Customer Testimonials


Audi Freehold’s Reviews

 

Just leased my second Audi with Danny Alves and both experiences were a pleasure. He is knowledgeable and straight forward with all the details. Excellent.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Sep 25, 2020

 

I don't normally leave reviews, but Ron Marvo went above and beyond what I anticipated during my new Audi purchase experience. He was so professional and knew everything about the vehicles. Not only was he excellent at his profession, but a truly genuine person with a great heart. I'm so happy with my new Audi! Thank you, Ron!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Sep 24, 2020

 

Great place and a welcome feel. Rami was great, very informative on the phone, text and in person. with regards to covid, we felt very safe, well done.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Sep 23, 2020

 

I have been extremely happy with this dealership from Sales to getting service. I needed help working the many functions my 2019 A5 has and they spent as much time as I needed. My Sales person Kiki has been great and said if I need help with anything to feel free to reach out. Most sales people are done with you when you drive away. I highly recommend audi of freehold if you want to be treated like your special

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Sep 23, 2020

 

Impressive car buying experience. Always amazed by their showroom facility, the place feels luxurious and classy. We negotiated a fair price for a e-tron premium plus, no pressure to buy a more expensive model or buy extra dealer services that we didn't want.  Recommended my friends and family to go see them if they ever want to buy an Audi.

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Via Yelp | Sep 21, 2020

 

great team across the board, everyone was super helpful. I love my Audi and the people at Ray Catena made it a great experience. I would recommend this dealership to my friends and family.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Sep 18, 2020

 

Great environment, great staff, everyone was very patient and helpful. Purchased my Audi and haven't been happier. A very pleasant experience and would def buy from again.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Sep 17, 2020

 

I wanted to purchase a new Audi but with Covid 19 I wanted to limit my time in the dealership. Ron took care of the paperwork for me and made the buying process simple. I love my Audi but I truly appreciate Ron and the dealership for their assistance. Ron was so patient and attentive to my concerns he made buying a new car easy. I would definitely recommend Ron and Ray Catena Audi of Freehold to everyone. Theresa Semple

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Sep 16, 2020

 

I was a simple process with no sales pressure. Audi produces a wonderful product. Larry was helpful, knowledgeable, and friendly from beginning to the end of the process.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Sep 15, 2020

 

We had a wonderful car buying experience at Audi Freehold all thanks to Ron Marvo. He is professional yet sincere. Ron understood our needs and concerns as customers and helped us best navigate through our options. I would certainly recommend Ron Marvo and Audi Freehold to my friends. Thank you for making this process easy, informative, and painless!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Sep 13, 2020

BMW of Westchester’s Reviews

 

I was so impressed by the promptness and professional approach that Mr. Jorge Ghiggia Service Advisor at BMW Ray Catena, White Plains NY. George took his time to go over all details of my scheduled service and updates on daily basis on the job being done. He also arranged easily for car loaner in a timely fashion manner. I highly recommend George & this BMW dealership place for any of future sales or services given their BMW car related professional customer treatments as well as their safety precautions customized to COVID era with social distancing and masks...I was so amazed ...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Sep 23, 2020

 

Service at BMW always a pleasure. Jorge Ghiggia was very accommodating!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Sep 23, 2020

 

I was so impressed by the promptness and professional approach that Mr. Jorge Ghiggia Service Advisor at BMW Ray Catena, White Plains NY. George took his time to go over all details of my scheduled service and updates on daily basis on the job being done. He also arranged easily for car loaner in a timely fashion manner. I highly recommend George & this BMW dealership place for any of future sales or services given their BMW car related professional customer treatments as well as their safety precautions customized to COVID era with social distancing and masks...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Sep 23, 2020

 

We had a great experience leasing a car from this dealership. Dan Greco was our salesperson and he was very professional, thorough, responsive and patient throughout the whole process. Also the closing process was straightforward and seamless.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Sep 21, 2020

 

George Ghiggia is the best really good guy go see him in service he makes you feel appreciated!!!!!!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Sep 19, 2020

 

Jorge was a huge help and made sure my car was taken care of.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Sep 17, 2020

 

Jorge is excellent

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Sep 10, 2020
Google logo
Via Google | Sep 9, 2020
Google logo
Via Google | Sep 9, 2020

 

Excellent and great customer service and remained in constant communication throughout my service appointment. Thank you.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Sep 9, 2020

Ray Catena INFINITI of Bridgewater’s Reviews

 

Car shopping can be draining and frustrating, but I can say that this was not like that at all. I would do it again and recommend to friends and family !

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Sep 24, 2020

 

A very pleasant and Swift service.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Sep 24, 2020

 

Right from the start online, Cory was communicative & efficient. The same hour that I placed an inquiry on a car, he had reached out via text and even sent a video walk around of the car that I was interested in. Upon our arrival at Bridgewater, he was ready for us with the car of our choice. Cory walked us through everything, including the test drive, car choice, warranty and fees. I wish I can see or speak to Finance people to clarify some loan details. However, I had a very pleasant and smooth experience with Cory and I would ...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Sep 24, 2020

 

Carmine was an absolute professional and we loved working with him on the purchase of my wife’s QX50. Would definitely recommend buying from Ray Catena and asking for carmine.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Sep 9, 2020

 

Great dealership, great salesman, great service. Car is two weeks old with new issues. Loved all the hands free features included in the QX 50

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Sep 8, 2020

 

We bought a pre-owned vehicle a number of years ago. It still runs like a champ. The folks at the dealership are easy to do business with and their service department is top notch. Absolutely recommend going to Ray Catena Infiniti of Bridgewater for purchase and vehicle servicing. We have every expectation that our next purchase will done with these folks.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jul 22, 2020

 

A pleasure to work with! I highly recommend them when buying a new car! Plus I love my new Infiniti. Tom is a gentleman to work with.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jul 9, 2020

 

We've been long time customers (10 years) of Ray Catena Infiniti and can attest to the highest levels of professionalism from both sales and service staff. Would highly recommend!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jul 9, 2020

 

The team at Ray Catena Bridgewater have continued to meet or exceed my high expectations of service for my vehicle since 2013.....they are top Notch!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 19, 2020

 

The folks here are truly nice, accommodating and courteous. Very professional in getting you in and out quickly as well as solving any car issues. Of course I will return.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | May 30, 2020

Ray Catena INFINITI of Edison’s Reviews

Google logo
Via Google | Sep 22, 2020

 

Gunther Wu and Ray Catena made the entire process easy and seamless. They provide great customer service and are easy to work with. This is the car we have bought from them and we are extremely happy.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Sep 21, 2020

 

As always, Gunther Wu @ Ray Catena Infiniti is our Go-To guy. We explored many options as our lease was up, but in the end we decided to once again stick with Infiniti. I can honestly say they make a process no one really looks forward to, pretty painless, dare I say enjoyable. Enjoyable because the number we go with in our heads, as a fair price, is what we leave with. Quick & painless, no salesman BS (my pet peeve) & the final price was exactly as negotiated (no last-minute surprises). Lastly, but definitely not least the level of service we have ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Sep 20, 2020

 

Very pleasant for my first visit there. Before they completed any extra services they gave me the option to accept or decline.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Sep 19, 2020

 

Grigory Rozenfeld helped me lease my new QX60 and I could not be happier with the service he provided me. He made the process quick, easy and not miserable like many other car leasing experiences. Grigory was a pleasure to work.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Sep 18, 2020

 

I just recently got my third car from Ray Catena Infiniti in Edison and they have always been great to work with. Recommend Dave highly

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Sep 17, 2020

 

Great Service

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Sep 17, 2020
Google logo
Via Google | Sep 15, 2020

 

Real people

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Sep 14, 2020

 

From the moment we walked through the doors of Ray Catena dealership we were graciously welcomed with a warm smile and offered a sincere disposition to help us with our need for a new lease. Not only did Matthew hear our request and deliver but has made the process a seamless one. Excellent establishment, service and care that does not disappoint.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Sep 11, 2020

Ray Catena Jaguar of Edison’s Reviews

 

Vinny was the absolute best! Would go out of his way to get pictures of cars that just came in that he thought I might like. Didn’t make negotiations awkward and a true professional from beginning to end! I highly recommend calling him for your car needs!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Aug 26, 2020

 

Vincent From Ray Catena was very professional and so easy to work with. Looking forward to leasing another car from him! By far the best experience we have ever had Leasing a car ! Thanks again!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Aug 25, 2020

 

This was my first time leasing a car or purchasing a car on my own, Ray Catena of Jaguar and Range Rover of Edison made the process easy and comforting, I didn’t feel any pressure which most people do buying a car or dealing with a car salesperson. But with Vinnie Gamberdella, a salesman at the dealership he met every single one of my needs was professional and handle any tough situation I presented him. I recommend dealing with him personally. I look forward to going back to Ray Catena for my next car and especially working with the ...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Aug 11, 2020

 

Bought my second car from Ray Catena Jaguar, and both times I was assisted by Vincent. He has gotten us the greatest deals and the greatest cars. I would recommend him to anyone!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jul 27, 2020

 

The best customer service ever. Cassidy was the best. She is awesome and very professional. They delivered my new car to my job. The best service!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jul 21, 2020

 

Purchased an XE during the pandemic, Ray Catena Jaguar handled all the paperwork, license plates and everything over the phone/email...and delivered the car to my house.  There were some small issues with the car upon delivery but again, during the pandemic, I chalked it up to "during the pandemic".  Once they heard about the issues, they were quick to resolve them, making a trip back out to my house to fix the issue(s).  I just got the car back (after they picked it up and left me a comparable loaner)....fully detailed and fixed the car looks ...

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Via Yelp | Jul 18, 2020

 

Excellent dealership. Michael Burnside was professional, courteous and very knowledgeable about the cars. I would definitely buy another car from Michael in the future. Can't say enough good things about him.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jul 8, 2020

 

I actually recently brought in a Porsche and Jaguar for service the dealership is almost an hour away and there are many closer, I took the drive knowing I would get excellent service from Doug Bertrand and Tom Gryzbek. They were quick and wonderful to work with, they took me in without an appointment to repair my car before my trip. They are simply wonderful!! Thanks for the great service!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 24, 2020

 

The customer service team and Shannon in particular are outstanding. TJ runs an excellent shop and care is written over everything they do. Car loaner was perfect. Only superlatives for the team. I lucked at when I bought my Jag here. Well done all!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 19, 2020

 

Cassidy provided an amazing experience, right from the start. She greeted us with a warm smile, right on time, answered all our many questions with knowledgeable answers. She went above and beyond to locate exactly what we wanted and exceeded expectations by personally delivering the car to us. We will be clients of hers for life!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 6, 2020

Land Rover Edison’s Reviews

 

Recently had my Range Rover serviced at Edison Land Rover. As always the service was excellent. I’ve been a long time customer and truly appreciate their attention to quality customer service. Always friendly, always courteous, always professional! Mike Indyk was great and had my vehicle completed even sooner than I expected. What I enjoy most is that they take the time to remember you! They make an honest effort to remember your name and treat you like family and not just an appointment to check off their list. Thanks Tom! You and your team are top notch!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Sep 22, 2020

 

Great customer service

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Sep 17, 2020

 

Always a great experience with Ray Catena Land Rover. Vinny Gambardella was fantastic to deal with. I was completely satisfied with the purchase and working with Vinny made it that much easier.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Sep 9, 2020

 

If you are planning to visit Ray Catena Land Rover Edison, make sure to ask for Daniel. You won’t be disappointed, he is extremely personable, honest and pleasant. It was a real pleasure to do business with him.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Aug 8, 2020

 

My experience with Vincent was amazing. My car buying experience was very stressful to the point that I was ready to give up until I spoke with Vincent. He was very knowledgeable and understanding of my wants and needs and was able to get me the car that I was looking for. My car was even delivered to my to my front door with a pretty bow. I would be definitely recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a car.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Aug 4, 2020

 

To have a lease end during a pandemic was the worst, but I was so thankful to have found and to have worked with Cassidy Coulombe at Ray Catena Land Rover in Edison, NJ. She was always very proactive with us. I was so specific of what model and upgrades I needed. Inventory was lacking throughout this time, but she kept us hopeful and delivered as promised.=) The process when signing off was so smooth and so seamless...everything was ready to go. I love my new Evoque, but I so appreciate the effort and high level of professionalism she ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jul 23, 2020

 

Awesome awesome awesome, We purchased a Land Rover Discovery, will Recommend to all my family and friends me and my wife Daisy will use you for all our future vehicle purchases.... For any one who hates a hard salesman only worried about there pockets go anywhere else other than Land Rover Ray Catena in Edison and go see Tom.... He answered all our questions and made us both feel at home...Thank you Tom for your patience and professionalism....you will be hearing from us next year when we buy our Range Rover To match..

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jul 13, 2020

 

Vincent was the best car salesman we dealt with! And we dealt with a lot of them! We went to Toyota, Honda, Volkswagen, Volvo, Chevy, Subaru, Ford and Lexus! Out of all the people we dealt with Vincent is the only one that put our interest above his own! He put zero pressure on us! He was extremely accommodating as we asked him many many questions about the Range Rover velar! He took us for a test drive and let us try out our car seat in the back and never made us feel uncomfortable at any time! When I ...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jul 11, 2020

 

Thank you Mr. Vincent for your help and patience throughout this process. You truly tried to help in any way possible.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jul 7, 2020

 

We had an amazing experience with Dan Wang of Ray Catena Edison. Ask for Mr DAN ! We had a great experience in working with Dan for the purchase of Range Rover LWB at this location. We got everything we wanted, and at the price we wanted. Dan is very smart , humble and caring and willing to work with you to make it happen. DAN made sure the whole experience was as seamless as possible. I have already asked my friends from NY to visit him and It was worth the drive . Highly recommended dealer!....Mr. Dan the best I give 5 ...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jul 4, 2020

Ray Catena Lexus of Freehold’s Reviews

 

Excellent sales service and tech support. This is our third experience here, we will be back again. Our sales consultant, John Agneese is outstanding and has earned our loyalty.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Sep 25, 2020

 

Every time I’m there, wether for service or to pick up a new car it always feels like home. Everyone is so nice. They take excellent car of me, my wife and my son. I’ve recommended several family members and friends and they all say the same thing. Neil Platt, Joel and Eric are my go to guys but everyone takes care of us. Thank you all.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Sep 4, 2020

 

Bernard Tremblay was our salesman. He made the process go very smoothly. He is very knowledgeable, professional, and friendly. This is the third RX350 that we have bought from this dealership since 2010 and we never had a problem. Their service department is also a big plus.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Sep 3, 2020

 

I walked in to Ray Catena Lexus of Freehold without knowing any of their salespeople. I was assigned a salesman, Bernard. He is not only a knowledgeable person with the cars he sells but a pleasant, honest and just an all around good person. I wish I knew more people that are in the market for a car right now. I would surely recommend them to work with Bernard. The entire Ray Catena staff that I had a pleasure to work with are 1st class professional people.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Aug 28, 2020

 

I have been leasing cars from Ray Catena for almost 10 years. Our salesperson, Bernard Tremblay, has always been most knowledgeable, helpful, patient and fair. We would recommend this dealership and Bernard to anyone thinking of leasing or buying a Lexus. We have always been treated with respect by him and the service personnel with whom we have come in contact.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Aug 22, 2020

 

I’ve had a great experience with Ray Catena Lexus of Freehold! My dealer was John Agnesi and he handled my purchase very professionally from the first phone call. He made sure all of my questions were answered and all of my concerns were addressed. The whole process was very smooth and I have nothing but positive feedback for everyone at the dealership! Definitely would recommend this place!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Aug 20, 2020

 

I've had a great experience with Ray Catena Lexus of Freehold! My dealer was John Agnesi and he handled my purchase very professionally from the first phone call. He made sure all of my questions were answered and all of my concerns were addressed. The whole process was very smooth and I have nothing but positive feedback for everyone at the dealership! Definitely would recommend this place!

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Via Yelp | Aug 20, 2020

 

I’ve had a great experience with Ray Catena Lexus of Freehold! My dealer was John Agnesi and he handled my purchase very professionally from the first phone call. He made sure all of my questions were answered and all of my concerns were addressed. The whole process was very smooth and I have nothing but positive feedback for everyone at the dealership! Definitely would recommend this place!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Aug 20, 2020
Google logo
Via Google | Aug 17, 2020

 

I honestly had an amazing experience with Jonathan Bivens. He is super amazing and is able to work out whatever reasonable number you have in mind I honestly loved the experience I had and that i was given. Jonathan was able to make the process smooth and easy. My mom loves the 2020 Rx350 f sport, can’t wait to come back for another car.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Aug 17, 2020

Ray Catena Lexus of Larchmont’s Reviews

 

No hustle no pressure. Only paid the price I was willing plus DMV and taxes. The extended warranty person was excellent as well Happy with my car and deal

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Sep 23, 2020

 

Went in for inspection & software update this time and like always service is hands down amazing. Gasper made sure everything went smooth and I was happy with everything. You can tell he wanted his customer happy and pleased with everything always.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Aug 31, 2020

 

Dealing withLexus Larchmont since 2000.  You could find a better group of individuals, especially in service. Always go above and beyond.

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Via Yelp | Aug 14, 2020

 

Courtesy and professionalism are two words i feel appropriate to describe the service rendered to me by service Mgr, Gasper and his sale rep, Cesar Cruz! Very knowledgeable and adept to their professions! They worked with me and addressed all my issues with my baby girl, Suzzie, my GX-470 Thank you! Rafael Polanco GX-470

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jul 29, 2020

 

Cesar Cruz is an absolute pleasure to deal with and he is always extremely helpful. Nothing but Honesty and knowledgeable service every time. Thank you, Ray

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jul 22, 2020

 

Just leased our first Lexus NX from this dealer! Rohan Davis was a great salesman, very helpful. He made the process very smooth & simple, even took care of our insurance company for us! Everyone ask for Rohan when they go to Ray Catena of Larchmont!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jul 21, 2020

 

Excellent service! I recently had my car in for scheduled maintenance and a safety recall. It was easy to schedule and all work was done well and in time.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jul 15, 2020

 

Very friendly and professional staff. Special thanks to Ed Bartoli, Mario, Rafael, Anna and Gasper for always going above and beyond. On Lexus number 5 and will continue doing business with Ray Catena!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jun 30, 2020

 

Service beyond expectations! I visited the dealership last week as my lease was ending on another vehicle to get current deals on the car I was in the market for. As soon as we walked in the dealership we were greeted with a friendly Hello by the lovely receptionist . We were immediately provided a Sales Representative who took us through all the details on the lease/car. Everything was very quick and informational. I had to leave this review for all the hard work the Manager Davide did for us. He was able to get us into a car that ...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jun 29, 2020

 

My husband has been a customer since 2010 and I just bought my NX here with the amazing support of Ralph ( May he Rest In Peace), Noel and Davide! The team is the best!! No games!! Just professionalism and kindness!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | May 14, 2020

Ray Catena Lexus of Monmouth’s Reviews

 

Amazing and professional people. Special thanks to Luke for getting me great deal on Rx350. Best dealership I went this year so far. Highly recommended

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Sep 18, 2020

 

I live in Virginia and bought in New Jersey because Ray Catena had the car with options that I wanted to buy. It seems scary to think of buying a car about 350 miles away from home especially during Covid-19 but it was the BEST car buying experience of my life and I have had some excellent ones with Toyota and Lexus cars. Ray Catena Lexus exceeded my expectations in every way! Sales personnel service, price, follow-up, customer caring were ALL FIRST RATE! Thank goodness that businesses of their highest caliber still serve the consumer! My sales associate was Bob Mongiello. ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Aug 15, 2020

 

Good service, good dealership, Dealer Joe Marino is excellent dealer who knows his job, and do everything to get for you the best deal. I bought recently Lexus RX350 from him, and very happy. I recommend him to everybody.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Aug 14, 2020

 

I highly recommend this dealership because of their prompt customer service! Brendan was very helpful answering any questions and responded quickly. Overall amazing experience buying my 1st Lexus!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jul 30, 2020

 

Excellent pricing at this dealer would recommend for anyone in the market for a Lexus go see Gregg he’ll help you out in any way and won’t dissopoint you

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jul 30, 2020

 

Found a really great used Lexus on line at your dealership. Traveled over an hour to see the car and met your salesman Brendan Hynes. He could not have been more professional and efficient in helping us purchase the car. The real test was how he pleased my wife with his demeanor . Gave us a fair price on a really great "find" ultra low mileage very gently used Lexus. Couldn't be happier with the whole buying experience. I being a retired sales and marketing mgr with 3M Corp., found it very reassuring that our profession was well represented by Mr. ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jul 18, 2020

 

I have been a customer of Ray Catena over 20 years and this is my 3rd Car we owned and l have to say Service Department has been nothing but Professional and Friendly. Brian was our Service Consultant and he was very Knowledgeable and Accommodating .

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jul 15, 2020

 

This is our fifth car that we have purchased from Greg Webb at Ray Catena Lexus. He is very professional and courteous. It has always been a pleasurable experience.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jul 11, 2020

 

I’ve been a customer of Ray Catena Lexus of Monmouth Dealership for close to 20 years, and found their Service Department to be consistently “beyond outstanding” in every aspect - vehicle care, honesty, superior mechanical craftsmanship, they go over and beyond for the customer, and great customer service ! Special thanks to Frank D’Adamo (Assistant Service Manager) for and Brian Chadwick (Service Manager) for knowing I (and customers) can rely on them and their team without question. Don Noack (Service Advisor) is excellent, extremely knowledgeable, and will patiently explain/show how to use some features. Don is great and my ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 19, 2020

 

Greg was professional and very helpful in my search for a new Lexus. After years of dealing with Lexus in Whippany, Greg made the choice easy for me to switch to Ray Catena Lexus of Monmouth.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 8, 2020

Ray Catena Lexus of White Plains’s Reviews

 

We are just now completing our deal with Jason Sipes for our new 2020 Lexus UX. He was amazing from the start. He answered all our questions and made the buying process so easy. I would highly recommend using him the next time you are looking for a new car. Tim Johnson, the compliance manager was excellent as well. No pressure at all we just love this place Meryl and Ira Biderman

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Sep 18, 2020

 

Great experience dealing with Michael Barone at Ray Catena Lexus. He is an exceptional professional and a pleasure to work with . We renewed our 3rd lease with him, and he is the reason that we are motivated to stay with the Lexus. He's knowledgeable and makes sure that you are happy with your purchase! Highly recommend !

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Sep 13, 2020

 

We just renewed our 3rd lease with Michael Barone. As usual, it was a great experience working with him. He is an exceptional professional, who makes the experience something to look forward to. He's a great listener, and such a pleasure to deal with. He is the reason that we keep coming back to Ray Catena Lexus of White Plains ! The service department and the dealership is overall very pleasant as well.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Sep 13, 2020

 

Michael Barone was fantastic. Very helpful in finding me exactly what I was looking for. Would highly recommend visiting Michael Barone at the Ray Catena Lexus of White Plains!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Sep 4, 2020

 

In fifty years of automobile ownership we have never experienced a service manager as professional, courteous, knowledgeable and assistive as Mr. Sal Cirillo. He is an exemplary manager and an absolute pleasure to work with.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Aug 17, 2020

 

Had a great experience there. Alton Howell was amazing. Very attentive, amicable, great sense of humour, and definitely was honest, straightforward and also worked with me on what I wanted, the price range I was looking for. He didn't try no funny stuff or anything to pull one over my head and kept it real with me. I was able to go home with the car I wanted and test drove also the RC coupe which was . Definitely will recommend them to those who i know and are close to me. Thank You Again Alton Howell and Ray Catena Lexus.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Aug 10, 2020

 

MICHAEL BARONE was knowledgeable, honest and fulfilled promises he made. Made an anxious experience easy as pie!!!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Aug 3, 2020

 

MICHAEL BARONE was awesome. He’s not your “typical “ car salesman. He was knowledgeable, willing to please and help, fulfilled any promise he made and the salesman to ask for!!!!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Aug 1, 2020

 

MICHAEL BARONE made leasing a car a piece of cake; honest, knowledgeable and dependable

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Via Yelp | Aug 1, 2020

 

Silvia was AWESOME! One of the best car buying experiences I have ever had. If you want a NO hassle, no stress experience while in a relaxing atmosphere you must visit Silvia Daniels at the Ray Catena Lexus of White Plains. Silvia handles the entire process so there is no stress, just walk around pick your car and Silvia will handle the rest to get you within your budget. I purchased my previous Lexus from another dealership and now that I went here I will certainly be back in the next few years to buy again. Thank you Silvia! I ...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jul 30, 2020

Ray Catena of Freehold’s Reviews

Google logo
Via Google | Sep 10, 2020
Google logo
Via Google | Sep 7, 2020
Google logo
Via Google | Sep 6, 2020

 

The best experience I have every had with Mercedes-Benz in 12 years. I typically have gone to the Cherry Hill dealership which is closer to my home. However, have always purchased and leased with Ray Catena in Freehold. I thought I had nothing to lose, so gave it a shot for service!! Impeccable service 2nd to none!! Taylor N made my life so easy!! From the pickup of my car, to the service, drop off, and communication!! So, so so easy! I couldn't be happier. After years of constantly calling the service department at Cherry Hill, just to be put on ...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Sep 2, 2020

 

Matt was very friendly and professional when we met with him last Friday. He went above and beyond to find the car that we wanted which he had done for us in the past. We are and will be his return customers!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Sep 2, 2020

 

We just leased a new Mercedes Benz GLB 250 from Ray Catena of Freehold, NJ and I cannot recommend the dealer or the sales person with a high enough rating. The sales person Alex Aravena was a delight to deal with. He is professional, responsive, accurate and true to his word. He is also an extremely nice person. If you are looking to buy or lease one of these amazing automobiles do whatever you need to do to get to this dealership and ask for Alex.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Sep 1, 2020

 

Gary P was a definite pleasure to work with. He is very thorough and was particularly helpful in the search for a suitable vehicle. Gary was very patient when we had a change of mind at the very last minute and decided on another vehicle. He also followed up and responded very quickly to all enquiries, in a professional manner.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Aug 26, 2020

 

I was very happy with my experience and Alana was extremely helpful and put me in touch with Matt Rafla. Matt did a great job and was very helpful right through the entire process. This is my first Mercedes and I’m very happy. Great job everyone

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Aug 18, 2020

 

Gary is skilled in strategically negotiating deals and actively listened to customer. Informed us on associated dealer services and products such as extended warranties. Demonstrated vehicle functionality and explained options, and explained costs associated with purchase.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Aug 13, 2020

 

I leased a car from Dillon Card five days ago he was so helpful, nice and polite. Leasing with Dillon went smoothly and stress free. It took only a few hours to sign all the papers! I recommend this dealership and you should ask for Dillon.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jul 27, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Edison’s Reviews

 

For getting my first car I was not sure I will find what I was looking for. I was looking for over 3 months all over the east coast. I then went to Ray Catena and I was feeling confident I will get what I wanted. I highly recommend working with Tom Cola. The entire process was so easy with him. There was no pressure. It was just very straight forward and easy. He worked with me to find the car I was looking for. His recommendation for the CPO was exactly what I wanted. Tom went above and behind to ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Sep 24, 2020

 

Buying a new car is tough but I had the most easiest and smooth process only cause of Paula Gaillard. She made me feel super sure about the car and I felt so comfortable buying my dream car with her, it was an amazing experience. she knows very well what she is doing and confident which reflects. it was amazing working with her and getting my dream car with her help. highly recommend her specially if you are first time buyer.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Sep 24, 2020

 

I had a pleasant hassle free experience working with the Ray Catena dealership. I walked in with an idea of what I wanted but was still open to other options. My agent Vince Peluso Jr. was very patient with me during my decision making process. He discussed all my options and made recommendations that would be better for me personally. Vince made the process easy for me and I was able to wrap up a good chunk of the process without even being at the dealership. I'm quite satisfied with my purchase and he made sure to verify this every ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Sep 23, 2020

 

Service is always easy and a pleasure. From making my appointment and having the wait to be short or offered a shuttle. The atmosphere is respectful and pleasant.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Sep 22, 2020

 

My agent was great and very informative as well as understanding my concerns and answered my questions to my satisfaction also 1 or 2 others that worked with me were very helpful and polite

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Sep 20, 2020

 

Highly recommend working with Tom. The entire process was so easy with him. There was no pressuring or other sales tactics. It was just very straightforward and easy. I used to get my Mercedes cars from the dealership in Manhattan. Now I will only use Tom and the Ray Catena Edison dealership - the service is great, the process is easy, and the inventory is much better. (By the way, they even pick up your car from Manhattan for service)

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Sep 18, 2020

 

We leased cars from Ray Catena before, but this time we decided to purchase one. Tom Cola made purchasing a car enjoyable. He was professional, friendly, knowledgeable and always there to answer our questions. (Before and after the purchase) We would highly recommend Ray Catena and Tom Cola.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Sep 18, 2020
Google logo
Via Google | Sep 14, 2020

 

My experience is always a awesome one. Paula makes you feel like family and will work hard on your behalf to make sure you leave satisfied and not happy. She is the reason I continue to come back to this dealership over and over.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Sep 13, 2020

 

Chris is the definition of professional. His knowledge of the automotive industry is bar none. His thoughtfulness and attentiveness throughout my purchase process made the car buying experience very enjoyable.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Sep 11, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Union’s Reviews

 

Ask for Rich Kazdan. This guy really knows his stuff.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Sep 25, 2020
Google logo
Via Google | Sep 24, 2020
Google logo
Via Google | Sep 21, 2020

 

My family and I have been visiting Ray Catena of Union since 2003 and have always had a very satisfying experience. I’ve moved 3 times since but will not change shops. Jamie Rogers and Patty Medina are always available for a consultation and my service advisor Jaime Manay is friendly courteous and provided excellent communication.Oh and they also have great technicians and Coffee!Rashid Khan

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Sep 21, 2020

 

Atencion excelente.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Sep 19, 2020

 

Thanks John Farrell Great guy in sales Everything went great love the car thanks for answering all my questions see you when I pick up my plates Wayne T

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Sep 17, 2020

 

Five stars for Tom, seller of Sprinters.

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Via Yelp | Sep 10, 2020

 

Lenny is fantastic! This is the 2nd lease term I signed with him! Thanks for amazing service and delivering my new car right to my door Lenny!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Sep 1, 2020

 

Ray Catena Mercedes-Benz of Union provided quality seamless service while I was in the market for buying a new car. I knew exactly what I wanted, and I knew that I wanted to buy a car and not lease a car. First off, the dealership is spotless, is taking the proper precautions against COVID-19 and everyone very professional. All of the employees are dressed to the nines and you can tell they care about what they do. Most importantly, they care about the customer, not just the commission they are making. I purchased a GLC 300 4MATIC. My salesman Christopher Bradfield ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Aug 31, 2020

 

The car salesman Brett Gardner was so nice and helpful and cute

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Aug 31, 2020

MINI of Monmouth’s Reviews

 

I had the best experience purchasing a car at this dealership! Kyle was kind, knowledgable, fair, and honest. As helpful as can be! I'm so happy with my new car and would recommend this staff and dealership to absolutely anyone.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Sep 7, 2020

 

I took my car in and received an alignment today. Ordinarily this would not rate such a positive review however I had taken my car to New country mini in Hartford late last year and they advised me I had to replace numerous components on the front end which I wasn’t unable to do at the time. Ray Catiena affirmed all I needed was an alignment. I am so glad that Ray Catena Mini is a honest shop, they saved me over $1500.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jul 30, 2020

 

Overall great experience with service team (Kevin) . Came for a check engine light. Fixed quickly, washed and vacuumed the car. Very nice dealership from service perspective.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 23, 2020

 

I like this dealership. I like the personel and the appearance of the showroom and waiting areas. I waited for my car, and it was done quickly. Plus, after getting my car back from service, it had been washed. Nice touch.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 8, 2020

 

Mini of Monmouth is amazing...This is my second mini from them and I will not go anywhere else. Best service, genuine kindness and keep you in mind for everything.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 8, 2020

 

Excellent Service visit! Staff was friendly, helpful and polite. Service was done quickly and waiting area was well appointed. Great overall experience - Very pleased Thank you

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 2, 2020

 

Eric did an excellent job of adding after market rim rings to our car. Grant greeted us warmly when we arrived and our car was worked on promptly. Kyle took time to address questions I had regarding some of the features of our new car, The entire staff is consistently pleasant, in person and on the phone.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 2, 2020

 

Service is quick and reliable, great amenities in the waiting room, and always delivered on time. I have used them for several years and never has a complaint.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | May 22, 2020

 

Excellent service that was pleasant, quick and car was returned clean Very comfortable waiting area with coffee and tea, clean bathroom and quiet. Highly recommend.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | May 21, 2020

 

We special ordered our John Cooper Works Mini and the day it made it onto the car carrier, was the day Governor Murphy called for dealerships to shut down. Delivery took a while and a lot of patience on the part of the general manager, Kyle Berkeley, in dealing with our requests for updates. When we were finally able to pick the car up, the manager did not rush through reviewing the car’s features, while every consideration was given to social distancing. Fast forward three weeks and we were back at the dealership to replace a front tire that ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | May 19, 2020

MINI of Westchester’s Reviews

 

I LOVE my Mini and Patrick Forman was the best! He was very helpful and made my first time Mini experience a great one! From the first time I called the Dealership I knew I was in good hands. Patrick immediately called me back and kept up that level of service the whole way thru the process. Thank you Patrick & Mini Westchester.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Sep 19, 2020

 

Another great car buying experience! Thank you to Patrick who helped me get into my third mini. Patrick has been helping me for almost a decade! Each time has been a great experience.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Sep 17, 2020

 

This the 3rd Mini that I have leased at Mini of Westchester. I could not be happier. Patrick Forman is our “go to” guy. He has made the whole process seamless and easy for me - very on top of things, Very accessible, knowledgeable, best pricing and really a pleasure to work with. I cannot thank Patrick enough!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Sep 14, 2020

 

Patrick was the best! Very responsive and he got me in and out in 1hour with a great lease deal on an awesome brand new 2020 Clubman

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Sep 1, 2020

 

PATRICK IS A TERRIFIC SALES PERSON. ON POINT, PROFESSIONAL AND MOST OF ALL HONEST AND STRAIGHT FORWARD. ONE OF THE BEST CAR PURCHASING EXPERIENCES WE HAVE HAD. HIGHLY RECOMMEND PATRICK AND THE DEALERSHIP FOR THEIR OUTSTANDING SERVICE

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Sep 1, 2020

 

We are moving from NYC to Connecticut and urgently needed a car. Patrick Forman made the whole process incredibly smooth and painless. He was able to find me the perfect car within minutes and worked with me patiently to make sure all my needs were met. I very much appreciated his straightforward communication and professionalism. Will definitely work with him again in the future!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Aug 31, 2020

 

This dealership is top notch! I had the most fantastic experience with sales as well as service. Don't go anywhere else?

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Via Yelp | Aug 30, 2020

 

Great personal service (thanks Patrick Forman!) even during the pandemic. Great choices, great people, makes car buying fun!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Aug 27, 2020

 

We just picked up our 7th mimi from Rsy Catena, Mini of Westchester. Oursales person, Patrick Firmsn is the best there is. Ask for him and expect the best.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Aug 27, 2020

 

Thanks Patrick, it was a pleasure meeting you and make business with you. I’ll definitely be back one day. BTW!! I miss my convertible, but I love my Countryman...Thanks

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Aug 25, 2020

Ray Catena Porsche’s Reviews

 

Great customer service and great cars!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Sep 24, 2020

 

I recently purchased a Porsche Cayenne from Ray Catena in Edison NJ. Had a very good experience from start to end. Jack Miller was the sales person. He is a very smart and friendly person - worked hard to give me a good deal. Very friendly, efficient Staff at the dealership and they make the entire process of buying a car really hassle free and smooth.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Sep 22, 2020

 

Morris and team at Ray Catena Porsche are amazing!! I couldn’t be happier!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Sep 16, 2020

 

Great customer service

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Aug 27, 2020
Google logo
Via Google | Aug 25, 2020

 

Recently picked a new Cayenne from Ray Catena Porche, third car overall. The service experience gets better and better. Victor is a true sales professional, great disposition. He takes the time to understand the client needs, follows thru and ensures prompt delivery.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Aug 24, 2020

 

Good experienceVictor was best, very professional.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Aug 24, 2020

 

amazing staff...great experience...Ray is amazing sales man!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Aug 22, 2020

 

Mike Marinelli is a real pro and excellent to work with!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Aug 19, 2020

 

Very happy with the dealership highly recommend my salesman Tom was super very honest and sincere. The car was delivered spotless paperwork was very smooth transaction classy dealership

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Aug 4, 2020

Ray Catena Porsche Toms River’s Reviews

No Reviews Available.

Ray Catena Sprinter Union’s Reviews

 

Ask for Rich Kazdan. This guy really knows his stuff.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Sep 25, 2020
Google logo
Via Google | Sep 24, 2020
Google logo
Via Google | Sep 21, 2020

 

My family and I have been visiting Ray Catena of Union since 2003 and have always had a very satisfying experience. I’ve moved 3 times since but will not change shops. Jamie Rogers and Patty Medina are always available for a consultation and my service advisor Jaime Manay is friendly courteous and provided excellent communication.Oh and they also have great technicians and Coffee!Rashid Khan

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Sep 21, 2020

 

Atencion excelente.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Sep 19, 2020

 

Five stars for Tom, seller of Sprinters.

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Via Yelp | Sep 10, 2020

 

Matt was very friendly and professional when we met with him last Friday. He went above and beyond to find the car that we wanted which he had done for us in the past. We are and will be his return customers!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Sep 2, 2020

 

The car salesman Brett Gardner was so nice and helpful and cute

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Aug 31, 2020
Google logo
Via Google | Aug 31, 2020
Google logo
Via Google | Aug 27, 2020

Ray Catena Sprinter Edison’s Reviews

 

For getting my first car I was not sure I will find what I was looking for. I was looking for over 3 months all over the east coast. I then went to Ray Catena and I was feeling confident I will get what I wanted. I highly recommend working with Tom Cola. The entire process was so easy with him. There was no pressure. It was just very straight forward and easy. He worked with me to find the car I was looking for. His recommendation for the CPO was exactly what I wanted. Tom went above and behind to ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Sep 24, 2020

 

Buying a new car is tough but I had the most easiest and smooth process only cause of Paula Gaillard. She made me feel super sure about the car and I felt so comfortable buying my dream car with her, it was an amazing experience. she knows very well what she is doing and confident which reflects. it was amazing working with her and getting my dream car with her help. highly recommend her specially if you are first time buyer.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Sep 24, 2020

 

I had a pleasant hassle free experience working with the Ray Catena dealership. I walked in with an idea of what I wanted but was still open to other options. My agent Vince Peluso Jr. was very patient with me during my decision making process. He discussed all my options and made recommendations that would be better for me personally. Vince made the process easy for me and I was able to wrap up a good chunk of the process without even being at the dealership. I'm quite satisfied with my purchase and he made sure to verify this every ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Sep 23, 2020

 

Service is always easy and a pleasure. From making my appointment and having the wait to be short or offered a shuttle. The atmosphere is respectful and pleasant.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Sep 22, 2020

 

My agent was great and very informative as well as understanding my concerns and answered my questions to my satisfaction also 1 or 2 others that worked with me were very helpful and polite

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Sep 20, 2020

 

Highly recommend working with Tom. The entire process was so easy with him. There was no pressuring or other sales tactics. It was just very straightforward and easy. I used to get my Mercedes cars from the dealership in Manhattan. Now I will only use Tom and the Ray Catena Edison dealership - the service is great, the process is easy, and the inventory is much better. (By the way, they even pick up your car from Manhattan for service)

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Sep 18, 2020

 

We leased cars from Ray Catena before, but this time we decided to purchase one. Tom Cola made purchasing a car enjoyable. He was professional, friendly, knowledgeable and always there to answer our questions. (Before and after the purchase) We would highly recommend Ray Catena and Tom Cola.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Sep 18, 2020

 

My experience is always a awesome one. Paula makes you feel like family and will work hard on your behalf to make sure you leave satisfied and not happy. She is the reason I continue to come back to this dealership over and over.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Sep 13, 2020

 

Chris is the definition of professional. His knowledge of the automotive industry is bar none. His thoughtfulness and attentiveness throughout my purchase process made the car buying experience very enjoyable.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Sep 11, 2020

 

I just leased my 11th car from Ray Catena and my sixth Mercedes (five of which have been through Allyson Gutman). After checking out porsche, jaguar, audi and bmw and dealing with a seller's market because of the COVID car production shortage, I went back to Ray Catena MB. The dealership had THREE of the car i wanted in stock when everyone else has virtually nothing in stock. It was a completely painless experience. Allyson was respectful of my time and of my wishes. Thanks to Allyson and manager Edward Vecchione, I was able to lease an SLC AMG 43 Roadster ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Sep 8, 2020

Jaguar Marlboro’s Reviews

 

Mike was a pleasure to work with. Trustworthy, honest, and efficient. I do love my new car! It was easy doing business with him. Thanks!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Sep 24, 2020

 

Thank you to Andrew for a great buying experience! All my questions were answered, the time was taken to give me a detailed overview of the vehicle (thank you, Brian!) and the offer and financial options presented were fair and efficiently executed. This is my 4th LandRover, but my first with Ray Catena. I'll be back!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Sep 24, 2020

 

A passion for quality service, Maskit is the sales person everyone wishes they had. Attentive and helpful, She made the sale a success not just in her knowledge and hustle, but she kept clear communication and transparency while working the numbers, doing everything she could to make the customer happy! I will absolutely work with her again for my next lease!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Sep 13, 2020

 

We had a very pleasant interaction with Andrew, he was courteous, polite and informative. He presented the facts, answered all the questions without pushing us to make any decision.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Sep 12, 2020

 

Maskit was a pleasure to deal with in purchasing my new Range Rover. She found the vehicle I was looking for and made the buying process easy and quick. Definitely will buying vehicles from her in the future.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Sep 8, 2020

 

Had a fantastic experience buying my vehicle from Land Rover Malboro. MALKIT MOALAM is great to work with, she went extra mile for this deal. It was a one-stop shop for all of my questions and made car buying a worry-free experience. I also feel that I got an exceptional value and was offered a high level of customer service. Highly recommend going to MALKIT if you're in the market for a great deal.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Sep 5, 2020

 

This is by far the easiest and most pleasurable car buying experience. Maskit took great care of the process and was flexible with my schedule She was very professional and listened to my needs and wants.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Sep 5, 2020

 

I had 5 dealers to choose from when looking for my Range Rover. I was dreading every minute of it until I spoke with Stephen. His calm demeanor and "no pressure" mannerism is what made go to see him. He is the farthest dealer from my house (1 hour) but it was worth the trip without a doubt. Stephen was incredibly professional, considerate and attentive. I was able to lease the car that I wanted with no hassle whatsoever. He even called me when I was on the way home to make sure I was ok since it was a long drive. ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Sep 2, 2020

 

Fantastic, smooth experience. Stephen was the best. Excellent communication and extremely detail oriented and organized. He was very personable and super easy to work with. Highly recommend the dealership and Stephen!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Sep 1, 2020

 

Great dealership and great people to work with. This was a really unusual time to pick up a vehicle and while there were some challenges, Stephen always made sure everything was moving forward. Mike Z was also a pleasure to deal with. The after sales attention both Stephen and Mike provided was awesome. I would not hesitate to recommend Stephen, Mike and the dealership. Thanks guys for all of your help!!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Aug 31, 2020

Land Rover Marlboro’s Reviews

 

Mike was a pleasure to work with. Trustworthy, honest, and efficient. I do love my new car! It was easy doing business with him. Thanks!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Sep 24, 2020

 

Thank you to Andrew for a great buying experience! All my questions were answered, the time was taken to give me a detailed overview of the vehicle (thank you, Brian!) and the offer and financial options presented were fair and efficiently executed. This is my 4th LandRover, but my first with Ray Catena. I'll be back!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Sep 24, 2020

 

A passion for quality service, Maskit is the sales person everyone wishes they had. Attentive and helpful, She made the sale a success not just in her knowledge and hustle, but she kept clear communication and transparency while working the numbers, doing everything she could to make the customer happy! I will absolutely work with her again for my next lease!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Sep 13, 2020

 

We had a very pleasant interaction with Andrew, he was courteous, polite and informative. He presented the facts, answered all the questions without pushing us to make any decision.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Sep 12, 2020

 

Maskit was a pleasure to deal with in purchasing my new Range Rover. She found the vehicle I was looking for and made the buying process easy and quick. Definitely will buying vehicles from her in the future.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Sep 8, 2020

 

Had a fantastic experience buying my vehicle from Land Rover Malboro. MALKIT MOALAM is great to work with, she went extra mile for this deal. It was a one-stop shop for all of my questions and made car buying a worry-free experience. I also feel that I got an exceptional value and was offered a high level of customer service. Highly recommend going to MALKIT if you're in the market for a great deal.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Sep 5, 2020

 

This is by far the easiest and most pleasurable car buying experience. Maskit took great care of the process and was flexible with my schedule She was very professional and listened to my needs and wants.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Sep 5, 2020

 

Had an amazing experience worked with Stephen very professional and knowledgeable recommend asking for him .

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Sep 3, 2020

 

I had 5 dealers to choose from when looking for my Range Rover. I was dreading every minute of it until I spoke with Stephen. His calm demeanor and "no pressure" mannerism is what made go to see him. He is the farthest dealer from my house (1 hour) but it was worth the trip without a doubt. Stephen was incredibly professional, considerate and attentive. I was able to lease the car that I wanted with no hassle whatsoever. He even called me when I was on the way home to make sure I was ok since it was a long drive. ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Sep 2, 2020

 

Fantastic, smooth experience. Stephen was the best. Excellent communication and extremely detail oriented and organized. He was very personable and super easy to work with. Highly recommend the dealership and Stephen!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Sep 1, 2020