Customer Testimonials


Audi Freehold’s Reviews

 

Very spacious dealership with comfortable lounge to use during servicing. Easier to get the appointments as well comparitively speaking.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jul 26, 2017

 

Sales person was knowledgeable no going back and forth with manager It was just a pleasure We test road the vehicle to see the ride which helped us make our decision with no pressure from salesman

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jul 26, 2017
Google logo
Via Google | Jul 25, 2017

 

Audi of Freehold Ray Catena was excellent. I would recommend. Larry Hutt was pleasant and attentive. I have only good feelings about my experience. I hope to be fortunate enough to lease another Audi vehicle in 36 months.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jul 25, 2017

 

Roberto and Dennis were friendly and professional and couldn't have been any more helpful than they were while we were making our decisions about leading 2 new cars. Can't say enough about Ray Catena dealership and the people we have encountered at Freehold Audi!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jul 25, 2017

 

Wonderful experience!! Joseph Fattorusso is a wonderful salesman, he delivered 2 cars as promised with no hassle like other dealerships. Have already recommended to friends.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jul 24, 2017

 

Rich and Florentino made this buying experience exceptional. Rich went above and beyond to get me into the Q5 that I wanted and Florentino knew everything about the car. He stepped me through every option to ensure I made the right decision. Can't say enough about the experience

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jul 21, 2017

 

First class service. Anthony was very professional and worked with us to find the best car to satisfy our needs. Q3 rides and looks excellent

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jul 21, 2017

 

From the moment we walked into Audi Freehold, we were immediately greeted and attended to. Flo helped us find the car we wanted and was upfront and honest throughout the entire process, even when we were still between models. They had a great understanding of how to create a hassle-free car buying process and had a conversation rather than hounding us to buy a car. It was an exceptional experience!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jul 21, 2017

 

After dealing over 30 years with one dealer, it was time to change. Also had numerous Jaguars over the past 20 years which I loved. But really driving an Audi after test driving 4 other top quality cars did it for me. Great location, very hands on. Everyone was excellent at their salesmanship. A+ Most of all it was Joe F my AAAA++++ salesman who really made it work for me and I'm so happy now to be part of the great Audi family.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jul 20, 2017

Audi Toms River’s Reviews

 

Worked mostly with Marc for this transaction. He was extremely helpful and friendly and was easy to contact whenever there were questions. I would definitely recommend him to others.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jul 26, 2017

 

Came in today just to "see", never really intended to buy! our sales rep, Marc Levine gave us such great attention , great price, great details , that we bought right off the showroom floor and we will be driving our new 2017 A3 Audi home!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jul 26, 2017

 

I wanted a specific car at a specific price and Marc and his team went above and beyond to find my car. They had to search a number of states to find this needle in a haystack I was looking for (a season of Audi A4) and they pulled it off. What a wonderul experience.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jul 25, 2017

 

I had a wonderful experience dealing with what's with Mark Levin of toms River Audi. I would highly recommend him to my friends and family.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jul 25, 2017

 

I am very pleased with my purchase. Great buying experience. The salesperson at Audi Toms River did a terrific job.I highly recommend Marc Levine. Very knowledgeable and he made the transaction seamless. I would definitely buy a car from him again!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jul 24, 2017
Google logo
Via Google | Jul 18, 2017

 

Marc was an ultimate professional in his dealings. His many years of experience of Audi sales was a comfort during my decision process. I would definitely recommend him to family and friends.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jul 6, 2017

 

I would highly recommend Mark Levine and Ray Catena Audi of Toms River Exceptional customer service went above and beyond for my husband and I and made my car buying experience over the top

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jul 5, 2017

 

Marc was extremely helpful and got me the car I wanted for a reasonable price. My father and I went there knowing we didn't want to be at a car dealership all day. Marc worked on my paperwork as quickly as he could to make sure we had a speedy and efficient deal. Everyone was friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend Audi Toms River. Go see Marc!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 19, 2017

 

Just picked up an A4 and JAmes Terzuoli did a great job in explaining all the features on this terrific vehicle. Thank You James for your expertise of this car.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 12, 2017

BMW of Westchester’s Reviews

 

I have been a customer for over 12 years at BMW of Westchester. Jorge Ghiggia is my requested service advisor. His dedication, professionalism and communication have always been outstanding. He has always kept me informed of the progress of my service and always explains in detail the work that is completed. Jorge Ghiggia always makes you feel like you are part of the BMW family. His service is impeccable.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jul 20, 2017

 

I had just bought the car and within 1500 mi there was a defective telecommunication module. I was anticipating a heated discussion but the service at Westchester BMW was beyond reproach. They wisked me right in and made sure all my needs were met even before I had asked for anything. I worked with Eli Cucullo and she resolved my issue with ease and made sure I was taken care of. If there was a stigma about car dealerships, westchester BMW certainly does not fall under that category. I look forward to any future interactions as this last one was as pleasant as anyone could have expected. Thank you!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jul 20, 2017

 

Great service. Eli Cuccullo was very helpful and understanding. I highly recommend. Thank you for all your help

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jul 18, 2017

 

The best dealership ever. Since day one I felt at home, was always treated as family from day one. Eli Cucullo, and Maria Alves are fantastic. From the first moment I arrive at the dealership I'm treated with the upmost respect and courtesy. Love visiting them all, as stated before Eli and Maria are the best. They always resolve any issue I may have and go out of their way to make sure all was done properly. Not a 5 stars, they should get 100 stars. Simply the best

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jul 18, 2017

 

Eli Cucullo has done a great job taking care of the needs of my car. She has a great attitude and provides wonderful customer service.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jul 17, 2017

 

I have been a customer for over 10 years because of excellent customer service. Jorge Ghiggia ensures that I receive top class VIP treatment. Everyone there works as a team and ensures your visit and vehicle service is well above satisfactory. I recommend this place to everyone.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jul 17, 2017
Google logo
Via Google | Jul 17, 2017

 

I never expected my X5 to be cleaned inside and out when I came in for an oil change! Top notch service. Thank you Jorge and Westchester BMW!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jul 14, 2017

 

DreamToyz Auto Customs specializes in top quality and we refer all of our BMW clientele to Jorge Ghiggia for service. Our clients always have a great experience. Jorge services all of our company's BMWs also, as they are our favorite vehicles!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jul 14, 2017

 

Hands down best service experience each visit. My advisor, Jorge Ghiggia, goes the extra mile to explain everything being done to my vehicle, the costs and time involved. He even calls to update me each day on their progress. I have never received a call from any dealership ever with a daily status report on my vehicle! I highly recommend Westchester BMW and can not say enough great things about my advisor.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jul 14, 2017

Ray Catena INFINITI of Bridgewater’s Reviews

Google logo
Via Google | Jul 25, 2017
Google logo
Via Google | Jul 14, 2017
Google logo
Via Google | Jul 14, 2017

 

Friendly personal staff. Quality service and product.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jul 13, 2017

 

Helpful staff on service department

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jul 13, 2017
Google logo
Via Google | Jul 10, 2017

 

Tom and Charles made the buying process of our new QX60 easy. Tom was a pleasure to deal with. He helped us to narrow down which car we needed.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jul 5, 2017

 

Great service.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jun 29, 2017

 

Amazing Raymond, Amazing Angelo for making it happen and giving me what I wanted.. cheers

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jun 12, 2017

 

Really clean & nice dealership. A step above all the other dealers in the area I've been to. The salesperson is the same person who runs your credit & processes your application. You don't deal with multiple different people. I found that unique. They offered better deals on leases here than I honestly expected.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jun 7, 2017

Ray Catena INFINITI of Edison’s Reviews

 

Very helpful and attentive showroom staff and sales.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jul 26, 2017

 

A few weeks ago, my husband and I engaged Ray Catena Infiniti to inquire about the purchase of our first Infiniti. Within a few hours of submitting an online inquiry on a specific vehicle, I had the pleasure of virtually meeting Robert M., who was very friendly and responsive. He answered all questions quickly, was open and upfront about information and pricing, and we never felt pressured at any point during the process. Once we decided that we wanted to move forward with a test drive, we met Robert in person and the pleasant and honest customer service carried through. We took a test drive and sat down to discuss options and it felt more like we were talking to a friend than being sold a car. It was definitely the easiest, most painless car buying experience we had ever had. Everyone we interacted with during the process (sales managers, customer service, etc.) made us feel welcome and provided high quality customer service. I would highly recommend this dealer.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jul 24, 2017

 

Christina made my leasing experience unbelievably pleasant. She was extremely knowledgeable and went out of her way to find a Q50 with the color scheme and options that I wanted. Christina always returned my calls and/or emails the same day. It felt as if I was sitting with a friend going over all my questions and concerns, rather than someone I had only recently met. The costs, fees, and terms of the lease were outlined at the start of our discussion with no additional fees added on later. This is my second Infiniti lease, but my first at this dealership. Working with Christina and her general manager, Joe Scribellito, was the best experience I have ever had with any car dealership. You can be sure that I will continue to work with them both for all my future cars and recommend them to friends and family alike.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jul 24, 2017

 

I always had an Infiniti or a Nissan. I was currently in a Nissan Maxima and my lease was due for a trade in. I needed a car ASAP. There was no air conditioner and no warranty. I care for my Mom who has emphysema. Have a car with no air was a detriment to her health. I contacted Chris Flusk who is the Sales Consultant for my Brother's vehicle. He stopped what he was doing to tend to my situation. I was going to get a Q50 and the inventory was limited based on my needs. I looked and test drove the QX50 and when I saw how easy it was for my Mom to get in and out of the car and it was so comfortable, the purchase was all about Mom. I recently lost my Dad and he always helped me with car purchase, Chris was so compassionate to that. I was able to get a safe car for Mom that day thanks to Chris. He is a true professional and an asset to Ray Catena.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jul 24, 2017

 

Christina Colucci made my leasing experience unbelievably pleasant. She was extremely knowledgeable and went out of her way to find a Q50 with the color scheme and options that I wanted. Christina always returned my calls and/or emails the same day. It felt as if I was sitting with a friend going over all my questions and concerns, rather than someone I had only recently met. The costs, fees, and terms of the lease were outlined at the start of our discussion with no additional fees added on later. This is my second Infiniti lease, but my first at this dealership. Working with Christina and her general manager, Joe Scribellito, was the best experience I have ever had with any car dealership. You can be sure that I will continue to work with them both for all my future cars and recommend them to friends and family alike.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jul 24, 2017

 

When I first entered Ray Catena to look at a lease option for the Infiniti QX60, I was undecided about getting the vehicle. However after Gunther and his team walked me through all the details of the car, took me for a test drive, and worked with me to get a price within my budget, I was sure this was the car for me. Gunther's professionalism and ability to work with me to get what I wanted was a true testament to how a leasing experience should be. He walked me through the process every step of the way, and turned the car around for me to pickup within a 3 day timeframe. I'm recommending everyone interested in an Infiniti to Gunther, and I trust he will continue to deliver first class service to all of my referrals.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jul 21, 2017

 

We have been leasing Infiniti vehicles from Ray Catena for approximately ten years. We have found them to be fantastic. Both Tom Accatatta and Joe Scribellito, the manager, are very knowledgeable, friendly and fair. This is a first class dealership! And our Infiniti vehicles have been extremely reliable over the years.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jul 20, 2017

 

Today I traded in my 2014 QX60 for a new 2017. The service provided by my salesman Christopher Flusk is second to none. Ray Catena always gives you their very best from sales all the way down to service. You will not find any double talking salesman at this dealership. You can let your guard down and truely enjoy the new car experience. There are very few dealerships that measure up to Ray Catena. If your in the market for an Infiniti give them the oppurtunity to win your business you will NOT be disappointed .

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jul 20, 2017
Google logo
Via Google | Jul 20, 2017

 

Went back yesterday to return my 2014 QX60 with hopes of finding another great deal on the new 2017 QX60. My salesman Christopher Flusk is extremely accommodating and professional. Given the small window of time I provided him with he went above and beyond to get the job done. From sales to service Ray Catena is second to none. Give them the opportunity to earn your business you will not leave disappointed. Thank you !!!!

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Via Yelp | Jul 19, 2017

Ray Catena Jaguar of Edison’s Reviews

 

Service manager was excellent . Recall was done. Staff was very friendly

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Via Cars | Jul 25, 2017

 

I'm enjoying my new F-Type R, thanks to Josh ! ! I walked in to look around, without the expectation of buying anything. I'm pretty particular about the cars I buy and Josh was patient, showed me various models and walked through financing options for each one of them. Once the test drive was over and the numbers verified, the choice was clear. When I went to take delivery, the car was in perfect condition and a team member took the time to show me all of the various features of the car. Thanks to Josh and Ray Catena Jaguar for making the buying experience a positive one. I will be back and Josh already knows the next car I want ! !

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jul 21, 2017

 

This weekend I was considering purchasing a Range Rover at Paramus Land Rover and happened to see the 2018 Jaguar SUV. After waiting 45 minutes for a sales person, I test drove the Range Rover and then ask the sales person to test drive the Jaguar. I was informed that I could only test drive one vehicle. A customer standing beside me mentioned Ray Catena Jaguar as an alternative. I immediately drove to Ray Catena Jaguar in Edison to be greeted by Gus Dimitropoulos. I have been purchasing luxury vehicles for more than 30 years and Gus provided the best buying experience to date. Monday morning, I drove off the lot with a 2018 Jaguar F-Base and could not be more pleased. Please ask for Gus when visiting Ray Catena Jaguar or the sales manager Tim. Ray Catena values the customer!

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Via Yelp | Jul 19, 2017

 

I ordered a diesel which got hung up by EPA. Michael Burnside was very helpful in tracking down vehicle and having it ready when I needed it.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jul 18, 2017

 

This weekend I was considering purchasing a Range Rover at Paramus Land Rover and happened to see the 2018 Jaguar SUV. After waiting 45 minutes for a sales person, I test drove the Range Rover and then ask the sales person to test drive the Jaguar. I was informed that I could only test drive one vehicle. A customer standing beside me mentioned Ray Catena Jaguar as an alternative. I immediately drove to Ray Catena Jaguar in Edison to be greeted by Gus Dimitropoulos. I have been purchasing luxury vehicles for more than 30 years and Gus provided the best buying experience to date. Monday morning, I drove off the lot with a 2018 Jaguar F-Base and could not be more pleased. Please ask for Gus when visiting Ray Catena Jaguar or the sales manager Tim. Ray Catena values the customer!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jul 18, 2017

 

My Jaguars - I'd like to commend Alan Burnside on his tremendous efforts to locate the perfect Jaguar for us. My new XF is the third Jag bought through Alan's exceptional salesmanship and I've never been so elated with a purchase of a car. Hassle free and no pressure. Thanks again Alan and keep up the good work!

Read more at Edmunds

Edmunds logo
Via Edmunds | Jul 17, 2017

 

Mike Burnside was knowledgeable, helpful and just an all around great salesman to work with. I was no indecisive on what I wanted and he was very patient with me. When I finally decided, he quickly got my car delivered to me. I am incredibly happy with my F-Pace. I look forward to a long relationship with Mike and Ray Catena.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jul 11, 2017

 

My 2011 Jaguar was bought at Ray Catena's and has only been serviced by Ray Catena. I have never been disappointed with the service and have always been treated respectfully and cordially by everyone.My service rep has been Keith Zirpoli. I always request him when I take the car in because he knows my car and how I feel about the car. He is personable and I trust his judgement when he tells something should be replaced or changed. I have never felt pressured into having anything done that wasn't needed. I usually wind up "marrying" my cars, so I plan on returning to Ray Catena's for a while longer. Thank you Ray Catena staff and Keith Zirpoli. Phyllis Mincieli

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jul 6, 2017

 

Jim Mull was very helpful, knowledgeable, professional and caring . I had a pleasant experience and the car is wonderful. The dealership was also a comfortable facility. All my questions were answered and the delivery of the car was smoother than expected. Thank you !

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jul 6, 2017

 

My salesperson, Michael Barreiro, was great to work with. He was sincere and very thorough. He made sure I drove the car and was completely satisfied with the vehicle. Michael and his manager Tim were a pleasure to work with and made purchasing the vehicle a great and seamless experience. I definitely recommend anyone interested in a purchase to stop by and see all they have to offer!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jul 3, 2017

Land Rover Edison’s Reviews

 

Mike was great. Very happy with the lease on the Jaguar F-Pace.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jul 26, 2017

 

Today went awesime!! Came in thinking I wanted one color combo and feel in live with another, and Mike was able to get the job done!! Thank you again!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jul 25, 2017

 

Needed a new vehicle all of a sudden.. started looking around and came across this dealership with multiple selections.... even though I felt under the gun... they actully slowed ,endows and encouraged me to make the right choice. Sales Manager Craig came out and just slowed me down. Sales consultant Joe Rigolini was a gentleman and said he was new but could tell a great fit for the company... they take the "car sales" out of car sales and treat you like a person not a paycheck like most. dont mess around go see Craig and Joe for a true luxury vuying experience...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jul 25, 2017

 

Service manager was excellent . Recall was done. Staff was very friendly

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Via Cars | Jul 25, 2017

 

Viny, the sales rep at the Ray Catena Land Rover was very helpful and friendly from the time i met him. He took care of all my requirements and delivered a beautiful vehicle which is the right fit for me. He never tried to sell me many things but kept me informed and guided me to my best choice of the year.Thanks a lot to Viny and his team. Looking forward to work with you once again.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jul 24, 2017

 

Viny, the sales rep at the Ray Catena Land Rover was very helpful and friendly from the time i met him. He took care of all my requirements and delivered a beautiful vehicle which is the right fit for me. He never tried to sell me many things but kept me informed and guided me to my best choice of the year. Thanks a lot to Viny and his team. Looking forward to work with you once again.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jul 24, 2017

 

As a first time customer at Land Rover Edison, I believe my experience would not have been as great if it wasn't for Mike Zaintz. I was so very impressed with his knowledge about the Land Rover brand in its entirety. I'm recommending Mike Z for anyone who is looking for an honest, easy, and enjoyable experience. He was willing to work with me and was extremely patient. And on top of that, he still keeps in contact with me til this day, always ready to answer any questions or concerns I have. Truly met all of my expectations if not more. Thank you Mike!!!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jul 20, 2017

 

I can’t remember the guy who sold me my brand new Corvette in 1990 but I had the best job possible at AT&T BELL Labs Middletown. I can’t remember the guy who sold me my 1993 BMW 850CSI while working at Dun & Bradstreet, but I still remember the first time I met Mike Zaintz. One word for Mike Zaintz, “Professional!” A Jaguar owner is looking for a different experience with a different set of rules. A Jaguar customer knows that their car is a sentence of poetry able to silence the yells of stat driven vehicles who needs a qualified race car driver to ever achieve the reported numbers on a piece of paper of a magazine. Mike Zaintz with his expertise was able to read my mind and my budget as I am in a completely new profession where the ultimate goal is not “more money”, but a better experience in and of life. That sums up my Jaguar F-Type. Thanks Mike Zaintz for being the face that introduced me to a dream fulfilled.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jul 20, 2017

 

Craig and Vinnie were very helpful made our experience buying a land Rover very pleasurable would highly recommend the dealership and them. Very pleased over all we will definitely buy our next car from them.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jul 20, 2017

 

As a first time customer at Land Rover Edison, I believe my experience would not have been as great if it wasn't for Mike Zaintz. I was so very impressed with his knowledge about the Land Rover brand in its entirety. I'm recommending Mike Z for anyone who is looking for an honest, easy, and enjoyable experience. He was willing to work with me and was extremely patient. And on top of that, he still keeps in contact with me til this day, always ready to answer any questions or concerns I have. Truly met all of my expectations if not more. Thank you Mike!!!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jul 20, 2017

Ray Catena Lexus of Freehold’s Reviews

 

Courteous, better than most in amenities,

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jul 26, 2017
Google logo
Via Google | Jul 25, 2017

 

Karyn was great. The entire process was the easiest ever. We worked a great deal. Karyn answered all of our questions and what she didnt know she looked up for us. She was so detailed with the entire process. You can tell the culture of this company is all about the customer experience. Great people all around. We worked a deal that was fair for the both of us. There was also a few benefits that we were surprised with. Thank you again for a great experience.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jul 24, 2017

 

We have purchased 3 SUV's and 2 sedans from Ray Catena Lexus. We recently bought our 4th Lexus RX; because our previous dealings with the dealership were excellent, we returned to them. We were not disappointed! At the suggestion of Bernard Tremblay, who was working with a customer, we were initially helped by Bobby Cartas. He showed us several vehicles, arranged the test drive, and started the preliminary sales paperwork. Afterward Bernard continued the process. Bernard has taken care of every Lexus purchase we have made; he has always gone above and beyond to make the process flawless. He is extremely knowledgeable about Lexus vehicles, makes pertinent suggestions that make us confident about our choice, and is wonderfully personable- all making the purchase a pleasant experience. Bernard's attention to detail is outstanding- you can tell he wants his customers to be completely satisfied. Also, I want to mention Dean Tempstick. He owns the same model we purchased, and he spent time with us as well. His hints are greatly appreciated. We find all of the Ray Catena family to be helpful and friendly. That is why Bernard Tremblay will always be our go-to when we need a new vehicle!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jul 24, 2017

 

I just got my new car and Robert Fishman helped me out so much. I made him crazy for a few days and he was helpful even after he sold me the car. Go see Robert if you want a great experience!!!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jul 17, 2017

 

Bernard is the best sales person I have ever worked with. He is honest and follows thru on his commitments. A real pleasure dealing with him and he represents the dealership extremely well. I'll be back for more!!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jul 17, 2017

 

They will treat you like family!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jul 12, 2017
Google logo
Via Google | Jul 12, 2017

 

A friend recommended Jeff Ferdinand as a good person to talk to about leasing another Lexus. He and Daniel were great. I drove my car out of the lot that same day. Daniel went over every detail of the car before we left the lot.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jul 10, 2017

 

Great place with friendly staff, will answer all your questions and will help to make a good choice

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jul 7, 2017

Ray Catena Lexus of Larchmont’s Reviews

Google logo
Via Google | Jul 26, 2017
Google logo
Via Google | Jul 25, 2017
Google logo
Via Google | Jul 25, 2017

 

amazing dealership! I would definitely recommend anyone to purchase a car at Ray Catena Lexus! Thanks for such an amazing experience! Fabio made sure my needs were met. I couldn't be more happy with my new Lexus IS 300 F Sport AWD! This car is bad a**!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jul 24, 2017

 

Good people,good car,good price.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jul 10, 2017
Google logo
Via Google | Jul 7, 2017
Google logo
Via Google | Jun 19, 2017

 

Courtesy, promptness and a definite effort to convey to the customer what problems were identified and a plan to address them was shared. I was very pleased with Gary's effortsThanks.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jun 16, 2017

 

Very nice people and service

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jun 12, 2017

 

You won't be disappointed. Ray Catena has gone above and beyond to provide the best service and price for our new Lexus. We had just come from a horrible experience with Lexus of Englewood (literally earlier in the day). The folks at Ray Catena met us immediately and gave us a deal that was (get ready for it) half the price of what the other crooks were trying to offer and half the time for the payment. So to summarize, my current payments with Ray Catena would have been double that amount per month for double the amount of months. That is a huge difference. In addition, they rushed the car and gave us a great price for our old GX470. The gave us about 1500 more than other dealers were willing to give us. Everybody was great to us. Maher was the sales manager and he worked out the deal for us while Ed was the salesperson. They made a great team and worked well together. We anticipate having a fruitful relationship with this dealership for years to come.

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Via Yelp | May 17, 2017

Ray Catena Lexus of Monmouth’s Reviews

 

This is the most incredible service and people I ever see. They provide best of the best customer service, very good communication skills with the customers. Andy is a very nice person and know how to treat the customers. I will recomend this dealership, and all the people who work there. By the way prices is the most cheaper then in triple area

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jul 24, 2017

 

I normally only go out of my way to let the public know how horrible the service is at places I've encountered, I figured I would take the time to give a positive review of a great experience I had.I came in to look at a White Glacier Mica 2006 GS300 (C.P.O.) from the dealer, first person came to my attention was Mike Barone. I came in with a current printout of my 3 credit reports to show him I wasn't there to waste his time and so he knew more or less if I could get financing for the new purchase. He knew I could get more money for my car selling it privately and confirmed how much the dealership would give me on a trade in; but didn't pressure me 1 time to take the loss and just use it as a trade in. Found a buyer for my car on craigslist a week later, showed up to the dealer with the buyer for my car so I can hand him the title @ the Lexus parking lot and walk in to give Mike a down payment on the car. Mike says: You never called me to let me know you were coming in! I would have told you we sold the car already... (entirely my fault). Fortunately, he says: We have another White Glacier Mica GS300; same color but with 42,000 miles and comes with the navigation system (the original one I was going to purchase had 52,000 miles and didn't come with the navigation)... and that he would still honor the sale price we originally agreed upon, only thing was the car was in north jersey and it would be a few days before they can transport it to the dealership.Lucky for me the buyer for my car would meet me at the lexus dealership a 2nd time to do the sale for my car. I walked in and saw Mike, signed the paperwork, handed him the down payment (a portion of what I just sold my car for in their parking lot a few minutes earlier, I literally walked in with a plastic bag of my belongings from the car while finalizing the sale with Mike) and an hour later, I was out the door with my new car.I can't speak for anyone else at the dealership, but if Mike's approach is a reflection of the team there, you should be in great hands. I wish I would have gotten my 2nd Lexus there, but they didn't have the vehicle I was looking for during the time I decided to switch (made the purchase @ Haldeman Lexus in Princeton, you can read that garbage review for yourself, what a mistake). If I see my next purchase (4th generation LS460L) on their lot, Mike Barone is getting my business.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jul 13, 2017

 

My sales person Mike Lousidis, was great and service orientiated. Although the car sold itself it was pleasant dealing with someone of professionalism. I would definitely refer my friends to try the experience at Ray Catena. My brand new maserati with the red interior is wicked.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 19, 2017

 

As always, very pleasant.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jun 12, 2017
Google logo
Via Google | May 29, 2017

 

Michael Barone was a pleasure to work with. He was very professional and made my process of buying my first RX a breeze! He made sure I was comfortable and happy with everything in the transaction. Would recommend him to anyone in the market for a RX! Thanks Michael!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | May 24, 2017

 

I am very pleased with my car buying experience. Steve succeeded in helping me find the perfect car with the utmost professionalism. I now understand why he has such an outstanding reputation. He worked efficiently and was incredibly straight forward which helped me feel comfortable as well as very informed. I would recommend him to anyone who wants the best service, will definitely be back!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | May 23, 2017

 

THE WHOLE DEALERSHIP STEPPED IN TO MAKE SURE WE WERE BEING TAKING CARE OF. I CAN'T BELIEVE WHAT A NICE EXPERIENCE IT WAS TO BUY A CAR FROM YOU GUYS. WE REALLY LIKED MIKE BARONE HE DID AN AWESOME JOB THANK YOU RAY CATENA

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | May 10, 2017

 

I've been dealing with this dealership for years. Their service is second to none. I have had multiple experiences with their representative, Harvey Katz. He has consistently exceeded my expectations. I always receive a great price and the transactions go very smoothly. I can't thank them enough!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | May 10, 2017

 

Great staff and amazing cars! Gary and Luke are the best!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | May 9, 2017

Ray Catena Lexus of White Plains’s Reviews

 

Peter Doyle was matter of fact, friendly and very helpful. I would recommend him and the dealership to anybody without reservations. We left satisfied customers.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jul 25, 2017

 

Great experience with this Lexus dealer. Got me the deal I wanted with great service along the way. It was very easy communicating and the dealer sales side was very responsive.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jul 24, 2017

 

Michael knew the vehicles in detail and could explain the differences between their cars and competitors. Was transparent with pricing and gave me a very fair price with no negotiating required.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jul 24, 2017

 

Very personable. Staff went above and beyond to not just only get the vehicle that I wanted from one of their sister locations but to also make the purchase process very easy. Everything was handled in a timely, efficient and thorough manner. I even had the pleasure of meeting Mr. Ray Catena himself, who humbly shared his gratitude for my patronage.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jul 20, 2017

 

Peter Doyle went above n beyond to ensure that our 6 month old was riding in a new 2017 RX F Sport 😉 ooh and he got up about 10 times to make sure Anthony gave us a great deal THANKS RAY CATENA LEXUS OF WHITE PLAINS......

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jul 20, 2017

 

Very personable. Staff went above and beyond to not just only get the vehicle that I wanted from one of their sister locations but to also make the purchase process very easy. Everything was handled in a timely, efficient and thorough manner. I even had the pleasure of meeting Mr. Ray Catena himself, who humbly shared his gratitude for my patronage.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jul 20, 2017

 

Great personnel!!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jul 19, 2017
Google logo
Via Google | Jul 17, 2017

 

Anthony Marino & Fabio Villa treated me like family. Very nice dealership, welcoming staff. Fast and to the point. I would recommend going here for a lexus if you are interested. Thank You.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jul 13, 2017

 

After dealing with Long Island Lexus dealerships for the past fifteen years, coming to Ray Catena White Plains was a breath of fresh air! We were treated as if we had been customers for years. Michael Bergman, our sales person (for the second time in a year) was upfront and easy to deal with. For the first time in many years we felt confident we got the best deal possible. Michael Bergman and the whole Ray Catena staff truly place customer satisfaction at the top of their list.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jul 12, 2017

Ray Catena Maserati’s Reviews

Google logo
Via Google | Jul 26, 2017

 

Excellent service . Gary was on top of things and delivered for me as well. He explained How the lease agreement would work. That I would be happy with car.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jul 14, 2017

 

Great sales person and dealership. I always buy at various Ray Catena dealerships and I am never disappointed. I have purchased multiple vehicles from their family of dealerships and me and my family will continue to do so. If you go to Maserati see Gary Placona to purchase your vehicle. He is top notch...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jul 11, 2017

 

It was a 10/10 experience for me at Ray Catena Maserati. Excellent Customer Service and the staff was very friendly. Would recommend this showroom for anyone who is looking for Maserati's.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jul 11, 2017

 

I was in the market for a sport/luxury sedan, while doing my research on vehicles in my price range….Audi, BMW, Mercedes, Cadillac, Lincoln, Jaguar…… I came across the Alfo Romeo Giulia. After reading/watching all the reviews, I decided to venture to the dealership. I am the type of person that takes a chance on something new, I purchased a 2006 Hummer H3, and still love it. When I entered the dealership, I felt very comfortable and welcome. I had an appointment with Flavio. I was very comfortable working with Flavio. He was knowledgeable and direct….no BS. The deal - the negotiation was simple (part of me felt too simple) and I walked away happy. I thought maybe I am getting soft, but the price was fair.. The overall experience was excellent and Flavio goes above and beyond the call of duty :-). It has been a couple weeks with Giulia and so far so good. I love her and she has received a plethora of compliments.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jul 10, 2017

 

5.0 star rating 7/6/2017 Eric Goldstein is our sales consultant. Once in a while you find a sincere, respectful, extremely knowledgable individual who knows his product inside and out. It was our pleasure to work with Eric buying our Maserati. He handled all the details knowing our time was valuable and was able to expedite the entire sales process. He addressed our every concern and took the time to make sure we understood all the car's controls and features before we departed. We cannot say enough about this gentleman. If you are looking for the best car buying experience you ever had, contact Eric at 203--639-3890 when only the Best will do.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jul 6, 2017

 

I half heartily enter the dealership only to look at the new Alfa Romeo. I have never been one to purchase a car in its first model year let alone the first car Alfa in the states in almost 20 years. although the car seemed to sell itself, Flavio was very informative about the model, features and the early feedback as it compared to others in its class.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jul 6, 2017

 

I would recommend Ray Catina Maserati, and Mike Lousidis to my friends and family. Mike was very Knowledgeable. The experience was low pressure and very enjoyable.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jul 6, 2017

 

The whole dealership was great and professional, I would rate them a 10. My sales person Mr. Lousidis was great to deal with, he was warm, professional, and respectful. He made my buying experiencing very pleasurable and doable, when I'm ready for an up grade I would definitely come and see Mr. Lousidis. Mr. O'Such was also great in showing me how everything works on the car, no matter how many questions I asked he was there to answer them. I have had the car for a week now and have called Mr. Lousidis to asked questions about the car and he is still very receptive to answer my questions, without hesitation, that's why I rated Mr. Lousidis 5 stars.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 28, 2017

 

Great service department, ask for Phil. Tell him I sent you!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jun 26, 2017

Ray Catena of Freehold’s Reviews

 

Every one of their staff in the service department is courteous and friendly. The lounge is spacious and kept clean. The complimentary snacks and beverages don't hurt either.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jul 24, 2017

 

Very nice employees they are always friendly. And they have the best snack bar of all the dealerships in the area. And I even got a birthday email from them. Wow. Service department employees are chipper and helpful.

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Via Yelp | Jul 21, 2017

 

Chris Popin at Ray Catena Freehold MB was just great to work with buying our new GLE. 5 stars to the Chris and the whole RayCat team on everything.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jul 19, 2017

 

Chris @ Ray Catena of Freehold - Chris Popin at Ray Catena Freehold MB was just great to work with buying our new GLE. 5 stars to the Chris and the whole RayCat team on everything.

Read more at Edmunds

Edmunds logo
Via Edmunds | Jul 18, 2017

 

5 Stars on everything. Chris Popin is just the best. I drive a hard bargain and Chris was with me all the way. Love my GLE, RayCatFreeMB, and Chris.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jul 18, 2017

 

As always, thanks to Dondi for the excellent service provide by you and your expert staff. I came in for a scheduled maintenance on my E350. All work, as always, is done in a timely fashion. Also, many thanks for welcoming my new doggie to your Service Department. He was shown lots of love by your staff. 🙂

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Via Facebook | Jul 17, 2017

 

Chris Popin was a total pleasure to work with. Everyone at the dealership that I met was pleasant and very professional. A fun experience all around.

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Via Yelp | Jul 12, 2017
Facebook logo
Via Facebook | Jul 12, 2017

 

I don't know about you, but, I always thought that shopping for a new car was like preparing for a battle. Be ready for the endless back and forth between the sales person and their financial managers, the pressure up-sales for under carriage protection, etc. None of that was needed here. With Chris Popin and Ray Catena of Freehold I had a totally new experience. It was as easy as pie. No battle, no financial manager, no pressure sales, just Chris and his expertise. What a pleasant experience it was to deal with Chris in getting into a beautiful C43AMG Coupe. Easy, pleasant, wonderful....the way it should be. Thanks Chris.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jul 12, 2017

 

I was trying to give you guys a survey about your service advisory Micheal L. I was very please with Micheal. He is very professional and easy to work with it. He helped me to get the service records for the car, so I can get the right service I needed it. He also give me a called 1 week later to make sure everything is alright. I would suggest with my friends who own a Mercedes to come to freehold Mercedes get the service done. well done Micheal!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jul 12, 2017

Ray Catena Motor Car Corporation’s Reviews

Google logo
Via Google | Jul 26, 2017

 

TOM COLA HELPED ME GET A GREAT DEAL ON A C400. HE WAS STRAIGHT FORWARD, HELPFUL AND HONEST. I REALLY FELT LIKE I COULD TRUST HIM AND TAKE EVERY PIECE OF ADVICE. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS DEALERSHIP AND TOM. I HAVE SHOPPED AROUND AT OTHER DEALERSHIPS AND CAR BRANDS AND I WOULD ONLY RECOMMEND RAY CATENA FOR A RELIABLE AND FULFULLING EXPERIENCE. TOM COLA IS THE BEST.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jul 26, 2017

 

Ray catena customer service is exceptional. Everyone from the front desk to the sales people and service folks are very helpful. I was assisted by Tom cola. He was very friendly, honest and helpful. He told me exactly what I do and don't need in terms of extra packages and gave me a great deal. I felt like I was being assisted by a friend. I would definitely go back for my next lease and recommend to others.

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Via Yelp | Jul 25, 2017

 

I'm very impressed with Chuck's courteous and professional personality, he has worked with me very closely and I'm going to refer all my friends and family to him/Ray Catena.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jul 25, 2017

 

Everyone has a natural hesitation or anxiousness when it comes to going to a car dealership and looking into purchasing a new vehicle. No one wants to be the person who gets taken advantage of, swindled, bamboozled or even sold a car they truly did not want. From the minute I walked through the Ray Catena doors up until now, Tom ensured that I did not feel any of those fears. He went out of his way to make me feel comfortable, well informed and satisfied. He made sure I did not leave with a vehicle I thought I wanted but THE vehicle I knew I wanted. Now i get to walk towards my gorgeous GLC 300 coupe with a huge smile on my face. Tom, thanks for helping me achieve one of my life milestones in purchasing my first Mercedes-Benz. It was a pleasure and I will be back.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jul 25, 2017

 

Vincent sold us our first Mercedes this past April. He was very helpful and extremely patient with us throughout the entire process. My wife and I kept going back and forth whether to lease or purchase a cpo. Vincent broke down the monthly numbers on both and kept us abreast of any incoming inventory that we would have been interested in. I can not recommend his services enough.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jul 25, 2017

 

Tom Cola Great and very knowledgeable salesman. Great in follow up .Would recommend him to anybody who is in the market for a new vehicle.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jul 25, 2017

 

When it comes to Mercedes, Ray Catena of Edison is the top choice place to go and Tom Cola is the man to see. Tom is very knowledgeable and friendly made me and my family car leasing experience one to remember, and say you are the best Thank You Tom Cola and all the great people at Ray Catena of Edison.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jul 25, 2017

 

Vincent sold us our first Mercedes this past April. He was very helpful and extremely patient with us throughout the entire process. My wife and I kept going back and forth whether to lease or purchase a cpo. Vincent broke down the monthly numbers on both and kept us abreast of any incoming inventory that we would have been interested in. I can not recommend his services enough.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jul 25, 2017

 

Vinny Santangelo is my sales person u are the best great job .

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jul 24, 2017

Ray Catena of Union’s Reviews

 

Stan is the best best best! If you want a seamless car buying experience, see Stan! Professional, thorough, and friendly! Best car buying experience ever!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jul 25, 2017
Google logo
Via Google | Jul 24, 2017

 

Stanley Baum and the rest of the staff with whom we interacted were amazing. My husband and I were blown away by their professionalism and customer service. We hit it off immediately with Stanley. After speaking with him for only a few minutes, we knew we wanted to buy a car from him. We had been looking around for a new car for a few weeks when we visited your dealership, and Stanley's service was by far the best we had encountered thus far. Thank you to Stanley and the rest of the crew for helping us find a terrific car! We will be sure to spread the good word.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jul 24, 2017

 

With over 20 years of leases with the Ray Catena family of dealerships, we found Lenny to be straightforward, incredibly professional, and accommodating. Having four leases ending all within he same week, Lenny went above and beyond to find the right vehicles at the right leases, and deliver TWO in one day! He stayed late and worked diligently. His demeanor is the epitome of Mercedes Benz... impressive in all ways. I highly recommend Lenny.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jul 19, 2017

 

Rich in finance is the coolest guy. And of course, he is from Argentina

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Via Facebook | Jul 16, 2017

 

Always exceptional !

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jul 12, 2017

 

I recently leased a GLE 350 from Ray Catena of Union and I can tell you it was the most pleasurable new car transaction that I have experienced. This resulted due to our good fortune of having Stan as our salesman. Within a day, he located the truck we wanted, priced it competitively and began the necessary paperwork. Stan's vast knowledge of the Mercedes lineup coupled with his confidence and admiration for this dealership makes for a winning combination. If your interested in buying or leasing a new Mercedes and want a stress-free experience, I highly recommend that you give Stan a call.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jul 10, 2017
Google logo
Via Google | Jul 10, 2017

 

What a Nice Dealership. Very Nice Cars. I recommend. If you need car Insurance. I bought it from Mike at Liberty M 973-216-3940.

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Via Facebook | Jul 7, 2017

 

It was a wonderful experience to work with Stan. Never felt like going to any other dealer. I got the car with all the specifications I was looking for. I will definitely recommend him to everyone.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jul 6, 2017

MINI of Monmouth’s Reviews

 

I consider myself to be a tough critic and don't usually write reviews. I have received exceptional service from all the staff at Mini of Monmouth since 2011 when I purchased my first 2012mini roadster. Mathew is a excellent sales representative who is thurough and made the purchase of my first mini a pleasant experience. Danielle has been handeling my vehicle service needs and I can not express the thoroughness and detail oriented complete YES!! I give her a 20:) and all the mechanics and people behind the scenes. Thank you. 🙂 Sincerely, Danny M

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jul 26, 2017

 

I brought my car in for service. The loaner car was clean and in good condition. My car was ready a few hours later. Kevin was easy to work with.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jul 24, 2017

 

I was scheduled for routine maintenance, i.e. the service light went on. I scheduled my appt., was offered a loaner which I needed. The service was performed quickly. I was told about items that did not need to be attended to right away but would be surfacing soon (brake pads). I am never pressured to perform recommended services. i passed on the cabin filter this time. I always feel like I received excellent service. Kevin is great!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jul 24, 2017

 

I first brought my 2012 Mini to Mini of Monmouth because of the warranty coverage but I have continued to have it serviced here because of the excellent, professional care I receive here

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jul 24, 2017

 

Everywhere you go in this dealership you're greeted with Big Smiles and the feeling that people want to sincerely help you.... and it was no different in the Service Department. I walked in, Danielle got up and greeted me. When I told her who I was she knew she had wheels waiting for me I had questions unrelated to my Service visit and she was very helpful. Yup... This was my first MINI buying experience and now my first Service experience and I was very impressed with both.... And certainly this won't be my last thanks to all around Awesome Customer Service!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jul 14, 2017
Google logo
Via Google | Jul 12, 2017

 

I had to go to NY tonight so they gave me priority service and car was ready by 1.00PM so I could exchange loaner for my car - much appreciated

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jul 12, 2017

 

Bought my 2nd Mini there. Great service dept and no sales pressure. Look for Matt in sales

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jul 3, 2017

 

Car was cleaned and oil change done same day I called for service appointment. Excellent service.,nice customer lounge, free coffee.,good fair price and work done on time. I would recommend this dealership to a friend.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jul 3, 2017

 

Always helpful if i have problems or questions. Very professional service. The staff is very knowledgeable, and they treat you with respect. Im appreciative of the good service.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 26, 2017

MINI of Westchester’s Reviews

 

Great service. Special thanks to Patrick Forman in sales.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jun 13, 2017

 

Staffs are really nice and helpful. I replaced my flat tires here, they dome there job fast but not give my car back on time.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | May 23, 2017
Google logo
Via Google | Apr 6, 2017

 

I trust these guys. Bought used mini clubman and love it. The service department never seems to over charge. My 50,000 service only needed new oil. I was prepared for a huge bill. AND they always wash and vacuum my car after every service. The waiting room needs work but usually they give you loaner car if service is going to be long.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Dec 13, 2016

 

I have leased two minis from this dealership and can not compliment them enough. After visiting the NJ dealer for the first mini and being completely discouraged on the sales people, I ventured over the Tappan Zee to a warm friendly dealership, specifically Paulo. He is kind and attentive to what I wanted. After choosing the car, going for a test drive and paperwork done via email, I had the car within 24 hours. Other dealers should take lessons from Mini of Westchester on how to treat a customer. Shall we go back for a third ?

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Via Yelp | Dec 5, 2016
Google logo
Via Google | Nov 13, 2016
Google logo
Via Google | Jul 13, 2016

 

Most pleasant car purchasing experience. Before visiting Mini of westchester, I've been to few others but I ended up purchasing my first car here with Paulo. Paulo was our salesperson and he was really knowledgable and genuine and elevated our experience at the dealer. We met with him few times to test drive the car and he allowed us to go on the longest test drive. He wanted us to try the car out on a highway and smaller streets to see how the car drove. He was super thorough with everything and we walked out feeling super excited and satisfied with the deal we negotiated.

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Via Yelp | Jun 1, 2016

 

Paulo Minelli is excellent and we leased two cars last year. Mark and the service department are courteous and responsive.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | May 13, 2016
Google logo
Via Google | Apr 13, 2016

Ray Catena Porsche’s Reviews

 

1st class operation! Service dept. is second to none, reliable, professional & courteous! the only place i will bring my car.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Mar 6, 2017

 

Convenient location in Toms River. Brand new location. Young, knowledgeable salesmen made the process quick and easy. Kept in contact from start to finish. Would definitely return.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Dec 15, 2016

 

I have always been a Lexus client so when I decided to switch car makers I struggled to find the right dealership. It seemed that I was always in a constant negotiation and just couldn't get the right deal. I finally decided to purchase from Ray Catena Porsche in Toms River for several reasons. First and foremost I got a fair price on my Porsche. From the time I spoke to Laura regarding my potential purchase through the actual purchase, vehicle orientation and closing , things went extremely smoothe and each person I dealt with was competent and courteous. I felt so good about my purchase that I told my business partner about my experience and he went to visit the dealership today.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Nov 3, 2016

Ray Catena Porsche Toms River’s Reviews

 

1st class operation! Service dept. is second to none, reliable, professional & courteous! the only place i will bring my car.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Mar 6, 2017

 

Convenient location in Toms River. Brand new location. Young, knowledgeable salesmen made the process quick and easy. Kept in contact from start to finish. Would definitely return.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Dec 15, 2016

 

I have always been a Lexus client so when I decided to switch car makers I struggled to find the right dealership. It seemed that I was always in a constant negotiation and just couldn't get the right deal. I finally decided to purchase from Ray Catena Porsche in Toms River for several reasons. First and foremost I got a fair price on my Porsche. From the time I spoke to Laura regarding my potential purchase through the actual purchase, vehicle orientation and closing , things went extremely smoothe and each person I dealt with was competent and courteous. I felt so good about my purchase that I told my business partner about my experience and he went to visit the dealership today.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Nov 3, 2016

smart Center Edison’s Reviews

 

TOM COLA HELPED ME GET A GREAT DEAL ON A C400. HE WAS STRAIGHT FORWARD, HELPFUL AND HONEST. I REALLY FELT LIKE I COULD TRUST HIM AND TAKE EVERY PIECE OF ADVICE. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS DEALERSHIP AND TOM. I HAVE SHOPPED AROUND AT OTHER DEALERSHIPS AND CAR BRANDS AND I WOULD ONLY RECOMMEND RAY CATENA FOR A RELIABLE AND FULFULLING EXPERIENCE. TOM COLA IS THE BEST.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jul 26, 2017

 

Ray catena customer service is exceptional. Everyone from the front desk to the sales people and service folks are very helpful. I was assisted by Tom cola. He was very friendly, honest and helpful. He told me exactly what I do and don't need in terms of extra packages and gave me a great deal. I felt like I was being assisted by a friend. I would definitely go back for my next lease and recommend to others.

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Via Yelp | Jul 25, 2017

 

I'm very impressed with Chuck's courteous and professional personality, he has worked with me very closely and I'm going to refer all my friends and family to him/Ray Catena.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jul 25, 2017

 

Everyone has a natural hesitation or anxiousness when it comes to going to a car dealership and looking into purchasing a new vehicle. No one wants to be the person who gets taken advantage of, swindled, bamboozled or even sold a car they truly did not want. From the minute I walked through the Ray Catena doors up until now, Tom ensured that I did not feel any of those fears. He went out of his way to make me feel comfortable, well informed and satisfied. He made sure I did not leave with a vehicle I thought I wanted but THE vehicle I knew I wanted. Now i get to walk towards my gorgeous GLC 300 coupe with a huge smile on my face. Tom, thanks for helping me achieve one of my life milestones in purchasing my first Mercedes-Benz. It was a pleasure and I will be back.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jul 25, 2017

 

Vincent sold us our first Mercedes this past April. He was very helpful and extremely patient with us throughout the entire process. My wife and I kept going back and forth whether to lease or purchase a cpo. Vincent broke down the monthly numbers on both and kept us abreast of any incoming inventory that we would have been interested in. I can not recommend his services enough.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jul 25, 2017

 

Tom Cola was very professional in his work ethic and had a deep knowledge about the various cars on the floor. Tom demonstrated a passion for customer satisfaction. It appeared as if he was representing us to the dealership while fine tuning the pricing.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jul 24, 2017

 

We just purchased our first Mercedes Benz from this dealer. It was an experience that was not painful or frustrating, as car shopping can be. We were treated well and with respect and thoughtfulness. Everyone was very professional, especially our sales person, Allyson Guzman. She was very knowledgeable, informative, professional,as well as personable. She made the experience very enjoyable. The showroom is very impressive. Every model is there! We highly recommend this dealership to everyone!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jul 20, 2017

 

Tom Cola went above and beyond the call of duty and made our experience at the dealership a memorable one! Thank you for all your help...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jul 18, 2017

 

Vincent Santangelo went above and beyond to make the entire car buying experience positive. He took a lot of time to discuss the type of car I was looking for and was knowledgeable in explaining the features of the various models. He also made the financing process go smoothly and took the time to carefully review all information. Because of my experience with Vincent Santangelo, I will definitely be a repeat customer.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jul 17, 2017

 

Great experience, from stepping on to the lot all the way through finance and picking up the vehicle. Jorge Rivera and the Ray Catena team were extremely helpful, courteous and respectful throughout. I will definitely go through them again when I'm ready to purchase my next vehicle.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jul 11, 2017

Ray Catena Sprinter Union’s Reviews

Google logo
Via Google | Jul 24, 2017

 

Always exceptional !

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jul 12, 2017
Google logo
Via Google | Jul 10, 2017
Google logo
Via Google | Jul 3, 2017

 

This is our second Mercedes with Ray Catena and once again they exceeded our expectations. Thank you to our sales representative, Lenny Inserra, for simply going above and beyond! He made us feel so comfortable and took away the stress of getting a new car. Also thank you to Jordy Gomez for teaching us all the new tech stuff, super nice and very knowledgeable. And of course, James Castello, the sales manager always available and ready to help. We'll be back for our next one soon!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jul 3, 2017

 

Unbelievable customer service, great amenities and friendly, knowledgeable personnel!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jul 3, 2017

 

My salesman, Stan Baum, was incredibly professional, helpful and I never felt pressured to simply close the deal. He was a pleasure to work with and I highly recommend him and the dealership.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jun 28, 2017

 

That's Chris Popin. I met him last week at Ray Catena MB of Freehold and I am still so impressed. He fully explained the RC and MB process. He told me where I had leeway and where I did not. Chris even stayed late Tuesday and Wednesday to ensure that I was happy, everything went smoothly and was done correctly. I hope his family understands, it's not just a deal, Chris made my 50the birthday wish come true. Thanks, Sally R.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 27, 2017

 

Steve Chanis was a strong influence in our final decision in selecting a Mercedes- Benz as our vehicle of choice. His knowledge on the vehicle we were toying in getting made the sale. He's certainly an asset to Mercedes-Benz. He was kind, informative & personable.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 26, 2017

 

Robert as far as I'm concern is a walking encyclopedia. He knows the in & outs of the car. He was extremely patient in showing us every gadget of the car. A true professional & certainly represents Mercedes well. ?Thumbs up for him.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 26, 2017

Ray Catena Sprinter Edison’s Reviews

 

TOM COLA HELPED ME GET A GREAT DEAL ON A C400. HE WAS STRAIGHT FORWARD, HELPFUL AND HONEST. I REALLY FELT LIKE I COULD TRUST HIM AND TAKE EVERY PIECE OF ADVICE. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS DEALERSHIP AND TOM. I HAVE SHOPPED AROUND AT OTHER DEALERSHIPS AND CAR BRANDS AND I WOULD ONLY RECOMMEND RAY CATENA FOR A RELIABLE AND FULFULLING EXPERIENCE. TOM COLA IS THE BEST.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jul 26, 2017

 

I'm very impressed with Chuck's courteous and professional personality, he has worked with me very closely and I'm going to refer all my friends and family to him/Ray Catena.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jul 25, 2017

 

Everyone has a natural hesitation or anxiousness when it comes to going to a car dealership and looking into purchasing a new vehicle. No one wants to be the person who gets taken advantage of, swindled, bamboozled or even sold a car they truly did not want. From the minute I walked through the Ray Catena doors up until now, Tom ensured that I did not feel any of those fears. He went out of his way to make me feel comfortable, well informed and satisfied. He made sure I did not leave with a vehicle I thought I wanted but THE vehicle I knew I wanted. Now i get to walk towards my gorgeous GLC 300 coupe with a huge smile on my face. Tom, thanks for helping me achieve one of my life milestones in purchasing my first Mercedes-Benz. It was a pleasure and I will be back.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jul 25, 2017

 

Vincent sold us our first Mercedes this past April. He was very helpful and extremely patient with us throughout the entire process. My wife and I kept going back and forth whether to lease or purchase a cpo. Vincent broke down the monthly numbers on both and kept us abreast of any incoming inventory that we would have been interested in. I can not recommend his services enough.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jul 25, 2017

 

Ray catena customer service is exceptional. Everyone from the front desk to the sales people and service folks are very helpful. I was assisted by Tom cola. He was very friendly, honest and helpful. He told me exactly what I do and don't need in terms of extra packages and gave me a great deal. I felt like I was being assisted by a friend. I would definitely go back for my next lease and recommend to others.

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Via Yelp | Jul 25, 2017

 

Tom Cola was very professional in his work ethic and had a deep knowledge about the various cars on the floor. Tom demonstrated a passion for customer satisfaction. It appeared as if he was representing us to the dealership while fine tuning the pricing.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jul 24, 2017

 

We just purchased our first Mercedes Benz from this dealer. It was an experience that was not painful or frustrating, as car shopping can be. We were treated well and with respect and thoughtfulness. Everyone was very professional, especially our sales person, Allyson Guzman. She was very knowledgeable, informative, professional,as well as personable. She made the experience very enjoyable. The showroom is very impressive. Every model is there! We highly recommend this dealership to everyone!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jul 20, 2017

 

Tom Cola went above and beyond the call of duty and made our experience at the dealership a memorable one! Thank you for all your help...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jul 18, 2017

 

Vincent Santangelo went above and beyond to make the entire car buying experience positive. He took a lot of time to discuss the type of car I was looking for and was knowledgeable in explaining the features of the various models. He also made the financing process go smoothly and took the time to carefully review all information. Because of my experience with Vincent Santangelo, I will definitely be a repeat customer.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jul 17, 2017

 

Great experience, from stepping on to the lot all the way through finance and picking up the vehicle. Jorge Rivera and the Ray Catena team were extremely helpful, courteous and respectful throughout. I will definitely go through them again when I'm ready to purchase my next vehicle.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jul 11, 2017