Customer Testimonials


Audi Freehold’s Reviews

 

Matt was on point from start to finish. Helped me get the precise car I was looking for at the price range that best fit me. I defiantly will be back soon.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jan 22, 2018

 

Friendly staff and great service. They are very knowledgeable of the product they are selling. The showroom is state of the art . I’m a repeat customer and will be back. Rich and Anthony won me over!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jan 20, 2018

 

This was the most professional, easiest, fastest, car buying experience I have ever experienced. Our sales respresentative, Daniel Alves, was the most knowledgable, friendliest, and most helpful, sales rep. I have ever dealt with. He explained everything I could have wanted to know and more. The service that he and Ray Catena Audi of Freehold are impeccable to none!!! I thank Daniel and everyone at this dealership, that made this purchase the best ever. I would recommend this dealership to everyone I know. Thank you again and again. Maria Carmela Majuri

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jan 19, 2018

 

I have been leasing cars since 2000, so every year for 3 years since then - so this is my 6th time. By far the best experience and I now really know the difference between Pontiac, Toyota, Nissan and Audi. I know what a luxury car is now. Thank you to Audi and Danny for a great few hours and a wonderful car that is beyond my expectations.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jan 18, 2018

 

I am overall happy with the customer service of my sales guy Rami Ayyash.What I did not like was the was my bank check was looked at and dealt with. Otherwise I would recommend this dealer to everyone.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jan 16, 2018

 

Was looking for a 2018 S5 Sportback w specific equipment. Audi Freehold found the car at a reasonable price and I didn’t have to wait 3 months due to order. Spoke w many other dealers and would have had to order. Thanks Florentino and Mike.great to deal with and no games.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jan 16, 2018

 

After a few emails on price and features with Freehold Audi sales, I quickly leased my Audi A4 with the dealership. I am very impressed with the salesman's professionalism and friendly service. Would come back again.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jan 13, 2018

 

4 cars from this dealership so far and will keep going back. Ask for Flo!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jan 11, 2018

 

Great service, great service people

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jan 9, 2018

 

Very good service Sales team went beyond to support my requirement Which motivated to go for the deal in the same day. Especially my special thanks to Uma Ramamoorthy.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jan 8, 2018

Audi Toms River’s Reviews

 

Service personnel were extremely accommodating, efficient and informative. Everyone was very friendly and helpful including the staff in the sales area. A very impressive dealership environment!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jan 18, 2018

 

Very courteous, professional to deal with.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jan 18, 2018

 

Part of my decision to go with Audi (Toms River) was based on the very personalized experience I received there. Everyone on staff, from reception and service to their sales and managerial team, was extremely friendly, knowledgeable and accommodating. I love my new Q5, and highly recommend Mark, Jesse, Chris, Sal and the test of the Toms River Audi team if you're in the market for a new vehicle and a pleasant, hassle free experience.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jan 15, 2018

 

Marc Levine was personable and knowledgeable. He did a thorough job explaining the details of my purchase and vehicle. Couldn't be happier. Wonderful experience.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jan 1, 2018

 

We picked up our new q3 the other night from Audi of toms river. This is our third Audi that we love all with the help of our outstanding salesperson Mark Levine. We went to this dealership because of Mark Levine- Mark takes his time doesn't rush you and explains everything. He really does take the stress out of getting a new car. Mark gets a 10 plus from me. He is always available to his client and makes you feel right at home. Thank you Mark for all that you did for us.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Dec 29, 2017

 

The service is excellent.The waiting area is comfortable. They keep you informed about the progress of the work. I can,t say enough about the good service.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Dec 29, 2017

 

Last night we received our new Audi. It was a pleasure going to toms river Audi. Our salesperson Mark Levine is fantastic. This is our third Audi all with the help of mark. Mark takes all the stress out of the situation and I would not want to deal with anyone else. He takes his time, never is in a rush and answers any concerns you have. He is always available to his customers and just makes it a great experience. Mark is a 10 plus. I strongly suggest if you are looking for a new Audi, go visit Mark at Audi toms river- place is state of the art.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Dec 28, 2017

 

Terrific service.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Dec 21, 2017

 

Purchased a new Porsche 911 from Ray Catena in Toms River. Although you expect the car to be of the finest workmanship and driving pleasure, which it is, the level of customer care at Ray Catena was truly exceptional. The sales staff was helpful and courteous at all times. They went out of their way throughout the entire process to ensure our happiness. The management level and support staff were also very helpful and always asked what else they could do for us. I highly recommend Ray Catena and the staff here at Toms River Porsche.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Dec 18, 2017

 

This dealership is amazing and the sales staff are even better! I worked with Marc Levine who was so patient and professional throughout the whole process. He answered every question and even though our paperwork took longer than expected, he did not get frustrated! He found the perfect car for me and I drove 2 hours away from home to meet him and finalize the deal! A big reason for this was his and his manager's exceptional hospitality and attention. Nothing but amazing, I recommend this dealership and Marc Levine to anyone looking to buy an Audi/Porsche!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Dec 17, 2017

BMW of Westchester’s Reviews

Google logo
Via Google | Jan 22, 2018

 

Jorge Ghiggia was wonderful. Although it cost me more than I had hoped, he reminded me of the quality and excellent value I was receiving. It’s always a pleasure to work with Jorge. He kept me updated from beginning to end.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jan 22, 2018

 

I was taken care of quickly,Jorge was a real professional,and took care of my x5 right away,Love it there.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jan 19, 2018

 

No Appointment, But Fast, Courteous Service Still!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jan 19, 2018

 

After purchasing my cert. pre-owned vehicle, I had an appointment with BMW Genius Gabriel Eriksson to go over every system in the car. He was knowledgeable, genuine, and happy to go above and beyond.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jan 18, 2018

 

My experiences with the service department at Ray Catena BMW has always been top notch. Everyone I interact with is courteous, knowledgeable and quick. In my most recent visit, I was assisted by Jorge Ghiggia. He was terrific in expediting what needed to be done to my BMW.Please note that my experiences with Ray Catena go back about 10 years. The relationship endures because I am treated as a valued client.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jan 18, 2018

 

My name is Marianna Aloia-Ramirez and I love my BMW. Jorge Ghiggia in the Service Dept. is the friendliest, most helpful and most efficient service manager I have ever dealt with. I look forward to getting my car serviced because he makes the experience seamless and excellent every time!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jan 18, 2018

 

I have been a customer for over 26 years. The service is outstanding. My Service Advisor Jorge Ghigga is phenomenal! Always attentive and addressing all my needs efficiently...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jan 18, 2018

 

Jorge Ghiggia has always been and continues to be a great service advisor. He always follows up and makes sure I’m well seen about.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jan 17, 2018

 

Marco was amazing .. I was driving between Nyc and Boston and about to go on 685 toward Brewster when I heard a pop and the car alerted me the tire pressure was low .. I luckily was 8 miles from ray catena Bmw ... they were able to urgently put on a new tire and get me back on my way .. awesome experience

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jan 16, 2018

Ray Catena INFINITI of Bridgewater’s Reviews

Google logo
Via Google | Jan 18, 2018
Google logo
Via Google | Jan 15, 2018

 

I bought my 2017 QX60 and would recommend purchasing an Infiniti of Bridgewater to anyone looking for a new or used car. The experience was not as stressful as most car purchasing experiences. They have a great service and parts departments too.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jan 11, 2018

 

Daymond Jean was very professional and personable at all times. I would have to say he is a fantastic sales and finance dealer and I would come to him again for a future purchase.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jan 10, 2018

 

Bought 3 cars here. Best deals

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jan 9, 2018

 

What a difference in service experience. I drove from Staten Island to them because I was fed up with the nasty service of Kings Infinti. Wanted to schedule appointment in Edison but they were too busy. They politely transferred me to this location which were able to secure appointment for me same day. Despite being an even further drive, I refused to go back to Kings Infiniti due to their inability to treat the customers in a fair and well mannered way and decided to take the drive out to Ray Catena. They were professional and courteous from start to finish. Up front about wait times, honest about the work being done, and really put attention to their work all while making sure to make the customer feel good about doing business with them. My service person was Guido Chaves and he was great. Explained every step of the process to me and was not pushy or condescending like the Kings Infiniti guy's were. He even met with me after to explain and go over everything that was done and will need to be done in the future. He kept thanking me for coming all the way out and giving them an opportunity. Great visit. Very happy and thankful to the Ray Catena name!

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Via Yelp | Jan 8, 2018

 

Excellent service. Low pressure. Knowledge able staff.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jan 8, 2018

 

Brian Lalor was tremendous. After listening to my needs he then fit me into the car I wanted. Exceptional cars from exceptional people. Thanks Brian!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Dec 22, 2017

 

Everyone encounter were courteous and accommodating. They were gentlemen from carryijng my gym bag and fast to assist with opening doors..

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Dec 20, 2017

 

I came in because my run flats blew on me from hitting a pot hole and Guido really took extra care of me by getting me in and out and making sure my new tire cost me nothing out of pocket because of the Infiniti tire insurance I purchased with the car.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Dec 15, 2017

Ray Catena INFINITI of Edison’s Reviews

Google logo
Via Google | Jan 18, 2018

 

Of all my years at a dealership I never experienced a more welcome and satisfying experience buying a vehicle...especially David daroff. He made our experience very special and very accommodation glreat person to communicate with while buying a vehicle made me and my wife feel like we were family,very upfront and honest in every aspect of the word....great dealership I will never go anywhere else to purchase a vehicle. If I could give ray CATENA 10 stars I would..and manager Chris Russo at INFINITI I could not be more happier of the way he made us feel...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jan 18, 2018

 

We recently traded 2 vehicles at Ray Catena Infiniti of Edison and picked up another 2. Gunther Wu was a pleasure to work with and ensured that we got the best service possible. We were guided with professionalism and knowledge every step of the way. This is not the first vehicle we purchase with Ray Catena and it will not likely be the last. Their staff and service are the best,

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jan 17, 2018

 

This was our second leased Infiniti through Ray Catena dealership. Grigory was our sales representative in 2005 and we requested him again last week. He is very knowledgeable about each vehicle and he really listens to the customer. He respected our needs and our budget. He patiently explained all our options. Both experiences with Ray Catena Infiniti was a pleasure indeed, but seeing Grigory again was like visiting an old friend. Many Thanks! Rich and Laura Burnett

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jan 17, 2018
Google logo
Via Google | Jan 16, 2018

 

Purchased a CPO G37x at Ray Catena this past weekend with salesman James DeAngelo. Overall it was an excellent experience. James was friendly, professional and down-to-earth and the car was in very good shape with exactly the colors and options that I wanted, which can be a challenge to find when shopping for a used car. I was also given a favorable value on my trade, and the financing was quick and easy through IFS.The dealership itself is also very nice, with a spacious showroom which contained examples of literally the entire Infiniti lineup. There were free food and drinks, and even the employees who I chatted with while waiting for paperwork to come through were very friendly. I had visited several other dealerships closer to me (I live in Queens, NY), and this one was head and shoulders above the rest, with a minimum of car-dealer nonsense.Thanks again, James!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jan 15, 2018

 

Sales rep was very knowledgeable of the vehicle i was interested in. He took the time and patience to understand my needs. My overall experience was pleeasant.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jan 14, 2018

 

I was in the market for a used car for a few months. My first experience with a used car, so I had taken many test drives and been to many dealerships. I found the perfect car at Ray Catena Infiniti of Edison. Dealing with David Daroff made the used car buying experience a pleasure. I felt confident in my purchase and feel that it was a a great move to finally settle on this car, this dealership and this salesman. I would definitely recommend Ray Catena/David Daroff to my friends!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jan 12, 2018

 

Dina Margolin and the entire Ray Catena Infiniti team were extremely helpful; an absolute pleasure to work with. Dina was professional, extremely easy to work with, and had every answer to every question I could think of; very pleased to say the least!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jan 12, 2018

 

The entire staff of Ray Catena Infiniti were a pleasure to work with, however, my salesperson Christina Colucci especially stood out. She worked quickly to get me the deal I was looking for, took time to explain all the features and questions i had, was easy and extremely pleasant to speak with, worked to have all forms possible pre-filled to not waste my time and most important never pressured me into anything. I usually dread the car buying/leasing process, but working with Christina ensured I had the exact opposite experience. I'd happily recommend working with her and Ray Catena Infiniti of Edison to my friends and family.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jan 11, 2018

Ray Catena Jaguar of Edison’s Reviews

 

The service department is attentive and addressed all my concerns. They can improve on keeping time commitments but I am happy overall

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jan 17, 2018

 

Great salesperson in frank and wonderful buying experience. Everything promised was delivered

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Via Cars | Jan 15, 2018

 

I was working with Michael Lipani & Dan wang . Both of them are cool and nice and friendly Staff. I recommend them for my friends and families.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jan 15, 2018
Google logo
Via Google | Jan 8, 2018

 

Bought a Land Rover from Ray Catina. My sales person was Joe Rigolini. The buying experience was excellent. I have bought a lot of cars in the past but Joe was the best sales person i have ever delt with. Gave me the best price for the Land Rover and top dollar for my trade-in. If you are looking for a Range Rover or Jaguar , i would recommend Joe .

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jan 5, 2018

 

I had a positive experience at the dealership buying my new vehicle with Joe Rigolini. The process was smooth and stress-free. All of my questions were addressed and answered.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jan 3, 2018
Google logo
Via Google | Jan 2, 2018

 

Very knowledgeable and friendly. Would highly recommend. Explained the details of the process and vehicle very clearly and was able to make the purchase happen quickly.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Dec 30, 2017

 

This is the 2nd car I bought from Frank. My wife wanted to get a Land Rover discovery sport and Frank was honest, attentive and did not try to oversell. It was refreshing dealing with a salesman that knew his cars.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Dec 29, 2017

 

Frank Nodarse wins best of breed. We randomly met Frank 7 years ago in NYC while searching for a new car- we were looking to replace a BMW lease. Since then, Frank has become not only our go-to guy for Jaguars (or for explaining the differences compared to other new luxury vehicles to help us with decion making) but also for answers and solutions to any of our questions or concerns that have come up. There is no other reason to search for someone else, nor would we want to. Frank is a renaissance man- he is personable, flexible and generous with his time (wait...you are picking the car up at our garage @ 11 p.m. AND dropping off a courtesy vehicle?!) and he is never imposing. One would never expect to find a friend in your car salesperson, yet that is what makes Frank unique. We love Frank, he’s irreplaceable. So, for as long as we need a car, we do not need anyone else (and, if Frank keeps up his great work & there’s an F type under the Christmas tree, I won’t ever replace my boyfriend either. ?)

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Dec 29, 2017

Land Rover Edison’s Reviews

 

We haven't leased a new car in over 5 years so I was dreading the process and paperwork, however, our salesman Michael LiPani made this a painless experience from start to finish. He found us the vehicle we wanted and at price within our budget. He was extremely courteous, accommodating and hospitable to myself, my husband and my active 5 year old twins who also enjoyed the experience! Overall, the staff at Land Rover/ Jaguar Edison is friendly, knowledgeable and customer satisfaction is the main priority.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jan 19, 2018

 

Josh is remarkably attentive and efficient. He was able to find me a vehicle when other dealers had been giving me the run around. Truly was an easy transaction. Thank you!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jan 18, 2018

 

Joe Was knowledgable, helpful and courteous and I will definitely be buying more cars from him. Joe worked with me to find the right car and helped craft a deal that had me driving away the same day.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jan 18, 2018

 

Alan Banjany was one of the best sales consultants that I have ever dealt with. He is friendly, knowledgeable, and made the whole experience very easy. Alan definitely worked very hard to make a deal that made sense for our family. And Cole did a great job teaching me about the features of the car. Many thanks!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jan 18, 2018
Google logo
Via Google | Jan 17, 2018

 

Great salesperson in frank and wonderful buying experience. Everything promised was delivered

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Via Cars | Jan 15, 2018

 

I was impressed with knowledgeable and professional staff at Ray Catena Edison and specially Mike LaPini, the sales consultant I was working with. There was no pressure or gimmicks and Mike got the exact car I wanted at the rate I was willing to pay. This is my second car from, Ray Catena dealership and I'm sure it wont be my last. Igor

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jan 15, 2018

 

Ray Catena Land Rover of Edison is one of the best! After purchasing vehicles from a variety of brands the service here is impeccable. Our salesman James, is very professional and knowledgeable of their products. Every single person we associated with was helpful and accommodating in our car buying experience at Ray Catena. So if your looking for a new car, definitely put Land Rover and especially Ray Catena Land Rover of Edison on your shopping destination. We will definitely come back for future products and we will be sending referrals no doubt. Thanks for the wonderful experience!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jan 5, 2018

 

best experience i have had dealing with ray catena and vinny... thanks guys... gonna refer all my friends to you. Dr. Shah

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jan 5, 2018

 

Great people, very good cars, and amazing service!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jan 4, 2018

Ray Catena Lexus of Freehold’s Reviews

 

Having an elderly mom can be difficult when purchasing a new car. At Ray Catena Lexus of Freehold with the help of Neil and Bernard they made this experience a smooth transaction. I have leases several cars from them in the past, as well and I highly recommend them.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jan 19, 2018

 

I had an awesome experience at Ray Catena Lexus. I would highly recommend this dealer. Everyone there is super pleasant. The waiting room while you're getting your car serviced is very nice and the dealer provides beverages and snacks. Guiseppe was an amazing help when I took my car in. He was courteous, professional, and answered all of my questions. I would want to work with him each time I go in for a car service. Thanks so much!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jan 18, 2018

 

Eddie Adjmi is a great salesman. He made my leasing experience truly enjoyable. I expected to have a standard car purchasing nightmare with lies, deception, and waste of my time. Naturally, I was very skeptical throughout the negotiation process and was ready for a variety of unpleasantries all the way until the very end. Eddie kept all of his promises, kept me updated with all the changes and made the entire process extraordinarily transparent and streamlined. I am a happy customer and highly recommend dealing with Ray Catena Lexus of Freehold and Eddie Adjmi in particular.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jan 16, 2018

 

Eddie Adjmi is a great salesman. He made my leasing experience truly enjoyable. I expected to have a standard car purchasing nightmare with lies, deception, and waste of my time. Naturally, I was very skeptical throughout the negotiation process and was ready for a variety of unpleasantries all the way until the very end. Eddie kept all of his promises, kept me updated with all the changes and made the entire process extraordinarily transparent and streamlined. I am a happy customer and highly recommend dealing with Ray Catena Lexus of Freehold and Eddie Adjmi in particular.

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Via Yelp | Jan 16, 2018

 

Friendly great bunch of people

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jan 16, 2018
Google logo
Via Google | Jan 15, 2018

 

I was super happy with how I was treated at this Lexus dealership. Guisepe assisted me and had truly excellent customer service skills. I highly recommend this place to anyone because of it's warm, inviting atmosphere and the level of customer service that you receive.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jan 12, 2018
Google logo
Via Google | Jan 11, 2018

 

Great facility... welcoming staff

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jan 9, 2018

 

Leasing my first car was quick, painless and easy. These group of guys helped me having an amazing experience. Between the amazing referral to a sales rep, to test driving a car and figuring out a monthly payment that was within my budget was more than I could ask for! I was highly informed of the difference in the vehicles and services hat are available. This is my third car and it was by far the best experience because of these three Lexus employees who treated me like family!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jan 6, 2018

Ray Catena Lexus of Larchmont’s Reviews

 

Well let me start out by saying that I live on Long Island and I just leased a 2018 NX and this dealership specifically Nancy Sardos delivered the best car leasing experience that both my wife and I ever had. I’m not fan of the typical high pressure sales experience that you get in most dealerships and I preferred to negotiate over email. From the very start Nancy was extremely professional and responsive. The very first quote she provided was significantly lower then others and to close the deal she lowered the payment even more. The deal closing was quick and again professional. To finish up Julio Santiago walked us through all of the features of the vehicle, again detailed and professional. Thank you Nancy for making a car buying experience what it should be!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jan 22, 2018

 

Service Department review My service rep was Rafael LLams , It was time for my first maintenance check up. I needed a Loaner car I Called I chose the Day and time to bring my car in , they were ready for me as I pulled up . the process was so quick and easy I was in and out with a loaner car in minutes received a call when my car was ready . It was that easy and They not only serviced my car ... They washed it . I was told if I wanted I could bring my car in anytime for a courtesy WASH .I have also done my second maintenance check up Again Rafael was my service rep again so easy ready and done . My car feels like new . so happy I bought my car at Lexus of Launchmont ............just thought I would add this alsoSales department rating Just recently widowed first time in years having to purchase a new car , Knowing the old stigma of car salesman and women went, I was not looking forward to doing this , I did my homework and knew what I was looking for.This was the second dealership I went to ( bad expierence with first dealership ) This was by far the fastest Easiest car purchase ever. Angel my salesperson , so professional answered all of my questions and concerns made my decision so easy purchased my car and I am so happy I did

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jan 22, 2018

 

Very nice service, great costumers service

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jan 15, 2018

 

ExcellentProfessionalSmooth

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jan 8, 2018

 

I have a great ophthalmologist and he is all about the care same here with Lexus of Larchmont, the staff is very good and professional, have had my car serviced there for years now and it is always the same or better service.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jan 7, 2018

 

I can't give 5 stars to car salesmen, but I got the price I was promised. The quality of the cars are top notch and the amenities at the dealer are very nice. I do wish they would do something with their service lot in Harrison though. Put up some trees or a fence and make it look as nice as the dealership in Larchmont. Bring your haggling skills, they won't just hand you the best deal you can get and their trade in value for my decent car I sold to them was low.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jan 5, 2018
Google logo
Via Google | Jan 1, 2018
Google logo
Via Google | Jan 1, 2018

 

Very nice sakes person. Treats people with respect.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Dec 29, 2017
Google logo
Via Google | Dec 29, 2017

Ray Catena Lexus of Monmouth’s Reviews

Google logo
Via Google | Jan 22, 2018
Google logo
Via Google | Jan 15, 2018

 

All aspects of my purchase were handled professionally and at the highest priority. Greg Webb is an outstanding salesman and asset to the Lexus brand. I’ll not shop anywhere else!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jan 13, 2018

 

Steve Morfino was absolutely the best. I first talked to him several months ago about trading in my old Lexus. He was patient, checked in occasionally but never made me feel pressured. I finalized my lease on a new 2018 NX300 last week and he was extremely helpful in orienting me to all the wonderful features of this car. Thank you Steve! Judy Martinelly

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jan 5, 2018

 

Very nice employees and everyone were helpful in getting what i needed

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jan 3, 2018

 

Always great service, great staff, and I LUV, LUV, LUV ❤ MY LEXUS!! Ann Marie PrestonOceanport, NJ

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jan 3, 2018
Google logo
Via Google | Dec 22, 2017

 

Nice waiting area with coffee and food.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Dec 22, 2017

 

Quick & easy.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Dec 11, 2017
Google logo
Via Google | Nov 23, 2017

Ray Catena Lexus of White Plains’s Reviews

 

Fabio Villa is the consummate sales professional. The entire process was extremely efficient and effortless. I was looking to purchase a L/Certified RX 350. After looking at the web site, I called him and told him that I found a Starfire Pearl RX 350 with a Parchment interior. That's the one I would like, I told him. He said no problem, took some information and started the process. That was a Thursday afternoon and he let me know that Friday was his day off so I could come in next week to take care of everything. Later that evening, I looked at the web site again and saw a different RX 350; a Starfire Pearl with a Saddle Tan interior. It was much nicer than the other one with less miles. I emailed him late Thursday evening to let him know that somehow I missed that vehicle earlier when I was searching and would prefer the Starfire Pearl RX 350 with the Saddle Tan interior. But since Friday was his day off, I wouldn't be able to reach him until Monday. He responded to my email early the next morning ON HIS DAY OFF and told me not to worry. He had already called the Sales Manager and made the switch. When I came in to pick up the vehicle, Everything was ready to go. He explained every document in the folder before I signed it. He was extremely organized. The car had been prepped, washed and was ready. He put the license plates on and then we went out to the car where he spent the better part of an hour going through all of the features of the vehicle. He answered my questions patiently and calmly. He helped me connect my phone, showed me the navigation system, showed me how to program the radio and so on. If he hadn't had to deliver a car to another customer, he probably would have spent another hour with me. And he made it very clear that if had more questions (and he assured me I would), that I should not hesitate to call him. Ray Catena Lexus is the place to go and Fabio Villa is the person to see. Thanks again, Fabio. Phil

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jan 18, 2018

 

I had a great experience at the Ray Catena Lexus Dealership. Everyone was very friendly, especially my salesperson Eric Shuster. He helped to narrow down and ultimately choose the car that I wanted.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jan 16, 2018

 

really helpful, liked working with Michael, traded in RX for a GX for more room for my family, very helpful team and have had a great experience over the last 3 years

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jan 16, 2018

 

The purchasing experience was exceptional. The no sales pressure approach is what I've come to expect from Lexus. This car was a Christmas surprise for my wife. Shavaune went out of his way to make it happen. He came to my home to make sure the event went smoothly. The guy even offered to come to my house on Christmas morning! Now who does that these days? I want to thank the entire team at Ray Catena for making this event a blast.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jan 15, 2018

 

After taking a long break from car shopping due to a very negative and exhausting experience from a nearby dealership in Mount Kisco, I reached out to Silvia Daniels to resume my search on a car well deserved. I was browsing the website and came across a preowned IS 250. After confirming that it was still available, I knew I had to see it in person. Silvia was quick to reply back to me and recalled exactly who I was from a few months back. She immediately invited me to view the car and made arrangement. I stopped by on a Saturday night with two hours left of closing. From previous experience, I’ve learned to act quick or you’ll need to wait for all the stars to align before you’ll run into another ideal car. Anyhow, I continued to correspond with Silvia periodically and expressed my interest. On Monday, I showed up at 9 am (opening) and walked out with my car at 1 pm. During the morning hours, we finalized the contract, locked in a great deal with finances, got new car insurance, got new license plate, car got detailed. Silvia is truly a remarkable person to work with- knowledgeable, experienced, efficient, professional and personal. She will give you her upmost honest opinion and dedicate her attention to you like no other. I have a great earning potential and never felt pressure to “look” for something else that I do not need or want. The whole process regained my trust and loyalty in Lexus. From the moment you walk in, you feel like you are at home because at Ray Cantena, they do treat you like family. I highly recommend Ray Cantena at White Plains and Silvia Daniels to my friends, families, and patients. I look forward to working with them again in the future.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jan 15, 2018

 

Finally easy, convenient, exceptional service. I have been a Lexus owner for a long time and went to White Plains Lexus. After this experience I wouldn't go anywhere else. From sales to service, they make you feel like family. Go see Anthony Marino, if you are looking for a new Lexus!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jan 15, 2018

 

After taking a long break from car shopping due to a very negative and exhausting experience from a nearby dealership in Mount Kisco, I reached out to Silvia Daniels to resume my search on a car well deserved. I was browsing the website and came across a preowned IS 250. After confirming that it was still available, I knew I had to see it in person. Silvia was quick to reply back to me and recalled exactly who I was from a few months back. She immediately invited me to view the car and made arrangement. I stopped by on a Saturday night with two hours left of closing. From previous experience, I’ve learned to act quick or you’ll need to wait for all the stars to align before you’ll run into another ideal car. Anyhow, I continued to correspond with Silvia periodically and expressed my interest. On Monday, I showed up at 9 am (opening) and walked out with my car at 1 pm. During the morning hours, we finalized the contract, locked in a great deal with finances, got new car insurance, got new license plate, car got detailed. Silvia is truly a remarkable person to work with- knowledgeable, experienced, efficient, professional and personal. She will give you her upmost honest opinion and dedicate her attention to you like no other. I have a great earning potential and never felt pressure to “look” for something else that I do not need or want. The whole process regained my trust and loyalty in Lexus. From the moment you walk in, you feel like you are at home because at Ray Cantena, they do treat you like family. I highly recommend Ray Cantena at White Plains and Silvia Daniels to my friends, families, and patients. I look forward to working with them again in the future.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jan 14, 2018
Google logo
Via Google | Jan 9, 2018

 

Shavaune Shackleford was courteous, knowledgeable and overall professional. He was extremely helpful and patient which made my first car purchase enjoyable. I highly recommend Shavaune as well as this friendly dealership to anyone I know.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jan 7, 2018

 

We went to the Lexus dealership earlier this week and had a very good experience with a very knowledgeable salesperson named Mike Bergman. He was professional and thorough in his presentation was able to negotiate an extremely fair price for us. We would definitely recommend him to anyone looking for a car.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jan 5, 2018

Ray Catena Maserati’s Reviews

 

Everyone who worked with me helped make this a very positive car buying experience. It's been 12 years since I've purchased a new vehicle, so I was a little apprehensive. But, they all helped to make this a painless and pleasant process. They are all very friendly, extremely patient, and very helpful and accommodating. Great team! Great car (Alfa Romeo Stelvio)!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jan 15, 2018

 

Having purchased many cars from the Ray Catena family of dealerships, expectations run quite high during the purchasing process. Gary and Michael are true professionals, providing unbiased guidance and advice about Maserati, including both the pros and cons of the cars. Never any pressure and fair in the negotiations. Highly recommended.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jan 8, 2018

 

Great customer service

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jan 8, 2018

 

Gary Placona is very accommodating, pleasant and great person to deal with. I was pleasantly greeted by Gary and was very helpful and professional. he went above and beyond helping me make my decision. I did not feel pressured or rushed which made car buying experience better. thank you Gary and Ray Catena team...!!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jan 1, 2018
Google logo
Via Google | Jan 1, 2018

 

Gary Placona is the kind of guy we always want to do business with, knowledgeable and focused on ensuring we are comfortable. While Michael Bellina the General Manager is by far the best GM we have ever worked with when buying a car. Not sure if the next car will be a Maserati, but if it is you can be sure we will figure out a way to buy it from them. Bill

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Dec 27, 2017

 

Dealt mostly with Gary Placona. Once I walked in the showroom I was pleasantly greeted and introduced to Gary. It was one of the easiest car buying processes I have ever had. Gary and the team at Ray Catena Maserati in Monmouth were extremely helpful. I highly recommend you ask for Gary when you're ready to buy.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Dec 18, 2017

 

Only use salesman flavio as he goes way beyond any saleman i have ever delt with he was knowledgeable in the Maserati as he also owns one and mike the general manager was very helpful also, between those two they earned my business

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Dec 15, 2017

 

My experience was mostly with Gary. Not only was he personable, but very easy to work with during my multiple visits and calls. He spent as much time as needed to make sure I was comfortable with my purchase and always checked up to make sure everything was going smoothly. He was exceptional, and I would highly recommend working with him at this dealership.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Dec 11, 2017

 

Very personable and very hard working staff. Really tried their hardest to get me the best deal which they did. Highly recommend this dealership. I am very happy with the service I received.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Dec 7, 2017

Ray Catena of Freehold’s Reviews

 

Top notch sales and service team. My service advisor Taylor makes it a pleasant experience. However, whoever cleans the cars now should be embarrassed. I have to drive directly to my detailer after picking up my car from service as it leaves in worse condition than when I drop it off.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jan 22, 2018

 

Thanks for the best car buying experience. No one can beat Ray Catena's amazing customer service.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jan 17, 2018
Facebook logo
Via Facebook | Jan 13, 2018

 

Best people, best service and of course, best car ❤️

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Via Facebook | Jan 13, 2018
Facebook logo
Via Facebook | Jan 13, 2018

 

Chris Popin was very knowledgeable in the industry and was able to provide all the information I needed. We were both able to make a deal and keep me in my budget fairly quickly. Overall I am extremely happy with Chris as he made sure the transaction went quick and seamlessly!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jan 9, 2018

 

Great Experience - Chris Popin was very pleasant and easy to work with. I bought my first Mercedes-Benz with Chris as my sales person. He kept me informed throughout the whole process. He answered every single question I had (I had many of them). Chris has a lot of patience. I would recommend him to my family and friends who wants to buy a Mercedes-Benz.

Read more at Edmunds

Edmunds logo
Via Edmunds | Jan 8, 2018

 

Chris Popin was very pleasant and easy to work with. I bought my first Mercedes-Benz with Chris as my sales person. He kept me informed throughout the whole process. He answered every single question I had (I had many of them). Chris has a lot of patience. I would recommend him to my family and friends who wants to buy a Mercedes-Benz.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jan 8, 2018

 

Chris Popin was very pleasant and easy to work with. I bought my first Mercedes-Benz with Chris as my sales person. He kept me informed throughout the whole process. He answered every single question I had (I had many of them). Chris has a lot of patience. I would recommend him to my family and friends who wants to buy a Mercedes-Benz.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jan 8, 2018

 

Chris Poppin was such a pleasure to partner with on my Mercedes purchase this holiday season. He is the consummate professional with a true personal touch. I would definitely buy again from Chris and would highly recommend him to people I know. Thank you.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jan 5, 2018

Ray Catena Motor Car Corporation’s Reviews

 

Tom was very knowledgeable, patient and thorough. The car we liked had a small rattling noise, and Tom made sure the issue was identified and fixed before the transaction, giving us the peace of mind.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jan 22, 2018

 

I just  purchased a GLC coupe at Ray Catena, it was a  Pleasant experience , no tricks or fast talking  , double dealing , the last car I brought at another dealer ,  they forged my signature just tricked me into everything , so I came in with a be be careful attitude, from my past  experiences , but they made feel comfortable and  reassured  , they found the car and got it in right away , no  Hidden cost , very  satisfied with the entire experience , and would  recommend them to anybody that's looking for a vehicle . Thank you Paula

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Via Yelp | Jan 20, 2018

 

I cannot say enough good things about Vincent. He was such a pleasure to work with. He was knowledgeable and very down to earth. As a woman by myself, I was intimidated to go buy a car. Vincent was very easy going about the whole process and willing to do whatever it took to make me happy. I love the one person to process that Ray Catena dealership uses. I got great financing on top of a competitive price for a beautiful car. He also followed up with me multiple times after I drove it off the lot to make sure there were no issues. Talk about service! I had been to other two other Mercedes dealerships and this was hands down THE BEST! I will definitely be back for future cars with Vincent and this dealership! Vincent is definitely my go-to person from now on, I would highly recommend him and Ray Catena.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jan 19, 2018

 

Had a great experience to purchase a new vehicle. Tom ensured that I was able to get the vehicle that met my exact requirements. The purchase was seamless. Tom was helpful, attentive and answered any and all of my questions.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jan 12, 2018

 

Nothing but great things to say about this dealership, from the way you are treated as soon as you walk in to how clean and nice looking the actual location is. However the main reason I continue to come back and get my cars from here is Leon Pereldik. Leon makes you feel like part of the family when you speak to him, he takes the time to answer all the questions I have, is always honest with me and does everything in his power to make me feel comfortable while shopping for a new vehicle. You can also tell a lot about him as a person when he called me a few days later out of the blue to make sure that I was enjoying my new car and to ask if I had any questions at all. After such an amazing experience I would never go vehicle shopping from anywhere else besides Leon and Ray Catena. I have recommended Leon to several friends and family members and all the ones who went, walked out with a new vehicle they loved and saying the same things I did.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jan 12, 2018

 

What a great experience! Walking through the door, we were met with nothing but support. All questions were answered with no hint of pressure. Mr. Santangelo introduced himself and was readily available to address any questions or concerns. We decided on a model and had very little to do after that! Mr. Santangelo took care of everything from that moment to the day we picked up the car with a red bow! Quite literally this purchase was seamless. Mr. Santangelo took care of all of the specifics with a smile and a pleasant demeanor. Thank you, Mr. Santangelo, for your competence and efficiency. Will certainly recommend you and the Ray Catena team.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jan 9, 2018
Google logo
Via Google | Jan 9, 2018

 

Being a long time member of the Mercedes Family this was by far one of the best experience I've had . Christian Sciaulino was very helpful throughout the process. He returned my calls right away and did everything in his power to make me comfortable and happy with my decision.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jan 9, 2018

 

Purchasing and leasing vehicles from Ray Catena has always been a pleasure, the service provided cannot be compared to anywhere else. However the main reason I continue to come back and get my cars from here is Leon Pereldik. Leon makes you feel like party of the family, he is extremely knowledge about all the vehicles and takes his time to answer any questions you might have, he goes above and beyond to find the perfect car for me and is always honest without any gimmicks. He makes getting a new car a pleasurable experience instead of a horrible experience. A few days after I got my new car he took the time to reach out to me to make sure I was enjoying my car and made sure to let me know if I ever had any questions to reach out at any time. I cannot recommend Leon and Ray Catena enough.

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Via Yelp | Jan 8, 2018

 

The assistance and availability was unmatched, as I required a car in a short period of time. The service is by far the best the best in the area. Would highly recommend Tom, as well as Ray Catena to anyone.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jan 7, 2018

Ray Catena of Union’s Reviews

Google logo
Via Google | Jan 22, 2018

 

I never have a bad experience with Ray Catena Mercedes in Union. I just got my second car from them and Stan Baum, my salesman, was great both times. He made the process extremely pleasurable. He really wants to help his customers. I highly recommend the dealership and Stan!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jan 19, 2018

 

There are Mercedes Benz Dealerships and there are Mercedes Benz Dealerships. Ray Catena is the latter. I am not stranger to Mercedes Benz dealerships and dealing with Ray Catena ... there service and hospitality is at another level.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jan 15, 2018

 

I have A wonderful experience. My sales person was Lenny. He’s awesome. Didn’t pressure me into buying anything. Just told me the facts and i respect that in a salesman. There used car selection is great to say the least. All used cars pre owned certified. Definitely will be back again.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jan 12, 2018

 

My family and both of my parents lease and buy cars fro Ray Catena Mercedes Benz dealership for more than 17 years. The best service and the most knowledgeable sales people are here. We work with Leon Pereldik every time we need a new car. Leon is highly professional and always provide quick and great service! Leon is always patient and explains everything very clear. We live in Pennsylvania, but driving to Ray Catena Mercedes Benz in Edison, New Jersey to purchase our cars from the best sales person and the best dealership.

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Via Yelp | Jan 11, 2018

 

Lenny was very helpful when my wife and I were looking for a new vehicle. Lenny was easy to talk to and very upfront about everything I’ve already sent my in laws to talk to him about their next vehicle also

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jan 11, 2018

 

Awesome designs! Will sure get one soon.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jan 8, 2018
Google logo
Via Google | Jan 8, 2018

 

I test drove the 2018 GLS 450 on November 30, 2017, picked up on December 5, 2017. My test drive was excellent. Stanley is friendly, responsive and helpful with my questions. He also paid attention to things mentioned as likes and needed in a vehicle. After a long test drive he made my lease purchase easy. I would recommend him to my friends and colleagues.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jan 5, 2018

 

Very professional and courtious

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jan 4, 2018

MINI of Monmouth’s Reviews

Google logo
Via Google | Jan 22, 2018

 

Danielle was just awesome! From start to finish she provided me with info and when car was done. Very simple and stress free. Turned a stressful situation into a positive...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jan 19, 2018

 

I gave the rating of a 5 because not only did I have my car back in a few days. Danielle kept me informed with everything that was going on with my car. When i went to pick my car up Danielle was not available but Kevin was able and ready to take care of me.. I am a satisfied customer.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jan 18, 2018

 

Great service from Danielle and the service team as well as the management! Was having an issue with steering pulling to the left. Bruce the mechanic drove my Mini with me in the passenger seat to further evaluate the issue. I was provided a loaner vehicle while my Mini was given a full alignment, tires rotated, fluids topped and a full safety check! My Mini was ready to roll the very next day!..........This is an honest service team who truly listens to customer's concerns and does not invent repairs that are not needed. I am always confident that regular service visits as well as any issues (far and few between) will be handled expertly and are fairly priced! Extra thank you to Danielle 🙂

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jan 18, 2018

 

These guys make all other places look bad. Danielle and Kevin raise the bar for service experience. In my opinion, if you have to get a mini serviced or if you want to buy a mini (see Matt) this is the only place to go.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jan 12, 2018

 

Great job. Fast and efficient courteous service. In addition to fuel pump replacement I got new brakes oil change wiper blades and rear light replacement .

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jan 11, 2018

 

Daniel was very helpful, friendly and polite. The work was done completed without any additional delay. Quite a lot of work needed but all finished promptly, even with a snow storm in between.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jan 10, 2018

 

I just picked up my mini convertible from a service that required brakes & new tires. Since I needed 3 tires and only 2 were in stock, I was given a loaner until the tire was ordered. Thanks Danielle for all of your help. I love my mini and mini of Monmouth you are the best !!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jan 5, 2018

 

This is my first Mini-love this car! The first service was quick; very punctual system. From the sales (Thanks Whitney) to the service (excellent experience- Grant) this dealership is professional, accommodating, and friendly. I would recommend it to anyone.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jan 4, 2018

 

My appointment time was honored. Danielle described and explained the scope of service in detail, and offered me the use of an empty desk so that I could work while I waited for my car. That was huge. When the service was completed, Danielle walked me through each step, so that I knew exactly what had been done. My car was washed and vacuumed, as promised. I could not ask for better, more professional or considerate service. Well done!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jan 3, 2018

MINI of Westchester’s Reviews

 

Patrick Forman was ideal to work with - offered a competitive price, was knowledgeable and has provided ongoing support. I would highly recommend.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jan 15, 2018

 

Patrick is awesome!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Dec 1, 2017

 

Excellent service both in sales and maintenance. Over 6 years I was dealing mostly with Patrick Forman on sales side and Raymond Tavares no service side and they both were outstanding.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Dec 1, 2017

 

my good friends at ray catena bmw will handle all your automotive needs in style. great prices and a staff that is way up the food chain . i am alwayas happy when i go there

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Nov 16, 2017

 

Amazing Service. Grateful for RAYMOND TAVARES, for his willingness to go above and beyond the call of duty. The Staff at Mini of Westchester is professional and friendly. I definitely will continue to service my car here, and recommend the Dealership/Service Department to other Mini owners.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Nov 15, 2017

 

Just bought our second Mini from Ray Catena/Mini of Westchester.  Both experiences have been fantastic.  Everyone from sales to service could not be nicer or more helpful.  Patrick, in Mini sales, made our experience pleasant and as easy as can be.  Can't recommend this dealership enough!

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Via Yelp | Nov 15, 2017

 

I was referred to the dealership by some personal friends. As soon as I test drove the countryman I knew it was for me ! Clinton, the sales Manager and Oscar were very accommodating and pleasant to deal with. They both made purchasing my mini vehicle very enjoyable and simple. There was never any pressure to purchase and we were able to close the deal and take the mini home that evening. Oscar is very personable, patient and knowledgeable about the mini line and knows how to treat a customer and values their time.If anyone is interested in purchasing a mini this absolutely is the dealership for you, they know what they are doing and aim to make their customers happy.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Nov 12, 2017

 

This is my second mini from MINI of Westchester and I could not be happier! Patrick was incredibly helpful and knowledgeable. He made the sales process incredibly easy, efficient, and enjoyable. I will definitely be returning for my next vehicle!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Nov 6, 2017
Google logo
Via Google | Oct 31, 2017

 

Patrick in sales was excellent! I just picked up my leased countryman and look forward to a great relationship with MINI. Patrick was patient, helpful, resourceful and made the experience easy and straightforward.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Oct 31, 2017

Ray Catena Porsche’s Reviews

Google logo
Via Google | Jan 15, 2018
Google logo
Via Google | Jan 1, 2018

 

First class

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Dec 14, 2017

 

Audi and Porsche?Wish I could drive out of here with every car in the showroom! Great customer service and they have free wifi.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Dec 12, 2017
Google logo
Via Google | Nov 24, 2017

 

Buying a car from Ray Catena Audi was quick and easy. The price was well below two other dealerships I had visited. Would recommend Ray Catena Audi to friends and family My sales rep/brand specialist Chad Lorenzo was very helpful and knowledgeable and helping me make a wise decision on my purchase..

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Nov 21, 2017

 

i baught a porcshe key chain and it was pretty cool. but its porsche so its super expensive

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Oct 1, 2017
Google logo
Via Google | Aug 31, 2017

 

1st class operation! Service dept. is second to none, reliable, professional & courteous! the only place i will bring my car.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Mar 31, 2017

 

Convenient location in Toms River. Brand new location. Young, knowledgeable salesmen made the process quick and easy. Kept in contact from start to finish. Would definitely return.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Dec 15, 2016

Ray Catena Porsche Toms River’s Reviews

Google logo
Via Google | Jan 15, 2018
Google logo
Via Google | Jan 1, 2018

 

First class

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Dec 14, 2017

 

Audi and Porsche?Wish I could drive out of here with every car in the showroom! Great customer service and they have free wifi.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Dec 12, 2017
Google logo
Via Google | Nov 24, 2017

 

Buying a car from Ray Catena Audi was quick and easy. The price was well below two other dealerships I had visited. Would recommend Ray Catena Audi to friends and family My sales rep/brand specialist Chad Lorenzo was very helpful and knowledgeable and helping me make a wise decision on my purchase..

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Nov 21, 2017

 

i baught a porcshe key chain and it was pretty cool. but its porsche so its super expensive

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Oct 1, 2017
Google logo
Via Google | Aug 31, 2017

 

1st class operation! Service dept. is second to none, reliable, professional & courteous! the only place i will bring my car.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Mar 31, 2017

 

Convenient location in Toms River. Brand new location. Young, knowledgeable salesmen made the process quick and easy. Kept in contact from start to finish. Would definitely return.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Dec 15, 2016

smart Center Edison’s Reviews

 

Tom was very knowledgeable, patient and thorough. The car we liked had a small rattling noise, and Tom made sure the issue was identified and fixed before the transaction, giving us the peace of mind.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jan 22, 2018

 

I just  purchased a GLC coupe at Ray Catena, it was a  Pleasant experience , no tricks or fast talking  , double dealing , the last car I brought at another dealer ,  they forged my signature just tricked me into everything , so I came in with a be be careful attitude, from my past  experiences , but they made feel comfortable and  reassured  , they found the car and got it in right away , no  Hidden cost , very  satisfied with the entire experience , and would  recommend them to anybody that's looking for a vehicle . Thank you Paula

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Via Yelp | Jan 20, 2018

 

I cannot say enough good things about Vincent. He was such a pleasure to work with. He was knowledgeable and very down to earth. As a woman by myself, I was intimidated to go buy a car. Vincent was very easy going about the whole process and willing to do whatever it took to make me happy. I love the one person to process that Ray Catena dealership uses. I got great financing on top of a competitive price for a beautiful car. He also followed up with me multiple times after I drove it off the lot to make sure there were no issues. Talk about service! I had been to other two other Mercedes dealerships and this was hands down THE BEST! I will definitely be back for future cars with Vincent and this dealership! Vincent is definitely my go-to person from now on, I would highly recommend him and Ray Catena.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jan 19, 2018

 

Had a great experience to purchase a new vehicle. Tom ensured that I was able to get the vehicle that met my exact requirements. The purchase was seamless. Tom was helpful, attentive and answered any and all of my questions.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jan 12, 2018

 

Being a long time member of the Mercedes Family this was by far one of the best experience I've had . Christian Sciaulino was very helpful throughout the process. He returned my calls right away and did everything in his power to make me comfortable and happy with my decision.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jan 9, 2018

 

What a great experience! Walking through the door, we were met with nothing but support. All questions were answered with no hint of pressure. Mr. Santangelo introduced himself and was readily available to address any questions or concerns. We decided on a model and had very little to do after that! Mr. Santangelo took care of everything from that moment to the day we picked up the car with a red bow! Quite literally this purchase was seamless. Mr. Santangelo took care of all of the specifics with a smile and a pleasant demeanor. Thank you, Mr. Santangelo, for your competence and efficiency. Will certainly recommend you and the Ray Catena team.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jan 9, 2018

 

Purchasing and leasing vehicles from Ray Catena has always been a pleasure, the service provided cannot be compared to anywhere else. However the main reason I continue to come back and get my cars from here is Leon Pereldik. Leon makes you feel like party of the family, he is extremely knowledge about all the vehicles and takes his time to answer any questions you might have, he goes above and beyond to find the perfect car for me and is always honest without any gimmicks. He makes getting a new car a pleasurable experience instead of a horrible experience. A few days after I got my new car he took the time to reach out to me to make sure I was enjoying my car and made sure to let me know if I ever had any questions to reach out at any time. I cannot recommend Leon and Ray Catena enough.

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Via Yelp | Jan 8, 2018

 

The assistance and availability was unmatched, as I required a car in a short period of time. The service is by far the best the best in the area. Would highly recommend Tom, as well as Ray Catena to anyone.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jan 7, 2018

 

Just picked up my 7th car from Ray Catena of Edison NJ. Our sales person, Greg Giordano, has delivered the last three and we have had nothing but excellent experiences every time. We used to deal with his father, Ken, and the smooth transition from father to son has been nothing short of amazing. It has been a pleasure working with them since 2001. If you are in the market for a Mercedes, call Greg. I'm sure he'll do his best to make you feel comfortable and satisfied with your car buying/leasing experience.

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Via Yelp | Jan 6, 2018

 

Just picked up my 7th car from Ray Catena. The last three were delivered by Greg Giordano and we've had nothing but great experiences! We used to deal with his father, Ken, and the transition from father to son has been nothing short of amazing. Their courtesy, friendliness, knowledge and professionalism have made it very easy for us to remain loyal customers since 2001 and we plan on continuing this relationship into the future.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jan 6, 2018

Ray Catena Sprinter Union’s Reviews

Google logo
Via Google | Jan 22, 2018

 

There are Mercedes Benz Dealerships and there are Mercedes Benz Dealerships. Ray Catena is the latter. I am not stranger to Mercedes Benz dealerships and dealing with Ray Catena ... there service and hospitality is at another level.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jan 15, 2018

 

My family and both of my parents lease and buy cars fro Ray Catena Mercedes Benz dealership for more than 17 years. The best service and the most knowledgeable sales people are here. We work with Leon Pereldik every time we need a new car. Leon is highly professional and always provide quick and great service! Leon is always patient and explains everything very clear. We live in Pennsylvania, but driving to Ray Catena Mercedes Benz in Edison, New Jersey to purchase our cars from the best sales person and the best dealership.

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Via Yelp | Jan 11, 2018

 

Chris Popin was very pleasant and easy to work with. I bought my first Mercedes-Benz with Chris as my sales person. He kept me informed throughout the whole process. He answered every single question I had (I had many of them). Chris has a lot of patience. I would recommend him to my family and friends who wants to buy a Mercedes-Benz.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jan 8, 2018

 

Awesome designs! Will sure get one soon.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jan 8, 2018
Google logo
Via Google | Jan 8, 2018

 

Chris Poppin was such a pleasure to partner with on my Mercedes purchase this holiday season. He is the consummate professional with a true personal touch. I would definitely buy again from Chris and would highly recommend him to people I know. Thank you.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jan 4, 2018

 

Very professional and courtious

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jan 4, 2018

 

Customer appreciation to the fullest

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jan 1, 2018

 

Great dealer and reps, no matter what I wore that day

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jan 1, 2018

Ray Catena Sprinter Edison’s Reviews

 

Tom was very knowledgeable, patient and thorough. The car we liked had a small rattling noise, and Tom made sure the issue was identified and fixed before the transaction, giving us the peace of mind.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jan 22, 2018

 

I just  purchased a GLC coupe at Ray Catena, it was a  Pleasant experience , no tricks or fast talking  , double dealing , the last car I brought at another dealer ,  they forged my signature just tricked me into everything , so I came in with a be be careful attitude, from my past  experiences , but they made feel comfortable and  reassured  , they found the car and got it in right away , no  Hidden cost , very  satisfied with the entire experience , and would  recommend them to anybody that's looking for a vehicle . Thank you Paula

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Via Yelp | Jan 20, 2018

 

I cannot say enough good things about Vincent. He was such a pleasure to work with. He was knowledgeable and very down to earth. As a woman by myself, I was intimidated to go buy a car. Vincent was very easy going about the whole process and willing to do whatever it took to make me happy. I love the one person to process that Ray Catena dealership uses. I got great financing on top of a competitive price for a beautiful car. He also followed up with me multiple times after I drove it off the lot to make sure there were no issues. Talk about service! I had been to other two other Mercedes dealerships and this was hands down THE BEST! I will definitely be back for future cars with Vincent and this dealership! Vincent is definitely my go-to person from now on, I would highly recommend him and Ray Catena.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jan 19, 2018

 

Had a great experience to purchase a new vehicle. Tom ensured that I was able to get the vehicle that met my exact requirements. The purchase was seamless. Tom was helpful, attentive and answered any and all of my questions.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jan 12, 2018

 

Being a long time member of the Mercedes Family this was by far one of the best experience I've had . Christian Sciaulino was very helpful throughout the process. He returned my calls right away and did everything in his power to make me comfortable and happy with my decision.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jan 9, 2018

 

What a great experience! Walking through the door, we were met with nothing but support. All questions were answered with no hint of pressure. Mr. Santangelo introduced himself and was readily available to address any questions or concerns. We decided on a model and had very little to do after that! Mr. Santangelo took care of everything from that moment to the day we picked up the car with a red bow! Quite literally this purchase was seamless. Mr. Santangelo took care of all of the specifics with a smile and a pleasant demeanor. Thank you, Mr. Santangelo, for your competence and efficiency. Will certainly recommend you and the Ray Catena team.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jan 9, 2018

 

Purchasing and leasing vehicles from Ray Catena has always been a pleasure, the service provided cannot be compared to anywhere else. However the main reason I continue to come back and get my cars from here is Leon Pereldik. Leon makes you feel like party of the family, he is extremely knowledge about all the vehicles and takes his time to answer any questions you might have, he goes above and beyond to find the perfect car for me and is always honest without any gimmicks. He makes getting a new car a pleasurable experience instead of a horrible experience. A few days after I got my new car he took the time to reach out to me to make sure I was enjoying my car and made sure to let me know if I ever had any questions to reach out at any time. I cannot recommend Leon and Ray Catena enough.

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Via Yelp | Jan 8, 2018

 

The assistance and availability was unmatched, as I required a car in a short period of time. The service is by far the best the best in the area. Would highly recommend Tom, as well as Ray Catena to anyone.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jan 7, 2018

 

Just picked up my 7th car from Ray Catena. The last three were delivered by Greg Giordano and we've had nothing but great experiences! We used to deal with his father, Ken, and the transition from father to son has been nothing short of amazing. Their courtesy, friendliness, knowledge and professionalism have made it very easy for us to remain loyal customers since 2001 and we plan on continuing this relationship into the future.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jan 6, 2018

 

This dealership is the best and people are very friendly and courteous !!! The people are very professional and went through all the paper work in great detail

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jan 6, 2018