Customer Testimonials


Audi Freehold’s Reviews

No Reviews Available.

Audi Toms River’s Reviews

No Reviews Available.

BMW of Westchester’s Reviews

Google logo
Via Google | Dec 9, 2018

 

Jorge Ghiggia is my service rep. he his the reason i drive to westchester from hoboken, I am always taken care of

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Dec 8, 2018

 

BMW of WESTCHESTER, great service, If you live near this dealership, it is courteous, keeps you informed every step of the way, does excellent work, special thanks to Marco, honesty goes a long way, taking my BMW for anything it needs, Here!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Dec 7, 2018

 

Jorge Ghiggia in the service department is a true professional who will take care of all your needs from A-Z. I’m in and out and never had an issue. He’s tentative, friendly, and knowledgeable!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Dec 7, 2018

 

Jorge Ghiggia was terrific, they had my car towed over night, tired fixed and ready in no time. Pick up was a breeze. Excellent service

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Dec 4, 2018
Google logo
Via Google | Dec 3, 2018

 

I will never purchase my BMW from another car dealership! This place is amazing for service! I drive in there for every little thing ( tires low , phone problems all nonsense ..nothing major) and I am in and out in a few minutes. My service advisor Jorge Ghiggia takes care of everything from my loaner car to my first big service...Thank You Jorge ♥️

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Dec 3, 2018

 

My wife and I liked the way we were treated and want to give a shout out to Nickola at the BMW Genius. Nick has provided us with great help setting up the car, adjustments, setting up the phone that we came back for an encore. Nick was professional, courteous and really made the difference in the whole car pickup experience. Thanks. Really appreciated .

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Dec 1, 2018

 

Just got into a 2018 X2 - Andrew Ehret was a pleasure to work with. Made the buying experience seamless and fun. He is awesome and look forward to going back in the spring when our VW lease is up. Really a great experience, thank you!

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Via Yelp | Nov 30, 2018

 

Great customer service. Pleasant people! Helpful and professional.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Nov 28, 2018

Ray Catena INFINITI of Bridgewater’s Reviews

No Reviews Available.

Ray Catena INFINITI of Edison’s Reviews

No Reviews Available.

Ray Catena Jaguar of Edison’s Reviews

 

I have purchased 4 cars from John, and each purchase is a duplicate of the each one. John does not rush you, explains each option you have for the car that you are looking for, along with the options in others models that you are not purchasing for a comparison. For my last purchase, when I was on the fence on whether or not to purchase my current car, John drove with me to his off premises site to personally show me every model of the car I was looking for, so I could see first hand the difference in each model. That is the type of person and sales person you should be looking for when purchasing these types of cars. The purchase end of the transaction is quick, complete and very non-time consuming. Overall, I have and will continue to not only use John but to continue to recommend him to anyone interested in purchasing a Porsche.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Via Cars | Dec 2, 2018

 

Walked in on a Saturday to check out a Panamera 4 . Was helped by John Algarin he was very relaxed and informative and was able to structure a deal that worked for me. I was out of of my old car and into my Panamera with no stress. Everything went exactly as John told me.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Via Cars | Dec 1, 2018

 

No Hassel, No Stress purchase. My 4th Porsche with this dealership. Purchased this Panamera back and fourth thru email with Joe. My wife also recently leased a Macan with Joe and also is extremely happy. Been doing business with Ray Catena for many years and hopefully many more to come.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Via Cars | Dec 1, 2018

 

Dave Santos was very professional and knowledgeable. He gave me all the needed information in a straightforward and honest manor. Really a pleasure to do business with. Highly recommend..

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Via Cars | Dec 1, 2018

 

I've leased quite a few cars in my time and this is the sixth from Ray Catena. This was one of my easiest! David Santos was EXCELLENT!!! He was courteous, professional, and never a salesman (if you know what I mean). He felt more like a family friend and made this buying experience such a pleasure. David was attentive to my needs and/concerns and answered every question I had, if he didn't know, he found out to make sure I got the information I requested. I have and will continue to HIGHLY RECOMMEND him. Never gave me any "sales pressure" which is a welcome change 🙂 Ray Catena Land Rover needs a bigger showroom though like their Mercedes and Infiniti next door...

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Via Cars | Nov 30, 2018

 

Anthony Demonte is a true professional. He was extremely responsive over the few days that we went back and forth between different vehicles and options. He was very straightforward and I always felt that he was putting his best foot forward to earn my business. I highly recommend Anthony and the his team! Thank you!!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Via Cars | Nov 30, 2018

 

From the moment we met with Steve the experience was pleasurable. He took his time with my son and I and answered all of our questions and got us the price we were looking for. After a test drive my son and I decided that this was the truck for him. Steve walked us through every step of the process with patience. Anytime I had a question, Steve took my call or answered my email and was ready with all the answers I needed. The day of the pickup the truck and paperwork was ready and waiting. He took the time to explain every detail of what I was signing. The day of pickup was my son's birthday. Steve even went out of his way to run and put a bow on the truck for pictures. Being a Ray Catena customer for several years I knew that the service would be excellent. Steve exceeded my expectations. I would highly recommend your dealership and Steve to anyone in the market.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Via Cars | Nov 30, 2018

 

This is not my first car I purchased at R.Catena Land Rover, I dealt with both Alan and Hazi They always give me Amazing service with great attitude. I will definitely recommend this dealer !! Thank you

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Via Cars | Nov 28, 2018

 

I've purchased and leased over a dozen cars from Ray Catena in the past and although this was my first time dealing with Anthony he made me feel appreciated for the business I have done with them in the past. I also have to share that is Anthony's post sale follow up was excellent. We had a few pending items after I drove the car off the lot but Anthony made sure to follow through on his commitment and even helped me with a few other items that came up!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Via Cars | Nov 26, 2018

 

I've purchased and leased over a dozen cars from Ray Catena in the past and although this was my first time dealing with Anthony he made me feel appreciated for the business I have done with them in the past. I also have to share that is Anthony's post sale follow up was excellent. We had a few pending items after I drove the car off the lot but Anthony made sure to follow through on his commitment and even helped me with a few other items that came up!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Nov 26, 2018

Land Rover Edison’s Reviews

 

I have purchased 4 cars from John, and each purchase is a duplicate of the each one. John does not rush you, explains each option you have for the car that you are looking for, along with the options in others models that you are not purchasing for a comparison. For my last purchase, when I was on the fence on whether or not to purchase my current car, John drove with me to his off premises site to personally show me every model of the car I was looking for, so I could see first hand the difference in each model. That is the type of person and sales person you should be looking for when purchasing these types of cars. The purchase end of the transaction is quick, complete and very non-time consuming. Overall, I have and will continue to not only use John but to continue to recommend him to anyone interested in purchasing a Porsche.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Via Cars | Dec 2, 2018

 

Walked in on a Saturday to check out a Panamera 4 . Was helped by John Algarin he was very relaxed and informative and was able to structure a deal that worked for me. I was out of of my old car and into my Panamera with no stress. Everything went exactly as John told me.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Via Cars | Dec 1, 2018

 

No Hassel, No Stress purchase. My 4th Porsche with this dealership. Purchased this Panamera back and fourth thru email with Joe. My wife also recently leased a Macan with Joe and also is extremely happy. Been doing business with Ray Catena for many years and hopefully many more to come.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Via Cars | Dec 1, 2018

 

Dave Santos was very professional and knowledgeable. He gave me all the needed information in a straightforward and honest manor. Really a pleasure to do business with. Highly recommend..

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Via Cars | Dec 1, 2018

 

I've leased quite a few cars in my time and this is the sixth from Ray Catena. This was one of my easiest! David Santos was EXCELLENT!!! He was courteous, professional, and never a salesman (if you know what I mean). He felt more like a family friend and made this buying experience such a pleasure. David was attentive to my needs and/concerns and answered every question I had, if he didn't know, he found out to make sure I got the information I requested. I have and will continue to HIGHLY RECOMMEND him. Never gave me any "sales pressure" which is a welcome change 🙂 Ray Catena Land Rover needs a bigger showroom though like their Mercedes and Infiniti next door...

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Via Cars | Nov 30, 2018

 

Anthony Demonte is a true professional. He was extremely responsive over the few days that we went back and forth between different vehicles and options. He was very straightforward and I always felt that he was putting his best foot forward to earn my business. I highly recommend Anthony and the his team! Thank you!!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Via Cars | Nov 30, 2018

 

From the moment we met with Steve the experience was pleasurable. He took his time with my son and I and answered all of our questions and got us the price we were looking for. After a test drive my son and I decided that this was the truck for him. Steve walked us through every step of the process with patience. Anytime I had a question, Steve took my call or answered my email and was ready with all the answers I needed. The day of the pickup the truck and paperwork was ready and waiting. He took the time to explain every detail of what I was signing. The day of pickup was my son's birthday. Steve even went out of his way to run and put a bow on the truck for pictures. Being a Ray Catena customer for several years I knew that the service would be excellent. Steve exceeded my expectations. I would highly recommend your dealership and Steve to anyone in the market.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Via Cars | Nov 30, 2018

 

I've leased quite a few cars in my time and this is the sixth from Ray Catena. This was one of my easiest! David Santos was EXCELLENT!!! He was courteous, professional, and never a salesman (if you know what I mean). He felt more like a family friend and made this buying experience such a pleasure. David was attentive to my needs and/concerns and answered every question I had, if he didn't know, he found out to make sure I got the information I requested. I have and will continue to HIGHLY RECOMMEND him. Never gave me any "sales pressure" which is a welcome change 🙂 Ray Catena Land Rover needs a bigger showroom though like their Mercedes and Infiniti next door...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Nov 30, 2018

 

This is not my first car I purchased at R.Catena Land Rover, I dealt with both Alan and Hazi They always give me Amazing service with great attitude. I will definitely recommend this dealer !! Thank you

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Via Cars | Nov 28, 2018

 

I've purchased and leased over a dozen cars from Ray Catena in the past and although this was my first time dealing with Anthony he made me feel appreciated for the business I have done with them in the past. I also have to share that is Anthony's post sale follow up was excellent. We had a few pending items after I drove the car off the lot but Anthony made sure to follow through on his commitment and even helped me with a few other items that came up!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Via Cars | Nov 26, 2018

Ray Catena Lexus of Freehold’s Reviews

No Reviews Available.

Ray Catena Lexus of Larchmont’s Reviews

No Reviews Available.

Ray Catena Lexus of Monmouth’s Reviews

No Reviews Available.

Ray Catena Lexus of White Plains’s Reviews

No Reviews Available.

Ray Catena Maserati’s Reviews

No Reviews Available.

Ray Catena of Freehold’s Reviews

 

The best place with the greatest people!!!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Dec 9, 2018

 

# 1. Customer Service is ALWAYS IMPRESSIVE LOVE ❤️❤️

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Dec 5, 2018

 

Tony Watson and Mike Valentino in Service department are great to deal with. Did an awesome job on how they made sure my Audi RS5 was fully wrapped in plastic before performing work. It was like a surgical procedure was being done on my car. Tony kept me informed on when my car would be ready and had loaner car waiting for me when I arrived. Just awesome people to deal with.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Nov 29, 2018

 

With a bit a creative financing Matthew was able to allow me to upgrade to a vehicle that initially, potentially seemed to be out of reach. He also allowed me out get out of my current lease two months early. All the details of turning in my old vehicle were taken care of. I was very pleased.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Nov 29, 2018

 

With a bit a creative financing Matthew was able to allow me to upgrade to a vehicle that initially, potentially seemed to be out of reach. He also allowed me out get out of my current lease two months early. All the details of turning in my old vehicle were taken care of. I was very pleased.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Via Cars | Nov 29, 2018

 

Tony Watson and Mike Valentino in Service department are great to deal with. Did an awesome job on how they made sure my Audi RS5 was fully wrapped in plastic before performing work. It was like a surgical procedure was being done on my car. Tony kept me informed on when my car would be ready and had loaner car waiting for me when I arrived. Just awesome people to deal with.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Via Cars | Nov 28, 2018

 

Leigh Farrell and John Farrell made my heart smile - while making my dream car become a reality!! Thank You, Thank You, Thank You , for the most amazing car shopping experience!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Nov 21, 2018

 

My vehicle shopping experience was a most positive and enjoyable one! My welcoming received from the greeters, and service from the sales and finance team - all the way up to The GENERAL MANAGER was absolutely amazing ! I drove home with the car of my dreams and a smile on my face! 🙂 Thank you Mercedes Benz of Freehold... You guys are #1 !

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Via Cars | Nov 21, 2018

 

I just came home with my new E class and I cannot say enough great things about my car buying experience, once I met Gina Patano. I thoroughly enjoyed working with Gina. From start to finish she was incredibly honest, upfront, helpful and there was no pressure. She listened to what I wanted and found me the perfect car, without any bait and switch. This was not the case with some of the other dealers I had visited prior to working with Gina. I hope she stays at Ray Catena Freehold, for many more years, because I look forward to an ongoing relationship , and more positive car buying experiences in the future.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Via Cars | Nov 17, 2018
Google logo
Via Google | Nov 15, 2018

Ray Catena Motor Car Corporation’s Reviews

No Reviews Available.

Ray Catena of Union’s Reviews

 

Tom Cola is the best! Great service and very helpful.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Dec 10, 2018

 

We got our new GLC from Ray Catena recently and were very happy with the overall experience. From setting up time for the test drive to the actual decision, the service was professional, friendly and very customized. We worked with Lenny, who was brilliant. Very knowledgeable and responsive, and not at all intrusive like so many other car salespeople. 5 stars from us!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Via Cars | Dec 3, 2018

 

My favorite guy is no longer there, but i have been going there 17 years they r excellent.They even have breakfast and you can shoot pool, and get a shoe shine!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Nov 22, 2018

 

Ok they get 5 stars because of this truck they still had great service and snacks but I'm Soo in love with this truck! ?

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Nov 15, 2018

 

Very efficient men to work on your car asap

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Nov 12, 2018

 

Very nice people

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Nov 12, 2018

 

A very friendly atmosphere that gives you the confidence to experience doing business and being satisfied with the purchase of your new MB?

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Nov 7, 2018
Google logo
Via Google | Nov 6, 2018

 

My experience was excellent at Ray Catena of Union!! I was unsure what I wanted from a new to pre-certified Mercedes but after searching for about a week both online and at other dealerships I knew who I wanted to buy car from....Chris Bradfield. Chris was professional, knowledgeable and always listened to my questions and understood my goals. He politely took me out for test drives and while I didn't buy the brand new Mercedes I did end up buying a pre-owned vehicle which was better suited for my budget. I think Chris is a great representation of the dealership and while I know he was fairly new, he was trained very well and if he didn't know the answers, he knew where to go to get them. I applaud the managment of Ray Catena Union for identifying good talent and giving young professionals (like his brother Nick) an opportunity to grow in the organization. Chris is a real asset to the dealership and I can see him continuing to grow and assume further managment/leadership at some point. Thank you!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Nov 1, 2018

 

My experience was excellent at Ray Catena of Union!! I was unsure what I wanted from a new to pre-certified Mercedes but after searching for about a week both online and at other dealerships I knew who I wanted to buy car from....Chris Bradfield. Chris was professional, knowledgeable and always listened to my questions and understood my goals. He politely took me out for test drives and while I didn't buy the brand new Mercedes I did end up buying a pre-owned vehicle which was better suited for my budget. I think Chris is a great representation of the dealership and while I know he was fairly new, he was trained very well and if he didn't know the answers, he knew where to go to get them. I applaud the managment of Ray Catena Union for identifying good talent and giving young professionals (like his brother Nick) an opportunity to grow in the organization. Chris is a real asset to the dealership and I can see him continuing to grow and assume further managment/leadership at some point. Thank you!!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Via Cars | Oct 31, 2018

MINI of Monmouth’s Reviews

No Reviews Available.

MINI of Westchester’s Reviews

No Reviews Available.

Ray Catena Porsche’s Reviews

 

One of the best service center I ever seen. Clean and quick very helpful staff. Service was done in time and I was given all the time updates on the on going service.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Dec 6, 2018

 

We purchased our panamera from Ray Catena in Toms River almost a year ago and today had our first service. They picked up our car, delivered a loaned, and returned the car the same day in a snowstorm! Awesome, and no charge for the initial service. Courteous, friendly, respectful and prompt...what more could you ask!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Dec 5, 2018

 

My Audi S-5 was showing low pressure in one of my tires, I couldn't get the caps off to check the pressure. I went to the Audi/Porsche dealership in Toms River without an appointment to see what could be done. They took me right away, fixed the issue within the hour, washed my car and left me with a "gift bag" with a energy bar, water, tissues, hand sanitizer and mints and NO CHARGE... What!!!! This is awesome, the service department couldn't have been nicer, faster or more informative. I love Ray Catena Audi/Porsche of Toms River.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Oct 26, 2018

 

I have purchased many cars from the Ray Catena Auto Group, and this experience is the example way. I ordered a car for my wife some months ago. While we were waiting, our salesman Mike kept us informed throughout the entire process so we were never left guessing. When it came time to pick up the car, he made the experience very special for my wife. His manager Pat was also very involved in assisting me throughout the entire process. They even went as far as to introduce us to Rob, who our service advisor would be, and he took time out of his day to sit down and speak with us. This is why I will always be a Ray Catena Customer.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Sep 27, 2018

 

I had a great experience at Toms River Porsche. Mark, Laura and Mike we're all extremely helpful and pleasant. I am very pleased with my purchase and the level of professionalism at this location. I would highly recommend Mark as a sales person.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Sep 22, 2018

 

Got 911S keys programed, an easy job..No wait and a well informed advisor too! Car was returned very clean better(?) than I keep my a 911S! The glass done inside and out, impressive... Got parts information for future maintenance. And cleared questions on an Audi recall- to be done in a few weeks. Rob D' Andrea is quite personable and also knows Audi, so it was a win-win. Chad Lorenzo covered the new Audi models coming up in Autumn. BTW- got some work done too, for next week.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Sep 8, 2018

 

Chad Lorenzo was a dynamic, thoughtful, and conscientious salesperson. He went above and beyond to make sure that our Porsche experience was exceptional. The dealership is clean, friendly, and well-managed. We will definitely service our Porsche there and purchase a Porsche there again in the future. Highly recommend!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Sep 1, 2018

 

This was my first experience with the Ray Catena dealership in Toms River. Chad Lorenzo was knowledgeable, professional and patient with all my questions. I actually work in close proximity to two other Porsche dealerships; being a past Ray Catena client I have high expectations and Chad met those expectations. Working with Chad was a pleasure.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Aug 16, 2018

 

Nice selection. Nice people.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Aug 8, 2018

 

Have been getting amazing service from the staff at this dealership, especially Rob D'Andrea who has been my service advisor. Don't let his youthful appearance fool you, he knows the model lineup and is an enthusiast himself which is always nice. No one wants or likes to have car issues but Rob's handling of my needs, both planned and unplanned, have made the experience(s) far less a hassle than they could have been. My car, a Cayenne Turbo, comes back fixed right and sparkling clean each time around. Can't recommend this service department enough!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jul 25, 2018

Ray Catena Porsche Toms River’s Reviews

 

One of the best service center I ever seen. Clean and quick very helpful staff. Service was done in time and I was given all the time updates on the on going service.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Dec 6, 2018

 

We purchased our panamera from Ray Catena in Toms River almost a year ago and today had our first service. They picked up our car, delivered a loaned, and returned the car the same day in a snowstorm! Awesome, and no charge for the initial service. Courteous, friendly, respectful and prompt...what more could you ask!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Dec 5, 2018

 

My Audi S-5 was showing low pressure in one of my tires, I couldn't get the caps off to check the pressure. I went to the Audi/Porsche dealership in Toms River without an appointment to see what could be done. They took me right away, fixed the issue within the hour, washed my car and left me with a "gift bag" with a energy bar, water, tissues, hand sanitizer and mints and NO CHARGE... What!!!! This is awesome, the service department couldn't have been nicer, faster or more informative. I love Ray Catena Audi/Porsche of Toms River.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Oct 26, 2018

 

I have purchased many cars from the Ray Catena Auto Group, and this experience is the example way. I ordered a car for my wife some months ago. While we were waiting, our salesman Mike kept us informed throughout the entire process so we were never left guessing. When it came time to pick up the car, he made the experience very special for my wife. His manager Pat was also very involved in assisting me throughout the entire process. They even went as far as to introduce us to Rob, who our service advisor would be, and he took time out of his day to sit down and speak with us. This is why I will always be a Ray Catena Customer.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Sep 27, 2018

 

I had a great experience at Toms River Porsche. Mark, Laura and Mike we're all extremely helpful and pleasant. I am very pleased with my purchase and the level of professionalism at this location. I would highly recommend Mark as a sales person.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Sep 22, 2018

 

Got 911S keys programed, an easy job..No wait and a well informed advisor too! Car was returned very clean better(?) than I keep my a 911S! The glass done inside and out, impressive... Got parts information for future maintenance. And cleared questions on an Audi recall- to be done in a few weeks. Rob D' Andrea is quite personable and also knows Audi, so it was a win-win. Chad Lorenzo covered the new Audi models coming up in Autumn. BTW- got some work done too, for next week.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Sep 8, 2018

 

Chad Lorenzo was a dynamic, thoughtful, and conscientious salesperson. He went above and beyond to make sure that our Porsche experience was exceptional. The dealership is clean, friendly, and well-managed. We will definitely service our Porsche there and purchase a Porsche there again in the future. Highly recommend!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Sep 1, 2018

 

This was my first experience with the Ray Catena dealership in Toms River. Chad Lorenzo was knowledgeable, professional and patient with all my questions. I actually work in close proximity to two other Porsche dealerships; being a past Ray Catena client I have high expectations and Chad met those expectations. Working with Chad was a pleasure.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Aug 16, 2018

 

Nice selection. Nice people.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Aug 8, 2018

 

Have been getting amazing service from the staff at this dealership, especially Rob D'Andrea who has been my service advisor. Don't let his youthful appearance fool you, he knows the model lineup and is an enthusiast himself which is always nice. No one wants or likes to have car issues but Rob's handling of my needs, both planned and unplanned, have made the experience(s) far less a hassle than they could have been. My car, a Cayenne Turbo, comes back fixed right and sparkling clean each time around. Can't recommend this service department enough!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jul 25, 2018

smart Center Edison’s Reviews

 

Mr. Raj Murjani personally provided EXTRAORDINARY customer service. His time and effort spent discussing my specific request was a EXCELLENT customer service experience for me. THANK YOU Mr. Murjani!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Nov 30, 2018

 

Barry was patient, persistent and excellent in explaining the features of the car as well as answer the queries regarding payment. He was flexible in working through the financial details and provide a good pricing for the car

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Nov 26, 2018

 

This is our third vehicle leased through Ray Catena dealership. We first met Allyson Gutman when we started our search for a new SUV. She was, and continues to be, extremely knowledgeable, accommodating, personable and even laughs at my husband's jokes! Overall, a pleasure to deal with and completely trustworthy. We'll be back again. Thanks, Allyson

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Nov 26, 2018

 

I couldn’t have had a better experience. I ended up being in contact with Elliot Burns who took the time via email exchange all week to present me with some vehicles. Elliot presented me with a beautiful car in their stock that was 95% close to my build. Upon arrival Elliot was with another client and brought in Noland to help me. Noland picked up where Elliot left off. Walked out with the car same day. I would certainly recommend this branch to friends and family. Thank you Guys. See you in 3 years.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Nov 24, 2018

 

Tom is an exceptional sales man I was referred to him by one of my friend and I must say he was the best salesman I ever had. This was my second Mercedes purchase and the deal I got was 10 times better than my first. He was very professional and informative he took my needs into consideration which I really liked.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Nov 19, 2018

 

I have dealt with BARRY MARTIN for many years, what a pleasure. I never have to guess if I'm getting a fair price.everything was ready to sign when I arrived.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Nov 18, 2018

 

I had an excellent experience and customer service was out of this world I look forward to buying another car in the future. Each time i visited the dealership all staff members were very friendly.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Nov 16, 2018

 

Doug and Paul turned a horrible experience around for me. I will not go to anyone else for my future car needs. I’ve been with Ray Catena for over 15 years and I almost walked away never to return to the brand.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Nov 13, 2018

 

Tom Cola was very knowledgeable. He didn’t pressure me to buy a car. He gave me the facts and encouraged me to compare to other vehicles. He made the experience feel personal and he got me into the car I wanted.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Nov 12, 2018

 

Tom is a great guy to work with!! I have bought two cars from him and he was excellent both times! I would highly recommend him!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Nov 11, 2018

Ray Catena Sprinter Union’s Reviews

 

Tom Cola is the best! Great service and very helpful.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Dec 10, 2018

 

Tony Watson and Mike Valentino in Service department are great to deal with. Did an awesome job on how they made sure my Audi RS5 was fully wrapped in plastic before performing work. It was like a surgical procedure was being done on my car. Tony kept me informed on when my car would be ready and had loaner car waiting for me when I arrived. Just awesome people to deal with.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Nov 29, 2018

 

My favorite guy is no longer there, but i have been going there 17 years they r excellent.They even have breakfast and you can shoot pool, and get a shoe shine!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Nov 22, 2018

 

Ok they get 5 stars because of this truck they still had great service and snacks but I'm Soo in love with this truck! ?

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Nov 15, 2018

 

Very efficient men to work on your car asap

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Nov 12, 2018

 

Very nice people

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Nov 12, 2018

 

A very friendly atmosphere that gives you the confidence to experience doing business and being satisfied with the purchase of your new MB?

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Nov 7, 2018
Google logo
Via Google | Nov 6, 2018

 

Dealership was wonderful. Our salesman, Matt was a pleasure to work with. We completed the deal in less than 30 minutes. Could not be happier. Thank you Matt, and everyone else!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Nov 6, 2018

 

Frankie, who was my sales rep for my new lease, is by far the best sales rep I have ever worked with. He is honest, loyal, hardworking, and truly went above and beyond to not only find the vehicle that I wanted, but to help get me where I wanted to be financially. He is professional and always responded immediately while negotiating. What I valued the most in this experience with Frankie is that he is a man of his word. When I went to the dealership to pick up the vehicle, not only was the car and paperwork waiting for me, but the deal stood exactly how Frankie promised. I did not walk into any surprises. This meant a lot to me as I traveled from an hour away to pick up the car. I would give Frankie a 10 out of 10 and would highly recommend him to anyone in the market for a new Mercedes Benz. I would also highly recommend Frankie for any future promotions at your dealership as I feel he truly deserves it. Thank you for such a wonderful experience. While purchasing a new car can be exciting, it can also be a nightmare- however my experience with Frankie was excellent! Sincerely, Vincenzo D Buongiorno

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Nov 6, 2018

Ray Catena Sprinter Edison’s Reviews

 

Doug and Paul turned a horrible experience around for me. I will not go to anyone else for my future car needs. I’ve been with Ray Catena for over 15 years and I almost walked away never to return to the brand.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Nov 13, 2018

 

Tom Cola was very knowledgeable. He didn’t pressure me to buy a car. He gave me the facts and encouraged me to compare to other vehicles. He made the experience feel personal and he got me into the car I wanted.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Nov 12, 2018

 

Tom is a great guy to work with!! I have bought two cars from him and he was excellent both times! I would highly recommend him!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Nov 11, 2018

 

TOM gave me an exceptional offer and walked me through the whole process with an ease. If you want to buy your first Benz HE IS THE MAN FOR YOU Highly recommended. What a privilege to be Ray Catena's customer undoubtedly they give you a royal service.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Nov 10, 2018

 

I bought my first Mercedes at Benzel Busche and my second at Prestige Motors and now this one at Ray Catena. I could not be more pleased with Tom Cola for his experience, patience and courtesy that was shown to me. I will certainly recommend Tom Cola to all. Thank you again Tom

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Nov 9, 2018

 

I highly recommend Ray Catena it’s always a great experience there especially when you deal with a gentleman like Vince Peluso Jr. He’s a pleasure to deal with, he will do everything possible to make things work for you, he has a lot of knowledge and will answer any of your questions. He is a true gentleman. I highly recommend Vince Peluso Jr @ Ray Catena Mercedes.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Nov 6, 2018

 

I had a great buying experience with Damian Yodice. As a CPA, I am cognizant of my finances and skeptical when it comes to sales. I've never been a fan of pushy car salesmen but my experience with Damian was the complete opposite. I let him know what I wanted, and he was very upfront with everything. Although I was skeptical of him at first, he fully gained my trust throughout the process.  I also found out that October was his first month in sales, and if he maintains the same approach as he did with me, he can be very successful. I found him to be courteous, respectful, and fair while allowing me to process the info and decisions I needed to make in my own time. I would suggest requesting an appointment with Damian if you're thinking of making a purchase. When I consider purchasing again in the future, I will be contacting him directly first.

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Via Yelp | Nov 6, 2018

 

Allyson Gutman has made purchasing our Mercedes Benz a pleasurable experience. She was very accommodating, professional, and knowledgeable. We highly recommend using Ray Catena in Edison, NJ and requesting Allyson as your dealer. We will definitely be back again!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Nov 4, 2018

 

My sale rep was Excellent answer all questions He was very professional in his work by helping me with my situations and getting me into my car with all my pass problems. I would like to say a million Thanks to Ahmed Abdeldayem to making it possible for me. Thanks

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Oct 30, 2018

 

Tom Cola was our sales person. He was both courteous and professional and very helpful as we had some problems programming the radio stations. This is our fourth car in a row bought from Ray Catena and we will never go anywhere else to buy a car. We always feel good about how we're treated and very satisfied that we've been treted fairly. thank you all!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Oct 30, 2018