Customer Testimonials


Audi Freehold’s Reviews

No Reviews Available.

Audi Toms River’s Reviews

No Reviews Available.

BMW of Westchester’s Reviews

 

My service advisor Joseph R. Puleio was very professional, friendly and has a great personality. He kept me updated on the status of my vehicle. He will definitely be my go to service advisor whenever I need to bring in my vehicle.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jun 18, 2018

 

Ive dealt with a lot of car dealerships but this is by far the best one yet. Working with Norman was such a positive experience and he took care of me throughout the entire purchase of my M4. The showroom is massive and beautiful and everyone I worked with was so friendly, helpful and professional. After sale support is excellent too. I noticed my tire was damaged shortly after taking delivery of the car and they replaced the expensive Michelin PSS tire at no charge no questions asked. I was also given some generous gifts with my car purchase. I will definitely recommend anyone to buy a car from here

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jun 18, 2018

 

Jorge Ghiggia was very helpful and accommodating that having a flat tire was only 1/4 as bad as usual. Thank you Jorge!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jun 18, 2018

 

BMW offers you the ultimate driving machine but what Ibrahim Dincer at Ray Catena offers you is the ultimate buying experience. A service he provides with a genuine smile at no extra charge. Our experience with him was second to none and falls nothing short of absolutely first class. He will walk you through the entire process explaining every detail and answering every question or concern without hesitation. We did a two trade-in deal. A rather complicated process but he handled it with ease and managed to make us a deal that beats anything any other dealership could ever provide. Your comfort is always the top priority. Never do you feel pressured. I have purchased several BMW's and have negotiated many many deals, vehicle-related and professional but I have to say Ibrahim is an absolute all-star. Genuine, honest, and most importantly cares about making sure you drive away happy. Don't waste your time or money elsewhere. He's the man for everything BMW.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jun 16, 2018

 

Joe Puleio is an outstanding service advisor. Always takes care of everything and a pleasure to work with.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jun 16, 2018

 

Joe P is the best

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jun 15, 2018

 

Joseph R. Puleio and staff, professional service was exceptional.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jun 14, 2018

 

Service was awesome. The wait was minimal

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jun 13, 2018
Google logo
Via Google | Jun 13, 2018
Google logo
Via Google | Jun 13, 2018

Ray Catena INFINITI of Bridgewater’s Reviews

No Reviews Available.

Ray Catena INFINITI of Edison’s Reviews

No Reviews Available.

Ray Catena Jaguar of Edison’s Reviews

 

I cannot say enough about Michael Lipani. He is a wonderful sales person (how many times can you say that!!!) . He is on top of his game. He made my job so much easier and I had no stress. He was always available to take my call and just delightful to work with. Ray Catena is very lucky to have Michael.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 20, 2018

 

Steve and his colleagues at Ray Catena made our buying experience a breeze. We love our Jaguar f-Pace and looking forward to coming back to the dealership for our next car!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 19, 2018

 

Mike Lipani and Craig Sirota took the stress out of buying a new car for my wife and I. They worked within our budget, are knowledgeable about their vehicles and stock, and offered better options outside of what we originally thought we were in the market for. After choosing our vehicle the paperwork was handled quickly and efficiently. No sitting around the dealership for hours like in other places. Most of all, we left with a beautiful new Jaguar F-Pace and felt like we got a great deal! I would highly recommend Ray Catena and this team to anyone in the market.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 19, 2018

 

Great experience! Excellent customer service and superb professionalism. From the moment I walked in the dealership, I could tell I was in good hands. No one pressured me to buy, instead they walked me through the process with ease. Without hesistation, I bought a 2015 Jaquar XF. The car drives like no other! Gus and Jonathan, from Sales, are awesome! Frank, from service, has become my best friend.Admittedly, I have yet to read my manuel, so every time I have a question, he's always there to help! Overall, great experience!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jun 14, 2018

 

Michael Lipani and the rest of the people at Ray Catena, Land Rover Jaguar are the reason it's the best car dealership in the northeast. Couldn't have asked for a smoother or more professional experience. Michael was a pleasure to deal with.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 14, 2018

 

We picked this dealership because of employee car buying website. Mike had contacted since we started our car shopping. All other dealers had been telling us that we can’t get what we were looking for without a custom build for a 2019 model. We went to Mike and he looked up the car for us and helped us we with the deal.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 7, 2018

 

Michael was very accomodating with what i was looking for. He was very professional, kind and courteous. He is an asset to Ray Catena and i will always come back for all my vehicle needs.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 7, 2018

 

I was very pleased with Ray Catena dealership. My salesman Mike LiPani was very helpful & knowledgeable. He explained everything I asked very thoroughly & professionally which made purchasing my car go very smoothly. Thanks Again Mike!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 7, 2018

 

I had a great experience with the overall process Mike is professional courteous and Transparent He also respected my time Thank You Mike I am enjoying the new ride

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 5, 2018

 

I have been shopping for a Jaguar for several months via internet and visiting dealerships. I finally met Mike at Ray Catena. He is very professional, courteous , and transparent on the process and price. I am very happy how everything turned out! I was also happy that there was no up sell on other services or product they provide. Thanks Mike for getting this done it was the perfect car and you also respected my time to get this done!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 5, 2018

Land Rover Edison’s Reviews

 

Alan made us feel welcomed and was very friendly. Made our purchase of the Velar very smooth and easy and went out of his way to get the vehicle of our choice from another dealership. Thank you very much. Alan, remember to drink water!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 18, 2018

 

Visited several dealers before I actually made the purchase of my new RR sport. Ray Catena was the best among all in terms of people and service. My sales consultant Alan was a great help. He helped me find the truck with all the features I wanted. I highly recommend Ray Catena if you consider to get a Land Rover.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 17, 2018

 

One of the simplest, most hassle-free experiences buying a car I’ve ever had. Dealing with Anthony was great! I brought a complex finance situation to the team, and they exceeded expectations out of the gate. Family friendly, great inventory, and customer service has made me a Ray Catena customer for life!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jun 16, 2018

 

The title says it all. One of the simplest, most hassle-free experiences buying a car I’ve ever had. Dealing with Anthony was great! I brought a complex finance situation to the team, and they exceeded expectations out of the gate. Family friendly, great inventory, and customer service has made me a Ray Catena customer for life!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 16, 2018

 

I walked into this dealership after visting 2 other places and I felt like I received a very welcoming service comparatively. Frank found me a great solution with a wow factor. Highly recommended Frank and ray catena for service and price.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 16, 2018

 

All Ray Catena auto dealerships are second to none. But Michael Lipani and all the people and Land Rover Jaguar are truly outstanding.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jun 14, 2018

 

Alan Banjany first class - user friendly experience - great team in general - first class service - love my new Range Rover Velar - very very very happy - Sally White

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 14, 2018

 

The experience overall was good. Anthony worked well with us, was patient and willing to provide us with all the help we needed. Dan Wang also ensured our experience was going well. The group came together well to work towards expediting our experience and tried to prep our vehicle in the same day. My only area for improvement at this point is the time to complete paperwork. I think it's a challenge across the industry. It takes too long from closing the deal to final signatures.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jun 13, 2018

 

The experience overall was good. Anthony worked well with us, was patient and willing to provide us with all the help we needed. Dan Wang also ensured our experience was going well. The group came together well to work towards expediting our experience and tried to prep our vehicle in the same day. My only area for improvement at this point is the time to complete paperwork. I think it's a challenge across the industry. It takes too long from closing the deal to final signatures.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 13, 2018

 

Cassidy was very helpful and responded in timely manner to all your question/concern. Choosing your vehicle can be very overwhelming. Cassidy made an entire process stress free. Overall, I am very pleased with an entire team. Great customer service, and very knowledgable in their respective area of expertise.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 11, 2018

Ray Catena Lexus of Freehold’s Reviews

No Reviews Available.

Ray Catena Lexus of Larchmont’s Reviews

No Reviews Available.

Ray Catena Lexus of Monmouth’s Reviews

No Reviews Available.

Ray Catena Lexus of White Plains’s Reviews

No Reviews Available.

Ray Catena Maserati’s Reviews

No Reviews Available.

Ray Catena of Freehold’s Reviews

Google logo
Via Google | Jun 16, 2018

 

Wonderful people here. Sales and service are a delight to work with. All the amenities I expect with personalized worry free care.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jun 15, 2018

 

Wonderful people here. Sales and service are a delight to work with. All the amenities I expect with personalized worry free care.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jun 14, 2018

 

The most professional dealer and service Dept. Highly recommend.

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Via Facebook | Jun 14, 2018

 

Ray Catena is the ONLY dealership to buy a car. Service, dependability, and honesty are always there

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jun 11, 2018

 

Excellent from sales to service. Jack Coffey is an expert in the field. Will definitely buy my fourth MB at this dealer again.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jun 9, 2018

 

Excellent from sales to service. Jack Coffey is an expert in the field. Will definitely buy my fourth MB at this dealer again.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jun 8, 2018

 

I have been purchasing cars for many years, and Jack Coffey is simply the best salesperson I have ever dealt with in any purchase. This is not about one purchase, it has been a relationship that has spanned over 30 years, and Jack has always made myself and my family feel more than just "another sale"...Jack has stayed at the same place for so many years, it's very comforting, in a world where there is a revolving door of people, that you can always reach Jack, and know HE will call you and take care of you. Purchasing a luxury vehicle, such as a Mercedes, it's not always just about the price you pay, but the comfort and service of the salesperson, is something you don't always see on places like auto trader or ebay....I don't know too many salespeople who call you on the anniversary of your purchase to wish you and your vehicle a happy anniversary....Jack Does...just a thought

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 7, 2018
Google logo
Via Google | Jun 1, 2018

 

Best experience I ever had buying a car, and Matt is the KEY reason why. He was patient, listened, helped, suggested, never pushed. Gained my trust immediately and did right by me from beginning to end. He is THE definition of what a sales rep should be and what top customer service should like. Thank you Matt for an unforgettable car buying experience!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | May 30, 2018

Ray Catena Motor Car Corporation’s Reviews

No Reviews Available.

Ray Catena of Union’s Reviews

 

Spectacular dealership and friendly people!

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Via Facebook | Jun 19, 2018

 

Stan was totally professional and extremely knowledgeable and patient. Stan found the perfect car for me quickly based on my requirements. I couldn’t be happier with the entire experience and my car!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 19, 2018

 

I have to say thank you to Victor for helping us to find the car we love and the best deal we could find. He was very patient during from the beginning to the end and always be helpful and responsive. I would recommend serious Mercedez buyers to meet Victor.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 8, 2018

 

Always a pleasure dealing with staff here.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jun 5, 2018

 

I could not be any happier with my new 2018 CLA 250. Without Chris' help, the purchase of the car would not have been possible. He was very attentive to my needs and even to my family's! Very respectful and patient salesman. Chris made sure that all of my car needs were satisfied, was very knowledgeable of the vehicle, and made the leasing process as smooth and quick as possible. Chris is someone you won't regret working with. With open ears, he will get you the car that you want. He even goes the extra mile and reaches out to me to ask me how my car is doing. I cannot thank him enough for making the purchase of my car possible!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 5, 2018

 

It was a pleasure working with Nicholas Bradfield, as I decided on the purchase of my new car. Nicholas is one of the best salespersons I've dealt with. I called Ray Catena dealer on a Saturday noon, the customer service immediately connect me with Nicholas in which he listened attentively as I explained my wants and needs in a new GLA 250. He checks the availability and soon gave me a quote in which I was very pleased. I asked him if I can go to the dealer to browse through the showroom and test drive the car that afternoon. He was very responsive and said yes. I made it to the dealer within one hour and soon I was test driving and placing the down payment of my dream SUV. Within five days later, I picked up my 2018 GLA 250 and signed all the paperwork that only lasted less than an hour. Throughout the entire process Nicholas maintained his pleasant demeanor, responsiveness, knowledgeableness which as a customer made me, feel as though Nicholas was committed to me and not just “making a sale." Nicholas is definitely a people person and a great salesperson to work with! I couldn't be happier with my new GLA!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 4, 2018

 

Overrall amazing eperience with stanley Felt very comfortable dealing with him I would highly recommend any serious buyers to go see stanley...simply the best

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | May 23, 2018

 

Car buying is never easy. But our experience at Ray Catena was relaxing, educational, and most importantly, there was no pressure. The way it should be!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | May 21, 2018

 

Tim Antoniszyn, Leasing and Sales Representative at Ray Catena Mercedes-Benz Motor Car Corp in Edison, New Jersey. During my initial telephone contact, Tim was very courteous. After talking about the model of the Smart Car that I was interested in leasing, I scheduled an appointment to test drive the vehicle.Upon meeting on Saturday, 05/12/2018, I was very impressed by Tim’s no pressure professional demeanor. He was very thorough in explaining pertinent details about the 2018 Smart Car Passion model.I was very pleased with the outstanding customer service that Tim provided. Without a doubt, I would highly recommend Tim Antoniszyn as he also has excellent people skills and is an asset to the Ray Catena Mercedes- Benz Motor Car Corp.Team!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | May 21, 2018
Google logo
Via Google | May 20, 2018

MINI of Monmouth’s Reviews

No Reviews Available.

MINI of Westchester’s Reviews

No Reviews Available.

Ray Catena Porsche’s Reviews

 

I was on vacation at the Jersey Shore when my check engine light came on. I pulled into the service area with no appointment and in minutes they were diagnosing my problem. Rob D'Andrea was knowledgeable, helpful and friendly. He put my mind at ease and made the entire experience painless. I'll be spending a considerable amount of time in this area in the coming months and I won't hesitate to recommend this dealer or to come back myself for any needs that arise.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 12, 2018

 

The whole team at this dealership is incredibly professional and attentive. Rob D'Andrea in service is thorough with great communication skills. Ron Dargenio in sales and Jesse Embry made the purchasing experience a pleasure. The team is A Plus!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | May 15, 2018

 

Had a great experience when purchasing myPre-owned 2016 Boxter at Porsche, Toms River,NJ. My salesman Tom Scillia was a true professional who explained all the ins and outs of this beautiful car. No pressure here and felt very satisfied when driving out of the show room.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | May 9, 2018

 

Took my 2012 Panamera in after another generic service Center made a mess of the alignment and wanted to charge me over $650.00 for unnecessary work. Ray Catena Porsche Toms River checked the car out fully and successfully completed a simple alignment for less than one third the cost. Rob also assisted me with re-programming a setting for mirror operation - thank you. I will definitely continue my service relationship at this dealership.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | May 3, 2018

 

Rob Dandrea is an outstanding Service Consultant as was my experience with the dealership.Have had service a few times here and each time went very well.From a loaner car to going the extra mile for their customers satisfaction.Nice to have a Ray Catena Dealership close by.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 27, 2018
Google logo
Via Google | Apr 11, 2018

 

The best auto dealer I have ever been to. Clean, uncluttered, amazing showroom. All were no pressure knowledgeable professionals. Awesome vehicles too.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Feb 5, 2018
Google logo
Via Google | Jan 15, 2018
Google logo
Via Google | Jan 1, 2018

 

First class

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Dec 14, 2017

Ray Catena Porsche Toms River’s Reviews

 

I was on vacation at the Jersey Shore when my check engine light came on. I pulled into the service area with no appointment and in minutes they were diagnosing my problem. Rob D'Andrea was knowledgeable, helpful and friendly. He put my mind at ease and made the entire experience painless. I'll be spending a considerable amount of time in this area in the coming months and I won't hesitate to recommend this dealer or to come back myself for any needs that arise.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 12, 2018

 

The whole team at this dealership is incredibly professional and attentive. Rob D'Andrea in service is thorough with great communication skills. Ron Dargenio in sales and Jesse Embry made the purchasing experience a pleasure. The team is A Plus!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | May 15, 2018

 

Had a great experience when purchasing myPre-owned 2016 Boxter at Porsche, Toms River,NJ. My salesman Tom Scillia was a true professional who explained all the ins and outs of this beautiful car. No pressure here and felt very satisfied when driving out of the show room.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | May 9, 2018

 

Took my 2012 Panamera in after another generic service Center made a mess of the alignment and wanted to charge me over $650.00 for unnecessary work. Ray Catena Porsche Toms River checked the car out fully and successfully completed a simple alignment for less than one third the cost. Rob also assisted me with re-programming a setting for mirror operation - thank you. I will definitely continue my service relationship at this dealership.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | May 3, 2018

 

Rob Dandrea is an outstanding Service Consultant as was my experience with the dealership.Have had service a few times here and each time went very well.From a loaner car to going the extra mile for their customers satisfaction.Nice to have a Ray Catena Dealership close by.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 27, 2018
Google logo
Via Google | Apr 11, 2018

 

The best auto dealer I have ever been to. Clean, uncluttered, amazing showroom. All were no pressure knowledgeable professionals. Awesome vehicles too.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Feb 5, 2018
Google logo
Via Google | Jan 15, 2018
Google logo
Via Google | Jan 1, 2018

 

First class

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Dec 14, 2017

smart Center Edison’s Reviews

 

From the sales team which was lead by Vincent Santangelo and Vincent Peluso to the Management, I was treated with respect , courtesy, honesty and efficiency. Our company has leased several vehicles from Ray Catena, in fact 3 in the one week I was there. We greatly appreciate and have great trust with the team. I highly recommend visiting and seeing Vincent for your next car. Great Job and Thank you, Justin Bellezza

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 19, 2018

 

I just wanted to take a minute to express my sincerest gratitude for the service from MB sales associate, Leon Pereldik. I own a 2018 911 Targa 4S that I purchased in Florida after your dealership unfortunately couldn’t order the car last year (however, I am taking delivery of a 2019 Range Rover Autobiography from you in Sept). Additionally, my family has purchased four or five Mercedes’ from Leon over the last few years, and I reached out to him to see if he could help me out with scheduling my Porsche service. Leon bent over backwards and went out of his way considerably to ensure that I received the same excellent 5-star service that my family and I have come to expect and cherish. The entire Ray Catena family of dealerships should be incredibly proud to have someone like Leon looking after their clients.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 13, 2018

 

Barry was thoughtful and attentive over a number of visits. He listened to our needs carefully and made suggestions without trying to steer us to a more expensive vehicle or bump us into a quick decision. In the end he put together a package notably cheaper than we were expecting and encouraged us to compare to a more expensive alternative to see the value. I would certainly work with him again and recommend him to others.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 11, 2018

 

I purchased my first Mercedes from Vincent Santangelo and the experience was truly great. Vincent is easy to work with and knows the car inside and out. Truly made the car buying experience a pleasure.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 8, 2018

 

I met Matt on a Friday when I walked into the showroom. The Benz was one of 5 cars I was interested in buying. Saturday afternoon my deal was completed and I picked up the car on Monday. Matt crushes it when it comes to service, the deal, and everything related to making his client feel tremendous. 10 out of 10 from me and my family. We’ve already discussed my next car!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 5, 2018

 

Vincent is actually the best sales man ever . I actually made my first big purchased with Vincent. He made car shopping so fun. As a 19 year old you really don't know what to expect when you’re buying your first car. After time went by Vincent showed me a C300 that I just fell in love with. He did everything in his power for me to take this car home. Thanks Again Vincent !!! YOU ARE THE BEST !!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 5, 2018

 

I found that Tom Ccla's attention to details in assisting me to find the right car was for the first time, a pleasure! What struck me, was that Tom clearly wanted me to find the right car without trying to persuade me to buy just buy something that I did not really want. Tom demonstrated patience, knowledge, iexperience, a sense of humor and a caring spirit as it related to me as a potential buyer. I decided that if was going to buy at that time or later, I wold buy from Tom. He did the research and showed me the inventory available. He later found that there was a car in the service department that had arrived which may be of interest to me. He was right! It would be negligent if I did not mention the dealer's attention to the customer. After approval, Derrick Fox of management, took the time to join us at Tom's desk to also welcome me to the Ray Catena family and to also reinforce that they would be there for any support needed, going forward as it pertaied to my car. Now, that was another first, not forgetting to mention the ringing of the bell, the RC bag of gifts, and the array of soap bubbles at the end of the sale, was surprising. In closing, I've bought several cars in my lifetime and this experience was the best!! Truly a positive buying encounter with Tom Cola!! I would highly recommend Tom of Ray Catena Motor Corp to my friends without hesitation.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 2, 2018

 

Barry was exceptional. He was very professional and helped me chose my first luxury car. I was always too scared to lease a car, but Barry guided me and assisted me comfortably through the entire process. The best part is, he constantly reaches out to see if everything went ok and how I am enjoying the car. Great person and an even greater worker. Reccomending him to everyone!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 1, 2018

 

When I walked into the dealership to return my lease I was introduced to my sales associate. I explained that I was turning in the lease and he asked about a new Mercedes. I told him I received a call and explained that I wanted a small SUV a larger car but did not want to pay more money. I further explained that because of that telephone call I shopped other vehicles even though I had been completely satisfied with Mercedes and really did not want to change. I had put a deposit on a Encore Luxury Package Buick and was leaving this dealership to pick up the car. Matt asked me if I could give him a few minutes to see what he could do. I told him yes. All the while I felt that he could do nothing for me although he wanted to try which is commendable. He did it! He met every criteria that I wanted in a vehicle and my price and I am now the very very happy owner of the GLA 250 small SUV which is what I wanted. I am a Sales Manager for an electronics company and I can tell you that Matt has the qualities to be very successful in his field. He went the extra mile for me and he made every part of the process easy and stress-less!! I would/will recommend Matt to all, he is very professional and knowledgeable. I enjoyed working with him and would definitely come back to Mercedes on my next lease because of him! I really appreciated his professionalism during this process. It was painless and it was perfect! Thank you Matt!!! I am very very happy with my Mercedes. When the process was over, Matt introduced me to the management and they were extremely grateful and kind. Margaret (Peggy) Scarillo

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 1, 2018

 

Mr.Barry Martin is the BEST! We came to an agreement on a beautiful new GLA 250 and I use the term "agreement' because there was no haggling or bartering, it simply wasn't necessary. Mercedes-Benz and Mr. Martin uphold a certain style of service "the best deals or nothing else". As a young woman acquiring a new car on my own I was a bit nervous because at other dealerships I was offered unfair deals because of my age and looks. However Mr. Martin and EVERYONE at Mercedes-Benz welcomed me and made me feel like my dream of driving a Mercedes was not only reachable but inevitable by the end of our meeting. Thank you Barry Martin for your patience, kindness, knowledge, and wise words of wisdom. Oh yes and thanks for the amazing G series i get to call mine- sincerely Ms. Daly!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | May 30, 2018

Ray Catena Sprinter Union’s Reviews

Google logo
Via Google | Jun 20, 2018

 

I have been purchasing cars for many years, and Jack Coffey is simply the best salesperson I have ever dealt with in any purchase. This is not about one purchase, it has been a relationship that has spanned over 30 years, and Jack has always made myself and my family feel more than just "another sale"...Jack has stayed at the same place for so many years, it's very comforting, in a world where there is a revolving door of people, that you can always reach Jack, and know HE will call you and take care of you. Purchasing a luxury vehicle, such as a Mercedes, it's not always just about the price you pay, but the comfort and service of the salesperson, is something you don't always see on places like auto trader or ebay....I don't know too many salespeople who call you on the anniversary of your purchase to wish you and your vehicle a happy anniversary....Jack Does...just a thought

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 7, 2018

 

Always a pleasure dealing with staff here.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jun 5, 2018

 

Best experience I ever had buying a car, and Matt is the KEY reason why. He was patient, listened, helped, suggested, never pushed. Gained my trust immediately and did right by me from beginning to end. He is THE definition of what a sales rep should be and what top customer service should like. Thank you Matt for an unforgettable car buying experience!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | May 30, 2018

 

Our sales representative, Gina Pantano was great! Knowledgeable, no rush, no pressure and so patient. Leased 2 cars from her. On a scale of 1 - 10 would give her a 11!! Thank you for such a great experience. Alan & Diane Winik

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | May 29, 2018

 

Tim Antoniszyn, Leasing and Sales Representative at Ray Catena Mercedes-Benz Motor Car Corp in Edison, New Jersey. During my initial telephone contact, Tim was very courteous. After talking about the model of the Smart Car that I was interested in leasing, I scheduled an appointment to test drive the vehicle.Upon meeting on Saturday, 05/12/2018, I was very impressed by Tim’s no pressure professional demeanor. He was very thorough in explaining pertinent details about the 2018 Smart Car Passion model.I was very pleased with the outstanding customer service that Tim provided. Without a doubt, I would highly recommend Tim Antoniszyn as he also has excellent people skills and is an asset to the Ray Catena Mercedes- Benz Motor Car Corp.Team!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | May 21, 2018
Google logo
Via Google | May 20, 2018

 

My wife and I had been searching for the right CPO GLS450 and had looked all over New Jersey. We had also met many different people in sales, and most of them were your typical "pushy" representatives. We were also unimpressed by all of the inventory we had seen at other Mercedes dealers. However, once we got to Ray Catena, the experience was completely different. All of the Ray Catena team are friendly, personable, and most importantly, they are honest and just want you to be happy with your car. We we're very lucky to first meet Chris Bradfield, who we immediately knew wanted to go above and beyond (even after hours) to take care of us. Ultimately, he helped us find our dream 2017 GLS450, perfect condition CPO, and even when above and beyond to make sure we had what we needed weeks after we drove it off the lot. We would highly recommend Ray Catena Union Mercedes to anyone. Chris Bradfield was truly excellent, and we could also see that the rest of his team is of the same caliber. You won't be disappointed!!Edit: I finally had to bring the car in for service and I have to say that, yes, this place is busy, but for good reason. They only provide the best quality service for your vehicle. All of the advisors are trustworthy and have great communication. A special shout out to David Ferrence for providing me with spectacular support and service for my GLS. We definitely will be bringing the truck back here, and only here, as resonable and reliable service can be tough to come by. Ray Catena Union exceeds all expectations.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | May 15, 2018

 

My wife and I were treated with great care respect and attention. We received open and honest answers to all our questions. Dennis Smith was a superb professional. Very knowledgeable and helpful. I rate them with the highest MARKS.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | May 9, 2018

 

Every time we purchase at Ray Catena of Union we are treated with respect! How nice to avoid the pressure and sales tactics other dealerships feel serve their purpose. I highly recommend both Stan and the his manager Bill who were outstanding once again! Thank you!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | May 7, 2018

Ray Catena Sprinter Edison’s Reviews

 

From the sales team which was lead by Vincent Santangelo and Vincent Peluso to the Management, I was treated with respect , courtesy, honesty and efficiency. Our company has leased several vehicles from Ray Catena, in fact 3 in the one week I was there. We greatly appreciate and have great trust with the team. I highly recommend visiting and seeing Vincent for your next car. Great Job and Thank you, Justin Bellezza

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 19, 2018

 

I just wanted to take a minute to express my sincerest gratitude for the service from MB sales associate, Leon Pereldik. I own a 2018 911 Targa 4S that I purchased in Florida after your dealership unfortunately couldn’t order the car last year (however, I am taking delivery of a 2019 Range Rover Autobiography from you in Sept). Additionally, my family has purchased four or five Mercedes’ from Leon over the last few years, and I reached out to him to see if he could help me out with scheduling my Porsche service. Leon bent over backwards and went out of his way considerably to ensure that I received the same excellent 5-star service that my family and I have come to expect and cherish. The entire Ray Catena family of dealerships should be incredibly proud to have someone like Leon looking after their clients.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 13, 2018

 

Barry was thoughtful and attentive over a number of visits. He listened to our needs carefully and made suggestions without trying to steer us to a more expensive vehicle or bump us into a quick decision. In the end he put together a package notably cheaper than we were expecting and encouraged us to compare to a more expensive alternative to see the value. I would certainly work with him again and recommend him to others.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 11, 2018

 

I purchased my first Mercedes from Vincent Santangelo and the experience was truly great. Vincent is easy to work with and knows the car inside and out. Truly made the car buying experience a pleasure.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 8, 2018

 

Vincent is actually the best sales man ever . I actually made my first big purchased with Vincent. He made car shopping so fun. As a 19 year old you really don't know what to expect when you’re buying your first car. After time went by Vincent showed me a C300 that I just fell in love with. He did everything in his power for me to take this car home. Thanks Again Vincent !!! YOU ARE THE BEST !!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 5, 2018

 

I met Matt on a Friday when I walked into the showroom. The Benz was one of 5 cars I was interested in buying. Saturday afternoon my deal was completed and I picked up the car on Monday. Matt crushes it when it comes to service, the deal, and everything related to making his client feel tremendous. 10 out of 10 from me and my family. We’ve already discussed my next car!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 5, 2018

 

I found that Tom Ccla's attention to details in assisting me to find the right car was for the first time, a pleasure! What struck me, was that Tom clearly wanted me to find the right car without trying to persuade me to buy just buy something that I did not really want. Tom demonstrated patience, knowledge, iexperience, a sense of humor and a caring spirit as it related to me as a potential buyer. I decided that if was going to buy at that time or later, I wold buy from Tom. He did the research and showed me the inventory available. He later found that there was a car in the service department that had arrived which may be of interest to me. He was right! It would be negligent if I did not mention the dealer's attention to the customer. After approval, Derrick Fox of management, took the time to join us at Tom's desk to also welcome me to the Ray Catena family and to also reinforce that they would be there for any support needed, going forward as it pertaied to my car. Now, that was another first, not forgetting to mention the ringing of the bell, the RC bag of gifts, and the array of soap bubbles at the end of the sale, was surprising. In closing, I've bought several cars in my lifetime and this experience was the best!! Truly a positive buying encounter with Tom Cola!! I would highly recommend Tom of Ray Catena Motor Corp to my friends without hesitation.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 2, 2018

 

Barry was exceptional. He was very professional and helped me chose my first luxury car. I was always too scared to lease a car, but Barry guided me and assisted me comfortably through the entire process. The best part is, he constantly reaches out to see if everything went ok and how I am enjoying the car. Great person and an even greater worker. Reccomending him to everyone!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 1, 2018

 

When I walked into the dealership to return my lease I was introduced to my sales associate. I explained that I was turning in the lease and he asked about a new Mercedes. I told him I received a call and explained that I wanted a small SUV a larger car but did not want to pay more money. I further explained that because of that telephone call I shopped other vehicles even though I had been completely satisfied with Mercedes and really did not want to change. I had put a deposit on a Encore Luxury Package Buick and was leaving this dealership to pick up the car. Matt asked me if I could give him a few minutes to see what he could do. I told him yes. All the while I felt that he could do nothing for me although he wanted to try which is commendable. He did it! He met every criteria that I wanted in a vehicle and my price and I am now the very very happy owner of the GLA 250 small SUV which is what I wanted. I am a Sales Manager for an electronics company and I can tell you that Matt has the qualities to be very successful in his field. He went the extra mile for me and he made every part of the process easy and stress-less!! I would/will recommend Matt to all, he is very professional and knowledgeable. I enjoyed working with him and would definitely come back to Mercedes on my next lease because of him! I really appreciated his professionalism during this process. It was painless and it was perfect! Thank you Matt!!! I am very very happy with my Mercedes. When the process was over, Matt introduced me to the management and they were extremely grateful and kind. Margaret (Peggy) Scarillo

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 1, 2018

 

Mr.Barry Martin is the BEST! We came to an agreement on a beautiful new GLA 250 and I use the term "agreement' because there was no haggling or bartering, it simply wasn't necessary. Mercedes-Benz and Mr. Martin uphold a certain style of service "the best deals or nothing else". As a young woman acquiring a new car on my own I was a bit nervous because at other dealerships I was offered unfair deals because of my age and looks. However Mr. Martin and EVERYONE at Mercedes-Benz welcomed me and made me feel like my dream of driving a Mercedes was not only reachable but inevitable by the end of our meeting. Thank you Barry Martin for your patience, kindness, knowledge, and wise words of wisdom. Oh yes and thanks for the amazing G series i get to call mine- sincerely Ms. Daly!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | May 30, 2018