Customer Testimonials


Audi Freehold’s Reviews

 

Rich and Florentino made this buying experience exceptional. Rich went above and beyond to get me into the Q5 that I wanted and Florentino knew everything about the car. He stepped me through every option to ensure I made the right decision. Can't say enough about the experience

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jul 21, 2017

 

First class service. Anthony was very professional and worked with us to find the best car to satisfy our needs. Q3 rides and looks excellent

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jul 21, 2017

 

From the moment we walked into Audi Freehold, we were immediately greeted and attended to. Flo helped us find the car we wanted and was upfront and honest throughout the entire process, even when we were still between models. They had a great understanding of how to create a hassle-free car buying process and had a conversation rather than hounding us to buy a car. It was an exceptional experience!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jul 21, 2017

 

After dealing over 30 years with one dealer, it was time to change. Also had numerous Jaguars over the past 20 years which I loved. But really driving an Audi after test driving 4 other top quality cars did it for me. Great location, very hands on. Everyone was excellent at their salesmanship. A+ Most of all it was Joe F my AAAA++++ salesman who really made it work for me and I'm so happy now to be part of the great Audi family.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jul 20, 2017

 

From the time my wife and I stepped into the showroom until I left with my new car, the experience was exceptional. Ray Catena Audi of Freehold is a first-rate operation with first-class people. This is our second lease with Matthew Seuffert and each one was a pleasurable experience. Matthew listened to my needs in a vehicle and provided a solution at a fabulous price. Matthew was respectful, patient, personable, friendly and informative every time we spoke either on the phone or in person. Additionally, the General Manager Rich Majewski spent a great amount of time with my wife and I making sure we were happy with the process. I've never before met a GM when buying or leasing a car. This was much appreciated. We've been Ray Catena customers for over 25 years at four different stores and the level of service this organization provides is not equalled anywhere else. Do yourself a favor and experience it personally. I'd give 10 stars if I could. Best of all: I love my new Audi!!! In case your wondering, my only relationship with Ray, Rich or Matthew is professional, not personal or familial. LOL.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jul 20, 2017

 

My salesman, Matt, and the staff were very easy to work with. They helped me decide what car I wanted, and I had a good test drive. They got me the exact colors and packages I wanted even though they had to procure it from another dealer. The deal was what I wanted to pay, and there was no pressure at all. It made the buying experience a pleasure instead of a painful one. I would recommend them as a dealer to go to for a good experience and good deal.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jul 18, 2017

 

My salesman, Larry Hutt, was extremely helpful and patient during this purchase. The general manager, Richard Majewski was terrific. Working with both of them gave me a great buying experience. I would definitely recommend this dealership to others and will use them when purchasing another vehicle.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jul 18, 2017

 

We had an appointment to meet with Danny Alves to discuss our intent to lease a new Audi Q3. He showed us 4 and quoted us prices on all. We discussed all of our options with him and arrived on a deal which satisfied both of us. I would recommend this dealership and Danny to anyone who wants a calm no nonsense dealership experience

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jul 17, 2017

 

Matt Seuffert made the sale experience go smoothly. He was knowledgeable and helpful with a very friendly attitude Job well done, a very satisfied customer.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jul 14, 2017

 

Excellent experience with both salesperson and manager of dealership. Look forward to working with service and buying future cars from Ray Catena Audi. Well done!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jul 12, 2017

Audi Toms River’s Reviews

Google logo
Via Google | Jul 18, 2017

 

Marc was an ultimate professional in his dealings. His many years of experience of Audi sales was a comfort during my decision process. I would definitely recommend him to family and friends.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jul 6, 2017

 

I would highly recommend Mark Levine and Ray Catena Audi of Toms River Exceptional customer service went above and beyond for my husband and I and made my car buying experience over the top

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jul 5, 2017

 

Marc was extremely helpful and got me the car I wanted for a reasonable price. My father and I went there knowing we didn't want to be at a car dealership all day. Marc worked on my paperwork as quickly as he could to make sure we had a speedy and efficient deal. Everyone was friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend Audi Toms River. Go see Marc!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 19, 2017

 

Just picked up an A4 and JAmes Terzuoli did a great job in explaining all the features on this terrific vehicle. Thank You James for your expertise of this car.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 12, 2017

 

No high pressure sales. Whether you are purchasing $115,000 car or $15,000 car as we did, you get the same professional, courteous service from Chad. Very efficient and detail oriented from beginning to end, and addressed all our concerns, which made the entire process very smooth and stress free. Would definitely see him again for our next purchase. F & F North Jersey

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 12, 2017

 

I saw a 2015 Audi S3 Certified Preowned online, and decided to stop in and take a look at it. As I stepped into Audi Toms River's beautiful showroom filled with Audis and Porsches, I was almost immediately greeted and welcomed by several very polite and enthusiastic receptionists. One of them went to get my sales professional, and then made me a cup of Starbucks Coffee. Great start. I've been to quite a few dealerships in my life, and I can only think of one that offered a buying environment as enjoyable as this one from the first moment on. My sales professional or "Brand Ambassador" was a gentleman named Steve Taylor. Steve was knowledgable, honest, straight-forward, and low-pressure. He seemed like a genuinely good guy, and he went above and beyond on multiple occasions to advocate for what I wanted in order to make the deal happen. Sincerity is extremely important to me when car-shopping, and I felt like I could trust this guy. Excellent job, Steve. When shopping for preowned cars, no one car is ever exactly like another, so in many cases you'll buy the car and the deal regardless of who sells it to you. In this case however, I found a professional in Steve that I'd gladly buy from again in the future. I also really liked the S3, which was in impeccable condition, and very well-presented for delivery. The General Manager, Richard Martini was also excellent. He too had a straight-forward style and was extremely knowledgable. He and I had candid dialogue during our negotiations, and his flexibility throughout the process was paramount in making this deal work. He's too smart a guy to "give away the house," but I certainly felt like we were able to agree on a fair deal. Ultimately, it was an excellent car buying experience, and I love my S3. I highly recommend Audi Toms River.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | May 31, 2017

 

I saw a 2015 Audi S3 Certified Preowned online, and decided to stop in and take a look at it. As I stepped into Audi Toms River's beautiful showroom filled with Audis and Porsches, I was almost immediately greeted and welcomed by several very polite and enthusiastic receptionists. One of them went to get my sales professional, and then made me a cup of Starbucks Coffee. Great start. I've been to quite a few dealerships in my life, and I can only think of one that offered a buying environment as enjoyable as this one from the first moment on.My sales professional or "Brand Ambassador" was a gentleman named Steve Taylor. Steve was knowledgable, honest, straight-forward, and low-pressure. He seemed like a genuinely good guy, and he went above and beyond on multiple occasions to advocate for what I wanted in order to make the deal happen. Sincerity is extremely important to me when car-shopping, and I felt like I could trust this guy. Excellent job, Steve. When shopping for preowned cars, no one car is ever exactly like another, so in many cases you'll buy the car and the deal regardless of who sells it to you. In this case however, I found a professional in Steve that I'd gladly buy from again in the future. I also really liked the S3, which was in impeccable condition, and very well-presented for delivery.The General Manager, Richard Martini was also excellent. He too had a straight-forward style and was extremely knowledgable. He and I had candid dialogue during our negotiations, and his flexibility throughout the process was paramount in making this deal work. He's too smart a guy to "give away the house," but I certainly felt like we were able to agree on a fair deal. Ultimately, it was an excellent car buying experience, and I love my S3. I highly recommend Audi Toms River.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | May 31, 2017

 

The staff were incredibly helpful even though I can't afford one of those cars.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | May 9, 2017

 

Great experience. Priced fairly and no hidden costs. Didn't try to sell me things I didn't need. My sales person and the others at the dealership were helpful and nice.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 14, 2017

BMW of Westchester’s Reviews

 

I have been a customer for over 12 years at BMW of Westchester. Jorge Ghiggia is my requested service advisor. His dedication, professionalism and communication have always been outstanding. He has always kept me informed of the progress of my service and always explains in detail the work that is completed. Jorge Ghiggia always makes you feel like you are part of the BMW family. His service is impeccable.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jul 20, 2017

 

I had just bought the car and within 1500 mi there was a defective telecommunication module. I was anticipating a heated discussion but the service at Westchester BMW was beyond reproach. They wisked me right in and made sure all my needs were met even before I had asked for anything. I worked with Eli Cucullo and she resolved my issue with ease and made sure I was taken care of. If there was a stigma about car dealerships, westchester BMW certainly does not fall under that category. I look forward to any future interactions as this last one was as pleasant as anyone could have expected. Thank you!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jul 20, 2017

 

Great service. Eli Cuccullo was very helpful and understanding. I highly recommend. Thank you for all your help

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jul 18, 2017

 

The best dealership ever. Since day one I felt at home, was always treated as family from day one. Eli Cucullo, and Maria Alves are fantastic. From the first moment I arrive at the dealership I'm treated with the upmost respect and courtesy. Love visiting them all, as stated before Eli and Maria are the best. They always resolve any issue I may have and go out of their way to make sure all was done properly. Not a 5 stars, they should get 100 stars. Simply the best

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jul 18, 2017

 

Eli Cucullo has done a great job taking care of the needs of my car. She has a great attitude and provides wonderful customer service.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jul 17, 2017

 

I have been a customer for over 10 years because of excellent customer service. Jorge Ghiggia ensures that I receive top class VIP treatment. Everyone there works as a team and ensures your visit and vehicle service is well above satisfactory. I recommend this place to everyone.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jul 17, 2017
Google logo
Via Google | Jul 17, 2017

 

I never expected my X5 to be cleaned inside and out when I came in for an oil change! Top notch service. Thank you Jorge and Westchester BMW!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jul 14, 2017

 

DreamToyz Auto Customs specializes in top quality and we refer all of our BMW clientele to Jorge Ghiggia for service. Our clients always have a great experience. Jorge services all of our company's BMWs also, as they are our favorite vehicles!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jul 14, 2017

 

Hands down best service experience each visit. My advisor, Jorge Ghiggia, goes the extra mile to explain everything being done to my vehicle, the costs and time involved. He even calls to update me each day on their progress. I have never received a call from any dealership ever with a daily status report on my vehicle! I highly recommend Westchester BMW and can not say enough great things about my advisor.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jul 14, 2017

Ray Catena INFINITI of Bridgewater’s Reviews

Google logo
Via Google | Jul 14, 2017
Google logo
Via Google | Jul 14, 2017

 

Friendly personal staff. Quality service and product.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jul 13, 2017

 

Helpful staff on service department

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jul 13, 2017
Google logo
Via Google | Jul 10, 2017

 

Tom and Charles made the buying process of our new QX60 easy. Tom was a pleasure to deal with. He helped us to narrow down which car we needed.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jul 5, 2017

 

Great service.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jun 29, 2017

 

Amazing Raymond, Amazing Angelo for making it happen and giving me what I wanted.. cheers

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jun 12, 2017

 

Really clean & nice dealership. A step above all the other dealers in the area I've been to. The salesperson is the same person who runs your credit & processes your application. You don't deal with multiple different people. I found that unique. They offered better deals on leases here than I honestly expected.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jun 7, 2017

 

My wife and I had the pleasure of meeting with Mr. John Devoid and Mr. Brian Lalor. I say pleasure because they both went out of their way to be informative and pleasant. We hoe to see them again when the time comes for our car replacement. Andres Andrade in service was pleasant and knowledgeable. A pleasure to deal with him as well.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 7, 2017

Ray Catena INFINITI of Edison’s Reviews

 

When I first entered Ray Catena to look at a lease option for the Infiniti QX60, I was undecided about getting the vehicle. However after Gunther and his team walked me through all the details of the car, took me for a test drive, and worked with me to get a price within my budget, I was sure this was the car for me. Gunther's professionalism and ability to work with me to get what I wanted was a true testament to how a leasing experience should be. He walked me through the process every step of the way, and turned the car around for me to pickup within a 3 day timeframe. I'm recommending everyone interested in an Infiniti to Gunther, and I trust he will continue to deliver first class service to all of my referrals.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jul 21, 2017

 

We have been leasing Infiniti vehicles from Ray Catena for approximately ten years. We have found them to be fantastic. Both Tom Accatatta and Joe Scribellito, the manager, are very knowledgeable, friendly and fair. This is a first class dealership! And our Infiniti vehicles have been extremely reliable over the years.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jul 20, 2017

 

Today I traded in my 2014 QX60 for a new 2017. The service provided by my salesman Christopher Flusk is second to none. Ray Catena always gives you their very best from sales all the way down to service. You will not find any double talking salesman at this dealership. You can let your guard down and truely enjoy the new car experience. There are very few dealerships that measure up to Ray Catena. If your in the market for an Infiniti give them the oppurtunity to win your business you will NOT be disappointed .

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jul 20, 2017
Google logo
Via Google | Jul 20, 2017

 

Went back yesterday to return my 2014 QX60 with hopes of finding another great deal on the new 2017 QX60. My salesman Christopher Flusk is extremely accommodating and professional. Given the small window of time I provided him with he went above and beyond to get the job done. From sales to service Ray Catena is second to none. Give them the opportunity to earn your business you will not leave disappointed. Thank you !!!!

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Via Yelp | Jul 19, 2017

 

I've just gotten into my fourth Infiniti and although that says volumes about the product, it speaks just as highly for the team at Ray Catina Infiniti. Ray catena has consistently gone out of their way to make my car ownership experience as smooth and pleasant as possible. My most recent transaction has been no exception. Mark Hernandez and Christopher Flusk stayed on top of a special build and delivered it as quickly as possible. This dealership has never done anything shady or underhanded, and has done things they didn't really need to do for me to keep me happy. I wouldn't be dealing with them for over 13 years now if that wasn't the case. - Matt Franz

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Via Yelp | Jul 19, 2017

 

I've leased two vehicles from this dealership. Last time I came in to lease I was out the door in under two hours. They made it super easy and I wasn't nickel and dimed to death. I now live in Nashville, TN and I miss Ronnie! We went car shopping at Cool Springs Infiniti and for the second time we were presented with outrageously high offers. They're the only game in town, so they have me by the short ones. I got them down to almost where I wanted to be and I knew there was room, but they wouldn't budge. I'm now looking to see if Ronnie can help me from NJ (and somehow I know he will). This is a great dealership. Trust them.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jul 17, 2017

 

Had a flawless and stress free time working with Chris Flusk, he was up front and honest about my options from the very beginning.. When i asked him about and hidden or surprise fees, he responded "we don't play those games here", and from that very moment i felt comfortable that he would lead me in the right direction. The purchasing process was flawless, he was very professional and everything moved quickly! In and out with a new car in 3 hrs! Would definitely recommend shopping here

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jul 17, 2017

 

I recently leased a 2017 Q70L. As I walked into the dealer ship I was greeted by the young salesperson, Mr Jack Miller. I found him instinctively to be the person that I would be interested in discussing the purchasewith. He showed a command of the technical specs of the car, inclusive of the leasing options. An interesting observation: while I had excused myself for few minutes to look as some of the details of other cars, out of the two additional customers that walked into the dealership, both approached Jack Miller first, regardless there were other agents in the premise. I believe Mr Jack Miller represents Ray Catena in a very positively and distinctive manner. thank you. regards Robert Panza I

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jul 17, 2017

 

I'm a repeat Ray Catena Infiniti customer and dealt with Bob for the 1st time. I was looking to turn a lease in early and he took the time to understand my needs/ nice to have's and worked with me to get the most car for the money. Even upon pickup, he was honest and explained the Leo's and cons of the additional warranty packages but in no way was pushy. I would definitely work with Bob in the future. it's also important to note that their service department is 2nd to none.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jul 17, 2017

Ray Catena Jaguar of Edison’s Reviews

 

I'm enjoying my new F-Type R, thanks to Josh ! ! I walked in to look around, without the expectation of buying anything. I'm pretty particular about the cars I buy and Josh was patient, showed me various models and walked through financing options for each one of them. Once the test drive was over and the numbers verified, the choice was clear. When I went to take delivery, the car was in perfect condition and a team member took the time to show me all of the various features of the car. Thanks to Josh and Ray Catena Jaguar for making the buying experience a positive one. I will be back and Josh already knows the next car I want ! !

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jul 21, 2017

 

This weekend I was considering purchasing a Range Rover at Paramus Land Rover and happened to see the 2018 Jaguar SUV. After waiting 45 minutes for a sales person, I test drove the Range Rover and then ask the sales person to test drive the Jaguar. I was informed that I could only test drive one vehicle. A customer standing beside me mentioned Ray Catena Jaguar as an alternative. I immediately drove to Ray Catena Jaguar in Edison to be greeted by Gus Dimitropoulos. I have been purchasing luxury vehicles for more than 30 years and Gus provided the best buying experience to date. Monday morning, I drove off the lot with a 2018 Jaguar F-Base and could not be more pleased. Please ask for Gus when visiting Ray Catena Jaguar or the sales manager Tim. Ray Catena values the customer!

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Via Yelp | Jul 19, 2017

 

I ordered a diesel which got hung up by EPA. Michael Burnside was very helpful in tracking down vehicle and having it ready when I needed it.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jul 18, 2017

 

This weekend I was considering purchasing a Range Rover at Paramus Land Rover and happened to see the 2018 Jaguar SUV. After waiting 45 minutes for a sales person, I test drove the Range Rover and then ask the sales person to test drive the Jaguar. I was informed that I could only test drive one vehicle. A customer standing beside me mentioned Ray Catena Jaguar as an alternative. I immediately drove to Ray Catena Jaguar in Edison to be greeted by Gus Dimitropoulos. I have been purchasing luxury vehicles for more than 30 years and Gus provided the best buying experience to date. Monday morning, I drove off the lot with a 2018 Jaguar F-Base and could not be more pleased. Please ask for Gus when visiting Ray Catena Jaguar or the sales manager Tim. Ray Catena values the customer!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jul 18, 2017

 

My Jaguars - I'd like to commend Alan Burnside on his tremendous efforts to locate the perfect Jaguar for us. My new XF is the third Jag bought through Alan's exceptional salesmanship and I've never been so elated with a purchase of a car. Hassle free and no pressure. Thanks again Alan and keep up the good work!

Read more at Edmunds

Edmunds logo
Via Edmunds | Jul 17, 2017

 

Mike Burnside was knowledgeable, helpful and just an all around great salesman to work with. I was no indecisive on what I wanted and he was very patient with me. When I finally decided, he quickly got my car delivered to me. I am incredibly happy with my F-Pace. I look forward to a long relationship with Mike and Ray Catena.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jul 11, 2017

 

My 2011 Jaguar was bought at Ray Catena's and has only been serviced by Ray Catena. I have never been disappointed with the service and have always been treated respectfully and cordially by everyone.My service rep has been Keith Zirpoli. I always request him when I take the car in because he knows my car and how I feel about the car. He is personable and I trust his judgement when he tells something should be replaced or changed. I have never felt pressured into having anything done that wasn't needed. I usually wind up "marrying" my cars, so I plan on returning to Ray Catena's for a while longer. Thank you Ray Catena staff and Keith Zirpoli. Phyllis Mincieli

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jul 6, 2017

 

Jim Mull was very helpful, knowledgeable, professional and caring . I had a pleasant experience and the car is wonderful. The dealership was also a comfortable facility. All my questions were answered and the delivery of the car was smoother than expected. Thank you !

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jul 6, 2017

 

My salesperson, Michael Barreiro, was great to work with. He was sincere and very thorough. He made sure I drove the car and was completely satisfied with the vehicle. Michael and his manager Tim were a pleasure to work with and made purchasing the vehicle a great and seamless experience. I definitely recommend anyone interested in a purchase to stop by and see all they have to offer!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jul 3, 2017

 

Great service from Frank Maglio and others.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jun 30, 2017

Land Rover Edison’s Reviews

 

As a first time customer at Land Rover Edison, I believe my experience would not have been as great if it wasn't for Mike Zaintz. I was so very impressed with his knowledge about the Land Rover brand in its entirety. I'm recommending Mike Z for anyone who is looking for an honest, easy, and enjoyable experience. He was willing to work with me and was extremely patient. And on top of that, he still keeps in contact with me til this day, always ready to answer any questions or concerns I have. Truly met all of my expectations if not more. Thank you Mike!!!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jul 20, 2017

 

I can’t remember the guy who sold me my brand new Corvette in 1990 but I had the best job possible at AT&T BELL Labs Middletown. I can’t remember the guy who sold me my 1993 BMW 850CSI while working at Dun & Bradstreet, but I still remember the first time I met Mike Zaintz. One word for Mike Zaintz, “Professional!” A Jaguar owner is looking for a different experience with a different set of rules. A Jaguar customer knows that their car is a sentence of poetry able to silence the yells of stat driven vehicles who needs a qualified race car driver to ever achieve the reported numbers on a piece of paper of a magazine. Mike Zaintz with his expertise was able to read my mind and my budget as I am in a completely new profession where the ultimate goal is not “more money”, but a better experience in and of life. That sums up my Jaguar F-Type. Thanks Mike Zaintz for being the face that introduced me to a dream fulfilled.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jul 20, 2017

 

Craig and Vinnie were very helpful made our experience buying a land Rover very pleasurable would highly recommend the dealership and them. Very pleased over all we will definitely buy our next car from them.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jul 20, 2017

 

As a first time customer at Land Rover Edison, I believe my experience would not have been as great if it wasn't for Mike Zaintz. I was so very impressed with his knowledge about the Land Rover brand in its entirety. I'm recommending Mike Z for anyone who is looking for an honest, easy, and enjoyable experience. He was willing to work with me and was extremely patient. And on top of that, he still keeps in contact with me til this day, always ready to answer any questions or concerns I have. Truly met all of my expectations if not more. Thank you Mike!!!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jul 20, 2017

 

I agree with all the word of mouth recommendations received for this dealership. My dealer Joe went out of his way to look for all options available and made sure to provide a deal which is closest to the details and expectations. He helped in making a package which meets my needs and budget. A very friendly and amazing experience for a first time car buyer.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jul 18, 2017

 

Joe Rigg was very helpful and delivered great customer service. He was very responsive, quickly available to answer questions and assist us, and gave us a lot of information about the car and the leasing process. All of the Land Rover team that assisted us was great! I would definitely recommend this dealership and Joe!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jul 14, 2017

 

My sales person Vinny did a great job throughout the entire process. He was thorough and worked hard to get me the best price. Aside from being a competant professional, he is a great guy!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jul 11, 2017

 

Excellent customer service that went above and beyond my expectations

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jul 6, 2017

 

I truly went to most dealerships in the north east looking for a specific car. A) most did not have the model (with the options) I wanted. B) none willing to go above and beyond, or out of their way and C) I found most places were impersonal and borderline rude Alan was the opposite, very courteous and eager to help from the get go. Even though he knew I had specific requirements, he embarked on a search across his network of dealers until he found the right car. He was willing to go beyond, in order to make my experience easier -- which is what I appreciated the most. It took 2 weeks, but he did not give up, and more important, was friendly, and helpful all through out. Alan made the experience worth the wait, to the point I was willing to wait whatever it took. (glad it wasn't that bad) He made the wait worth while, found me a great car, and delivered with one of the best experiences I've had with a car dealership -- and I hate the normal purchase experience. Thank you !

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jul 4, 2017

 

Being a first Range Rover owner not knowing what to look for I was able to receive great quality of service, I received a step by step guidance on what to look for. The staff was who he helpful and was always capable of answering my questions. Followed up with phone calls/emails to make sure I had no issues. Overall a very easy transition from beginning to end

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jul 4, 2017

Ray Catena Lexus of Freehold’s Reviews

 

I just got my new car and Robert Fishman helped me out so much. I made him crazy for a few days and he was helpful even after he sold me the car. Go see Robert if you want a great experience!!!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jul 17, 2017

 

Bernard is the best sales person I have ever worked with. He is honest and follows thru on his commitments. A real pleasure dealing with him and he represents the dealership extremely well. I'll be back for more!!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jul 17, 2017

 

They will treat you like family!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jul 12, 2017
Google logo
Via Google | Jul 12, 2017

 

A friend recommended Jeff Ferdinand as a good person to talk to about leasing another Lexus. He and Daniel were great. I drove my car out of the lot that same day. Daniel went over every detail of the car before we left the lot.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jul 10, 2017

 

Great place with friendly staff, will answer all your questions and will help to make a good choice

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jul 7, 2017

 

Courteous service

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jul 3, 2017

 

Every one I dealt with at Ray Catenas was very courteous and helpful, they made me feel relaxed and under no pressure! Would definitely recommend them to anyone I know looking for a vehicle! Tremendous selection of cars and SUV'S of all kinds! Thanks again! Love my new Lexus RX350!?

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jul 3, 2017

 

Ihave been dealing with this dealership and specifically Bernard Tromblay for many years. I have always been treated in a friendly manner and a respectful and pleasant negotiating atmosphere.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jul 3, 2017

 

I brought my Ct into ray catena Lexus of freehold for service and while it was being worked on they came and said they had someone interested in my car was I by chance looking to trade it in. I had been on the fence about the nx so I said yes and they brought me over to Eddie . He was amazing ! from the start There was absolutely no pressure at all. It was an amazing experience and I would recommend ray catena Lexus and in particular Eddie to any friend looking for a new car!!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jul 3, 2017

Ray Catena Lexus of Larchmont’s Reviews

 

Good people,good car,good price.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jul 10, 2017
Google logo
Via Google | Jul 7, 2017
Google logo
Via Google | Jun 19, 2017

 

Courtesy, promptness and a definite effort to convey to the customer what problems were identified and a plan to address them was shared. I was very pleased with Gary's effortsThanks.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jun 16, 2017

 

Very nice people and service

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jun 12, 2017

 

You won't be disappointed. Ray Catena has gone above and beyond to provide the best service and price for our new Lexus. We had just come from a horrible experience with Lexus of Englewood (literally earlier in the day). The folks at Ray Catena met us immediately and gave us a deal that was (get ready for it) half the price of what the other crooks were trying to offer and half the time for the payment. So to summarize, my current payments with Ray Catena would have been double that amount per month for double the amount of months. That is a huge difference. In addition, they rushed the car and gave us a great price for our old GX470. The gave us about 1500 more than other dealers were willing to give us. Everybody was great to us. Maher was the sales manager and he worked out the deal for us while Ed was the salesperson. They made a great team and worked well together. We anticipate having a fruitful relationship with this dealership for years to come.

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Via Yelp | May 17, 2017

 

Great customer service

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | May 15, 2017
Google logo
Via Google | Apr 10, 2017

 

Sales and service of the highest quality.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Apr 5, 2017

 

I really enjoyed my experience here. I emailed back-and-forth with the sales person for almost 4 months. Eventually leading to my lease of a 2016 RX 350 F sport. The answer to all of my questions and even did majority of the people or over the phone. All I had to do was come and sign a few papers and drive away. Very simple and I had a car that I wanted. I will be definitely returning in the future for my Lexus needs

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Mar 22, 2017

Ray Catena Lexus of Monmouth’s Reviews

 

I normally only go out of my way to let the public know how horrible the service is at places I've encountered, I figured I would take the time to give a positive review of a great experience I had.I came in to look at a White Glacier Mica 2006 GS300 (C.P.O.) from the dealer, first person came to my attention was Mike Barone. I came in with a current printout of my 3 credit reports to show him I wasn't there to waste his time and so he knew more or less if I could get financing for the new purchase. He knew I could get more money for my car selling it privately and confirmed how much the dealership would give me on a trade in; but didn't pressure me 1 time to take the loss and just use it as a trade in. Found a buyer for my car on craigslist a week later, showed up to the dealer with the buyer for my car so I can hand him the title @ the Lexus parking lot and walk in to give Mike a down payment on the car. Mike says: You never called me to let me know you were coming in! I would have told you we sold the car already... (entirely my fault). Fortunately, he says: We have another White Glacier Mica GS300; same color but with 42,000 miles and comes with the navigation system (the original one I was going to purchase had 52,000 miles and didn't come with the navigation)... and that he would still honor the sale price we originally agreed upon, only thing was the car was in north jersey and it would be a few days before they can transport it to the dealership.Lucky for me the buyer for my car would meet me at the lexus dealership a 2nd time to do the sale for my car. I walked in and saw Mike, signed the paperwork, handed him the down payment (a portion of what I just sold my car for in their parking lot a few minutes earlier, I literally walked in with a plastic bag of my belongings from the car while finalizing the sale with Mike) and an hour later, I was out the door with my new car.I can't speak for anyone else at the dealership, but if Mike's approach is a reflection of the team there, you should be in great hands. I wish I would have gotten my 2nd Lexus there, but they didn't have the vehicle I was looking for during the time I decided to switch (made the purchase @ Haldeman Lexus in Princeton, you can read that garbage review for yourself, what a mistake). If I see my next purchase (4th generation LS460L) on their lot, Mike Barone is getting my business.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jul 13, 2017

 

My sales person Mike Lousidis, was great and service orientiated. Although the car sold itself it was pleasant dealing with someone of professionalism. I would definitely refer my friends to try the experience at Ray Catena. My brand new maserati with the red interior is wicked.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 19, 2017

 

As always, very pleasant.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jun 12, 2017
Google logo
Via Google | May 29, 2017

 

Michael Barone was a pleasure to work with. He was very professional and made my process of buying my first RX a breeze! He made sure I was comfortable and happy with everything in the transaction. Would recommend him to anyone in the market for a RX! Thanks Michael!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | May 24, 2017

 

I am very pleased with my car buying experience. Steve succeeded in helping me find the perfect car with the utmost professionalism. I now understand why he has such an outstanding reputation. He worked efficiently and was incredibly straight forward which helped me feel comfortable as well as very informed. I would recommend him to anyone who wants the best service, will definitely be back!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | May 23, 2017

 

THE WHOLE DEALERSHIP STEPPED IN TO MAKE SURE WE WERE BEING TAKING CARE OF. I CAN'T BELIEVE WHAT A NICE EXPERIENCE IT WAS TO BUY A CAR FROM YOU GUYS. WE REALLY LIKED MIKE BARONE HE DID AN AWESOME JOB THANK YOU RAY CATENA

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | May 10, 2017

 

I've been dealing with this dealership for years. Their service is second to none. I have had multiple experiences with their representative, Harvey Katz. He has consistently exceeded my expectations. I always receive a great price and the transactions go very smoothly. I can't thank them enough!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | May 10, 2017

 

Great staff and amazing cars! Gary and Luke are the best!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | May 9, 2017

 

My car-buying experience at Lexus of Monmouth and will Mike Barone, in particular, was the best I've ever had. This is a big purchase for me, and I wasn't sure if buying or leasing was the best option. Mike listened and asked questions and made the perfect recommendation. His knowledge and experience helped guide my decision. He is genuinely nice and honest -- what a breath of fresh air in a car dealership! He made the entire experience easy, and I truly felt he set me up with the perfect vehicle for my lifestyle. I couldn't be happier with my ES-350, and I will come back to Mike again for my next car!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | May 8, 2017

Ray Catena Lexus of White Plains’s Reviews

 

Very personable. Staff went above and beyond to not just only get the vehicle that I wanted from one of their sister locations but to also make the purchase process very easy. Everything was handled in a timely, efficient and thorough manner. I even had the pleasure of meeting Mr. Ray Catena himself, who humbly shared his gratitude for my patronage.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jul 20, 2017

 

Peter Doyle went above n beyond to ensure that our 6 month old was riding in a new 2017 RX F Sport 😉 ooh and he got up about 10 times to make sure Anthony gave us a great deal THANKS RAY CATENA LEXUS OF WHITE PLAINS......

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jul 20, 2017

 

Very personable. Staff went above and beyond to not just only get the vehicle that I wanted from one of their sister locations but to also make the purchase process very easy. Everything was handled in a timely, efficient and thorough manner. I even had the pleasure of meeting Mr. Ray Catena himself, who humbly shared his gratitude for my patronage.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jul 20, 2017

 

Great personnel!!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jul 19, 2017
Google logo
Via Google | Jul 17, 2017

 

Anthony Marino & Fabio Villa treated me like family. Very nice dealership, welcoming staff. Fast and to the point. I would recommend going here for a lexus if you are interested. Thank You.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jul 13, 2017

 

After dealing with Long Island Lexus dealerships for the past fifteen years, coming to Ray Catena White Plains was a breath of fresh air! We were treated as if we had been customers for years. Michael Bergman, our sales person (for the second time in a year) was upfront and easy to deal with. For the first time in many years we felt confident we got the best deal possible. Michael Bergman and the whole Ray Catena staff truly place customer satisfaction at the top of their list.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jul 12, 2017

 

Excellent in every way. Nice dealership, good service, comfortable, friendly, hospitable, offered food and drink, easy to deal with, made the deal, easy to work with.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jul 11, 2017

 

This was my first lease. I found the overall process was very smooth thanks to Rick. He was very easy to work with, responsive, and reassuring.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jul 11, 2017

 

This was such an easy process and these guys are so easy to deal with. I was introduced to everyone in the place, sales mangers, service mangers, finance mangers.... I know everyone there now. John, Anthony, Fabio, Dan, Sal....Very cool place. Fabio clearly explained everything, very articulate.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jul 10, 2017

Ray Catena Maserati’s Reviews

 

Excellent service . Gary was on top of things and delivered for me as well. He explained How the lease agreement would work. That I would be happy with car.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jul 14, 2017

 

Great sales person and dealership. I always buy at various Ray Catena dealerships and I am never disappointed. I have purchased multiple vehicles from their family of dealerships and me and my family will continue to do so. If you go to Maserati see Gary Placona to purchase your vehicle. He is top notch...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jul 11, 2017

 

It was a 10/10 experience for me at Ray Catena Maserati. Excellent Customer Service and the staff was very friendly. Would recommend this showroom for anyone who is looking for Maserati's.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jul 11, 2017

 

I was in the market for a sport/luxury sedan, while doing my research on vehicles in my price range….Audi, BMW, Mercedes, Cadillac, Lincoln, Jaguar…… I came across the Alfo Romeo Giulia. After reading/watching all the reviews, I decided to venture to the dealership. I am the type of person that takes a chance on something new, I purchased a 2006 Hummer H3, and still love it. When I entered the dealership, I felt very comfortable and welcome. I had an appointment with Flavio. I was very comfortable working with Flavio. He was knowledgeable and direct….no BS. The deal - the negotiation was simple (part of me felt too simple) and I walked away happy. I thought maybe I am getting soft, but the price was fair.. The overall experience was excellent and Flavio goes above and beyond the call of duty :-). It has been a couple weeks with Giulia and so far so good. I love her and she has received a plethora of compliments.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jul 10, 2017

 

5.0 star rating 7/6/2017 Eric Goldstein is our sales consultant. Once in a while you find a sincere, respectful, extremely knowledgable individual who knows his product inside and out. It was our pleasure to work with Eric buying our Maserati. He handled all the details knowing our time was valuable and was able to expedite the entire sales process. He addressed our every concern and took the time to make sure we understood all the car's controls and features before we departed. We cannot say enough about this gentleman. If you are looking for the best car buying experience you ever had, contact Eric at 203--639-3890 when only the Best will do.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jul 6, 2017

 

I half heartily enter the dealership only to look at the new Alfa Romeo. I have never been one to purchase a car in its first model year let alone the first car Alfa in the states in almost 20 years. although the car seemed to sell itself, Flavio was very informative about the model, features and the early feedback as it compared to others in its class.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jul 6, 2017

 

I would recommend Ray Catina Maserati, and Mike Lousidis to my friends and family. Mike was very Knowledgeable. The experience was low pressure and very enjoyable.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jul 6, 2017

 

The whole dealership was great and professional, I would rate them a 10. My sales person Mr. Lousidis was great to deal with, he was warm, professional, and respectful. He made my buying experiencing very pleasurable and doable, when I'm ready for an up grade I would definitely come and see Mr. Lousidis. Mr. O'Such was also great in showing me how everything works on the car, no matter how many questions I asked he was there to answer them. I have had the car for a week now and have called Mr. Lousidis to asked questions about the car and he is still very receptive to answer my questions, without hesitation, that's why I rated Mr. Lousidis 5 stars.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 28, 2017

 

Great service department, ask for Phil. Tell him I sent you!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jun 26, 2017

 

I have purchased many cars over the years, first time Maserati owner. Mike Lousidis, sales consultant, was very knowledgable with the Maserati brand and made me feel comfortable from the beginning. I asked many questions and Mike took his time explaining the different models and options available. Mike Bellina, GM was also involved in our purchase working around my schedule pulling out several color combination cars for us to review. I felt both Mikes were very honest and trustworthy. The delivery was very smooth with no surprises. Highly recommending working with Mike L.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 26, 2017

Ray Catena of Freehold’s Reviews

 

Chris Popin at Ray Catena Freehold MB was just great to work with buying our new GLE. 5 stars to the Chris and the whole RayCat team on everything.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jul 19, 2017

 

Chris @ Ray Catena of Freehold - Chris Popin at Ray Catena Freehold MB was just great to work with buying our new GLE. 5 stars to the Chris and the whole RayCat team on everything.

Read more at Edmunds

Edmunds logo
Via Edmunds | Jul 18, 2017

 

5 Stars on everything. Chris Popin is just the best. I drive a hard bargain and Chris was with me all the way. Love my GLE, RayCatFreeMB, and Chris.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jul 18, 2017

 

As always, thanks to Dondi for the excellent service provide by you and your expert staff. I came in for a scheduled maintenance on my E350. All work, as always, is done in a timely fashion. Also, many thanks for welcoming my new doggie to your Service Department. He was shown lots of love by your staff. 🙂

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Via Facebook | Jul 17, 2017

 

Chris Popin was a total pleasure to work with. Everyone at the dealership that I met was pleasant and very professional. A fun experience all around.

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Via Yelp | Jul 12, 2017
Facebook logo
Via Facebook | Jul 12, 2017

 

I don't know about you, but, I always thought that shopping for a new car was like preparing for a battle. Be ready for the endless back and forth between the sales person and their financial managers, the pressure up-sales for under carriage protection, etc. None of that was needed here. With Chris Popin and Ray Catena of Freehold I had a totally new experience. It was as easy as pie. No battle, no financial manager, no pressure sales, just Chris and his expertise. What a pleasant experience it was to deal with Chris in getting into a beautiful C43AMG Coupe. Easy, pleasant, wonderful....the way it should be. Thanks Chris.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jul 12, 2017

 

I was trying to give you guys a survey about your service advisory Micheal L. I was very please with Micheal. He is very professional and easy to work with it. He helped me to get the service records for the car, so I can get the right service I needed it. He also give me a called 1 week later to make sure everything is alright. I would suggest with my friends who own a Mercedes to come to freehold Mercedes get the service done. well done Micheal!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jul 12, 2017
Facebook logo
Via Facebook | Jul 9, 2017

 

Bill Hoblitzell made my experience at Ray Catena amazing. I highly recommend him. He is so patient and helped me through the entire process of deciding what I wanted and worked with my budget. He is extremely respectful and answered all my questions patiently. I did not have to worry about any paper work or insurance. He took care of all!! Thank you Bill for such an amazing experience. It has been nothing but a pleasure dealing and meeting with you!!

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Via Facebook | Jul 6, 2017

Ray Catena Motor Car Corporation’s Reviews

Google logo
Via Google | Jul 21, 2017

 

We just purchased our first Mercedes Benz from this dealer. It was an experience that was not painful or frustrating, as car shopping can be. We were treated well and with respect and thoughtfulness. Everyone was very professional, especially our sales person, Allyson Guzman. She was very knowledgeable, informative, professional,as well as personable. She made the experience very enjoyable. The showroom is very impressive. Every model is there! We highly recommend this dealership to everyone!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jul 20, 2017

 

Tom Cola went above and beyond the call of duty and made our experience at the dealership a memorable one! Thank you for all your help...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jul 18, 2017

 

Vincent Santangelo went above and beyond to make the entire car buying experience positive. He took a lot of time to discuss the type of car I was looking for and was knowledgeable in explaining the features of the various models. He also made the financing process go smoothly and took the time to carefully review all information. Because of my experience with Vincent Santangelo, I will definitely be a repeat customer.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jul 17, 2017

 

Great experience, from stepping on to the lot all the way through finance and picking up the vehicle. Jorge Rivera and the Ray Catena team were extremely helpful, courteous and respectful throughout. I will definitely go through them again when I'm ready to purchase my next vehicle.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jul 11, 2017

 

Not only do I LOVE my car and the "team" at Ray Catena Mercedes, BUT I got to see my "Brother" Tom ,who has taken care of me for years and is ALWAYS a TRUE PROFESSIONAL, so much so, he took care of my sister in law and got her new Mercedes SUV as well !!!! As ALWAYS Tom, Thanks ( and I love the Cuff Links ). See you soon

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jul 10, 2017

 

I had a great experience with Tom. He was very accommodating and everything went smooth. I recommend dealing with Tom whenever you are planning to buy or lease your next Mercedes.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jul 10, 2017

 

I recently leased a 2017 Mercedes C300 4matic .My salesman, Jorge Rivera, could have not been any more Courteous,Honorable,and Professional throughout sales process!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jul 10, 2017

 

Vince was super professional, very communicative, and helpful. He made the buying experience super easy and fast. He went above and beyond what was expected to help me get into a new Mercedes.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jul 7, 2017

 

Vince was professional and made the whole process very easy and efficient. Got the deal I wanted with him after minimal back and forth. I also spent only an hour at the dealer when picking up our new car. Vince gets my highest recommendation.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jul 6, 2017

Ray Catena of Union’s Reviews

 

With over 20 years of leases with the Ray Catena family of dealerships, we found Lenny to be straightforward, incredibly professional, and accommodating. Having four leases ending all within he same week, Lenny went above and beyond to find the right vehicles at the right leases, and deliver TWO in one day! He stayed late and worked diligently. His demeanor is the epitome of Mercedes Benz... impressive in all ways. I highly recommend Lenny.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jul 19, 2017

 

Rich in finance is the coolest guy. And of course, he is from Argentina

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Via Facebook | Jul 16, 2017

 

Always exceptional !

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jul 12, 2017

 

I recently leased a GLE 350 from Ray Catena of Union and I can tell you it was the most pleasurable new car transaction that I have experienced. This resulted due to our good fortune of having Stan as our salesman. Within a day, he located the truck we wanted, priced it competitively and began the necessary paperwork. Stan's vast knowledge of the Mercedes lineup coupled with his confidence and admiration for this dealership makes for a winning combination. If your interested in buying or leasing a new Mercedes and want a stress-free experience, I highly recommend that you give Stan a call.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jul 10, 2017
Google logo
Via Google | Jul 10, 2017

 

What a Nice Dealership. Very Nice Cars. I recommend. If you need car Insurance. I bought it from Mike at Liberty M 973-216-3940.

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Via Facebook | Jul 7, 2017

 

It was a wonderful experience to work with Stan. Never felt like going to any other dealer. I got the car with all the specifications I was looking for. I will definitely recommend him to everyone.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jul 6, 2017

 

Excellent, no non-sense approach. Stan was an absolute pleasure to work with. I did my research prior and we agreed on a fair price for a quick sale. Drove off 3 hours later. Very pleased with the open and warm environment of this dealership, unlike some other competitors I have been to. The delivery of the car was thorough and left me feeling confident in the capabilities of the car. I highly reccomend the dealership and working with Stan in particular. Best experience I have ever had from a dealership. They should all be like this.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jul 3, 2017

 

This is our second Mercedes with Ray Catena and once again they exceeded our expectations. Thank you to our sales representative, Lenny Inserra, for simply going above and beyond! He made us feel so comfortable and took away the stress of getting a new car. Also thank you to Jordy Gomez for teaching us all the new tech stuff, super nice and very knowledgeable. And of course, James Castello, the sales manager always available and ready to help. We'll be back for our next one soon!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jul 3, 2017
Google logo
Via Google | Jul 3, 2017

MINI of Monmouth’s Reviews

 

Everywhere you go in this dealership you're greeted with Big Smiles and the feeling that people want to sincerely help you.... and it was no different in the Service Department. I walked in, Danielle got up and greeted me. When I told her who I was she knew she had wheels waiting for me I had questions unrelated to my Service visit and she was very helpful. Yup... This was my first MINI buying experience and now my first Service experience and I was very impressed with both.... And certainly this won't be my last thanks to all around Awesome Customer Service!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jul 14, 2017
Google logo
Via Google | Jul 12, 2017

 

I had to go to NY tonight so they gave me priority service and car was ready by 1.00PM so I could exchange loaner for my car - much appreciated

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jul 12, 2017

 

Bought my 2nd Mini there. Great service dept and no sales pressure. Look for Matt in sales

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jul 3, 2017

 

Car was cleaned and oil change done same day I called for service appointment. Excellent service.,nice customer lounge, free coffee.,good fair price and work done on time. I would recommend this dealership to a friend.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jul 3, 2017

 

Always helpful if i have problems or questions. Very professional service. The staff is very knowledgeable, and they treat you with respect. Im appreciative of the good service.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 26, 2017

 

Danielle in the service department is awesome! So professional as well as friendly. She is an asset to Mini of Monmouth. I love everyone at Mini of Monmouth and plan to be a "Mini-Lifer"! I hope for a long time relationship with this dealership.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 22, 2017

 

Always easy to have my mini serviced, no problems, easy to schedule and appointment goes smoothly, loaner car always clean and reliable. Good communication ,courteous and professional.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 22, 2017

 

Danielle has a very warm and friendly manner, and is very welcoming. Danielle is very knowledgeable ane I feel confident with any issues I have.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 21, 2017

 

Courteous, concerned, knowledgeable and professional sum up my opinion of Daniel and the staff at Mini Monmouth. And the coffee was just right. Bob R

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 16, 2017

MINI of Westchester’s Reviews

 

Great service. Special thanks to Patrick Forman in sales.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jun 13, 2017

 

Staffs are really nice and helpful. I replaced my flat tires here, they dome there job fast but not give my car back on time.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | May 23, 2017
Google logo
Via Google | Apr 6, 2017

 

I trust these guys. Bought used mini clubman and love it. The service department never seems to over charge. My 50,000 service only needed new oil. I was prepared for a huge bill. AND they always wash and vacuum my car after every service. The waiting room needs work but usually they give you loaner car if service is going to be long.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Dec 13, 2016

 

I have leased two minis from this dealership and can not compliment them enough. After visiting the NJ dealer for the first mini and being completely discouraged on the sales people, I ventured over the Tappan Zee to a warm friendly dealership, specifically Paulo. He is kind and attentive to what I wanted. After choosing the car, going for a test drive and paperwork done via email, I had the car within 24 hours. Other dealers should take lessons from Mini of Westchester on how to treat a customer. Shall we go back for a third ?

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Via Yelp | Dec 5, 2016
Google logo
Via Google | Nov 13, 2016
Google logo
Via Google | Jul 13, 2016

 

Most pleasant car purchasing experience. Before visiting Mini of westchester, I've been to few others but I ended up purchasing my first car here with Paulo. Paulo was our salesperson and he was really knowledgable and genuine and elevated our experience at the dealer. We met with him few times to test drive the car and he allowed us to go on the longest test drive. He wanted us to try the car out on a highway and smaller streets to see how the car drove. He was super thorough with everything and we walked out feeling super excited and satisfied with the deal we negotiated.

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Via Yelp | Jun 1, 2016

 

Paulo Minelli is excellent and we leased two cars last year. Mark and the service department are courteous and responsive.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | May 13, 2016
Google logo
Via Google | Apr 13, 2016

Ray Catena Porsche’s Reviews

 

1st class operation! Service dept. is second to none, reliable, professional & courteous! the only place i will bring my car.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Mar 6, 2017

 

Convenient location in Toms River. Brand new location. Young, knowledgeable salesmen made the process quick and easy. Kept in contact from start to finish. Would definitely return.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Dec 15, 2016

 

I have always been a Lexus client so when I decided to switch car makers I struggled to find the right dealership. It seemed that I was always in a constant negotiation and just couldn't get the right deal. I finally decided to purchase from Ray Catena Porsche in Toms River for several reasons. First and foremost I got a fair price on my Porsche. From the time I spoke to Laura regarding my potential purchase through the actual purchase, vehicle orientation and closing , things went extremely smoothe and each person I dealt with was competent and courteous. I felt so good about my purchase that I told my business partner about my experience and he went to visit the dealership today.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Nov 3, 2016

Ray Catena Porsche Toms River’s Reviews

 

1st class operation! Service dept. is second to none, reliable, professional & courteous! the only place i will bring my car.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Mar 6, 2017

 

Convenient location in Toms River. Brand new location. Young, knowledgeable salesmen made the process quick and easy. Kept in contact from start to finish. Would definitely return.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Dec 15, 2016

 

I have always been a Lexus client so when I decided to switch car makers I struggled to find the right dealership. It seemed that I was always in a constant negotiation and just couldn't get the right deal. I finally decided to purchase from Ray Catena Porsche in Toms River for several reasons. First and foremost I got a fair price on my Porsche. From the time I spoke to Laura regarding my potential purchase through the actual purchase, vehicle orientation and closing , things went extremely smoothe and each person I dealt with was competent and courteous. I felt so good about my purchase that I told my business partner about my experience and he went to visit the dealership today.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Nov 3, 2016

smart Center Edison’s Reviews

 

We just purchased our first Mercedes Benz from this dealer. It was an experience that was not painful or frustrating, as car shopping can be. We were treated well and with respect and thoughtfulness. Everyone was very professional, especially our sales person, Allyson Guzman. She was very knowledgeable, informative, professional,as well as personable. She made the experience very enjoyable. The showroom is very impressive. Every model is there! We highly recommend this dealership to everyone!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jul 20, 2017

 

Tom Cola went above and beyond the call of duty and made our experience at the dealership a memorable one! Thank you for all your help...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jul 18, 2017

 

Vincent Santangelo went above and beyond to make the entire car buying experience positive. He took a lot of time to discuss the type of car I was looking for and was knowledgeable in explaining the features of the various models. He also made the financing process go smoothly and took the time to carefully review all information. Because of my experience with Vincent Santangelo, I will definitely be a repeat customer.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jul 17, 2017

 

Great experience, from stepping on to the lot all the way through finance and picking up the vehicle. Jorge Rivera and the Ray Catena team were extremely helpful, courteous and respectful throughout. I will definitely go through them again when I'm ready to purchase my next vehicle.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jul 11, 2017

 

Not only do I LOVE my car and the "team" at Ray Catena Mercedes, BUT I got to see my "Brother" Tom ,who has taken care of me for years and is ALWAYS a TRUE PROFESSIONAL, so much so, he took care of my sister in law and got her new Mercedes SUV as well !!!! As ALWAYS Tom, Thanks ( and I love the Cuff Links ). See you soon

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jul 10, 2017

 

I had a great experience with Tom. He was very accommodating and everything went smooth. I recommend dealing with Tom whenever you are planning to buy or lease your next Mercedes.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jul 10, 2017

 

I recently leased a 2017 Mercedes C300 4matic .My salesman, Jorge Rivera, could have not been any more Courteous,Honorable,and Professional throughout sales process!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jul 10, 2017

 

Vince was super professional, very communicative, and helpful. He made the buying experience super easy and fast. He went above and beyond what was expected to help me get into a new Mercedes.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jul 7, 2017

 

Vince was professional and made the whole process very easy and efficient. Got the deal I wanted with him after minimal back and forth. I also spent only an hour at the dealer when picking up our new car. Vince gets my highest recommendation.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jul 6, 2017

 

With the help of Mr. Santangelo I was able to get into a new C300. Thank you for you for helping me! Best expierence ever couldn't be happier with my new car!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jul 5, 2017

Ray Catena Sprinter Union’s Reviews

 

Always exceptional !

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jul 12, 2017
Google logo
Via Google | Jul 10, 2017
Google logo
Via Google | Jul 3, 2017

 

This is our second Mercedes with Ray Catena and once again they exceeded our expectations. Thank you to our sales representative, Lenny Inserra, for simply going above and beyond! He made us feel so comfortable and took away the stress of getting a new car. Also thank you to Jordy Gomez for teaching us all the new tech stuff, super nice and very knowledgeable. And of course, James Castello, the sales manager always available and ready to help. We'll be back for our next one soon!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jul 3, 2017

 

Unbelievable customer service, great amenities and friendly, knowledgeable personnel!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jul 3, 2017

 

My salesman, Stan Baum, was incredibly professional, helpful and I never felt pressured to simply close the deal. He was a pleasure to work with and I highly recommend him and the dealership.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jun 28, 2017

 

That's Chris Popin. I met him last week at Ray Catena MB of Freehold and I am still so impressed. He fully explained the RC and MB process. He told me where I had leeway and where I did not. Chris even stayed late Tuesday and Wednesday to ensure that I was happy, everything went smoothly and was done correctly. I hope his family understands, it's not just a deal, Chris made my 50the birthday wish come true. Thanks, Sally R.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 27, 2017

 

Steve Chanis was a strong influence in our final decision in selecting a Mercedes- Benz as our vehicle of choice. His knowledge on the vehicle we were toying in getting made the sale. He's certainly an asset to Mercedes-Benz. He was kind, informative & personable.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 26, 2017

 

Robert as far as I'm concern is a walking encyclopedia. He knows the in & outs of the car. He was extremely patient in showing us every gadget of the car. A true professional & certainly represents Mercedes well. ?Thumbs up for him.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 26, 2017

 

Mr.Nadio is an asset to Mercedes-Benz of Freehold. He is personable, courteous and knowledgeable about the product. He made my experience very easy and smooth. He's a true professional. Furthermore, I will continue doing business with dealership & will certainly recommend family & friends to visit this dealership first.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 26, 2017

Ray Catena Sprinter Edison’s Reviews

 

We just purchased our first Mercedes Benz from this dealer. It was an experience that was not painful or frustrating, as car shopping can be. We were treated well and with respect and thoughtfulness. Everyone was very professional, especially our sales person, Allyson Guzman. She was very knowledgeable, informative, professional,as well as personable. She made the experience very enjoyable. The showroom is very impressive. Every model is there! We highly recommend this dealership to everyone!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jul 20, 2017

 

Tom Cola went above and beyond the call of duty and made our experience at the dealership a memorable one! Thank you for all your help...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jul 18, 2017

 

Vincent Santangelo went above and beyond to make the entire car buying experience positive. He took a lot of time to discuss the type of car I was looking for and was knowledgeable in explaining the features of the various models. He also made the financing process go smoothly and took the time to carefully review all information. Because of my experience with Vincent Santangelo, I will definitely be a repeat customer.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jul 17, 2017

 

Great experience, from stepping on to the lot all the way through finance and picking up the vehicle. Jorge Rivera and the Ray Catena team were extremely helpful, courteous and respectful throughout. I will definitely go through them again when I'm ready to purchase my next vehicle.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jul 11, 2017

 

Not only do I LOVE my car and the "team" at Ray Catena Mercedes, BUT I got to see my "Brother" Tom ,who has taken care of me for years and is ALWAYS a TRUE PROFESSIONAL, so much so, he took care of my sister in law and got her new Mercedes SUV as well !!!! As ALWAYS Tom, Thanks ( and I love the Cuff Links ). See you soon

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jul 10, 2017

 

I had a great experience with Tom. He was very accommodating and everything went smooth. I recommend dealing with Tom whenever you are planning to buy or lease your next Mercedes.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jul 10, 2017

 

I recently leased a 2017 Mercedes C300 4matic .My salesman, Jorge Rivera, could have not been any more Courteous,Honorable,and Professional throughout sales process!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jul 10, 2017

 

Vince was super professional, very communicative, and helpful. He made the buying experience super easy and fast. He went above and beyond what was expected to help me get into a new Mercedes.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jul 7, 2017

 

Vince was professional and made the whole process very easy and efficient. Got the deal I wanted with him after minimal back and forth. I also spent only an hour at the dealer when picking up our new car. Vince gets my highest recommendation.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jul 6, 2017

 

With the help of Mr. Santangelo I was able to get into a new C300. Thank you for you for helping me! Best expierence ever couldn't be happier with my new car!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jul 5, 2017