Customer Testimonials


Audi Freehold’s Reviews

 

I was treated professionally and with respect. There was a clear message that the dealer wanted to sell me a car and work with me to achieve that goal.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jul 8, 2020

 

This was the best car buying experience I’ve ever had. I typically lease a new vehicle every 3 years and I’ve been to many different dealerships. This was the absolute best!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jul 7, 2020

 

Everyone was great from the sales person to the desk manager to the general manager . Was a quick pleasurable process and they went above and beyond. Definitely a client for life

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jul 7, 2020

 

Ron helped me purchase my first car and made the whole car buying experience super easy and fast! He was very knowledgeable about the car and explained everything in a great detail. Ron went above and beyond to make sure I get my dream car at an affordable price. Thank you so much!! You are the best!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jul 7, 2020

 

Swift process, great service, and personable salesman. Steve and Kiki listened to my needs and found the car I was looking for. I am extremely happy with my new Audi!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jul 6, 2020

 

Dealing with Ray Catena Audi was again a pleasurable experience. Joseph Fattorusso was efficient, professional and very knowledgeable about our new Q5. My wife and I are looking forward to enjoying another Audi!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jul 1, 2020

 

Just bought 2017 Audi A6, Rick and Steve absolutely did everything to make my buying experience enjoyable and easy. Always a pleasure to do business with Ray Catena

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jul 1, 2020

 

I have never experienced this level of service. My salesman Ron was extremely knowledgeable. It was a no pressure atmosphere. Everything was handled wonderfully. I will definitely use this dealership again.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 30, 2020

 

I had a great experience at Ray Catena Audi Freehold! The sales department was friendly and made me feel comfortable. Marc and Mike worked with me to get me in my new Q5!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 30, 2020

 

Service was organized from the moment I drove into the lot. I was greeted, informed of service, texted when work was complete, a video of my service done was sent to me, car was deep cleaned before I entered into the car to drive home.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 29, 2020

BMW of Westchester’s Reviews

 

Outstanding service by Ray Catena BMW of Westchester! Fast, efficient and professional. My service advisor, Jorge Ghiggia was exceptional going above and beyond to alleviate my concerns due to the COVID-19 pandemic.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jul 9, 2020

 

The service i receive at Ray Catena is always great. Jorge Ghiggia also addresses all my questions and makes sure my car is running smoothly when i leave. Not to mention, Mark and the team always greet you with a big smile when you drive up.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jul 8, 2020

 

Rashane my sales advisor was extremely professional from start to finish with the purchase of my certificate pre owned 750i Xdrive from Ray Catena of Westchester. I highly recommend going to this dealership and speaking to Rashane. Whether it's white glove service you are looking....or just simply a great deal I recommend reserving an appointment today with Rashane. Thank you Rashane.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jul 6, 2020

 

Jorge Ghiggia Provided excellent service and updated me right away on what needed to be done. Thanks

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jul 4, 2020
Google logo
Via Google | Jul 4, 2020

 

First of all, I really love my X3. Second, the service and attention I received at the dealership/service center is among the best of anywhere I've been. They understand customers and what their needs and wants are, and I will definitely continue getting my vehicle serviced there. The only "issue" I had was that all of my customizations/personalizations were erased when I got my vehicle back after service. It would've been nice to have a Genius help with restoring those customizations.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jul 2, 2020

 

Great service, thank you Jorge Ghiggia !

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jun 30, 2020

 

nice job Jorge Ghiggia.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jun 30, 2020

 

I have been coming to Ray Catena BMW for at least the last 10 years and Jorge Ghiggia never disappoints. He always take care of my BMW. Thanks for being a great service advisor.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jun 30, 2020

 

I’ve been a customer of Bmw of Westchester for a long time. I have nothing but great and amazing things to speak of when it comes to their service department !!!! Jorge Ghiggia is Professional, Honest and Very Knowledgeable. Definitely the Best service department I’ve ever seen !!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jun 30, 2020

Ray Catena INFINITI of Bridgewater’s Reviews

 

A pleasure to work with! I highly recommend them when buying a new car! Plus I love my new Infiniti. Tom is a gentleman to work with.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jul 9, 2020

 

We've been long time customers (10 years) of Ray Catena Infiniti and can attest to the highest levels of professionalism from both sales and service staff. Would highly recommend!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jul 9, 2020

 

The team at Ray Catena Bridgewater have continued to meet or exceed my high expectations of service for my vehicle since 2013.....they are top Notch!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 19, 2020

 

The folks here are truly nice, accommodating and courteous. Very professional in getting you in and out quickly as well as solving any car issues. Of course I will return.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | May 30, 2020

 

Great experience all around! Cory is easy to talk to and explains all details. Very friendly and personable. Only buy my cars from Bridgewater dealer!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | May 26, 2020

 

I picked up my 2020 QX50 from Carmine , he provided excellent service , was extremely easy to deal with and very Knowledgeable. I traded in my QX30 for the new QX50 , we communicated via text , phone calls and email during the pandemic. I would definitely recommend Ray Catena in Bridgewater NJ and especially Carmine !!! Thank you again and stay safe Dennis Coughlin.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | May 5, 2020

 

Yesterday I bought my new 2020 qx50 from sales rep Dan Lynes at Bridgewater and what a great experience it was. During this pandemic Dan and I communicated via phone and text to get me the best deal possible! He definitely worked those numbers for me and made this experience during difficult times a smooth one! I was in and out of the dealer less then 45mins. Always professional and very informative of the market! I truly recommend his service To anyone willing to get a car right now! Thanks again dan!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | May 1, 2020

 

Carmine provided excellent customer service and worked hard to close the deal and even drove a long distance to deliver the vehicle to me during a pandemic.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 18, 2020

 

I stopped in to check out some lease options on a new Infiniti Q50, and Dan Lynes was MORE than helpful. He went over all of the new options in the vehicle, showed me around to some other options of vehicles, discussed price ranges, and gave me the feeling that there was absolutely NO pressure. I did not make a final decision on which Infiniti to go with, but as soon as I do, DAN is the ONLY one I will be dealing with at Bridgewater, and this is the ONLY Infiniti Dealer I will give my business to now. ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Mar 15, 2020

 

I stopped in to check out some lease options on a new Infiniti Q50, and Dan Lynes was MORE than helpful. He went over all of the new options in the vehicle, showed me around to some other options of vehicles, discussed price ranges, and gave me the feeling that there was absolutely NO pressure. I did not make a final decision on which Infiniti to go with, but as soon as I do, DAN is the ONLY one I will be dealing with at Bridgewater, and this is the ONLY Infiniti Dealer I will give my business to now. ...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Mar 14, 2020

Ray Catena INFINITI of Edison’s Reviews

 

I inserted a '2' in the review title as this is my second vehicle from Tom Accatatta and my third from the dealership. The previous review was written 7/30/14. As before, Tom made the acquisition a painless and positive experience, with no hassles, game playing or unnecessary upsells. Tom is a gentleman whose primary concern is customer service, who worked with us to get the vehicle(Q50) we ultimately decided on, at a price point we were happy with. After we signed the paperwork, the sales manager, Mark Hernandez congratulated us, and his only comments were related to the sales ...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jul 7, 2020

 

Bought a used QX60 from Jack great salesman. Nice experience. Would recommend him highly! Very knowledgeable. Worth the drive! Had a 45 minute drive Love my car!!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jul 6, 2020

 

I just purchased my 3rd Infiniti last week and will only buy David Daroff. He’s friendly, knowledgeable and makes the buying experience enjoyable and seamless.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jul 6, 2020

 

Previously had a 2007 FX35 from Ray Catena. Switched to many different cars over the years but found our way back. Just leased a QX50 Edition 30. Great experience, just as good as we remember from 13 years ago. Very pleased to see a dealership maintain this level of expertise. Grigory Rozenfeld made us comfortable and shared his knowledge of the Infiniti brand. Grigory listened to our needs and matched us with a perfect car for a perfect price. We will be sure to maintain our relationship with Infiniti for many ears to come. Thank you Grigory!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jul 3, 2020

 

This is my 4th car from Ray Catena Infiniti and my 3rd from Tom This car is a 2020 Q50 Sport. The entire deal was done over the phone with Tom. He researched the vehicles, gave me some options over the phone. I looked up the cars on the website and we agreed on the specific car and price/financing in a couple of phones, with not a lot of time on my part. I had done my research up front and the price negotiations and end-result were very acceptable to me. The delivery manager, Robert Bruno called to coordinate the ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jul 2, 2020

 

We had leased a QX60 in 2017. We worked with Jack Miller back then and once again this time. We didn't need the 3rd row of seats so we switched over to the QX50. It's a great vehicle and Jack was great to work with throughout the entire process.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jul 2, 2020

 

I traded in my car, and had no ride. Robert Bruno offered to drop me off home. I'm so grateful for it. And he'll help you in anything he could.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jul 2, 2020

 

I need to give Mathew hundred stars for his great help it’s my first time to buy new car it was amazing Thank you

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jul 2, 2020

 

Chris Khalil made the process really easy as well as the whole management team at Ray Catena. Thanks to everyone who and made buying a car so easy.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jul 1, 2020

 

Jack was very helpful and thorough when it came to choosing the rite vehicle for my family and I. He answered all my questions to my satisfaction and also threw in a good deal to satisfy my budget when choosing a new vehicle. I would highly recommend him to all of my friends and family to choosing a great salesman to work with. Thank you again Jack for all the help

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 28, 2020

Ray Catena Jaguar of Edison’s Reviews

 

Excellent dealership. Michael Burnside was professional, courteous and very knowledgeable about the cars. I would definitely buy another car from Michael in the future. Can't say enough good things about him.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jul 8, 2020

 

I actually recently brought in a Porsche and Jaguar for service the dealership is almost an hour away and there are many closer, I took the drive knowing I would get excellent service from Doug Bertrand and Tom Gryzbek. They were quick and wonderful to work with, they took me in without an appointment to repair my car before my trip. They are simply wonderful!! Thanks for the great service!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 24, 2020

 

The customer service team and Shannon in particular are outstanding. TJ runs an excellent shop and care is written over everything they do. Car loaner was perfect. Only superlatives for the team. I lucked at when I bought my Jag here. Well done all!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 19, 2020

 

Cassidy provided an amazing experience, right from the start. She greeted us with a warm smile, right on time, answered all our many questions with knowledgeable answers. She went above and beyond to locate exactly what we wanted and exceeded expectations by personally delivering the car to us. We will be clients of hers for life!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 6, 2020

 

I had a great first experience at Ray Catena with Michael Burnside. He was very helpful and made it easy to ultimately make my choice,

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | May 25, 2020

 

This is my first lease with this dealership and it was honestly the smoothest deal I've ever made. Cassidy was very professional, sweet and truly delivered the best customer service I could possibly imagine. She was able to work out an outstanding deal. I will definitely continue my business with this dealership. 5/5 stars!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | May 7, 2020

 

Sanchit was prepared, cordial and took the time to explain all inquiries. We were able to come to a fair deal without even stepping into the dealership. Sanchit delivered my car to my house the next day. Wonderful buying experience.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 28, 2020

 

Just purchased a Jaguar F Type from Anthony and Catena. Thoroughly professional and relaxing experience. No pressure and no stress. Will certainly deal with Anthony again. Thanks for your patience and efforts to make this happen.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 27, 2020

 

This is my 2nd purchase from Anthony. I found a 2020 Jaguar F-Type at another location and I really liked. Anthony gave me a great price for it and made the entire process very easy. He is very pleasant to deal with, listened well to all my needs, addressed all my questions, was easy to get in touch with throughout the process and was very professional and accommodating. I will be going back to him in the future anytime I am in need of a car. The overall service provided and experience with Anthony has been nothing short of amazing during ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 1, 2020

 

Awesome and very much content!!!!! Thank you very much mr.MIKE LOFFREDO for your service and I really appreciate  it on taking care of my LANDROVER during this unprecedented time and letting me know exactly the problems with vehicle.Thanks again for a clean atmosphere around and excellent  service with ray catena and Mr TJ on dealer ratings, give my regards to DOUGLAS and TOM the general service manager as well.I would even do my regular service here from all the way from Bergen county to this service center , they never let me down.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Mar 30, 2020

Land Rover Edison’s Reviews

 

Thank you Mr. Vincent for your help and patience throughout this process. You truly tried to help in any way possible.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jul 7, 2020

 

We had an amazing experience with Dan Wang of Ray Catena Edison. Ask for Mr DAN ! We had a great experience in working with Dan for the purchase of Range Rover LWB at this location. We got everything we wanted, and at the price we wanted. Dan is very smart , humble and caring and willing to work with you to make it happen. DAN made sure the whole experience was as seamless as possible. I have already asked my friends from NY to visit him and It was worth the drive . Highly recommended dealer!....Mr. Dan the best I give 5 ...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jul 4, 2020

 

We had an amazing experience with Dan Wang of Ray Catena Edison. Ask for Mr DAN ! We had a great experience in working with Dan  for the purchase of Range Rover LWB at this location. We got everything we wanted, and at the price we wanted. Dan is very smart , humble and caring and willing to work with you to make it happen. DAN made sure the whole experience was as seamless as possible. I have already asked my friends from NY to visit him and  It was worth the drive . Highly recommended dealer!....Mr. Dan the best I give 5 ...

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Via Yelp | Jul 3, 2020

 

Maegen was AMAZING! I was nervous at first about getting a car during the pandemic, but they were so clean, cautious, and accommodating. I've heard horror stories of people being in the dealership all day, but this service was very QUICK and efficient. I felt valued, heard, and understood. Maegen did an awesome job letting me know what my options were and offered so much helpful information. I look forward to working with her again in the future!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jul 2, 2020

 

Vincent was fantastic to work with - this is 3rd Range Rover sport I have leased from Ray Catena and Vincent was by far the best salesman I have dealt with - a true professional! Delivered on time and on cost , walked me thru all options over past few weeks but didn’t push any decisions. If you are considering Ray Catena, ask for Vincent —- it will make it so much easier.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jun 30, 2020

 

Words can not explain how happy I’m with the decision to go to Ray Catena and Sanchit Verma! My experience was outstanding! Sanchit was patient, knowledgeable and very efficient. I was in and out within a couple of hours. I also love my Range Rover Velar. It has a smooth ride, comfortable ride and amazing features!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 29, 2020

 

This was my first Land Rover lease, Cassidy Coulombe was extremely helpful throughout the entire process, forget about the car for a minute just the professional ,easy & quick experience from A to Z was already worth the deal. I couldn't have asked for any better! She helped me with all questions and concerns I had and even answered her phone after hours to make sure I get what I want. She made the impossible possible !I am so happy with the car along with the A1 service .I highly recommend working with Cassidy she will get it done !

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jun 28, 2020

 

Sanchit was quick, attentive, and made reasonable counter offers to my requests if needed. Needed one cosmetic thing done the day after buying. They came picked up and returned promptly.Also responsive before and after business hours.5 Stars

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jun 23, 2020

 

Sanchit was quick, attentive, and made reasonable counter offers to my requests if needed. Needed one cosmetic thing done the day after buying. They came picked up and returned promptly. 5 Stars

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 23, 2020

 

Vincent Gambardella is by far the greatest sales person I have ever met. He got us out within less than one hour with the car of our dreams. If you’re looking for a new car, go to Vincent, he’ll be able to help you out and get you the greatest deal!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jun 22, 2020

Ray Catena Lexus of Freehold’s Reviews

Google logo
Via Google | Jul 10, 2020

 

Many thanks to Jonathan Bivens for helping me get my 2019 300H scheduled to get my sound system fixed.  The service dept was awesome and got the job done.   This is our 2nd Lexus bought from Ray Catena.  Keep up the good work!

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Via Yelp | Jul 8, 2020

 

I recommend the Ray Catena Lexus of Freehold, Dave was my salesman, he was professional an extremely pleasant. I had a wonderful experience at this car dealership!! Thank you again ☺️

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jun 29, 2020

 

Once again, our experience in purchasing a new car from Mr. Bernard Tremblay at Ray Catena Lexus of Freehold was wonderful. Mr. Tremblay presented information over the phone in answering our questions on availability of the car we wanted. The one hour drive was well worth it, as the car was right there waiting for us. Mr. Tremblay is the nicest person you would ever get to know, and he is a pleasure to do business with. He is so,prepared and well versed on the product we were interested in. The numbers on our trade and new vehicle were ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 29, 2020

 

Alex was great to work with, and everyone was very helpful. We had a great experience, would 100% recommend

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jun 25, 2020

 

Bernard is truely the consummate professional salesmen,Bernard took the time to answer all of our questions and address all of our concerns,we would definitely be back to see Bernard in the future for any of our automobile needs,keep up the great work Bernard!! Guy and Nancy Monaco,cpo,2017 Lexus ES 350,Atomic Silver

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 19, 2020

 

We had a fantastic experience with Bernard. He was professional, knoweldgeable, and patient with our questions. We really appreciated how open and accomodating he was throughout the entire process. He was incredibly responsive and went above and beyond to ensure we were comfortable with all aspects of the purchase. Bernard helped to make this a great experience from beginning to end and we will definitely be back.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 17, 2020

 

Bernard Tremblay continues to be an excellent sales person. I have bought all of my Lexus automobiles since 1996, over 20 vehicles from Bernard. The dealership treats me very well and appreciates my business. They go out of their way to make sure I am a satisfied customer. This includes the service department as well as the sales management team headed up by Joel.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 12, 2020

 

Our first time at this Lexus dealership in the Ray Catena collection of premium brands. Thanks to prior experience, we knew that we should get good service here. We are in the middle of a possible purchase. So far, met Steve in Sales and Matt who is a customer assistance tech. Both are simply wonderful people and great at their jobs. We were Lexus customers before. We hope to become one again at this dealership.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jun 8, 2020

 

Bernard was professional, knowlegedable and fair through the entire process. Thanks for a great experience. Looking forward to coming back for the free service visits.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 7, 2020

Ray Catena Lexus of Larchmont’s Reviews

 

Very friendly and professional staff. Special thanks to Ed Bartoli, Mario, Rafael, Anna and Gasper for always going above and beyond. On Lexus number 5 and will continue doing business with Ray Catena!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jun 30, 2020

 

Service beyond expectations! I visited the dealership last week as my lease was ending on another vehicle to get current deals on the car I was in the market for. As soon as we walked in the dealership we were greeted with a friendly Hello by the lovely receptionist . We were immediately provided a Sales Representative who took us through all the details on the lease/car. Everything was very quick and informational. I had to leave this review for all the hard work the Manager Davide did for us. He was able to get us into a car that ...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jun 29, 2020

 

My husband has been a customer since 2010 and I just bought my NX here with the amazing support of Ralph ( May he Rest In Peace), Noel and Davide! The team is the best!! No games!! Just professionalism and kindness!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | May 14, 2020

 

I am thankful and pleased with the continued service, professionalism and great staff members at Ray Catena Lexus of Larchmont. I am always satisfied with your excellent service and staff members each and every time I’m here for service. Thank you!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Feb 24, 2020

 

Searched my 2017 RX 350 at three authorized Lexus dealerships and found the best price and condition in this store (with negotiation). Received presents such as cargo mat and cargo net + plush bear. Free oil change is standard. Also they gave me two new Bridgestone tires. New brakes. Car is clean and detailed. They took care of my insurance, plates, etc. My sales was Anthony Tufo. Helped me a lot. I liked how he worked. Thank you. P.S. if you buy car and want to pay in full my advice is pay as much as you can by your credit card (...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Feb 22, 2020

 

Just amazing experience there , joe Ferrara made it very easy for us . I been shopping around for 4 month. Call the dealer talk to joe , same day in the evening got a call, I’m all set . When I got there I got beyond what I barging for . Finance was easy . Everyone in there was very nice an treat us nice . Out of all the place I been shopping this is by far the best . Thank you .

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Feb 15, 2020

 

5 Star Rating for Anthony Tufo @RayCatenaLexus. I am an 11 time customer for Ray Catena Lexus of Larchmont. Anthony Tufo knows the features, benefits and differences of the cars/trucks that he sells. He pays attention to the details and is very responsive in his follow-up. He is a consummate professional and a GREAT ambassador of the Ray Catena Lexus brand and services. Anthony is worth asking for because he makes this a simple, easy transaction , quick process and a great experience!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Feb 12, 2020

 

The workmanship and customer service at Ray Catena Lexus is nothing short of superb. I want give Rafael Llamas the highest recommendation possible. His professionalism is a exemplary.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jan 30, 2020

 

GREAT interactions from sales to service! Davide in sales and Gasper in service make sure that customers have an excellent experience. Further, they really have a first class team that does business with integrity and transparency in pricing and communication. On the sales side this dealership is highly competitive. We find they are consistently better in pricing over other Lexus dealers in NJ NY CT PA DE MD and they will deliver the vehicle anywhere. On the service side they are super honest! We had an experience where service techs at a different dealership (Toyota) stated we need new brakes. ...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jan 23, 2020

 

They are the best dealership and shop I ever went to. I hate to go anywhere else.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jan 13, 2020

Ray Catena Lexus of Monmouth’s Reviews

 

I’ve been a customer of Ray Catena Lexus of Monmouth Dealership for close to 20 years, and found their Service Department to be consistently “beyond outstanding” in every aspect - vehicle care, honesty, superior mechanical craftsmanship, they go over and beyond for the customer, and great customer service ! Special thanks to Frank D’Adamo (Assistant Service Manager) for and Brian Chadwick (Service Manager) for knowing I (and customers) can rely on them and their team without question. Don Noack (Service Advisor) is excellent, extremely knowledgeable, and will patiently explain/show how to use some features. Don is great and my ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 19, 2020

 

Greg was professional and very helpful in my search for a new Lexus. After years of dealing with Lexus in Whippany, Greg made the choice easy for me to switch to Ray Catena Lexus of Monmouth.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 8, 2020

 

My service advisor, Greg, was very friendly, honest and helpful. I had several issues not covered by my 60,000 mile service and he really went the extra mile in addressing those issues. He was trustworthy and I appreciated his initiative. The entire staff was pleasant and courteous. I was very pleased with the overall experience.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | May 28, 2020

 

Carlos and Gregory really helped me out in getting me a brand new lease on a 2020 Lexus is300 F sport and covering my 5760 worth of my payments if your considering a Lexus go see Carlos and Gregory they’ll help you best way possible

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Apr 10, 2020

 

Mindy is excellent and took care of all my needs. My vehicle is there and they're performing the ZLZ warranty work on it. Everyone was wonderful and ensured that my warranty extension was performed.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Mar 18, 2020

 

When you’re buying a car from Ray Catena Lexus you feel like you’re part of their family. Every single person in that building treats you with respect and dignity. Whether you’re a millionaire or a working guy you will find what you need at Ray Catena Lexus of Oakhurst. I can’t say enough about the professionalism of the staff that they have employed there. The cars are just fantastic.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Mar 6, 2020

 

Greg , was genuine he made sure I was totally satisfied with my 2017 trad in . Also very helpful finding me exactly what I wanted for my new 2020 Rx350 . And all the staff were very helpful also . I would highly recommend people to come and see you!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Feb 29, 2020

 

Fantastic dealership Andrew Seibert was a true professional he was very knowledgeable about the cars he sells. Treated me very respectfully and was able to offer me the best price on my new Lexus NX

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Feb 22, 2020

 

I was very pleased with Gregory Webb! He was very knowledgeable and pleasant to work with. He made buying my new car a stress free experience!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Feb 19, 2020

 

Harvey Katz has done it again! My experience with this dealership goes back over ten years. Due to the mileage I drive, I visited the dealership monthly for over ten years. After trying another competitor, I’ve “Circled” back home and couldn’t be happier. Harvey struck up a satisfactory deal and the best part is I am back to working with a First Class dealership. Thanks again Harvey!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Feb 14, 2020

Ray Catena Lexus of White Plains’s Reviews

 

I leased a 2018 Lexus IS 300. Peter Doyle did a great job taking care of me. He was very informative and straightforward. My only complaints are that the vehicle was a different variant of black than the one I requested, and it did not have the heated steering wheel feature that I was told it would have. I still would highly recommend the dealership (sales platform) as everything else was exceptional! In terms of service, Sal Cirillo and Frank Acevedo are superb! They go above and beyond to deliver a great experience to their clients!

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Via Yelp | Jun 28, 2020

 

I recently purchased a pre owned rx350 I had the pleasure of working with the lovely Silvia Daniels.I couldn't be happier with the way she handled the deal and was truly professional about everything...Thanks Silvia!!

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Via Yelp | Jun 24, 2020

 

Dear Michael Barona ....Thank you so much for helping me get my new car. I know you worked really hard to get me the deal you did. I could not speak more highly of you! Thanks again and I hope to do business with you again.You have the best customer support I have ever seen also excellent buying experience ...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jun 18, 2020

 

I never really had a great experience when buying a new car. This changed when I met Sylvia Daniels. She made the process very easy and was completely transparent throughout the whole process. I was very comfortable working with her, and she went the extra mile to make sure I got approved at a low interest rate and even delivered the car to my job! Ask for Sylvia!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jun 10, 2020

 

Absolutely the best car buying experience I’ve had to date. Silvia did everything that needed to be done and moved me into a awesome car. Glad I met her and bought at Ray Catena Lexus!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jun 5, 2020

 

Michael Barone is a professional and customer focused sales representative who works diligently to assure that his client’s needs are met. He spent many hours locating a car we wanted and was always available for questions and guidance. It was a pleasure to work with him in our leasing process and I will recommend him to others interested in a positive Lexus experience.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 2, 2020

 

Great service from Sal and his crew during this covid situation. Everyone (staff & customers alike) wearing masks. Fast & efficient service as usual.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | May 18, 2020

 

Very good pick up. Ride is smooth and controlled. Controls are easy to understand. Holds the road good. Braking is smooth and dependable. Air conditioning is good and cools the interior fast.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | May 18, 2020

 

I don't think in my long life and so many cars I have owned that I have lost count, that I have ever found a Service Manager of the quality, integrity, competence, skills and customer relations as Mr. Sal Cirillo. He is a "cut above" the rest in every respect, and ensures that his staff always delivers outstanding service, beyond the customer's expectations. You won't find many, if any, service departments of a dealership as exceptional as Ray Catena Lexus, White Plains. Sal is a rare find, an unusual person, who takes such pride in his work and customer relations, ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | May 9, 2020

 

I have owned more than 20 cars/suv's, and Ray Catena Lexus is one of the best dealer and service departments to work with. I highly recommend this dealer to anyone who is interest in a Lexus. I have nothing but positive to report

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | May 4, 2020

Ray Catena of Freehold’s Reviews

 

OUTSTANDING CUSTOMER SERVICE!!! Honestly, from the Sales Manager, Steve C. to the Sales Associate, John F. to Tech Support Mike, I could not have had a more positive buying experience. This is my second purchase from Ray Catena of Freehold and would definitely recommend if you are in the market for an honest and hardworking TEAM!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jun 4, 2020

 

Best dealer to have your car service. Will in the future be buying my car from the this dealer. Recommend all mercedes Benz owner to go to this dealer

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | May 21, 2020

 

The dealership and staff are amazing. Recommend the dealer for anyone looking to buy a car. Will always service my vehicle at the dealership. Looking forward to shopping there again

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | May 7, 2020

 

Amazing experience with this dealership!! They helped me find exactly what I was looking for, and delivered it right to my door! What more can you ask for! I highly recommend them!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Mar 30, 2020

 

Highly recommend John Farrell

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Mar 18, 2020

 

Outstanding service, I cant say enough Great things about this dealership and the service department. Chris, Thank you so much again for everything you do for us. 10 stars service!!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Mar 12, 2020

 

Service department staff (Mary) really care and do not upsell. Sales staff are professional as would expect from any of Ray's stores.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Feb 25, 2020

 

Extraordinary experience at Ray Catena of Freehold! Steve Chanis, Sales Manager, did everything he could to make me feel like a valued customer. Appreciate the sincerity and ability to trust him and Anthony Nadino. Dylan also did a very thorough job going over how to use all the features in the car. Overall, very positive experience and absolutely different than the several other Mercedes Benz dealerships I stopped in before making my purchase. Highly recommend this dealership and the team of professionals I had the pleasure of working with.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Via Cars | Feb 6, 2020

 

Purchased a certified preowned vehicle from their website from out of state. Gina and the team made my experience one of the best. Extremely professional and made this a stress free experience. Extremely friendly staff. When I showed up to pick up the vehicle, it seemed like the whole dealership staff, including manager, was there to greet us. I would highly recommend this dealership location! I’ve owned 5 Mercedes, all purchased at various locations, but Ray Catena of Freehold has really been my favorite! They even put a big bow on the car when I picked it up with my ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Feb 2, 2020

 

Extraordinary experience at Ray Catena of Freehold! Steve Chanis, Sales Manager, did everything he could to make me feel like a valued customer. Appreciate the sincerity and ability to trust him and Anthony Nadino. Dylan also did a very thorough job going over how to use all the features in the car. Overall, very positive experience and absolutely different than the several other Mercedes Benz dealerships I stopped in before making my purchase. Highly recommend this dealership and the team of professionals I had the pleasure of working with.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jan 27, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Edison’s Reviews

 

My purchase was made possible because of Allyson Gutman knowledge of the subject cars; the high level of professionalism and service she provided me; your integrity; and the high reputation of your dealership.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jul 9, 2020

 

I did not visit the service center myself. Flatbed picked up my car with two flat tires. I called Sean Wong who arranged to have the work completed and the car driven back to my home. Everything went smoothly (as usual). I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Ray Catena (whom I have been dealing with for 20 years) and Sean to anyone looking to have service on their Mercedes.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jul 7, 2020

 

Courteous and professional makes the customer feel at ease. Easy to engage with and ensures that he understands his customer's needs. He is also very knowledgeable about the vehicles and offers alternatives where applicable. These are tough times with COVID, the extra mile taken to bring the vehicle of my interest to me to test drive an get the hands on experience got me on this dealership's side. I will keep using their services. Communication is key and he kept that line open.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jul 7, 2020

 

I have just leased my first Mercedes-Benz. I had a great experience working with Jack Goldberg and subsequently finalizing the deal with Allyson Gutman. Jack and Allyson were both very professional, knowledgeable and easy to work with. I appreciated their candid and no-pressure style. I would definitely go back for my next car and recommend Ray Catena Dealership to family and friends.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jul 6, 2020

 

We have been dealing with Chuck Luciano and Ray Catena Mercedes Benz for over 12 years. We are exceedingly happy with this association and our experience with Chuck is always pleasant; there is never any haggling. We tell Chuck what we’re looking for and he always delivers without any hassle . As long as we will be in the market for a car it will always be a Mercedes Benz and our go to person will always be Chuck Luciano at the Ray Catena dealership. It’s certainly a pleasure dealing with Chuck. What a great guy!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jul 2, 2020

 

Tom Cola was very experienced and went above and beyond the call of duty.Second time around just as smooth as first.Looking for a new or used Mercedes give Tom Cola a call.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jul 1, 2020

 

We ordered a very difficult to get vehicle. High demand..and a long wait(18-months). Other dealerships charged a premium for this particular vehicle. Barry not only delivered on his word, he kept me informed along the way and did not once mention a premium.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jul 1, 2020

 

This is my fourth consecutive lease with Ray Catena of Edison, I have to say Barry Martin was excellent to work with. Did not pressure and was very understanding of what my wife and I were looking for. During the COVID 19 crisis, Barry helped me extend my lease arrangement and waited until we were ready to move forward. He was able to explain that even though we were downsizing from an E to a C, my wife would be happy with the comfort and size of the C (and he was right). A pleasure working with a professional

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 30, 2020

 

Tom helped us finalize the deal in a very timely manner. He made it possible the home delivery as well on a short notice. Thanks! Highly recommend working with him.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 30, 2020

 

Very friendly.Easy to work with. Very accommodating. Answered all the questions. I’ve been to many Ray Catena show rooms this appears to be the best

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 29, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Union’s Reviews

 

The best experience I have ever had at a dealership all due to Ed. His guidance, patience and knowledge was amazing and he is an honest man. Make sure you ask for Ed Moravek . They are lucky to have him

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jul 9, 2020

 

From beginning to end Ed made our experience painless and easy breezy! The car I originally wanted wasn’t in stock so instead he found me something so much better, I’m so happy with my car, Ed thank you for everything!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jul 9, 2020

 

Felt safe (during pandemic) that was important!The service was very efficient and coordinated with other service departments. The technician who explained all the features of the car was very through and patient with us.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jul 9, 2020

 

Outstanding Customer Service. Jamie in service is helpful, professional and provides prompt and efficient service. I feel comfortable that my cars are being serviced in the most competent dealership.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 30, 2020

 

Lenny made it so easy to purchase my car. He was amazing everything went smooth. He is a very professional and a very nice person also. Thank you so much.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 23, 2020

 

Just got our second car with Brett. Very easy process. He even delivered the car to our house since we are expecting our first child and we were hesitant with covid. He made the transaction stress free. Would recommend him!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 19, 2020

 

Nick demonstrates the meaning of Superb customer service! Nick was professional and courteous as well as quick to provide any assistance I needed! Thank you

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 12, 2020

 

Lenny is amazing as well as the rest of the staff! It genuinely feels like home when you enter the dealership. The service is top notch and everyone is very welcoming. I won’t go anywhere else!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 12, 2020

 

We had a great experience at Ray Catena Mercedes-Benz of Union. We were looking at cars during Covid and were able to safely work with them to get our new car. We highly recommend Lenny the salesman who leased us our new 2020 Mercedes glb. He is fantastic at his job and really cares. We enjoyed working with him and really appreciate you helping us get in this car!

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Via Yelp | Jun 11, 2020

 

Let me start by stating this is my third Mercedes Benz purchase so I do really like the brand. My experience with Lenny Inserra was by far the best car sale purchasing process I have been through. Lenny was constantly upfront with me on certain options in the vehicle that he felt I would need based on the questions he asked me regarding my driving needs. I never felt he was selling me more guiding as a consultant which I really appreciated. The process around financing was straight forward with options to purchase or lease. Both Lenny and his manager ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 2, 2020

MINI of Monmouth’s Reviews

 

Overall great experience with service team (Kevin) . Came for a check engine light. Fixed quickly, washed and vacuumed the car. Very nice dealership from service perspective.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 23, 2020

 

I like this dealership. I like the personel and the appearance of the showroom and waiting areas. I waited for my car, and it was done quickly. Plus, after getting my car back from service, it had been washed. Nice touch.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 8, 2020

 

Mini of Monmouth is amazing...This is my second mini from them and I will not go anywhere else. Best service, genuine kindness and keep you in mind for everything.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 8, 2020

 

Excellent Service visit! Staff was friendly, helpful and polite. Service was done quickly and waiting area was well appointed. Great overall experience - Very pleased Thank you

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 2, 2020

 

Eric did an excellent job of adding after market rim rings to our car. Grant greeted us warmly when we arrived and our car was worked on promptly. Kyle took time to address questions I had regarding some of the features of our new car, The entire staff is consistently pleasant, in person and on the phone.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 2, 2020

 

Service is quick and reliable, great amenities in the waiting room, and always delivered on time. I have used them for several years and never has a complaint.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | May 22, 2020

 

Excellent service that was pleasant, quick and car was returned clean Very comfortable waiting area with coffee and tea, clean bathroom and quiet. Highly recommend.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | May 21, 2020

 

We special ordered our John Cooper Works Mini and the day it made it onto the car carrier, was the day Governor Murphy called for dealerships to shut down. Delivery took a while and a lot of patience on the part of the general manager, Kyle Berkeley, in dealing with our requests for updates. When we were finally able to pick the car up, the manager did not rush through reviewing the car’s features, while every consideration was given to social distancing. Fast forward three weeks and we were back at the dealership to replace a front tire that ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | May 19, 2020

 

Thank you Danielle. Great service and my car is awesome! All fixed! Great job and you totally exceeded my expectations. Love my Mini and really love the service I get when I need it!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Mar 12, 2020

 

Great service easy going advisers I highly recommend they solved my problem immediately told me what was needed and completed to job perfectly once again highly recommend

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Mar 5, 2020

MINI of Westchester’s Reviews

 

kudos and thanks to Patrick Forman. He is truly a professional. He made my purchasing experience a delight. I got my Mini with no hassles. Great car. Thanks again. Jeannette B.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jul 2, 2020

 

Patrick Forman was an absolute pleasure to work with. Not only helpful, but the prices were very good and fair .This was my 2nd car I got with Patrick only gets better! If you are looking for the best price and a smooth and quick purchase, then Patrick is your man Mini of Westchester was an overall great from sales to service

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jun 29, 2020

 

So happy with my experience at Mini of Westchester. Was on a search for a Mini Cooper convertible and Patrick Forman reached out to me immediately upon receiving my online inquiry. Had the transaction completed in 1 day and drove up from the Jersey Shore to pick it up. LOVE IT. HIghly recommend Patrick Forman!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jun 29, 2020

 

Patrick did a great job with us leasing a new Mini. He also helped out with our old lease on straitening out some charges. Thanks again.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jun 23, 2020

 

My experience was nothing short of fantastic! This is my fourth car purchase from a dealer, and by far the best. Patrick Forman contacted me about a car I was interested in right away and had me in it for a test drive within 24 hours. We did a quick sale at a fair price he negotiated with me, and I drove it away two days later (due to my schedule). I got a better interest rate (only 1.9%) than my personal bank and credit unions were offering and better interest than other comparable local dealers, AND no hidden detailing or delivery ...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jun 15, 2020

 

Patrick Forman has afforded our family 2 generations of Minis. He is so thoughtful and worked magic for us. My daughter witnessed his caring that she will be the 3rd generation of mini owners. Westchester Mini is the best and Patirick will do his best to make your experience the most laid back and easiest as well as to the point.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | May 20, 2020

 

I just leased my first 2020 Mini Cooper and I could not be happier with my purchase! Patrick was awesome. Not only was my lease price terrific, Patrick was very accommodating, especially during this COVID-19 pandemic. We did everything virtually, and then he graciously delivered my car to NJ. It was the most painless lease process ever. Patrick is honest and sincere. If you are looking to buy or lease a Mini I highly recommend Westchester Mini and Patrick as your sale representative. You will not be disappointed.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | May 16, 2020

 

Patrick Forman delivered amazing service during the pandemic. He was responsive and professional while practicing pandemic safety measures. A fantastic experience. I love my CPO Countryman, it was in such great shape - like new. I also appreciated only working with one person thru the process. No back and forth with a sales manager. I would highly recommend Patrick and Mini of Westchester to anyone! BTW, other Mini dealerships ghosted me when I inquired about their CPO's they had on their lots. Their loss.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | May 4, 2020

 

Danny was my salesperson. I knew exactly what I wanted and he worked with me to get the perfect car. When I went to pick up the car my husband couldn't make it. Rather than delaying the sale Danny drove the new Mini to our house and we finished the transaction there. Danny worked with us throughout the transaction and when above and beyond the call of duty.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Apr 23, 2020

 

We absolutely appreciate the diligence & product knowledge Of our salesperson Patrick FormanThis is the 2nd Mini we have acquired in the past 7 monthsBoth from Mini of Westchester We have also acquired many BMW’s from the Ray Catena group of dealerships Always a pleasure Thanks Patrick

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Apr 23, 2020

Ray Catena Porsche’s Reviews

 

Simply awesome. The team at Ray Catena Porsche exceeded all expectations from inception to delivery. The team work demonstrated is second to none. In particular, my Porsche Brand Ambassador, Thomas was exceptional. He consistently made sure that my expectations were met and more importantly that my experience in purchasing a Porsche Panamera was phenomenal. Thomas and the team at Ray Catena Porsche is awesome and I highly recommend them for your new or pre-owned car needs.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jul 7, 2020

 

Thomas Caccese was fantastic, very knowledgeable on all aspects of Porsche , I would highly recommend Him and Ray Catena Porsche.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jul 7, 2020
Google logo
Via Google | Jul 6, 2020

 

Since moving to the area in 2006, I have purchased all of my cars from the Ray Catena brand of companies. When I began looking for a Porsche...Ray Catena Porsche was of course my first choice. Great sales experiences on two Porsche purchases to date.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jul 6, 2020

 

Morris Grysman is the man. I would recommend him to anyone. He dealt with my inability to make a decision for two years! Morris knows his cars and how to treat a customer. I will do business with Ray Catena and Morris for years to come.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jul 1, 2020

 

John Algarin Provided fantastic service. Went above and beyond to get exactly what I wanted at a good price. We handled 90% over email and text, with John even responding to my questions after hours. I’d recommend John to anyone. Thanks again, we love the car.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jun 30, 2020

 

Had a great experience with Mike Marinelli. He was responsive and transparent. He made the entire process very stress free. Highly recommend him

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jun 30, 2020

 

Excellent buying experience! Car looked better in person than advertised. Never felt pressured in any way. John Algarin was a great - very quick with communication and very patient with my multiple requests. New happy owner of a very fun car! Highly recommend Ray Catena.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jun 26, 2020
Google logo
Via Google | Jun 25, 2020

 

I was very pleased with how my service appointment went. I brought in my 2007 Porsche Boxster S for a problem that I had with the trunk which could not be opened neither with the remote or using the release lever inside the car. Michael Indyk was my advisor and he explained to me what needed to be done to the car and the estimated time it would take to fix it. Michael was very courteous and professional throughout the service process. I was very happy with the outcome.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 22, 2020

Ray Catena Porsche Toms River’s Reviews

Google logo
Via Google | Mar 16, 2020

 

Had a wonderful experience at this dealership. Recently went in to order a Taycan Turbo S! The manager, Shane Rotolo, was very accommodating and knowledgeable. 5 star service all the way around the boards at this dealership! A+ !

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Mar 9, 2020

 

I highly recommend Chad Lorenzo in the sales department. He was very knowledgeable and extremely helpful.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Mar 7, 2020

 

Carlos was knowledgeable , open, honest, friendly and warm. Not words usually used to describe a car salesman. He went above and beyond to obtain the car I was looking for without a hassle or hustle. Working with Shane Rotolo to make the deal happen, they fulfilled. Having Howard demonstrate this vehicle was just icing on the cake. My Porsche piston keychain now has a beautiful new vehicle attached to it. Many thanks! So looking forward to the car wash!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Feb 10, 2020
Google logo
Via Google | Nov 12, 2019

 

Carlos Valdovinos was an excellent salesperson who was very courteous and knowledgable. I would happily recommend him to potential buyers. He represented Porsche VERY WELL !!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Sep 28, 2019

 

Great service very helpful and friendly throughout the whole process. I would definitely recommended this dealership for both new and used purchase. Carlos and Shane worked great together to complete the sale smoothly.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Sep 9, 2019

 

This is one of my favorite places weather its eating socializing or just having a great time by my self. It offers a variety of options and is truly a diamond in the rough I highly recommend this place to anyone that is looking for a good hangout or is looking for a place to be comfortable and relaxed.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Sep 4, 2019

 

I just purchased my first Porsche! Carlos was amazing to work with... very friendly, helpful/knowledgeable and he helped workout a great deal. I highly recommend you purchasing your Porsche from here!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Aug 16, 2019

 

Just recently purchased a used Porsche Cayanne. From the first time I stepped in to the moment I drove away in my new/ used car the service was impeccable. Carlos was my salesman and I also dealt with (I believe) both general managers. I was explained the difference between the SUVs, test drove (three times) educated about the pre owned Porsche certification and left with a fair price and confidence that my return/ services will be the same experience. Highly recommend.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Aug 13, 2019

Ray Catena Sprinter Union’s Reviews

 

From beginning to end Ed made our experience painless and easy breezy! The car I originally wanted wasn’t in stock so instead he found me something so much better, I’m so happy with my car, Ed thank you for everything!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jul 9, 2020

 

The best experience I have ever had at a dealership all due to Ed. His guidance, patience and knowledge was amazing and he is an honest man. Make sure you ask for Ed Moravek . They are lucky to have him

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jul 9, 2020

 

We had a great experience at Ray Catena Mercedes-Benz of Union. We were looking at cars during Covid and were able to safely work with them to get our new car. We highly recommend Lenny the salesman who leased us our new 2020 Mercedes glb. He is fantastic at his job and really cares. We enjoyed working with him and really appreciate you helping us get in this car!

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Via Yelp | Jun 11, 2020
Google logo
Via Google | May 31, 2020

 

Best dealer to have your car service. Will in the future be buying my car from the this dealer. Recommend all mercedes Benz owner to go to this dealer

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | May 21, 2020

 

The dealership and staff are amazing. Recommend the dealer for anyone looking to buy a car. Will always service my vehicle at the dealership. Looking forward to shopping there again

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | May 7, 2020

 

I dealt with Nick Bradfield. he answered all my questions, brought me my car the next day. When I would call with a question he always answered my call and helped me out. He was very helpful and nice I would definitely recommend my family and friends to him.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Apr 20, 2020

 

I’ve been working with this branch by Mercedes for over five years now, And I must say these are the most wonderful group of people I enjoy purchasing my two vehicles from! From when you walk in the door the service level is pleasant & welcoming. Rich Kazdan is one of the coolest gents in the business to work with, He pull no stops on getting you in the car of your dreams. Their cars may be a little pricey but it’s worth the experience trust me, Their cars are clean & in TIP TOP mint condition.. From management to ...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Mar 30, 2020

 

Outstanding service, I cant say enough Great things about this dealership and the service department. Chris, Thank you so much again for everything you do for us. 10 stars service!!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Mar 12, 2020

 

From beginning to end, a great buying experience. I know where I’ll be buying my next Mercedes-Benz!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Mar 7, 2020

Ray Catena Sprinter Edison’s Reviews

 

My purchase was made possible because of Allyson Gutman knowledge of the subject cars; the high level of professionalism and service she provided me; your integrity; and the high reputation of your dealership.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jul 9, 2020

 

I did not visit the service center myself. Flatbed picked up my car with two flat tires. I called Sean Wong who arranged to have the work completed and the car driven back to my home. Everything went smoothly (as usual). I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Ray Catena (whom I have been dealing with for 20 years) and Sean to anyone looking to have service on their Mercedes.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jul 7, 2020

 

Courteous and professional makes the customer feel at ease. Easy to engage with and ensures that he understands his customer's needs. He is also very knowledgeable about the vehicles and offers alternatives where applicable. These are tough times with COVID, the extra mile taken to bring the vehicle of my interest to me to test drive an get the hands on experience got me on this dealership's side. I will keep using their services. Communication is key and he kept that line open.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jul 7, 2020

 

I have just leased my first Mercedes-Benz. I had a great experience working with Jack Goldberg and subsequently finalizing the deal with Allyson Gutman. Jack and Allyson were both very professional, knowledgeable and easy to work with. I appreciated their candid and no-pressure style. I would definitely go back for my next car and recommend Ray Catena Dealership to family and friends.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jul 6, 2020

 

We have been dealing with Chuck Luciano and Ray Catena Mercedes Benz for over 12 years. We are exceedingly happy with this association and our experience with Chuck is always pleasant; there is never any haggling. We tell Chuck what we’re looking for and he always delivers without any hassle . As long as we will be in the market for a car it will always be a Mercedes Benz and our go to person will always be Chuck Luciano at the Ray Catena dealership. It’s certainly a pleasure dealing with Chuck. What a great guy!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jul 2, 2020

 

We ordered a very difficult to get vehicle. High demand..and a long wait(18-months). Other dealerships charged a premium for this particular vehicle. Barry not only delivered on his word, he kept me informed along the way and did not once mention a premium.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jul 1, 2020

 

Tom helped us finalize the deal in a very timely manner. He made it possible the home delivery as well on a short notice. Thanks! Highly recommend working with him.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 30, 2020

 

This is my fourth consecutive lease with Ray Catena of Edison, I have to say Barry Martin was excellent to work with. Did not pressure and was very understanding of what my wife and I were looking for. During the COVID 19 crisis, Barry helped me extend my lease arrangement and waited until we were ready to move forward. He was able to explain that even though we were downsizing from an E to a C, my wife would be happy with the comfort and size of the C (and he was right). A pleasure working with a professional

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 30, 2020

 

Very friendly.Easy to work with. Very accommodating. Answered all the questions. I’ve been to many Ray Catena show rooms this appears to be the best

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 29, 2020

 

was very good experience with Vince , the deal was smooth and easy , I was going to buy 2018 E300 black was not available, he convinced me to buy 2019 E300 whit !!! came out very good I like it thanks Vince

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 29, 2020

Jaguar Marlboro’s Reviews

 

With everything going on in world , felt good to be greeted with smile and treated so well. Made the process very painless and very accommodating to my schedule Thank you Maskit

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jul 2, 2020

 

Best prices and a pleasure to deal with! After years of using an auto broker, Mike has got me back to the dealership. Service was incredible and the leasing process was painless. Thanks again and be back soon!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jul 2, 2020

 

Miskit went above and beyond to get a car I wanted. She is friendly, caring, personable and professional!! She was such a pleasure to work with. She also was knowledgeable about the car I wanted.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jul 2, 2020

 

Michael Lipani is very friendly, super helpful and knowledgeable! The service and communication was excellent as well! I highly recommend him for all your Jaguar Land Rover needs!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jul 1, 2020

 

Excellent experience Mike L took his time and listened to my needs and got me exactly what I wanted Best car shopping experience I have ever had. Thank You

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 28, 2020

 

I would like to give Maskit a five star review Based on the level of service she provided in making my car buying experience a pleasant and non stressful event. Her knowledge and expertise in her field gave me the tools to help me choose the right vehicle for my needs. Ray Catena stands in a class of its own. Thank you for providing a level of service that goes above and beyond to making sure the customer leaves the building knowing that all their expectations are met. Amanda W

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 27, 2020

 

This experience shattered our expectations, and we were delighted! Maskit, our personal Sales Executive, was patient and attentive to our unique requirements. No pressure. No tactics. No nonsense. An awesome experience! Dan and Mathew were friendly, professional, and made us feel welcome. Maskit's attention to every detail, and her personal touch both account for the level of professionalism and acute sense of welcome that we experienced. Casey was very knowledgeable as he patiently taught us the inner workings of our vehicle's control systems. From start to finish, Five Star, First Class treatment. An absolute pleasure.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 26, 2020

 

Maskit delivered Five Star Service all the way. I have never had such an enjoyable experience in all of my years of purchasing a vehicle. I told her what I was looking for and she delivered 100%. Her personality and knowledge about all of the different options and features was beyond impressive. She was able to put me in the car of my dreams and I highly recommend her service.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 24, 2020

 

Great Experience Andrew was very knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with!!! I will definitely recommend to my family and friends!! Thank You James Kuck

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 20, 2020

 

Great customer service. Appreciate the staff and helping us finalizing the deal. Ken did a great job helping finalize our dream car. Can’t wait to start driving this car!!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 19, 2020

Land Rover Marlboro’s Reviews

 

With everything going on in world , felt good to be greeted with smile and treated so well. Made the process very painless and very accommodating to my schedule Thank you Maskit

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jul 2, 2020

 

Best prices and a pleasure to deal with! After years of using an auto broker, Mike has got me back to the dealership. Service was incredible and the leasing process was painless. Thanks again and be back soon!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jul 2, 2020

 

Miskit went above and beyond to get a car I wanted. She is friendly, caring, personable and professional!! She was such a pleasure to work with. She also was knowledgeable about the car I wanted.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jul 2, 2020

 

Michael Lipani is very friendly, super helpful and knowledgeable! The service and communication was excellent as well! I highly recommend him for all your Jaguar Land Rover needs!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jul 1, 2020

 

Bring my my vehicles here and it is way better than having to drive 30 minutes to bring your car to service. Facility is brand new and clean. Great service

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jun 29, 2020

 

Excellent experience Mike L took his time and listened to my needs and got me exactly what I wanted Best car shopping experience I have ever had. Thank You

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 28, 2020

 

I would like to give Maskit a five star review Based on the level of service she provided in making my car buying experience a pleasant and non stressful event. Her knowledge and expertise in her field gave me the tools to help me choose the right vehicle for my needs. Ray Catena stands in a class of its own. Thank you for providing a level of service that goes above and beyond to making sure the customer leaves the building knowing that all their expectations are met. Amanda W

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 27, 2020

 

This experience shattered our expectations, and we were delighted! Maskit, our personal Sales Executive, was patient and attentive to our unique requirements. No pressure. No tactics. No nonsense. An awesome experience! Dan and Mathew were friendly, professional, and made us feel welcome. Maskit's attention to every detail, and her personal touch both account for the level of professionalism and acute sense of welcome that we experienced. Casey was very knowledgeable as he patiently taught us the inner workings of our vehicle's control systems. From start to finish, Five Star, First Class treatment. An absolute pleasure.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 26, 2020

 

Maskit delivered Five Star Service all the way. I have never had such an enjoyable experience in all of my years of purchasing a vehicle. I told her what I was looking for and she delivered 100%. Her personality and knowledge about all of the different options and features was beyond impressive. She was able to put me in the car of my dreams and I highly recommend her service.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 24, 2020

 

Great Experience Andrew was very knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with!!! I will definitely recommend to my family and friends!! Thank You James Kuck

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 20, 2020