Customer Testimonials


Audi Freehold’s Reviews

No Reviews Available.

Audi Toms River’s Reviews

No Reviews Available.

BMW of Westchester’s Reviews

 

I had the pleasure of working with Jorge Ghiggia regarding a recall on my vehicle, and he was so professional and friendly! He made sure to call me to follow up with me regarding updates with my vehicle, and made me feel at ease throughout the entire process. From start to finish, all of the staff was extremely attentive and friendly, truly a great experience. I look forward to doing business at BMW of Westchester for any of my future car needs!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Oct 18, 2018
Google logo
Via Google | Oct 17, 2018
Google logo
Via Google | Oct 15, 2018

 

Great service

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Oct 13, 2018

 

BMW of Westchester provided a great experience from test drive to picking up the car. Ibrahim is very thorough with with information he provides and h8m and the dealership handled everything seamlessly. This is the first BMW purchase and definitely will not be our last - came from CT to purchase in NY and glad we did, the service is flawless. Thanks to the team!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Oct 13, 2018
Google logo
Via Google | Oct 11, 2018

 

It's not easy maintaining my 2007 335xi. Over 2K for repairs in January and another 2K just last week! My service rep, however, Jorge Ghiggia at least makes the experience not so bad, explaining the repairs and keeping me updated on the repair progress, and trying to save me money whenever he can. I wish he set the prices 🙂 Thanks Jorge!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Oct 9, 2018

 

My experience with Jorge Ghiggia was excellent.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Oct 9, 2018

 

Jorge was great.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Oct 6, 2018

 

Ghiggia, Jorge did a great job and was very helpful

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Oct 3, 2018

Ray Catena INFINITI of Bridgewater’s Reviews

No Reviews Available.

Ray Catena INFINITI of Edison’s Reviews

No Reviews Available.

Ray Catena Jaguar of Edison’s Reviews

 

Great dealership. Helpful sales rep. Talk to mike pinali for your jaguar purchase. Excellent person and service.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Oct 15, 2018

 

Buying an, SUV, may be one of the most daunting experiences. We drove several different brands, however, my wife and I were so pleased with the professional manner in which we were treated by Maegan MacCutcheon, the decision to get the Jaguar was easy. Maegan was professional and informative, and I would recommend her and the Ray Catena dealership.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Oct 13, 2018
Google logo
Via Google | Oct 11, 2018

 

I bought the car over the phone from neighboring NY and everything they promised was delivered. Very easy and honest experience. They were a pleasure to deal with every step of the way and I would absolutely go directly to them for my next car.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Oct 9, 2018

 

Michael provided my family and me with an extensive comparison and contrast of two vehicles that were of interest to us. He then followed up with me after my initial visit, which furthered influenced my decision to return. The overall process was fluid. While it was close to closing time, Michael made every effort to ensure that I was able to drive away with my new purchase, a Range Rover.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Oct 3, 2018

 

Big shout out to Tom Grzybek, Doug Bertrand and the lovely Shannon who arranged my pick up from Ray Catena Land Rover Edison Service Center. All amazing and received top notch service from each and everyone one of them. Keep up the great work and thank you for standing out !

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Via Facebook | Oct 2, 2018

 

Thanks Mike for making the financing process quick & easy. You weren’t kidding when you said we’d be in and out in a couple of hours! Thank you for being mindful of our time. All the best, Will & Roseann

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Oct 1, 2018

 

My experience from the first phone call to picking up my car was great. Every question or concern was dealt with. I would recommend Michael to anyone looking for what he's selling.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Sep 27, 2018

 

I have worked with many sales people, none were as Superior as Michael was in this process of purchasing my new Range Rover. He followed up with me even when he didn’t have anything to tell me, he was spot on with everything I wanted in a new truck and made sure that it was priced properly from my budget. I definitely would recommend anyone to use Michael to purchase their next vehicle.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Sep 24, 2018

 

I never thought I would ever be able to afford a luxury vehicule and thanks to Frank Nodarse I am driving my first Jaguar!!!! This guy is one the best people I have ever met!! He genuinely has a good heart and looks out for the customers best intetest. Frank went above and beyond to help me drive off in that 2018 Jaguar e pace!!! I will never go to any other sales person but Frank after meeting him!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Sep 21, 2018

Land Rover Edison’s Reviews

 

The process with Steve Christianson was fantastic as he handled the transaction from start to finish. All management and staff was friendly and helpful and made for a true positive buying experience.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Oct 17, 2018

 

Anthony at Land Rover made buying my new SVR a great sales experience. Exceptional customer service and went above and beyond my expectations. Highly recommend Anthony and Ray Catena Land Rover for your new. Vehicle purchase.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Oct 17, 2018

 

Great customer service. Would recommend to others. Good to have Stephen on the team. Love my new car and enjoyed professional service the whole way through.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Oct 13, 2018

 

Hazi did and excellent job in funding the car we looked for and made sure the process was smooth and done quickly. Highly recommend him.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Oct 13, 2018

 

Hazi is the definition of great customer service! He was so helpful, throughout the process of purchasing my Land Rover. I would highly recommend him!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Oct 12, 2018

 

Anthony was very pleasant and responsive in helping me get car that meets my needs and requirements. Thank you so much for such a wonderful car shopping experience.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Oct 12, 2018

 

Dear Ray Catena,Last week, I took delivery of a 2019 Full Size Range Rover at your Edison location. I am not someone who takes out time to write reviews, complaints or praise letters. I however, feel compelled to talk about my buying experience, and specifically my salesman Tom Costagliola. The buying experience was just like you advertised in your commercials. I would first characterize myself as a “car guy”. I have several cars now and even owned the first Noble M12 GTO 3R (British-built in South Africa) registered in New Jersey. I hear you have a pretty cool collection that I would love to check out one day! Typically I do a lot of research and buy pre-owned cars. I have an AMG G Wagon, an Audi, and I even bought my Lamborghini six months after it was sold new to get a deal. My point in saying this is that I did not walk in to your dealership planning on ordering and buying a new car. I came in to the dealership to find out information on a pre-owned Velar. I walked out ordering a new Range Rover. There was no pressure to buy a new car, nor did I feel like I was being “upsold” I explained to Tom some of my issues and concerns, and what I was looking for, and he made me feel as if every decision was mine.An example was my concern over the blue coming out of jeans on to the bone white leather seats. I saw this happening at the Jacob Javitz Center Auto Show. Tom suggested I order Navy seating and Bone White everywhere else. I had never seen that combination before but I went with it. I was so pleased to see the result. The whole process was painless and the delivery was even smoother. The Range Rover is a very complex vehicle, with all the new screens and gadgets. Tom had everything registered and when I downloaded the app, I was off and running.Bottom line…you have gained a loyal customer. I live in Asbury, and it is closer for me to bring my car for service to a dealer down the street, but I will be bringing it right back there for the full Ray Catena Experience. Thank you, and especially thank Tom Costagliola!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Oct 10, 2018

 

Dear Ray Catena, Last week, I took delivery of a 2019 Full Size Range Rover at your Edison location. I am not someone who takes out time to write reviews, complaints or praise letters. I however, feel compelled to talk about my buying experience, and specifically my salesman Tom Costagliola. The buying experience was just like you advertised in your commercials. I would first characterize myself as a “car guy”. I have several cars now and even owned the first Noble M12 GTO 3R (British-built in South Africa) registered in New Jersey. I hear you have a pretty cool collection that I would love to check out one day! Typically I do a lot of research and buy pre-owned cars. I have an AMG G Wagon, an Audi, and I even bought my Lamborghini six months after it was sold new to get a deal. My point in saying this is that I did not walk in to your dealership planning on ordering and buying a new car. I came in to the dealership to find out information on a pre-owned Velar. I walked out ordering a new Range Rover. There was no pressure to buy a new car, nor did I feel like I was being “upsold” I explained to Tom some of my issues and concerns, and what I was looking for, and he made me feel as if every decision was mine. An example was my concern over the blue coming out of jeans on to the bone white leather seats. I saw this happening at the Jacob Javitz Center Auto Show. Tom suggested I order Navy seating and Bone White everywhere else. I had never seen that combination before but I went with it. I was so pleased to see the result. The whole process was painless and the delivery was even smoother. The Range Rover is a very complex vehicle, with all the new screens and gadgets. Tom had everything registered and when I downloaded the app, I was off and running. Bottom line…you have gained a loyal customer. I live in Asbury, and it is closer for me to bring my car for service to a dealer down the street, but I will be bringing it right back there for the full Ray Catena Experience. Thank you, and especially thank Tom Costagliola!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Oct 10, 2018

 

beiing in customer service myself, I’ve always been told to go above and beyond what the customer needs. that is what Joe did and then some. From the moment I first shook Joes hand to the final handshake when he was delivering me my new 2018 Jaguar F-pace, the whole process was seemless. He patiently worked with me to get me the best possible deal, Joe is personable, approachable, and a man of integrity. All of those traits are so important when purchasing a new car. I highly recommend Joe Petruccelli to anyone buying a car from Ray Catena. Thank you again Joe!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Oct 10, 2018

 

Maegen was amazing! she took her time and literally held my hand throughout the whole process. If you are in the market for a new RR do yourself a favor and contact Maegen.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Oct 9, 2018

Ray Catena Lexus of Freehold’s Reviews

No Reviews Available.

Ray Catena Lexus of Larchmont’s Reviews

No Reviews Available.

Ray Catena Lexus of Monmouth’s Reviews

No Reviews Available.

Ray Catena Lexus of White Plains’s Reviews

No Reviews Available.

Ray Catena Maserati’s Reviews

No Reviews Available.

Ray Catena of Freehold’s Reviews

 

Gina Pantano Made buying a car as painless as possible answered all my questions with a smile !was quick with sale and delivered on all that was promised even after delivery ! Very professional at every step ! Thank you Gina !

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Oct 18, 2018
Google logo
Via Google | Oct 17, 2018

 

Dondi Polera and Mary Sabine are two of the most outstanding service people I have ever dealt with in my life. They make the service experience actually pleasant and they both make you feel as if you are special. I cannot say enough about their commitment and genuine concern for their customers. I look forward to many more positive experiences with these two dedicated and professional employees of Ray Catena of Freehold.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Oct 17, 2018

 

Great place . Only get my truck serviced here . Super easy and nice..great people all around

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Oct 16, 2018

 

Terrific service department. The service manager and his staff makes servicing your car so easy. Very accommodating with loaner cars. Very knowledgable. Highly recommend this dealership.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Oct 16, 2018
Google logo
Via Google | Oct 12, 2018

 

Courteous , Polite, Helpful, Competitive Pricing, Large Inventory

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Oct 11, 2018

 

Much better experience then my last visit.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Oct 9, 2018

 

I have had my 2007 S550 serviced at Freehold M/B many times and have always found them to be honest and fair. My recent visit to have my vehicle serviced was handled by Mr. Moretti and I have had him in the past and always found him to be conscientious in my vehicle's needs. An excellent service advisor, an asset to Freehold Mercedes.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Oct 8, 2018
Google logo
Via Google | Oct 2, 2018

Ray Catena Motor Car Corporation’s Reviews

No Reviews Available.

Ray Catena of Union’s Reviews

 

AMAZING EXPERIENCE!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Oct 18, 2018

 

Working with Lenny on the purchase of our fourth Mercedes-Benz was an absolute pleasure. He truly had our best interests at heart and made us feel totally comfortable and not pressured. He was flexible with our timing and made sure everything was in perfect order. Would recommend him to anyone who is shopping for a car because he will make it a great experience.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Oct 9, 2018

 

Service department is EXCELLENT! Many thanks to Pat Medina and Danny Ventura for their customer service. They make coming there for service a great experience. They are becoming like family.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Oct 9, 2018

 

My experience with this dealership was great. Lenny Inserra (sales consultant) was professional, courteous & prompt in responding to my questions. It was a quick & easy transaction.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Oct 7, 2018

 

From the second we walked in, the customer service was top notch. All our questions were answered and it was pretty easy for us to realize that this was the place we wanted to get our from. Lenny was quick to return phone calls and to work with us to make this process as smooth as possible.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Oct 3, 2018
Google logo
Via Google | Oct 1, 2018
Google logo
Via Google | Oct 1, 2018

 

Working with Lenny throughout this whole process was an absolute pleasure. An experienced salesman who puts no pressure on you but instead equips you with all the knowledge needed to make an educated decision that's best for you. Complete honesty and transparency throughout the whole process, and was always there for any questions or concerns I might have. I look forward to doing business with him again in the near future.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Sep 25, 2018

 

Great customer service...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Sep 13, 2018

 

Great service!!! Brett was wonderful to work with and did my deal over the phone which was very convenient. Tyrell did my delivery and was amazing! He was very patient and knowledgeable, he knows his stuff. Overall I’m a very satisfied customer.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Sep 5, 2018

MINI of Monmouth’s Reviews

No Reviews Available.

MINI of Westchester’s Reviews

No Reviews Available.

Ray Catena Porsche’s Reviews

 

I have purchased many cars from the Ray Catena Auto Group, and this experience is the example way. I ordered a car for my wife some months ago. While we were waiting, our salesman Mike kept us informed throughout the entire process so we were never left guessing. When it came time to pick up the car, he made the experience very special for my wife. His manager Pat was also very involved in assisting me throughout the entire process. They even went as far as to introduce us to Rob, who our service advisor would be, and he took time out of his day to sit down and speak with us. This is why I will always be a Ray Catena Customer.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Sep 27, 2018

 

I had a great experience at Toms River Porsche. Mark, Laura and Mike we're all extremely helpful and pleasant. I am very pleased with my purchase and the level of professionalism at this location. I would highly recommend Mark as a sales person.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Sep 22, 2018

 

Got 911S keys programed, an easy job..No wait and a well informed advisor too! Car was returned very clean better(?) than I keep my a 911S! The glass done inside and out, impressive... Got parts information for future maintenance. And cleared questions on an Audi recall- to be done in a few weeks. Rob D' Andrea is quite personable and also knows Audi, so it was a win-win. Chad Lorenzo covered the new Audi models coming up in Autumn. BTW- got some work done too, for next week.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Sep 8, 2018

 

Chad Lorenzo was a dynamic, thoughtful, and conscientious salesperson. He went above and beyond to make sure that our Porsche experience was exceptional. The dealership is clean, friendly, and well-managed. We will definitely service our Porsche there and purchase a Porsche there again in the future. Highly recommend!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Sep 1, 2018

 

This was my first experience with the Ray Catena dealership in Toms River. Chad Lorenzo was knowledgeable, professional and patient with all my questions. I actually work in close proximity to two other Porsche dealerships; being a past Ray Catena client I have high expectations and Chad met those expectations. Working with Chad was a pleasure.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Aug 16, 2018

 

Nice selection. Nice people.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Aug 8, 2018

 

Have been getting amazing service from the staff at this dealership, especially Rob D'Andrea who has been my service advisor. Don't let his youthful appearance fool you, he knows the model lineup and is an enthusiast himself which is always nice. No one wants or likes to have car issues but Rob's handling of my needs, both planned and unplanned, have made the experience(s) far less a hassle than they could have been. My car, a Cayenne Turbo, comes back fixed right and sparkling clean each time around. Can't recommend this service department enough!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jul 25, 2018

 

Our salesman, Michael Motuz, was professional & polite. He promptly returned all of our calls and emails and went above and beyond to get me the car I wanted. The entire staff was courteous, always offering a bottle of water, or snack. It's clear that customer service is very important to them. We are very happy with our car, and looking forward to going to the Porsche event they are having up North in August.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jul 2, 2018

 

I was on vacation at the Jersey Shore when my check engine light came on. I pulled into the service area with no appointment and in minutes they were diagnosing my problem. Rob D'Andrea was knowledgeable, helpful and friendly. He put my mind at ease and made the entire experience painless. I'll be spending a considerable amount of time in this area in the coming months and I won't hesitate to recommend this dealer or to come back myself for any needs that arise.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 12, 2018

 

The whole team at this dealership is incredibly professional and attentive. Rob D'Andrea in service is thorough with great communication skills. Ron Dargenio in sales and Jesse Embry made the purchasing experience a pleasure. The team is A Plus!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | May 15, 2018

Ray Catena Porsche Toms River’s Reviews

 

I have purchased many cars from the Ray Catena Auto Group, and this experience is the example way. I ordered a car for my wife some months ago. While we were waiting, our salesman Mike kept us informed throughout the entire process so we were never left guessing. When it came time to pick up the car, he made the experience very special for my wife. His manager Pat was also very involved in assisting me throughout the entire process. They even went as far as to introduce us to Rob, who our service advisor would be, and he took time out of his day to sit down and speak with us. This is why I will always be a Ray Catena Customer.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Sep 27, 2018

 

I had a great experience at Toms River Porsche. Mark, Laura and Mike we're all extremely helpful and pleasant. I am very pleased with my purchase and the level of professionalism at this location. I would highly recommend Mark as a sales person.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Sep 22, 2018

 

Got 911S keys programed, an easy job..No wait and a well informed advisor too! Car was returned very clean better(?) than I keep my a 911S! The glass done inside and out, impressive... Got parts information for future maintenance. And cleared questions on an Audi recall- to be done in a few weeks. Rob D' Andrea is quite personable and also knows Audi, so it was a win-win. Chad Lorenzo covered the new Audi models coming up in Autumn. BTW- got some work done too, for next week.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Sep 8, 2018

 

Chad Lorenzo was a dynamic, thoughtful, and conscientious salesperson. He went above and beyond to make sure that our Porsche experience was exceptional. The dealership is clean, friendly, and well-managed. We will definitely service our Porsche there and purchase a Porsche there again in the future. Highly recommend!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Sep 1, 2018

 

This was my first experience with the Ray Catena dealership in Toms River. Chad Lorenzo was knowledgeable, professional and patient with all my questions. I actually work in close proximity to two other Porsche dealerships; being a past Ray Catena client I have high expectations and Chad met those expectations. Working with Chad was a pleasure.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Aug 16, 2018

 

Nice selection. Nice people.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Aug 8, 2018

 

Have been getting amazing service from the staff at this dealership, especially Rob D'Andrea who has been my service advisor. Don't let his youthful appearance fool you, he knows the model lineup and is an enthusiast himself which is always nice. No one wants or likes to have car issues but Rob's handling of my needs, both planned and unplanned, have made the experience(s) far less a hassle than they could have been. My car, a Cayenne Turbo, comes back fixed right and sparkling clean each time around. Can't recommend this service department enough!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jul 25, 2018

 

Our salesman, Michael Motuz, was professional & polite. He promptly returned all of our calls and emails and went above and beyond to get me the car I wanted. The entire staff was courteous, always offering a bottle of water, or snack. It's clear that customer service is very important to them. We are very happy with our car, and looking forward to going to the Porsche event they are having up North in August.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jul 2, 2018

 

I was on vacation at the Jersey Shore when my check engine light came on. I pulled into the service area with no appointment and in minutes they were diagnosing my problem. Rob D'Andrea was knowledgeable, helpful and friendly. He put my mind at ease and made the entire experience painless. I'll be spending a considerable amount of time in this area in the coming months and I won't hesitate to recommend this dealer or to come back myself for any needs that arise.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 12, 2018

 

The whole team at this dealership is incredibly professional and attentive. Rob D'Andrea in service is thorough with great communication skills. Ron Dargenio in sales and Jesse Embry made the purchasing experience a pleasure. The team is A Plus!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | May 15, 2018

smart Center Edison’s Reviews

 

This is my third purchase from this dealership so it is obvious that the service is great. My salesman Vince Peluso Jr was super fantastic. He was very patient with me which I can be difficult to make a decision but he demonstrated the knowledge for me to make my decision. My experience with every staff member I have dealt with at Ray Catena treats me with politeness and willing to please. It is a pleasure working with this crew and I will continue to do so in the future as needed.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Oct 15, 2018

 

Had an outstanding experience in making a purchase from Barry Martin. He demonstrated knowledge, caring and interest in what type of vehicle I was looking for. Very professional, competent and responsive to both my need and wishes. Thank you Barry for a job well done.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Oct 12, 2018

 

Jack Goldberg has always taken care of our requests exactly as we have asked. He is always extremely courteous, and expedites our purchase with pure ease. In our experience every staff member we have dealt with at Ray Catena treats us with politeness and willing to please or correct any situations you may run in to. It is always a pleasure working with this crew and we will continue to do so in the future as needed. Thank you Ray Catena Dealership, Edison.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Oct 11, 2018

 

This is my second vehicle transaction with Allyson Gutman. This experience was particularly wonderful. Allyson was professional, knowledgeable and easy to talk to. She listened as I explained my needs for the vehicle and was able to find a car with terms that worked for me. There was haggling or compromising on what I needed. Thank you Allyson for a second wonderful experience.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Oct 9, 2018

 

Went in to service my 2016 GLE and decided to go over to Sales to meet Tom. We told him what we wanted and he made our experience so smooth and easy, that we upgraded to a 2018! We are happy to recommend Tom. We are so happy to be part of the Ray Catena group!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Oct 9, 2018

 

Good experience and made the deal the first time of our visit. We got competitive price at this dealership and informative guide during test drive.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Oct 7, 2018

 

Can give no fewer than 5 stars for my experience with Allyson. We laughed so much I forgot I was buying a car. My husband and I came in looking to trade in my 2010 GLK 350 that I purchased at Ray Catena also. My intent was to get a 2018 GLE 350 and walked out with a GLE AMG 43 instead and couldn’t be happier. Thank You Allyson!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Oct 6, 2018

 

excellent service. outstanding job .very satisfied .i will recommended Leon Pereldik for all of my friends all service provide by Leon was excellent, very friendly.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Oct 6, 2018

 

Working with Paula was a real pleasure(for the second time!). She is attentive, experienced and knowledgeable. No pressure, no gimmicks. She listens and try to find solutions to every concern I had. And she did . Leasing my new Mercedes 2019 S450 was easy and painless. I will recommend her to anyone who’s looking for buying or Leasing a new car. Thank you Paula you are the BEST!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Sep 30, 2018

 

We’ve been to many MERCEDES dealers over the past 3 weeks. Barry Martin was very easy to work with. He knew exactly what our needs were. He listened to our concerns and went above and beyond to get us into the car we wanted. Very smooth process. Beautiful dealership. Everyone was so friendly and willing to help. Would totally go back over and over again.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Sep 30, 2018

Ray Catena Sprinter Union’s Reviews

 

AMAZING EXPERIENCE!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Oct 18, 2018

 

Dondi Polera and Mary Sabine are two of the most outstanding service people I have ever dealt with in my life. They make the service experience actually pleasant and they both make you feel as if you are special. I cannot say enough about their commitment and genuine concern for their customers. I look forward to many more positive experiences with these two dedicated and professional employees of Ray Catena of Freehold.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Oct 17, 2018

 

Terrific service department. The service manager and his staff makes servicing your car so easy. Very accommodating with loaner cars. Very knowledgable. Highly recommend this dealership.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Oct 16, 2018

 

Service department is EXCELLENT! Many thanks to Pat Medina and Danny Ventura for their customer service. They make coming there for service a great experience. They are becoming like family.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Oct 9, 2018

 

I have had my 2007 S550 serviced at Freehold M/B many times and have always found them to be honest and fair. My recent visit to have my vehicle serviced was handled by Mr. Moretti and I have had him in the past and always found him to be conscientious in my vehicle's needs. An excellent service advisor, an asset to Freehold Mercedes.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Oct 8, 2018
Google logo
Via Google | Oct 1, 2018
Google logo
Via Google | Oct 1, 2018

 

From service scheduling with Lisa; Service Adviser Mary Sabine; Service Manager Dondi and my favorite Technician Nick Carter, my car is well serviced and taken care of. My experience with service and the above mentioned names has always been outstanding.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Sep 23, 2018

 

I LOVE my CAR. I LOVE this Dealership. They treat Me and my Car like they LOVE US back! This Dearlershp is what Excellent Sales and Service looks like!!!!! Nailed it!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Sep 18, 2018

 

Mary Sabine is the most professional service advisor Ihave dealt with in my 50 plus years of buying cars! No matter what issue brings me to the dealership, I know I will be treated like a member of her family. I am always greeted with a smile, and any and all issues are resolved quickly and efficiently. If it wasn't for Mary, and Dondi Pollera as well, i would have changed dealerships a long time ago.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Sep 14, 2018

Ray Catena Sprinter Edison’s Reviews

 

This is my third purchase from this dealership so it is obvious that the service is great. My salesman Vince Peluso Jr was super fantastic. He was very patient with me which I can be difficult to make a decision but he demonstrated the knowledge for me to make my decision. My experience with every staff member I have dealt with at Ray Catena treats me with politeness and willing to please. It is a pleasure working with this crew and I will continue to do so in the future as needed.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Oct 15, 2018

 

Had an outstanding experience in making a purchase from Barry Martin. He demonstrated knowledge, caring and interest in what type of vehicle I was looking for. Very professional, competent and responsive to both my need and wishes. Thank you Barry for a job well done.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Oct 12, 2018

 

Jack Goldberg has always taken care of our requests exactly as we have asked. He is always extremely courteous, and expedites our purchase with pure ease. In our experience every staff member we have dealt with at Ray Catena treats us with politeness and willing to please or correct any situations you may run in to. It is always a pleasure working with this crew and we will continue to do so in the future as needed. Thank you Ray Catena Dealership, Edison.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Oct 11, 2018

 

This is my second vehicle transaction with Allyson Gutman. This experience was particularly wonderful. Allyson was professional, knowledgeable and easy to talk to. She listened as I explained my needs for the vehicle and was able to find a car with terms that worked for me. There was haggling or compromising on what I needed. Thank you Allyson for a second wonderful experience.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Oct 9, 2018

 

Went in to service my 2016 GLE and decided to go over to Sales to meet Tom. We told him what we wanted and he made our experience so smooth and easy, that we upgraded to a 2018! We are happy to recommend Tom. We are so happy to be part of the Ray Catena group!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Oct 9, 2018

 

Good experience and made the deal the first time of our visit. We got competitive price at this dealership and informative guide during test drive.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Oct 7, 2018

 

Can give no fewer than 5 stars for my experience with Allyson. We laughed so much I forgot I was buying a car. My husband and I came in looking to trade in my 2010 GLK 350 that I purchased at Ray Catena also. My intent was to get a 2018 GLE 350 and walked out with a GLE AMG 43 instead and couldn’t be happier. Thank You Allyson!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Oct 6, 2018

 

excellent service. outstanding job .very satisfied .i will recommended Leon Pereldik for all of my friends all service provide by Leon was excellent, very friendly.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Oct 6, 2018

 

Working with Paula was a real pleasure(for the second time!). She is attentive, experienced and knowledgeable. No pressure, no gimmicks. She listens and try to find solutions to every concern I had. And she did . Leasing my new Mercedes 2019 S450 was easy and painless. I will recommend her to anyone who’s looking for buying or Leasing a new car. Thank you Paula you are the BEST!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Sep 30, 2018

 

We’ve been to many MERCEDES dealers over the past 3 weeks. Barry Martin was very easy to work with. He knew exactly what our needs were. He listened to our concerns and went above and beyond to get us into the car we wanted. Very smooth process. Beautiful dealership. Everyone was so friendly and willing to help. Would totally go back over and over again.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Sep 30, 2018