!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Nov 11, 2019

 

I sent an inquiry to the dealership online and received an email from Dan Lynes asking if I needed assistance. Little did I know that this was about to become one of the easiest experiences I've ever encountered with a salesman. I informed Dan that I had already test driven the QX60 (at a different dealership) and was simply looking for pricing. Dan was not only quick with email replies, answers and information, but never once pressured me for my phone number. I set up a time with Dan on the weekend to go the dealership, meet him, sign papers and pick up the car. Everything was so easy and smooth. There were no games at all in working with Dan. A couple days later Dan checked in with me to see how my drive home went. He was a pleasure to work with from start to finish. It's refreshing to see that there are nice guys in the car salesman world. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for an Infiniti. Thank you, Dan!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Nov 11, 2019

 

I sent an inquiry to the dealership online and received an email from Dan Lynes asking if I needed assistance. Little did I know that this was about to become one of the easiest experiences I've ever encountered with a salesman. I informed Dan that I had already test driven the QX60 (at a different dealership) and was simply looking for pricing. Dan was not only quick with email replies, answers and information, but never once pressured me for my phone number. I set up a time with Dan on the weekend to go the dealership, meet him, sign papers and pick up the car. Everything was so easy and smooth. There were no games at all in working with Dan. A couple days later Dan checked in with me to see how my drive home went. He was a pleasure to work with from start to finish. It's refreshing to see that there are nice guys in the car salesman world. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for an Infiniti. Thank you, Dan!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Nov 9, 2019
Google logo
Via Google | Nov 4, 2019

 

I have been a regular customer for 8 years and the service team have always been exceptionally polite and super professional. They are 5star winning team

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Oct 23, 2019

 

I decided to give Infiniti one more try, and spur of the moment stopped by the Bridgewater location on a Saturday. I was quite apprehensive, as I had been turned off by so many other dealerships in the past 6 months to 1 year. We walked in and met Dan, the salesman! Dan Lynes was amazing ! We loved his no-pressure sales style, He was super informative, knowledgeable, and so kind with our young children during the process ! To top it off, he made the dreaded negotiation part so easy, simple, and just a pure pleasure! Dan was the reason we closed the deal on our new QX60 2020 lease in less than one hour on a Saturday !!!! Please take the time to recognize and acknowledge Dan for his sales style, professionalism, and pure genuine approach! I will highly recommend him and your dealership to friends, family, and colleagues, with pleasure ! We can’t thank Dan enough for making our experience so simple and easy! (Picking up the car was a simple, smooth process as well! ).

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Oct 23, 2019

Ray Catena INFINITI of Edison’s Reviews

 

This review is for my hubby. Wonderful service and very courteous every time he goes in to have his car serviced.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Dec 11, 2019

 

I was looking for either new tires on my current car or perhaps a new vehicle. I stopped at Ray Catena car lots on Rt 1 in Edison as there were a number of makes of cars form INFINITI, Mercedes, Land Rover on and on. I walk in and right away Grigory (Rozenfeld) came over to introduce himself and ask to excuse the current renovations. After explaining every model they have and what each package included we came to the conclusion the QX60 with the Edition 30 package was the right vehicle for me. While Mr Rozenfeld was getting the vehicles for a test drive, the manger Joe Scribellito came over an introduced himself and had a pleasant chat with him. Little did I now we would be talking later that day to finalize my trade in. He took me at my word the car was good in shape and signed off right away. I did put a deposit down and I did still want to shop around. I found that INFINITI had the best deal incentives, had what I wanted (last one I might add) and were the best all around dealer of all the ones I when to including non Ray Catena dealers ( that was no surprise as Ray Catena is the best!). I could go on and on but trust me you can't go wrong at Ray Catena's and especially with Grigory and Joe for the best car buying experience!! .

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Dec 10, 2019

 

I just want to say thanks again, I was able to lease another q60 for the second time around. You have definitely met all my expectations. I look forward to doing business with you in the near future.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Dec 9, 2019

 

I bought my first car from Chris Khalil when he was at toyota in Staten Island. He was very professional and provided excellent customer service. Guided me through the car buying process flawlessly every step of the way. So my lease was ending and I called Chris and found that he had actually moved on to Infiniti. I really didn’t have any knowledge on Infiniti's or what type of cars they are. With Chris’ great product knowledge and salesmanship he explained to me Infiniti's product and how safe, reliable, and luxurious Infiniti's are. So I told Chris immediately get the paperwork started and I’ll be there within an hour to pick up the car. When I got there Chris lived up to his expectations. He had me in and out of the dealership in 30 minutes. He had my beautiful car already waiting for me outside. All I had to do was the sign some paperwork and I was done. Great experience once again. If you are in the market for an infiniti I high recommend to go see Chris Khalil he will never disappoint.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Dec 9, 2019

 

Robert followed up with e-mail offers to take me out of my existing lease and putting me in the new car starting 6 months prior to the end of the lease. He made me an offer that I simply couldn't refuse.And it was PAINLESS! I emailed a few documents, filled on-line application and that was it! 3 days later I drove a new car. I highly recommend Ray Catena Infinity of Edison dealership.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Dec 9, 2019

 

I have a good experience and would recommend to everyone. Good service and there is no games or gimmicks. I will inform all of my friends.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Dec 7, 2019
Google logo
Via Google | Dec 7, 2019

 

Gunther, my sales person was excellent! He made the entire lease process from beginning to end very easy. He has an excellent knowledge of all the vehicles and easily answered all my questions. He promptly responded to my calls and emailed with clear answers. I was mostly impressed that he was never pushy and always conducted himself with complete professionalism. Thank you and I’ll see you for my next car! Steve B

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Dec 4, 2019

 

Thank you!Very good service!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Dec 3, 2019

 

Rich was patient and reasonable. He listened to what I wanted and showed me options that fell within my comfort zone. Rich took the time to weight the pros and cons of different options, showing a strong knowledge of the Infiniti product line.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Dec 2, 2019

Ray Catena Jaguar of Edison’s Reviews

 

Our agent was very straightforward to talk to and made the process uncomplicated. He was very honest and accurate. Just after two days of speaking with him, we were able to make a good deal.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Dec 11, 2019

 

Maegen was a pleasure to deal with from the first phone call inquiring about the car, all the way through pulling off the lot with it!! She made the experience seamless and easy, providing assistance every step of the way, and I look forward to working with her again in the future. This was by far my best experience at a dealership.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Dec 9, 2019

 

I love the jaguar and the customer service I got from Megan mccutchen. ray catena is a well oiled machine. I hope to continue to do business with ray catena in the future.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Dec 9, 2019

 

One of the best dealer experiences I have ever had. I was recently looking for a 2020 Jaguar F-Pace SVR. I worked with Cassidy Coulombe who was an absolute pleasure to work with. She was very professional and worked with me to find the exact vehicle I was looking for. The delivery experience was exceptional as was the follow-up on my satisfaction. Highly recommend this dealership!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Dec 8, 2019

 

Very nice, helpful, and patient staff and salesmen. They worked with me diligently to get me the car I wanted. Very pleased with them. Special thanks to Cassidy for her patience and tremendous effort.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Dec 7, 2019

 

Had a fantastic experience buying my Range Rover Velar from Ray Catena, Edison. Cassidy is one of the best people I’ve ever worked on any purchase !. She gives the facts as they are without any pressure. Extremely knowledgeable about all facets of the car and the process. I had searched and drove many different vehicles..... purchase with Cassidy was flawless with very favorable price for the vehicle I chose with options. I’m so impressed with my experience will recommend to anyone to have trust for a quality service . I went from Maserati to Range Rover .... both from Ray Catena

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Dec 7, 2019

 

Gus did a great job as always. I have come to feel very comfortable with him and the guys/girls in the showroom. Process was made easy by Gus. Delivery was well done. Tom G in service always know im in good hands. All created by the point of sales Gus!! Thanks, Frank Svoboda

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Dec 7, 2019

 

Vinny was very knowledgeable and went above and beyond to get me the car I wanted. Greatest car buying experience and I would def recommend.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Dec 6, 2019

 

i'm from staten island and I chose ray catena jaguar of Edison because of the cleanliness of the showroom and the professionalism of the staff and service.my salesman phil rabeiro made it a pleasant experience and stress free.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Dec 6, 2019

 

Fantastic salesperson! Cassidy was so unbelievably patient with us! She got us a great deal and exactly the car my mom wanted! Highly recommended and we'll definitely be sending more people her way

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Dec 5, 2019

Land Rover Edison’s Reviews

 

I've had very pleasant experience with leasing new Range Rover Sport from Ray Catena Land Rover. Cassidy Coulombe has been very professional and helpful throughout the whole process from initial inquiry to questions to special order of my car to delivery. I've also had a pleasure of meeting Jonathan Burnside, a very professional and customer pleasing gentleman. Highly recommended!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Dec 11, 2019

 

Joseph Petruccelli is a very approachable gentleman, with patience and professionalism. He provided me with the correct vehicle I desired, as well as made sure it met my satisfaction. Best Ray Catena employee ever!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Dec 11, 2019

 

We have been buying cars from Gus for years. He is always honest and upfront about the deals we negotiate. He delivers what he promises without the need of going back and forth. we are repeat happy customers.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Dec 10, 2019

 

I normally do not write reviews but in this case I had to make an exception. My entire experience with Hazi was exceptional. He is a consummate professional, extremely knowledgeable and personable. Hazi took the time to make the experience enjoyable. I recommend him without reservation if you are in the market. The entire staff at Ray Catena will treat you like family!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Dec 10, 2019

 

Amazing customer service extremely helpful and patient with all my questions! So grateful for all the help I received! thank you anthony and Jonathan! Love my new é-pace!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Dec 10, 2019

 

Working with Anthony, he was efficient and extremely reliable. Receiving the dream car I wanted and he made it possible. Will be referring him to all friends and family, and will be back in the future.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Dec 9, 2019

 

To say New Jersey car dealerships can be hectic on a Saturday is a severe understatement and in fact, my wife and I were just browsing and about to continue our Ray Catena window-shopping (we had just visited Mercedes) and then were introduced to Gus Dimitropoulos...what a pleasure! Gus took the time to immediately make us feel welcome, much like at a family get-together, and helped us understand the benefits of certain vehicles over others; assisted us with a test-drive, painstakingly went over features and leasing options and we couldn't be happier. We leased a Land Rover and look forward to recommending anyone we know who is in the market to Ray Catena Range Rover-Jaguar of Edison. Thank you!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Dec 9, 2019

 

Fantastic experience! Original sales man was transferred to a new position while my truck was being built. Anthony came in mid-stream and didn’t miss a beat! Took care of me throughout the entire process with constant contact and follow-ups. Couldn’t have asked for anything more.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Dec 9, 2019

 

I was looking to lease a 2020 Range Rover Evoque for myself. After visiting 3 dealership, decided to lease it from Ray Catena Edison NJ Land Rover dealership, mainly because of Dave Santos. Dave was my sales agent at the Edison location, a very helpful friendly person, respectful who made a whole experience for us a smooth ride. He was detail orientated, explained everything quite good. and was able to get the deal done. I was very pleased with his service and with the Catena Range Rover dealership. I highly recommend Ray Catena Land Rover any given day.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Dec 9, 2019

 

Excellent experience. Totally seamless. Amazing customer service. I will Absolutely refer all of my friends and family and will continue to return in the future.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Dec 9, 2019

Ray Catena Lexus of Freehold’s Reviews

 

Very good.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Dec 10, 2019

 

We have been a customer of Ray Catena Lexus for almost 20 years. We just leased our sixth Lexus from them last month. We deal with Mr. Steven Schlotfeldt when we sign our agreements etc. Steve is honest to the core and makes sure his customers get the best deals and service. He makes the transaction seamless. The service department is second to none and they never recommend unnecessary repairs and services. However the service department insists on necessary safety related services such as a replacing worn out tires, brakes, and other parts that wear out in time. We take the advice very seriously and follow the advice. We also take advantage of the service department lounge, when we are at the dealership, which is very welcoming and truly relaxing. Coffee, tea, and other items available in the lounge are of the highest quality.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Dec 9, 2019

 

Great dealership

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Dec 5, 2019
Google logo
Via Google | Dec 2, 2019
Google logo
Via Google | Dec 1, 2019

 

Just purchased a lexus rx350 2020. Really nice customer service from robert fishman and joe.thank you so much

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Nov 30, 2019

 

Had problem with heated seats, Rich Venerus of Ray Catenea Lexus took the time and effort to fully diagnose and resolve the problem to my satisfaction.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Nov 29, 2019

 

They know what customer service is all about.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Nov 23, 2019

 

Ray Catena Lexus at Freehold provides superb service to their customers. We’re so happy we made the decision purchasing our very first lexus car from them. From dealership to service, everybody is wonderful! This dealership is highly recommended .

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Nov 18, 2019
Google logo
Via Google | Nov 18, 2019

Ray Catena Lexus of Larchmont’s Reviews

Google logo
Via Google | Dec 7, 2019
Google logo
Via Google | Dec 6, 2019
Google logo
Via Google | Nov 23, 2019

 

Love that dealer

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Nov 22, 2019
Google logo
Via Google | Nov 11, 2019
Google logo
Via Google | Nov 9, 2019

 

I have just placed an order for our 7th Lexus from this dealership. I have always been more than satisfied with every aspect of the service received from the manager, salesmen and service dept. The level of customer service here should be the goal of all dealerships.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Nov 7, 2019

 

I have had my Lexus serviced here for over 10 years. I have never had a problem. They are professional & efficient. I highly recommend them.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Nov 6, 2019
Google logo
Via Google | Oct 30, 2019

 

From when we enter the servise center the staff was polite and no wait time. Mario went the extra mile to get aloaner car last minute. Car was ready within the time quoted!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Oct 22, 2019

Ray Catena Lexus of Monmouth’s Reviews

 

Greg is extremely responsive to our needs over our last 4 or 5 leases. We appreciate his interest in us and his efforts to make our Lexus experience as stressless as possible. Service is also wonderful. I've been interested in a new convertible (currently driving an IS) and Greg sent me a link to the new LC as soon as he got it.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Dec 9, 2019
Google logo
Via Google | Nov 20, 2019

 

It was such a pleasure working with our sales and leasing consultant Stefano Albanese. My car is beautiful, I love it! He made it such an enjoyable experience, one that I was dreading for a few weeks.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Nov 18, 2019

 

Joe M. is great to work with! He is extremely personable and truly cares about the car buyers experience. I have worked with him many times in the past, and with each experience, I walk away happy and confident with my decision. He is the best, thank you Joe for all that you do!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Nov 18, 2019

 

I went to another Lexus dealership prior and I left without a car. The dealership was low on inventory and the salesman really wasn’t interested in selling me a car. I made an appointment with Stefano, he was great and I left with a beautiful IS 350. It was a fun afternoon and a pleasure working with Stefano! Highly recommend this dealership as well as Stefano!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Nov 18, 2019

 

This is my 5th vehicle from Alex. We wanted RX350 F Sport with Red Interior many dealerships didn't have that car in stock. Alex was able to locate the car within a few days. Not only we got the best deal on the car but we got the color combination that we always wanted. If you want to get the best pricing on your Lease and got a specific car in mind ask for Alex Maslennikov and he won't disappoint you. I will see you again in 27 months 🙂

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Nov 18, 2019
Google logo
Via Google | Nov 5, 2019

 

Staff has been very attentive and helpful! Took me in the same day I called in for a Much needed car service sometime in September. Donald willingly helped me. This last week of October, I came back for a bubble in one of my tires. Called in the same day and I was accommodated. Brian was very helpful and got me a loaner car until my vehicle is available. I was in and out on both occasions. Thank you Donald and Brian.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Nov 4, 2019

 

This was a great experience! Staff was courteous and had a genuine concern to give us the best service they had available. We were totally at ease about the whole process.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Nov 4, 2019

 

Been there almost three decades. Really from the beginning. You can tell he keeps up with changes in the industry and its technology. Definitely knows his stuff. Top shelf individual and a credit to the Catena organization.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Nov 1, 2019

Ray Catena Lexus of White Plains’s Reviews

 

Good work from Ray Catena salesman on my recent purchase of a 2020 Lexus 350. He located a car that my last dealer declined to find and then provided me with a turnkey sale.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Dec 11, 2019
Google logo
Via Google | Dec 10, 2019

 

Manin Mathew was most helpful in helping me explore all the options and finding the right car for me. He explained all that I needed to know, made the financial paperwork as smooth as possibly, introduced me to Donovan who showed me all the features of the car and sent me happily on my way in my new car. I will definitely be a repeat customer with Ray Catena of White Plains!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Dec 10, 2019

 

Incredible place to do business From service to sales5 star rating They care about you and your carIt's family

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Via Yelp | Nov 24, 2019

 

We are now on our third Lexus over the years. From the sales experience to the service, Ray Catena is top notch. At many businesses, the staff come and go, but Sal has been a great and reliable contact at Lexus for us for many years. Any time we’ve needed service, Sal has always ensured the job is done, and done right. Fairly confident, we will always own a Lexus purchased from Ray Catena.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Nov 21, 2019

 

Purchased a preowned Lexus at Ray Catena lexus of White Plains from Tim Feighery, our experience could not have been better. First off Tim was professional, hard working and honest. This is not a high pressure dealer. We came from Pennsylvania, the car was priced fairly and within a few hours we were driving home with loan, tag and title completed. Great place to purchase a Lexus!Just wanted to add a note, we paid a certain amount of money for an out of state license plate and registration at the dealership, the amount was very reasonable. They sent us the plate and registration and Ray Catena sent us a check for over 100.00 dollars because the registration was less than they thought, this is very honest and reinforces my thought that this is a very good dealership to do business with!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Nov 16, 2019

 

Again, I can only rave about Ray Catena Lexus of White Plains. Three years ago I leased a 2017 ES350 and loved it. I had great service and everyone was most helpful. With just three months before my lease was up, I spent time with Fabio Villa, Sales manager, and Michael Bergman, Sales consultant.They helped me go over my possibilities: to buy my 2017 leased car, to buy a new car or to lease a new car. As a result, I now have a new 2019 ES350 lease. Michael helped me to figure out costs and made it possible to include most of my requests. In just three days, I drove off the lot with my new car--very fast service! As in the past, I know I can go to this dealership and get superior service. I look forward to three more years with my lovely Lexus!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Nov 15, 2019

 

Purchased a 2019 GX460 from Shavaune Shackleford. Excellent sales person, very attentive and professional. Answered all my questions patiently and got me the best deal. I would recommend anytime!!! A++++++

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Nov 8, 2019
Google logo
Via Google | Oct 22, 2019
Google logo
Via Google | Oct 22, 2019

Ray Catena Maserati’s Reviews

Google logo
Via Google | Oct 8, 2019
Google logo
Via Google | Oct 3, 2019

 

My mother and I purchased two Alfa Romeo Giulia's. We were treated respectfully from everyone at the dealership from start to finish. Prior car buying experiences have left me feeling cheated, used, held hostage and under appreciated as a paying customer...(raceway kia). I've heard rumors of the exceptional service offered at Ray Catena dealerships and I can finally now say for myself that the rumors are true! Thank you Gary.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Sep 5, 2019

 

I bought an Alfa Romeo Stelvio Quadrifoglio from Gary Placona. It was my best car buying experience ever. Everything was set up right when i reached the dealership and i was out of the dealership in my new car in less than 30 mins. Gary and Michael were very transparent right from the start in terms of pricing(which was very competitive btw) and i am definitely going back to them and would definitely recommend Ray catena Alfa Romeo/Maserati to every one out there. Give these folks a chance to earn your business and i assure you will not bedisappointed.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jul 18, 2019

 

My sales person was Gary Placone and he was extremely helpful, pleasant and courteous in securing the lease for me.He also called me and Inquired if I was enjoying My newly acquired Maserati Quattro porte SQ4. I will recommend him to anybody without any reservations. Shahid N.Haque, M.D.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jul 17, 2019

 

I had some issues with my first service here, but I was very happy with how my concerns were resolved. Also I recently went in for a ignition recall, a check engine light, and ac issue. The service was quick but thorough as the car drives great now. Kevin helped me with my issues and is why my review is going to 5 stars. Thank you much!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jun 29, 2019

 

Larry Pius and Kevin Osuch are true professionals that went above and beyond to ensure that the leasing experience was as straightforward and simple as possible. Pricing was competitive without the need to hassle. I highly recommend leasing with Ray Catena and working with Larry and Kevin.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 25, 2019

 

Kevin is a true professional, knowledgeable, friendly and consistently goes out of his way to provide the highest level of service. If Kevin tells you he will call you at 10am with an update on your repair you can set your watch to it! Kevin embodies the true Ray Catena customer experience and is the best of the best.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 13, 2019

 

Stopped in to the dealership 8 months ago while having my Cadillac serviced at the dealer next door to browse. Met Larry Pius who was very helpful and very informative. After being away for a few months I decided to take another look at the Maserati Ghibli. Again Larry was very helpful and found the very car I decided on. Great experience. Thanks Larry

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 8, 2019

 

I greatly appreciated the low-key yet highly professional presentation, follow-up and immediate response throughout the entire sales process. A paradigm for the car buying experience. Very highly recommended.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | May 18, 2019

Ray Catena of Freehold’s Reviews

 

I can’t thank Alex A. enough for his professional and courteous customer service. Thanks for making a dream a reality with my new car!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Dec 8, 2019
Google logo
Via Google | Dec 6, 2019

 

Excellent service

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Dec 5, 2019

 

I have been in customer service for 32 years. I pride I self on making clients happy day to day. I have always driven Mercedes-Benz since I was 17 years old when I got my first car. We didn’t have a lot of money but my father always stood behind the brand. My mother has had her Mercedes Benz for 20 years. My experience at Mercedes Benz in Freehold far surpassed my expectations on customer service. Rich Deieso put the Brand Second in the client first. His professionalism and client experience is amazing. I will NEVER shop anywhere else! I highly recommend Ray Catena of Freehold NJ. My kindest regards from a truly happy client!Theresa Adamson

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Dec 3, 2019
Google logo
Via Google | Dec 3, 2019

 

I have been coming to this dealership for twenty years . The reason is the the exceptional and personal service I always receive when dealing with Mary Sabine in the service department and Jack Coffey acqiring a new car !! I have had six new cars in that time period and would not consider going elsewhere !!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Nov 30, 2019

 

one of the best experience from beginning till end. Great car, great salesman, kind staffs and great savings. I highly recommend Ray Catena dealership at Freehold for Mercedes.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Nov 26, 2019

 

Gina was great to work with on our first Mercedes

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Nov 18, 2019
Google logo
Via Google | Nov 17, 2019
Google logo
Via Google | Nov 16, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Edison’s Reviews

 

Ray Catena Mercedes Benz was very helpful every step of the way.Chuck Luciano was always there to answer all my questions. He was my sales person in 2016.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Dec 11, 2019

 

Vince is an excellent representative for Mercedes. He is extremely patient and helpful. He knows his product inside and out and made ownership an easy process.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Dec 11, 2019

 

Mike Laudani Mike has always provided me with excellent service. He is prompt, courteous and always explains the work needed on my car. He’s the best!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Dec 11, 2019

 

Mike laudani is one of the nicest most genuine service advisors I have dealt with. He makes my service visits easy and comfortable. I would highly recommend him if you are looking to service your vehicle at Ray Catena. We have been dealing with Mike for many years now. He has become a dear friend to our family.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Dec 11, 2019

 

Mr. Laudani has provided me with an outstanding visit. He was very welcoming, polite, and answered every question I had without hesitation. He was honest with his answers and very straight forward. I am definitely recommending him to my friends and family. His service and care for my vehicle has been the best by far. Thank yoyou Mike!!!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Dec 11, 2019

 

Giuseppe was the best! From August he worked with me every step of the way and today December 10th I finally purchased my dream CLA! He went above and beyond and really exceeded all my expectations. If you are looking to purchase a Mercedes make sure you ask for Giuseppe!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Dec 10, 2019

 

Mike laudani is very kind, helpful and prompt. He goes above and beyond to help his customers in any possible way! I always love working / dealing with him.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Dec 10, 2019

 

Mike Laudani has helped me with 4 different Mercedes Benz His is so nice and kind to us all the time Mike laudani is the best and that nice lady Linda who makes great coffee

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Dec 9, 2019

 

Vince is the most patient salesmen I have come across in last two decades. He patiently answered all my questions and spent hours giving me knowledge of new features of the car I was looking at, and unseated all questions to my satisfaction. I’ve already recommended him to one of my friends who might be buying a new car in next couple of months.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Dec 8, 2019

 

It was a pleasure dealing with.Vince during my purchase of the GLA250. He was knowledgeable and very accommodating. I would not hesitate in using or recommending your dealership in purchasing a MB. Vince was one in a million.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Dec 7, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Union’s Reviews

 

Harlod king best service advisor

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Dec 11, 2019
Google logo
Via Google | Nov 29, 2019

 

Had a great experience with Nicholas Bradfield. Super knowledgeable and personable, went above and beyond to listen to me and offer me the car choice for me. Second Mercedes I have purchased from Ray Catena Union and it wont be my last. I'd highly recommend anyone in the market for a Mercedes to go see Nick at Ray Catena in Union.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Nov 27, 2019

 

If you are in the market for a new Mercedes, go see Nick, he will take care of you. He is very knowledgeable, he is a good listener and he helped me find the right Benz for me. Second Benz I have purchased from Ray Catena Union. I originally went to Ray Catena with the intention of purchasing a E Cabriolet, but found it too small for my current need. I was ready to leave the dealership and just stay with my current Mercedes , but Nick did not give up and was able to present me with a great second option. A E 43 AMG, needless to say I immediately fell in love with this car. Thanks again Nick! Service department is also top notch, always get brand new Mercedes loaners.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Nov 27, 2019
Google logo
Via Google | Nov 26, 2019

 

Not the best customer service

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Nov 25, 2019
Google logo
Via Google | Oct 31, 2019

 

I get top notch service at this dealership ,My service consultant David Ferrence is very professional and caring about his customers

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Oct 31, 2019
Google logo
Via Google | Oct 30, 2019
Google logo
Via Google | Oct 26, 2019

MINI of Monmouth’s Reviews

 

Great car and even greater customer service. I consider them all friends. I've had my Mini since 2013 and I'll never drive anything else. Love!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Dec 3, 2019

 

Excellent staff always a pleasure to deal with. Recently, I dropped my car off for service and was given a loaner car with out me having to ask for one, I did not miss a day of work and the car was done in a day. Thank you.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Nov 19, 2019

 

On November 11th I brought my Mini in for service and Kevin informed me that I would need brakes soon and gave me an estimate nohow much the cost would be. He mentioned that the parts were bbackordered. He said he would keep me informed as to when I can come back for the service. As usual always a pleasure to deal with him. It's people like him that make it a pleasure to come back to the service center.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Nov 16, 2019

 

My tire sensor light came on due to the change in the weather from warm to very cold. I put air in my tires but the Low Tire Warning Light would not go out. I contacted the main number & Jen who is always cheerful and friendly put me thru to Kevin who provided me with detailed instructions on how to reset my tire sensor. Kevin also told me that should I need additional help to call back or to bring the car in so that the technicians could look at it. I love the Mini of Monmouth Service Center because I feel safe knowing that they are always there for me, service my car perfectly and are always available to help me with any of my car questions.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Nov 11, 2019

 

Helped me out no problem

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Nov 4, 2019

 

Great cars. Great people. Great coffee and bagels. I wonder if they really make a mistake telling me that my car came with free bagels for life.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Oct 30, 2019

 

I cracked a rim. After my confusion about whether it needed to be replaced, they reminded me that it did. Also got an oil change and nicely cleaned car, even though it was raining.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Oct 30, 2019

 

Service is great, but the service with a smile and genuine concern for customers satisfaction is incredible. Mini also did detailing of my countrymen, spa treatment for the car, looks like showroom ready.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Oct 28, 2019

 

From sales to service I have had continued great experiences at this dealership, everyone is always helpful and professional. I love my new mini. Thanks!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Oct 24, 2019

 

Through no fault of my car, I have had to spend way too much time here' Danielle and Kevin (and a bunch of folks in the service department) have been great on every level. They really seem to enjoy being professional and accessible. ..really good at what they do.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Oct 21, 2019

MINI of Westchester’s Reviews

 

I just brought home my new 2019 MINI Cooper S Countryman and I could not be any happier with my purchase. Danny was the best. He was patient and took his time answering any/all of my questions regarding the operations of my new vehicle and thoroughly explained the paperwork to make sure I understood everything. Danny is honest and sincere. If you are looking to buy a MINI I highly recommend Ray Catena MINI of Westchester and Danny as your sales representative. You will not be disappointed.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Dec 6, 2019

 

Patrick was straightforward, honest and the experience so far at Mini of Westchester has been smooth. Competitive pricing as well!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Nov 27, 2019

 

Patrick is a very thoughtful and conscientious salesperson. I have now leased two cars with his help and found the experience to be simple, straightforward, and pleasant. I would recommend him and the dealer to anyone interested in a Mini Cooper.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Nov 22, 2019

 

My experience delivered at Mini through Patrick was first class. He was extremely knowledgable without pressing anyone area. He knows he has a top product which he allows it to sell itself with his guidance. I recommend Patrick highly.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Nov 20, 2019

 

We had a wonderful experience at this dealership. Patrick Forman was professional, knowledgeable, very experienced and made our process seamless. It was the first time we didn’t feel we were at a “car dealership .“ It was an enjoyable And stress - free purchase for the first time! Thanks, Joe and Mirav

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Nov 18, 2019

 

Recently purchased a pre-owned mini from Mini of Westchester. Patrick Forman did an amazing job of finding the right mini for me in the right price range. Thanks!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Nov 14, 2019

 

I had a great experience with Patrick picking out a MINI Cooper Countryman S. Very low pressure, and yet point-by-point showing of their inventory. We were quickly able to narrow my search from their inventory of several dozen MINIs to two or three that suited me best. Patrick did this by effectively asking what features were most important to me and why, not by explaining all the minutiae of each individual car. It was a very pleasant MINI purchasing experience, and I’m very happy with the car’s features and price for value. Thanks, David.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Oct 24, 2019

 

This is my third Purchase from Mini and Patrick (salesman). It's always a good experience!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Oct 11, 2019

 

Second purchase from Mini of Westchester. Outstanding service and a great group to deal with. Patrick Foreman is outstanding. Super happy with my Countryman. Thanks

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Oct 1, 2019

 

I just picked up my 2020 JCW All 4 from Mini of Westchester and I could not have been happier. The whole experience was top notch and my Mini advisor-Patrick Foreman was simply the best. He was extremely professional, honest, knowledgeable and made buying this vehicle a pleasure. We loved him so much that we plan on visiting him in a few months to purchase a 2nd Mini Cooper. Thanks again Pat!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Sep 25, 2019

Ray Catena Porsche’s Reviews

 

Thomas at Ray Catena Porsche was awesome to work with. He was honest, respectful and professional in every step of the way. I’ve purchased many cars over the years and Thomas at Ray Catena has been by far the most inviting and knowledgeable. I’m confident in recommending him to my family and friends when purchasing a Porsche.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Dec 9, 2019

 

I had a wonderful experience at Ray Catena Porsche. The process of leasing a car was made super simple. Salesmen Maurizio B. & Michael M. were extremely helpful in helping me get my dream car home! They went above and beyond. They were professional, kind, and honest throughout the entire process.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Nov 29, 2019

 

Thank you, Thomas Caccese for making this a wonderful experience! Love my car, super friendly dealership!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Nov 25, 2019

 

I could not be more pleased with my 992S and just as pleased with the entire process! Maurizio B. The sales associate was extremely knowledgeable , courteous and accommodating-he is the ultimate professional. Chris Violante and Joe Germino were also outstanding and made everything straightforward and simple. I look forward to a long term partnership with them.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Nov 21, 2019
Google logo
Via Google | Nov 21, 2019

 

Excellent experience working with Joe Genty at Ray Catena in Edison N.J. Joe is knowledgeable, helpful and responsive to follow up questions. I would definitely recommended speaking to Joe if you’re Looking to purchase a Porsche.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Nov 21, 2019

 

Ray and Chris were both superstars and worked hard to make a complex purchase happen. Great communication, patienceand support throughout the process.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Nov 21, 2019

 

Amazing service and explanation of the vehicle

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Nov 21, 2019

 

This was our first experience at Ray Catena Porsche, but not our first Porsche. It was an exceptional experience from start to finish. From the moment we reached out regarding a specific car we were looking for, the sales rep called us back within minutes, we worked out a fair sales price, financing, delivery, etc within five minutes. We drove to the dealership three days later to pick up the car. After seeing the car, a specialist showed my wife and I all the specific buttons, features, etc within and we then did the financing paperwork at the sales persons desk. The financing paperwork took all of five minutes without any additional sales pitches for extras, etc. We drove away In our new car with a smile on our faces. In addition, we have received two additional calls from the dealership to ensure everything is ok and to see if we had any additional questions.Overall this was an excellent experience at a new dealership for us.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Nov 21, 2019
Google logo
Via Google | Nov 11, 2019

Ray Catena Porsche Toms River’s Reviews

Google logo
Via Google | Nov 12, 2019

 

Carlos Valdovinos was an excellent salesperson who was very courteous and knowledgable. I would happily recommend him to potential buyers. He represented Porsche VERY WELL !!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Sep 28, 2019

 

Great service very helpful and friendly throughout the whole process. I would definitely recommended this dealership for both new and used purchase. Carlos and Shane worked great together to complete the sale smoothly.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Sep 9, 2019

 

This is one of my favorite places weather its eating socializing or just having a great time by my self. It offers a variety of options and is truly a diamond in the rough I highly recommend this place to anyone that is looking for a good hangout or is looking for a place to be comfortable and relaxed.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Sep 4, 2019

 

I just purchased my first Porsche! Carlos was amazing to work with... very friendly, helpful/knowledgeable and he helped workout a great deal. I highly recommend you purchasing your Porsche from here!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Aug 16, 2019

 

Just recently purchased a used Porsche Cayanne. From the first time I stepped in to the moment I drove away in my new/ used car the service was impeccable. Carlos was my salesman and I also dealt with (I believe) both general managers. I was explained the difference between the SUVs, test drove (three times) educated about the pre owned Porsche certification and left with a fair price and confidence that my return/ services will be the same experience. Highly recommend.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Aug 13, 2019

 

Very professional environment. Was greeted and referred to Carlos valdovinos for assistance. Very courteous and knowledgeable fellow with a professional demeanor. A refreshing contrast to other dealership experiences. Not sure if Porsche is a fit for my requirements but Carlos has me rethinking my criteria.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jul 28, 2019
Google logo
Via Google | Jul 23, 2019

 

I have had two previous Cayennes: 2014 and 2016. The 2019 Cayenne is light years ahead of the previous generations as it is a total rebuild outside and in. I shopped New Jersey, Connecticut, Pennsylvania and Delaware for a new Cayenne. I received the exact car that I wanted with options and best price from Ray Catena Toms River. Very pleased with the sales support that I received from Carlos and Matt. Would buy again.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jul 18, 2019

 

Very friendly and fast service.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jul 12, 2019

smart Center Edison’s Reviews

 

Ray Catena Mercedes Benz was very helpful every step of the way.Chuck Luciano was always there to answer all my questions. He was my sales person in 2016.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Dec 11, 2019

 

Vince is an excellent representative for Mercedes. He is extremely patient and helpful. He knows his product inside and out and made ownership an easy process.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Dec 11, 2019

 

Mike Laudani Mike has always provided me with excellent service. He is prompt, courteous and always explains the work needed on my car. He’s the best!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Dec 11, 2019

 

Mike laudani is one of the nicest most genuine service advisors I have dealt with. He makes my service visits easy and comfortable. I would highly recommend him if you are looking to service your vehicle at Ray Catena. We have been dealing with Mike for many years now. He has become a dear friend to our family.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Dec 11, 2019

 

Mr. Laudani has provided me with an outstanding visit. He was very welcoming, polite, and answered every question I had without hesitation. He was honest with his answers and very straight forward. I am definitely recommending him to my friends and family. His service and care for my vehicle has been the best by far. Thank yoyou Mike!!!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Dec 11, 2019

 

Mike laudani is very kind, helpful and prompt. He goes above and beyond to help his customers in any possible way! I always love working / dealing with him.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Dec 10, 2019

 

Giuseppe was the best! From August he worked with me every step of the way and today December 10th I finally purchased my dream CLA! He went above and beyond and really exceeded all my expectations. If you are looking to purchase a Mercedes make sure you ask for Giuseppe!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Dec 10, 2019

 

Mike Laudani has helped me with 4 different Mercedes Benz His is so nice and kind to us all the time Mike laudani is the best and that nice lady Linda who makes great coffee

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Dec 9, 2019

 

Vince is the most patient salesmen I have come across in last two decades. He patiently answered all my questions and spent hours giving me knowledge of new features of the car I was looking at, and unseated all questions to my satisfaction. I’ve already recommended him to one of my friends who might be buying a new car in next couple of months.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Dec 8, 2019

 

It was a pleasure dealing with.Vince during my purchase of the GLA250. He was knowledgeable and very accommodating. I would not hesitate in using or recommending your dealership in purchasing a MB. Vince was one in a million.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Dec 7, 2019

Ray Catena Sprinter Union’s Reviews

 

Harlod king best service advisor

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Dec 11, 2019

 

I have been coming to this dealership for twenty years . The reason is the the exceptional and personal service I always receive when dealing with Mary Sabine in the service department and Jack Coffey acqiring a new car !! I have had six new cars in that time period and would not consider going elsewhere !!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Nov 30, 2019
Google logo
Via Google | Nov 29, 2019

 

Had a great experience with Nicholas Bradfield. Super knowledgeable and personable, went above and beyond to listen to me and offer me the car choice for me. Second Mercedes I have purchased from Ray Catena Union and it wont be my last. I'd highly recommend anyone in the market for a Mercedes to go see Nick at Ray Catena in Union.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Nov 27, 2019
Google logo
Via Google | Nov 26, 2019

 

Not the best customer service

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Nov 25, 2019
Google logo
Via Google | Oct 31, 2019

 

I get top notch service at this dealership ,My service consultant David Ferrence is very professional and caring about his customers

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Oct 31, 2019
Google logo
Via Google | Oct 30, 2019
Google logo
Via Google | Oct 26, 2019

Ray Catena Sprinter Edison’s Reviews

 

Ray Catena Mercedes Benz was very helpful every step of the way.Chuck Luciano was always there to answer all my questions. He was my sales person in 2016.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Dec 11, 2019

 

Vince is an excellent representative for Mercedes. He is extremely patient and helpful. He knows his product inside and out and made ownership an easy process.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Dec 11, 2019

 

Mike Laudani Mike has always provided me with excellent service. He is prompt, courteous and always explains the work needed on my car. He’s the best!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Dec 11, 2019

 

Mike laudani is one of the nicest most genuine service advisors I have dealt with. He makes my service visits easy and comfortable. I would highly recommend him if you are looking to service your vehicle at Ray Catena. We have been dealing with Mike for many years now. He has become a dear friend to our family.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Dec 11, 2019

 

Mr. Laudani has provided me with an outstanding visit. He was very welcoming, polite, and answered every question I had without hesitation. He was honest with his answers and very straight forward. I am definitely recommending him to my friends and family. His service and care for my vehicle has been the best by far. Thank yoyou Mike!!!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Dec 11, 2019

 

Giuseppe was the best! From August he worked with me every step of the way and today December 10th I finally purchased my dream CLA! He went above and beyond and really exceeded all my expectations. If you are looking to purchase a Mercedes make sure you ask for Giuseppe!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Dec 10, 2019

 

Mike laudani is very kind, helpful and prompt. He goes above and beyond to help his customers in any possible way! I always love working / dealing with him.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Dec 10, 2019

 

Mike Laudani has helped me with 4 different Mercedes Benz His is so nice and kind to us all the time Mike laudani is the best and that nice lady Linda who makes great coffee

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Dec 9, 2019

 

Vince is the most patient salesmen I have come across in last two decades. He patiently answered all my questions and spent hours giving me knowledge of new features of the car I was looking at, and unseated all questions to my satisfaction. I’ve already recommended him to one of my friends who might be buying a new car in next couple of months.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Dec 8, 2019

 

It was a pleasure dealing with.Vince during my purchase of the GLA250. He was knowledgeable and very accommodating. I would not hesitate in using or recommending your dealership in purchasing a MB. Vince was one in a million.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Dec 7, 2019

Jaguar Marlboro’s Reviews

 

We had a wonderful experience! Dan Catrellel and Ken Stromsland are truly experts! Professional gentleman with a great knowledge and passion for this product! Highly recommended

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Dec 6, 2019

 

So happy that I chose this dealership to shop at. From the minute you walk in, you are greeted by two receptionist who instantly make you feel welcome! You are given time to walk around to check things out without being hounded instantly by a salesman. Our salesman, Andrew was great! He was very knowledgeable and made my purchase seamless! Some of the things that made me feel I made the right choice with my New Jaguar F Pace is all the service that comes with the lease. At the end of our purchase, we were introduced to the Manager and he made sure we were happy with our decision. I will be more than happy to recommend this dealership and Andrew to anyone!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Dec 3, 2019

 

Mike was the best! Came in, deal was already finished, signed and got my Keys! True professional, would recommend 10x over! Fantastic, will go back

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Dec 2, 2019

 

From the time my husband and I walked through the door, our experience was amazing. (my husband told me that would be true as he has purchased all of his Jaguars from Ray Catena). Our salesman Mike Galle was incredible. He wet above and beyond to make the experience easy and enjoyable. We found my car on Friday night and Mike, along with Mike and Matt the sales managers made sure it was ready for me on Saturday morning. When I arrived on Saturday, Mike had me sit with John from service to learn how to use everything in my car. Mike and Mat run an incredible dealership! Thanks Mike Galle and everyone else at Ray Catena Land Rover Marlboro for making my dream come true! I love my new Range Rover Evogue!! Janis O

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Dec 2, 2019

 

I HAVE BOUGHT MANY NEW CARS IN MY LIFE BUT NEVER DID I HAVE SUCH A SMOOTH, EASY AND PROFESSIONAL EXPERIENCE AS I HAD IN THIS DEALERSHIP. MY SALESPERSON KEN S WAS SUCH A PERSON OF DETAIL THAT EVEN MY FAVORITE RADIO STATION WAS PLAYING IN MY CAR WHEN I PICKED IT UP. SPECIAL SHOUT OUT GOES TO DAN C THE GENERAL MANAGER. BOTH HE AND KEN ARE TRUE GENTLEMEN IN EVERY SENSE OF THE WORD. ITS NO WONDER WHY RAY CATENA IS KNOWN AS THE "LEGEND IN LUXURY". DEFINITELY RECOMMEND THIS DEALERSHIP TO ANYONE LOOKING FOR A JAG OR ROVER.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Dec 1, 2019

 

It was a pleasure from the time I walked into the showroom to picking up my new lease, Andrew LLoyd was a pleasure to deal with, went over everything God knows, I drove him crazy. Very professional. He made it a great experience for us. Thanks Andrew

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Nov 29, 2019

 

The professionalism and help that Steve and Matt provided are second to none and the exact reason why I will never buy a car from anyone else but Ray Catena. They helped me solve a problem that I created, managed my expectations along the way and got me through the finish line. Being in the customer service business I will say that I was super impressed during the entire process. They managed expectations and over delivered in every aspect of the sale. Thanks again and you can bet that I will refer folks in the future!!!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Nov 27, 2019

 

We had a great experience getting our new car at Ray Catena Marlboro. The staff was very courteous and helpful. Mike Galle gave us an outstanding service making sure that the car met all our needs and that we were completely satisfied.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Nov 25, 2019

 

Mike made the experience pleasant. Thank you. The app is telling me I need more words. So, here you go, great job Catena motors! Have a wonderful holiday season.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Nov 25, 2019

 

It was such a pleasure working with Stephen on leasing my new Velar! He was very informative and made the process a breeze. I would highly recommend Stephen!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Nov 22, 2019

Land Rover Marlboro’s Reviews

 

We had a wonderful experience! Dan Catrellel and Ken Stromsland are truly experts! Professional gentleman with a great knowledge and passion for this product! Highly recommended

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Dec 6, 2019

 

So happy that I chose this dealership to shop at. From the minute you walk in, you are greeted by two receptionist who instantly make you feel welcome! You are given time to walk around to check things out without being hounded instantly by a salesman. Our salesman, Andrew was great! He was very knowledgeable and made my purchase seamless! Some of the things that made me feel I made the right choice with my New Jaguar F Pace is all the service that comes with the lease. At the end of our purchase, we were introduced to the Manager and he made sure we were happy with our decision. I will be more than happy to recommend this dealership and Andrew to anyone!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Dec 3, 2019

 

From the time my husband and I walked through the door, our experience was amazing. (my husband told me that would be true as he has purchased all of his Jaguars from Ray Catena). Our salesman Mike Galle was incredible. He wet above and beyond to make the experience easy and enjoyable. We found my car on Friday night and Mike, along with Mike and Matt the sales managers made sure it was ready for me on Saturday morning. When I arrived on Saturday, Mike had me sit with John from service to learn how to use everything in my car. Mike and Mat run an incredible dealership! Thanks Mike Galle and everyone else at Ray Catena Land Rover Marlboro for making my dream come true! I love my new Range Rover Evogue!! Janis O

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Dec 2, 2019

 

Mike was the best! Came in, deal was already finished, signed and got my Keys! True professional, would recommend 10x over! Fantastic, will go back

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Dec 2, 2019

 

I HAVE BOUGHT MANY NEW CARS IN MY LIFE BUT NEVER DID I HAVE SUCH A SMOOTH, EASY AND PROFESSIONAL EXPERIENCE AS I HAD IN THIS DEALERSHIP. MY SALESPERSON KEN S WAS SUCH A PERSON OF DETAIL THAT EVEN MY FAVORITE RADIO STATION WAS PLAYING IN MY CAR WHEN I PICKED IT UP. SPECIAL SHOUT OUT GOES TO DAN C THE GENERAL MANAGER. BOTH HE AND KEN ARE TRUE GENTLEMEN IN EVERY SENSE OF THE WORD. ITS NO WONDER WHY RAY CATENA IS KNOWN AS THE "LEGEND IN LUXURY". DEFINITELY RECOMMEND THIS DEALERSHIP TO ANYONE LOOKING FOR A JAG OR ROVER.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Dec 1, 2019

 

It was a pleasure from the time I walked into the showroom to picking up my new lease, Andrew LLoyd was a pleasure to deal with, went over everything God knows, I drove him crazy. Very professional. He made it a great experience for us. Thanks Andrew

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Nov 29, 2019

 

The professionalism and help that Steve and Matt provided are second to none and the exact reason why I will never buy a car from anyone else but Ray Catena. They helped me solve a problem that I created, managed my expectations along the way and got me through the finish line. Being in the customer service business I will say that I was super impressed during the entire process. They managed expectations and over delivered in every aspect of the sale. Thanks again and you can bet that I will refer folks in the future!!!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Nov 27, 2019

 

We had a great experience getting our new car at Ray Catena Marlboro. The staff was very courteous and helpful. Mike Galle gave us an outstanding service making sure that the car met all our needs and that we were completely satisfied.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Nov 25, 2019

 

Mike made the experience pleasant. Thank you. The app is telling me I need more words. So, here you go, great job Catena motors! Have a wonderful holiday season.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Nov 25, 2019

 

It was such a pleasure working with Stephen on leasing my new Velar! He was very informative and made the process a breeze. I would highly recommend Stephen!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Nov 22, 2019