Customer Testimonials


Audi Freehold’s Reviews

 

2 days ago-(function(){var id='tsuidClzBX5GiJ4mx5NoPqp6piAo1';document.getElementById(id).oncontextmenu = function(){return false;};})();

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Nov 25, 2020

 

I had my eye on a new RS3 for a while, a rare car. Daniel Alves was great to work with. He was patient, worked hard to get the RS I was looking for and I couldn't be happier with the new Audi. My first, and not my last! The dealership is beautiful, and the staff friendly. And not to forget, Lea worked her magic as well getting the RS from another dealer!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Nov 23, 2020

 

Shane was a pleasure to work with completing the fastest and easiest car buying experience I've ever had. He listened to the pricing options I asked for and delivered on each one.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Nov 23, 2020

 

The dealership made it feels very safe to come in and purchase/lease a vehicle. Ron made the process very easy. The dealership is top notch.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Nov 22, 2020

 

It was the easiest process and the sales team went above and beyond to help me! Also considering the current pandemic they made sure to do everything to make me feel comfortable.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Nov 21, 2020

 

I had an amazing experience purchasing a Q7. Rich was awesome and could not have been nicer. Daniel was professional and incredibly knowledgeable and made the whole experience enjoyable.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Nov 21, 2020

 

Outstanding customer service. The staff in both sales and service make you very comfortable in leasing or purchasing a vehicle.They know their business well ...,

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Nov 20, 2020

 

a week ago-(function(){var id='tsuidClzBX5GiJ4mx5NoPqp6piAo3';document.getElementById(id).oncontextmenu = function(){return false;};})();

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Nov 20, 2020

 

Shane and Danny the sales guys we dealt with were amazing! The facility was immaculate and everyone overall was a pleasure to deal with. Thanks!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Nov 19, 2020

 

Just purchased our third Q5. Sales and service at this dealership is terrific. The purchase process was easy, with no pressure. Mark and Dennis were great.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Nov 17, 2020

BMW of Westchester’s Reviews

 

4 days ago-(function(){var id='tsuidBVzBX-7bGrCy5NoP9ruaiAc1';document.getElementById(id).oncontextmenu = function(){return false;};})();

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Nov 23, 2020

 

a week ago-(function(){var id='tsuidBVzBX-7bGrCy5NoP9ruaiAc4';document.getElementById(id).oncontextmenu = function(){return false;};})();

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Nov 20, 2020

 

a week ago-(function(){var id='tsuidBVzBX-7bGrCy5NoP9ruaiAc6';document.getElementById(id).oncontextmenu = function(){return false;};})();

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Nov 20, 2020

 

a week ago-(function(){var id='tsuidBVzBX-7bGrCy5NoP9ruaiAc5';document.getElementById(id).oncontextmenu = function(){return false;};})();

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Nov 20, 2020

 

a week ago-(function(){var id='tsuidBVzBX-7bGrCy5NoP9ruaiAc3';document.getElementById(id).oncontextmenu = function(){return false;};})();

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Nov 20, 2020

 

2 weeks ago-(function(){var id='tsuidBVzBX-7bGrCy5NoP9ruaiAc7';document.getElementById(id).oncontextmenu = function(){return false;};})();

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Nov 13, 2020

 

2 weeks ago-(function(){var id='tsuidBVzBX-7bGrCy5NoP9ruaiAc8';document.getElementById(id).oncontextmenu = function(){return false;};})();

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Nov 13, 2020

 

a month ago-(function(){var id='tsuidBVzBX-7bGrCy5NoP9ruaiAc9';document.getElementById(id).oncontextmenu = function(){return false;};})();

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Oct 27, 2020

 

Report review

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Oct 20, 2020

 

Report review

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Oct 20, 2020

Ray Catena INFINITI of Bridgewater’s Reviews

 

Report review

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Nov 23, 2020

 

The whole process was enjoyable and easy. No pressure sales tactics. Salesman knew everything about his vehicle as well as competitors vehicles. I would definitely recommend to friends and family

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Nov 10, 2020

 

Report review

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Oct 27, 2020

 

Tom Crilly is excellent along with the manager Mark. Service rep Guido knows what he’s doing always excellent service!!!! I recommend and trust this dealer above all.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Oct 27, 2020

 

Report review

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Oct 27, 2020

 

Report review

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Oct 27, 2020

 

Report review

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Oct 27, 2020

 

Report review

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Oct 27, 2020

 

Report review

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Oct 27, 2020

 

Report review

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Oct 27, 2020

Ray Catena INFINITI of Edison’s Reviews

 

4 hours ago-(function(){var id='tsuidEV3BX7qcCouv5NoPtceO2Ak1';document.getElementById(id).oncontextmenu = function(){return false;};})();

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Nov 27, 2020

 

Exceptional Customer Service. Each time I walk into customer service it's always first class. Had an issue with the front bumper. First attempt to reattach the bumper failed. Made a phone to my customer service rep, and he addressed immediately. Within 3 days bumper was repaired. Car Looks Great!!!! Galen

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Nov 24, 2020

 

Keith Wilhelmy was an amazing sales representative during my whole car buying process. From helping me choose the right SUV to going all the way to the right type of financing to fit my budget. Ray Catena is a must stop for everyone who is looking for a top of the line vehicles. I have researched a lot of car buying options, online and with different dealerships. But Ray Catena had the best deal and the best SUV for me. Thank you, Keith, for a wonderful SUV buying experience. You guys are great! Ask for Keith, he is great! Keith ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Nov 23, 2020

 

Picked up Infiniti Signature QX60 from Ray Catena of Edison NJ! Our Sales guy was Keith Wilhelmy. Easy and Friendly to work with ! Did a bang up job on details related to the car and ensured smooth and easy transaction. Keith Wilhelmy was exceptional and made the whole leasing experience comfortable and fun ! Special Shout out to his Manager Joe Scribellito for keeping doing a bang up job !

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Nov 21, 2020

 

6 days ago-(function(){var id='tsuidEV3BX7qcCouv5NoPtceO2Ak2';document.getElementById(id).oncontextmenu = function(){return false;};})();

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Nov 21, 2020

 

a week ago-(function(){var id='tsuidEV3BX7qcCouv5NoPtceO2Ak4';document.getElementById(id).oncontextmenu = function(){return false;};})();

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Nov 20, 2020

 

a week ago-(function(){var id='tsuidEV3BX7qcCouv5NoPtceO2Ak3';document.getElementById(id).oncontextmenu = function(){return false;};})();

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Nov 20, 2020

 

a week ago-(function(){var id='tsuidEV3BX7qcCouv5NoPtceO2Ak5';document.getElementById(id).oncontextmenu = function(){return false;};})();

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Nov 20, 2020

 

2 weeks ago-(function(){var id='tsuidEV3BX7qcCouv5NoPtceO2Ak6';document.getElementById(id).oncontextmenu = function(){return false;};})();

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Nov 13, 2020

 

3 weeks ago-(function(){var id='tsuidEV3BX7qcCouv5NoPtceO2Ak7';document.getElementById(id).oncontextmenu = function(){return false;};})();

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Nov 6, 2020

Ray Catena Jaguar of Edison’s Reviews

 

Report review

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Nov 20, 2020

 

Report review

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Nov 6, 2020

 

This is my third Range Rover lease with Gus. He is a true professional and always a pleasure to work with!! Gus is the best!!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Nov 4, 2020

 

Report review

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Oct 27, 2020

 

Report review

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Oct 27, 2020

 

Report review

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Oct 27, 2020

 

Gus provided great service. Buying my car was much easier than I expected thanks to his attention to detail and professionalism. He even came to my office to bring the papers due to the pandemic.I will be telling my friends and family to go here for their next car!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Oct 12, 2020

 

Gus Dimitropoulos has been my sales advisor for 10+ years and has provided excellent service! Jonathan B and Jimmy B provide "5 star" attention to detail. Ray Catena says it best "you take care of your family, we will take care of your car". The most important part of buying a car is the service after you own it.....I would not go anywhere else.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Oct 10, 2020

 

Report review

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Sep 27, 2020

 

Report review

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Aug 27, 2020

Land Rover Edison’s Reviews

 

2 days ago-(function(){var id='tsuid4VvBX6HBK5aw5NoP-ZSUuA01';document.getElementById(id).oncontextmenu = function(){return false;};})();

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Nov 25, 2020

 

4 days ago-(function(){var id='tsuid4VvBX6HBK5aw5NoP-ZSUuA02';document.getElementById(id).oncontextmenu = function(){return false;};})();

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Nov 23, 2020

 

a week ago-(function(){var id='tsuid4VvBX6HBK5aw5NoP-ZSUuA04';document.getElementById(id).oncontextmenu = function(){return false;};})();

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Nov 20, 2020

 

a week ago-(function(){var id='tsuid4VvBX6HBK5aw5NoP-ZSUuA03';document.getElementById(id).oncontextmenu = function(){return false;};})();

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Nov 20, 2020

 

a week ago-(function(){var id='tsuid4VvBX6HBK5aw5NoP-ZSUuA06';document.getElementById(id).oncontextmenu = function(){return false;};})();

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Nov 20, 2020

 

Report review

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Nov 16, 2020

 

2 weeks ago-(function(){var id='tsuid4VvBX6HBK5aw5NoP-ZSUuA07';document.getElementById(id).oncontextmenu = function(){return false;};})();

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Nov 13, 2020

 

2 weeks ago-(function(){var id='tsuid4VvBX6HBK5aw5NoP-ZSUuA010';document.getElementById(id).oncontextmenu = function(){return false;};})();

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Nov 13, 2020

 

2 weeks ago-(function(){var id='tsuid4VvBX6HBK5aw5NoP-ZSUuA09';document.getElementById(id).oncontextmenu = function(){return false;};})();

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Nov 13, 2020

 

2 weeks ago-(function(){var id='tsuid4VvBX6HBK5aw5NoP-ZSUuA08';document.getElementById(id).oncontextmenu = function(){return false;};})();

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Nov 13, 2020

Ray Catena Lexus of Freehold’s Reviews

 

a week ago-(function(){var id='tsuidCVzBX96bOo2z5NoP1dSw4Ak2';document.getElementById(id).oncontextmenu = function(){return false;};})();

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Nov 20, 2020

 

My most recent visit was to get the apple car play update done on my 2018 NX300. When I arrived, Daniel had a loaner ready and waiting for me. He was quick to get the update done and was extremely pleasant to deal with throughout the entire process. I wholeheartedly recommend him when needing service.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Nov 18, 2020

 

Jonathan was extremely helpful during the process, probably the most straightforward and easygoing salesperson I've worked with . He answered my questions promptly and was courteous as well. We have a couple of Lexus dealers closer to us in the city as well, but I would still wholeheartedly make the drive down or call Jonathan in the future.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Nov 13, 2020

 

Alex is beyond fantastic. I came in looking for something festive and he was able to match me to my dream car. I would highly recommend Alex to anyone that is in the market for a car - he is nothing like those grizzly consultants of years past from other dealers I've dealt with. Thanks Alex! -Kitty

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Nov 7, 2020

 

The service at Ray Catena is outstanding. The staff are professional as well as personable. I look forward to every service visit. They all go out of the way to make you feel special. I would not pick any other dealership.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Nov 5, 2020

 

a month ago-(function(){var id='tsuidCVzBX96bOo2z5NoP1dSw4Ak4';document.getElementById(id).oncontextmenu = function(){return false;};})();

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Oct 27, 2020

 

Adam was very helpful, professional and likable. He was informative from the very first email until the actual sale. I also delt with Joe who sells the tire warranty who was also amicable. Overall excelled experience. Thank you!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Oct 13, 2020

 

Anthony provided excellent service both for leasing AND for helping with an expired registration. Nothing is too much trouble for him. All appreciated. Barbara Zimmerman

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Oct 6, 2020

 

Simply the best! Been dealing with Bernard Tremblay for years. Time and time again Bernard has proven to be the best salesman we have ever dealt with! Courteous, knowledgeable, friendly and always manages to make a deal that aligns with our automotive as well as financial needs. He's an asset to this dealership indeed. Just picked up a new 2021 Lexus NX last night and we couldn't be happier with all aspects of the transaction. Kudos to Bernard. There is no better dealership than Lexus of Freehold and no better salesman than Bernard! Thanks again.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Oct 2, 2020

 

Just recently leased the 2021 nx 300. Bernard was recommended to me from my parents and he was awesome. Super informative, worked with me, and did everything he could to make it work for me and my fiancé. Highly recommend Bernard if your looking to purchase a Lexus.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Oct 2, 2020

Ray Catena Lexus of Larchmont’s Reviews

 

Report review

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Nov 23, 2020

 

These guys especially Cesar and Gasper the service mgr are always the absolute best. Couldn’t be happier with the service. It’s always a pleasure to bring my car to them. Thank you, Ray

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Nov 5, 2020

 

Report review

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Oct 27, 2020

 

Report review

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Oct 27, 2020

 

I had the pleasure of meeting and buying from Jeff Symeon, a terrific sales employee of Ray Catena Lexus in Larchmont. I'd highly recommend asking for Jeff if you're in the market for a Lexus.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Via Cars | Oct 26, 2020

 

I went in as an emergency without an appointment due to a problem with a tire. I received fantastic service. And my problem was fixed right away!! Everyone was very nice and professional. All necessary Covid safety precautions were in place.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Oct 19, 2020

 

Report review

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Sep 27, 2020

 

No hustle no pressure. Only paid the price I was willing plus DMV and taxes. The extended warranty person was excellent as well Happy with my car and deal

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Sep 23, 2020

 

Went in for inspection & software update this time and like always service is hands down amazing. Gasper made sure everything went smooth and I was happy with everything. You can tell he wanted his customer happy and pleased with everything always.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Aug 31, 2020

 

Dealing withLexus Larchmont since 2000.  You could find a better group of individuals, especially in service. Always go above and beyond.

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Via Yelp | Aug 14, 2020

Ray Catena Lexus of Monmouth’s Reviews

 

I purchased a 2021 Lexus and I have to say the customer service was Amazing !! Mr. Harvey Katz and other staff members Made it smooth and easy I highly recommend Ray Catena Lexus of Monmouth to anyone interested in a honest and professional dealership!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Nov 12, 2020

 

a month ago-(function(){var id='tsuidClzBX8QhhbPk2g_ykbaIDg1';document.getElementById(id).oncontextmenu = function(){return false;};})();

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Oct 28, 2020

 

a month ago-(function(){var id='tsuidClzBX8QhhbPk2g_ykbaIDg3';document.getElementById(id).oncontextmenu = function(){return false;};})();

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Oct 27, 2020

 

a month ago-(function(){var id='tsuidClzBX8QhhbPk2g_ykbaIDg4';document.getElementById(id).oncontextmenu = function(){return false;};})();

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Oct 27, 2020

 

a month ago-(function(){var id='tsuidClzBX8QhhbPk2g_ykbaIDg5';document.getElementById(id).oncontextmenu = function(){return false;};})();

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Oct 27, 2020

 

Want to thank Service Advisor Brian Dominick. I was in South Jersey and my 2010 RX450h would not start. I finally got it started and got to Ray Catena service at 7pm. Brian got me a loaner (my only option was a taxi), The next day he kept up to date and let me know then the new battery was installed. My only issue is not with Brian but with the terrific service department. My 11 year old car has only been serviced at Ray Catina, but I still driving on the original battery. It was in for service one month ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Oct 21, 2020

 

Just purchased a gently used Lexus from this Dealership. It was my most pleasant car buying experience ever! We were replacing my 2007 Lexus with 144,000 miles (purchased elsewhere). I highly recommend Lexus. My sales specialist Brendan Hynes had already prepared a list for us based on our preferences. He was patient and informative and very knowledgeable. We test drove 2 vehicles to determine which model I wanted and then finally the exact car I wanted to drive. We came back the next day to pick up the car and met with Jim Richardelli the Technical specialist who very patiently spent 45 minutes teaching ...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Oct 14, 2020

 

Special thanks to Andrew Seibert for being professional, accommodating and finding my new Lexus Gx460! He got the job done in finding me the perfect car within just a few weeks of our initial phone call. Looking forward to driving my new car!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Oct 4, 2020

 

2 months ago-(function(){var id='tsuidClzBX8QhhbPk2g_ykbaIDg6';document.getElementById(id).oncontextmenu = function(){return false;};})();

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Sep 27, 2020

 

Amazing and professional people. Special thanks to Luke for getting me great deal on Rx350. Best dealership I went this year so far. Highly recommended

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Sep 18, 2020

Ray Catena Lexus of White Plains’s Reviews

 

a week ago-(function(){var id='tsuidClzBX7HFFdqj5NoPs72LwAM1';document.getElementById(id).oncontextmenu = function(){return false;};})();

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Nov 21, 2020

 

3 weeks ago-(function(){var id='tsuidClzBX7HFFdqj5NoPs72LwAM3';document.getElementById(id).oncontextmenu = function(){return false;};})();

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Nov 6, 2020

 

4 weeks ago-(function(){var id='tsuidClzBX7HFFdqj5NoPs72LwAM4';document.getElementById(id).oncontextmenu = function(){return false;};})();

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Oct 30, 2020

 

a month ago-(function(){var id='tsuidClzBX7HFFdqj5NoPs72LwAM5';document.getElementById(id).oncontextmenu = function(){return false;};})();

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Oct 27, 2020

 

a month ago-(function(){var id='tsuidClzBX7HFFdqj5NoPs72LwAM7';document.getElementById(id).oncontextmenu = function(){return false;};})();

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Oct 27, 2020

 

a month ago-(function(){var id='tsuidClzBX7HFFdqj5NoPs72LwAM6';document.getElementById(id).oncontextmenu = function(){return false;};})();

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Oct 27, 2020

 

George from Service was really good, helped me through the whole process on the phone

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Via Yelp | Oct 9, 2020

 

2 months ago-(function(){var id='tsuidClzBX7HFFdqj5NoPs72LwAM9';document.getElementById(id).oncontextmenu = function(){return false;};})();

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Sep 27, 2020

 

2 months ago-(function(){var id='tsuidClzBX7HFFdqj5NoPs72LwAM8';document.getElementById(id).oncontextmenu = function(){return false;};})();

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Sep 27, 2020

 

We are just now completing our deal with Jason Sipes for our new 2020 Lexus UX. He was amazing from the start. He answered all our questions and made the buying process so easy. I would highly recommend using him the next time you are looking for a new car. Tim Johnson, the compliance manager was excellent as well. No pressure at all we just love this place Meryl and Ira Biderman

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Sep 18, 2020

Ray Catena of Freehold’s Reviews

 

20 hours ago-(function(){var id='tsuidflvBX4_4KPGz5NoPzIGs0Ag1';document.getElementById(id).oncontextmenu = function(){return false;};})();

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Nov 26, 2020

 

a week ago-(function(){var id='tsuidflvBX4_4KPGz5NoPzIGs0Ag10';document.getElementById(id).oncontextmenu = function(){return false;};})();

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Nov 20, 2020

 

a week ago-(function(){var id='tsuidflvBX4_4KPGz5NoPzIGs0Ag9';document.getElementById(id).oncontextmenu = function(){return false;};})();

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Nov 20, 2020

 

a week ago-(function(){var id='tsuidflvBX4_4KPGz5NoPzIGs0Ag5';document.getElementById(id).oncontextmenu = function(){return false;};})();

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Nov 20, 2020

 

a week ago-(function(){var id='tsuidflvBX4_4KPGz5NoPzIGs0Ag7';document.getElementById(id).oncontextmenu = function(){return false;};})();

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Nov 20, 2020

 

2 weeks ago-(function(){var id='tsuidflvBX4_4KPGz5NoPzIGs0Ag11';document.getElementById(id).oncontextmenu = function(){return false;};})();

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Nov 13, 2020

 

2 weeks ago-(function(){var id='tsuidBgrAX4bILcyt5NoP5vOfyA411';document.getElementById(id).oncontextmenu = function(){return false;};})();

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Nov 12, 2020

 

I researched several options and dealerships and decided to go with Ray Catena of Freehold to purchase a Mercedes. I read many, many reviews prior to making a decision and learned that several customers had an incredible experience with Alex as their sales rep. My instinct told me to walk in, ask for Alex and see where it goes. I am so glad I did. The entire process was first class and far exceeded my expectations. Alex and Nick went above and beyond to answer my questions, make me feel comfortable, and they ensured the whole experience was what I ...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Nov 3, 2020

 

Rich in the service department had my problem solved.. However, I had previously been to your dealership & Edison 3 or 4 other times with the same problem, one tire (rear driver side) that was low & coming up on my dash to check low tire. The car was evidently never put on a lift to see if there was a problem.All that was done was to delete the notice (& one person even showed me how to do it myself). Luckily it was too complicated for me to do it so I just kept bringing the car in. I was terribly inconvenienced each ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Oct 27, 2020

 

I was here in Ray Catena, Freehold in June and a deal didn't work out. Sales Manager Steve C reached out to discuss my experience and what I was looking for in car. I was in a lease at that time in which had a few payments left. Steve was EXTREMELY up front and said to wait it out and that he would contact me at a later time. Few short months later Steve C called me and he was nothing but professional and very receptive to my situation. As our first conversation, during the second he was patient, and ...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Oct 18, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Edison’s Reviews

 

It was an excellent experience once again. Everything went smoothly and Paula did a great job. The process of purchasing from the start to finish was quite fast.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Nov 25, 2020

 

2 days ago-(function(){var id='tsuidflvBX6KxC-ul5NoPkqu6wAU1';document.getElementById(id).oncontextmenu = function(){return false;};})();

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Nov 25, 2020

 

2 days ago-(function(){var id='tsuidflvBX6KxC-ul5NoPkqu6wAU2';document.getElementById(id).oncontextmenu = function(){return false;};})();

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Nov 25, 2020

 

2 days ago-(function(){var id='tsuidflvBX6KxC-ul5NoPkqu6wAU3';document.getElementById(id).oncontextmenu = function(){return false;};})();

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Nov 25, 2020

 

I don’t even know where to begin. First off Miss Paula is the sweetest lady I have met in a very long time. She guided me through out the process and was very patient and kind. I have never experienced such kindness at a dealership before. She went over everything I needed to know about getting into the luxury car lifestyle. She gained my trust from through the door. She was very very welcoming and made me feel comfortable. Thanks Paula you are the best. She even called to make sure I got home safe and the deal was ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Nov 24, 2020

 

I have been doing business with Ray Catena for over 20 years. My sales rep, Greg Giordano, is knowledgeable, courteous and professional. He makes it an absolute pleasure to deal with him and the dealership. It is always a top notch experience whenever I have to contact him.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Nov 20, 2020

 

a week ago-(function(){var id='tsuidflvBX6KxC-ul5NoPkqu6wAU4';document.getElementById(id).oncontextmenu = function(){return false;};})();

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Nov 20, 2020

 

a week ago-(function(){var id='tsuidflvBX6KxC-ul5NoPkqu6wAU5';document.getElementById(id).oncontextmenu = function(){return false;};})();

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Nov 20, 2020

 

My wife and I worked with Paula Gaillard previously and she was phenomenal yet again throughout the entire purchase of the car. We're always extremely satisfied with everyone at Ray Catena of Edison.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Nov 18, 2020

 

My wife and I had Tom Cola as our sales person and like a gentleman gave us all the information we needed about leasing a new vehicle which was within our budget.thanks Tom

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Nov 16, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Union’s Reviews

 

Report review

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Nov 24, 2020

 

Report review

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Nov 20, 2020

 

Report review

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Nov 20, 2020

 

Excellent service and awesome experience making business with Mercedes Benz of Union, I want to shout out the incomparable Lenny Insierra for all his great work!!! #highlyrecommended

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Nov 17, 2020

 

Mia is the reason why we go to ray catena. She is amazing. She is very reasonable and caring. She always has your best interest at heart.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Nov 11, 2020

 

Report review

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Nov 6, 2020

 

Report review

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Nov 6, 2020

 

Report review

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Oct 30, 2020

 

I went there to test-drive C43. The sales person as well as the manager were kind and professional. They were quick to get the numbers. Even though I did not like the offers, it was not a bad experience, overall. The lounge is really nice with many cars presented in the showroom.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Oct 29, 2020
Google logo
Via Google | Oct 15, 2020

MINI of Monmouth’s Reviews

 

The service team at mini of Monmouth are Prompt Curteous and Attentive.satisfied with they’re carefulness and attention to problems. My car was cared for washed and returned clean.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Nov 16, 2020

 

Great service and super friendly every time. They make car maintenance as painless and easy as possible. Every service was clearly explained to me. Can’t ask for more.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Nov 14, 2020

 

Kevin in Service was easy to speak with and had quick responses to my question(s). The service on my car 2016 Mini Cooper Convertible was complete the same day. Received my car clean and fixed. Thanks to Kevin and the service department for handling my car quickly and professionally.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Nov 8, 2020

 

Kevin and the service team are professional, curtsies, knowledgeable and friendly. They understand their customer’s needs and know how to work with them and service their cars. They are second to none.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Oct 30, 2020

 

Kevin & Mini of Monmouth Service Techs are second to none. They continue to deliver superior service along with EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE! Kevin and Grant make it easy to get appointments and explain everything to you at the end! Kevin & Grant along with the Ray Catena Mini of Monmouth Team are an Excellent Ambassador to Ray Catena and Mini! Thank You! Jose S.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Oct 30, 2020

 

The team at Ray Catena Mini is literally second to None ! I have bought or leased over a dozen cars and have never had such an amazing experience as I did there! Matt is extremely patient and thorough , he was able to send me clear options on whether to finance or to purchase and clearly pointed out the pros and cons and down payment options for each scenario. There was no “sales pitch”’no pressure and no nonsense ! I would highly recommend Matt , Mini of Monmouth and I can’t forgot the manager Kyle ! Thank you !!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Oct 14, 2020

 

I had the best experience purchasing a car at this dealership! Kyle was kind, knowledgable, fair, and honest. As helpful as can be! I'm so happy with my new car and would recommend this staff and dealership to absolutely anyone.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Sep 7, 2020

 

Report review

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Aug 27, 2020

 

I took my car in and received an alignment today. Ordinarily this would not rate such a positive review however I had taken my car to New country mini in Hartford late last year and they advised me I had to replace numerous components on the front end which I wasn’t unable to do at the time. Ray Catiena affirmed all I needed was an alignment. I am so glad that Ray Catena Mini is a honest shop, they saved me over $1500.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jul 30, 2020

 

Overall great experience with service team (Kevin) . Came for a check engine light. Fixed quickly, washed and vacuumed the car. Very nice dealership from service perspective.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jun 23, 2020

MINI of Westchester’s Reviews

 

2 days ago-(function(){var id='tsuidClzBX-H8FeOh5NoP-NG5sAI1';document.getElementById(id).oncontextmenu = function(){return false;};})();

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Nov 25, 2020

 

3 days ago-(function(){var id='tsuidClzBX-H8FeOh5NoP-NG5sAI2';document.getElementById(id).oncontextmenu = function(){return false;};})();

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Nov 24, 2020

 

a week ago-(function(){var id='tsuidClzBX-H8FeOh5NoP-NG5sAI3';document.getElementById(id).oncontextmenu = function(){return false;};})();

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Nov 20, 2020

 

2 weeks ago-(function(){var id='tsuidClzBX-H8FeOh5NoP-NG5sAI4';document.getElementById(id).oncontextmenu = function(){return false;};})();

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Nov 13, 2020

 

3 weeks ago-(function(){var id='tsuidClzBX-H8FeOh5NoP-NG5sAI10';document.getElementById(id).oncontextmenu = function(){return false;};})();

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Nov 7, 2020

 

3 weeks ago-(function(){var id='tsuidClzBX-H8FeOh5NoP-NG5sAI9';document.getElementById(id).oncontextmenu = function(){return false;};})();

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Nov 6, 2020

 

3 weeks ago-(function(){var id='tsuidClzBX-H8FeOh5NoP-NG5sAI7';document.getElementById(id).oncontextmenu = function(){return false;};})();

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Nov 6, 2020

 

3 weeks ago-(function(){var id='tsuidClzBX-H8FeOh5NoP-NG5sAI6';document.getElementById(id).oncontextmenu = function(){return false;};})();

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Nov 6, 2020

 

3 weeks ago-(function(){var id='tsuidClzBX-H8FeOh5NoP-NG5sAI5';document.getElementById(id).oncontextmenu = function(){return false;};})();

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Nov 6, 2020

 

3 weeks ago-(function(){var id='tsuidClzBX-H8FeOh5NoP-NG5sAI8';document.getElementById(id).oncontextmenu = function(){return false;};})();

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Nov 6, 2020

Ray Catena Porsche’s Reviews

 

2 hours ago-(function(){var id='tsuidCVzBX5GRLt2f5NoP0KmygAQ1';document.getElementById(id).oncontextmenu = function(){return false;};})();

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Nov 27, 2020

 

5 hours ago-(function(){var id='tsuidCVzBX5GRLt2f5NoP0KmygAQ2';document.getElementById(id).oncontextmenu = function(){return false;};})();

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Nov 27, 2020

 

a day ago-(function(){var id='tsuidCVzBX5GRLt2f5NoP0KmygAQ3';document.getElementById(id).oncontextmenu = function(){return false;};})();

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Nov 27, 2020

 

3 days ago-(function(){var id='tsuidCVzBX5GRLt2f5NoP0KmygAQ4';document.getElementById(id).oncontextmenu = function(){return false;};})();

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Nov 24, 2020
Google logo
Via Google | Nov 23, 2020

 

5 days ago-(function(){var id='tsuidCVzBX5GRLt2f5NoP0KmygAQ5';document.getElementById(id).oncontextmenu = function(){return false;};})();

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Nov 22, 2020

 

6 days ago-(function(){var id='tsuidCVzBX5GRLt2f5NoP0KmygAQ8';document.getElementById(id).oncontextmenu = function(){return false;};})();

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Nov 21, 2020

 

6 days ago-(function(){var id='tsuidCVzBX5GRLt2f5NoP0KmygAQ7';document.getElementById(id).oncontextmenu = function(){return false;};})();

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Nov 21, 2020

 

6 days ago-(function(){var id='tsuidCVzBX5GRLt2f5NoP0KmygAQ6';document.getElementById(id).oncontextmenu = function(){return false;};})();

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Nov 21, 2020

 

a week ago-(function(){var id='tsuidCVzBX5GRLt2f5NoP0KmygAQ10';document.getElementById(id).oncontextmenu = function(){return false;};})();

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Nov 20, 2020

Ray Catena Porsche Toms River’s Reviews

No Reviews Available.

Ray Catena Sprinter Union’s Reviews

 

3 days ago-(function(){var id='tsuidClzBX7fXJJOi5NoP3rapoA81';document.getElementById(id).oncontextmenu = function(){return false;};})();

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Nov 24, 2020

 

a week ago-(function(){var id='tsuidClzBX7fXJJOi5NoP3rapoA86';document.getElementById(id).oncontextmenu = function(){return false;};})();

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Nov 20, 2020

 

a week ago-(function(){var id='tsuidClzBX7fXJJOi5NoP3rapoA83';document.getElementById(id).oncontextmenu = function(){return false;};})();

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Nov 20, 2020

 

3 weeks ago-(function(){var id='tsuidClzBX7fXJJOi5NoP3rapoA810';document.getElementById(id).oncontextmenu = function(){return false;};})();

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Nov 6, 2020

 

3 weeks ago-(function(){var id='tsuidClzBX7fXJJOi5NoP3rapoA87';document.getElementById(id).oncontextmenu = function(){return false;};})();

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Nov 6, 2020

 

4 weeks ago-(function(){var id='tsuidClzBX7fXJJOi5NoP3rapoA811';document.getElementById(id).oncontextmenu = function(){return false;};})();

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Oct 30, 2020

 

I went there to test-drive C43. The sales person as well as the manager were kind and professional. They were quick to get the numbers. Even though I did not like the offers, it was not a bad experience, overall. The lounge is really nice with many cars presented in the showroom.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Oct 29, 2020

 

Rich in the service department had my problem solved.. However, I had previously been to your dealership & Edison 3 or 4 other times with the same problem, one tire (rear driver side) that was low & coming up on my dash to check low tire. The car was evidently never put on a lift to see if there was a problem.All that was done was to delete the notice (& one person even showed me how to do it myself). Luckily it was too complicated for me to do it so I just kept bringing the car in. I was terribly inconvenienced each ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Oct 27, 2020
Google logo
Via Google | Oct 15, 2020

 

A very kind and courteous staff.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Oct 12, 2020

Ray Catena Sprinter Edison’s Reviews

 

It was an excellent experience once again. Everything went smoothly and Paula did a great job. The process of purchasing from the start to finish was quite fast.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Nov 25, 2020

 

I don’t even know where to begin. First off Miss Paula is the sweetest lady I have met in a very long time. She guided me through out the process and was very patient and kind. I have never experienced such kindness at a dealership before. She went over everything I needed to know about getting into the luxury car lifestyle. She gained my trust from through the door. She was very very welcoming and made me feel comfortable. Thanks Paula you are the best. She even called to make sure I got home safe and the deal was ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Nov 24, 2020

 

I have been doing business with Ray Catena for over 20 years. My sales rep, Greg Giordano, is knowledgeable, courteous and professional. He makes it an absolute pleasure to deal with him and the dealership. It is always a top notch experience whenever I have to contact him.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Nov 20, 2020

 

My wife and I worked with Paula Gaillard previously and she was phenomenal yet again throughout the entire purchase of the car. We're always extremely satisfied with everyone at Ray Catena of Edison.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Nov 18, 2020

 

This was my first visit to Ray Catena and it was a fantastic experience. The showroom is gorgeous. I was being helped by Barry Martin. Barry impressed me as an impeccable salesperson. Very professional, knowledgeable, and patient. He advised me on the right model for my needs and very efficiently took care of all the paperwork. I am totally satisfied and happy that I decided to drive a Mercededs

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Nov 16, 2020

 

Tom was excellent. He made sure he answered all questions, provided additional information and let us know what our options were. He was very attentive but not pushy, which we appreciated. We would definitely purchase from him again.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Nov 16, 2020

 

My wife and I had Tom Cola as our sales person and like a gentleman gave us all the information we needed about leasing a new vehicle which was within our budget.thanks Tom

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Nov 16, 2020

 

Had an issue with a tire. Extremely satisfied with the resolution and service provided. The went beyond to make me a happy customer. I know I will be comfortable with my next service.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Nov 13, 2020

 

Everything was perfect, I received the best attention from Vince peluso Jr. I'm grateful to be part of the mercedes benz of edison, I'm so happy

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Nov 12, 2020

 

The service at Ray Catena’s is unlike anywhere else. Service advisor, Guy Paone, went above and beyond to assist me until I felt confident of the diagnosis of my Mercedes problem. When I expressed a concern about upcoming travel he had my car evaluated a second time to be sure of its safety.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Nov 12, 2020

Jaguar Marlboro’s Reviews

 

I couldn’t be more pleased with the service and attention Maskit showed me during my search for a new car. She made the whole experience seem easy and it was such a smooth process. I love my new Discovery!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Nov 27, 2020

 

Working with Maskit was a pleasure. She did not push me to get anything I didn’t want, as a matter of fact she did everything in her power to get me the car of my dreams. She was always thinking of my needs and how to find my beautiful dream car. I have rarely met a car salesperson that was not pushy Everyone at the dealership was friendly and helpful. Thank you all. Nancy Anderson

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Nov 27, 2020

 

Drove down a couple weeks from the West Essex area (usually deal w LR Parsippany) though Mike has since then moved to JLR Marlboro as Parsippany wasn’t giving me the deal I wanted with my RRS trade for the new ‘20 Defender . Sure enough Mike made it happen! Exactly what he agreed he delivered plus through in a few extras. Thanks again Mike - the wife and I love the new truck!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Nov 25, 2020

 

Great job by the entire team at Ray Catena especially Andrew and Casey who took the time to answer all of our questions. It was an overall great easy experience!!! Thanks so much

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Nov 21, 2020

 

Stephen was amazing to work with! He provided superior customer service and made the process of leasing a new car super easy and seamless. Top notch! Highly, highly recommend!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Nov 21, 2020

 

Fair pricing and professional service. What they promise is what they deliver. I would definitely recommend buying a vehicle from them. They are very knowledgeable about the vehicles they sell.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Nov 18, 2020

 

I had a great experience with Mike Galle , what a gentleman , very easy to communicate with would def do more business with him. Thanks Mike

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Nov 17, 2020

 

Very professional and worked with me on price point and my trade in. Once everything was settled my mew car was ready fast and I was on my way.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Nov 13, 2020

 

Mike couldn't have been more helpful, accommodating or quick! We couldn't be happier with the process and our purchase. He was responsive and patient with our decision making. Thank you!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Nov 10, 2020

 

The service here was AMAZING, from the time we walked into the door until the time we pulled off the lot ( with a new Range Rover) we felt like we were their #1 priority. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone .

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Nov 8, 2020

Land Rover Marlboro’s Reviews

 

I couldn’t be more pleased with the service and attention Maskit showed me during my search for a new car. She made the whole experience seem easy and it was such a smooth process. I love my new Discovery!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Nov 27, 2020

 

Working with Maskit was a pleasure. She did not push me to get anything I didn’t want, as a matter of fact she did everything in her power to get me the car of my dreams. She was always thinking of my needs and how to find my beautiful dream car. I have rarely met a car salesperson that was not pushy Everyone at the dealership was friendly and helpful. Thank you all. Nancy Anderson

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Nov 27, 2020

 

Drove down a couple weeks from the West Essex area (usually deal w LR Parsippany) though Mike has since then moved to JLR Marlboro as Parsippany wasn’t giving me the deal I wanted with my RRS trade for the new ‘20 Defender . Sure enough Mike made it happen! Exactly what he agreed he delivered plus through in a few extras. Thanks again Mike - the wife and I love the new truck!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Nov 25, 2020

 

Great job by the entire team at Ray Catena especially Andrew and Casey who took the time to answer all of our questions. It was an overall great easy experience!!! Thanks so much

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Nov 21, 2020

 

Stephen was amazing to work with! He provided superior customer service and made the process of leasing a new car super easy and seamless. Top notch! Highly, highly recommend!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Nov 21, 2020

 

a week ago-(function(){var id='tsuid9VzBX8OCO96z5NoPpc23qAI1';document.getElementById(id).oncontextmenu = function(){return false;};})();

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Nov 20, 2020

 

Fair pricing and professional service. What they promise is what they deliver. I would definitely recommend buying a vehicle from them. They are very knowledgeable about the vehicles they sell.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Nov 18, 2020

 

I had a great experience with Mike Galle , what a gentleman , very easy to communicate with would def do more business with him. Thanks Mike

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Nov 17, 2020

 

2 weeks ago-(function(){var id='tsuid9VzBX8OCO96z5NoPpc23qAI2';document.getElementById(id).oncontextmenu = function(){return false;};})();

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Nov 13, 2020

 

Very professional and worked with me on price point and my trade in. Once everything was settled my mew car was ready fast and I was on my way.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Nov 13, 2020