Customer Testimonials


Audi Freehold’s Reviews

Google logo
Via Google | May 19, 2017

 

The staff all around were quick and attentive. Matt was well informed and thorough in his description of the models I was interested in. He walked me through the process and found the perfect car for me.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | May 18, 2017

 

Larry Hutt was a great salesman. He handled the deal very well, and it was a pleasure to deal with him to secure our new Audi.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | May 17, 2017

 

Flo and Steve made the experience enjoyable and painless! Leasing my first Audi with them was the best decision and the perks that come with the dealership are a bonus as well....You are treated like family as soon as you walk in the door!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | May 16, 2017

 

It was pleasure working with Roberto Rivera. His knowledge and understanding of what I was looking for made the whole experience top notch! I have already recommended Roberto to a few people interested in purchasing an Audi in the future.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | May 15, 2017

 

Excellent experienced, leased two vehicles within a week of one another.. Roberto Rivera was our salesperson, and my wife and I found him to be both knowledgeable and pleasant. We plan on referring friends to him.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | May 15, 2017

 

The guys at Audi Freehold (Ilyass, Steve and Rich) were great to work with and I look forward working with them again in the future.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | May 15, 2017

 

Ask for Roberto, best car salesman I've known in the past twenty years. Very knowledgeable and accommodating, NEVER pushy or insistent.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | May 10, 2017

 

Ray Catena Audi was great to deal with and made everything seamless. Both Florentino and his manager Steve were honest and professional. I highly recommend anything looking at Audi and appreciates a no pressure environment to contact Florentino. This was my 6th car my wife and I purchased from RC over the years and no one can match their service.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | May 9, 2017

 

Matt was very helpful, knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. I was impressed with Matt's professionalism. I would recommend Matt and the dealership to anyone.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | May 8, 2017

Audi Toms River’s Reviews

 

The staff were incredibly helpful even though I can't afford one of those cars.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | May 9, 2017

 

Great experience. Priced fairly and no hidden costs. Didn't try to sell me things I didn't need. My sales person and the others at the dealership were helpful and nice.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 14, 2017

 

didn't know what model I wanted he took the time and effort to make the sale at my price point . in and out of dealership in record time !

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Mar 31, 2017

 

I just leased a 2017 Q5 from Jesse. From the moment I walked in the door I was treated with the most respect and as if I was one of their VIP. Super friendly and listened to whatever I had to say. Very honest with pricing and never pushy with extra features. When I came to pick up my car Jesse w Read More...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Mar 13, 2017

 

I leased a new Audi from Chad. He worked with me on getting top value on my trade-in and I was able to get the car I wanted at the price I wanted to pay. Chad had me in and out of the dealership with a new car quicker than I had experienced in the past.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Mar 13, 2017

 

A world class facility and service that is bar none. One might take note that it's a sterile level of clean and shine. With no gimmicks or games, this dealership is straight-forward and treats all customers with class and respect. From the salesmen, to the front desk staff to the coffee bar and wifi lounge, Audi of Toms River gets it right. If you're looking for Audi or Porsche in Ocean County, this is THE spot.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Mar 6, 2017

 

I have two Audi automobiles , brought one in for service. I was approached by Jesse Embry a sales person while dropping my car off for service. He made me aware of the latest programs Audi was offering for current Audi owners. He went on to explain them in a very rational way to me without being ove Read More...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Mar 2, 2017

 

great customer service

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Feb 13, 2017

 

Great customer service! Maintenance service is great too!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jan 13, 2017

 

If you are in the market for an Audi I Highly Recommend going to see Jesse! He's very knowledgeable and did everything he could to get me the best deal!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jan 13, 2017

BMW of Westchester’s Reviews

 

My experience at BMW of White Plains, NY was one good thing followed by another good thing. Or I should say GREAT thing! I was visiting the area and one day the car started screeching very loudly. I went to the dealership and they said "Bring it right in' and everybody was saying to me "It's going to be alright" I was extremely upset because I live in NH and I was in NY. They told me it was going to cost $160.00 to diagnose the problem. So I waited (coffees, sodas, sandwiches, water, computers and a gift shop....kept me occupied). 20 minutes later Seth Williams, the gentleman who took my information, a very polite and amiable young man, came out and said I was all set to go. Rock in the brake gasket. I was happy it was so quick and easy. I said it was well worth the $160.00. He said "Oh no, no charge"!!!! So then I was crying. Went out to my car and it was washed AND vacuumed meticulously!!!! There are still some really good people out there!!! Thank you everyone at the deanship and Seth Williams. <3!!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | May 8, 2017

 

This review is mainly for Rosa Vendryes in the Parts Department. She is absolutely phenomenal and assists me every time. I've been coming here for the past 3 years and she answers every question precisely and orders whatever part I need. I always look forward to seeing her at this dealership, she's the first person I go to after dealing with the lame service advisors. She's great!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | May 8, 2017

 

Had a great car buying experience.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | May 8, 2017

 

Good service. Took me w/o appt.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Apr 26, 2017
Google logo
Via Google | Apr 17, 2017

 

Love this place. Great service as always.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Mar 16, 2017

 

Centrally located in Westchester and recently renovated

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Mar 2, 2017

 

Elan is an absolute pleasure to work with. Always helpful and professional in all his dealings. This is my 5th BMW, the last 4 with him.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Mar 2, 2017

 

I've owned 3 BMWs and I always go back to this dealership. Everyone that works there is so friendly and concerned about the well being of your vehicle. My coolant hose popped and was spraying coolant everywhere, I was in a panic! It was after hours and the dealership was about to close. I was assign Read More...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Feb 28, 2017
Facebook logo
Via Facebook | Feb 26, 2017

Ray Catena INFINITI of Bridgewater’s Reviews

 

Met with Marty Scott who I have dealt with over the years and he was very efficient and was able to complete the paperwork to return my car and pick up my new car in a timely fashion. Great job and I will buy from him again.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | May 15, 2017

 

I've been dealing with the folks at Ray Catena Infiniti of Bridgewater for over ten years now and have nothing but amazing things to say about all of them. Over the years they've helped me resolve countless issues and always go the extra mile to make sure I am 100% satisfied with the outcome. I'd like to personally thank Charlie Johnson, Andres Andrade, Angelo Gamba, and Brian Lalor for their keen attention to detail and unparalleled customer service. I hope to continue doing business here for many years to come.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | May 2, 2017

 

Had a great experience with these guys buying my Infiniti. Specifically I liked the manager Chuck. He is very professional in terms of finalizing the deal and came out to help his sales consultant Tom Horan. Unlike other dealership experiences I had in this area, these guys did not make me exhausted for my money. Thumsbs up! Keep up good job Infiniti!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | May 1, 2017

 

Infiniti and Ronnie Diaz make the experience very easy and comfortable. Ronnie is trustworthy and interested, and goes out of his way to be helpful, even when I'm there for service and he is busy with sales.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 26, 2017

 

Having bought Dodge, Toyota, Nissan, Honda, Acura and now Infiniti we have a fairly wide range of dealer experiences from start-to-finish and Ray Catena's team at Bridgewater is by far the best we've have. From Tom Horan and his patient smiling demeanor, supportive negotiation, and thorough sale closure to Guido Chaves Jr, the epitome of the ultimate service manager and consultant you will have and cherish a truly wonderful relationship that perhaps will last much longer than your auto. The complimentary car washing and beverages (coffees, teas, sodas) and snacks (most of the time) together with their generous loaner car program makes a service visit a worthwhile and dare I say enjoyable trip?

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 20, 2017

 

For me, Thomas Crilly of Ray Catena Infiniti gets top honors for the “best car purchase experience”. I have purchased many vehicles over the years (including (3) Infiniti); and usually dread going to a car dealership. However, not with Thomas Crilly. He is the best car sales consultant I have ever met. Very easy transaction. I still can’t get over the fact that he delivered my new car to my home.. He is.OUTSTANDING!!! Tom truly made ….the hour and forty five minute drive well worth it. I will be back. Thank you for a wonderful car purchase experience. Sincerely, Terri S.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 18, 2017

 

Very fair dealership with a terrific service department. Transition from point of sale to service is seamless. This dealership is among the best service experiences I've had.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 17, 2017

 

Leasing my vecihle was "easy." My salesman was polite and knowledgeable. He responded to my questions in a timely manner and I was able to get my new car fast!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 14, 2017

 

Andres Andrade was very attentive to our questions and concerns. His knowledge and expertise was of great help in determining the vehicle service needs. I found him to be upfront and honest and will request he attend to my vehicle in my future visits. Thank you!!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 12, 2017

 

I truly enjoy the atmosphere of the dealership. My sales person was friendly, professional but yet not pushy, that's really important to me because buying/leasing vehicle is big commitment/expense.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 12, 2017

Ray Catena INFINITI of Edison’s Reviews

 

Tom Accatatta was an ideal salesman to deal,with, he was professional and very knowledgeable about the Infiniti Q60. We felt very comfortable dealing with him and will be recommending him to family and friends. Susan Lynn

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | May 18, 2017

 

We needed an SUV and had heard good things about Ray Catena INFINITI of Edison. Jack Miller was our sales rep and he was very insightful and extremely helpful. We ended up leasing the same day because we were so pleased with how we were treated. I can't say enough good things about Jack, other than I'm looking forward to returning in the future.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | May 17, 2017

 

We have been searching for a SUV with 3 rows of seating. After looking at the GMC Acadia, Honda Pilot, and a few others, we got in contact with Ray Catena of Edison. We worked with Jack Miller who was extremely helpful and knowledgable. Along with the manager Mark Hernandez, they were incredible fair and reasonable, so much so that we leased a QX60 on the spot. So far, we love the car, but equally as important, are very appreciative of the ease of the process and how efficient they were. We highly recommend working with Jack and Mark and this particular dealership.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | May 17, 2017

 

We have been searching for a SUV with 3 rows of seating. After looking at the GMC Acadia, Honda Pilot, and a few others, we got in contact with Ray Catena of Edison. We worked with Jack Miller who was extremely helpful and knowledgable. Along with the manager Mark Hernandez, they were incredible fair and reasonable, so much so that we leased a QX60 on the spot. So far, we love the car, but equally as important, are very appreciative of the ease of the process and how efficient they were. We highly recommend working with Jack and Mark and this particular dealership.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | May 17, 2017

 

Ray Catena Infiniti of Edison is a great dealer! David Daroff has made my last 2 purchases absolutely PAINLESS! My husband and I had a great time with David! David has a great personality and actually made buying a car a FUN! I will definitely recommend Ray Catena Infiniti and David to all.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | May 16, 2017
Google logo
Via Google | May 15, 2017

 

I did not go into Infiniti planning on purchasing a car, simply doing my research. Tom Accatatta came over and answered all my questions. I was looking at the QX60 and did not understand all the different packages and Tom simply said, "would you like to go for a test drive?" I hadn't even thought of that. I was upfront with him and told him I was working with a broker and had been quoted a good price. Well Tom went to work for me. Got me everything and more and I drove off the lot with my new QX60. The best part, there was no back and forth. No back office dealing with the financials. Tom did it all. There is not a doubt in my mind that I will recommend Ray Catena and Tom to all my friends.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | May 15, 2017

 

Always a positive experience at Ray Catena, I've leased my third Infiniti with Chris Flusk and as always very straight forward without any surprises. Great service facility as well. Would definitely recommend!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | May 15, 2017

 

From the moment I walked through the door I was greeted by Jack Miller who assisted me from start to finish with the purchase of my vehicle. I greatly recommend him as he was honest , personable and compassionate of his profession. Best of the best . Thank you

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | May 15, 2017

 

so many car from this dealer ship - finish the deal in less than 30 min. Gunther Wu & team is great. Gunther Wu is the best sales person

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | May 12, 2017

Ray Catena Jaguar of Edison’s Reviews

 

I dealt with Jashua and Janathon. Presented my requirement with packages for F-Pace S. They went to extra mile to look perfect match for me. Finally I was able to buy from internal inventory with acceptable offer to me. Deal is done in just two day. Drove home today with my dream SUV. One of the Best buying experience of buying cars in last 30 years. Hands down they are the best at what they do.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | May 17, 2017

 

I had the pleasure of working with Jim Mull, he was great from the very beginning. Very responsive, friendly, knowledgeable and made the process very easy. All paperwork was done electronically, no surprises when I walked in to finalize the deal. I will definitely get all of my cars through Jim going forward, and will recommend him and the Ray Catena family of dealerships to all of my family and friends. You will not be disappointed!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | May 15, 2017

 

Very friendly, experienced staff. Made the paperwork process quick and easy. I would definitely recommend to others. I believe that we will be returning customers.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | May 15, 2017

 

Vincent is a true professional. He was thorough, organized, and a pleasure to work with on the lease on my new Range Rover. He is a true asset to your company. Jonathan was also involved and was instrumental in finding my car. He is very accommodating and was very helpful in getting my perfect car to be in my driveway !

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | May 15, 2017

 

I had the pleasure of working with James Mull, he was great from the very beginning. Very responsive, friendly, knowledgeable and made the process very easy. All paperwork was done electronically, no surprises when I walked in to finalize the deal. I will definitely get all of my cars through Jim going forward, and will recommend him and the Ray Catena family of dealerships to all of my family and friends. You will not be disappointed!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | May 15, 2017

 

Incredible service by Vincent Gambardella along with a professional and knowledgeable staff made the experience of buying our cars truly enjoyable. We wouldn't go anywhere else and we look forward to doing business with you again. Thank you!!!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | May 11, 2017

 

We have bought a few cars from Ray Catena Over the years and have always been Very Happy with the experience. With the introduction of the Range Rover Evoque Convertible, a truly exceptional car, we made our first Land Rover Purchase. Tom Castigliano made the transaction so easy and pleasurable. I highly recommend him and the entire dealership. My wife and I could not have been any happier. Thank You!!

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Via Facebook | Apr 27, 2017

 

Most courteous and friendly people from the time you enter the dealership. One can shed all apprehensions and go forward with one's objectives.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Apr 25, 2017

 

My Service professional is excellent and took care of me 100%

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Apr 25, 2017

 

The entire customer service staff were phenomenal and totally professional! Love the waiting area and amenities!

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Via Yelp | Apr 21, 2017

Land Rover Edison’s Reviews

 

Got a great deal and equally pleasant and efficient experience! The key factor was the hard work and patience afforded to me and my family by Vinny Gambardella. Thank you again Eric

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | May 19, 2017

 

Got a great deal and equally pleasant and efficient experience!The key factor was the hard work and patience afforded to me and my family by Vinny Gambardella.Thank you againEric

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | May 19, 2017

 

I was most impressed by the way Josh Pollack, in his non assuming and respectful manner, educated me of different options and packages on the Evoque. I was not pressured or rushed, He listened carefully to my preferences and help me select the perfect new car for my wife. He and his manager Jonathan, put together a fair deal, so I brought my wife in the next day, and purchased the car. After taking the car home, Josh followed up several times to be sure everything was right. Thank you Josh and Jonathan for a great car buying experience.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | May 18, 2017

 

We have bought 2 range rovers from this location and it is always a great experience. Our salesman Gus is like family by now, he remembers all of our names and our occupations, it fantastic.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | May 15, 2017

 

Relationship with Ray Catena goes back 15 years and 6 vehicles. We have always had a great experience. Most recently we leased an awesome Range Rover Sport from Jim Mull who was very knowledgeable and friendly and continues to be super-responsive and proactive. He responds immediately to text and email which I think is unique.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | May 12, 2017

 

Ray catena Land Rover Went to two other dealers , they either couldn't get me what I wanted, or give me a reasonable deal- and at one I was a previous customer! Mike Z found me a car , had it delivered in a week and a great price I would highly reccomend this Dealership, don't waste your time elsewhere JY

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | May 8, 2017
Google logo
Via Google | May 2, 2017

 

James Mull has been the best experience I have ever had purchasing a vehicle. He listened to what I wanted and found the exact vehicle . He took his time to go over the Range Rover , as well as my lease contract from A-Z. I would recommend anyone to him

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | May 2, 2017

 

great experience with Jim. Knowledgeable, patient and hardworking. Delivered the car to my doorstep with the paperwork and drove away with my trade in. very easy process and customer focused. Ask for him.......

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | May 1, 2017

 

We have bought a few cars from Ray Catena Over the years and have always been Very Happy with the experience. With the introduction of the Range Rover Evoque Convertible, a truly exceptional car, we made our first Land Rover Purchase. Tom Castigliano made the transaction so easy and pleasurable. I highly recommend him and the entire dealership. My wife and I could not have been any happier. Thank You!!

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Via Facebook | Apr 27, 2017

Ray Catena Lexus of Freehold’s Reviews

 

I have been to many dealerships before and bar none this was the best sales experience I've ever had. Jeff Ferdinand made the sales experience easy and painless. What a truly responsive salesperson with integrity.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | May 19, 2017

 

This is my second Lexus lease through Ray Catena of Freehold. My deal was discussed and agreed upon over the phone so when I went into the showroom all that was left was the paperwork. Bernard Tremblay is courteous, efficient and a pleasure to work with. I have and will continue to recommend this dealership.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | May 17, 2017

 

I live in Dover DE, which is about 2.5 hours drive from Ray Catena of Freehold, NJ. Before I leased my car from a dealer I visited with dealers in MD and DE. Ray Catena (and specifically the great sale pro Jeff Ferdinand) gave me the best deal and the absolute best service. It was worth the drive and I know we will return to this dealership whenever we need a Lexus. They are simply the best in the tri-state region.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | May 16, 2017

 

Visited the dealership to purchase a used Lexus. Worked with salesperson Bernard Tremblay. He was very informative and accomodating. Low pressure, positive sales experience. Very happy with the transaction. Looking forward to working with Bernard on next purchase.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | May 15, 2017
Google logo
Via Google | May 12, 2017

 

We have been dealing with Ray Catena for 10 years and our experiences have always been positive. We've bought 2 cars here and bring both cars in for servicing. In particular, we work with Eric Cohen exclusively when we need our cars serviced. He is always professional, courteous, and honest.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | May 12, 2017

 

I wanted to thank Eric Cohen for the great service experience he always provide when my vehicle comes in for service. Eric always listen to my concerns (no matter now small) and ensure they are addressed. THANK YOU for all you do!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | May 8, 2017

 

I purchsed a new car and gene and bernard were very good at getting me the lease I wanted I could not ask for a better both men were excellent in helping me

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | May 8, 2017

 

AFTER 10 CARS AND 25 YEARS, BERNARD TREMBLAY AND RAY CATINA LEXUS HAS MADE BUYING A CAR A SEAMLESS EXPERIENCE. BERNARD HAS ALWAYS BEEN THE ULTIMATE PROFESSIONAL. ONCE AGAIN....THANK YOU BERNARD.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | May 8, 2017

 

Andy and Luke were a great sales duo, as they supported my multiple test drives of a ct200h. I am not one to trust sales people, yet I found the Lexus experience with Andy and Luke to be exceptional. And Chris' technology review when I went to pick up the car was spot on, thoughtful, and helpful. And yes, I would buy from this dealer again.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | May 4, 2017

Ray Catena Lexus of Larchmont’s Reviews

 

Great customer service

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | May 15, 2017
Google logo
Via Google | Apr 10, 2017

 

Sales and service of the highest quality.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Apr 5, 2017

 

I really enjoyed my experience here. I emailed back-and-forth with the sales person for almost 4 months. Eventually leading to my lease of a 2016 RX 350 F sport. The answer to all of my questions and even did majority of the people or over the phone. All I had to do was come and sign a few papers and drive away. Very simple and I had a car that I wanted. I will be definitely returning in the future for my Lexus needs

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Mar 22, 2017

 

Love coming to Ray Catena Lexus, they really make you feel at home. I never seen a dealership that is so friendly and helpful. I will always come back and send my friends.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Mar 13, 2017

 

Service was excellent, and the car is fantastic; our expectations were exceeded! Thank you, Steve Richman, for your professionalism and making this a wonderful experience for us!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Mar 13, 2017

 

Ed Bartoli was whom took care of me and he did an exceptional job. He understood my needs and he understood my financial standpoint. He made leasing my car one of the easiest, fastest and most comfortable purchase of a vehicle that I have ever made. I would definitely recommend this location to fami Read More...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Mar 13, 2017

 

Leased my Lexus there a couple of years ago was so happy with the professionalism of both the sales and service. My lease is up this month and although another ray catena Lexus opened much closer to my home I am going back to larchmont for my new one the person to see is Anthony you won't go wrong knows his product, won't try to give you something you don't need and all around nice guy to work with

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Feb 27, 2017

 

Super friendly staff at the parts department.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Feb 13, 2017

 

Like everybody else i hate dealing with car dealers, i think its all a waste of time. It should all come easy for us because we're customers right?? Ed and nancy made me feel like a VIP. Got my very first lexus here and i only spent 30 minutes inside!! All the negotiations only happened via email with nancy. She was honest and patient with us. While Ed helped us to close the deal. If you want a lexus? This is the best place for it!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jan 13, 2017

Ray Catena Lexus of Monmouth’s Reviews

 

THE WHOLE DEALERSHIP STEPPED IN TO MAKE SURE WE WERE BEING TAKING CARE OF. I CAN'T BELIEVE WHAT A NICE EXPERIENCE IT WAS TO BUY A CAR FROM YOU GUYS. WE REALLY LIKED MIKE BARONE HE DID AN AWESOME JOB THANK YOU RAY CATENA

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | May 10, 2017

 

I've been dealing with this dealership for years. Their service is second to none. I have had multiple experiences with their representative, Harvey Katz. He has consistently exceeded my expectations. I always receive a great price and the transactions go very smoothly. I can't thank them enough!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | May 10, 2017

 

Great staff and amazing cars! Gary and Luke are the best!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | May 9, 2017

 

My car-buying experience at Lexus of Monmouth and will Mike Barone, in particular, was the best I've ever had. This is a big purchase for me, and I wasn't sure if buying or leasing was the best option. Mike listened and asked questions and made the perfect recommendation. His knowledge and experience helped guide my decision. He is genuinely nice and honest -- what a breath of fresh air in a car dealership! He made the entire experience easy, and I truly felt he set me up with the perfect vehicle for my lifestyle. I couldn't be happier with my ES-350, and I will come back to Mike again for my next car!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | May 8, 2017

 

When we decided to get a new car this year, we thought we would look at 3 other luxury SUVs just to make sure the GX still suited us best. There was no comparison between the SUVs or the dealerships. The level of service and attention at Ray Catena far exceeded the other dealerships. Michael Barone, aided by Joe Marino, took excellent care of us from point of sale through delivery and followup. Michael checks in frequently to make sure that everything is going smoothly and he calls every year on the anniversary of the sale of our previous GXs to make sure that we are still happy with the vehicles.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | May 5, 2017

 

I still recall the very first telephone conversation I had with Mike Barone back in 2002. I recall being pleasantly surprised by the ease and the honesty, compared to other dealers I've dealt with in the past, that I received dealing with Mr. Barone and with Ray Catena in general. Never a "misunderstanding" or "confusion" when picking up my new automobile. I have felt so comfortable dealing with this dealership that I made all my purchases on the phone and have never been disappointed including my most recent purchased 2017 RX. I also like to include Ray Catena's service apartment as also being exceptional in many ways and again I come to that conclusion from experiencing others.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | May 5, 2017

 

I live an hour away from Ray Catena Lexus of Monmouth. There are two other Lexus dealers much closer to my home. However, I prefer to make the trip because I like the way that salesman Michael Barone has treated me over the years. I have leased a number of Lexus' from Michael. In each instance I have been exacting in the model, color, and equipment that I want on the vehicle. Mike has been patient with me and goes out of his way to get me exactly what I want. In one instance, I did not want run flat tires. No problem! Mr. Barone got me the tires I wanted. In summary, Michael Barone is a great spokesman for Lexus and an asset to his dealership.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | May 5, 2017

 

Amazing customer service.. I just leased my first Lexus from here and it was worth the hour and a half of driving to get there.. I live in north jersey but Lexus of Monmouth prices were not beatable by the other 4 dealers that I dealt with.. I had the pleasure of dealing with Joe Marino there and he made it happen.. He took care of everything in terms of detailing the car, dealing with insurance to get the coverage started and even to connecting my phone to the car.. I highly recommend going there! I know I will in 3 years when my lease is up!

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Via Yelp | Apr 25, 2017

 

I have had a lexus vehicle for over 15 years...and worked with a dealership in Bridgewater and then moved to Monmouth county and now working with Ray Catena Lexus of Monmouth for the past 7 years. I was concerned that after leaving the Bridgewater dealership that I would not find the same excellent service and sales personnel that I've had. Well...I certainly did this and more...thanks to Tony Trocchia. In fact the experience here was surpassed. With much sincerity and honesty he greets us as a friend and treats us with much respect and concern for our new car purchase...we feel relaxed and confident that we are in good hands.. and that he is there to help us make the right decision for our new car purchase. Answering any question, no matter what, and works very hard to get the best price possible for a purchase or lease. And never is there a feeling of any pressure to make a decision. This dealership...from Sales to Service..is one of kind

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 24, 2017

 

This dealership is a bit of a ride however, due to the professionalism, knowledge, and laid back attitude of Steven Morfino yesterday I purchased my third Lexus from him. As with my past experiences Steve continues to be a genuine pleasure to deal with. He presents all purchase/lease options clearly and explains both the benefits and drawbacks if any of each .I never usually post reviews but felt Steven's efforts warranted this one.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 20, 2017

Ray Catena Lexus of White Plains’s Reviews

 

I purchased a new RX450h a few days ago and it was a very pleasant experience. The salesman clearly knew his stuff and treated us very respectfully. The negotiation process went pretty smoothly (definitely smoother than any other car negotiation I've gone through) though you'll still want to do your homework before arriving, as with any car purchase. We are a convert from Mercedes- the dealership experience is just night and day. Mercedes requires you to make appointments for the privilege of being sold to by them, and their service department is nothing but annoying to deal with. Ray Catena Lexus, on the other hand, told me that they would pick my car up and drop off a loaner whenever I need service- that's just amazing. Time is what I'm shortest on in life, and having a dealer that respects that is just perfect. I plan to purchase another car through them soon.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | May 18, 2017

 

The sales people were courteous and professional and exhibited knowledge of the vehicle. They were very responsive to my calls and did their best to make this a positive experience.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | May 16, 2017

 

I bought a brand new Lexus last week and I couldn't be happier. The service that Michael Bergman provided was nothing but professional & persoanable. I picked out my car and got it sooner than I thought I would. Very impressed with the service overall, would highly recommend this dealer ship!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | May 15, 2017

 

Michael Barone made our purchase extremely easy. He was knowledgeable, thorough, courteous and friendly. One of the best car salesman we have ever dealt with. We highly recommend him.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | May 12, 2017

 

Went in to look at an RC. I was lucky to get Peter Doyle as my salesman. He is by far the most professional, knowledgeable car salesman I've ever had. During the test drive he explained every feature and benefit of the car, and was very capable of answering all my questions. There may be an RC in my garage soon thanks to Peter.

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Via Yelp | May 12, 2017

 

Shavaune Shackleford was a true professional right from the start. He listened and understood my personal credit circumstance and he moved quickly with processing my paperwork. He followed up and had a vehicle ready for test drive and he was patient. My schedule and timing balancing family and work life delayed my process for 1 week however, he was diligent, didn't add pressure and worked with me. He answered my questions and was thorough and also realistic which I prefer so that all worked out well. This is my 1st luxury vehicle and I look forward to not only recommending this dealership but also Shavaune and I will be a repeat Customer.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | May 11, 2017

 

This was by far the best experience I have had walking into a car dealership. I've only had one car prior to my newest one but I have been in other dealerships. RAY Catena Lexus of White Plains is by far the most welcoming. Right when you walk in the door you are greeted by the pleasant ladies behind the desk. Walking inside of this business had a very different feel. Fabio sat down with me and went over all of my options with me. When I couldn't get a car on my own he tried his hardest to find another option for me. I definitely feel that he was more concerned about me as a customer than just trying to get me to buy a car. He never pressured me into getting the car and he helped me find a car that I liked and also one that fit my budget. I definitely will recommend people to this dealership and to Fabio. THANK YOU Fabio for all of your help! I will most certainly be back!!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | May 11, 2017

 

I highly recommend Ray Catena Lexus of White Plains! With my current lease vehicle coming to an end my family was in need of a truck. Thankfully my wife called and spoke to Shavoune Shackleford. Very polite and respectful not to mention very knowledgeable on their line of cars. He made us feel at home, with no pressure at all when negotiating. I can honestly say I will refer anyone looking for a new Lexus or pre-owned vehicle to Mr. Shackleford. Thank you!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | May 9, 2017

 

From the moment we got there, we felt in good hands. The pre-owned car we wanted to see was in the lot and we immediately took it for a test drive. It performed well and we got detailed answers to all of our questions. Our salesperson, Shavaune Shackleford, was knowledgeable, helpful and attentive. We didn't feel any pressure or that anyone was playing games with us. Shavaune and his manager treated us well and made this buying experience so easy! Plus, we got a great deal!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | May 8, 2017

 

From the moment I walked into this location I received the red carpet treatment. After I leased the car I went back twice for training on some of the features of the car and have received the same treatment, unlike many other dealers who become less attentive after you buy or lease. Wilson Rosario was the salesman I dealt with. He was very professional, friendly and eager to find the car I wanted. And that he did. I am thrilled with the entire experience, especially walking away with the vehicle of my dreams for the right price. Anthony Marino, Wilson's manager, was very courteous and professional as well as the ladies at the front desk, the mechanics who prepped the car for delivery and the two gentlemen who did the training. I purchased the all weather matts at the dealer's parts department and that was a smooth transaction. Ray Catena of White Plains is a dealership that I would certainly recommend to anyone buying a Lexus. From the youngest to the oldest, all make your experience a memorable one. Thank you all.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | May 5, 2017

Ray Catena Maserati’s Reviews

 

Larry Pius at Ray Catena Maserati was absolutely great from the beginning. He was friendly, very honest and transparent with his numbers. It was a very nice experience and he was very accommodating in helping us finding our perfect vehicle. I would highly recommend Larry to anyone getting a Maserati. Thanks Larry!!!!!!!!!!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | May 4, 2017

 

Everyone at the Maserati Oakhurst dealership gave me the personalised consideration, and individual attention, that's to be expected from such a high caliber luxury brand of vehicle. The Maserati Trident Logo is a historic symbol of perfection, and professionalism; and, the employees of this dealership represent it well. There isn't any doubt in my mind that the team of professionals that represent the Trident at Oakhurst Maserati, do so out of respect and concern for the brand, and their potential customer.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | May 3, 2017

 

When purchasing or leasing a high end vehicle from any car dealership, the most important aspects of the experience that must take precedent over all else is: "trust and honesty". I had recently leased a 2017 Levante SUV from this dealership. Michael Bellina the General Manager, my sales representative Michael Lousidis, and the entire staff at Oakhurst Maserati, are all very personable and knowledgeable individuals, that will go the extra mile to satisfy their customer at any time before and after the sale is completed. The service department managers will respond in moments to a call for assistance, and they're promptly available, even just to answer a few basic questions concerning any Maserati vehicle. The coffee is hot and the bagels are fresh. I highly recommend this dealership to anyone who wishes to experience a professional, courteous, automobile purchase.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | May 1, 2017

 

Gary Placona, a man of great honesty and integrity, made the Sales Experience a pleasure! Mike Bellina, a great man at the helm making quick and helpful decisions, is a great manager. Robert Bilek, "The Man with all the answers and then some", did a great job explaining the ins and outs of how everything works. Very good delivery experience. Everyone did a fantastic job. You know you're in a great dealership when your thinking of your next car purchase as you're leaving with your present car. We will be back !

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | May 1, 2017

 

Larry was great to work with! Very friendly and helped me with any questions I had. He worked around my schedule and made sure my vehicle was 100% ready. Thanks Larry!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | May 1, 2017

 

Great staff and management great product and service, very knowledgeable, very clean and updated showroom, the food and drinks available are great while waiting a short period.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 25, 2017

 

Mike L and Gary made the buying of our first non Mercedes an easy and enjoyable process From the moment we walked in "just to look" to the moment we drove off in our new Alfa Romeo we felt welcomed in a very relaxed atmosphere with a very knowledgeable / Friendly staff. highly recommend this dealership !!!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 24, 2017

 

Gary placona and Michael bellina are truly amazing at what they do. when you have an atmosphere of employees that work together you make these cars move and I bet this is what they keep doing on a daily bases . Ray catena must be happy to have these guys working for him, because I'm truly happy to have these guys giving me a steal of a deal on my Maserati.Thanx guys !!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 20, 2017

 

I fell in love with the Maserati brand a couple years ago. I leased the gran turismo sport Sept2014. In dealing with Ray Catena, I always felt that they went out of their way to accommodate my needs. The general manager Michael Bellina, is so personable...I can tell you I enjoyed shopping for the car! Never pressured and I was always taken very seriously. I say that because it took me some time to make my decision. Gary Placona is an absolute gentleman and excellent salesman. A real asset to the dealership. Then came the Levante, what can I say but I feel in love again. Never did I think I would now have two Maserati's but I do. Listen it wasn't my fault, first of all the car is gorgeous and second they made me an offer I couldn't refuse. Do yourself a favor, go look at the Maserati and you must only go to Ray Catena!! In my humble opinion, there's really no other choice.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 19, 2017

 

Can't say enough about this dealership. The General Manager Michael Bellina is the epitome of professionalism. I leased a GT in September 2014 and the...

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Via Yelp | Apr 2, 2017

Ray Catena of Freehold’s Reviews

 

Well don't know we're to start when I First met Chris he was a gentleman And gave off such positive energy I was undecided on which model to choose Chris took time to test drive all the SUVs I was interested in And explain all the ups and downs For my situation it was the easiest car buying experience I ever had. Never rushed me or pushed anything on me spent a lot of time just to make me happy that's all he wanted thanks Chris

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | May 15, 2017

 

Absolutely we're happy with Len, he's very professional and really good experience for me and my husband. We get our S550 2017 with the color we like it. Thanks again Len..

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | May 11, 2017

 

This past weekend I had the most pleasant and excellent experience at Ray Catena of Freehold. All of the associates and managers were top notch and literally made my dreams come true in becoming a Mercedes owner. There was no hassling or haggling. Everyone was straight forward and to the point. This was literally the easiest car buying experience that I've ever had. When I came to pick up the vehicle, I anticipated the long wait and process of signing paperwork. My car was literally ready and waiting to be driven home. I would highly recommend Ray Catena Mercedes of Freehold to anyone in the the process of purchasing/leasing a vehicle.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | May 8, 2017

 

I have purchased/leased many vehicles over the years. My experience this past week with Gina, Matt, Leigh and all the other team members were the utmost professional and unforgetable. Over the past several months, I had been dealing with a life threatening heart complication and suffer from PTSD as a result. As many other car buyers may know, this process can be stressful and overwhelming. This is not the case with Ray Catena of Freehold. If you're in the market for a new luxury vehicle, Ray Catena of Freehold (Mercedes) is your one stop shop.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | May 8, 2017

 

Chris did an outstanding job in helping me find the right Mercedes. I must have met with Chris at least a half dozen times..looking at both used and new vehicles...sedans and SUVs. Each time I stopped by, Chris was so patient with my inability to decide. Test drive after test drive, Chris explained each and every vehicle and answered all my questions. He also presented creative lease and finance options as well. Best car experience ever! Thank you again Chris. See you in 36 months. Vince

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | May 8, 2017

 

I change car every few years. In this process, worked with several dealerships in NJ. With Ray Catena hands down had best car buying experience so far. Gina was excellent. Worked hard to get exactly what I wanted. Both in numbers and model. Specially, the way Gina handled my too curious, too happy 5 year old son. hats off 🙂 Not sure if I can go to any other dealership now.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | May 5, 2017

 

Chris went above and beyond to ensure I was completely satisfied with my vechile! He took the time to answer any and all of my questions and concerns! I'm extremely grateful for the personal attention and I would gladly recommend Chris!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | May 3, 2017

 

Chris made my car leasing experience very easy... he was very knowledgeable and answered al questions I had! Love my new car and would suggest him and the dealership to any family, friend or stranger! Thanks again Chris!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | May 1, 2017

 

Chris was very professional and knowledgable during my Mercedes trade-in and lease on my new car. He was friendly and worked very hard to make sure everything was completed in the time frame was was looking for. I love my new car and would definitely recommend Chris as a Sales assoc. He is a great guy to work with! Linda

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | May 1, 2017
Facebook logo
Via Facebook | Apr 30, 2017

Ray Catena Motor Car Corporation’s Reviews

 

This is my first time, leasing a Mercedes and I have to say ,it was the best experience ,I every had. Tom was excellent, he explained everything about the car. Made the transaction so smooth and stayed within my budget Thank you for making my dream car ,come through. Sincerely, Fran Mendicino Brick, N.J.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | May 16, 2017

 

my name is Aneta and i will only go to Christina from now on and i highly recommend to all !! what seemed like done deal started falling appart and she never gave up on me. she fought every step and every minute between banks and manager and finaly days later when i lost all hopes i got aprooved to purchase my car. will NOT forget . thank you Christina you are simply the BEST. Aneta.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | May 11, 2017

 

Tom has been amazing. He was very helpful to my fiancé and I. He was very nice and ensure we make the right decision. Thank you Tom for all the help!!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | May 8, 2017

 

Tom Cola, I'm extremely happy with how Tom helped me, he made me feel 100% happy with the choice I'm made. I will never go any where else! I told everyone I know about how awesome my experience was!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | May 5, 2017

 

I have been going to this location since 2010, at one point, I wasn't too happy with their service. However, since I got Mike Migliore as my service rep, things have turned around. He is very responsive, always follows up with calls and emails regarding my inquiry. More importantly, he looks out for my interest and gives me the best advice that is right for my need. I believe people makes all the difference for a business, Mike's work ethics and attitude prove that. Besides, Edison location has a big customer lunge, even a quiet room to get some work done while waiting which I really like. Overall, I am really happy with their service, will stay with them as long as I can.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | May 5, 2017

 

Christina was really amazing in during our visit to Ray Catena. She is knowledgable about the cars, informative and was always willing to help be it tes drive, training or paperwork.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 24, 2017

 

I accompanied my sis as she is looking to lease a new car. Awesome customer service! Such a Good leasing prices. ?

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Apr 17, 2017

 

Our day started with a visit to Ray Catena Mercedes in Edison. As we were browsing the show room, Tom approached us and provided information on the vehicle we were browsing. After understanding our needs Tom was able to suggest vehicles that would fit our needs and price. He took the time to expl Read More...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 12, 2017

 

A world of luxury, and they make you feel this way as soon as you step in to the dealership.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Apr 11, 2017

 

I have purchased many cars, and like others, the thought of going to the dealer is stressful to say the least. But, the experience I had at the Mercedes dealership in Edison, and especially with Tom Cola, has been the best, easiest, most straightforward experience I have ever had. Tom was courteous, Read More...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 10, 2017

Ray Catena of Union’s Reviews

Facebook logo
Via Facebook | May 18, 2017

 

I brought in my C300 for a service. Harold King is a great service advisor. I would highly recommend Ray Catena in Union! The show room as amazing cars and a great staff.

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Via Facebook | May 18, 2017

 

Both Stan Baum from Sales and Will on detail explaination of the vehicle and service was outstanding and excellent!!! And we got great discounts along with the exact vehicle specifications we were looking for E300 P3 model. We would definitely recommend to our friends and family

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | May 12, 2017

 

Prompt and efficient. No fluff, just good professional competent work. Service Rep Danny listens and pays attention to the details. A far better experience than I had up in Bergen County... I will be back to Ray Catena for my Sprinter service in the future.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | May 10, 2017

 

My experience dealing with Lenny 2 years ago when I purchased my Porsche brought me back to him when I was ready to buy a Mercedes. Lenny's follow up is amazing. He made me feel like I was his most important customer. My experience with Ray Catena did not end with Lenny. I was also very fortunate to meet and deal with Jordy Gomez - Product Concierge. There wasn't a thing he left out when he went over the vehicle with me. He was very enthusiastic during the process and always making sure that I understood everything he went over. I love my new GLE 400!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | May 8, 2017

 

From start to finish an easy, pleasant, top notch experience. Stan wasnt pushy, was knowledgable and helped me get into the right car. Would rightly recommend.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | May 1, 2017

 

Went for the first time to look at specific vehicle and met with Lenny. We won't be ready for a purchase for a few weeks and the staff was wonderful. Never once did we feel pressured. They went over the vehicle from top to bottom, took me out for a test drive and then we crunched numbers. Not once did he say let's get this done today. We will get our vehicle from them. Thank you so much for the wonderful service

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Via Facebook | Apr 30, 2017
Google logo
Via Google | Apr 27, 2017

 

Shopping for a new car makes me cringe. I've been procrastinating it for so long. Haggling with a car salesman is not how I want to spend an afternoon. I recently leased a vehicle at Ray Catena in Union. Stan Baum was exceptional!!! He listened, he was honest, he was everything!! What a kind soul. He made this a memorable, pleasant experience. All of my needs were met in record time. Thank you Stan for providing such incredible service. I must mention that Ty, our new car delivery representative was amazing as well. He was very thorough and informative, let's not forget funny. Overall a wonderful experience!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Apr 24, 2017

 

Enjoyed working with Stanley. Very pleasant experience and no pressure situation. Dealership was well appointed and very inviting. Entire process was very quick, quickest I have ever experienced in buying a car. Definitely worth the 5 stars!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Apr 24, 2017

MINI of Monmouth’s Reviews

 

I had a low tire indicator on my dash so I called Mini Service. Danielle was vet helpful in getting me scheduled. Upon arriving, Danielle proved to be knowledgeable as well as friendly. She also explained what maintenance could be done without pressure and quoted the time and price of the work. I have found the employees at Mini to be welcoming and professional.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | May 12, 2017

 

Danielle and the entire staff at Mini of Monmouth are wonderful and a pleasure to meet. Our experience is alway a great! Thanks you so much Danielle!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | May 12, 2017

 

What can you say it's always enjoyable to get your car serviced at Monmouth mini. Danielle and Kevin make you feel welcome and comfortable.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | May 11, 2017

 

Danielle and the whole staff at Mini of Monmouth are just terrific! Great experience, solid service, honest pricing and clear communication. Who could ask for more?

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | May 8, 2017

 

Converted my radio to satellite service. Was done in the promised time, and the car was cleaned. Prices were amazing, even my original dealer refused to negotiate , When I ready for a new Mini, this will be the dealership I use. Kevin Fitzgerald you are wonderful.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | May 5, 2017

 

The staff are professional, very friendly and great people. I could talk for hours with them. Their service is amazing and you can relax with some coffee and snacks while your mini in being serviced. Always an awesome experience. I'm a lifetime customer on my 2nd Mini.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | May 1, 2017

 

On my third mini from this dealership. I will never go back to another car. The team at this dealership is top notch. The staff is exceptional. Kevin was wonderful. Danielle is also always a pleasure. Matt in sales always takes great care of me.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | May 1, 2017
Google logo
Via Google | Apr 21, 2017

 

I dropped off my Mini Clubman on Tuesday for maintenance and a couple of recalled items . Since it was going to be a few hours I was offered a loaner car . First dealership that offered me a loaner without my having to ask . Excellent customer service ! My car was ready when promised and all is well ! I am a happy Mini of Monmouth customer ! Thanks !

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 20, 2017

 

Brought my '14 Countryman All4 in for some standard service, but had one "mystery" issue. Danielle went way above and beyond any service manager from any dealership I have ever dealt with in an effort to address the "mystery" issue. She is a rockstar and a key member of this great service team at this exceptional dealership. Highly recommend!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 20, 2017

MINI of Westchester’s Reviews

Google logo
Via Google | Apr 6, 2017

 

I trust these guys. Bought used mini clubman and love it. The service department never seems to over charge. My 50,000 service only needed new oil. I was prepared for a huge bill. AND they always wash and vacuum my car after every service. The waiting room needs work but usually they give you loaner car if service is going to be long.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Dec 13, 2016

 

I have leased two minis from this dealership and can not compliment them enough. After visiting the NJ dealer for the first mini and being completely discouraged on the sales people, I ventured over the Tappan Zee to a warm friendly dealership, specifically Paulo. He is kind and attentive to what I wanted. After choosing the car, going for a test drive and paperwork done via email, I had the car within 24 hours. Other dealers should take lessons from Mini of Westchester on how to treat a customer. Shall we go back for a third ?

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Via Yelp | Dec 5, 2016
Google logo
Via Google | Nov 13, 2016
Google logo
Via Google | Jul 13, 2016

 

Most pleasant car purchasing experience. Before visiting Mini of westchester, I've been to few others but I ended up purchasing my first car here with Paulo. Paulo was our salesperson and he was really knowledgable and genuine and elevated our experience at the dealer. We met with him few times to test drive the car and he allowed us to go on the longest test drive. He wanted us to try the car out on a highway and smaller streets to see how the car drove. He was super thorough with everything and we walked out feeling super excited and satisfied with the deal we negotiated.

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Via Yelp | Jun 1, 2016

 

Paulo Minelli is excellent and we leased two cars last year. Mark and the service department are courteous and responsive.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | May 13, 2016
Google logo
Via Google | Apr 13, 2016

 

Patrick Foreman is a good reason to visit this dealership. Very helpful and professional, the only sales person in my car buying experience that made everything easy in our purchase.Very impressed and happy.Thank you patrick Altin and veronica

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Mar 13, 2016

 

I think this was and will be the most pleasant car leasing experience I will ever have in my life! Being a single Asian female it can be very intimidating when going to a car dealership to pick out the perfect car of your needs. From having a very bad experience purchasing a car at another dealership, I was nervous about how the whole experience would be going into a car dealership again. I Initially went to the mini in Ramsey but they didn't have the color of the model that I wanted. The experience at this location wasn't that bad but the sales person kept negotiating the price which I guess is an ordinary thing for a sales person to do?? After searching for the color of the model that I wanted, I called mini of Westchester. Paulo one of the motoring advisor/sales person answered the phone and everything went smoothly from there. He was so patient, friendly, and professional. He didn't try to negotiate the price or add in any unnecessary fees. He broke down the calculation for me very patiently when I asked him like a thousand times. He was consistent, very organized, knowledgeable, friendly, and accommodating. He was NEVER pushy. I leased my first mini TODAY. This was worth the 45 min. drive. My friend who came with me thought the sales person and the dealership was great and will come back to lease a BMW from them when there's actually a BMW dealership 10 min. away from him. If you are interested in buying or leasing a mini this is the place! Make sure to ask for Paulo. Oh..Clinton another sales person from this place who helped me while I was waiting for Paulo was very friendly and accommodating too.

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Via Yelp | Feb 28, 2014

Ray Catena Porsche’s Reviews

 

1st class operation! Service dept. is second to none, reliable, professional & courteous! the only place i will bring my car.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Mar 6, 2017

 

Convenient location in Toms River. Brand new location. Young, knowledgeable salesmen made the process quick and easy. Kept in contact from start to finish. Would definitely return.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Dec 15, 2016

 

I have always been a Lexus client so when I decided to switch car makers I struggled to find the right dealership. It seemed that I was always in a constant negotiation and just couldn't get the right deal. I finally decided to purchase from Ray Catena Porsche in Toms River for several reasons. First and foremost I got a fair price on my Porsche. From the time I spoke to Laura regarding my potential purchase through the actual purchase, vehicle orientation and closing , things went extremely smoothe and each person I dealt with was competent and courteous. I felt so good about my purchase that I told my business partner about my experience and he went to visit the dealership today.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Nov 3, 2016

Ray Catena Porsche Toms River’s Reviews

 

1st class operation! Service dept. is second to none, reliable, professional & courteous! the only place i will bring my car.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Mar 6, 2017

 

Convenient location in Toms River. Brand new location. Young, knowledgeable salesmen made the process quick and easy. Kept in contact from start to finish. Would definitely return.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Dec 15, 2016

 

I have always been a Lexus client so when I decided to switch car makers I struggled to find the right dealership. It seemed that I was always in a constant negotiation and just couldn't get the right deal. I finally decided to purchase from Ray Catena Porsche in Toms River for several reasons. First and foremost I got a fair price on my Porsche. From the time I spoke to Laura regarding my potential purchase through the actual purchase, vehicle orientation and closing , things went extremely smoothe and each person I dealt with was competent and courteous. I felt so good about my purchase that I told my business partner about my experience and he went to visit the dealership today.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Nov 3, 2016

smart Center Edison’s Reviews

 

This is my first time, leasing a Mercedes and I have to say ,it was the best experience ,I every had. Tom was excellent, he explained everything about the car. Made the transaction so smooth and stayed within my budget Thank you for making my dream car ,come through. Sincerely, Fran Mendicino Brick, N.J.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | May 16, 2017

 

my name is Aneta and i will only go to Christina from now on and i highly recommend to all !! what seemed like done deal started falling appart and she never gave up on me. she fought every step and every minute between banks and manager and finaly days later when i lost all hopes i got aprooved to purchase my car. will NOT forget . thank you Christina you are simply the BEST. Aneta.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | May 11, 2017

 

Tom has been amazing. He was very helpful to my fiancé and I. He was very nice and ensure we make the right decision. Thank you Tom for all the help!!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | May 8, 2017

 

Tom Cola, I'm extremely happy with how Tom helped me, he made me feel 100% happy with the choice I'm made. I will never go any where else! I told everyone I know about how awesome my experience was!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | May 5, 2017

 

Christina was really amazing in during our visit to Ray Catena. She is knowledgable about the cars, informative and was always willing to help be it tes drive, training or paperwork.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 24, 2017

 

Our day started with a visit to Ray Catena Mercedes in Edison. As we were browsing the show room, Tom approached us and provided information on the vehicle we were browsing. After understanding our needs Tom was able to suggest vehicles that would fit our needs and price. He took the time to expl Read More...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 12, 2017

 

I have purchased many cars, and like others, the thought of going to the dealer is stressful to say the least. But, the experience I had at the Mercedes dealership in Edison, and especially with Tom Cola, has been the best, easiest, most straightforward experience I have ever had. Tom was courteous, Read More...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 10, 2017

 

Tom ....Excellent Sales Rep, he made it very easy in getting my car. He is extremely knowledgeable and advised me to choose the right car without wasting much time. I really appreciate his patience in clarifying all my questions and makes you so comfortable. I am very happy with my purchase Read More...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 7, 2017

 

Vince was very helpful and knowledgeable about the products he was selling. I could tell from the beginning that he was doing his best to get the car I was interested in. He guided me through the entire sales process and answered all my questions professionally. I highly recommend him to anyone an Read More...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 6, 2017

 

I received excellent service from my sales Representative Tom Cola. Tom was extremely knowledgeable about every detail of the vehicle i was interested in purchasing. He took his time to to explain all the benefits of the vehicle so i could make the best decision suitable to my needs. I would absolut Read More...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 4, 2017

Ray Catena Sprinter Union’s Reviews

 

Well don't know we're to start when I First met Chris he was a gentleman And gave off such positive energy I was undecided on which model to choose Chris took time to test drive all the SUVs I was interested in And explain all the ups and downs For my situation it was the easiest car buying experience I ever had. Never rushed me or pushed anything on me spent a lot of time just to make me happy that's all he wanted thanks Chris

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | May 15, 2017

 

Prompt and efficient. No fluff, just good professional competent work. Service Rep Danny listens and pays attention to the details. A far better experience than I had up in Bergen County... I will be back to Ray Catena for my Sprinter service in the future.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | May 10, 2017

 

I have purchased/leased many vehicles over the years. My experience this past week with Gina, Matt, Leigh and all the other team members were the utmost professional and unforgetable. Over the past several months, I had been dealing with a life threatening heart complication and suffer from PTSD as a result. As many other car buyers may know, this process can be stressful and overwhelming. This is not the case with Ray Catena of Freehold. If you're in the market for a new luxury vehicle, Ray Catena of Freehold (Mercedes) is your one stop shop.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | May 8, 2017

 

Chris did an outstanding job in helping me find the right Mercedes. I must have met with Chris at least a half dozen times..looking at both used and new vehicles...sedans and SUVs. Each time I stopped by, Chris was so patient with my inability to decide. Test drive after test drive, Chris explained each and every vehicle and answered all my questions. He also presented creative lease and finance options as well. Best car experience ever! Thank you again Chris. See you in 36 months. Vince

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | May 8, 2017

 

I change car every few years. In this process, worked with several dealerships in NJ. With Ray Catena hands down had best car buying experience so far. Gina was excellent. Worked hard to get exactly what I wanted. Both in numbers and model. Specially, the way Gina handled my too curious, too happy 5 year old son. hats off 🙂 Not sure if I can go to any other dealership now.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | May 5, 2017

 

Chris went above and beyond to ensure I was completely satisfied with my vechile! He took the time to answer any and all of my questions and concerns! I'm extremely grateful for the personal attention and I would gladly recommend Chris!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | May 3, 2017

 

Chris made my car leasing experience very easy... he was very knowledgeable and answered al questions I had! Love my new car and would suggest him and the dealership to any family, friend or stranger! Thanks again Chris!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | May 1, 2017

 

Chris was very professional and knowledgable during my Mercedes trade-in and lease on my new car. He was friendly and worked very hard to make sure everything was completed in the time frame was was looking for. I love my new car and would definitely recommend Chris as a Sales assoc. He is a great guy to work with! Linda

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | May 1, 2017

 

Chris was so friendly and very knowledgeable about the car we wanted to purchase. He made our buying experience very easy. We left there with such a great feeling with our new E300 . Thx Chris !

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 28, 2017
Google logo
Via Google | Apr 27, 2017

Ray Catena Sprinter Edison’s Reviews

 

This is my first time, leasing a Mercedes and I have to say ,it was the best experience ,I every had. Tom was excellent, he explained everything about the car. Made the transaction so smooth and stayed within my budget Thank you for making my dream car ,come through. Sincerely, Fran Mendicino Brick, N.J.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | May 16, 2017

 

my name is Aneta and i will only go to Christina from now on and i highly recommend to all !! what seemed like done deal started falling appart and she never gave up on me. she fought every step and every minute between banks and manager and finaly days later when i lost all hopes i got aprooved to purchase my car. will NOT forget . thank you Christina you are simply the BEST. Aneta.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | May 11, 2017

 

Tom has been amazing. He was very helpful to my fiancé and I. He was very nice and ensure we make the right decision. Thank you Tom for all the help!!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | May 8, 2017

 

Tom Cola, I'm extremely happy with how Tom helped me, he made me feel 100% happy with the choice I'm made. I will never go any where else! I told everyone I know about how awesome my experience was!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | May 5, 2017

 

Christina was really amazing in during our visit to Ray Catena. She is knowledgable about the cars, informative and was always willing to help be it tes drive, training or paperwork.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 24, 2017

 

Our day started with a visit to Ray Catena Mercedes in Edison. As we were browsing the show room, Tom approached us and provided information on the vehicle we were browsing. After understanding our needs Tom was able to suggest vehicles that would fit our needs and price. He took the time to expl Read More...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 12, 2017

 

I have purchased many cars, and like others, the thought of going to the dealer is stressful to say the least. But, the experience I had at the Mercedes dealership in Edison, and especially with Tom Cola, has been the best, easiest, most straightforward experience I have ever had. Tom was courteous, Read More...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 10, 2017

 

Tom ....Excellent Sales Rep, he made it very easy in getting my car. He is extremely knowledgeable and advised me to choose the right car without wasting much time. I really appreciate his patience in clarifying all my questions and makes you so comfortable. I am very happy with my purchase Read More...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 7, 2017

 

Vince was very helpful and knowledgeable about the products he was selling. I could tell from the beginning that he was doing his best to get the car I was interested in. He guided me through the entire sales process and answered all my questions professionally. I highly recommend him to anyone an Read More...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 6, 2017

 

I received excellent service from my sales Representative Tom Cola. Tom was extremely knowledgeable about every detail of the vehicle i was interested in purchasing. He took his time to to explain all the benefits of the vehicle so i could make the best decision suitable to my needs. I would absolut Read More...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 4, 2017