Customer Testimonials


Audi Freehold’s Reviews

 

Overall professionalism. Specifically what I was looking for was more important than what was in stock. At least that is how I felt. Process was streamline.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 19, 2018

 

I came to the dealership due to having two similar make and model CPO vehicles. After an immediate test drive of both vehicles, we came to agreement on a deal within 30 minutes. Straightforward, simple and professional interaction.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 17, 2018

 

Matt is really good at what he does. Was straight to the point with no Doubts I’ll be back. Great deal great price great car. Thank you

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 17, 2018

 

Salesman and Used Sales Manager were very helpful with helping me pick out my First Audi. I have been driving my "New" vehicle for a month now and couldn't be more pleased.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 16, 2018

 

Came in on a Saturday to see if I could trade in my '16 A3 and get a '18 A3. Was able to do exactly that, test drive and sort numbers out in that afternoon. John was very patient and understood my needs; it was an excellent experience with dealing with him.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 15, 2018

 

Salesman Greg Dickson approached me as I was browsing the dealership floor. I explained to him that I was looking specifically for an A5 convertible. Within 5 minutes I was behind the wheel for a test-drive. Since this was to be my first car buying experience in over 18 years (my current car is a '99), I was totally unfamiliar with all the new safety features and amenities. Greg patiently explained and demonstrated all these features and answered all my questions. After narrowing down my choices (there were 3 A5 convertibles available), 2 more test-drives, a quick discussion with Sales Manager Steve, and the required paperwork, I drove home in a sharp white & brown beauty! PERFECT, STRESSLESS, EASY!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 14, 2018

 

Purchased a pre-owed A6. The entire experience was outstanding. This is a first class operation. All of the people are very courteous and helpful. Usually buying a car is a harrowing experience. At Ray Catena-Audi, the entire experience was fantastic. None of the strong sell tactics used by other dealers. They are fair in pricing their cars and they above and beyond in delivering a quality product. I would highly recommend the dealer

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 14, 2018

 

Dennis & Kiki are truly the best we've ever worked with & enjoyed working with. They make purchasing a car a pleasure. I believe this is our 6th Audi & that's all in thanks to the pleasure it was to work with & get to know Dennis & Kiki.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 13, 2018

 

I came in on a whim and left with a new car I didn’t think was possible. Kiki was an outstanding salesman who didn’t mince words and give you the usual “car salesman” approach. He was straight to the point and was all about business and keeping me happy. Highly recommend Kiki and Audi of Freehold!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 12, 2018

 

Rami was very helpful, friendly, and reasonable.. definitely would recommend him to friends and family.. I’ve been to other dealerships where they keep playing games but this was straight to the point and honest

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 12, 2018

Audi Toms River’s Reviews

 

Rob is the guy I go to if I ever have a problem with my S5. Very accommodating and very knowledgeable. I will only bring my vehicle to this dealer for service because of the service I'm provided. Seriously the pinnacle of service at this dealer.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 20, 2018

 

John Lazzaro is not only customer friendly and approachable, but also knowledgeable about my Audi’s functionality. After relocating back to NJ, this dealership is the only place I will take my Audi for service!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 20, 2018

 

I would like to thank Ron D’Argenio for taking time to explain and demonstrate the fabulous A-5 Sportback and Audi A-6 models to me! I had very little knowledge and experience with Audi Products but Ron spent hours patiently showing all the details of the two cars! I am looking forward to buying an CPO AudiA-6 in the near future.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Apr 18, 2018

 

After experiencing an error with my AC unit in my vehicle, Rob was quick to help me get a diagnostic on the problem. In less than an hour, Rob had figured out the issue and came up with a solution. He was professional, empathetic and very accommodating during this time. Rob has the best personality, which made it super easy to talk to him about questions and concerns I had. His knowledge and honesty helped me tramendously and I couldn't ask for a better service experience! Thanks Rob!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 17, 2018

 

Rob D'Andrea is very helpful, very knowledgeable, very personable, just an easy person to deal with. He is always very accommodating whenever I call or need something.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 16, 2018

 

pleasant,efficient,HONEST all in all a pleasant experience what for ?what more can i add. asking embellishments is over kill.have a good day! Did I hit 25?

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 14, 2018

 

Although I ran into some major obstacles with my insurance company during my claim process, Rob always remained diligent, polite, and worked in a timely manner to get the work done. I will continue to visit Rob and Audi of Toms River for all of my Audi A6 service needs.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 13, 2018

 

Although I didn't lease my 2016 Audi Q5 from this dealership, it is where I take it for service. I have no doubt my next purchase/lease will be from this dealership. The service department is efficient, friendly and very customer service oriented. I actually enjoy taking my car in for service here as they are always so nice & professional. I've had many cars and have been to many dealers for service. Nowhere compares to the treatment received at Audi Toms River!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 11, 2018

 

Audi of Toms River has the best service department. Rob is extremely helpful and explains everything needed/being done to your vehicle. I bring my car to Toms River just because of the exceptional service we are given.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 11, 2018

 

Marc was helpful and knowledgeable about the cars. He followed up appropriately with me and He was patient and not too pushy. Love my new car!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 9, 2018

BMW of Westchester’s Reviews

 

Jorge Ghiggia was wonderful to work with. He was knowledgeable, pleasant and clearly concerned that all my needs were met

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Apr 20, 2018

 

Jorge Ghiggia and the service crew always greets me with a smile and takes care of any problems with my vehicle he is always striving to do his best. BMW of Westchester is in my opinion the best place to go for a car buying or servicing experience.. the facilities are always clean and the people are very comfortable to be around. As always Jorge Ghiggia took care of the issues involving my vehicle. I couldn’t ask for more from anyone than what BMW of Westchester does,always a pleasure going in and saying hello.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Apr 19, 2018
Google logo
Via Google | Apr 19, 2018

 

I recently brought my car in for routine service and to get my car checked for issues I've had due to the harsh winter we have had. Joseph Puleio was able to set me up quickly with all the necessary maintenance for my car in the morning. I was able to get a loaner set up for me while this was all taking place and once the issue was found Joseph made sure to give me a call and provided me with the details and my options. Overall a great experience. Thanks for all your help!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Apr 18, 2018

 

Great service great place Jorge ghiggia great service advisor very help full and makes u feel very comfortable there awesome place to get your service done

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Apr 17, 2018

 

Im a long time customer & wouldn’t have it any other way. Jorge Ghiggia was great &&&& looks like a mob boss lol. Overall great experience there, in every aspect of customer service. Always is.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Apr 17, 2018

 

Well done. Jorge Ghiggia was very professional, knowledgeable and got me in and out very quickly.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Apr 13, 2018

 

Jorge Ghiggia was very professional and patient, he and staff at Ray Catena was worth the trip from Orange County.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Apr 13, 2018

 

Jorge Ghiggia was very helpful and my bmw service went very smoothly. My car was serviced by noon that day.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Apr 13, 2018

 

HAD EXPERIENCES WITH JOSEPH PULEIO AND ELI CUCULLO, BOTH WERE VERY POLITE AND COURTEOUS, KEPT ME INFORMED OF WHAT WOULD BE DONE AND MADE SUGGESTIONS TO HELP.HAVE NOT HAD A BAD EXPERIENCE EXCEPT MY LAST SERVICING I WAITED AROUND 4 HOURS AND I WAS STARVING (THEY HAD NO SNACKS JUST COFFEE), WAS TOLD THE CAR WOULD BE READY SOON MULTIPLE TIMES AND THEN IT WAS READY 4 HOURS LATER.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Apr 12, 2018

Ray Catena INFINITI of Bridgewater’s Reviews

 

Love it would go and get snother car there

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Apr 18, 2018

 

I had an excellent experience with Hugh. He was able to give me the exact numbers I was looking for and comfortable with. This was the easiest, most stressless car leasing experience I have ever had.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Mar 31, 2018

 

Brian L. is one of the best sales/client care representatives I have ever met. He is really good! Very patient, understanding and has the best interest for the customers. Even though we did not pursue in getting the car that we looked at due to our personal reasons, we are still grateful for Brian for his excellent service.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Mar 26, 2018

 

Low pressure

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Mar 26, 2018
Google logo
Via Google | Mar 26, 2018

 

One of the best dealership in town, great people working there. Sales/Service and shop/parts guys are all very helpful and advise you exactly right thing. Very friendly atmosphere.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Mar 26, 2018

 

My intention was not to purchase a vehicle when I walked in, as I live in another state and was going to wait a few months. I happened to be in the area and just wanted to browse. My first contact in the showroom was with Tom Horan whose professionalism, knowledge and experience to cater to my needs insured me this is the place I want to buy my next car. The professionalism and courtesy continued when dealing with Sales Manager Mark Hernandez and Charles Johnson. In my opinion Ray Catena Infiniti Bridgewater is a first class dealership. They do not deal with high pressure pushy sales tactics but rather make you feel like you are at home and treat you with respect.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Mar 25, 2018

 

I just received my 5th Infiniti, this one a Q50; all of them through Tom Horan. I can't say enough about his professionalism, honesty and shear pleasure to work with. He is direct, knowledgeable and a true gentleman. Together with Mark Hernandez and Chuck Johnson, the stress and ordeal of dealing for a car are just not an issue. Like the commercial for another service, this is the way car buying ought to be.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Mar 24, 2018

 

Exception service

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Mar 13, 2018
Google logo
Via Google | Mar 5, 2018

Ray Catena INFINITI of Edison’s Reviews

 

Had a great service experience. The manager Shawn was great. Took his time to listen to my problem and explaining about warrenty and stuff, answered all my questions and provided the best service experience.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Apr 19, 2018

 

From start to finish the entire buying process was perfectly handled by Daymond. Employees at the dealership answered all our questions and the entire buying experience was very smooth.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 19, 2018

 

Christina is present and helpful she make my visit eazy I want with my 4 kids but and she pray with them true our purchase. I recommend Christina to everyone who want to buy car or rent she can save you money. Thank you Christina am surely came back again.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 17, 2018

 

Dina Margolin was very professional, knowledgeable and easy to do business with. She went above and beyond to get the paperwork ready and it resulted in saving us so much time. Super pleasant and personable. It was a wonderful experience. Would definitely recommend her to anyone.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 17, 2018

 

He was so funny and made sure that I was well taken care of. Thank you for all of your help. I will definitely be seeing him again.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 16, 2018

 

David Dardoff was personable, attentive and demonstrated excellent client service. What was also appreciated was his honest approach. We felt he was genuine and forthcoming which is refreshing when you’re trying to buy a car. Chris Russo was also personable and I recognized him from the commercial. A celebrity! Ray Catena’s approach on how to make a customer feel special is unique and unlike any other car dealership. It was worth it!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 16, 2018

 

Gunther was very pleasant and professional, I had a great experience and would definitely look for him in my next purchase. He mad the process very easy and was accommodating to my schedule.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 16, 2018

 

This is my second Infinity lease. The experience this time around was even better than the first. Gregori Rosenfeld is an excellent Salesman. He made the entire process a wonderful experience.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 15, 2018

 

Gunther is wonderful. He made my first experience at Ray Catena Infiniti painless. He was respectful, pleasant, professional polite and helpful. He promptly returned all my phone calls and emails. I will refer him to everyone who is looking for a car. Additionally, all the staff at Ray Catena went above and beyond my expectations!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 14, 2018

 

This was my 5th experience with Ray Catena Infiniti of Edison and they were as helpful this time as the 1st time especially my salesperson Grigory. He has always been so professional and helpful in assisting with making my decision.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 14, 2018

Ray Catena Jaguar of Edison’s Reviews

Google logo
Via Google | Apr 18, 2018

 

received service without an appointment. done right and done right away

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Apr 17, 2018

 

Michael worked hard to locate and deliver to ud the car equipped just as we requested and facilitated a very comfortable and pleasant sales process.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 17, 2018
Google logo
Via Google | Apr 14, 2018

 

Excellent service

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Apr 14, 2018

 

Very transparent and direct phone conversation with Michael Lipani led to a same day visit and transaction. I could not be happier with the experience.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 10, 2018

 

Everything is good and nice as usual, BUT for the first time I felt it was pricey for oil and air filter change (Was over $230 )

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Apr 9, 2018

 

I am most satisfied with the work done on my XK Jaguar at the Ray Catena Jaguar of Edison. My service adviser, Frank Maglio, was most helpful - over seen all the work needed be done and had it done. There is always a nice loaner car waiting for me. My most appreciation to all the Ray Catena staff..

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Via Cars | Apr 3, 2018

 

Worked with Joe Rigolini at Jaguar to find the specific car I was looking for. Joe and Tracy kept in touch with me throughout the process and found me the car I was looking for within the week. Attentive to my needs, prompt responses to my calls. What more could you ask for and a great car as well.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 2, 2018

 

I was very pleased with the service I received from Michael . Everything was ready and I did not have to waste a lot of time with changes. The car was ready to go and Dan set up all of my remote functions and electronic options, while showing me how to use them.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 2, 2018

Land Rover Edison’s Reviews

 

My name is Dina Holevas. I recently leased my Range Rover from Land Rover of Edison. I had the pleasure of working with Jim Mull. He is incredible. As any one knows, a car is a big investment, and I only wanted the best. Jim went above and beyond to accommodate my requests. Everything was done in such a timely and professional manner. I never felt pressured into something I did not want, as can be an experience at a car dealership. I am thrilled with my new Range Rover, and highly recommend Land Rover of Edison. You must ask for Jim Mull. I will be sending all my family and friends to him. Thank you for making this experience as easy and stress free as possible.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Apr 19, 2018

 

I had a wonderful experience when leasing my new vehicle from Ray Catena Edison Land Rover. I highly recommend asking to deal with Joe Rigolini and Tim Macpherson as they took the time to understand our needs and put together a package that worked best for both parties. We drove our new RR Sport HSE home last night and couldn't be happier with it. Thanks again Joe and Tim.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 19, 2018

 

I recently leased a 2018 Range Rover from Ray Catena. My wife and I shopped many dealers in South Florida and nothing came close to the service and professionalism we experienced with Jim Mull my sales agent. Jim worked diligently for 2 months and went over and above. My experience dealing with Jim and his team should be the standard that all car dealers practice. Best car buying experience I have had in 25 years and will be the first of many deals I do with Jim. I wouldn't entertain doing a deal anywhere else going forward. Appreciate everything that Jim and Craig did to accommodate my family.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Apr 19, 2018

 

Over the last 25 years I have bought numerous cars and multiple brands and have never dealt with a an agent or dealership of this caliber. Jim Mull who was my agent went over and above and spent weeks/months working with me on locating the exact car my wife has wanted for a long time and that was just the beginning. My wife and I felt like we knew Jim for years because of his attention to detail and attention he gave us. He and his dealership should be commended for the level of service they exhibited. We live in Florida and shopped many dealers and chose to buy our car from Ray Edison in NJ and can assure anyone reading this note that it will be the first of many transactions I will do with Jim going forward. Cant say enough about Jim personally and his dealership going the extra mile to earn a new customers business which he will have for a long time with our family.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 19, 2018

 

Great service

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Apr 18, 2018

 

Jonathan and Alan Burnside couldn't have made getting a new car any easier! The team made the process seamless and as low stress as possible. We've purchased all our vehicles through Ray Catena dealerships and the customer service is unsurpassed!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Apr 18, 2018

 

Very friendly dealership. Working with josh was great. Car was perfect when I picked it up and they went over the entire car with me before I left. Very enjoyable experience!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 18, 2018

 

This dealer ship has great customer service, wonderful service and the Sales Agent very helpful trying to accomodate my needs as a client. I do recommend this dealership

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 18, 2018

 

All the staff members showed they underrated the value of providing excellent service. The sales team focuses on the relationship and long term business. It was such a great experience.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 16, 2018

 

I would like to take a moment to congratulate Frank Noraseo of Ray Catena Land Rover. Frank is the ultimate sales professional. His attention to detail and his willingness to go the extra mile for his customers is outstanding. I would encourage anyone in the market for a new vehicle to contact Frank. You will not find a better guy to do business with. Keep up the good work!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 16, 2018

Ray Catena Lexus of Freehold’s Reviews

 

Fantastic buying experience! Professional, courteous, knowledgeable. All in a no-pressure environment. At Ray Catena, they do it right. I will definitely be back.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Apr 19, 2018

 

Bernard took excellent care of us. Finding exactly the car we wanted. Very satisfied with car. The professionalism of Bernard was appreciated. We couldn’t have asked for more.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 19, 2018
Google logo
Via Google | Apr 18, 2018

 

Or experience with Daniel at the Ray Catena dealership was great ! Everything was done with professionalism and class. I would be happy to purchase another car from them in the future.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 18, 2018

 

The salesperson (Bernard) is great and always helps find the right car/truck. The service department is always helpful and consistently great. From start to finish was excellent.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 18, 2018

 

We have been a customer of this dealership for many years. Our sales associate, Bernard Tremblay has always provided us with the very best in customer service and this time was no exception. When you sell a great product, as Lexus is, the difference from one dealership to another is the customer service and nobody delivers it better than Bernard. He is and always has been the main reason we keep coming back to Ray Catena Lexus.!! We want to extend our sincerest gratitude for another great deal on another great car !! (I think this makes 18 of them ?? )

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 16, 2018

 

My experience with Daniel and the ray catena dealership was excellent! He was able to help me get a new lease on the car I wanted and was able to help me find something within my budget. On the day of picking up my car I was on a bit of a time crunch due to work and the staff was super accommodating and helpful in helping me get my car in a timely fashion. I will definitely be going back and recommending this dealership to any who are interested. Thank you for all of your help!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 15, 2018

 

Great Service! Neil is so helpful, everyone is really! Not to mention it's really beautiful there. The cars are the best newest technology and so safe! I love my new NX!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Apr 14, 2018

 

I HAD AN EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE DOING BUISINESS WITH BERNARD TREMBLAY FOR ALMOST 15 YEARS. VERY PROFESSIONAL . WHEN YOU DEALING WITH BERNARD,EVERYTHING IS SMOOTH AND FAST. EVERYONE AT THIS DEALERSHIP WAS VERY NICE. THANK YOU .

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 10, 2018

 

Do I lease...do I buy? My last two Lexus' were leased. Mileage was my issue. Bernard Tremblay was incredibly informative on the pros and cons. He was nice; no hard sell tactics, He gave me his cell number, and several times I had to text him. He spoke with my son-in-law on the phone. He listened, gave sage advice, and was always a gentleman. A friend recommended that I go to Bernard. First time I have dealt with RCL of Freehold. I have always gone to a Ray Catena dealership by the way. I learned a lot, made the decision to buy. I came away with a beautiful RX350, became more knowledgeable about finances, and my anxiety level is now zero. Everyone at this dealership was nice. Thank you Bernard.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 7, 2018

Ray Catena Lexus of Larchmont’s Reviews

Google logo
Via Google | Apr 16, 2018

 

Have been leasing vehicles at Ray Catena Lexus of Larchmont for about 15 years. They're always prepared with a great deal every time I walk into the dealership. Lease payments are always better than expected, even after doing extensive research. And service is top notch. Just picked up my new RX 350 this week-end. Great new features, same terrific ride. Anthony Tufo (my salesperson) and Ralph Michilli (Manager) have been there from the beginning and always make sure I leave 100% satisfied. VinceVee from the Bronx

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Apr 4, 2018

 

Rafael Llamas has been an excellent service advisor to me over the years. I have always received outstanding customer service and I’m very appreciative. Rafael provides me with full comfort that my vehicle is being handled with care. Lexus is fortunate to have Rafael as part of the family.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Apr 2, 2018

 

The Staff at Ray Catena Lexus excellent

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Apr 2, 2018
Google logo
Via Google | Mar 31, 2018

 

Come in all the time, service department is great. They always treat me like royalty! Scott is my service advisor and he is one of a kind!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Mar 28, 2018

 

Great place. They listen

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Mar 23, 2018

 

Steve M. did a great job finding the right car at the right price for me. Nancy S. was very professional and provided me and my father a great sales experience.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Mar 19, 2018
Google logo
Via Google | Mar 15, 2018

 

I have a blue tooth hands free phone in my Lexus--my car which I dearly love is 5 years old.  I was away for over a month and upon my return, my phone was no longer hands free so I went to Ray Catena for advice.  They have a wonderful young man, Julio Santiago who assisted me immediately.  Came out, enter my car and worked on it until it was working beautiful.  It took him at least 30 minutes of his valuable time and he was pleasant great and quite knowledgeable.  I greatly appreciate the time, effort and help that he extended to me.  I will definitely buy my next car there.

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Via Yelp | Mar 11, 2018

Ray Catena Lexus of Monmouth’s Reviews

 

Without a doubt a salesperson dedicated to serving the customer Brendan was flawless meticulous as well as informative - very comfortable easy to work with - Satisfied

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 18, 2018
Google logo
Via Google | Apr 16, 2018

 

When we purchased our certified pre-owned car Darryl took the time to sit down with us to ensure we understood the new features of our car. He walked us through all of the technology the car offered such as bluetooth, radio, and navigation. He was very friendly and a pleasure to work with. Thank you Darryl!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 15, 2018

 

Joe was our sales advisor for our latest purchase at Ray Catena Lexus. Joe made the process of buying a certified pre-owned car easy and he made sure we were not left with questions unanswered. Joe is knowledgeable, friendly, and it was a pleasure to work with him.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 15, 2018

 

We have bought several cars throughout the years from Ray Catena Lexus of Monmouth. Carlos has always been a pleasure to work with..so welcoming, kind, knowledgeable, fair and he makes you feel like family... we keep coming back.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 15, 2018

 

I and my wife returned a leased vehicle and leased a new Lexus from Ray Catena Lexus of Monmouth. The staff is very courteous and they go out of the way help customers. All paperwork formalities were completed very smoothly without delay. All papers were ready before our arrival. It was a very enjoyable and pleasant experience.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 15, 2018

 

He was very knowledgeable and patient explaining all options included in the vehicle. It was a pleasure working with him and left with his card if I had any further questions.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 15, 2018

 

I give this rating because our experience was exceptional, as always. Purchased a few vehicles here and the same experience each time. Our Sales Representative, Brendan Hyness and Darryl R., our Delivery Specialist , made the transaction easy and both were very accommodating. Darryl has the greatest personality, he made the process of being shown the ins and outs of our new NX300 informative and not boring. All in all, once again we are extremely happy.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 12, 2018

 

Dealt with very courteous sales people. Made the purchase very easy. In addition, no price quibbling. Joe Marino and Chris Bruno were very helpful in assisting with making our decision on the vehicle.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 9, 2018

 

I was torn on whether to lease again or buy, and Bob M. Explained the pros and cons without any pressure one way or the other. He gave us time to think about it, and met with us a few times. He was very patient and understanding and provided us with all the information we needed to make our decision. He was exceptional.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 9, 2018

Ray Catena Lexus of White Plains’s Reviews

 

Was such as wonderful experience dealing with Mr. Rick Brogan. Very professional while welcoming and made me feel comfortable throughout the entire process. Thank you so much!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 16, 2018

 

Excellent and professional treatment by the dealer and Mr Rick Brogan. I advise to go and shop at Ray Catena first before anywhere else. Thank you!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Apr 16, 2018

 

My first Lexus and it was a positive experience at this dealership. My salesperson, Peter Doyle, was very professional and helpful throughout the process. I would recommend working with him.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 16, 2018

 

Our 5th Lexus - all from Ray Catena and salesman Michael Barone. They are extremely accommodating and Michael is a pleasure to work with. He’s very diligent, knowledgeable and goes the extra mile to meet customer needs. Service department is top-notch.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 14, 2018

 

Great sales experience. Very responsive, no pressure. They listen to your needs, understand what your looking for and go the extra mile to accommodate. Service department is also very accommodating.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Apr 14, 2018

 

Contacted Lexus dealership regarding a CPO vehicle advertised on their website. Spoke to salesperson Sylvia Daniels and made appointment for following morning (her normal day off). We met on schedule.. I decided to purchase the car, and she handled the whole transaction in a very professional and courteous manner. After just a few hours I was able to get financing, do all the paperwork and be on my way with a Lexus ES 350. She also introduced me to her sales manager Anthony , Tim from compliance, and Frankie from service. I felt very confident dealing with Sylvia and the others. I would highly recommend that anyone interested in purchasing a Lexus go to Ray Catena Lexus of White Plains and meet with Sylvia.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 11, 2018

 

Contacted Lexus dealership regarding a CPO vehicle advertised on their website. Spoke to salesperson Sylvia Daniels and made appointment for following morning (her normal day off). We met on schedule.. I decided to purchase the car, and she handled the whole transaction in a very professional and courteous manner. After just a few hours I was able to get financing, do all the paperwork and be on my way with a Lexus ES 350. She also introduced me to her sales manager Anthony , Tim from compliance, and Frankie from service. I felt very confident dealing with Sylvia and the others.I would highly recommend that anyone interested in purchasing a Lexus go to Ray Catena Lexus of White Plains and meet with Sylvia.

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Via Yelp | Apr 11, 2018

 

My experience with Shavaune Shackleford was excellent from the first time I walked into the showroom and met him to the final papers on my new lease. Shavaune is knowledgeable and carefully discussed my options with me for turning in my old lease and getting a new lease. This was the best experience I have had at a Lexus dealership in many years. Prior to White Plains I have used two other dealerships based on where I lived.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 6, 2018

 

Loved my first IS so much I knew I would be coming back for my next one. Fabio Villa takes all the pressure and stress out of purchasing a car. He is thorough, knowledgeable , patient and experienced. He saw me light up when I looked at the IS F Sport and simply said, " You will love it." Fabio is wonderful. Couldn't imagine going elsewhere.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 6, 2018

 

Second time even better than the first one.My first experience with Lexus was simply perfect. I did not have a single issue. Over three years my car visited the dealership strictly for regular maintenance and I enjoyed its quality and performance during the duration of my lease.Ray Catena has a great asset in Mike Barone. Mike is a gentleman. He was the true differentiation 3 years ago when I leased the first car. His patience and personal engagement really made a major difference.Also Wilson was fantastic at explaining the bells and whistles of the chosen vehicle (ES350).At time of renewal I considered checking Mercedes and BMW but decided that there was no reason to change as I am very happy with the results of having a Lexus.Second time around: Mike did it again.No doubt that the car itself was the key element on deciding to renew a lease but dealing with Mike and the great maintenance service of Ray Catena sealed the second deal. A total pleasure.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Apr 5, 2018

Ray Catena Maserati’s Reviews

 

Gary, Mike, and Kevin were great to work with. Gary was very knowledgeable, very personable, and very professional. Completely recommend. Getting to know our new car with Kevin was fun.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 6, 2018
Google logo
Via Google | Apr 4, 2018

 

Gary Placona went out of his way to ensure a great sales experience including competitive financing and speaking with my insurance company. I highly recommend Gary as someone to work with.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Mar 30, 2018

 

I leased a new Alfa Romeo Stelvio and the whole process was absolutely flawless .I went to Ray Catena as the last stop before acquiring a new car. I had already decided on and then rejected a Stelvio because Cherry Hill Fiat/Alfa was just not for me. I had decided on a Volvo XC 60 but still longed for the Alfa. I decided to give Ray Catena Alfa/Maserati a visit. From the entrance to the final lease signing things went perfectly. My salesperson was Gary Placona and he showed me the models available and their differences and all the possible financing options .They met the price I had agreed on for the XC60 and a deal was done. I was able to return my end of lease term Lexus right there with no problem. I took delivery after a great car guide info session from Kevin (even with a slight Nor`Easter delay ) .Gary told me valet service for the car service would be provided but since it is so new there has been no time to test that out. No reason to doubt it. Dealing with Ray Catena was a pleasure that I hope I get to repeat for years to come.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Mar 29, 2018

 

Great experience!!! It took my husband & I a few weeks to decide which vehicle/dealership we wanted but we’re so happy with our decision! Larry was so wonderful. Personable & helpful!! Kevin was also great giving us a thorough orientation when we picked up our new car!! Would highly recommend!! Thank you guys! -Kristin & Tom Heinbockel

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Mar 28, 2018
Google logo
Via Google | Mar 28, 2018

 

Met with Larry and went on a test drive. Knew a great deal about the Alfa's. Larry helped me find the exact car I was looking for, even working with me to find a replacement when the one I wanted was held up in port. No hassle, no pressure experience.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Mar 28, 2018

 

As a Ray Catena Mini owner I knew we would have a wonderful experience. Flavio Gauna is simply top notch. He knew exactly what we needed and wanted. It is not often you hear people say it was easy and a pleasure buying a car but it was. Thank you Flavio!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Mar 23, 2018

 

Larry was an absolute pleasure to deal with. A true professional and made the experience seamless and enjoyable. My deal wasn't an easy one but Larry went to bat for me and got it done. Not once through this process did he make me feel like a customer but rather a friend and a client. He came in on his day off to make sure that the transaction went without a hitch and he did just that! I would recommend Larry to family and friends anytime.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Mar 19, 2018

 

Larry was a true pleasure to work with. Professional, transparent and down to earth. He took extra time to work with me to help me customize my new car! Buying a new Maserati should be an awesome experience and Larry did just that!!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Mar 2, 2018

Ray Catena of Freehold’s Reviews

 

We went to buy our first Mecedes. We met with Alex and he showed us several models and was never pushy. We sat down and were able to come to a deal on a ML350. We are very satisfied.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 17, 2018

 

We went to Little Silver and didn't like the approach. So happy we went to Freehold and met Alex. Was looking for a pre owned a purchased a brand new car. Great approach and personality. Alex closed the deal.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 14, 2018

 

Alex was extremely helpful in buying my first Mercedes vehicle, excellent buying experience, he was patient and never pushy, always listening to my wants and needs!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 7, 2018

 

My son and I worked with Alex to buy my first Mercedes!! The entire experience was friendly, no pressure, very efficient and actually enjoyable. Alex made it a very stress free experience! He was always responsive, very good at getting us all the information we needed to buy our first Benz! If I ran a dealership I'd try to hire sales professionals like Alex. The car is great, thank you!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 7, 2018

 

Very nice

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Apr 6, 2018

 

Just traded in my old GL450 for a newer one and had the best experience. I usually dread the car-buying process but Jim Lopez made it easy and painless. I highly recommend this dealership and Jim! And I love the car too!

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Via Facebook | Apr 4, 2018

 

We worked woth Alex to buy my first Mercedes!! Alex made it for us a very easy experience! His service was outstanding and went back and forth for us to get us a better deal! I definitely recommend his service!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 2, 2018

 

As a mom always having the "mom" car, this was a huge step for me both in size and type of car that I purchased. I went from a huge SUV to a sleek, fast, 2 door coupe (which I absolutely LOVE). Alex was very professional from our interactions via email, phone conversation and in person meeting. He was extremely knowledgable about the car and features, but more importantly, about my needs in a car. I couldn't be happier with the service or my final choice. Alex worked for me and with me to keep my payments where I wanted them to be. Enjoying this car so much and know that my next purchase will be here, too. Thank you for all of your patience with an uncertain mom.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Mar 31, 2018

 

Yesterday my husband & I stopped at Freehold Mercedes to 'look' at the GLE SUV. Alex Aravena and his boss Matt made our visit (and ultimate purchase!) the easiest & enjoyable car purchase. Their professionalism, knowledge and no pressure styl are truly an asset to Mercedes of Freehold. We highly recommend future customers to ask for Alex & Matt in making their purchase.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Mar 25, 2018

 

Good people, classy place

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Mar 22, 2018

Ray Catena Motor Car Corporation’s Reviews

 

Very good site for vehicle customers

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Apr 19, 2018

 

About a week ago I purchased my Mercedes C300 and had a wonderful experience with Tom Cola! He provided the best help and care in my situation and worked hard to make sure I was able to get the car that I wanted in the time that I wanted! Very honest, hardworking and trustworthy! I will definitely recommend him to anyone I know and so glad I was able to work with him.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 18, 2018

 

About a week and a half ago I stopped into Ray Catena to look at the Mercedes C Class Cabriolet and had the pleasure of having Tom Cola as my salesperson. From the moment I met Tom, I was very comfortable working with him, he is a genuine, patient, trustworthy person with the best interest of the customer in mind. He took me on the test drive, I was so excited and nervous and he talked me through it, keeping me calm during the ride. Needless to say, I loved the feel of the car and decided this was the car for me. That evening, we had arrived late and Tom had the patience of a saint answering all of my questions, explaining all the different features and helped me figure out what car would suit me best. I wanted a certain color and he searched high and low and found it for me. We negotiated a price that very same night and sealed the deal. Tom called to tell me the car was in and she was beautiful; I came in the following day to pick it up. When I arrived, Tom anxiously greeted me, took me in the show room and pointed to her and I walked down the red carpet feeling like a movie star.....great pick Tom, you hit a "home run"!! He had all my paperwork ready and made things so go so smoothly. Heads up to Ricky too, thank you for giving me the run down on all the features of my car. Time to ring the bell, I loved that.....what a special moment all the staff made me feel like a million bucks and the wonderful parting gift very much appreciated. I drove out of the parking lot with tears of joy! Thank you Tom for all you have done in finding me my dream car and making it such a wonderful experience...God Bless! Geraldine Guillen

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 16, 2018

 

Dealing with Clinton Vail and Ray Catena Mercedes Benz was a pleasure. The anxiety that comes with buying a car just didn't exist. From the moment I first walked into the dealership until the day I pulled out with my Mercedes was unlike any other car purchase that I have ever made, and there have been several. There was absolutely no pressure to buy and Clinton did an excellent job of pairing me up with just the right car. A true professional and gentleman. I look forward to the next time I am in need of a car. I will definitely go right to Ray Catena in Edison and see Clinton Vail.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Apr 16, 2018

 

Dealing with Clinton Vail and Ray Catena Mercedes Benz was a pleasure. The anxiety that comes with buying a car just didn't exist. From the moment I first walked into the dealership until the day I pulled out with my Mercedes was unlike any other car purchase that I have ever made, and there have been several. There was absolutely no pressure to buy and Clinton did an excellent job of pairing me up with just the right car. A true professional and gentleman. I look forward to the next time I am in need of a car. I will definitely go right to Ray Catena in Edison and see Clinton Vail.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 15, 2018

 

So happy with my new car! Everyone at the dealership is very friendly and helpful. Vincent was patient, knowledgeable, and professional. He was very flexible and made sure I was comfortable and satisfied with my purchase. He is always available via phone or email to answer any questions or concerns. He is genuine and wants his customers to be happy! Thanks again

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 15, 2018

 

This is my 4th Mercedes & 3rd from Greg & Ray Catena dealership in Edison. I travel 40 miles out of my way, past another MCB dealership, due to Greg's amazing service. He treats me like family...not just when he's making the sale, but long after. He offers to help me with service for the car, transportation in between, and ever 2-3 years, we have our "car date" to upgrade & roll into a newer Mercedes. He is the consummate professional, but more importantly, just an honest & decent human being, that truly understands the customer experience. As a sales & service professional myself, I am very aware of what it takes to balance both your needs with mine. Greg does this effortlessly, & I always feel valued, respected & appreciated. Thank You for a trip worth taking, year after year.You're lucky to have Greg represent your brand, so well.Sincerely, Kelly M

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Apr 14, 2018

 

This is my 4th Mercedes & 3rd from Greg & Ray Catena dealership in Edison. I travel 40 miles out of my way, past another MCB dealership, due to Greg's amazing service. He treats me like family...not just when he's making the sale, but long after. He offers to help me with service for the car, transportation in between, and ever 2-3 years, we have our "car date" to upgrade & roll into a newer Mercedes. He is the consummate professional, but more importantly, just an honest & decent human being, that truly understands the customer experience. As a sales & service professional myself, I am very aware of what it takes to balance both your needs with mine. Greg does this effortlessly, & I always feel valued, respected & appreciated. Thank You for a trip worth taking, year after year. You're lucky to have Greg represent your brand, so well. Sincerely, Kelly M

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 14, 2018

 

It was a pleasure working with Tom Cola, as I decided on the purchase of my new car. Tom was patient and one of the best salespersons I've dealt with. He listened attentively as I explained my wants and needs in a new car. We browsed through the showroom and then went on a test drive. Throughout the entire process Tom maintained his patient and pleasant demeanor, which as a customer made me feel as though Tom was committed to me and not just “making a sale." Given all the information and the decision I had to make, I informed Tom that I would need to return with my daughter, which I did the following week. Tom welcomed us back! We browsed many more vehicles and finally found the one! Throughout the process, Tom was understanding and knew that this was so much more than a purchase for me. Tom wanted me to be happy with my decision and I genuinely appreciate that. Tom is definitely a people person and a great salesperson to work with! I couldn't be happier with my new GLE!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 12, 2018

 

I have purchased many cars over the years but my most pleasant experience at any dealership was with Barry Martin at Ray Catena. Barry was extremely professional and knowledgeable and took the time to explain all of my options and guide me through the entire process. He got be an excellent deal on a beautiful black E350 that I absolutely fell in love with. Best car buying experience ever!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 12, 2018

Ray Catena of Union’s Reviews

 

Top notch all round.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Apr 18, 2018

 

Stanley Baum was very very helpful, from the time I walked in and from the time I walked out I had a smile on my face with Stanley’s great customer service i felt like I was accepted regardless my credit score I felt confident that I could leave there with a great car and I did all thanks to Stanley and his great team oh and can’t forget about James and the worlds best GM thank you Ray Catena for everything I know I will be seeing you soon for a another car ??????????????

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 17, 2018

 

Great service

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Apr 17, 2018

 

Exceptional

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Apr 16, 2018

 

Our salesman was real and patient. I was really struggling to make a decision after being in the same car 15 years. No pressure and worked with us. Thank you and I will never go back!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 14, 2018

 

Everyone was very nice and friendly- and made me feel very comfortable- he wanted to get everything done while I was there, he even had me get insurance- which was great,

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 12, 2018

 

This was my first time at this particular MB dealership, and at a Ray Catena dealership overall. The experience was great, and in no small part to Lenny Inserra's approach. Lenny was a pleasure to work with from start to finish and I felt like I was buying from a friend who put the customer first and cared more about the process than the transaction. I would recommend Lenny and this dealership to anybody.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 11, 2018

 

This was my first time at this particular MB dealership, and at a Ray Catena dealership overall. The experience was great, and in no small part to Lenny Inserra's approach. Lenny was a pleasure to work with from start to finish and I felt like I was buying from a friend who put the customer first and cared more about the process than the transaction. I would recommend Lenny and this dealership to anybody.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Apr 11, 2018
Google logo
Via Google | Apr 11, 2018
Google logo
Via Google | Apr 11, 2018

MINI of Monmouth’s Reviews

 

Team at Mini Monmouth is great. Easy to schedule, easy to get a loaner and easy to pick up and get out. Great service from Danielle and the entire team. Thanks Grant

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 19, 2018

 

My husband and I, just love Danielle, she is a kindhearted, loving, and a awesome person. she kept us informed every step of the process and answers any concern or questions that we have. we need more people like her.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 18, 2018

 

Kevin was great, helpful, knowledgeable and it was a great experience all around. Timely service and comfortable waiting area. Very informative as to the work in progress.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 14, 2018
Google logo
Via Google | Apr 12, 2018

 

Great experience. Kind compassionate staff Danielle kept me informed every step in process Nice waiting area Nice to talk to sales people. Made me feel like I really mattered

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 11, 2018

 

The use of a loaner car made the process painless. Danielle kept me informed through out my visit. She made an extra effort to verify my warranty which provided great savings.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 9, 2018

 

Danielle and Kevin are two of the more pleasant service people I regularly encounter. I am able to sit and do reading (paperwork) and have coffee while they shepard my car through the service department.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 2, 2018

 

Work was promised and delivered per quote. Kevin gave me regular updates and options during my visit. Comfortable waiting area with nice beverages and snacks.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 2, 2018

 

Everything mini in one spot. Clean, friendly and set up like a much loved garage.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Mar 19, 2018

 

Great dealer. Service is the best

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Mar 19, 2018

MINI of Westchester’s Reviews

 

Great service! Knowledgeable salesman! Easy to work with and was out to make me happy!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Apr 18, 2018

 

I just bought a certified pre-owned Countryman and had the pleasure of dealing with Patrick Forman. I had previously leased a MINI from him 5 years ago. He was professional, friendly and made the buying experience a delight.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Apr 15, 2018
Google logo
Via Google | Feb 26, 2018
Google logo
Via Google | Feb 8, 2018

 

I just (January 2018) bought my 2nd Mini from Paulo, who is the very best salesperson one can buy from. Paulo is patient, information, professonal, kind, no stress and never any pressure....I couldn't behappier with the trade-in and with my new convertible. I love my Mini's and Paulo is the only salesman for me. Francine B

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Via Yelp | Jan 23, 2018

 

Patrick Forman was ideal to work with - offered a competitive price, was knowledgeable and has provided ongoing support. I would highly recommend.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jan 15, 2018

 

Patrick is awesome!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Dec 1, 2017

 

Excellent service both in sales and maintenance. Over 6 years I was dealing mostly with Patrick Forman on sales side and Raymond Tavares no service side and they both were outstanding.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Dec 1, 2017

 

my good friends at ray catena bmw will handle all your automotive needs in style. great prices and a staff that is way up the food chain . i am alwayas happy when i go there

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Nov 16, 2017

 

Amazing Service. Grateful for RAYMOND TAVARES, for his willingness to go above and beyond the call of duty. The Staff at Mini of Westchester is professional and friendly. I definitely will continue to service my car here, and recommend the Dealership/Service Department to other Mini owners.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Nov 15, 2017

Ray Catena Porsche’s Reviews

Google logo
Via Google | Apr 11, 2018

 

The best auto dealer I have ever been to. Clean, uncluttered, amazing showroom. All were no pressure knowledgeable professionals. Awesome vehicles too.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Feb 5, 2018
Google logo
Via Google | Jan 15, 2018
Google logo
Via Google | Jan 1, 2018

 

First class

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Dec 14, 2017

 

Audi and Porsche?Wish I could drive out of here with every car in the showroom! Great customer service and they have free wifi.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Dec 12, 2017
Google logo
Via Google | Nov 24, 2017

 

Buying a car from Ray Catena Audi was quick and easy. The price was well below two other dealerships I had visited. Would recommend Ray Catena Audi to friends and family My sales rep/brand specialist Chad Lorenzo was very helpful and knowledgeable and helping me make a wise decision on my purchase..

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Nov 21, 2017

 

i baught a porcshe key chain and it was pretty cool. but its porsche so its super expensive

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Oct 1, 2017
Google logo
Via Google | Aug 31, 2017

Ray Catena Porsche Toms River’s Reviews

Google logo
Via Google | Apr 11, 2018

 

The best auto dealer I have ever been to. Clean, uncluttered, amazing showroom. All were no pressure knowledgeable professionals. Awesome vehicles too.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Feb 5, 2018
Google logo
Via Google | Jan 15, 2018
Google logo
Via Google | Jan 1, 2018

 

First class

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Dec 14, 2017

 

Audi and Porsche?Wish I could drive out of here with every car in the showroom! Great customer service and they have free wifi.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Dec 12, 2017
Google logo
Via Google | Nov 24, 2017

 

Buying a car from Ray Catena Audi was quick and easy. The price was well below two other dealerships I had visited. Would recommend Ray Catena Audi to friends and family My sales rep/brand specialist Chad Lorenzo was very helpful and knowledgeable and helping me make a wise decision on my purchase..

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Nov 21, 2017

 

i baught a porcshe key chain and it was pretty cool. but its porsche so its super expensive

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Oct 1, 2017
Google logo
Via Google | Aug 31, 2017

smart Center Edison’s Reviews

 

About a week ago I purchased my Mercedes C300 and had a wonderful experience with Tom Cola! He provided the best help and care in my situation and worked hard to make sure I was able to get the car that I wanted in the time that I wanted! Very honest, hardworking and trustworthy! I will definitely recommend him to anyone I know and so glad I was able to work with him.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 18, 2018

 

About a week and a half ago I stopped into Ray Catena to look at the Mercedes C Class Cabriolet and had the pleasure of having Tom Cola as my salesperson. From the moment I met Tom, I was very comfortable working with him, he is a genuine, patient, trustworthy person with the best interest of the customer in mind. He took me on the test drive, I was so excited and nervous and he talked me through it, keeping me calm during the ride. Needless to say, I loved the feel of the car and decided this was the car for me. That evening, we had arrived late and Tom had the patience of a saint answering all of my questions, explaining all the different features and helped me figure out what car would suit me best. I wanted a certain color and he searched high and low and found it for me. We negotiated a price that very same night and sealed the deal. Tom called to tell me the car was in and she was beautiful; I came in the following day to pick it up. When I arrived, Tom anxiously greeted me, took me in the show room and pointed to her and I walked down the red carpet feeling like a movie star.....great pick Tom, you hit a "home run"!! He had all my paperwork ready and made things so go so smoothly. Heads up to Ricky too, thank you for giving me the run down on all the features of my car. Time to ring the bell, I loved that.....what a special moment all the staff made me feel like a million bucks and the wonderful parting gift very much appreciated. I drove out of the parking lot with tears of joy! Thank you Tom for all you have done in finding me my dream car and making it such a wonderful experience...God Bless! Geraldine Guillen

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 16, 2018

 

Dealing with Clinton Vail and Ray Catena Mercedes Benz was a pleasure. The anxiety that comes with buying a car just didn't exist. From the moment I first walked into the dealership until the day I pulled out with my Mercedes was unlike any other car purchase that I have ever made, and there have been several. There was absolutely no pressure to buy and Clinton did an excellent job of pairing me up with just the right car. A true professional and gentleman. I look forward to the next time I am in need of a car. I will definitely go right to Ray Catena in Edison and see Clinton Vail.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 15, 2018

 

So happy with my new car! Everyone at the dealership is very friendly and helpful. Vincent was patient, knowledgeable, and professional. He was very flexible and made sure I was comfortable and satisfied with my purchase. He is always available via phone or email to answer any questions or concerns. He is genuine and wants his customers to be happy! Thanks again

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 15, 2018

 

This is my 4th Mercedes & 3rd from Greg & Ray Catena dealership in Edison. I travel 40 miles out of my way, past another MCB dealership, due to Greg's amazing service. He treats me like family...not just when he's making the sale, but long after. He offers to help me with service for the car, transportation in between, and ever 2-3 years, we have our "car date" to upgrade & roll into a newer Mercedes. He is the consummate professional, but more importantly, just an honest & decent human being, that truly understands the customer experience. As a sales & service professional myself, I am very aware of what it takes to balance both your needs with mine. Greg does this effortlessly, & I always feel valued, respected & appreciated. Thank You for a trip worth taking, year after year. You're lucky to have Greg represent your brand, so well. Sincerely, Kelly M

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 14, 2018

 

It was a pleasure working with Tom Cola, as I decided on the purchase of my new car. Tom was patient and one of the best salespersons I've dealt with. He listened attentively as I explained my wants and needs in a new car. We browsed through the showroom and then went on a test drive. Throughout the entire process Tom maintained his patient and pleasant demeanor, which as a customer made me feel as though Tom was committed to me and not just “making a sale." Given all the information and the decision I had to make, I informed Tom that I would need to return with my daughter, which I did the following week. Tom welcomed us back! We browsed many more vehicles and finally found the one! Throughout the process, Tom was understanding and knew that this was so much more than a purchase for me. Tom wanted me to be happy with my decision and I genuinely appreciate that. Tom is definitely a people person and a great salesperson to work with! I couldn't be happier with my new GLE!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 12, 2018

 

I have purchased many cars over the years but my most pleasant experience at any dealership was with Barry Martin at Ray Catena. Barry was extremely professional and knowledgeable and took the time to explain all of my options and guide me through the entire process. He got be an excellent deal on a beautiful black E350 that I absolutely fell in love with. Best car buying experience ever!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 12, 2018

 

Vince was an absolute pleasure to work with. He was very warm and generous with his time. I had an idea of what I wanted, but I hadn’t made up my mind. Vince walked me around the showroom and showed me the various models available until I landed on the E300. He explained the various package options to me and allowed me to make up my own mind. He was very professional and patient the entire time. When it came to pricing, Vince was quite fair and worked to get me the best deal possible. Once the price was settled Vince walked me through the process and let me know what to expect going forward. Vince kept in communication throughout the next week until was I able to return to pick up the car. After Vince sorted out my insurance for me He and his colleagues took the time to explain how everything worked in the car and gave me a few helpful tips to ensure I have the best experience with the car. It was a very easy and smooth process from start to finish. I definitely recommend Vince to anyone looking to purchase a Mercedes!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 11, 2018

 

Vincent Santangelo and Derrick Fox were extremely helpful and customer focused. My husband had selected a car for me the night before, had completed all the paperwork and my car was ready for pick up. When I arrived the next morning, I immediately said no way to the car that had been selected. Derrick and Vincent did not blink an eye, we were able to quickly select another car from the show room, get the paperwork revised and they had us on the road within 2 hours! They never complained about the change, treated me with complete professionalism. 100% Satisfied customer!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 9, 2018

 

My experience purchasing an automobile from Barry Martin at Ray Catena Motor Car was outstanding. His knowledge of the automobile was extensive and his salesmanship was extremely professional. He was extremely transparent in his explanation of the finances and how the transaction was structured. He went much further in his explanation of the workings of the automobile than anyone I previously dealt with. I would absolutely recommend Mr. Martin to anyone who was interested in purchasing a Mercedes Benz. He went way beyond my expectations in the delivery of the automobile.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 6, 2018

Ray Catena Sprinter Union’s Reviews

 

Top notch all round.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Apr 18, 2018

 

Great service

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Apr 17, 2018

 

We went to buy our first Mecedes. We met with Alex and he showed us several models and was never pushy. We sat down and were able to come to a deal on a ML350. We are very satisfied.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 17, 2018

 

Exceptional

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Apr 16, 2018

 

We went to Little Silver and didn't like the approach. So happy we went to Freehold and met Alex. Was looking for a pre owned a purchased a brand new car. Great approach and personality. Alex closed the deal.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 14, 2018

 

This was my first time at this particular MB dealership, and at a Ray Catena dealership overall. The experience was great, and in no small part to Lenny Inserra's approach. Lenny was a pleasure to work with from start to finish and I felt like I was buying from a friend who put the customer first and cared more about the process than the transaction. I would recommend Lenny and this dealership to anybody.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Apr 11, 2018
Google logo
Via Google | Apr 11, 2018
Google logo
Via Google | Apr 11, 2018

 

Alex was extremely helpful in buying my first Mercedes vehicle, excellent buying experience, he was patient and never pushy, always listening to my wants and needs!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 7, 2018

 

My son and I worked with Alex to buy my first Mercedes!! The entire experience was friendly, no pressure, very efficient and actually enjoyable. Alex made it a very stress free experience! He was always responsive, very good at getting us all the information we needed to buy our first Benz! If I ran a dealership I'd try to hire sales professionals like Alex. The car is great, thank you!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 7, 2018

Ray Catena Sprinter Edison’s Reviews

 

About a week ago I purchased my Mercedes C300 and had a wonderful experience with Tom Cola! He provided the best help and care in my situation and worked hard to make sure I was able to get the car that I wanted in the time that I wanted! Very honest, hardworking and trustworthy! I will definitely recommend him to anyone I know and so glad I was able to work with him.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 18, 2018

 

About a week and a half ago I stopped into Ray Catena to look at the Mercedes C Class Cabriolet and had the pleasure of having Tom Cola as my salesperson. From the moment I met Tom, I was very comfortable working with him, he is a genuine, patient, trustworthy person with the best interest of the customer in mind. He took me on the test drive, I was so excited and nervous and he talked me through it, keeping me calm during the ride. Needless to say, I loved the feel of the car and decided this was the car for me. That evening, we had arrived late and Tom had the patience of a saint answering all of my questions, explaining all the different features and helped me figure out what car would suit me best. I wanted a certain color and he searched high and low and found it for me. We negotiated a price that very same night and sealed the deal. Tom called to tell me the car was in and she was beautiful; I came in the following day to pick it up. When I arrived, Tom anxiously greeted me, took me in the show room and pointed to her and I walked down the red carpet feeling like a movie star.....great pick Tom, you hit a "home run"!! He had all my paperwork ready and made things so go so smoothly. Heads up to Ricky too, thank you for giving me the run down on all the features of my car. Time to ring the bell, I loved that.....what a special moment all the staff made me feel like a million bucks and the wonderful parting gift very much appreciated. I drove out of the parking lot with tears of joy! Thank you Tom for all you have done in finding me my dream car and making it such a wonderful experience...God Bless! Geraldine Guillen

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 16, 2018

 

Dealing with Clinton Vail and Ray Catena Mercedes Benz was a pleasure. The anxiety that comes with buying a car just didn't exist. From the moment I first walked into the dealership until the day I pulled out with my Mercedes was unlike any other car purchase that I have ever made, and there have been several. There was absolutely no pressure to buy and Clinton did an excellent job of pairing me up with just the right car. A true professional and gentleman. I look forward to the next time I am in need of a car. I will definitely go right to Ray Catena in Edison and see Clinton Vail.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 15, 2018

 

So happy with my new car! Everyone at the dealership is very friendly and helpful. Vincent was patient, knowledgeable, and professional. He was very flexible and made sure I was comfortable and satisfied with my purchase. He is always available via phone or email to answer any questions or concerns. He is genuine and wants his customers to be happy! Thanks again

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 15, 2018

 

This is my 4th Mercedes & 3rd from Greg & Ray Catena dealership in Edison. I travel 40 miles out of my way, past another MCB dealership, due to Greg's amazing service. He treats me like family...not just when he's making the sale, but long after. He offers to help me with service for the car, transportation in between, and ever 2-3 years, we have our "car date" to upgrade & roll into a newer Mercedes. He is the consummate professional, but more importantly, just an honest & decent human being, that truly understands the customer experience. As a sales & service professional myself, I am very aware of what it takes to balance both your needs with mine. Greg does this effortlessly, & I always feel valued, respected & appreciated. Thank You for a trip worth taking, year after year. You're lucky to have Greg represent your brand, so well. Sincerely, Kelly M

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 14, 2018

 

It was a pleasure working with Tom Cola, as I decided on the purchase of my new car. Tom was patient and one of the best salespersons I've dealt with. He listened attentively as I explained my wants and needs in a new car. We browsed through the showroom and then went on a test drive. Throughout the entire process Tom maintained his patient and pleasant demeanor, which as a customer made me feel as though Tom was committed to me and not just “making a sale." Given all the information and the decision I had to make, I informed Tom that I would need to return with my daughter, which I did the following week. Tom welcomed us back! We browsed many more vehicles and finally found the one! Throughout the process, Tom was understanding and knew that this was so much more than a purchase for me. Tom wanted me to be happy with my decision and I genuinely appreciate that. Tom is definitely a people person and a great salesperson to work with! I couldn't be happier with my new GLE!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 12, 2018

 

I have purchased many cars over the years but my most pleasant experience at any dealership was with Barry Martin at Ray Catena. Barry was extremely professional and knowledgeable and took the time to explain all of my options and guide me through the entire process. He got be an excellent deal on a beautiful black E350 that I absolutely fell in love with. Best car buying experience ever!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 12, 2018

 

Vince was an absolute pleasure to work with. He was very warm and generous with his time. I had an idea of what I wanted, but I hadn’t made up my mind. Vince walked me around the showroom and showed me the various models available until I landed on the E300. He explained the various package options to me and allowed me to make up my own mind. He was very professional and patient the entire time. When it came to pricing, Vince was quite fair and worked to get me the best deal possible. Once the price was settled Vince walked me through the process and let me know what to expect going forward. Vince kept in communication throughout the next week until was I able to return to pick up the car. After Vince sorted out my insurance for me He and his colleagues took the time to explain how everything worked in the car and gave me a few helpful tips to ensure I have the best experience with the car. It was a very easy and smooth process from start to finish. I definitely recommend Vince to anyone looking to purchase a Mercedes!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 11, 2018

 

Vincent Santangelo and Derrick Fox were extremely helpful and customer focused. My husband had selected a car for me the night before, had completed all the paperwork and my car was ready for pick up. When I arrived the next morning, I immediately said no way to the car that had been selected. Derrick and Vincent did not blink an eye, we were able to quickly select another car from the show room, get the paperwork revised and they had us on the road within 2 hours! They never complained about the change, treated me with complete professionalism. 100% Satisfied customer!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 9, 2018

 

My experience purchasing an automobile from Barry Martin at Ray Catena Motor Car was outstanding. His knowledge of the automobile was extensive and his salesmanship was extremely professional. He was extremely transparent in his explanation of the finances and how the transaction was structured. He went much further in his explanation of the workings of the automobile than anyone I previously dealt with. I would absolutely recommend Mr. Martin to anyone who was interested in purchasing a Mercedes Benz. He went way beyond my expectations in the delivery of the automobile.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 6, 2018