Customer Testimonials


Audi Freehold’s Reviews

No Reviews Available.

Audi Toms River’s Reviews

No Reviews Available.

BMW of Westchester’s Reviews

 

Always great service! Ask for BMW specialist Jorge, very prompt and professional, as is everyone!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Feb 21, 2019

 

December 2018, I started calling 13 different BMW dealerships on a 2019 X3. Ray Catena BMW of Westchester out bidded all of them. From start to finish, I dealt with Andrew Ehret. He’s professional and polite. There was no feeling of pressure in dealing with him. Andrew didn’t give me the bullsh*t sale pitch. It was straight forward and we were able to close the sale with no issues. Also, I dealt with Joesph Raus during this process and the experience was pleasant. No bullsh*t sale pitch from him also.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Feb 19, 2019

 

The dealership was very nice and very customer friendly. The sales team was great. We ended up leaving with a new BMW.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Feb 18, 2019

 

Great customer service in parts department

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Feb 18, 2019

 

Jorge Ghiggia made my last service visit seamless. I was in and out in no time. Very professional.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Feb 12, 2019

 

I have been here multiple times and they are always very professional and have a quick turnaround. Jorge Giggia assisted me, he kept me informed during the whole process and was very helpful.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Feb 12, 2019

 

I’ve been a customer of Bmw of Westchester for a long time. I have nothing but great and amazing things to speak of their service department !!!! Jorge Ghiggia is by far the greatest service advisor I’ve ever dealt with. Professional, Friendly, Honest and Very Knowledgeable. He amazes me every time I go there. Thank You Jorge and Ray Catena BMW of Westchester.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Feb 12, 2019

 

The service team is always courteous and attentive, especially Jorge Ghiggia who made sure my car was serviced properly, that I received a loaner vehicle and I left with a perfectly maintained, squeaky clean car. Always the best experience at Ray Catena BMW of Westchester.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Feb 7, 2019
Google logo
Via Google | Feb 1, 2019

 

Jorge was fantastic. Explained everything in details, and kept me posted throught the whole process. I will definitely be back. Thank you Jorge for your exceptional professionalism.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jan 31, 2019

Ray Catena INFINITI of Bridgewater’s Reviews

No Reviews Available.

Ray Catena INFINITI of Edison’s Reviews

No Reviews Available.

Ray Catena Jaguar of Edison’s Reviews

 

This was by far the best experience we’ve ever had at a dealership. Our salesman, Steve Christianson was a pleasure to deal with and made our car buying experience an easy one. We will definitely recommend Ray Catena to our friends and family.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Feb 12, 2019

 

Maegan was one of the best salesperson I have encountered. She made the leasing process quick and easy. Her personal touch added to the experience. I cannot see going anywhere else for a luxury vehicle.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Feb 5, 2019

 

Maegan was one of the best salesperson I have encountered. She made the leasing process quick and easy. Her personal touch added to the experience. I cannot see going anywhere else for a luxury vehicle.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Feb 5, 2019

 

My experience at this dealership was top notch. Steve was a huge help and was very accommodating. He knows the product well and does a very good job of finding the right fit. Would highly recommend working with Steve.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Feb 4, 2019

 

Stephen Christianson is by far one of the best sales consultants I've ever had the chance to work with. He made the process of getting my new F-Type perfectly seamless, even though I was traveling. I was able to coordinate everything over the phone and via email perfectly, and I just had to pick up the vehicle when I got home. Took maybe 10 minutes of paperwork and then getting taught the features of my new car with the product specialist.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Feb 1, 2019

 

My experience with Jaguar/Phil was excellent. I went to Open Road BMW, to look/purchase a BMW X5 and the experience wasn't great all. Phil, was great he didn't try to sell me the car, he gave me the experience of Jaguar. He let me ask all the questions I needed, and made sure I was happy before signing the deal . Very good experience in my eyes. When my lease is up I will be coming back to Ray Catena .

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jan 28, 2019

 

Just picked up my new 2019 Jaguar F-PACE S. What an awesome car. My salesman Dan B. was awesome and made everything go smoothly. Before I left he showed me how to work all the features of the car. Thanks to the whole team at Ray Catena... They wen't above and beyond to make me happy! You won't be disappointed if you get your next car from this dealership, that's for sure!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jan 22, 2019

 

Buying or leasing a car can be time consuming, stressful and costly. Add being hormonal and 8 months pregnant, shopping the Jaguar showroom on a whim & stumbling on your lifetime dream car... perfect disaster, or not... This is exactly how I met Alan, and boy and I glad we crossed paths. Alan leased me my dream car, it was a fair and fun negotiation, but it didn’t end there. Alan has been available and accessible for any question(s), like maintenance scheduling, random user error radio issues & most recently navigating me through a small fender bender. Alan is truly one of the best things about Ray Cantena Jaguar & the reason I will be a lifetime customer. Alan’s integrity, knowledge, honesty and commitment to a satisfied customer experience both at the time of sale and the lifetime of ownership is second to none. Ray Catena knows how to pick exemplary Sales Executives, Alan in a model example of everything that is right about the car buying experience.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jan 21, 2019

 

This experience was by far the best. I communicated my requirements/wishes over email since I had already drive F-Pace as loaner vehicle when my previous Jaguar was in for scheduled maintenance. We pretty much negotiate over email and the entire process was extremely convenient and painless. On day of the delivery I showed up, signed the usual papers and drove away with my new F-Page Sport.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jan 14, 2019

 

Mike R. in parts is amazingly helpful, very patient, and we were so impressed with how he handled our large and complex Land Rover / Jaguar family gear order! Thank you so much to the entire Ray Catena team who were so sweet to my kids! 🙂

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Via Yelp | Jan 13, 2019

Land Rover Edison’s Reviews

 

Our salesman Phil Ribeiro was very professional, knowledgeable and answered all our concerns. He worked deligently to get the best deal and we will refer our friends to the dealership.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Feb 17, 2019
Google logo
Via Google | Feb 16, 2019

 

First class treatment the entire process. Appreciated the professionalism and removal of the typical car sales dealer personality. Great experience. Hazi was the ideal salesman and provided a solid trust.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Feb 14, 2019

 

I cannot say enough great things about Cole. He's absolutely amazing. I wanted to test drive the RR Velar, Evoque and the F-Pace all in one night. I put in my request online and got a call back within 10 minutes. I told him i wasn't looking to lease until August/September of this year. He was super understanding and still told me to please stop by. I felt incredibly comfortable at the dealership, and he made my husband and I feel right at home. I test drove the cars (all amazing by the way), and he was not pushy at all about the sale. He understood my time frame, and respected it. Turns out the Evoque 2020 is the bets fit for me so I'll likely be putting in a custom order for it and get it around the time frame I wanted anyway! He's absolutely awesome. Even gave me a call back today to tell me that he'd keep me updated as soon as the car comes in so I can take a look at it. Looking forward to doing business with them.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Feb 13, 2019

 

The dealership overall is great. A little far from our house but totally worth the drive. Everyone there is very nice and helpful. Our salesperson was great. He was very knowledgeable and able to provide us with all the information we needed in order to make our decision . He made the whole process very easy.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Feb 13, 2019

 

Hazi did a Really great job with us. He was Really friendly to us, he Really knows how to sell cars and helped as alot and explain good.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Feb 13, 2019

 

Great to deal with a team of professionals. Transaction was straightforward and quick. I would definitely recommend Ray Catena to anybody. Thank you very much for everything!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Feb 12, 2019

 

My experience with Maegen was terrific from start to finish. Transaction was straightforward, quick and painless. I would definitely recommend! 5 Stars across the board!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Feb 6, 2019

 

I looked at a lot of other dealership and multiple makes. I continue to return to this dealership because of their personal service, attention to detail and their commitment to making the buyer happy.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Feb 6, 2019

 

Honestly, the team at Ray Catena was an absolute pleasure to work with. They were professional yet personable and attentive. Maegen, was truly on point with anything I needed and was easily accessible whether it be email, text or phone. Craig Sirota, a gentleman, and after our conversation I knew this would be a perfect fit for me. When it came to finalizing the deal, Maegen and Alan made it happen. If service is anything like my sales experience, I finally found a dealership I can call home. Thanks guys, don't change a thing!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Feb 5, 2019

Ray Catena Lexus of Freehold’s Reviews

No Reviews Available.

Ray Catena Lexus of Larchmont’s Reviews

No Reviews Available.

Ray Catena Lexus of Monmouth’s Reviews

No Reviews Available.

Ray Catena Lexus of White Plains’s Reviews

No Reviews Available.

Ray Catena Maserati’s Reviews

No Reviews Available.

Ray Catena of Freehold’s Reviews

Google logo
Via Google | Feb 22, 2019
Google logo
Via Google | Feb 21, 2019
Google logo
Via Google | Feb 18, 2019

 

I'm impressed with the display of mercedes benz items you can purchase. Some dealerships don't have such of a variety.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Feb 18, 2019

 

Matt listened..not just the first time, but also with my phone calls and changes to my car requests over a month or so! He was patient, accommodating and respectful, all while being humble with his enormous amount of knowledge. He never pushed, and truly provided the best experience I’ve had in a long time! He is passionate about Mercedes and it shines through!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Feb 16, 2019

 

Anthony was courteous, honest and very helpful today! I will be back when the new models come in. Thank you!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Feb 11, 2019

 

Matt and the managers know how to get you into the right car so fast and so easily. Greatest car buying experience I’ve had yet.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Feb 10, 2019
Google logo
Via Google | Feb 6, 2019

 

Great service, great people, fair prices.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Feb 6, 2019

 

We Have had various cars from lots of different dealerships and Ray Catena is the best one we've been to. This is our third lease and couldn't have had a more pleasant experience. Our salesmen Nicholas Castaneda and Matt Rafl were extremely helpful, listened to what we wanted and gave us a hassle free experience. Everyone from the greeters in the front to the technician who shows us to use the features on the car will keep us coming back.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Feb 5, 2019

Ray Catena Motor Car Corporation’s Reviews

No Reviews Available.

Ray Catena of Union’s Reviews

Google logo
Via Google | Feb 19, 2019

 

My experience with MB Ray Catena in Union started about 3 years ago when I purchased my 1st MB from a different dealer, not a Ray Catena dealer. The dealer was not customer service friendly at all in my opinion. As a result of this I literally never went back to them for any reason. Instead, I went to Ray Catena of Union for all the service and up keep of my car. I had no expectations and I was ready to hear them say, "You did not buy the car from us and so on.." But nope, we established that I did not buy the car from them and that was the end of that. From there on it was just professional customer service from the Service department. Once the Service Manager approved a loaner car for me as a non Ray Catena customer and another time when they could not offer me a loaner they offered me a courtesy ride to home or office. The service Manager came out to greet me and introduce herself. She was very nice. The Service department made me feel like a MB owner for the 1st time since I had purchase this expensive car. I knew at that moment that I would buy my next MB from Ray Catena, Union and thats exactly what I did. Fast forward to 2019 once again on the Sales side of the dealership, professional, fast, top notch customer service. And finally a gift bag. They 1st dealer did not even give me the little keychain? I would definitely recommend MB of Union, NJ. They care about customers and the customer experience.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Feb 18, 2019

 

I highly recommend working with Chris, who honest, upfront, and gave me the best deal of any dealer. Chris goes the extra mile, even after the sale.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Feb 16, 2019

 

Chris Bradfield went the extra mile. We agreed on a fair price for a GLS on what we thought my wife wanted. She then told me she wanted a different color and Chris located the vehicle with same specs and different color and kept the same price. Signing for the car was a breeze. I went back a few months later for a car for myself. Chris gave me a reasonable price and this time delivered the car to my house. Nobody believes how great our experience was both times but we were extremely pleased. Will send everyone I know to Ray Catena in Union.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Feb 13, 2019
Google logo
Via Google | Feb 13, 2019

 

Best Dealer my Favorite now for over 15 years.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Feb 13, 2019

 

Nice waiting room

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Feb 9, 2019

 

Lenny Inserra was simply FANTASTIC. From the moment I walked in the door, Lenny and his staff were mindful of my needs. Lenny did a great job of showing me everything on my wish list and being patient enough to find me exactly what I wanted. The E 450 Coupe was a perfect choice. Thanks to Lenny, I was able to surprise my wife with a wonderful Valentine's Day gift. This family owned business certainly understands how to treat their customers. Continued Success.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Feb 8, 2019
Google logo
Via Google | Jan 30, 2019

 

great, timely service!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Jan 28, 2019

MINI of Monmouth’s Reviews

No Reviews Available.

MINI of Westchester’s Reviews

No Reviews Available.

Ray Catena Porsche’s Reviews

 

I have been an Audi owner for almost 20 years dealing with several dealerships in New Jersey. Just purchased my 2019 A4 from Audi Toms River. This experience blew away all the others. From my salesperson, Teddy Pazik, the greetings from the receptionists, the sales manager, the service department and the entire team, this was an awesome experience. Everyone was patient, answered all my questions and gave me a great price for a great car. Teddy and Toms River Audi can count on my business going forward. Thank you.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jan 17, 2019

 

One of the best service center I ever seen. Clean and quick very helpful staff. Service was done in time and I was given all the time updates on the on going service.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Dec 6, 2018

 

We purchased our panamera from Ray Catena in Toms River almost a year ago and today had our first service. They picked up our car, delivered a loaned, and returned the car the same day in a snowstorm! Awesome, and no charge for the initial service. Courteous, friendly, respectful and prompt...what more could you ask!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Dec 5, 2018

 

My Audi S-5 was showing low pressure in one of my tires, I couldn't get the caps off to check the pressure. I went to the Audi/Porsche dealership in Toms River without an appointment to see what could be done. They took me right away, fixed the issue within the hour, washed my car and left me with a "gift bag" with a energy bar, water, tissues, hand sanitizer and mints and NO CHARGE... What!!!! This is awesome, the service department couldn't have been nicer, faster or more informative. I love Ray Catena Audi/Porsche of Toms River.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Oct 26, 2018

 

I have purchased many cars from the Ray Catena Auto Group, and this experience is the example way. I ordered a car for my wife some months ago. While we were waiting, our salesman Mike kept us informed throughout the entire process so we were never left guessing. When it came time to pick up the car, he made the experience very special for my wife. His manager Pat was also very involved in assisting me throughout the entire process. They even went as far as to introduce us to Rob, who our service advisor would be, and he took time out of his day to sit down and speak with us. This is why I will always be a Ray Catena Customer.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Sep 27, 2018

 

I had a great experience at Toms River Porsche. Mark, Laura and Mike we're all extremely helpful and pleasant. I am very pleased with my purchase and the level of professionalism at this location. I would highly recommend Mark as a sales person.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Sep 22, 2018

 

Got 911S keys programed, an easy job..No wait and a well informed advisor too! Car was returned very clean better(?) than I keep my a 911S! The glass done inside and out, impressive... Got parts information for future maintenance. And cleared questions on an Audi recall- to be done in a few weeks. Rob D' Andrea is quite personable and also knows Audi, so it was a win-win. Chad Lorenzo covered the new Audi models coming up in Autumn. BTW- got some work done too, for next week.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Sep 8, 2018

 

Chad Lorenzo was a dynamic, thoughtful, and conscientious salesperson. He went above and beyond to make sure that our Porsche experience was exceptional. The dealership is clean, friendly, and well-managed. We will definitely service our Porsche there and purchase a Porsche there again in the future. Highly recommend!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Sep 1, 2018

 

This was my first experience with the Ray Catena dealership in Toms River. Chad Lorenzo was knowledgeable, professional and patient with all my questions. I actually work in close proximity to two other Porsche dealerships; being a past Ray Catena client I have high expectations and Chad met those expectations. Working with Chad was a pleasure.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Aug 16, 2018

 

Nice selection. Nice people.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Aug 8, 2018

Ray Catena Porsche Toms River’s Reviews

 

I have been an Audi owner for almost 20 years dealing with several dealerships in New Jersey. Just purchased my 2019 A4 from Audi Toms River. This experience blew away all the others. From my salesperson, Teddy Pazik, the greetings from the receptionists, the sales manager, the service department and the entire team, this was an awesome experience. Everyone was patient, answered all my questions and gave me a great price for a great car. Teddy and Toms River Audi can count on my business going forward. Thank you.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Jan 17, 2019

 

One of the best service center I ever seen. Clean and quick very helpful staff. Service was done in time and I was given all the time updates on the on going service.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Dec 6, 2018

 

We purchased our panamera from Ray Catena in Toms River almost a year ago and today had our first service. They picked up our car, delivered a loaned, and returned the car the same day in a snowstorm! Awesome, and no charge for the initial service. Courteous, friendly, respectful and prompt...what more could you ask!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Dec 5, 2018

 

My Audi S-5 was showing low pressure in one of my tires, I couldn't get the caps off to check the pressure. I went to the Audi/Porsche dealership in Toms River without an appointment to see what could be done. They took me right away, fixed the issue within the hour, washed my car and left me with a "gift bag" with a energy bar, water, tissues, hand sanitizer and mints and NO CHARGE... What!!!! This is awesome, the service department couldn't have been nicer, faster or more informative. I love Ray Catena Audi/Porsche of Toms River.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Oct 26, 2018

 

I have purchased many cars from the Ray Catena Auto Group, and this experience is the example way. I ordered a car for my wife some months ago. While we were waiting, our salesman Mike kept us informed throughout the entire process so we were never left guessing. When it came time to pick up the car, he made the experience very special for my wife. His manager Pat was also very involved in assisting me throughout the entire process. They even went as far as to introduce us to Rob, who our service advisor would be, and he took time out of his day to sit down and speak with us. This is why I will always be a Ray Catena Customer.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Sep 27, 2018

 

I had a great experience at Toms River Porsche. Mark, Laura and Mike we're all extremely helpful and pleasant. I am very pleased with my purchase and the level of professionalism at this location. I would highly recommend Mark as a sales person.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Sep 22, 2018

 

Got 911S keys programed, an easy job..No wait and a well informed advisor too! Car was returned very clean better(?) than I keep my a 911S! The glass done inside and out, impressive... Got parts information for future maintenance. And cleared questions on an Audi recall- to be done in a few weeks. Rob D' Andrea is quite personable and also knows Audi, so it was a win-win. Chad Lorenzo covered the new Audi models coming up in Autumn. BTW- got some work done too, for next week.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Sep 8, 2018

 

Chad Lorenzo was a dynamic, thoughtful, and conscientious salesperson. He went above and beyond to make sure that our Porsche experience was exceptional. The dealership is clean, friendly, and well-managed. We will definitely service our Porsche there and purchase a Porsche there again in the future. Highly recommend!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Sep 1, 2018

 

This was my first experience with the Ray Catena dealership in Toms River. Chad Lorenzo was knowledgeable, professional and patient with all my questions. I actually work in close proximity to two other Porsche dealerships; being a past Ray Catena client I have high expectations and Chad met those expectations. Working with Chad was a pleasure.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Aug 16, 2018

 

Nice selection. Nice people.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Aug 8, 2018

smart Center Edison’s Reviews

 

TOM COLA is top notch, TOM COLA went above and beyond to make sure I lease the car I was most comfortable with. He gave me suggestions and his expertise advice. TOM COLA was always proactive in providing me with clear and thoughtful information and ensuring that I was completely comfortable with their answers. Highly recommend using TOM COLA!! Now I know why everybody wants to do business with Ray Catena........It's because of TOM COLA.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Feb 19, 2019

 

Vince Peluso Jr. helped me prepared the details of my made-to-order new Mercedes, and in the nearly five months waiting period, Vince constantly kept me updated for the progress and situation of order and production status. Vince is a very detailed, patient, diligent and friendly sales person, my experience with him is just a real pleasure. Definitely Looking forward to working with him again in the future.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Feb 19, 2019

 

I never take the time to write a review but felt that I had to in this case. I recently went car shopping. I usually hate the thought of buying a new car because of all the back and forth and hours that come with it. I went to Ray Catena in Edison, NJ. When I walked into the dealership, they assigned Rocco, a salesman at Ray Catena, to me. From the minute I met him, I felt at ease and not pressured. He listened to what I was looking for, the price range I needed to be in and that I didn't want to be there all day going back and forth with him. He showed me a few different cars that fit my needs. When I picked up my car, he had it there with a big red bow on it! He made me feel very special. Where Rocco went above and beyond is after I bought my car. He checked on me the day after I purchased the car, He drove my car to me an hour away (each way), in rush hour traffic. I have never had any salesman do that for me, especially after I bought my car. Who does that? Rocco from Ray Catena does!!!! My family will never buy another car from any other sales rep. Rocco is our guy for life! Thanks Rocco. You are truly 1 n a million.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Feb 18, 2019

 

This is my 6th lease with Ray Catena Mercedes-Benz. I keep coming back because nobody does everything as professionally, respectfully and fairly. My representative, Allyson Gutman, worked amazingly hard to get me into the vehicle I wanted for the budget I had. This was the first car I had leased with her as my rep, but it was as though I was a long-time customer of hers. The process, once again, was painless. I'll be back for another M-B in a few years. I can't imagine going anywhere else. Doug Wells, Anthony Marino and Allyson Gutman make this car dealership the best I have ever had the opportunity to do business. Recommended without hesitation.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Feb 18, 2019

 

It is impossible to conceive anyone could ever have given / could ever give Paula anything less than a first-class rating. I have been buying cars for nearly 45 years, driving Mercedes for more than 25 years and have bought/leased 6 different vehicles from Ray Catena. Paula was able to answer a wide variety of questions, demonstrated a thorough understanding of Mercedes, the market, and is an ambassador for Ray Catena. Clearly, Paula understands a good relationship doesn’t just go one way – she paid close attention to what I had to say, respected my knowledge of cars and fed information back to me to help me make a more-educated decision. Paula did not sell me but rather helped me navigate alternatives. She was patient, kind, considerate and has excellent follow up. Thank you Paula! And thank you Doug for the icing-on-the-cake!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Feb 14, 2019

 

My experience with Tom Cola was exceptional and without any stress. He was helpful, straight forward and made every effort to meet my needs. I would highly recommend Tom to anyone looking for someone who will go out of his way to meet your needs.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Feb 13, 2019

 

The minute I walked through the door I knew Vince was going to be the man to put me in my new lease. He was absolutely amazing! He made the entire process easy and stress free. He is professional but at the same time down to earth who is honest and understood my needs. I have been with Mercedes for almost 10 years now and he is by far THE BEST!!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Feb 12, 2019

 

Barry Martin was extremely thorough and was focused on my car needs, worked hard to find the car just for me. He made the car buying experience relaxing and enjoyable, offered me hot coco which was delicious !!! Lovely customer services from start to finish, Thank you Barry.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Feb 10, 2019

 

We purchased a Mercedes GLC 43 Coupe today from Ray Catena. The experience was exceptional! Our salesman, Barry Martin, was incredible. He is full of personality and so knowledgeable, Lou Romano handled our trade in. He too was a pleasure to work with! I would definitely recommend this dealership!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Feb 9, 2019

 

This past week I purchased my second care from Ray Catena- Mercedes - Edison. Unlike my first purchase this time I custom ordered a car. Tom took the time to help me choose all the features I wanted and made sure that I purchased the car of my dreams. I've always heard from friends and family that you shouldn't purchase a car alone without a man present and I am here to tell you as a 25-year young woman both experiences with Tom Cola were amazingly comfortable and I have full trust in him. If your looking for an amazing experience ask for Tom Cola!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Feb 6, 2019

Ray Catena Sprinter Union’s Reviews

Google logo
Via Google | Feb 19, 2019

 

My experience with MB Ray Catena in Union started about 3 years ago when I purchased my 1st MB from a different dealer, not a Ray Catena dealer. The dealer was not customer service friendly at all in my opinion. As a result of this I literally never went back to them for any reason. Instead, I went to Ray Catena of Union for all the service and up keep of my car. I had no expectations and I was ready to hear them say, "You did not buy the car from us and so on.." But nope, we established that I did not buy the car from them and that was the end of that. From there on it was just professional customer service from the Service department. Once the Service Manager approved a loaner car for me as a non Ray Catena customer and another time when they could not offer me a loaner they offered me a courtesy ride to home or office. The service Manager came out to greet me and introduce herself. She was very nice. The Service department made me feel like a MB owner for the 1st time since I had purchase this expensive car. I knew at that moment that I would buy my next MB from Ray Catena, Union and thats exactly what I did. Fast forward to 2019 once again on the Sales side of the dealership, professional, fast, top notch customer service. And finally a gift bag. They 1st dealer did not even give me the little keychain? I would definitely recommend MB of Union, NJ. They care about customers and the customer experience.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Feb 18, 2019

 

Matt listened..not just the first time, but also with my phone calls and changes to my car requests over a month or so! He was patient, accommodating and respectful, all while being humble with his enormous amount of knowledge. He never pushed, and truly provided the best experience I’ve had in a long time! He is passionate about Mercedes and it shines through!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Feb 16, 2019
Google logo
Via Google | Feb 15, 2019

 

Best Dealer my Favorite now for over 15 years.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Feb 13, 2019

 

Matt and the managers know how to get you into the right car so fast and so easily. Greatest car buying experience I’ve had yet.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Feb 10, 2019

 

Nice waiting room

Read more at Google

Google logo
Via Google | Feb 9, 2019

 

We Have had various cars from lots of different dealerships and Ray Catena is the best one we've been to. This is our third lease and couldn't have had a more pleasant experience. Our salesmen Nicholas Castaneda and Matt Rafl were extremely helpful, listened to what we wanted and gave us a hassle free experience. Everyone from the greeters in the front to the technician who shows us to use the features on the car will keep us coming back.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Feb 5, 2019

 

Matt did a great job with my car buying experience. Communication level was superior and I will recommend him to family and friends. I couldn’t ask for anything more.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Feb 2, 2019

 

Matt went above and beyond to make sure I purchased the car I was most comfortable with! Thank you for thinking of every need! From start to finish I feel like a true princess in my 2019 c300 coupe! Had the best experience buying my car from Matt!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Feb 1, 2019

Ray Catena Sprinter Edison’s Reviews

 

TOM COLA is top notch, TOM COLA went above and beyond to make sure I lease the car I was most comfortable with. He gave me suggestions and his expertise advice. TOM COLA was always proactive in providing me with clear and thoughtful information and ensuring that I was completely comfortable with their answers. Highly recommend using TOM COLA!! Now I know why everybody wants to do business with Ray Catena........It's because of TOM COLA.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Feb 19, 2019

 

Vince Peluso Jr. helped me prepared the details of my made-to-order new Mercedes, and in the nearly five months waiting period, Vince constantly kept me updated for the progress and situation of order and production status. Vince is a very detailed, patient, diligent and friendly sales person, my experience with him is just a real pleasure. Definitely Looking forward to working with him again in the future.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Feb 19, 2019

 

This is my 6th lease with Ray Catena Mercedes-Benz. I keep coming back because nobody does everything as professionally, respectfully and fairly. My representative, Allyson Gutman, worked amazingly hard to get me into the vehicle I wanted for the budget I had. This was the first car I had leased with her as my rep, but it was as though I was a long-time customer of hers. The process, once again, was painless. I'll be back for another M-B in a few years. I can't imagine going anywhere else. Doug Wells, Anthony Marino and Allyson Gutman make this car dealership the best I have ever had the opportunity to do business. Recommended without hesitation.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Feb 18, 2019

 

I never take the time to write a review but felt that I had to in this case. I recently went car shopping. I usually hate the thought of buying a new car because of all the back and forth and hours that come with it. I went to Ray Catena in Edison, NJ. When I walked into the dealership, they assigned Rocco, a salesman at Ray Catena, to me. From the minute I met him, I felt at ease and not pressured. He listened to what I was looking for, the price range I needed to be in and that I didn't want to be there all day going back and forth with him. He showed me a few different cars that fit my needs. When I picked up my car, he had it there with a big red bow on it! He made me feel very special. Where Rocco went above and beyond is after I bought my car. He checked on me the day after I purchased the car, He drove my car to me an hour away (each way), in rush hour traffic. I have never had any salesman do that for me, especially after I bought my car. Who does that? Rocco from Ray Catena does!!!! My family will never buy another car from any other sales rep. Rocco is our guy for life! Thanks Rocco. You are truly 1 n a million.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Feb 18, 2019

 

It is impossible to conceive anyone could ever have given / could ever give Paula anything less than a first-class rating. I have been buying cars for nearly 45 years, driving Mercedes for more than 25 years and have bought/leased 6 different vehicles from Ray Catena. Paula was able to answer a wide variety of questions, demonstrated a thorough understanding of Mercedes, the market, and is an ambassador for Ray Catena. Clearly, Paula understands a good relationship doesn’t just go one way – she paid close attention to what I had to say, respected my knowledge of cars and fed information back to me to help me make a more-educated decision. Paula did not sell me but rather helped me navigate alternatives. She was patient, kind, considerate and has excellent follow up. Thank you Paula! And thank you Doug for the icing-on-the-cake!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Feb 14, 2019

 

My experience with Tom Cola was exceptional and without any stress. He was helpful, straight forward and made every effort to meet my needs. I would highly recommend Tom to anyone looking for someone who will go out of his way to meet your needs.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Feb 13, 2019

 

The minute I walked through the door I knew Vince was going to be the man to put me in my new lease. He was absolutely amazing! He made the entire process easy and stress free. He is professional but at the same time down to earth who is honest and understood my needs. I have been with Mercedes for almost 10 years now and he is by far THE BEST!!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Feb 12, 2019

 

Barry Martin was extremely thorough and was focused on my car needs, worked hard to find the car just for me. He made the car buying experience relaxing and enjoyable, offered me hot coco which was delicious !!! Lovely customer services from start to finish, Thank you Barry.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Feb 10, 2019

 

We purchased a Mercedes GLC 43 Coupe today from Ray Catena. The experience was exceptional! Our salesman, Barry Martin, was incredible. He is full of personality and so knowledgeable, Lou Romano handled our trade in. He too was a pleasure to work with! I would definitely recommend this dealership!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Feb 9, 2019

 

This past week I purchased my second care from Ray Catena- Mercedes - Edison. Unlike my first purchase this time I custom ordered a car. Tom took the time to help me choose all the features I wanted and made sure that I purchased the car of my dreams. I've always heard from friends and family that you shouldn't purchase a car alone without a man present and I am here to tell you as a 25-year young woman both experiences with Tom Cola were amazingly comfortable and I have full trust in him. If your looking for an amazing experience ask for Tom Cola!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
Via DealerRater | Feb 6, 2019