Customer Testimonials


Audi Freehold’s Reviews

 

I wouldn't recommend any other place to go! Everyone was beyond helpful and very nice and welcoming. This has been the best experience I've ever had at a dealership. All the salesman were amazing especially Eric!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 27, 2017

 

Great experience nice salesman took a while to get the deal I could afford but we got there great car definitely would recommend I'll be back in 3 years for another

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 26, 2017

 

Dealing with the Audi team was a pleasure the minute I walked into the showroom. Courteous and professional from the start. The sales person was knowledgeable and excited about the product he was introducing and selling. The agreement was easy, under an hour of negotiations that ended with a deal that was fair and equitable to both sides. I would highly recommend Ray Catena Audi.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 26, 2017

 

Deal ship clean, employee very helpful. Love the car.... Salesman took time to answer all questions, never made you feel like your questions were dumb.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 26, 2017

 

Audi freehold has been nothing but exceptional. The past two years I have been working with Denis Carey, chris Guiffre and Michael Castoria and they have all been extremely responsive and professional. Never have owned a luxury vehicle before and they dealt with my inquiries and explained the processes to me in laymens terms. Highly recommend these guys. Thank you guys for all the help.

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Via Yelp | Jun 23, 2017

 

I took my car for it's15,000 service, everyone is very professional, they did a great job and the car was ready as promised.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jun 21, 2017

 

I called inquiring about a used Q7 I had seen on your web site. I spoke with Larry and made an appointment to see him 2 days later for a test drive. When my wife and I arrived on time for the appointment , we were informed Larry was busy with another customer and Joe Fattorusso would take care of us. Joe did an excellent job during the test drive and answered all your questions in a very professional and patient manner. We had a very open discussion about the used Q7 as well as our desire to look at a new Q7 that would meet our exact specifications. Joe searched online new inventory over a wide area but could not locate what we were looking for. Although we spent at least an hour at your dealership, Larry never found the time to at least make an introduction and check to see if we were satisfied. Over the next week, we continued our dialogue with Joe and through his efforts as well as those of Steve (used sales mgr), we agreed to purchase the used Q7. Steve informed me Larry would complete the transaction. I immediately informed Steve I wanted Joe to complete the transaction, not Larry. However, Larry reached out to gather some information and was very lax with his follow up. I had to make a 2nd request to Steve to get Joe involved in the delivery process. Joe had earned our trust and worked diligently on all our requests. It was very disappointing that we had to insist twice to have Joe complete the delivery process. I would have expected the wishes of customers would take precedent over internal politics. That was very disappointing and in my view, not a good policy. Why should Larry be rewarded for NOT honoring his appointments.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 20, 2017

 

Very professional and knowledgeable The dealership is very comfortable and clean Danny was very nice and knowledgeable I really don't like doing surveys that make you write a minimum amount of words

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 20, 2017

 

I recently purchased a car from Audi of Freehold and would highly recommend Working with Florentino Ayende. If you are in the market for a new or used vehicle, Florentino will make the purchasing process a pleasant one.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jun 20, 2017

 

All employees were friendly , helpful and honest. They did not pressure you to purchase. Dealership was spotless both inside and out. Joe and Anthony were great.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 19, 2017

Audi Toms River’s Reviews

 

Marc was extremely helpful and got me the car I wanted for a reasonable price. My father and I went there knowing we didn't want to be at a car dealership all day. Marc worked on my paperwork as quickly as he could to make sure we had a speedy and efficient deal. Everyone was friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend Audi Toms River. Go see Marc!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 19, 2017

 

Just picked up an A4 and JAmes Terzuoli did a great job in explaining all the features on this terrific vehicle. Thank You James for your expertise of this car.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 12, 2017

 

No high pressure sales. Whether you are purchasing $115,000 car or $15,000 car as we did, you get the same professional, courteous service from Chad. Very efficient and detail oriented from beginning to end, and addressed all our concerns, which made the entire process very smooth and stress free. Would definitely see him again for our next purchase. F & F North Jersey

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 12, 2017

 

I saw a 2015 Audi S3 Certified Preowned online, and decided to stop in and take a look at it. As I stepped into Audi Toms River's beautiful showroom filled with Audis and Porsches, I was almost immediately greeted and welcomed by several very polite and enthusiastic receptionists. One of them went to get my sales professional, and then made me a cup of Starbucks Coffee. Great start. I've been to quite a few dealerships in my life, and I can only think of one that offered a buying environment as enjoyable as this one from the first moment on. My sales professional or "Brand Ambassador" was a gentleman named Steve Taylor. Steve was knowledgable, honest, straight-forward, and low-pressure. He seemed like a genuinely good guy, and he went above and beyond on multiple occasions to advocate for what I wanted in order to make the deal happen. Sincerity is extremely important to me when car-shopping, and I felt like I could trust this guy. Excellent job, Steve. When shopping for preowned cars, no one car is ever exactly like another, so in many cases you'll buy the car and the deal regardless of who sells it to you. In this case however, I found a professional in Steve that I'd gladly buy from again in the future. I also really liked the S3, which was in impeccable condition, and very well-presented for delivery. The General Manager, Richard Martini was also excellent. He too had a straight-forward style and was extremely knowledgable. He and I had candid dialogue during our negotiations, and his flexibility throughout the process was paramount in making this deal work. He's too smart a guy to "give away the house," but I certainly felt like we were able to agree on a fair deal. Ultimately, it was an excellent car buying experience, and I love my S3. I highly recommend Audi Toms River.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | May 31, 2017

 

I saw a 2015 Audi S3 Certified Preowned online, and decided to stop in and take a look at it. As I stepped into Audi Toms River's beautiful showroom filled with Audis and Porsches, I was almost immediately greeted and welcomed by several very polite and enthusiastic receptionists. One of them went to get my sales professional, and then made me a cup of Starbucks Coffee. Great start. I've been to quite a few dealerships in my life, and I can only think of one that offered a buying environment as enjoyable as this one from the first moment on.My sales professional or "Brand Ambassador" was a gentleman named Steve Taylor. Steve was knowledgable, honest, straight-forward, and low-pressure. He seemed like a genuinely good guy, and he went above and beyond on multiple occasions to advocate for what I wanted in order to make the deal happen. Sincerity is extremely important to me when car-shopping, and I felt like I could trust this guy. Excellent job, Steve. When shopping for preowned cars, no one car is ever exactly like another, so in many cases you'll buy the car and the deal regardless of who sells it to you. In this case however, I found a professional in Steve that I'd gladly buy from again in the future. I also really liked the S3, which was in impeccable condition, and very well-presented for delivery.The General Manager, Richard Martini was also excellent. He too had a straight-forward style and was extremely knowledgable. He and I had candid dialogue during our negotiations, and his flexibility throughout the process was paramount in making this deal work. He's too smart a guy to "give away the house," but I certainly felt like we were able to agree on a fair deal. Ultimately, it was an excellent car buying experience, and I love my S3. I highly recommend Audi Toms River.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | May 31, 2017

 

The staff were incredibly helpful even though I can't afford one of those cars.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | May 9, 2017

 

Great experience. Priced fairly and no hidden costs. Didn't try to sell me things I didn't need. My sales person and the others at the dealership were helpful and nice.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 14, 2017

 

didn't know what model I wanted he took the time and effort to make the sale at my price point . in and out of dealership in record time !

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Mar 31, 2017

 

I just leased a 2017 Q5 from Jesse. From the moment I walked in the door I was treated with the most respect and as if I was one of their VIP. Super friendly and listened to whatever I had to say. Very honest with pricing and never pushy with extra features. When I came to pick up my car Jesse w Read More...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Mar 13, 2017

 

I leased a new Audi from Chad. He worked with me on getting top value on my trade-in and I was able to get the car I wanted at the price I wanted to pay. Chad had me in and out of the dealership with a new car quicker than I had experienced in the past.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Mar 13, 2017

BMW of Westchester’s Reviews

 

Thank you, Danny Capossela for an excellent experience leading my newest BMW. Danny was open, honest and an excellent communicator throughout the entire process. I truly appreciate that there were no sales "games" and tactics -- he simply found me the car I wanted, gave me an excellent price (better than at least 6 other local dealers), and we were done. I would definitely go back to Danny for my future car buying needs.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jun 26, 2017
Facebook logo
Via Facebook | Jun 22, 2017

 

Excellent service

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jun 15, 2017
Google logo
Via Google | Jun 12, 2017

 

I love Lance, he is knowledgeable and a gem. Sold me several cars and I will never go to anyone else. Honest, quirky and the nicest car salesman you'll ever meet. If you don't go to him, you're doing yourself a disservice. Thanks again Lance!

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Via Yelp | Jun 12, 2017

 

Delivery and service is flawless/Lance is a fantastic Salesman!!!!

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Via Facebook | Jun 10, 2017

 

Of all the dealerships I have worked with over the years, this is far and away the best of all. The service department is operated with professionalism and precision. The explanations, the service delivered, the followup is outstanding. My service manager is simply the most knowledgeable professional in the business. First rate all around.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 5, 2017

 

I've been a BMW customer for over 15 years. Always having a positive experience! Great customer service and efficient workers!

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Via Facebook | May 27, 2017

 

I wanted to write a review to simply say what an amazing car salesman and overall person Lance Kovar is. He is truly honest and has his customers best interest at heart. I have searched for several BMW's and always return to Lance because of his great spirits.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Via Cars | May 24, 2017

 

The best dealership ever, they treated me as a family member since day one. I was searching for a place to purchase and service my BMW with more than 7 dealerships around the NY Area and most of them either hectic or the car selection was less than ideal, but these people of BMW of Westchester are the best for everything. I was lucky to be helped by all the people their, My service advisor Seth Williams really goes the extra mile for you and cares about all of the customers. He is really patient exceptionally knowledgeable I would recommend you ask for Seth of you want to feel comfortable with who your leaving your car with and trusting to maintain your vehicle.

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Via Yelp | May 23, 2017

Ray Catena INFINITI of Bridgewater’s Reviews

 

Amazing Raymond, Amazing Angelo for making it happen and giving me what I wanted.. cheers

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jun 12, 2017

 

Really clean & nice dealership. A step above all the other dealers in the area I've been to. The salesperson is the same person who runs your credit & processes your application. You don't deal with multiple different people. I found that unique. They offered better deals on leases here than I honestly expected.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jun 7, 2017

 

My wife and I had the pleasure of meeting with Mr. John Devoid and Mr. Brian Lalor. I say pleasure because they both went out of their way to be informative and pleasant. We hoe to see them again when the time comes for our car replacement. Andres Andrade in service was pleasant and knowledgeable. A pleasure to deal with him as well.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 7, 2017

 

Met with Marty Scott who I have dealt with over the years and he was very efficient and was able to complete the paperwork to return my car and pick up my new car in a timely fashion. Great job and I will buy from him again.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | May 15, 2017

 

I've been dealing with the folks at Ray Catena Infiniti of Bridgewater for over ten years now and have nothing but amazing things to say about all of them. Over the years they've helped me resolve countless issues and always go the extra mile to make sure I am 100% satisfied with the outcome. I'd like to personally thank Charlie Johnson, Andres Andrade, Angelo Gamba, and Brian Lalor for their keen attention to detail and unparalleled customer service. I hope to continue doing business here for many years to come.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | May 2, 2017

 

Had a great experience with these guys buying my Infiniti. Specifically I liked the manager Chuck. He is very professional in terms of finalizing the deal and came out to help his sales consultant Tom Horan. Unlike other dealership experiences I had in this area, these guys did not make me exhausted for my money. Thumsbs up! Keep up good job Infiniti!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | May 1, 2017

 

Infiniti and Ronnie Diaz make the experience very easy and comfortable. Ronnie is trustworthy and interested, and goes out of his way to be helpful, even when I'm there for service and he is busy with sales.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 26, 2017

 

Having bought Dodge, Toyota, Nissan, Honda, Acura and now Infiniti we have a fairly wide range of dealer experiences from start-to-finish and Ray Catena's team at Bridgewater is by far the best we've have. From Tom Horan and his patient smiling demeanor, supportive negotiation, and thorough sale closure to Guido Chaves Jr, the epitome of the ultimate service manager and consultant you will have and cherish a truly wonderful relationship that perhaps will last much longer than your auto. The complimentary car washing and beverages (coffees, teas, sodas) and snacks (most of the time) together with their generous loaner car program makes a service visit a worthwhile and dare I say enjoyable trip?

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 20, 2017

 

For me, Thomas Crilly of Ray Catena Infiniti gets top honors for the “best car purchase experience”. I have purchased many vehicles over the years (including (3) Infiniti); and usually dread going to a car dealership. However, not with Thomas Crilly. He is the best car sales consultant I have ever met. Very easy transaction. I still can’t get over the fact that he delivered my new car to my home.. He is.OUTSTANDING!!! Tom truly made ….the hour and forty five minute drive well worth it. I will be back. Thank you for a wonderful car purchase experience. Sincerely, Terri S.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 18, 2017

 

Very fair dealership with a terrific service department. Transition from point of sale to service is seamless. This dealership is among the best service experiences I've had.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Apr 17, 2017

Ray Catena INFINITI of Edison’s Reviews

 

FreshLunch......marvolasStaff

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jun 28, 2017

 

I inserted a '2' in the review title as this is my second vehicle from Tom Accatatta and my third from the dealership. The previous review was written 7/30/14. As before, Tom made the acquisition a painless and positive experience, with no hassles, game playing or unnecessary upsells. Tom is a gentleman whose primary concern is customer service, who worked with us to get the vehicle(Q50) we ultimately decided on, at a price point we were happy with. After we signed the paperwork, the sales manager, Mark Hernandez congratulated us, and his only comments were related to the sales experience and if he could help in any manner. To close with the same tag line as the previous review: "Amazing customer service and a great vehicle made this an all around outstanding experience".

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 27, 2017

 

I inserted a '2' in the review title as this is my second vehicle from Tom Accatatta and my third from the dealership. The previous review was written 7/30/14. As before, Tom made the acquisition a painless and positive experience, with no hassles, game playing or unnecessary upsells. Tom is a gentleman whose primary concern is customer service, who worked with us to get the vehicle(Q50) we ultimately decided on, at a price point we were happy with. After we signed the paperwork, the sales manager, Mark Hernandez congratulated us, and his only comments were related to the sales experience and if he could help in any manner.To close with the same tag line as the previous review: "Amazing customer service and a great vehicle made this an all around outstanding experience".

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jun 27, 2017

 

This car purchase experience was the best I've ever had. There was complete transparency in pricing and terms and no surprises. Christina Colucci was very responsive to my emails in advance and also provide detailed clear answers to my questions which made the visit to the dealer very smooth. Chris Flusk, her manager, then came over and stepped through all of the documentation with me and went through each page in detail. I would highly recommend Christina and Chris and would definitely work with the two of them again.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jun 26, 2017

 

Wonderful experience at Ray Catena Infiniti. Our salesperson, Gunther was amazing. Took his time and followed through on everything! Was very friendly. Excellent customer service!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 26, 2017

 

This car purchase experience was the best I've ever had. There was complete transparency in pricing and terms and no surprises. Christina was very responsive to my emails in advance and also provide detailed clear answers to my questions which made the visit to the dealer very smooth. I would highly recommend her and her manager Chris Flusk and would definitely work with the two of them again.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 26, 2017

 

David is a consummate professional and provided me with direct information so I could make an informed decision. My experience was impeccable and I would recommend that anyone work with David to purchase their first, second and third vehicle.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 26, 2017

 

Jack Miller is very knowledgeable and professional. I was very pleased with the service I received. It was worth the trip to New Jersey for my new vehicle.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 22, 2017
Google logo
Via Google | Jun 22, 2017

 

This was my first car purchase with Infiniti and my salesperson Gunther was the absolute best. Not only was he very generous of his time, but his honesty and motivation ensured that I felt comfortable and confident in my first ever car purchase. He left no questions unanswered and was attentive to all my needs and requests. He always followed up to make sure everything was ok. Gunther is truly great to work with. Quality service and cars. Thank you Gunther for everything and most especially for an awesome car buying experience!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 21, 2017

Ray Catena Jaguar of Edison’s Reviews

 

This is my second Jaguar purchased and serviced from Ray Catena in Edison. The Jaguar brand is outstanding and Ray Catena service is attentive to your needs and makes every attempt to ensure your satisfaction upon completion of work. My recent experience was with Jaguar Corporate when I identified an issue with interior trim. Jaguar replaced it due to circumstances and followed up with me to ensure the replacement work done by Ray Catena was done to my satisfaction. GREAT CAR! GREAT SERVICE!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jun 27, 2017

 

I typically dread buying a new car but my recent experience with Ray Catena Jaguar was actually positive for a change. Both Vinny and Tim were great to work with and did everything they could to make the purchase go smoothly. Negotiating terms was open and honest. I actually felt I could trust them and for me this is difficult to achieve. Ray Catena's words in his TV commercials hold true. This was my 3rd car from one of his dealerships and my only regret is not buying all of my cars from Ray Catena! Vinny and Tim - well done! Thank you!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 27, 2017

 

Vinny was the ultimate sales person - found out exactly what I wanted, located the right vehicle, gave me the most competitive price and did not waste my time with upselling. This was the most enjoyable experience, perfect for a busy person such as myself. I would recommend vinny in a heartbeat

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 26, 2017

 

My LR2 broke down on a Saturday night. I had it towed to the service center in edison and had to keep it there till monday morning. When I went early this morning to figure out what to do. Mr. Douglas Bertrand once again took care of everything. His excellent service and professionalism is the reason we keep going to Land Rover Edison. Thank you Doug!! I highly recommend this service center.Tom had an excellent customer service too. - Renny Mathew Thomas

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Via Facebook | Jun 26, 2017

 

Pleasant service for unusual problem. - Brought my 7 month old Jaguar XE in Thursday for an unusual problem; we park on the street near a wooded area and squirrels had chewed-through some of my engines wiring! My Service Manager Mike Loffredo assured us that their mechanic would take care of everything. He told us to relax in their lounge while he procured us a loaner car. We enjoyed bagels, doughnuts and coffee in their spotless lounge. There were computers, newspapers, televisions and a quiet room. Very classy. Mike called us later that day to tell us that my car was ready. We picked it up the next day and it was as good as new, including software updated, and washed. Squirrels were of course not a warrantied problem and I had to pay but free coffee and breakfast and everyone so pleasant and friendly definitely softened the blow!

Read more at Edmunds

Edmunds logo
Via Edmunds | Jun 25, 2017

 

Brought my 7 month old Jaguar XE in Thursday for an unusual problem; we park on the street near a wooded area and squirrels had chewed-through some of my engines wiring! My Service Manager Mike Loffredo assured us that their mechanic would take care of everything. He told us to relax in their lounge while he procured us a loaner car. We enjoyed bagels, doughnuts and coffee in their spotless lounge. There were computers, newspapers, televisions and a quiet room. Very classy. Mike called us later that day to tell us that my car was ready. We picked it up the next day and it was as good as new, including software updated, and washed. Squirrels were of course not a warrantied problem and I had to pay but free coffee and breakfast and everyone so pleasant and friendly definitely softened the blow!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Via Cars | Jun 25, 2017

 

Vinny and the team made the process of buying a new car relatively straightforward and pleasant. I would not hesitate to call them again and to recommend them to friends and colleagues. Overall, two thumbs up.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 22, 2017

 

Jim was great to work with and provided a seamless new lease experience. He was patient and knowledgeable, took time to answer multiple questions through months of correspondence. I'd recommend Jim to anyone looking to get into a Jag.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 22, 2017

 

Vincent at Ray Catena was very accommodating and professional. I tried every trick in the book to corrupt him but he stood tall and proud! Ray Catena is lucky to have him! The transaction was very short and professional. No back and forth. Quick and easy.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 21, 2017

 

I'm very happy with my F type jaguar but I also could not have found my needs with out such a genuine and sweet honest salesman Josh Pollak I loved his personalaty and sense of humor and most of all his sincerety I thank him a bunch for going out side of the cometion to help the costomer very genuine and helpful ..

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 21, 2017

Land Rover Edison’s Reviews

 

Good area

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jun 28, 2017

 

Jim was great, responsive, made the deal happen. I would work with him again if I was to buy something he is selling. Keep us the good work Jim!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 28, 2017

 

I've acquired many cars before at Ray Catena dealerships so I already knew that the experience would be superior to any of their competitors. Since it had been a while since my last Jaguar this was my first experience with Michael Zaints and it couldn't have been better. Michael is a professional and was literally the ONLY person I dealt with from walking into the showroom to picking up the car. I recommend him highly!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 27, 2017

 

My LR2 broke down on a Saturday night. I had it towed to the service center in edison and had to keep it there till monday morning. When I went early this morning to figure out what to do. Mr. Douglas Bertrand once again took care of everything. His excellent service and professionalism is the reason we keep going to Land Rover Edison. Thank you Doug!! I highly recommend this service center. - Renny Mathew Thomas

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 26, 2017

 

Mike Z. was very helpful and friendly. He went over all the details and helped us get the best car and features for our money. He got us a great deal on a fantastic car. Our XF is loaded with useful features and was an excellent value. My wife and I fight over who gets to drive it next. This was a no-nonsense, no pressure transaction. This is our 3rd leased vehicle from Ray Catena, but our first Jaguar. We are very pleased with Mike Z., Ray Catena and our new car. We highly recommend Mike and Ray Catena and would return.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 26, 2017

 

My LR2 broke down on a Saturday night. I had it towed to the service center in edison and had to keep it there till monday morning. When I went early this morning to figure out what to do. Mr. Douglas Bertrand once again took care of everything. His excellent service and professionalism is the reason we keep going to Land Rover Edison. Thank you Doug!! I highly recommend this service center.Tom had an excellent customer service too. - Renny Mathew Thomas

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Via Facebook | Jun 26, 2017
Google logo
Via Google | Jun 26, 2017

 

Love the car very roomy and comfortable ride

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jun 26, 2017

 

Brought my 7 month old Jaguar XE in Thursday for an unusual problem; we park on the street near a wooded area and squirrels had chewed-through some of my engines wiring! My Service Manager Mike Loffredo assured us that their mechanic would take care of everything. He told us to relax in their lounge while he procured us a loaner car. We enjoyed bagels, doughnuts and coffee in their spotless lounge. There were computers, newspapers, televisions and a quiet room. Very classy. Mike called us later that day to tell us that my car was ready. We picked it up the next day and it was as good as new, including software updated, and washed. Squirrels were of course not a warrantied problem and I had to pay but free coffee and breakfast and everyone so pleasant and friendly definitely softened the blow!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Via Cars | Jun 25, 2017

 

I just purchased a 17 Discovery Sport from here, Jim Mull was the sales agent and he was outstanding. Great lead, follow up and assistance in making a hard deal happen for me with favorable terms for mu situation. I have several drivers in my family, and my household buys a car every other year so we have the opportunity to deal with car sales people all the time; so I can say from experience, that Jim is on his game and one of the best that I've had the pleasure to deal with.. Thanks!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jun 23, 2017

Ray Catena Lexus of Freehold’s Reviews

 

We recently leased a 2017 RX 350. We have worked with Bernard Tremblay for many years. This might be the 8th or 9th car we have leased at Ray Catena Lexus with Bernard's assistance. It is always a pleasure to work with Bernard. He is very professional and works very hard to make sure that he finds the exact car we are looking for. We are always comfortable working with Bernard. He is very accommodating and there is never any pressure. We will be back next year when the lease on my husband's ES 350 is up. We look forward to working with Bernard in the near future.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 28, 2017

 

Excellent Service, both maintenance and sales. Coming from Brooklyn what an enormous difference between Bay Ridge Lexus and Ray Catena. Such a positive experience here in Jersey. Complimentary food, coffee and WiFi, everyone is so nice. Biggest thing is, if you have an appointment they actually respect the time you came in and if you are promised that the service is going to be completed in one hour - it means one hour, not all day like most other places you go to.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jun 26, 2017
Google logo
Via Google | Jun 26, 2017

 

Robert Fishman made me feel so comfortable not pushy definitely the best sales guy I have ever dealt with. The place is super cool and upper class. Would not go anywhere else!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jun 26, 2017

 

Let me start by saying that I do not care for car salesmen. I dread when it's time to get a new vehicle. Now let me finish by saying that Eddie Adjmi from Day Catena was the best salesmen I have ever met and dealt with. This dealership went to every effort to get me into the car I wanted. They were patient, kind, and understanding. I will be purchasing my next Lexus with them and hopefully Eddie is still there! Gene was amazing as well! Thank you!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 22, 2017

 

Excellent overall experience and service. Quick, no problems, good followup by phone and email. No 'high pressure', which I especially like. Sales person, Eddie Adjmi was very attentive, courteous, prompt, and pleasant to deal with

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 22, 2017

 

Their service is top notch

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jun 22, 2017

 

Bernard was a pleasure to do business in leasing my new Lexus. You are a true member of the Ray Catena team and I look forward to continuing our relationship in the future.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 21, 2017

 

I have leased cars for > 30 years including multiple Mercedes. This was my first experience with Ray Catena and Bernard Tremblay. Bernard was the consumate representative for Lexus/ Ray Catena., Freehold. Bernard's knowledge and professionalism were instrumental in our decision process; he actually listened and paid attention. With those attributes he was able to prioritize our needs and blend them into our new Lexus. Bernard should be cloned so the world can see what a true hands-on professional salesperson should be.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 19, 2017

 

EDDIE - what a great guy, did everything you always wanted from a salesman's gave me a great deal and made a customer for life see you next time Ed!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 19, 2017

Ray Catena Lexus of Larchmont’s Reviews

Google logo
Via Google | Jun 19, 2017

 

Courtesy, promptness and a definite effort to convey to the customer what problems were identified and a plan to address them was shared. I was very pleased with Gary's effortsThanks.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jun 16, 2017

 

Very nice people and service

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jun 12, 2017

 

You won't be disappointed. Ray Catena has gone above and beyond to provide the best service and price for our new Lexus. We had just come from a horrible experience with Lexus of Englewood (literally earlier in the day). The folks at Ray Catena met us immediately and gave us a deal that was (get ready for it) half the price of what the other crooks were trying to offer and half the time for the payment. So to summarize, my current payments with Ray Catena would have been double that amount per month for double the amount of months. That is a huge difference. In addition, they rushed the car and gave us a great price for our old GX470. The gave us about 1500 more than other dealers were willing to give us. Everybody was great to us. Maher was the sales manager and he worked out the deal for us while Ed was the salesperson. They made a great team and worked well together. We anticipate having a fruitful relationship with this dealership for years to come.

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Via Yelp | May 17, 2017

 

Great customer service

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | May 15, 2017
Google logo
Via Google | Apr 10, 2017

 

Sales and service of the highest quality.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Apr 5, 2017

 

I really enjoyed my experience here. I emailed back-and-forth with the sales person for almost 4 months. Eventually leading to my lease of a 2016 RX 350 F sport. The answer to all of my questions and even did majority of the people or over the phone. All I had to do was come and sign a few papers and drive away. Very simple and I had a car that I wanted. I will be definitely returning in the future for my Lexus needs

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Mar 22, 2017

 

Love coming to Ray Catena Lexus, they really make you feel at home. I never seen a dealership that is so friendly and helpful. I will always come back and send my friends.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Mar 13, 2017

 

Service was excellent, and the car is fantastic; our expectations were exceeded! Thank you, Steve Richman, for your professionalism and making this a wonderful experience for us!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Mar 13, 2017

Ray Catena Lexus of Monmouth’s Reviews

 

My sales person Mike Lousidis, was great and service orientiated. Although the car sold itself it was pleasant dealing with someone of professionalism. I would definitely refer my friends to try the experience at Ray Catena. My brand new maserati with the red interior is wicked.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 19, 2017

 

As always, very pleasant.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jun 12, 2017
Google logo
Via Google | May 29, 2017

 

Michael Barone was a pleasure to work with. He was very professional and made my process of buying my first RX a breeze! He made sure I was comfortable and happy with everything in the transaction. Would recommend him to anyone in the market for a RX! Thanks Michael!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | May 24, 2017

 

I am very pleased with my car buying experience. Steve succeeded in helping me find the perfect car with the utmost professionalism. I now understand why he has such an outstanding reputation. He worked efficiently and was incredibly straight forward which helped me feel comfortable as well as very informed. I would recommend him to anyone who wants the best service, will definitely be back!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | May 23, 2017

 

THE WHOLE DEALERSHIP STEPPED IN TO MAKE SURE WE WERE BEING TAKING CARE OF. I CAN'T BELIEVE WHAT A NICE EXPERIENCE IT WAS TO BUY A CAR FROM YOU GUYS. WE REALLY LIKED MIKE BARONE HE DID AN AWESOME JOB THANK YOU RAY CATENA

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | May 10, 2017

 

I've been dealing with this dealership for years. Their service is second to none. I have had multiple experiences with their representative, Harvey Katz. He has consistently exceeded my expectations. I always receive a great price and the transactions go very smoothly. I can't thank them enough!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | May 10, 2017

 

Great staff and amazing cars! Gary and Luke are the best!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | May 9, 2017

 

My car-buying experience at Lexus of Monmouth and will Mike Barone, in particular, was the best I've ever had. This is a big purchase for me, and I wasn't sure if buying or leasing was the best option. Mike listened and asked questions and made the perfect recommendation. His knowledge and experience helped guide my decision. He is genuinely nice and honest -- what a breath of fresh air in a car dealership! He made the entire experience easy, and I truly felt he set me up with the perfect vehicle for my lifestyle. I couldn't be happier with my ES-350, and I will come back to Mike again for my next car!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | May 8, 2017

 

When we decided to get a new car this year, we thought we would look at 3 other luxury SUVs just to make sure the GX still suited us best. There was no comparison between the SUVs or the dealerships. The level of service and attention at Ray Catena far exceeded the other dealerships. Michael Barone, aided by Joe Marino, took excellent care of us from point of sale through delivery and followup. Michael checks in frequently to make sure that everything is going smoothly and he calls every year on the anniversary of the sale of our previous GXs to make sure that we are still happy with the vehicles.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | May 5, 2017

Ray Catena Lexus of White Plains’s Reviews

 

Everyone at Lexus was so friendly and helpful! Peter Doyle was a great help. I am very pleased with my new car and would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a Lexus!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 28, 2017

 

Rick Brogan is spectacular. He truly epitomizes what customer service is all about. Being in a service business, I truly appreciate his ability to help in any way he can. He is smart, save and knows what he is doing. I would use him again (as I have in the past) in a heartbeat.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 27, 2017

 

Working with Fabio was by far the best car buying experience we have had. We drove 3 hours from Albany, NY, because we had a terrible experience with the local Lexus dealership in Latham, NY. Fabio was very straightforward, courteous, thorough, professional and respectful The whole process was efficient and seamless. We also really appreciated the fact that Fabio drove an hour to come to work on his day off so that we could finish the paperwork and he could hand us our new car. This was our first experience with Ray Catena and Fabio, but now, we will always come back. I wish we had this dealership in Albany. Thank you Fabio!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 27, 2017

 

I was referred to the Ray Catena Lexus by a current Lexus owner and was not let down. My salesperson Tim Feighery was extremely knowledgable, professional and made me feel like I was his only customer. His attention to detail is impressive. Wilson Rosario patiently and thoroughly reviewed the car technology with me. Overall, no pressure, no intimidation - just a very relaxed car buying experience. I would recommend Ray Catena for their high level of customer service.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 26, 2017

 

My husband and I each leased Lexus 300 HS in 2014. Michael Barone was our sales representative. He was very knowledgeable, thorough and patient in taking us through the process and follow-up. Michael kept us posted on new cars and lease opportunities as our leases were ending. After each extending our leases for a few months we did not hesitate to see Michael for our new lease. Once again he came through for us and even tracked down the red NX that I had my heart set on. This Ray Catena dealership really provides excellent service and it's always a positive experience whether we bring our cars in for a routine checkup or for an issue. Highly recommend Michael Barone and Ray Catena Lexus.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 26, 2017

 

Fantastic customer service and great showroom!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jun 23, 2017

 

We had a great car buying experience. Michael Barrone was a knowledgeable and friendly salesperson. I would highly recommend!! Great local dealership! We shopped around and they had the best prices around!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 21, 2017

 

Sylvia is very prompt, courteous and profession to deal with. She is easy to work with, This is the first time I am buying from Ray Catena of White-plains and my very 1st Lexus.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 19, 2017

 

Ray Catena Lexus of Westchester is the best dealership! I switched from being a Toyota owner to a new Lexus owner I can truly see the difference in the service. Please if you are considering joining the Lexus family go and ask for Silvia Daniels!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 16, 2017

 

Mike is a professional! Easy to work with and thorough in his approach to placing the customer first! Mike takes the extra step needed in today's customer comes first approach by leading organizations.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 16, 2017

Ray Catena Maserati’s Reviews

 

The whole dealership was great and professional, I would rate them a 10. My sales person Mr. Lousidis was great to deal with, he was warm, professional, and respectful. He made my buying experiencing very pleasurable and doable, when I'm ready for an up grade I would definitely come and see Mr. Lousidis. Mr. O'Such was also great in showing me how everything works on the car, no matter how many questions I asked he was there to answer them. I have had the car for a week now and have called Mr. Lousidis to asked questions about the car and he is still very receptive to answer my questions, without hesitation, that's why I rated Mr. Lousidis 5 stars.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 28, 2017

 

Great service department, ask for Phil. Tell him I sent you!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jun 26, 2017

 

I have purchased many cars over the years, first time Maserati owner. Mike Lousidis, sales consultant, was very knowledgable with the Maserati brand and made me feel comfortable from the beginning. I asked many questions and Mike took his time explaining the different models and options available. Mike Bellina, GM was also involved in our purchase working around my schedule pulling out several color combination cars for us to review. I felt both Mikes were very honest and trustworthy. The delivery was very smooth with no surprises. Highly recommending working with Mike L.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 26, 2017

 

My sales person Mike Lousidis, was great and service orientiated. Although the car sold itself it was pleasant dealing with someone of professionalism. I would definitely refer my friends to try the experience at Ray Catena. My brand new maserati with the red interior is wicked.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 20, 2017

 

I was a first time car buyer and Mike Lousidis made sure the experience would be smooth sailing. Mike treats you with respect and provides honest advice. For the best hassle free experience, I recommend dealing with Mike.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 16, 2017

 

I've been a Range Rover loyalist for more than 20 years. When I first saw the Levante introduced to the marketplace, I struggled with the decision to leave LandRover for another product. Ray Catena Maserati & Flavio Gauna, specifically, made this decision child's play. Professional, knowledgeable staff, and the new vehicle was delivered on time, as promised. If Maserati is as dependable as the people who represent the vehicle, then you've just earned another dedicated customer.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 12, 2017

 

It's a enjoyable time purchasing your dream car with Mr. lousidis. If you are seeking for a excellent experience and service after, Mr. lousidis is gonna be the first choice. I would rate this at 10stars if allowed.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 5, 2017

 

You won't find more honest person than Larry. through out the process he was informative, kind and patience. it was a lovely experience all together.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | May 31, 2017

 

Larry Pius at Ray Catena Maserati was absolutely great from the beginning. He was friendly, very honest and transparent with his numbers. It was a very nice experience and he was very accommodating in helping us finding our perfect vehicle. I would highly recommend Larry to anyone getting a Maserati. Thanks Larry!!!!!!!!!!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | May 4, 2017

 

Everyone at the Maserati Oakhurst dealership gave me the personalised consideration, and individual attention, that's to be expected from such a high caliber luxury brand of vehicle. The Maserati Trident Logo is a historic symbol of perfection, and professionalism; and, the employees of this dealership represent it well. There isn't any doubt in my mind that the team of professionals that represent the Trident at Oakhurst Maserati, do so out of respect and concern for the brand, and their potential customer.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | May 3, 2017

Ray Catena of Freehold’s Reviews

 

Steve Chanis was a strong influence in our final decision in selecting a Mercedes- Benz as our vehicle of choice. His knowledge on the vehicle we were toying in getting made the sale. He's certainly an asset to Mercedes-Benz. He was kind, informative & personable.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 26, 2017

 

Robert as far as I'm concern is a walking encyclopedia. He knows the in & outs of the car. He was extremely patient in showing us every gadget of the car. A true professional & certainly represents Mercedes well. ?Thumbs up for him.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 26, 2017

 

Mr.Nadio is an asset to Mercedes-Benz of Freehold. He is personable, courteous and knowledgeable about the product. He made my experience very easy and smooth. He's a true professional. Furthermore, I will continue doing business with dealership & will certainly recommend family & friends to visit this dealership first.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 26, 2017

 

I walked into the Ray Catena Mercedes dealership one evening around 6pm. I had done all my car research online so I sort of knew what I was looking for. I needed to trade in an old SUV and was looking to get into either a new E class or the GLS. In 2 hours, Chris Popin helped my wife and I threw the process, see the vehicles and close on a deal....including the value of my trade in. They also gave me my asking price on the trade in as I had priced that online as well.I have never been through a process so quickly and so smooth without any pressure. I realized that my past purchasing experiences have been long and painful....mostly because of all the things the sales associate is trying to sell me and me convincing them i don't need it. Awesome experience and love my new E300. You have got to ask for Chris when you walk in.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jun 26, 2017

 

New Vehicle Purchase - My husband and I recently purchased a new Mercedes Benz from Ray Catena of Freehold and could not have been any more pleased with our experience. We worked with Matt Rafla and he was amazing every step of the way, He gave us the best price and helped guide us throughout every step of the process, giving us his honest and experienced answers to all our questions. I would highly recommend Matt and this dealership and will certainly be coming back in the future.

Read more at Edmunds

Edmunds logo
Via Edmunds | Jun 24, 2017

 

That's Chris Popin. I met him last week at Ray Catena MB of Freehold and I am still so impressed. He fully explained the RC and MB process. He told me where I had leeway and where I did not. Chris even stayed late Tuesday and Wednesday to ensure that I was happy, everything went smoothly and was done correctly. I hope his family understands, it's not just a deal, Chris made my 50the birthday wish come true. Thanks, Sally R.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 23, 2017

 

Great Experience - 5 Stars - Matt Rafla was great and made this the best experience I have ever had buying or leasing a car. He was awesome to deal with and made the entire process quick and easy, and on top of that gave me a great price. Highly recommended!

Read more at Edmunds

Edmunds logo
Via Edmunds | Jun 23, 2017

 

chris popin was a pleasure to deal with. he was patient with us during the few weeks it took me and my wife to decide on a lease of a GLE 350. he did not pressure us and worked with us to get the mercedes we wanted at the right price.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 20, 2017
Google logo
Via Google | Jun 19, 2017

 

It was wonderful experience dealing with Chris to buy my new truck GLS 450. Me and my family went to Freehold dealership and no intention of buying or/leasing the truck. Chris took lot of time showing us new truck Lease/Buy, very detailed comparison and what will work for my budget. He also went over the Certified GLS with us. In all the process which went for couple of weeks he was very patient and was answering all our concerns and questions. He helped us to trade our old Acura MDX and made sure I get a good deal on trade-in so I can use the money against down for my new truck. He did all the process on phone and electronically without any hassle. He made sure I was eligible for corporate discount and got that for us. All in all it was wonderful experience for me and my family. We all came very happy. He and his technology support made sure to go over every technical details of the truck. EXCELLENT EXPERINCE with CHRIS POPPIN @ RAY CATENA FREEHOLD !!!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 19, 2017

Ray Catena Motor Car Corporation’s Reviews

 

Good people

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jun 28, 2017

 

I have dealt with many car dealerships over my 40 plus years of buying cars their is nothing that has ever come close to the level of service received at Ray Catena. I have been dealing with the same sales rep Chuck Luciano for i dont know how many years he is always on top of his game. I walk in he has everything ready and out the door i go with a new car. always follows up with me calls for my birthday again nothing like the Ray Catena experience .

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 27, 2017

 

Being a man who gets to the point quickly i will offer this to you. Vince Peluso Jr knows his stuff. very organized and knowledgeable. a pleasure to work with! i recommend him highly!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 27, 2017

 

David is an excellent, attentive, knowledgeable, and go out of his way to serve his customers. It was a hassle-free experience, I walked in knowing what I wanted and David came up with the vehicle the way I like it. Wonderful dealership with superb salesman like David Wong! Don't need to go anywhere else. Highly recommended!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 26, 2017

 

One of my best experiences on car purchase in recent years. Tom was instrumental in helping us choose the right car for the budget and requirements. He made sure we got an opportunity to look at options before making the choice. He put his best foot forward to make sure our financing was sorted given that we haven't been in US for long. TOM also did follow ups after the purchase to make sure we were good with the car. He is great!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 26, 2017

 

I've now purchases three vehicles from Greg and every single time the experience has exceeded my expectations. Working with Greg makes the purchasing experience as simple and smooth as you could ever hope for and I look forward with working with Greg again in the future

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 26, 2017

 

Matt Rafla was great and made this the best experience I have ever had buying or leasing a car. He was awesome to deal with and made the entire process quick and easy, and on top of that gave me a great price. Highly recommended!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jun 23, 2017
Google logo
Via Google | Jun 20, 2017

 

Ms. Colucci made the difference! We cannot recommend her more highly- we knew we were in good hands the second we stepped into the showroom. She is knowledgeable, patient and time after time personalized our service to a standard that has made us grab all the business cards on her desk to share with friends. You should be incredibly proud to have her in your salesforce!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 20, 2017

 

I have been leasing 2 cars for over 20 years and this really was the best leasing experience I have had. From the welcome at the door during my first visit to ringing the bell when I was ready to take my car home, everyone at Ray Catena was friendly, helpful and very professional. Vincent took the time to go over the cars in detail, answered all our questions, and offered great insights into what may or may not be a good fit for my wife. Once we knew we had found the right car for us, the lease negotiation was stress free and professional (no games). I was totally impressed with the car, the facilities and with Vincent. My wife and I couldn't believe he had only been there a short time. He really knows his products and how to work with his customers. I definitely will be back when my second lease comes up. Looking forward to working with Vincent again. Sincerely, The Gillen's

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 20, 2017

Ray Catena of Union’s Reviews

 

My salesman, Stan Baum, was incredibly professional, helpful and I never felt pressured to simply close the deal. He was a pleasure to work with and I highly recommend him and the dealership.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jun 28, 2017

 

Knowing Stan, I did not need to go to another dealer. Great experience, great organization. I would recommend Ray Catena of Union, NJ to anyone.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 27, 2017

 

Ray Catena is where I purchased my new 2015 Mercedes C300. It was the most pleasurable experience ever. Our salesman Stanley Baum, was very knowledgeable , caring and friendly. He was the perfect man to assist us with our purchase. He is what I call "a man whom gets the job done". We walked out the happiest people ever! We look forward to visiting again. Hopefully, buying a second car. Yes, we want Stanley to assist US! Thanks

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 26, 2017

 

Super service wery nice

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jun 22, 2017
Facebook logo
Via Facebook | Jun 22, 2017

 

Thanks to Lenny my experience was made quick and easy. Lenny knew I was a no BS guy and made the process simple and easy. I would highly recommend Lenny and this dealership.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 21, 2017

 

That's Chris Popin. I met him last week at Ray Catena MB of Freehold and I am still so impressed. He fully explained the RC and MB process. He told me where I had leeway and where I did not. Chris even stayed late Tuesday and Wednesday to ensure that I was happy, everything went smoothly and was done correctly. I hope his family understands, it's not just a deal, Chris made my 50the birthday wish come true. Thanks, Sally R.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 21, 2017
Google logo
Via Google | Jun 21, 2017
Google logo
Via Google | Jun 19, 2017

 

THE Mercedes Benz of MB dealerships! I wish I could give them 10 stars. This is my first Mercedes and I was really excited about having this great car and also the outstanding service I have heard about from MB sales. I have had Lexus and Infiniti but was very excited to have my first Mercedes. I had been looking at a GLA250 for about 5 months with a rep with another dealer. When the 2018 body style change was introduced I knew that was the car I wanted. Unfortunately the rep I had been working with left the dealership so I sought other dealers. I was really disappointed and discouraged that my Mercedes buying experience was turning into just another shady car buying experience. After a few days of being very disappointed that the car I wanted was available then suddenly "sold" I called Ray Catena. Spoke with Brett who said their location didn't have the car I wanted but would have someone call me. True to his word about 15 minutes later I got a call from Nick Bradfield at Union. Let me say that Nick is a true professional and proud representative of what you would expect to deal with when you buy a Mercedes. He wanted to make sure the car I wanted was in inventory and available before he made any promises. About an hour later he calls me back with great news, the car I want is available and if all goes well I can be driving the car by 6pm. And he was right! In 3 hours all paperwork, details and deal were done over the phone. A great deal by the way. No haggling, nothing shady, an honest good deal with a professional who treated me like a valued customer. Nick even sent a driver to pick me up to meet my husband at the dealership so I could drive the car home and not have to worry about my car. The driver, Joseph, who picked me up arrived on time and was extremely professional. My husband arrived first and all he had to do was sign the paperwork and I found him playing pool in the back when I arrived. Awesome! Nick handled everything! My insurance, registration, everything you expect your salesman to handle. After the deal was signed I walked out to my brand new 2018 GLA250 which was behind red velvet ropes waiting for me all clean and shiny. Their product concierge, Ty, walked me through every detail of my new car and in about 30 minutes I was driving my new car home. Thank you Nick and the Ray Catena team for giving me such a wonderful experience and treating me like a valued customer. I'm so excited to have my first Mercedes and Nick made that experience even better than I hoped. Well done gentlemen. If you are looking to buy a Mercedes, Ray Catena is the place to go. They have a customer for life with me.

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Via Yelp | Jun 17, 2017

MINI of Monmouth’s Reviews

 

Always helpful if i have problems or questions. Very professional service. The staff is very knowledgeable, and they treat you with respect. Im appreciative of the good service.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 26, 2017

 

Danielle in the service department is awesome! So professional as well as friendly. She is an asset to Mini of Monmouth. I love everyone at Mini of Monmouth and plan to be a "Mini-Lifer"! I hope for a long time relationship with this dealership.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 22, 2017

 

Always easy to have my mini serviced, no problems, easy to schedule and appointment goes smoothly, loaner car always clean and reliable. Good communication ,courteous and professional.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 22, 2017

 

Danielle has a very warm and friendly manner, and is very welcoming. Danielle is very knowledgeable ane I feel confident with any issues I have.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 21, 2017

 

Courteous, concerned, knowledgeable and professional sum up my opinion of Daniel and the staff at Mini Monmouth. And the coffee was just right. Bob R

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 16, 2017

 

Kevin took great care of everything and even called me twice to say my mini was ready! My mini is running like a top and came back cleaner than ever.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 14, 2017

 

Thanks Kevin ...Great service Always with a smile . No pressure .My car is always cleaner then when I left it You guys are the BEST .

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 14, 2017

 

Very happy with the way my MINI is purring like a kitten after receiving oil change and tune up. The service person (Danielle) always has a pleasant, professional demeanor.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 14, 2017

 

Every time I need to go to Monmouth MINI for anything, I am always amazed at how effortless and pleasant my experience always is. Danielle and Kevin in service are an absolute pleasure to deal with, and during this visit I had the pleasure of meeting Matthew, who will definitely be the one I go to when I'm ready for my new MINI...they have a terrific team over there!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 8, 2017

 

Danielle was great when I called I told her I saw oil on the right side on floor she said bring it in one of the shocks was leaking that's after the week before I want to prince town mini and they said they saw no leak that has happened on several occasions at Princeton mini . When I need service Danielle will be the first I call thank god for mini of Monmouth thanks again

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 5, 2017

MINI of Westchester’s Reviews

 

Great service. Special thanks to Patrick Forman in sales.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jun 13, 2017

 

Staffs are really nice and helpful. I replaced my flat tires here, they dome there job fast but not give my car back on time.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | May 23, 2017
Google logo
Via Google | Apr 6, 2017

 

I trust these guys. Bought used mini clubman and love it. The service department never seems to over charge. My 50,000 service only needed new oil. I was prepared for a huge bill. AND they always wash and vacuum my car after every service. The waiting room needs work but usually they give you loaner car if service is going to be long.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Dec 13, 2016

 

I have leased two minis from this dealership and can not compliment them enough. After visiting the NJ dealer for the first mini and being completely discouraged on the sales people, I ventured over the Tappan Zee to a warm friendly dealership, specifically Paulo. He is kind and attentive to what I wanted. After choosing the car, going for a test drive and paperwork done via email, I had the car within 24 hours. Other dealers should take lessons from Mini of Westchester on how to treat a customer. Shall we go back for a third ?

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Via Yelp | Dec 5, 2016
Google logo
Via Google | Nov 13, 2016
Google logo
Via Google | Jul 13, 2016

 

Most pleasant car purchasing experience. Before visiting Mini of westchester, I've been to few others but I ended up purchasing my first car here with Paulo. Paulo was our salesperson and he was really knowledgable and genuine and elevated our experience at the dealer. We met with him few times to test drive the car and he allowed us to go on the longest test drive. He wanted us to try the car out on a highway and smaller streets to see how the car drove. He was super thorough with everything and we walked out feeling super excited and satisfied with the deal we negotiated.

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Via Yelp | Jun 1, 2016

 

Paulo Minelli is excellent and we leased two cars last year. Mark and the service department are courteous and responsive.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | May 13, 2016
Google logo
Via Google | Apr 13, 2016

Ray Catena Porsche’s Reviews

 

1st class operation! Service dept. is second to none, reliable, professional & courteous! the only place i will bring my car.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Mar 6, 2017

 

Convenient location in Toms River. Brand new location. Young, knowledgeable salesmen made the process quick and easy. Kept in contact from start to finish. Would definitely return.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Dec 15, 2016

 

I have always been a Lexus client so when I decided to switch car makers I struggled to find the right dealership. It seemed that I was always in a constant negotiation and just couldn't get the right deal. I finally decided to purchase from Ray Catena Porsche in Toms River for several reasons. First and foremost I got a fair price on my Porsche. From the time I spoke to Laura regarding my potential purchase through the actual purchase, vehicle orientation and closing , things went extremely smoothe and each person I dealt with was competent and courteous. I felt so good about my purchase that I told my business partner about my experience and he went to visit the dealership today.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Nov 3, 2016

Ray Catena Porsche Toms River’s Reviews

 

1st class operation! Service dept. is second to none, reliable, professional & courteous! the only place i will bring my car.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Mar 6, 2017

 

Convenient location in Toms River. Brand new location. Young, knowledgeable salesmen made the process quick and easy. Kept in contact from start to finish. Would definitely return.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Dec 15, 2016

 

I have always been a Lexus client so when I decided to switch car makers I struggled to find the right dealership. It seemed that I was always in a constant negotiation and just couldn't get the right deal. I finally decided to purchase from Ray Catena Porsche in Toms River for several reasons. First and foremost I got a fair price on my Porsche. From the time I spoke to Laura regarding my potential purchase through the actual purchase, vehicle orientation and closing , things went extremely smoothe and each person I dealt with was competent and courteous. I felt so good about my purchase that I told my business partner about my experience and he went to visit the dealership today.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Nov 3, 2016

smart Center Edison’s Reviews

 

I have dealt with many car dealerships over my 40 plus years of buying cars their is nothing that has ever come close to the level of service received at Ray Catena. I have been dealing with the same sales rep Chuck Luciano for i dont know how many years he is always on top of his game. I walk in he has everything ready and out the door i go with a new car. always follows up with me calls for my birthday again nothing like the Ray Catena experience .

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 27, 2017

 

Being a man who gets to the point quickly i will offer this to you. Vince Peluso Jr knows his stuff. very organized and knowledgeable. a pleasure to work with! i recommend him highly!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 27, 2017

 

David is an excellent, attentive, knowledgeable, and go out of his way to serve his customers. It was a hassle-free experience, I walked in knowing what I wanted and David came up with the vehicle the way I like it. Wonderful dealership with superb salesman like David Wong! Don't need to go anywhere else. Highly recommended!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 26, 2017

 

One of my best experiences on car purchase in recent years. Tom was instrumental in helping us choose the right car for the budget and requirements. He made sure we got an opportunity to look at options before making the choice. He put his best foot forward to make sure our financing was sorted given that we haven't been in US for long. TOM also did follow ups after the purchase to make sure we were good with the car. He is great!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 26, 2017

 

I've now purchases three vehicles from Greg and every single time the experience has exceeded my expectations. Working with Greg makes the purchasing experience as simple and smooth as you could ever hope for and I look forward with working with Greg again in the future

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 26, 2017

 

Ms. Colucci made the difference! We cannot recommend her more highly- we knew we were in good hands the second we stepped into the showroom. She is knowledgeable, patient and time after time personalized our service to a standard that has made us grab all the business cards on her desk to share with friends. You should be incredibly proud to have her in your salesforce!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 20, 2017

 

I have been leasing 2 cars for over 20 years and this really was the best leasing experience I have had. From the welcome at the door during my first visit to ringing the bell when I was ready to take my car home, everyone at Ray Catena was friendly, helpful and very professional. Vincent took the time to go over the cars in detail, answered all our questions, and offered great insights into what may or may not be a good fit for my wife. Once we knew we had found the right car for us, the lease negotiation was stress free and professional (no games). I was totally impressed with the car, the facilities and with Vincent. My wife and I couldn't believe he had only been there a short time. He really knows his products and how to work with his customers. I definitely will be back when my second lease comes up. Looking forward to working with Vincent again. Sincerely, The Gillen's

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 20, 2017

 

It was pleasure working with Tom. No hassle purchase. Professional service and excellent knowledge of the cars. The whole process was seamless. It was an excellent experience.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 19, 2017

 

My father and I had come to this dealership to buy a new GLS Mercedes for my mom for her 40th birthday. I am so glad that we had the pleasure of working with Tom Cola. He did everything he could to keep the whole thing a secret for my mom, so we could drive up with the new Mercedes on her birthday. She loved it! The day of, we stopped by Ray Catena and had every feature in the car explained to my mom. It was an awesome experience and I would recommend this dealer, and salesperson to anyone!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 16, 2017

 

My experience at Ray Catena Mercedes Benz of Edison was excellent. I am the type to be suspicious of sales people of any kind, but Ravi Mallela was very friendly, helpful, and honest! He gave me a great deal on my "new" GLE 350. We were still finishing up after closing hours and I did not feel rushed at all!! I'm so happy with my purchase! Thanks!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 13, 2017

Ray Catena Sprinter Union’s Reviews

 

My salesman, Stan Baum, was incredibly professional, helpful and I never felt pressured to simply close the deal. He was a pleasure to work with and I highly recommend him and the dealership.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jun 28, 2017

 

That's Chris Popin. I met him last week at Ray Catena MB of Freehold and I am still so impressed. He fully explained the RC and MB process. He told me where I had leeway and where I did not. Chris even stayed late Tuesday and Wednesday to ensure that I was happy, everything went smoothly and was done correctly. I hope his family understands, it's not just a deal, Chris made my 50the birthday wish come true. Thanks, Sally R.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 27, 2017

 

Steve Chanis was a strong influence in our final decision in selecting a Mercedes- Benz as our vehicle of choice. His knowledge on the vehicle we were toying in getting made the sale. He's certainly an asset to Mercedes-Benz. He was kind, informative & personable.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 26, 2017

 

Robert as far as I'm concern is a walking encyclopedia. He knows the in & outs of the car. He was extremely patient in showing us every gadget of the car. A true professional & certainly represents Mercedes well. ?Thumbs up for him.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 26, 2017

 

Mr.Nadio is an asset to Mercedes-Benz of Freehold. He is personable, courteous and knowledgeable about the product. He made my experience very easy and smooth. He's a true professional. Furthermore, I will continue doing business with dealership & will certainly recommend family & friends to visit this dealership first.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 26, 2017

 

Super service wery nice

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jun 22, 2017
Google logo
Via Google | Jun 21, 2017

 

chris popin was a pleasure to deal with. he was patient with us during the few weeks it took me and my wife to decide on a lease of a GLE 350. he did not pressure us and worked with us to get the mercedes we wanted at the right price.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 20, 2017

 

It was wonderful experience dealing with Chris to buy my new truck GLS 450. Me and my family went to Freehold dealership and no intention of buying or/leasing the truck. Chris took lot of time showing us new truck Lease/Buy, very detailed comparison and what will work for my budget. He also went over the Certified GLS with us. In all the process which went for couple of weeks he was very patient and was answering all our concerns and questions. He helped us to trade our old Acura MDX and made sure I get a good deal on trade-in so I can use the money against down for my new truck. He did all the process on phone and electronically without any hassle. He made sure I was eligible for corporate discount and got that for us. All in all it was wonderful experience for me and my family. We all came very happy. He and his technology support made sure to go over every technical details of the truck. EXCELLENT EXPERINCE with CHRIS POPPIN @ RAY CATENA FREEHOLD !!!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 19, 2017
Google logo
Via Google | Jun 19, 2017

Ray Catena Sprinter Edison’s Reviews

 

I have dealt with many car dealerships over my 40 plus years of buying cars their is nothing that has ever come close to the level of service received at Ray Catena. I have been dealing with the same sales rep Chuck Luciano for i dont know how many years he is always on top of his game. I walk in he has everything ready and out the door i go with a new car. always follows up with me calls for my birthday again nothing like the Ray Catena experience .

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 27, 2017

 

Being a man who gets to the point quickly i will offer this to you. Vince Peluso Jr knows his stuff. very organized and knowledgeable. a pleasure to work with! i recommend him highly!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 27, 2017

 

David is an excellent, attentive, knowledgeable, and go out of his way to serve his customers. It was a hassle-free experience, I walked in knowing what I wanted and David came up with the vehicle the way I like it. Wonderful dealership with superb salesman like David Wong! Don't need to go anywhere else. Highly recommended!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 26, 2017

 

One of my best experiences on car purchase in recent years. Tom was instrumental in helping us choose the right car for the budget and requirements. He made sure we got an opportunity to look at options before making the choice. He put his best foot forward to make sure our financing was sorted given that we haven't been in US for long. TOM also did follow ups after the purchase to make sure we were good with the car. He is great!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 26, 2017

 

I've now purchases three vehicles from Greg and every single time the experience has exceeded my expectations. Working with Greg makes the purchasing experience as simple and smooth as you could ever hope for and I look forward with working with Greg again in the future

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 26, 2017

 

Ms. Colucci made the difference! We cannot recommend her more highly- we knew we were in good hands the second we stepped into the showroom. She is knowledgeable, patient and time after time personalized our service to a standard that has made us grab all the business cards on her desk to share with friends. You should be incredibly proud to have her in your salesforce!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 20, 2017

 

I have been leasing 2 cars for over 20 years and this really was the best leasing experience I have had. From the welcome at the door during my first visit to ringing the bell when I was ready to take my car home, everyone at Ray Catena was friendly, helpful and very professional. Vincent took the time to go over the cars in detail, answered all our questions, and offered great insights into what may or may not be a good fit for my wife. Once we knew we had found the right car for us, the lease negotiation was stress free and professional (no games). I was totally impressed with the car, the facilities and with Vincent. My wife and I couldn't believe he had only been there a short time. He really knows his products and how to work with his customers. I definitely will be back when my second lease comes up. Looking forward to working with Vincent again. Sincerely, The Gillen's

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 20, 2017

 

It was pleasure working with Tom. No hassle purchase. Professional service and excellent knowledge of the cars. The whole process was seamless. It was an excellent experience.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 19, 2017

 

My father and I had come to this dealership to buy a new GLS Mercedes for my mom for her 40th birthday. I am so glad that we had the pleasure of working with Tom Cola. He did everything he could to keep the whole thing a secret for my mom, so we could drive up with the new Mercedes on her birthday. She loved it! The day of, we stopped by Ray Catena and had every feature in the car explained to my mom. It was an awesome experience and I would recommend this dealer, and salesperson to anyone!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 16, 2017

 

My experience at Ray Catena Mercedes Benz of Edison was excellent. I am the type to be suspicious of sales people of any kind, but Ravi Mallela was very friendly, helpful, and honest! He gave me a great deal on my "new" GLE 350. We were still finishing up after closing hours and I did not feel rushed at all!! I'm so happy with my purchase! Thanks!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 14, 2017